A family business since 1929

Read our story

Gummies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Gummies

Showing 1 - 100 of 599 reviews Next 100 >

"I purchased several items; pineapple gummy bears, gummy blue raspberry rings & sour blue soda bottles. The pineapple gummy bears were a big hit. I will be purchasing them again. All the items were very fresh and the perfect color. You are to be commended on the packaging. I loved my "talking" Nuts.com box and packaging. It showed a true dedication to your product. Thanks!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Angela, Burlington, NJ

"Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA"
Aug 2014 -- Ellen, Laguna Beach, CA

"Great gummy bears flavor :)"
Jul 2014 -- EO, Houston, TX

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

""I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you..."
Jul 2014 -- Otilio Cano, Chicago, IL

"We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!"
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Chicago, IL

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"I am a first time customer and I am sure I will not be a "last time customer"! The package arrived speedy quick (placed my order on a Saturday and received on Tuesday) and in excellent condition. It is summer and Maryland and Gummi Bears were in my order so the Nuts.com people put the Bears into a heat shielding sleeve. They arrived in perfect condition (although there will be no proof of that soon as the bears seem to be disappearing at an alarming rate!). I can't wait to pop up some rainbow popcorn and leave a review for that. I am excited to have found a great source for gluten free flours at an excellent price! I will be a returning customer for sure!"
Jun 2014 -- Michelle Lyon, Severna Park, Maryland

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"YUM! Everything arrived on time and intact. The process of ordering was easy breezy. I now have all of the Swedish Fish needed to make the little guests happy who attend my granddaughters' "Mermaid Under the Sea"birthday party. However, I might have to REORDER before the party. Someone [who shall remain nameless] has been sampling the candy…ooops!"
Jun 2014 -- Lynne, Avon, CT

"Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Sharon, West Plains, MO

"I am sooo happy with my order!! The baby gummies arrived perfectly fresh and delicious :) shipping was fast and I was kept informed of what was going on step by step. Great service and the communication is sweet and put a smile on my face :)"
May 2014 -- Paige, Burleson, TX

"Okay, I have to say all the organic raw nuts and organic dried fruit are delicious. I use them at home and at the restaurant which is raw vegan gluten-free where we use many nuts. I am in love with the chocolate covered gummy bears!! I love trying something new every time I order. Thank you for the sample of raw almond which are delicious."
May 2014 -- Mariola, Chicago, IL

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"This site really is nuts, I ordered the chocolate covered gummi bears from this site, they are the best I've had, cost less then the crappy ones at the candy place in our mall and were here in three business days from NJ. Needless to say I will be getting my candy fix from nuts.com from now on instead of the upcharge and low quality of the local . candy store choices I have found here so far. On top of all of that the fun logos, peppy packaging and considerate customer service is a relief as its uncommon to find such a caring business now days. Thank you nuts.com!"
May 2014 -- Michael, colorado springs, co

"I ordered these for my girlfriend she absolutely loved them they was definitely a hit and they was delivered as promised on time thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, sheridan, OR - Oregon

"Excellent and fast service and delivery! I ordered on Wednesday, and it was here on Friday. We order the penguins for a wedding favor. Not only are they adorable, they are so yummy! Oh, the box they came in is so cute. I bet the delivery people get a smile each time they deliver."
Apr 2014 -- Suznne, Plain City, Ohio

"I order the grape gummi bears to put in glass shape hearts as wedding favors they are sooooo delicious and arrived so fast I'm so impressed will definitely be ordering more"
Apr 2014 -- Alesha, Far rockaway, Ny

"Thank you for the fast delivery! The cola bottles are awesome! The little package of cashews are delicious and an extra bonus! How did you guys know that cashews are my favorite nut? You guys are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Mason, Michigan

"We placed an order for my husband's graduation party...excellent selection, speedy service, reasonable shipping (especially given the massive amount of candy we needed), and probably most important, delicious and fresh products! We will certainly be visiting again...thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Boone, NC

"What an awesome delivery confirmation e-mail...love it! I cannot believe how quickly my gummies arrived and SO fresh! Love your packaging as well! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again in the near future!"
Apr 2014 -- Deb, Gurnee, IL

