Candy & Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,094 reviews » « back to Candy & Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,624 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it."
Sep 2014 -- Jonathan E Dominguez, Richmond hill, Ontario

"These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!"
Sep 2014 -- lisa, petaluma, California

"Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!"
Sep 2014 -- Susan, Worcester, Massachusetts

"OMG! I ordered the chocolate covered oreos and they were soooooo good! I will definitely order these again. You only need to eat a few for those who have a sweet tooth. Another happy and satisfied customer!!! I received my order so quickly too a MAJOR plus!"
Sep 2014 -- Kimberley, Chicago, Illinois

"I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"These are so good... totally recommend them."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself"
Sep 2014 -- ken, buffalo, ny

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock , Arkansas

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!"
Aug 2014 -- sheran, washington, dc

"Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA"
Aug 2014 -- Ellen, Laguna Beach, CA

"Great gummy bears flavor :)"
Jul 2014 -- EO, Houston, TX

"i was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of my order"
Jul 2014 -- santa, buffalo, ny

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Seriously.....how did you do that???? I ordered these M&M's late yesterday afternoon - I was a bit worried about getting in time to package them as they are for a baby shower....the pale pink and white are perfectly adorable.....ANYHOO....My UPS guy brought them about an hour ago - they were packaged perfectly and your box is sooooo cute....now I am NUTS about you!!!!! Thank you so much."
Jul 2014 -- jenny, Olanta, PA

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!"
Jul 2014 -- Courtney, jacksonville, fl

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

""I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you..."
Jul 2014 -- Otilio Cano, Chicago, IL

"I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty"
Jul 2014 -- kathryn, pahoa, hawaii

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!"
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Chicago, IL

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Ruth, Woodstock, Ct.

"Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again."
Jul 2014 -- Joy, Thibodaux, La

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream."
Jul 2014 -- Darryl, Kermit, Texas

"I am on my glory. These jelly bellies are the Best. I couldn't find them since I ate them up from the Mall of America. Now I have 800 pieces of heaven. Thank you so much. You will be hearing from me again"
Jul 2014 -- June, CHESTERFIELD, MI

"I needed a source for quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans. You have delivered, and I'm delighted. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Indianapolis, IN

"The best in the world!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, florida

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"WOW!! What an amazing treat!! I'm coming back for another helping!! I tried it for the first time a month ago and I'm hooked! Arrived a lot faster than expected!! Simply an amazing company! So glad I tried them out :) word of advice, section this treat out or else it could disappear faster than it arrives!!"
Jul 2014 -- Mary, Danville, NH

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"I am a first time customer and I am sure I will not be a "last time customer"! The package arrived speedy quick (placed my order on a Saturday and received on Tuesday) and in excellent condition. It is summer and Maryland and Gummi Bears were in my order so the Nuts.com people put the Bears into a heat shielding sleeve. They arrived in perfect condition (although there will be no proof of that soon as the bears seem to be disappearing at an alarming rate!). I can't wait to pop up some rainbow popcorn and leave a review for that. I am excited to have found a great source for gluten free flours at an excellent price! I will be a returning customer for sure!"
Jun 2014 -- Michelle Lyon, Severna Park, Maryland

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"The sixlet pink and white pearl. Look great for my daughters baby shower thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Barbara Heinen, Colliers, W.Va.

"The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)"
Jun 2014 -- Lydia, Victorville, Ca

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"Had these yesterday for the first time. WOW, me who loves the use of words, and I am lost for them. never had the big Smores, no backyard to make them in. I was reading a book and shoved a few in my mouth. Felt like jumping up to do the Dance of Joy. Delicious for snacking and any time LOL. Ordering more now. This was sure a treat from my Nutty friends. Bless them, they really do look out for their customers. Anyone who hasn't tried these treats, must do so now. But remember, once you start munching, you can't stop!! I am proof of that LOL"
Jun 2014 -- Roberta, yonkers, New York

"Once again you have not disappointed. Sour jellies are the favorite around here."
Jun 2014 -- Mildred, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"YOU GUYS ROCK ! I have a gum ball machine that has been sitting empty for years since I don't chew gum. Thought I should put something in it. But what. A friend suggested mini jelly beans. You had the best price and who doesn't love the little extra you put in every box. OH YEA, BY THE WAY YOU ALSO HAD THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND ON THE INTERNET. Thanks a million and my next order for who knows what should be coming soon. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Raymond, Charlotte, NC

"Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!"
Jun 2014 -- Kimberlie, Austin, TX

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"This is the first time I order the Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels. They were fresh and are delicious. Thank you for your quality and great products."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"I bought several items from you for my daughters wedding and now I'm back for the baby shower. Great Products, Fresh, Delicious and Delivery is Amazing. Not real sure how you do it but keep up the good work! Love the samples too!"
Jun 2014 -- Mary Lou, Hudson, MA

