Chopped Candies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,108 reviews » « back to Chopped Candies

Showing 1 - 62 of 62 reviews

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"I NEVER take the time to come and leave feedback on sites but Nuts.com provides EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Their products are FRESH and arrive PERFECT at your doorstep QUICKLY. I was doing an ice cream social for my son's graduation party and found everything I could possibly need. The items arrived when promised and in pristine condition. I was proud to serve the toppings and thankful I didn't have to do all of the chopping. I'll be back and I've already recommended Nuts.com. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Laura, Zumbrota, MN

"Just received my order for caramel bits. Thank you so much. I will be using them in an upcoming cooking class, and they are a seasonal item in our grocery store. Fast delivery, will definitely recommend your company, and will use you again."
May 2014 -- Mary, St. Charles, Mo

"I officially LOVE Nuts.com!!! I ordered some of the Hydrox Cookie crumbs! The service was definitely speedy and the product itself could not have been any better!! Thank you Nuts.com! By the way, after I ordered 2 lbs of the cookie crumbs, I ordered another pound after they arrived!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Roddy Wilson, Corpus Christi, TX

"Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie"
Feb 2014 -- Connie, Pittsburgh, PA

"Perfect products, descriptions match as expectation. definitely I will use to order another product of nuts.com in the future .Thank you guys!"
Jan 2014 -- melinda, canton, georgia

"This product sounded so good I had to try it, though I didn't know what I'd use it for. I stirred it into a batch of butter cookie dough, and WOW! It added tons of great flavor and a nice crunch, turning an old standard into something really special. Served them at Christmas brunch and everyone wanted the recipe. You may expect a bunch of new orders from our family! I can't wait to try it in other recipes--it's going to be a pantry staple from now on."
Jan 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Very excited to try the cinnamon chips and all the other goodies in the box. Got it a day earlier than expected. Will surely order from you again. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- Earnestine, Manteca, CA

"Every item in my order arrived well-packaged; every item also exceeded expectations (which were high). I am nutty with excitement that I found you because you have items I have searched for for quite some time. There they were; you had them. Your packaging is delightful, too. Thank you. You'll be my source for much nuttiness in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Sheryl, Bandon, OR

"I found exactly what I was looking for, and my order arrived so quickly! Thanks for your friendly customer service!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Grapeland, Texas

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"Super fast shipping! Wow, thanks nuts people."
Sep 2013 -- Ben, Clinton Township, New Jersey

"What a pleasure to do business with this company. I'm blown away with the personal attention I've received, feels like the way companies "used to be". I'll return !"
Sep 2013 -- trish, north chesterfield, va.

"Trying to find topping for an Ice Cream Social has been difficult and looked like it was going to be expensive. I stumbled on to Nuts.com and found everything we needed at a very reasonable price. When two of the items arrived a little melted from the Texas summer sun, customer service told me exactly what needed to be done to restore the toppings and it worked like a charm. Thanks Nuts.com. You saved the day and the wallet! I'll be back."
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Humble, TX

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"I love this company!! So easy to order from AND quick delivery!! To top it off I received an email letting me know the shipment had been delivered was cute, funny and very personable. Way nicer than you every day business transaction. We will definitely being working together in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Sheri, Coos Bay, Oregon

"Got some good-smelling malted milk powder today, (FAST), and can't wait for a good malt after supper. Highly recommend Nuts.com & Crew and thanks for the figs ~ delicious, we'll be back."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen Fischer, Argyle, Wi

"Super service! Received my malt powder and sliced almonds earlier than expected. Love the bright packaging! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, TX

"Can't wait to make my husband his strawberry malt!! Thanks for the speedy service!"
Jun 2013 -- Gwen, Harrison, AR

"My order of lemon chips and caramel bits arrived today. Thanks for such prompt service. The chips and bits will be used in cookie recipes for the "cookie table" at my daughters wedding. Not really "nuts" per se but with family arriving for the wedding, there will be plenty of nuts amongst us."
Jun 2013 -- Barb

"It is a pleasure to do business with nuts.com. They have a wonderful selection, the quality seems to be very good and the super fast turn-around time is fantastic. I have ordered twice now and both orders arrived the next business day. I am already planning my next order! I'm addicted to the Macaroon Crunch - so delicious on vanilla ice cream. The dried mulberries are quite good - something different and healthy too. I bought a few mixes to start so I could see what I liked. The Organic Tropical Mix was fantastic - especially loved the organic pineapple (chewy & tart) and organic banana chips (not sweet - just right). Organic Mixed Fruit - all delicious, but the angelino plums and California apricots are my favorites. Really, everything has been very good. Looking forward to trying dried watermelon when it comes back into stock!"
May 2013 -- jennifer, beverly, massachusetts

