A family business since 1929

Read our story

Jelly Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Jelly Beans

Showing 1 - 100 of 192 reviews Next 92 >

"I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it."
Sep 2014 -- Jonathan E Dominguez, Richmond hill, Ontario

"I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!"
Aug 2014 -- sheran, washington, dc

"I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Ruth, Woodstock, Ct.

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"I am on my glory. These jelly bellies are the Best. I couldn't find them since I ate them up from the Mall of America. Now I have 800 pieces of heaven. Thank you so much. You will be hearing from me again"
Jul 2014 -- June, CHESTERFIELD, MI

"The best in the world!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, florida

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"Once again you have not disappointed. Sour jellies are the favorite around here."
Jun 2014 -- Mildred, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"YOU GUYS ROCK ! I have a gum ball machine that has been sitting empty for years since I don't chew gum. Thought I should put something in it. But what. A friend suggested mini jelly beans. You had the best price and who doesn't love the little extra you put in every box. OH YEA, BY THE WAY YOU ALSO HAD THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND ON THE INTERNET. Thanks a million and my next order for who knows what should be coming soon. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Raymond, Charlotte, NC

"THANKS FOR SPEEDY SERVICE. I HAVE A FRIEND IN A NURSING HOME THAT HAS BEEN LONGING FOR THEM"
Jun 2014 -- LUCILLE, SRQ, FL

"My husband has eaten jelly beans most of his life. He was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was really tore up about not being able to have jelly beans. I ordered some of your wonderful salad fixings and also purchased him sugar-free jelly beans and some sugar free candies. He said they were the best he'd ever eaten!"
May 2014 -- Brenda, Darrington, Wa

"Ok: Just opened my bag of popcorn flavored jelly beans. All I have to say is OMG!!! They are absolutely delicious!!! When u the bag is opened the bag the first smell that hits your senses is popcorn! Will order more in the very near future. Your world is your bond and I am so appreciative to know someone that keeps their word. You said a Tuesday delivery and, yep. I got them. Thank you. Do you have a mixture called "cajun hot crunch""
Apr 2014 -- Kelley, Memphis, TN

"YOUR DELIVERY WAS FAST. I ORDERED RED VERY CHERRY JELLY BEANS AND IF THEY TASTE LIKE A RED JELLY BEAN WE HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DEAL."
Apr 2014 -- marianne, smithtown, ny

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"I am very happy with my Dr. Pepper jelly beans! The taste is wonderful and they got to me super quick! Will definitely order from here again! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Hannah, Cleveland , Oh

"I love the packaging!! The blue and white jelly bellies, Jordan Almonds and candy rocks will go great with my blue and white party decorations!"
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Carlsbad, CA

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"Way to go guys! Your great products arrived at my door last night at 6:00pm. YUM!!! the marzipan took me back to my childhood, the orange peel was over the top. The black jelly beans are my home remedy for stomach problems. You would be amazed at how those jelly beans can soothe heart burn and upset stomachs. You need to advertise it as an alternative for medicines for these problems. Keep up the great work and Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2013 -- Dolores, Sellersburg, Indiana

"Price was right! Shipment was fast! Correspondence from the Nuts family hilarious! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Neva, Plano, TX

"I bought nuts and jelly beans from you about a year ago and was pleased with what I purchased. So when i went looking for good quality dates that I didn't have to run all over town to find, I headed to your website. When the dates I ordered arrived yesterday I wasn't surprised at all. They were the same high quality products I've come to expect from your company. I appreciate the fact that you have UPS move them the whole way from your warehouse to my door instead of handing them off to the postal service. Thank you for both quality and service, items I find lacking in so many of today's companies. You're my number one "go to" for dates, nuts, jellybeans and a dozen other things we love. Thanks again.!"
Dec 2013 -- Eileen, Houston, TX

"Stumbled upon your site while looking for JellyBellies online. Hard to find any online sites up here in Canada. Anyway, must say I am extremely impressed! Delivery was SUPER FAST - 3 days!! I haven't opened the packages because they are for Christmas but from what I can tell the quality looks amazing. Also love that you included a free sample and all correspondence is friendly and upbeat!! I will definitely order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Jane, Ontario, Canada

"Wonderful service!!!! Very excited for my daughters birthday party sweets table!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robin, Bronx, Ny

"I spoke with a friend and he was complaining about not being able to buy black jelly beans. I Googled "black jelly beans" and found your web site. I sent my friend 5 lbs and he received them today. He was thrilled. He didn't know he could just get black jelly beans. I think you have a customer for life with him. He is 70 and very picky about what he wants. Thank you for your service. Gail"
Oct 2013 -- Gail