"The chocolate rocks arrived just fine today. They will be part of a hunting, fishing, & camping birthday cake for my grandson on Saturday. Thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery. You are a lifesaver! We will celebrate and go nuts! I will order from you again and encourage friends to do so, also! Thanks so much!"
Jun 2014 -- Judy, Conover, NC

"YUM! Everything arrived on time and intact. The process of ordering was easy breezy. I now have all of the Swedish Fish needed to make the little guests happy who attend my granddaughters' "Mermaid Under the Sea"birthday party. However, I might have to REORDER before the party. Someone [who shall remain nameless] has been sampling the candy…ooops!"
Jun 2014 -- Lynne, Avon, CT

"My order came just as I requested. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds tasted delicious! Perfect for our wedding favors. I wish I would have ordered more."
Jun 2014 -- Lauren, ORLANDO, FL

"I got the animal crackers for my 90 year old Father, but I must admit we all LOVED them. Took us all back to a simpler time. The cookie is crisp and fresh and the chocolate is fantastic. YUMMY!!"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Winter Park, FL

"THANKS FOR SPEEDY SERVICE. I HAVE A FRIEND IN A NURSING HOME THAT HAS BEEN LONGING FOR THEM"
Jun 2014 -- LUCILLE, SRQ, FL

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"great products--I sent some samplers to a friend of 55 years after her neck surgery and she is thoroughly enjoying them. She especially loves the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These products are great gifts!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- patricia, willow creek, ca

"I will love you forever because i am just "Nuts" about your mocha beans and everything else I order!"
May 2014 -- Marge, Overland Park, KS

"Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Sharon, West Plains, MO

"I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help."
May 2014 -- patricia, locust valley, ny

"I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, Toronto, ON

"Yes, I got my package and have gone NUTS! All joking aside, my chocolate covered pretzels arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be more pleased with your service to the product. Thanks for a great job!"
May 2014 -- Kathryn, Lakeside, CA

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness."
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Freehold, NJ

"I ordered these for my son's Minecraft 6th birthday party. (5/17) The kids were so excited with their favors when they thought I had given them clear boxes filled with polished pebbles...they were over the moon when they found out they were chocolates! AND they taste delish!! I also included a green rubber bracelet and a plastic "sapphire"...the kids were thrilled with their "treasures'!"
May 2014 -- Lynn, South Windsor, CT

"The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well."
May 2014 -- Megan, San Antonio, Texas

"I am sooo happy with my order!! The baby gummies arrived perfectly fresh and delicious :) shipping was fast and I was kept informed of what was going on step by step. Great service and the communication is sweet and put a smile on my face :)"
May 2014 -- Paige, Burleson , TX

"Okay, I have to say all the organic raw nuts and organic dried fruit are delicious. I use them at home and at the restaurant which is raw vegan gluten-free where we use many nuts. I am in love with the chocolate covered gummy bears!! I love trying something new every time I order. Thank you for the sample of raw almond which are delicious."
May 2014 -- Mariola, Chicago, IL

"OHG!! I can't believe it! I ordered these mini M&Ms yesterday and they came today! Thank you for the excellent follow-up and shipping out of the candy. I requested UPS shipping, the driver was very nice. All around a very positive experience. You're the only place I will order the mini M&M's from in the future. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Deirdre, Rockville Centre, NY

"We ordered the chocolate rocks for a banquet and everyone couldn't stop talking about them. Not only did they look great they also tasted great! Service was amazingly quick and the humorous emails from Nuts.com put a smile on my face. Thank you Nuts.com family!"
May 2014 -- Jody, Appleton, WI

"Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!"
May 2014 -- Rosa, San Antonio, TX

"I ordered chocolate mints in pastel colors for my grad party and they are the PERFECT colors! We busted them open a little early and they are delicious. They also sent a small complimentary bag of Jordan Almonds in the same color- also delicious and they make me wish I ordered them as well! Great service and super cute packaging."
May 2014 -- Cierra , Hampton, NE

"Just received our nuts.com order, we bought the key lime yogurt covered pretzels and the green chocolate lentils because our company color is green and it looks pretty on the counter. The key lime pretzels are such a delicious treat and the green choc lentils are the perfect sweet Bite!! thank you for fast shipping as always!"
May 2014 -- Tal, BROOKLYN, NY

"You all rock! Speedy service and seriously tantalizing treats. I'm sending this lot to my Mother.... Nothing like getting family addicted to tasty treats. Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans are FANTABULOUS!!!!"
May 2014 -- Dana, Flint , MI

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"Love, love the rocks! We're having a Minecraft Birthday Party. Each of your rocks will denote something in the game.....(1) Black rocks = Coal (2) light green rocks =Emeralds, and so on. I'm so very pleased, (and the chocolate is delish!), thank you for your endeavor for excellence--you're there! Best, Gina Giovanni's mom ("Gio" will be 7 on June 20 )"
May 2014 -- Giovanni Croce, Mountainside, NJ

"Ordered M&Ms a few weeks ago, requested a delivery date of May 5th. M&Ms arrived as promised on May 5th. And, of course, the M&Ms are perfect! THANKS SO MUCH!"
May 2014 -- Kim, Avoca, IA

"My husband has eaten jelly beans most of his life. He was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was really tore up about not being able to have jelly beans. I ordered some of your wonderful salad fixings and also purchased him sugar-free jelly beans and some sugar free candies. He said they were the best he'd ever eaten!"
May 2014 -- Brenda, Darrington, Wa

"Holy amazenuts!!! We got our order of m&m's the next day! They will be perfect for my daughter's party!!! Thank you! We will definitely be buying from you again!!!'"
May 2014 -- Vanessa, Brick, NJ

"Dark chocolate dipped pretzels are delicious. I may have to get a bigger bag when I order some more. The 1lb bag isn't going to last long around here. Colleen"
May 2014 -- Colleen, Bauxite, AR

"Loved the chocolate rocks! Exactly how it was described on the website. These are the same rocks Cherry Berry sells in their stores as toppings. Finally, I found a place that sells these."
May 2014 -- Imtiaz, Rosemount, MN

"Delivery time is always excellent, arrives usually by the next day. The Greek yogurt chips are delicious, The NY espresso mix also incredible. both will be used in cookie batter in the near future! Also, the freeze-dried pomegranate seeds are quite good, as well as the fried green peas!"
May 2014 -- Jyoti, Marstons Mills, MA

"This site really is nuts, I ordered the chocolate covered gummi bears from this site, they are the best I've had, cost less then the crappy ones at the candy place in our mall and were here in three business days from NJ. Needless to say I will be getting my candy fix from nuts.com from now on instead of the upcharge and low quality of the local . candy store choices I have found here so far. On top of all of that the fun logos, peppy packaging and considerate customer service is a relief as its uncommon to find such a caring business now days. Thank you nuts.com!"
May 2014 -- Michael, colorado springs, co

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

"Bought my mother chocolate covered coffee beans for her birthday and now she wants them for every holiday! I'm ordering her some for mother's day!"
May 2014 -- Genevieve, St. Louis, Missouri

"I ordered 5 pounds of blue M&Ms on April 28th. Paid for 2 day air and got them today, April 30th! And they totally made it thru the Texas heat without melting. I did have them shipped in a heat resistant container, and it worked! I was so scared I would have melted chocolate! And they were the right color and they taste great! Also came with a small package of nuts as a bonus! I will totally use nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Ann, Temple, TX

"I ordered 8 lbs. of pink shimmer sixlets candy to fill glass cylinders for centerpieces for my daughters baby shower. I called nuts.com to ask how much of the candy I would need to fill them & the amt. was PERFECT!!! They were so pleasant on the phone when I placed my order AND I got my order in 2 days flat. The candy is beautiful. They look like pink pearls and they're delicious! Plus I got a free gift. Can't beat that. Nuts.com is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend them! Sincerely, Cynthia from NH"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia , Farmington, NH

"I officially LOVE Nuts.com!!! I ordered some of the Hydrox Cookie crumbs! The service was definitely speedy and the product itself could not have been any better!! Thank you Nuts.com! By the way, after I ordered 2 lbs of the cookie crumbs, I ordered another pound after they arrived!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Roddy Wilson, Corpus Christi, TX

"Ok: Just opened my bag of popcorn flavored jelly beans. All I have to say is OMG!!! They are absolutely delicious!!! When u the bag is opened the bag the first smell that hits your senses is popcorn! Will order more in the very near future. Your world is your bond and I am so appreciative to know someone that keeps their word. You said a Tuesday delivery and, yep. I got them. Thank you. Do you have a mixture called "cajun hot crunch""
Apr 2014 -- Kelley, Memphis, TN

"I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!"
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Ruskin, Florida

"YOUR DELIVERY WAS FAST. I ORDERED RED VERY CHERRY JELLY BEANS AND IF THEY TASTE LIKE A RED JELLY BEAN WE HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DEAL."
Apr 2014 -- marianne, smithtown, ny

"Thank You so much, they yogurt pretzels were delivered one day early and they came in perfectly. No melting. I love this place, can't wait for the candy table I'm making for my daughter. You guys rock!"
Apr 2014 -- Wendy, SANTEE, California

"this is the second time I have ordered the dark chocolate pretzels and they are wonderful! I love the adorable box that they arrive in, very clever of the Nut Family!~"
Apr 2014 -- Beverly, Indiana, Evansville

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,624 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 30.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99