"I am in love with chocolate covered gummy bears, and have been trying to find some I really love. I ordered nuts.com because the reviews were incredible. I am so happy with my decision! They are not only amazing, but exceeded my expectations. The box they came in was adorable, and I love the resealable bag. I will definitely be ordering them again."
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"This is the second time I have ordered from you. Both times the delivery was FAST ! The gummy bears are soft, fresh and have a great flavor. Cashews are great and thanks for the sample of the pistachios!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen Carroll, Warrington, Pa

"You guys rock! I ordered chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom last night and hey were delivered less than 25 hours later. I ordered some for her last night and she was thrilled withe he quality of them (and she knows because his is her favorite sweet treat:) thank you guys so much. I will absolutely use you in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, Hi

"You guys are amazing! My mom loves chocolate covered gummy bears so I ordered some from your site last month. She ran out so I ordered some last night and they arrived less than 24 hours later. She was thrilled and I am just blown away buy the your fast, high quality service and amazing product. I wish could order for myself but it's pretty expensive to ship to HI. Still, I'm just happy using this to send gifts and I will be using you more often in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"The candy was shipped the next day! In a safely sealed, good quality ziplock bag! The bag was cute actually! And the gummy bears were yummy! Best price around! Awesome quality! Thank you for your sweet part in my wedding nuts.com I will surely be recommending this site to people."
Apr 2014 -- Victoria, Worcester, Ma

"Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy Carver, Oradell, NJ

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"Love it, Love it, Love it!!!! Got my orange gummies (a gift for a friend) and they are super. I can't wait for her to open them. This is my first order and I'm sure I'll order more items in the future. Your boxes are so fun to see and the shipping is super fast. Thank you for being a company that puts your customers first so we can go "NUTS" for you."
Mar 2014 -- Lyn, Tipp City, Ohio

"I just recently received my very first order and I was amazed by the awesome packaging! I ordered some white chocolate covered gummy bears as a gift and they taste great! The shipping was extremely fast! All in all, I highly recommend!"
Mar 2014 -- Ben, Québec, Québec

"These were the freshest and best macadamia nuts I've tried. Dried pineapples were tart and sweet. My grandkids went gaga over the gummy bears. Very pleased with order. I will be ordering again soon."
Mar 2014 -- Angelique, Pensacola, FL

"I ordered the chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom for her birthday (they are her favorite). They shipped on Monday and arrived by Wed, BEFORE HER BIRTHDAY!!! I was so happy and she was so delighted with the treat and with the packaging. I will absolutely be ordering from here again. Thank you!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"These are the BEST gummi bears ever. The flavors actually taste like the flavors."
Mar 2014 -- Sarah, Melbourne, Florida

"We ordered the spiced drops and they are fabulous. And was a treat to find a little pack of the best tasting cashews we've ever had. We will certainly be ordering from you again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dina

"You are terrific... delivery was a day earlier than expected and exactly what I wanted."
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, Mooresville, NC

"Gummy bears are my husbands favorite candy, he always has some on hand. I decided to surprise him with this 12 flavor mix of gummies and he's in gummy bear heaven. He said they were his new favorite and wanted to know if he could get a bigger bag, lol. He finally let me have one and I do have to say these are the most flavorful gummy bears I've ever had. So soft and they even smell incredible. Perfect again nuts.com, thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Asheley E., Tuscaloosa, Alabama

"Ordered different colored blue candies for my baby shower, and they included a free sample of the antioxidant mix! It was delicious. The candy for my shower favors are also delicious and they have the FASTEST shipping. Can't beat it. Thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kaitlyn, Middletown, Nj

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Thanks for such great fast service!! My husband ordered these for me. I Love white choclate gummy bears and cannot find them anywhere!! They are so good and fresh!! He ordered Three bags... We have one left!! We will order from you again!!! Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- William, Dacula, GA

"My gummi bears are fantastic and are sure to be a hit at my wedding! Thank you for the great service, I can't wait to order more :)"
Feb 2014 -- kim, rochester, wa

"Awesome! Arrived fast and tastes out of this world. Nuts.com is the only place I get gummy red and black raspberries."
Feb 2014 -- Alex, madison, WI

"These were so soft and the taste was lovely. I think these will be a hit at the candy buffet!"
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"I ordered the gummy bears yesterday and they arrived the very next day. Needless to say, they are awesome. So many different flavors. Hands down, the best gummy bears I've ever eaten."
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"The best spice drops ever! and the free cashews was just icing on the cake. You guys really know your sweets. As the terminator would say...I'LL BE BACK...LOL."
Feb 2014 -- Walter, Chicago, Illinois

"My boyfriend only likes orange gummy bears! This is such a life saver for my valentines gift! He is gonna be stoked!"
Feb 2014 -- Britt, Salt Lake City, Ut

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"Just received my mini gummy bears in the mail. Delivery was super quick and the bears are delicioussss!! Will definitely recommend and purchase from nuts.com again. Happy dance!"
Feb 2014 -- Natoya, Brooklyn, NY

"Love all of your products, they are so high quality and don't last long in the house! Thanks for offering vegan gummy bears, would love it if you offered more flavors of vegan gummies (minus the sugar on the outside) and vegan marshmallows! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Liberty, NY

"I placed my first order of gummy bears on Wednesday and it was delivered to my mom on Friday! She said they're awesome :) What a great experience with nuts.com - I will definitely order again."
Feb 2014 -- Maghan Aschoff, Deephaven, Mn

"shipping was fast and the cornnuts were great, my wife also loved the gummi bears. We will be ordering more from Nuts.com in the future"
Jan 2014 -- Loron, Dearborn Heights, Mich

"Absolutely delicious. I now know where to get the freshest, most delicious Gummy Bears ever. Thanks so much! The chocolate pretzels are delicious also.!"
Jan 2014 -- Arline Davis, fair oaks, california

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"Great service! More flavor than the name brands! Fast delivery. Made a pretty girl very happy!!"
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Grand Forks, ND

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"I received my order and an extra treat very quickly! I ordered Gummy Bears, Cinnamon bears, dried apples, dried pineapple and mixed salt water taffy. Everything is delicious! Will be a repeat customer! Amazing! Love everything! Down to the box it was shipped in! Saved it for my husband to see when he came home!"
Jan 2014 -- Misty, BARTLETT, Tennessee

"Just got my teriyaki beef jerky and chocolate covered gummy bears. Mmm mmm good!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Abigail Renee White, Boone, Nc

"Got my sugar free gummies and they are delicious!! They taste like the real thing, really helps me when I get the urge for sweets! Thanks everyone!!"
Jan 2014 -- Cathy, Kittanning, PA

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"Received these gummy bears quickly, and the range of flavors is terrific! Really enjoying these :)"
Jan 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Queens, NY

"The blue and white match U of K perfect. We are having a celebration of life for my brother and these will be perfect."
Jan 2014 -- christopher, zephyrhills, florida

"We received the Peachy Penguins yesterday. My wife loved them. Great flavor. She shared them with grandkids. They all loved them. Will be ordering more in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Richard

"Excellent flavor and can't hardly believe they are sugarfree. First time order from your company and will definitely will not be our last"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn, Lake Charles, LA

"I am blown away! This is hands down the most memorable online purchase experience I've had. I've thoroughly enjoyed not only the yummy and oh so soft gummy bears and delicious malt balls but also the free cashew sample, the humorous emails, invoice and packaging. I'll definitely be ordering more. Keep up the good work Nuts.com. You are an inspiration to businesses everywhere!"
Dec 2013 -- Audrey, Long Island City, NY

"Just received my pound of gumdrops!! They are delicious! I can't wait to bake them into cookies. :). What a great company! Gumdrops are hard to find these days, everyone just has the spice drops. But nuts.com has the real deal!!"
Dec 2013 -- Ruth, Westland, MI

"My daughter & I are going to make gum drop cookies"
Dec 2013 -- Myrna, Kent, Wash.

"Great products as usual fast delivery, and love the peach gummy bears!!"
Dec 2013 -- Tina E Muhs, Colorado Springs, Co

"Wow..am I impressed with your fast shipping:) My granddaughter asked me for your Gummie Bears for Christmas. I can see why..They are the best..."
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Burien, WA.

"I had been craving Nonpareils for a long time and when I stumbled onto your site I decided to try out the rainbow version. Turns out after looking at all the amazing stuff you have to offer I couldn't just order one thing. The gummy coke bottles, rainbow nonpareils (my favorites) and mega buttons are awesome! My sister loved the gummy dinosaurs and my mother loved the freebie chocolate covered pretzel surprise that was in the box. If anyone asks me where I get my candy I'm going to tell them I went NUTS and that they should do the same at NUTS.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Krystal, Virginia Beach, VA

"Hello, Thank you very much, I got my candy, now I can decorate my gingerbread houses:) Again Thank You, Kathleen Vladika"
Dec 2013 -- kathleen, lake helen, fl

"love your products always satisfied you guys have good ship in time and very tasty gummy bears keep up the good work"
Dec 2013 -- Eddy Anwana, Brooklyn, NY

"Quality goods & service! The birthday recipient was well pleased with her white & milk chocolate gummy bears. The package came right on time as it was sent out the same day I placed the order. I also appreciate the attention to detail (charming box, emails, and birthday message) Thank you so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Josie, San Diego, CA

"The Mango Gummy Bears are incredible! I purchased the 1lb bag in July to try them and was instantly hooked. This time I went with a 5lb bag, but I don't expect it to last very longer - they are AMAZING!"
Dec 2013 -- Rachael, St Louis, Mo

"3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler."
Dec 2013 -- Robin M Edmonds, LA, CA

"I have to tie my hands and tape my mouth to keep from eating the whole bag of chocolate gummi bears...at one time...you are the ONLY place that has the real chocolate gummi bears...love 'em....thanks NUTS!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, West Plains, MO

"Delivery was the fastest I have ever seen. The product I ordered taste wonderful and is so fresh. Loved the personal email! You guys ate funny nutty company!"
Dec 2013 -- Leesia, Jonesboro, AR

"My husband is a diabetic and I am always looking for sugar free candies for him that taste great, that is not easy to do. Your gummy bears are the best we have ever had. You can not even tell they are sugar free. I just want to say thank you for having such a great product and we will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2013 -- Christy, Salem, Oregon

"Although I haven't sampled my purchase yet I was very pleased with the quick delivery as well as all the options on your website! Not to mention the emails letting me know my order was placed and delivered. Excellent customer service! Thank you"
Dec 2013 -- Wendy, Caledonia, MI

"We got the gumdrops. Thanks for the very fast shipping. The gumdrops taste great. We look forward to sharing them at Christmas."
Dec 2013 -- Molly Barber, Bedford, TX

"I ordered some candy for a white party that I was having and needed it right away. I ordered it at 4:30pm on Monday and received it at 2:30pm on Tuesday. I was so relieved. And the candy was awesome! :)"
Nov 2013 -- carlett, Newark, New Jersey

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"Wow! What more can I say? My order was wonderful. The large gumdrops are the best! The candied ginger is so soft and fresh, I can't stay out of the bag. I love your humor and your promptness. Will always order from you."
Nov 2013 -- Susie, Issaquah, Wa

"I have been searching for chocolate covered gummy bears for weeks, and all I needed was Nuts.com. They were delivered quickly and they look great. I can't wait for my daughter to let me know how they are. The nuts I ordered (pecans and butter toffee pecans) are fresh and some of the best I have ever had. I will definitely shop with this company again!"
Nov 2013 -- Debs, Madison, AL

"Wonderful service!!!! Very excited for my daughters birthday party sweets table!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robin, Bronx, Ny

"ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks"
Nov 2013 -- roxanne, Milford, Connecticut

"WOW. I ordered my product late last night and already got my package. SUPER AWESOME."
Oct 2013 -- Jodi, Annville, Pa

"Just got my delivery on Saturday. Sunday, I made Raspberry Scones, using the Raspberry Chocolate Chips. Yum!!! I also ripped open the bag of Raspberry and Blackberry gummies. OMG! Those are going to be hard to keep away from! I am giving a lb. of the Raspberry Choc Chips and 1/2 lb. of the gummies to a friend for his Birthday, tonight. I'm sure he'll love them! Thanks so much, for your delicious items! I WILL be ordering more!!! :-)"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Maryland Heights, Missouri

"My Nuts.com order arrived in less than a week. I ordered gummy candy and dried fruits. I can't believe how moist and fresh everything was. I love everything, especially the watermelon gummy bears. I couldn't find any sun-dried tomatoes or dried figs at our local markets. I can't wait to order berries and fruits. I have to hold off on the nuts for a little while, because i will eat the whole bag in one day."
Oct 2013 -- Claire, Long Beach, CA

"Excellent service. I have order from other vendors and there is no other company out there with Fast service, fresh products and Excellent customer service. I am a customer for life."
Oct 2013 -- Charlene C, Mansfield, TX

"My Daughter needed some Gumdrops for a school science experiment and I could no get it in any Grocery Store nearby. Nuts.com saved the day by sending a box of Gumdrops within a day. Love them and their fun messages as they send you the good staff."
Oct 2013 -- Bhaskar, Pine Brook, NJ

"Super fast delivery. My grandson is having Curious George birthday party. I needed the banana runts and banana gummies for the cupcakes and cake. Definitely will be ordering again. I also loved the positivity of the email order/shipping/delivery confirmations. Thanks for outstanding service."
Oct 2013 -- Diana, Winchendon, MA

"You guys are AWESOME!!!....From the box it shipped in to the packaging to the product...Will definitely recommend and order from Nuts.com again!!"
Oct 2013 -- Randal, Lockport, Il

"I just got my first order from Nuts.com today and I LOVE the quality of these products! The almond flour smelled amazing as soon as I opened the box telling me it's super fresh. The organic gummy bears were 10 times better than any other gummy bears I've ever had. Even the free sample Nuts.com threw in was amazing. I might have to order that next time. :) Thank you for an excellent experience. I WILL be ordering from you again."
Oct 2013 -- Shandra, Pensacola, FL

"Oh my goodness. We got the gummy sea life critters about 30 minutes ago and I have already taste tested them. Chewy, sweet and delicious. These are great for our daughter's ocean theme wedding luncheon. My husband and I shared the extra treat of cashews that you enclosed. They are sooooo good! I will be sure to recommend you and return as a customer. I love the box too!!!!! I would say more, but I am going back for more of your sweet treats. mary"
Oct 2013 -- mary, dillsburg, PA

"Truly every product we have tried we have enjoyed! My husband really loves the mini and regular fruit slices and this time we bought some of your sesame snack sticks as we saw some wonderful reviews about those and also your organic sun-dried tomatoes! You can be sure we'll be back!! Thank you for providing such lovely products!"
Sep 2013 -- Arienne, New Orleans, LA

"Really?!?! A gift for me!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I love Love LOVE the box they came in. It made me smile BIG! This is/was my first order with you, but it certainly is not the last. As if the chocolate covered gummi bears I ordered and that arrived early wasn't enough of a gift, I was pleasantly surprised with the gift of chocolate covered pretzels! (((((((((HUGS)))))))))) You made my weekend soooooo much better!"
Sep 2013 -- Sherry, White Lake, MI

"Ordered purple jordan almonds and gummies. They are simply delicious and so fresh. The color is exactly was I was looking for. Shipping was excellent, can't believe how fast they were here. We'll be ordering more for our wedding candy bar next summer."
Sep 2013 -- Audi, Saratoga Springs, NY

"I was very pleased with how the order arrived. It was packaged with insulation and arrived in perfect condition. The gummy colas are delicious and my children enjoy them. They are a great value for their weight. We were also pleasantly surprised by the free chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Thanks so much for the great service and bonus item!"
Sep 2013 -- Lisa, North Las Vegas, Nevada

Showing 1 - 100 of 599 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99