"The free pack of cashews was outstanding and I truly enjoyed eating them, thank you! The jelly beans could not have been fresher or tastier. The taste of the root beer flavored jelly beans blew my mind as well as my taste buds. Thank you for a wonderful product and the artistic packaging was a bonus. I will be sure to order again and thank you for the prompt delivery too. Sincerely a satisfied customer, Edgar P. Graef"
Oct 2013 -- Edgar, Dayton, Ohio

"Thank you for the speeding shipping. My friend loved her candy from you. Thanks again."
Oct 2013 -- Lani, las vegas, nv

"I'm obsessed with this flavor, juicy pear from jelly belly and gladly so is my fiance. So when I told him I'm putting together a candy bar naturally we needed these to be in the mix. Honestly, I stumbled upon your site doing various google searches and boy am I glad I did!! The service and the PACKAGING!! Part of me wants to leave the jelly beans in the bag so my guests can see how cute these came. Love love love it and will definitely be searching for products on your site first when I order online."
Sep 2013 -- Cindy, New York, NY

"This was my first time buying from y'all and everything when great ! Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- TERRI, appling, ga

"The Black Jelly Beans were a surprise for my Mom, and boy were they! She loves them! Your company's customer service is outstanding! I will certainly be doing business with Nuts.com again!"
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Buffalo, NY

"I'm nuts for nuts.com! Why? Great website, easy online ordering, awesome customer service, fastest delivery ever, and last but most important, DELICIOUS candy!!! Nuttin' left to say...but thank you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Kathryn, Memphis, TN

""WOW", the jelly beans arrived a day early. They were for Miss Bobo, who turned 105 on August 10. She loves black jelly beans. the box it was sent in, was a lot of fun to read. I will being ordering from you again in the near future. Thanks bunches, Sarah"
Aug 2013 -- Sarah, Westminster, Colorado

"Yippee indeed! Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the yummy products!! I will be visiting you again soon!!"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Chattanooga, Tennessee

"Great Cherry Jelly Beans. Outstanding chocolate Bridge Mix. Great Chocolate covered pecans. A candy lovers delight."
Aug 2013 -- Ricky Jack, Chicago, Il

"You guys rock. Our order came in 2 days. The candy is the freshest and so good. Love doing business with you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Doris E Furcron, Farmington Hills, MIchigan

"You are FANTASTIC!!! I received my order in less than 24 hours, am very pleased, know my grandson will love the Jelly Bellys. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you, Loretta"
Jul 2013 -- Loretta, Parkville, Maryland

"Well I just received the box 45 minutes ago, I have hardly had time to sample the dried fruit. so far everything is delicious; and good, too. Can't wait to sample the jelly beans. OOPS!! I didn't wait. These are really GOOD. I really appreciate the fast service!! And I think you can expect another order from me. I found you on Google search. Keep up the good work and stay happy. Prentiss Carmicheal p.s. isn't technology wonderful? you knew the box had arrived before I got in the house."
Jul 2013 -- Prentiss, Crockett, Texas

"First time we have ordered and Nuts.com is FaNtAsTiC!!!! Crazy fast delivery and everything is fresh and in the cutest packaging...we are trying to figure other things we can order and hope to reorder soon! Thanx"
Jul 2013 -- Dawn , Melville , NY

"You guys are the best. Keep up the good work. You are super fast at shipping and you have a great product. A totally winning combination."
Jul 2013 -- Diane, lansing, il

"So excited to receive our organic jelly beans! We have been searching for dye-free beans for a long time and we found them at nuts.com -- and they taste awesome. They leave regular beans in the dust!!"
Jul 2013 -- Lynn, Lakewood, NY

"I loved how you packaged the perishable candy! it was in great shape! Thank you for my freebie candy - delicious!"
Jul 2013 -- michelle, apex, nc

"I want to thank you for my sweet treats. The jelly nougats are fresh and wonderful, the jelly beans taste like the fruit that they were made from, and the nuts are very good. I will be and have ordered new supplies. Thanks"
Jun 2013 -- Debbie, Philadelphia, PA

"Great product, great price, great shipping cost, great delivery!"
Jun 2013 -- Rick, Troy, MO

"I received the 20LB bag of juicy pear flavored Jelly Belly jelly beans. They are in excellent condition and I am excited to give them out as favors at my wedding this fall!"
Jun 2013 -- Cristin, Albuquerque, NM