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"To 3 generations of NUTS. I received my Malted Milk Powder along with a free bag of the most delicious bag of Roasted Cashews I've ever eaten. Your nutty box made me smile! Now A Nutty Customer Richard"
Apr 2013 -- Richard, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho

"I can't say enough wonderful things about this website!! I'm so glad I stumbled upon it by accident but I am so glad I did! Every time I've ordered from nuts.com they never cease to over exceed my expectations!! And I love that they give free yummy samples! Thanks again nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Tai, Lowell, MA

"i was so happy to find the caramel chips again , they make my french apple tart absolutley fab.. but after getting the shipping box , i'd buy my nuts at nuts.com just for the giggles . oh and the gift of cho. covered nuts did'nt hurt either :-) i will be back , thank you !! rose"
Mar 2013 -- rose, valley city, ohio

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"Just trying some of the nuts today. Very tasty. Will be making cookies with the caramel bits soon."
Feb 2013 -- Beverly, Grand Forks, ND

"A recipe from King Arthur Flour called for Caramel Bits. They don't carry them and when I contacted them they recommended Nuts.com. Great website, wide range of products. I bought a bag of the caramel bits as well as the Raspberry Chocolate Chips to replace semisweet chips in cookies. Both were big hits. Next time I'll buy a larger quantity to have on hand. The 3-mails regarding the order made me laugh. It was nice to order from a company with a sense of humor. This is the kind of company I will support. Shipping was faster than I expected and everything was well packed. Even the bags the bits/chips came in were a nice shade of bue rather than standard brown-bag. Definitely something I'll find easily on my shelf."
Feb 2013 -- Sharon, Santa Fe, NM

"Once again I placed an order and received the order the next day. I ordered for the first time in 12/12 my husband was so impressed with the quality of the macadamia nuts I had to order another 2lbs again!! I ordered another order of cinnamon chips and caramel bits for baking again and they are wonderful Your customer service is fantastic!!!! I did not think I would receive my recent order the next day this time as I ordered on Fri 1/12/13 but Guess What? I did. I can't say enough good things about your company and your great sense of humor . Well done!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Rose, PA

"great service, only people in the world that still have Hydox. Would love to have a package of cookies not crushed. Fast Shipping arrived before Christmas. Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Jean Paxton, Nashville, tn

"Very happy with my shopping experience. My nuts order arrived super fast and so adorably packaged. Will shop here again. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- rosemary, baltimore, md

"We are blown away! I placed an order Tuesday evening. I was told to expect the order Friday. It arrived mid-day Thursday! The quality of products was amazing. Above and beyond what we've found locally! Many, many thanks."
Dec 2012 -- Jan, Wilmington, NC

"Love it all. Can't wait to order again. Plus price is wonderful for the portion. Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Brandy, Union City, TN

"Great service. I ordered Sunday and received the Skor Bits on Friday. I also love the sense of humor and whimsy. I can't wait to order something else, just to see the packaging~"
Dec 2012 -- Gerry, Playa del Rey, CA

"I was just browsing and found malt powder. Besides great chocolate milk shakes. This powder added to your pancake mix makes the IDEAL Belgian Waffles. Ty again my fav family of Nuts!"
Dec 2012 -- Julie, Watertown, SD

"Excellent shipping, packaging - and a free sample of the most delicious dark chocolate covered almonds! Can't wait to use my caramel chips for my classic holiday cookies. Yay!"
Nov 2012 -- Katharine, Sacramento, CA

"Heath Candy Bar pieces arrived super fast and they are fresh!! I have lots of baking to do. Thank you so much! What a wonderful place to order from and have it to my door step in less than 48 hours!"
Oct 2012 -- Cathy, Northville, MI

"Great shipping time, great product & I love the unique shipping box decorations - good advertising & it says something about you nutty people!"
Oct 2012 -- Tom, Peoria, Illinois

"I have ordered the malted milk. It is the best I've ever tasted!"
Jun 2012 -- susan, mt.vernon, texas

"I just received my 5lb bag of malt milk powder. I tried to find it at my local grocery store and was not able to find it on the shelf. However I was able to find it at Nuts.com and the plus it Kosher. From time I order online to deliver was very fast less than 48 hours. The malt milk powder will be used to make homemade milkshakes for the summer. Thanks Joe R"
May 2012 -- Joseph Robinson Jr

"i LOVE the crunch of the topping!! especially on a maple iced long john doughnut!!! i work at a bakery and have tried it on chocolate and white iced to!!! delicious!!! im going to put it in sugar cookies the next time i bake some!! delicious!!"
Feb 2012 -- leslie, owensboro, kentucky

