A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sixlets Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Sixlets

Showing 1 - 100 of 150 reviews Next 50 >

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"The sixlet pink and white pearl. Look great for my daughters baby shower thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Barbara Heinen, Colliers, W.Va.

"I ordered 8 lbs. of pink shimmer sixlets candy to fill glass cylinders for centerpieces for my daughters baby shower. I called nuts.com to ask how much of the candy I would need to fill them & the amt. was PERFECT!!! They were so pleasant on the phone when I placed my order AND I got my order in 2 days flat. The candy is beautiful. They look like pink pearls and they're delicious! Plus I got a free gift. Can't beat that. Nuts.com is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend them! Sincerely, Cynthia from NH"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia, Farmington, NH

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"Mmm mmm good! Ordered black and white candy for a wedding on a Sunday. It arrived the next day. It was fresh and delicious and a big hit at the wedding. I loved the packaging! I would highly recommend nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Bay Shore, NY

"I ordered dark green sixlets candy because we wanted something that looked like peas. Little did we know how delicious the candy would be...wonderful chocolate-mint flavor! Very prompt and wonderful service!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Houston, TX

"Hey you Crazy Nuts!!! My Sixlets were delivered on time and in perfect condition. You guys are AWESOME. Have a deliciously nutty Christmas. I will tell all my friends about your deeeeeeelightful company!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Cathey, Carlsbad, CA

"Excellent service and quick delivery......I am so glad I chose Nuts.com....I will definitely use them again in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Leigh, Riverdale, Ga

"I just wanted to say how great this company is to order from. I found them by chance online and am I ever happy that I chose to order from them. I ordered one week ago today and already received my order yesterday. It took less then a week to get a big shipment of chocolates from the U.S. to Canada. Also, I dealt with someone named Starr and they were very helpful in promptly getting my order here in time for my event and for keeping me posted in when my chocolates would be delivered. Thanks again, nuts.com for such great service. I will be sure to let others know about this site and won't hesitate to order from here again!!"
Oct 2013 -- Samantha, Woodbridge, Ontario

"What an amazing company. I have ordered twice for baby shower goodies and rec my pkg the next day. The best service packaging and they even sent some macadamia nut (that were amazing) too! I am a purchasing manager and I wish all my suppliers were this good. Even 1/2. By the way I never write a review. Love you guys!"
Oct 2013 -- noreen, e hartland, ct

"Great shipping, great box and candy arrived in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Linda, Foster City, CA

"I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!"
Aug 2013 -- Jody, Cranston, RI

"Thank you so much for the fastest delivery ever!!! We ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received the order less than 24 hrs later (and paid for ground delivery!) The candies were on ice and all in good condition, not broken at all. Will definitely recommend to others and order from you in the future!"
Aug 2013 -- martha, dix hills, ny

"First time we have ordered and Nuts.com is FaNtAsTiC!!!! Crazy fast delivery and everything is fresh and in the cutest packaging...we are trying to figure other things we can order and hope to reorder soon! Thanx"
Jul 2013 -- Dawn, Melville, NY

"I was running around, as Mothers of the Bride tend to do and got your cute email. In 90 degree weather, I didn't want the wedding candy to melt. It's wonderful -- just the right colors, etc. I love your crazy box and really appreciate the follow-up email!"
Jul 2013 -- Karen, Portland, Oregon

"OMG!!!! Super adorable packaging!!!! Super impressed with how quick I got my candy! Good quality and professional!!! Sixlets taste delicious!!! Pretty reasonably priced! Wish I could put up pics! Thank you again!!! will order from you again for sure!!!"
Jun 2013 -- YOSMAIRA, Wheeling, Illinois

"thank you the candy is perfect! none are crushed or melted! also taste great!!! Thank you so much"
Jun 2013 -- Sherry, waveland, ms

"They look exactly as they did on your site. They did not melt as one would have thought being June and nearly 90 outside. i did get the thermal protection. I am excited to try them they are for a wedding cake and the brides colors are blue and white I am sure it will look and taste fabulous Thank you"
Jun 2013 -- Elise, Boise, Idaho

"Just wanted to say thank you for the fast delivery and the freshness bags you give very happy thank you"
Jun 2013 -- Natasha, Worcester, Ma

"I received my order and the candy was perfect and packaged fresh. Thank you so much. The powder blue sixlets were the exact color as shown on the webpage, and match my wedding color great."
Jun 2013 -- Jackie

"Fast delivery - love that! Everything looks great, thanks for the yummy sample. Cheers -"
Jun 2013 -- Jean, Beaverton, OR