"The good news. The Black jelly beans were great :) The Bad news The Black jelly beans are gone! :("
Jun 2013 -- Roger, Lowell, MA

"I can't believe my order arrived in less than 24 hours! The packaging is amazing and well done! It was worth the extra $ to have it shipped in the heat resistant carrier with cool-packs! The colors are a perfect match for the bridal shower favors ---purple and lime green! Will definitely be doing business with you folks again!!! Thank you so much!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Cooperstown, NY

"As a diabetic, I often search for 'legal' sweets. This time, I found them, with sugar-free jelly beans and chocolate fudge chews. Both are MOST satisfying!"
Jun 2013 -- Ruthie, Cleveland, Ohio

"love it love it"
May 2013 -- mary, sprigfield , il

"It's so nice to do business with a company that sells quality products and has excellent customer service, including delivery! I can't say enough good things about nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Brenda, Crestwood, KY

"great products arrived quickly in a very entertaining box, everyone laughed at the printing on the Nuts.com shipping box. The packing is very nice, and the quality of the products was great. Thanks Nuts.com."
May 2013 -- MB, Kenai , Alaska

"I just love black Jelly beans. I love nuts too. maybe next time I'll get some honey roasted peanuts."
May 2013 -- Roger, Lowell, MA

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen , Brookeville, Md

"Love the black jelly beans! Looked everywhere for black jelly beans and finally went on line. How stupid was that, that I didn't do that before! Great product! Fast delivery! Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Richard, Huddleston, Va

"Shipment arrived super fast and is perfect. Loved the dried strawberries! These items will be great on the candy bar at my son's wedding. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Kathy, Whitehouse, Texas

"I loved your packaging and the extra treat in the box was great to discover. My kids wanted to break into the packages but the gift kept them at bay until our party... I will refer friends to you for sure.."
Apr 2013 -- Paula, Fleming Island, Florida

"WE GOT THE NUTS AND BLACK JELLY BEANS. WONDERFUL.. I HOPE WE DON'T EAT THEM ALL TO SOON. GLAD WE FOUND YOU ONLINE. AND WE ARE ENJOYING THEM."
Apr 2013 -- SARA GRAF, KEOKUK, IOWA

"I was so thrilled to receive my package the other day, the box was so cute...the candy is awesome and very yummy, (had to sample it :) ) I can't wait to use it for my candy buffet for my 40th birthday celebration!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Hope, Gibbstown, NJ

"Love this company! Great products & good prices. Shipping was fast too."
Apr 2013 -- Laurel, atlanta, GEORGIA

"thank you so much for your service...my son-law loves black jellybeans and I found your site on the web ....I will definitely use you again...great job"
Mar 2013 -- wanda, dexter, ny

"Got my Nutty Box this Morning, one day service! WOW!! Always can count on your delivery! Opened my box and started eating some of my Easter Candy. Had to try the Sugar Free Gummy Bears..they are great! Can't wait to eat the Jelly Beans and the Chocolate Covered Jelly Beans..Ty"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Lacey, N.J

"Love, love, love, this whole family. Their products are the BEST in this Nutty World. And the Service in unbeatable. I trully believe that they go around by themselves each night to deliver. I placed an order the other morning at 3am, and found my goodies at my door at 6:30pm. The only hard thing to do, is to have to pick what I want out the the huge selection??? Decisions, decisions, what is an old Granny-Nut to do lol. Last year my computer broke down, and couldn't order for 1 year. I was NOT a happy person at all. But with a new computer, I am BACK. Back to my home with the freshest bunch of nuts again. Love to all of you!!"
Mar 2013 -- ROBERTA, Yonkers, NY

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"Well, what planned to be Easter candy ended up being devoured long before Easter. My husband is a HUGE jelly bean fan and I was looking for a healthy alternative...came across the organic jelly beans from Nuts.com and they were a HUGE hit!! After one BIG smile, I was told, "please order these again!". The organic chocolate covered raisins were just as big of a hit! We've found our new "go-to" place for organic goodies!! Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Ruthann, NC

"Another top quality order arrived with your super fast service in the middle of a three day blizzard. Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- FJ, Rutland, Massachusetts

"We just received our 1st pkg of assorted candies. So far they are wonderful. A friend of ours told me about you so I ordered and am happy. You seem like a fun loving group to be acquainted with. Thanks again, Patti Scrivens"
Mar 2013 -- Patti, Yacolt, Washington

"I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from nuts.com. The package arrived much faster than expected & the quality is exceptional " chocolate covered jellybeans and Matcha green tea powder". They also put a lovely surprise of chocolate covered sun flower seeds in with my order ; my hubby's favorite. Thanks again nuts.com Lu"
Feb 2013 -- Lu, Sun Valley, Ca

"This is my second order with nuts.com and I'm really impressed. Shipping is super fast! Ordered yesterday afternoon and they delivered the following day in the morning. Very happy with nuts.com"
Feb 2013 -- Rafael, Brick, NJ

"I bought the dr pepper jelly beans for my brothers and they were delish my brother said they were the bomb I also got the chocolate covered cashews a little too much chocolate couldn't really taste the nut but I love chocolate so it ok also loved the little sample inside. Overall very satisfied and always am thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Lindsay, Herkimer, Ny

"Wow! Just what we wanted and they taste so fresh and wonderful. It will be fun to have more Jelly Beans that we needed for our golf tourney to enjoy everyday! Thanks so much, Ruth"
Feb 2013 -- Ruth, So Cal.

"There truly are not enough words to say how fabulous nuts.com is! Their candy and snacks are so fresh with such a great variety to chose from! The shipping is amazing! Both of my orders were placed around 8pm and both of my orders were at my door before noon the next day! We are so happy with you and we will use you and spread the word about your company for years to come!"
Feb 2013 -- Leanne, Wilmington, DE

"WOW!!! Talk about fast food. I placed my order one morning and received it the next evening. Everything was perfect, nothing broken. Haven't gotten to try everything yet but what I have was wonderful. Glad I found this website. Thanks, U Nuts"
Jan 2013 -- Justine, Lexington, Virginia

"Best Ever!!!!!! Was perfect gift for my husband's birthday as a little extra something. I used them to decorate his cake with and then gave him the rest as a gift. He is a jelly bean fanatic!!! He could live on just eating jelly beans 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!!!!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Spring, Teexas

"Several of my co-workers and I love black Jelly beans. Alas, finding such culinary treats in January proved to be fruitless. Enter: The Internet and a www.bing.com search! And Voila! Nuts.com came up. AND I could buy enough black jelly beans for me, my co-workers and any interlopers who want to pretend to belong to our little "group" of black jelly bean lovers! To add greater delight, they arrived one work day ahead of schedule. Now I am approaching a sugar high and had better get back to work! Thank you for a wonderful product. Sincerely, Tobey"
Jan 2013 -- Tobey, Chicago, IL

"Your service is very quick and great...products are fresh and delicious...and...you are a wonderful company."
Jan 2013 -- MaryLois, Smyrna, DE

"Jelly Bellies are hard to get where I live and my wife loves them. Nuts.com is a great compaany to deal with. Great quality product and fast on-time shipping!! Always a follow up email. So thanks for helping me keep the wife Happy! :)"
Jan 2013 -- William D Holland

"My son told me about your company and how wonderful it was. Thus I ordered and wow, was he right. Delivery was the next day and freshness was the byword. Your selection is exellent and the prices reasonable. I will certainly be ordering from you many times more."
Jan 2013 -- Susan

"As far back as we can remember, a step daughter made mention that she just LOVED popcorn jelly beans, so on her 46th birthday, thanks to you, 2 pounds were delivered...she couldn't believe I remembered, after all these years...she was 15 at the time..."
Jan 2013 -- Terry, La Feria, Texas

"I had the supreme nuts, coconut bon-bons, and jelly bellys sent to my son in Mississippi for his birthday. I was concerned that they wouldn't be fresh or that the amount wouldn't be generous. I shouldn't have worried because the bags were large and the contents were very fresh! Thanks so much for making online ordering a happy event!"
Jan 2013 -- Vickie, OKC, OK

"my wife loves jelly beans. i got her a 5 lb. bag for christmas it's now jan 5 and they are all gone. she stated that these jelly bean were the best she has every had and wants more. i just ordered more."
Jan 2013 -- Mr james wiley, glen burnie, maryland

"Shipment exceeded my expectations, packaging was adorable,( got the bubble gum jelly bellies) and they are delicious! Love the fun e-mail that this is in response to. Thank you for a great experience!! Sincerely Robyn Spear"
Dec 2012 -- Robyn, Crest wood, Ky

"You guys are awesome. Asked for my order to be delayed: it was. Caramel corn cobs are such fun! Chocolate covered jelly beans and salted caramels are delish and will be wonderful in Christmas baskets. Appreciate the free pistachio sample too. This was my second order and Nuts.com does not disappoint. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Ellie, Bay City, MI

"Outstanding product and service! And they come in the cutest packaging that no matter how bad a day you are having...you have to smile. Thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Amy

"Thank you for the speed in which you filled and delivered my order. It was the best service I have ever gotten. I will be a customer again. You can be sure of that. Thank you again"
Dec 2012 -- Clarence, Milford, Ct.

"Package arrived as promised. I LOVE you guys. Wish others could take lessons from you!!! Thanks so much!!"
Dec 2012 -- bea, leominster, ma

"I had lots of options to choose from but after all the reviews. I decided to go with nuts.com and boy did I make the right decision. The candy came neatly packaged, it was fresh and delicious. Huge hit and my sisters baby shower. Thanks Nuts. com. You have a repeat customer."
Dec 2012 -- Sophia, Bronx, New York

"I just got my order of jelly beans, Turkish Delight and Peanut Brittle. LOVE THEM!!! I will continue to shop here. Fantastic stuff!!! (and nuts too!)"
Oct 2012 -- Lynn, San Jose, CA

"I ordered a large assortment of pink candies for my daughters baby shower yesterday afternoon at 3:30. When I got home this afternoon at 3:00, my order was sitting there waiting for me! How did they do that so fast? Of course I had to taste test each kind and every one was fresh, delicious and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from them again in the future. Thank you Nut family. I highly recommend you!"
Oct 2012 -- Ondrea, Plainville, CT

"Got my wonderful licorice jelly beans today! Super fast shipping and just the BEST jelly beans! Thank you to your family from mine!!! Karen"
Oct 2012 -- Karen, Lebanon, Ohio

"A friend of mine would pick the black jelly beans out of the assorted package and wished she could have a bag of only the black ones...I found them from nuts.com and she loved them!!"
Oct 2012 -- Manny, Los Angeles, Ca

"WOW = your service was fast and the black jelly beans are the freshest and best we've ever tasted. Thanks so much"
Oct 2012 -- Cheryl, Texas

"Great product and quick shipping"
Sep 2012 -- Kathi, Hockessin, DE

"My package arrived today, with everything beautifully packed. I was also impressed with the individual packaging (lots of resealable bags). My husband had to try the Halloween jelly bean mix...and pronounced it to be exactly what he has been trying to locate for a couple of years now! So thank you, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2012 -- Anne, Jacksonville, AL

"I love the bubble gum jellybeans. I never thought I would like pistachios, but received a free sample and now it's one of my favorite nuts. I also ordered the blueberries and strawberries. I can't believe the shipping service, that's crazy fast. Love this Site. Thank you."
Sep 2012 -- Vanessa, Danbury, Ct

"I was introduced to the black jelly beans, by my step daughter. Naturally I fell in love with them, plus the fact they are not available in most of the retail stores. I enjoy them most after a meal, but I have a problem of "when to stop". Keep up with what you're dong right."
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Rhoadesville, Virginia

"We ordered jelly beans for part of our wedding favours and they arrived quickly and very fresh. We can't wait to share them with our wedding guests in 2 weeks time!! Thank you and we will definitely purchase again!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Andrea, Thunder Bay, Canada

"Thank you once again. As close to instant gratification as one can get. Ordered Thus. morn. received Fri aft. Great quality, speedy service."
Aug 2012 -- Deb, stafford springs, ct

"Nice Phone order -VERY QUICK FED EX DELIVERY-WOW! & Delicious-fresh jelly beans-had to try some before giving away the others ordered for Birthday Gift- With plenty of time delivered here- for the gift next week-Thanks! GOOD JOB!"
Aug 2012 -- Becky

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"Great service and great candy. Will be ordering again from them"
Aug 2012 -- Gil, El Monte, Ca

"Nuts.com was great! The order came in very quickly, and I enjoyed the option of ordering by the pound instead of mass quantities. The variety available was perfect, and I think all of my guests will enjoy everything. Thanks!"
Jul 2012 -- Valerie, Arlington, TX

"My order arrived in great shape today. All the candy tasted incredibly fresh. I had previously ordered pink jordan almonds for my daughters wedding. I remembered how good they were and how they arrived with no cracks in the candy shell. I will continue to order from you and recommend you to my friends. Thank you"
Jul 2012 -- Mary Ann, Vero Beach, Florida

Showing 1 - 100 of 192 reviews Next 92 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99