"The Macaroon Crunch is delicious sprinkled on a peanut butter sandwich!"
Jan 2012 -- Kathleen, Gloucester, MA

"Amazing service. Waited until the last minute to order caramel I needed for a weekend festival. Arrived a day earlier than I expected, neatly packaged with cold packs so it wouldn't melt on the way. And wonderfully easy to work with. Thank you so much!"
Sep 2011 -- Lisa Rodriguez, Boise, ID

"I run a small mobile bakery and this is my first time ordering from NUTS ONLINE and it was a painless experience. I ordered 25 pounds of caramel baking bits and they were delivered in a timely fashion and also packaged very nicely to preserve and protect the product. I ate a caramel bit right away and it was perfectly yummy! I couldn't find these bits until now, before I used to unwrap an entire package of Rolos then cut each piece into fours,never again! Needless to say, I am now happy customer of NUTS ONLINE. :o) Honey Honey's Mobile Sweets"
Aug 2011 -- Honey, Union City, CA

"Very good products and impressive packaging. I'm hoping to return in Winter for Chocolate! Thank you NutsOnline! You guys rock."
Jul 2011 -- Colleen, Buellton, California

"Just received the whopping 38 lbs of stuff I ordered from you - Everything was packed well and nothing melted! Your prices are amazing! And your products are really fresh and wonderful - most places when you buy in 5lb and up bulk, the quality is just not as good as the smaller bags - I just opened a 5lb bag of corn nuts from you and they are truly fresh!"
Jun 2011 -- Judi, Cleveland, Ohio

"I just ordered from Nuts Online for the first time. The prices are great, and they have just about every topping you would ever want. Plus a whole bunch of other great products! I was very impressed with how fast I received my package and how great the customer service is!"
May 2011 -- Jennifer, Sioux City, IA

"These guys are great! The products I ordered were fresh and arrived super fast! They even sent a tasty little sample pack of nuts and dried fruits. I'll definitely order from them again!"
Feb 2011 -- Nolan, Detroit, MI

"I am very pleased with the order process and received my order on Friday, January 14th as scheduled. I am also impressed with the products I ordered, the packaging is wonderful and I can't wait to use them."
Jan 2011 -- Deborah, Raleigh, NC

"Good tracking information! The order arrived as requested on my doorstep about 2 hours ago. Wow, what a service. Will look on your website for one more item. Thank you."
Dec 2010 -- Rebecca, Columbia, MD

"I ordered toffee bits for a recipe during one of the busiest shipping seasons and got them way before the Christmas holiday. The customer service was great and the product delicious! Thanks Nuts Online!"
Dec 2010 -- Shanice, NJ

"YUMMY! I have not had caramels in years, and these are delicious! I ate the entire bag in 3 days."
Nov 2010 -- Bobbie, Statesboro, GA

"Service and delivery was PERFECT!!! The toffee bits made a wonderful brown sugar "brownie" and the fruit slices are one of my FAV's! So- this "nut" will DEFINITELY be returning! Thanks!"
Aug 2010 -- Debby, Port Chester, NY

"Wow whee! I placed my order on the internet last night and I received it this morning! That is fabulous service. The caramel bits tasted unbelievably good. Thank you!"
Apr 2010 -- Kathryn

"I got my caramel bits and they worked very well in my oat bran muffin mixes. Thank you for solving my problem,with Nestle discontinuing their carmel/milk chocolate chips they virtually wiped out one of my product lines. Yinz nuts are a life saver!"
Jan 2010 -- Mary, New Castle, PA

"The ink was hardly dry on my order when it arrived by FedEx. Excellent service. Thank you!"
Jan 2010 -- Carol, Manteno, IL

"Not just great products, fabulous personality. This company has made it to my favorites list!"
Jan 2010 -- Rina, New York, NY

"I love this company! NutsOnline is awesome. Everything I ordered was excellent and tastes great. My order was shipped and I received it before the estimated date. Thank you from my family to yours!"
Dec 2009 -- PORSCHE, FONTANA, CA

"awesome service i cant believe i got my order in one day , i will be ordering more thank you"
Oct 2009 -- glenda

"Just received my first shipment-arrived promptly and nicely packaged. Can't wait to browse the site for more goodies!"
Oct 2009 -- Deborah

"I loved my experience with Nuts Online. I ordered my product for a great price and received it on time. I received a prompt shipping notification email and delivery confirmation from Nuts Online which I greatly appreciated. My order is going to be used in a birthday cake so receiving the order on time was paramount. I would definitely use Nuts Online again!"
Aug 2009 -- Lindsay, houston, TX

Showing 1 - 62 of 62 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99