"I am (almost) speechless with how impressed I was- so easy to order, a great selection of candy colors (including colors I have not seen anywhere else), shipping was a breeze, the packaging and cute marketing- all made a 100% great product and unheard of customer service experience. Did I mention tasty? :) Thank you from a much less stressed bride-to-be!"
May 2013 -- TiffanyLTranghese, South Coast, MA

"Not only are the products great, but they ship in an exceptionally timely manner, and they even sent a little something extra! (Which I thoroughly enjoyed!) Thanks again, for having the perfect addition to my party."
May 2013 -- jackie, vacaville, california

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen, Brookeville, Md

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"LOVE you guys!!!! THanks for making a SWEET 16 candy bar such a success!"
May 2013 -- Mary, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

"WONDERFUL AND FAST SERVICE DELIVERY!! LOOKING FORWARD TO REACTIONS AT MY DAUGHTER'S BABY SHOWER"
May 2013 -- ROSALIE, NEPTUNE, New Jersey

"Thanks nut family, for your great products and the amazing sample that you sent me. I really like this gesture and I will definetly be shopping with you guys again."
Apr 2013 -- Blanca, Cudahy, California

"I received delivery and am so impressed with your service from on time delivery, impressive packaging, taste and the value you offer. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- wanda, Schiller Park, Illinois

"Wow! Fast delivery! Everything looks beautiful. Will not be sampling until end of may. Perfect colors for rehearsal dinner favors! Thank You. Sheila E."
Apr 2013 -- SHEILA, Minooka, Il

"This was the first time I visited the website and it was very east and friendly to place an order. My order came in 2 days as promised. It was packaged beautifully. I can't wait to place another order."
Apr 2013 -- Nicole Brody Williams, NY, NY

"I LOVE this company. The candy is delicious and exactly what I ordered (I loved the shipping box almost as much as the candy) I will definitely shop with Nuts.com again."
Apr 2013 -- deborah, pensacola, FL

"I was so thrilled to receive my package the other day, the box was so cute...the candy is awesome and very yummy, (had to sample it :) ) I can't wait to use it for my candy buffet for my 40th birthday celebration!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Hope, Gibbstown, NJ

"I ordered cinnamon yogurt pretzels, strawberry yogurt pretzels, and yellow and green sixlets on Tuesday and I received them on Wednesday!! The candy if for my sister in laws baby shower and they are fresh and look very tasty! The cinnamon yogurt pretzels are for my boyfriend and they taste like cinnamon buns!! I will order from your company again and again!"
Apr 2013 -- Maigan

"Everything was on time!! Fresh & organized!! I'm actually so happy and in shock never made business with a company this good!!! All the candy is for my wedding and is the first thing that didn't give me any stress!! Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Margaret, Providence, RI

"Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!"
Apr 2013 -- Connie, elkton, virginia

"Pleased with order. Just what I thought it would be. Packaging was really nice. Will order from NUTS.COM again."
Apr 2013 -- kathleen moody, goldsboro, NC

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet,, New York

"The most amazing, wonderfully funny, efficient company I have ever ordered from!! Plus, fantastic tasting candy and such great prices! The only problem I had was trying to keep my girls from eating all the candy for their mom's surprise 50th birthday party, while we were filling the favor bags. They were sure we should order more ( I did ), so we could fill the bags with more!!! Thank you so much, I will recommend your company to everyone I know."
Mar 2013 -- Kathryn

"Love, love love your products! I received my items in perfect condition and the packaging was so cute. I ordered ginger candies, white, yellow and silver sixlets, diced coconut , mango gummy bears and pina colada candy sticks. Will be purchasing again!"
Mar 2013 -- Val, San Antonio, Texas

"Very easy ordering process and super fast turnaround time! Absolutely love the neon green packaging with the cute nuts on the front...had to send a picture to my mom to show her. Easy doing business with you, thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Abby, Madison, WI

"My order was excellent. Not only is the pricing reasonable on your site, the selection was also incredible. I am having a black and red party and ONLY nuts.com had black gummi bears and they are NOT licorice flavored - who knew? Even your packaging is awesome. I will definitely be ordering from you again!!"
Feb 2013 -- Monica

"Very pleased with Nuts.com! Will be ordering again soon! Thank you Nuts! =)"
Feb 2013 -- David, MI

"I was super excited to have received my order in only a couple of days! It was great to have a site that had everything I was looking for & at the best prices out there. I will definitely be a repeat customer - can't wait to order again! Thanks again!"
Feb 2013 -- Lynn, Pace, Florida

"I was very pleased with my order, in fact it exceeded my expectations. My order arrived on time and the candy was well packaged and it tasted great... Great Job!!"
Feb 2013 -- Katina, Butler, Al

"Thank you so much for the great product. You made finding exactly what I wanted so easy. Everything was so easy and such super fast delivery. It arrived sooner than you said. No hassles, no having to look thru countless shops. Great communication. I'am saving your site."
Feb 2013 -- Anita, Crete, NE

"GREAT treats delivered when promised. Nuts.com, you made this Valentine's Day extra fun. I love my husband because he shares. No! Wait! Share!"
Feb 2013 -- Carol, Omaha, Nebraska

"You guys have very good service I really like it I thought I was gonna receive it tomorrow but I got today soo happy thanks guy"
Feb 2013 -- Mayra, South river, Nj

"I ordered candy for my daughters first birthday candy buffet and I received it 2 days after ordering it. It was packed so it would stay cold and was labeled so well. I run a wedding planning business and will be using them for all future candy buffet orders."
Feb 2013 -- Ansley, mcdonough, ga

"This was my 1st time purchasing from Nuts.com and it was a really smooth transaction. Great price, shipped quickly and I really enjoyed the sample they sent in the package. Was totally unexpected. I would do business again. Thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- STACIE, Riverside, CA

"This is my second time ordering from nuts.com, and once again I am blown away by the personal and excellent customer service! The little, witty touches make the whole experience of ordering, super fun! I will always choose nuts.com for ordering bulk candy, nuts, etc. You have a customer for life. Thanks again! Emily :)"
Jan 2013 -- Emily, Dana point, Ca

"Outstanding product and service! And they come in the cutest packaging that no matter how bad a day you are having...you have to smile. Thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Amy

"I had lots of options to choose from but after all the reviews. I decided to go with nuts.com and boy did I make the right decision. The candy came neatly packaged, it was fresh and delicious. Huge hit and my sisters baby shower. Thanks Nuts. com. You have a repeat customer."
Dec 2012 -- Sophia, Bronx, New York

"Wow! Its hard to say how thrilled I was with my experience. I came across Nuts.com while watching a tutorial on making a wedding candy table(the bags caught my eye) Anyway, BY FAR this is the most reasonable site out there to get wedding candy and the service was fantastic. All of my wedding vendors, down to my venue are family run business and I love and support them all the way so you can imagine my joy in knowing that Nuts.com is family run as well. I made sure that the caterer/venue both took note and used Nuts.com for all of their brides. I cannot wait to use the candy on my special day! Thank you for making what can be a nightmare so easy and stress free!"
Nov 2012 -- Celena, Boyertown, PA

"I ordered a large assortment of pink candies for my daughters baby shower yesterday afternoon at 3:30. When I got home this afternoon at 3:00, my order was sitting there waiting for me! How did they do that so fast? Of course I had to taste test each kind and every one was fresh, delicious and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from them again in the future. Thank you Nut family. I highly recommend you!"
Oct 2012 -- Ondrea, Plainville, CT

"I think this was the fastest delivery I have ever received. I could not say enough about how good your service is. The candy was beautiful at the shower, and our family has a new favorite candy store. We raved about you to every one. We could not be more pleased. We will use you for all our future events!"
Oct 2012 -- Kathleen, Baltimore, Maryland

"Couldn't believe how quickly I received the eight pounds of candy I ordered. I ordered the candy on a Friday night and I received the following afternoon. Wow! I was impressed. Also the candy was packaged beautifully. Thank you."
Oct 2012 -- Tina, Springfield, MA

"Very happy with the shipment of the candy especially the packaging for the chocolate. Can't wait to display it at my candy buffet!"
Oct 2012 -- Christina, Beaumont, Texas

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"Received the candy I ordered for the baby shower. Arrived exactly as I was told. The candy is going to be a big hit. I love the extra touches of the packaging and the entertaining emails. Thanks! You will definitely be hearing from me again."
Aug 2012 -- Laurie, Birmingham, AL

"I got several pounds from nuts.com for wedding bar for my wedding. My experience was perfect! The candy is delicious and packaged great, even the chocolate didn't melt while it was being shipped to my house. I especially like how you can choose the day you would like your candy to be shipped. I love that this is a family business and the prices were the best I found on the internet. I will use them again whenever I need candy!"
Aug 2012 -- Melinda, Roseville, CA

"I couldn't believe how fast my candy got here! AND how much different colored candy you have. The website is AWESOME too! Love it all! I'll be back... and will tell my friends & family too. You guys aren't just nuts, you rock! :)"
Jun 2012 -- Michelle, Mexico, New York

"Wow, one day service! I will definitely order from you again. The free almonds were a treat!"
Jun 2012 -- Marcia, Schenectady, NY

"As an event planner, i find myself talking to customer service reps quite often because my order didnt get here on time. I cannot believe how quickly I received my order of candy. I am very happy with the service in nuts.com and will be using this site for all my events. Thank you Just Nuts!"
Jun 2012 -- Liz, North Brunswick, NJ

"Chocolates are very pretty. They arrived on time and in perfect conditions."
Jun 2012 -- Emilene delgado, Hialeah, Fl

"Shipping was fast. Order arrived perfectly. Other sites want to charge you for cooling packs with your shipment of chocolate, but they didn't here and my 5lbs of Sixlets were fine. Wasn't super hot out, but nonetheless they were fine. Thanks again."
May 2012 -- Melanie, Wellston, Ohio

"You guys ROCK! What a great selection of candies and nuts . . . I was looking for something specific for my daughter's baby shower and found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you - keep up the great selections!"
Apr 2012 -- Pat, Davenport, IA

"I went to several websites looking for blue candy for a baby shower candy buffet. I was ready to order what I needed, but would have to do so from several different sites. I stumbled upon your site, and found everything I needed on your site. I ordered one day and received my order the next day. Everything was fresh and delicious. The candy buffet was a huge success. You will definitely be my go to place for the next one I do!! Thank you!"
Apr 2012 -- Sue, Cohoes, NY

"The color, taste, and overall appearance is great. It is exatly what we were looking for =)"
Apr 2012 -- Emilene, Hialeah, Fl

"BEST PRICE! I didn't have to buy what I needed in bulk! I also love the fact that my Package got here so fast, I needed them for the wedding on the 13! Thank you so much!"
Apr 2012 -- Megan, Greenwood, MO

"Thrilled !!! I just wanted to let everyone know that the order of 23 pounds of candy I ordered for my sisters wedding shower arrived at its destination in Missouri 2 days before estimated arrival.... In beautiful condition and as fresh as if picked off the shell from the store myself... I will order again and recommend to all my friends fast, kind service !!! Thank you Nuts.com for making my day! Nuts about nuts.com!!!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Christine, Warwick, N.y.

"I just received my order of Sixlets and gummy bears and they are perfect! I love this website! I can't find bulk sixlets anywhere that aren't super expensive so finding this website was a wonderful discovery!! I have been telling everyone I work with that they need to go on your website! Thank you!!"
Mar 2012 -- Laura, Edgerton, KS

"I ordered a bunch of purple candy for my son's 12th birthday party (why purple? it's sort of a long story...). The box arrived and we were really impressed. Everything's tasty (it is now hidden until the big day), great looking, and the resealable packaging is great. Thank you! Will be back."
Mar 2012 -- Lisa, Seattle, WA

"Cheapest prices around - Quality is amazing. Shipping was fast. **Can't wait to use them for our wedding!!!**"
Mar 2012 -- Casey, Pipestone, MN

"I cannot wait to display all these colors at my baby shower... I will keep u updated"
Mar 2012 -- ALDIA, New York, NY

"Received my green candy today and was very pleased at how fast it arrived and it was packaged very well. Looks like very good quality too!! Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Fran, Deltona, Florida

"Holy efficient, fresh and delicious!! We ordered some candy for a candy station at my wedding reception and these Nutty guys rocked at getting the product to me fast! The packaging was nice and everything was delicious!!"
Feb 2012 -- Ruthanne, Salt Lake City, UT

"I searched high and low to find color-coordinated specialty candies at reasonable prices. Not only did you have the best selection and the best prices, I received my shipment in 2 days time!!! Thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Jennifer, Angier, NC

"The candy i purchased from nuts.com for my sons wedding is better than i expected. It comes fresh in easy to open packaging. I cant wait to see our finished candy station at his wedding. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a good deal on deliciously fresh candy."
Jan 2012 -- carol, fullerton, california

"I have ordered twice from nuts.com and both experiences have been fantastic. Prices are very competitive and in most cases less than other sites. My orders have shipped in a very timely manner and always right. I am so very pleased."
Jan 2012 -- Melody, Little Elm, TX

"Just got my package, and WOW, it sure is good! I love the sixlets and chocolate covered sunflower seeds. The sugar free peanuts, raisins, and malt balls are heavenly. All of it was worth every dime...Thanks nutsonline.com!"
Nov 2011 -- Jennifer, Fowler, CO

"The shipment arrived very well packed and quick!! I cannot wait until I set everything up for my daughter's baby shower. This is the first time I have purchased from your website but it will not be the last."
Nov 2011 -- Ana, Kearny, NJ

"setting up a candy bar at my next wedding event and placed an order and received everything immediately and turned out to be a hit at the wedding."
Nov 2011 -- Dee

"Outstanding service and PRODUCT!!! I ordered for the first time to create a "candy bar" for a baby shower. The product arrived EARLY and it was perfect. Living in Florida I worried about the chocolate melting or the nuts tasting stale from the humidity but with the cooler nuts on line sent it in they couldn't have appeared or tasted better!!! I would recommend this site to anyone!!! the candies were the "talk" of the party! THANKS Nuts on Line :)"
Oct 2011 -- mary vander heiden, Winter Springs, FL

"Everything we ordered was perfect and there were no surprises! Price was the best we could find on-line or at the big box stores! Thanks for making this sooo easy!"
Oct 2011 -- barb, Clear Lake, iowa

"Hey Guys, I have to say that you are really quick with the shipping and everything looks great. My guest loved all the sweets!!! You Guys Rock!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Sheila, Metairie, Louisiana

"Rcv'd. 2 shipments in a very timely manner. Perfect colors and quality for my daughter's Baby Shower! Also, thanks for the freebies, much appreciated! Highly recommend!"
Oct 2011 -- Sue, Sioux Falls, SD

"I ordered 26 pounds of Sixlets to make favors for a fundraising banquet...the colors are just as pictured and the whole process was easy. They arrived on the exact day promised. Thank you!"
Oct 2011 -- Margery, Dover, NH

"I want to say Thanks for the prompt and excellent service from the time I placed my order. Everything was delivered on time and perfect for my black and white 50th birthday party candy bar."
Oct 2011 -- Tammye, Saint Petersburg, FL

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts online and I have to say they have a lot of good products. We are planning my daughters baby shower and needed yellow candy, and you had a very nice selection. I ordered on Friday and got my candy on Monday, so thank you for the very prompt delivery! ~~Anntoinette~~"
Oct 2011 -- Anntoinette, New Market, MD

"Thank you. Everything came as promised. Right on time."
Oct 2011 -- Patricia, Phoenix, AZ

"I am extremely ecstatic with my order! The candy was even better than I expected! The candy bar in my wedding shower is going to look amazing thanks to you. I will make sure To order from here for our wedding and all other festivities. Also thank you for the chocolate pretzel sample. It was delicious! Thank you so much!"
Sep 2011 -- Yoandra, Miami, Florida

"I made an order of black and white candy for a candy buffet at my wedding reception. I ordered all of my chocolate from NutsOnline and it was delivered to Florida on a day that was close to 100 degrees and everything was PERFECT!! I even taste tested the Chocolate Covered Jordan Almonds and the Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds. Delicious!!!! Now the goal is to stay out of the candy and not eat anymore in the next couple of weeks. I am VERY pleased with the products, with the shipping and the great shipping prices as well as the e-mails I received all along the way!! I highly recommend NutsOnline and have already given their name to 2 other people that are doing candy buffets at their weddings. Thanks so much guys, you do a phenomenal job!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Jennifer, Avon Park, Florida

"The pink sixlets were perfect for my daughter's baby shower favors! Prompt delivery and product was fresh. Will definitely recommend to friends and will use you again in the future!"
Sep 2011 -- Cindy, Lafayette, TN

"My order arrived quickly and accurately. I loved being able to get the colors needed for my daughter's wedding. Thanks!"
Sep 2011 -- Beth

"I am so nutty I had to order twice. My cousin placed my first order of the jordon almond with the specific color i wanted. I was so impressed I ordered more. The colors were the exact match. The quality is amazing. Then I became nuttier and ordered M&M's and Sixlets to match. This celebration will be so sweet and color coordinated. Thanks to my new family "Nuts Online"."
Aug 2011 -- Diane, st louis, missouri

"Ordered candy for daughter's wedding. Everything came within 2 days and what a nice surprise to find a little bag of pistachios just for me! I will be ordering more!!"
Aug 2011 -- Linda, Lima, OH

"my candy order was FANTASTIC. my wedding went smoothly and the candy was delicious"
Aug 2011 -- Kimberly, stgeorge, ut

"Holy cow was that fast!!! Packed with the cold packs. Arrived in perfect condition. And a free bag of chocolate covered pretzels. We can't wait to get into them. Thank you so much!! (do the pink chocl. covered balls come in a larger size also?)"
Jul 2011 -- Ann, CT

"Love my service and quality of product I will definitely order from you again Great customer service"
Jul 2011 -- Flamonda Bonds, Illinois

Showing 1 - 100 of 150 reviews Next 50 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb