A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cookies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,274 reviews » « back to Cookies

Showing 1 - 100 of 130 reviews Next 30 >

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"OMG! I ordered the chocolate covered oreos and they were soooooo good! I will definitely order these again. You only need to eat a few for those who have a sweet tooth. Another happy and satisfied customer!!! I received my order so quickly too a MAJOR plus!"
Sep 2014 -- Kimberley, Chicago, Illinois

"I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"WOW!! What an amazing treat!! I'm coming back for another helping!! I tried it for the first time a month ago and I'm hooked! Arrived a lot faster than expected!! Simply an amazing company! So glad I tried them out :) word of advice, section this treat out or else it could disappear faster than it arrives!!"
Jul 2014 -- Mary, Danville, NH

"Had these yesterday for the first time. WOW, me who loves the use of words, and I am lost for them. never had the big Smores, no backyard to make them in. I was reading a book and shoved a few in my mouth. Felt like jumping up to do the Dance of Joy. Delicious for snacking and any time LOL. Ordering more now. This was sure a treat from my Nutty friends. Bless them, they really do look out for their customers. Anyone who hasn't tried these treats, must do so now. But remember, once you start munching, you can't stop!! I am proof of that LOL"
Jun 2014 -- Roberta, yonkers, New York

"I got the animal crackers for my 90 year old Father, but I must admit we all LOVED them. Took us all back to a simpler time. The cookie is crisp and fresh and the chocolate is fantastic. YUMMY!!"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Winter Park, FL

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"I officially LOVE Nuts.com!!! I ordered some of the Hydrox Cookie crumbs! The service was definitely speedy and the product itself could not have been any better!! Thank you Nuts.com! By the way, after I ordered 2 lbs of the cookie crumbs, I ordered another pound after they arrived!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Roddy Wilson, Corpus Christi, TX

"The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies"
Apr 2014 -- Richard O, Dixon, Illinois

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"The s'mores mix is absolutely delicious. I recommend portioning off the bag so you don't eat it as fast as I did!"
Mar 2014 -- hbk2369, Boston, MA

"Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Kathhleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"These cookies are delicious! Very crisp and full of gingery goodness. Another win from nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Church Road, Va

"Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Ginger snap cookies were the best... My family loved and ate one day. It was gone"
Feb 2014 -- Shannon, St. Paul, Mn

"As I was looking at your delicious items, the Fed Ex truck pulled up with my treats. Right away I opened the box and found a sample of Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans. They are wonderful. Thank you so much! Then I tore into the Ginger Snaps. They are so good that I can't stop eating them!! Oh, I'm in trouble wit my diet plan. I am a happy camper. Ginger Snaps for breakfast?"
Jan 2014 -- Evelyn, Lancaster, Texas

"Received a box of the chocolate covered graham crackers in a gift basket for Christmas. Had to have more -- plus chocolate covered ginger snaps, cocoa mix, and more. Package came today. Really fast delivery, and now I don't know which I like better - the grahams or the ginger snaps. I'll have to eat a few more of each one before I decide!! Ha!!!"
Jan 2014 -- ary, hoschton, ga

"the only thing that could be better then the dark chocolate pineapple,dark chocolate mini grahams and the supreme dark chocolate almonds was the speed at which i received the above items. If you can believe it i ordered on Thursday and ups got them to my door the next day. that's amazing like the goodies i ordered. kudos to nuts .com"
Oct 2013 -- doug, toms river, nj

"Received ginger snaps taste so good thank you!!!!!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus , Ohio

"I love ginger snaps and have purchased them in regular super markets; health food stores and probably every brand you can name. HANDS DOWN these are the BEST ginger snaps I have ever eaten. I love this company and the attention they give to the quality of their products."
Sep 2013 -- merylinvest, The Villages, Florida

"Received ginger snaps so delicious thank you!!!!!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathleen, Columbus, OH

"I just received the ginger snaps they are delicious. Thank you."
Aug 2013 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Really fast service. I ordered one day and I felt like the candy arrived just a couple days later. Very easy and efficient. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Claudia, Orchard Park, NY

"I just received the ginger snaps I just ate one its delicious and fresh. Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen, Columbus, OH

"The ginger snaps and the peanuts are delicious. Thank you very much. I received the package today from FedEx."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"I have gotten several orders from Nuts.com and have never been disappointed in the timely delivery and outstanding quality of the product :-) Communication is the best, I cannot say anything bad about them....."
Jun 2013 -- BrianG, Northfield, NJ

"You guys are amazing! I placed an order and then the NEXT day they were on my doorstep in a heat controlled box! I cannot wait to make more purchases with you and tell everyone about you!"
Jun 2013 -- Amanda, Hershey, PA

"I must say that I was skeptical about ordering online but when I received it was awesome. The packaging and the fresh product was amazing. Not only will I order again but will spread the word. Thanks for a great and healthy product."
Jun 2013 -- Marc, Marlton, NJ

"Wow, I did not realize nuts.com was next door to my house. I placed my order around 6PM and it was delivered the next morning! Everything was packaged in their colorful resealable bags and they use environmentally friendly cornstarch puffs for packing material. As usual, everything tastes good and really fresh. Great prices, great products and fast shipping, what else could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Greg, Marlborough, Massachusetts

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"I am beyond pleased with my order! I love the prompt delivery. I ordered many items, including Turkish Delight for my niece who has wondered about how it would taste for years! She was delighted with her surprise! And her 1 year old son loves the little graham cookies :) I was also delighted to find a free gift of crystallized ginger- YUMMY! Thank You so very much and you have another loyal and satisfied customer! I'll be ordering again soon!"
Apr 2013 -- Elizabeth, Baldwin, GA

"Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!"
Apr 2013 -- CINDY, Delmont, PA

"Wow, super fast shipping, and super great stuff. I am going to eat way too many of the yogurt covered graham crackers. I shall return to order again!! THANKS!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Rita, Denver, North Carolina

"Fast and easy. My friend linked me to this website and it is amazing. There are so many different products you'll find here. The shipping is easy and fast! I will be back again!"
Mar 2013 -- Alexandra, Tinton Falls, NJ

"Fast tasty happy order now!"
Mar 2013 -- Stuart , Orlando , Florida

"my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever."
Mar 2013 -- Doug, Danville, California

"I just received the salt and vinegar kale chips...WOW! Whoever thought of making these deserves an award. What a grear and satisfying snack. I need to order more ASAP. I am so happy with everything I've ordered. The FedEx guy now wants to order his own snacks and get one of your clever boxes for himself! The free sample is a genius idea, I love that surprise as well. I love you guys!!! So many more things to try."
Feb 2013 -- Gloria, San Antonio, TX

"My kids like S'mores Snack Mix very much, thank you so much for the Organic Almonds sample and fast delivery."
Feb 2013 -- May, Hacienda Heights, California

"Y'all. Seriously. Not only are the nuts delicious and roasted to perfection, but nuts.com has become our one stop shop for dried fruits, chocolate-covered snacks, and hard to find flours and other baking stuff."
Feb 2013 -- Josh, High Point, NC

"Super Terrific products and service Thank you, Connie"
Feb 2013 -- Connie, Wittenberg, WI

"Great delivery time, arrived on date promised. Cute packaging! The ginger snaps are YUMMY! Thanks for being a down to earth company."
Jan 2013 -- Leslie, Honolulu, HI

"Super fast shipping again! BEST treat I've had in awhile, next to the astronaut ice cream! Nice and sweet. NOT sharing these! OK, the Akitas each got one small one! LOL NUTS is the best company!!"
Jan 2013 -- Peggy, Farmingville, NY

"great service, only people in the world that still have Hydox. Would love to have a package of cookies not crushed. Fast Shipping arrived before Christmas. Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Jean Paxton, Nashville, tn

"Wow my order arrvied early Fed Ex delivery guy came around 7pm. All looks so good, Just hope I do not founder myself enjoying it all. Thank,s so much for your wonderful prompt service. MERRY CHIRSTMAS TO ALL!!! Don & Lisa"
Dec 2012 -- Don, Watertown, South Dakota

"I absolutely LOVE your ginger snaps. All I need is a nice big tall glass of milk, as I sit there and nurse the big bag of cookies. They are always so fresh and crisp. You know it's a good gingersnap when you can actually taste the ginger, and the first bite snaps right off. :)"
Dec 2012 -- Kimberly, Goderich, Ontario

"These are the best chocolate covered animal crackers by far!!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Lynn, Katy, TX

"My company absolutely loves the nuts, sweets, and mixes I order them from Nuts.com. They in particular enjoy the S'mores mix and Monkey mix. When they see the boxes, they know something good is coming out later for snacks."
Oct 2012 -- Leigh Ann, NY, NY

"We got our package yesterday as promised with S'Mores as promised and a lagniappe of a small bag of cashews! WOW what a surprise. Thank you so much. the S'mores are wonderful and so were the unexpected cashews - notice past tense. (smile, smile). We'll definitely order again now that we know about you folks."
Aug 2012 -- Sandi, Lawrenceville, Georgia

"Got my Nuts.com box yesterday, It always makes me smile (the box) and the Ginger Snaps and Lemon Snaps were perfect, my grandma couldn't of done better.The 4th of July selection was yummy,corn nuts,Chinese mix,crunchy edamame nuts and buffalo peanuts,2 whole lbs.!!The sample of Licorce was the best ,I have ever tasted! So soft and fresh!! Thank you, Thank you!!! I'll be back ,Oh the mixed nuts are vey good and the walnuts awesome."
Jul 2012 -- Linda, wheeler , wi

"It was a pleasure doing business with you! I ordered the yogurt covered ginger snaps for my white candy buffet I am planning for my wedding. They came in perfect condition and very quickly! They are delicious!!!! I am so excited to have them at my wedding! Thank you!"
May 2012 -- Kara, Medina, Ohio

"Delivered in less than 24 hours from timed it was ordered! Very nice"
Apr 2012 -- Reynold, Freehold, NJ

"The PERFECT bite-size snack with coffee in the afternoon -- or, frankly, at any time at all! Crunchy baby graham crackers enrobed in a thick layer of dark chocolate ... wonderful! Just ordered another bag today, along with a bunch of other delectable goodies!"
Apr 2012 -- HMAK

"Just as so many have said, the shipping, packaging, and products are top notch. I usually buy a lot of nuts for healthy snacking but now I tried their smores snack mix and OMG,... I will just have to run some extra laps on the track! So good :)"
Mar 2012 -- Nancy O'Neill, Cookstown, NJ

"The service here is like none other! I ordered my snack mix and received it the very next day. Will definitely be ordering some to use as gifts very soon. The packaging and prices are great too!"
Mar 2012 -- Lauren, CT

"LOVE YOU GUYS! I ordered chocolate covered animal crackers for a jungle theme baby showed - HUGE hit! Everyone loved them! And the shipping was extremely fast. THANKS!"
Feb 2012 -- Andrea, Rochester, NY

"I already know that the cashews are sensational, and I just tried the chocolate-covered graham crackers, which are great!"
Feb 2012 -- Gayle, Los Angeles, CA

"Best dark chocolate treats ever. Dipping in bag while typing while working on delicious ginger snap! Thanks so much for an easy way to get my favorite treats. Great service!"
Jan 2012 -- Gary, Greer, SC

"ordered yogurt gingersnaps for my husband for Christmas and they are great. We had some in PA and these were better than those. Thank you so much for the great service and product. I will order again. Patsy"
Jan 2012 -- Patsy, owensboro, KY

"I was putting the dark chocolate covered graham crackers into smaller bags from the 5 lb bag...I proceeded to make myself sick, eating a pound by myself!! More than YUMMY!! I need to have a little control!! HELP!! This was my first bag from your nutty family!! HOORAY!!"
Jan 2012 -- sandra, northern lower, MI

"I searched everywhere in stores for s'more mix and finally looked online and found your site. This stuff is awesome! Also, very quick delivery! Thanks to my nutty friends."
Dec 2011 -- Robin, Lawton, MI

"Great service, item arrived in 3 days. Hope to order again soon. Thanks"
Dec 2011 -- Frank, Belleair, FL

"WOW!!!! Shipping was super fast and the Biscottini are outrageously good. Actually, EVERYTHING I ordered is just perfect. I've never once been disappointed with an order. Thank you."
Dec 2011 -- Ann, Howll, NJ

"Received my order today...first thing I went after was the Ginger Snaps as I haven't had any in years. These have to be the best Ginger Snaps I have ever had!!! We've been sampling all the goodies in our "happy box" and we are just giddy with yummy-ness!!!! Thank you Nuts Online, by the way- the UPS man had a hearty giggle at the name of the company on the box! :-)"
Nov 2011 -- Adrienne, Detroit, Michigan

"What awesome flavors! I got the Ginger Snap cookies. The best! Crunchy and full of flavor. The Ginger Balls are so great, I will order again. The Veggie Chips are SO good. I definitely order more. I love, love love the Freeze Dried Strawberries. I ordered nuts for Christmas gifts and Black Walnuts for holiday baking. I can't wait. Thank you greatly for the fast service and wonderful products."
Oct 2011 -- Cathie, Kalamazoo, MI

"EVERYTHING ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS NICELY PACKAGED. WOW! I THOUGHT THAT A POUND OF EACH WOULD BE A SMALL AMOUNT, WAS I WRONG. THEY ARE NICE BIG PACKAGES!!!! I'LL ORDER AGAIN!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Kathy, evans, georgia

"I received my package today. I was very anxious to try your products and I wasn't disappointed. I sampled each one and I can only use one one to describe everything---DELICIOUS! I really like the Healthy Trail Mix; and of course, the ginger snaps and lemon snaps are my favorites, as well. The veggie chips were a pleasant surprise. I didn't expect them to be soo good. I will be ordering from you again."
Oct 2011 -- Marcia, Washington, DC

"I haven't been able to find a place nearby that sells ginger snaps. These are so yummy! I regret not ordering another pound or two."
Aug 2011 -- Christina, San Marcos, CA

"Awesome ginger snaps and candied nuts. Love being able to create the custom mix!"
Aug 2011 -- Stephen, Durham, NC

"Received my shipment today. Delivery is really fast, without the extras. Surprised my Mom with the figs.... they are fresher than what one gets during the holidays. She loved my Ginger Snaps, they are nice and thin and actually snap. I am truly happy with this shipment and trust me ..... I will be back. Thanks for every thing!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Alexandra, NY, NY

"First time buyer lemon and Ginger snaps just like I remembered when I was little. The energy cube was delicious and dark chocolate pecan turtles yummy the dried pom is for my dad and I'm waiting for his thoughts. Thanks guys good stuff"
Aug 2011 -- Mary, Bronx, New York

"i am blown away by the quality of your packaging. your invoice was a lot of fun. i will order again in a heart beat. i will recommend you to anyone who will listen. my husband is so happy to have quality ginger-snaps again. he loves them from his childhood. he is now 84. keep up the good work and i will be ordering again soon when we can. thank you"
Jul 2011 -- virginia, skaneateles, new york

"These cookies are incredible! Crispy and very flavorful! The company was easy to order from and the stuff arrived very quickly. The cookies didn't last very long. Can't wait to get in the next shipment!"
Jul 2011 -- Terry, Charlotte, NC

"Thanks! The package arrived on the date predicted by your website and in very good shape. It is very hot weather so I paid for the cool packaging. This was a gift to my Mother who says the ginger cookies and candies are delicious!"
Jul 2011 -- Cheryl, Wooster, OH

"absolutely delightful experience. I will do this again. Thanks guys!"
Jul 2011 -- androneth, brooklyn, ny

"These were absolutely delicious! The coating of chocolate over the mini oreos was just right!"
Jul 2011 -- Molly, Florida

"I can't believe how fast the order arrived. 18 hours after I placed it, we were snacking on monkey munch and S'mores mix. Unfortunately, we didn't order enough and need to place another order!"
Jun 2011 -- Becca, New York, NY

"hey guys, just got my goodies and all arrived yummy! thanks again,Marg"
Jun 2011 -- Margaret

"Everything I have gotten from you so far has been superb. Most I eat up in 2 or 3 days, sometimes less. than that. Keep it up guys!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Godfrey, Hopkinsville, KY

"Shipment received super fast. All products are fantastic! Thanks, NutsOnline, for great service."
May 2011 -- Nan, Heathsville, VA

"Yum, Yum ,Yummy :-) The best ginger snaps I have tasted (for me I would like a little hint more of Molasses and Cinnamon). "I'll be back""
May 2011 -- Lenny, NY

"THANK YOU!!! I sent a surprise gift of the chocolate covered animal crackers to my husband who is serving overseas in Afghanistan. I was so impressed at the lightening speed with which he received them!!! It is so nice to find a website/company that ships to our troops. I am now the best wife in all the lands thanks to you guys! I will definitely be sending him more stuff shortly! OH! and the guys also love the wasabi nuts and jerky! Again, thank you for all your hard work, and delicious goodies!"
Apr 2011 -- TARA, Fredericksburg, VA

"Just received my Chocolate Covered Graham Crackers- on time! Fabulous service and product. Keep up the good work1"
Apr 2011 -- nancy

"Simply extraordinary! NutsOnline never fails to deliver amazing products. Of the three orders I've made, these have been included in every one AND been the first bag finished each time. My first order was eight different, delicious choices and I planned on only opening one or two bags at a time. Needless to say, after tasting the first two treats, I promptly sliced open the remaining to sample. And of course I found everything to be incredibly delicious! NutsOnline has made me into a nut! I've spent hours at a time combing the site, searching out the next perfect order combination (if there is such a thing)."
Apr 2011 -- James, South Korea

"Got my package today from Nuts Online. Felt like it was Christmas! Y'all have such a wonderful variety of tasty treats that it made it difficult to select just a few things--so I got a bunch! Yum!"
Mar 2011 -- Jan, The Ozarks, AR

"FAB-U-LOUS choclate covered animal crackers!!! Will order again."
Feb 2011 -- Marnie, Syracuse, NY

"Dark chocolate ginger snaps...yum! Blueberries! Edamame! Everything is absolutely fresh and delicious. And that was the fastest shipping....ever!"
Feb 2011 -- Nancy

"I love this website. The snack are amazing. I'm deployed to Iraq right now and my package arrived here way faster than i expected. The Smores Mix is the BEST. = )"
Jan 2011 -- Tanya K Moller, Hilo, Hi

"My order arrived when it said it would and it has been AMAZING! These are the best chocolate covered cashews I have EVER had! I promise to pass your name around and go through you forever! I ordered four different items (chocolate covered cookie dough, milk chocolate covered cashews, white chocolate toffee, and smores trail mix) I have a heck of a sweet tooth and these products sure hit the spot! Thank you so much nuts online! I LOVE YOU! ^_^"
Jan 2011 -- Shabreta, Tempe, Arizona

"REAL GINGER! REALLY GOOD GINGERSNAPS!!!! It's Nirvana! I dip them in my milk, coffee, tea and they melt in my mouth . . . .hmmmmmm ;)"
Jan 2011 -- C, NOFO, NY

"Hello, you nutty bunch! I purchased your chocolate-covered ginger snaps because my sister-in-law, who is pregnant with their first child, thought the combination sounded awesome and she wanted to try some. After searching the internet, I came across you guys (the only place I found that sold these cookies.) Long story short, I purchased the dark and milk variety and had them shipped to her house in NC. She loved them and was so surprised that I had actually located some. She said they were delicious...liked the dark variety the best. Thanks for helping me put a big smile on her face for Christmas!!"
Dec 2010 -- Kathy, Ocala, FL

"Delivery is unbelievable! I found products I never heard of. I will definitely shop with NutsOnline again."
Dec 2010 -- Sharon, Pottstown, PA

"Excellent service, yummy products. My husband loved the ginger snaps and I will be using the nutmeg nuts on cookies - just in time for Christmas!!!"
Dec 2010 -- HOLLY, MILLVILLE, NJ

"We love everything in our Order !! The Fruit Chips are "Amazing " and the Veggie Chips are crunchy and Fresh ! My Husband is addicted to the smores mix, honestly why make real smores when you can just eat it out of a bag . We still have a few things we haven't tried yet , but we know they will be yummy . Thanks for everything Monica"
Dec 2010 -- MONICA , PASADENA, CA

"We love your gingersnaps! They have the extra ginger and spices we were hoping for. Thank you for a delicious homemade-tasting cookie."
Nov 2010 -- Patricia, Nashville, AR

"Your shipping is so fast! I received my order the next day and I am so happy with everything! I bought the gingersnap cookies for my husband and he is in heaven. I was convinced I would never find orange coated sunflower seeds and you guys had them. The wasabi beans are out of this world! I am having a cup of the black current tea and it is so delicious! I am extremely satisfied with my entire purchase."
Oct 2010 -- Kathy, Marlton, NJ

"Just received my order today and as always it could not be better. Ordered 10 items never before ordered and have taste-tested each one! All are simply delicious. The S'mores Snack Mix and the Jumbo Medjool Dates are incredibly good. Shared the S'mores with a friend and her instant comment was "this tastes just like the real thing and it is my daughter Caroline's favorite snack". So I will take some home to her too. Always pleased with your friendly, good service, seal-fresh packaging and your happy e-mails. Thank you, Chere Payne"
Oct 2010 -- Chere L Payne, Little Rock, AR

Showing 1 - 100 of 130 reviews Next 30 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb