Sprinkles Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Sprinkles

Showing 1 - 44 of 44 reviews

"Loved working with you! Prompt shipping and fantastic product! Exceeded my expectations....your packaging was awesome, want to frame it for my office!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanie, Marlborough, MA

"Absolutely the only way to buy nonpareils! So much cheaper than the tiny containers from the grocery store. I order bags of these whenever I plan to make trays of a signature treat. (I save the ones that do not stick to the melted chocolate and use them the next time.) A great product!"
May 2014 -- Mary, Paoli, PA

"Wow! That was fast service! I needed ice cream sprinkles for school. I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Wednesday. Thanks for a great product and fast service."
Apr 2014 -- Christy, Zebulon, NC

"You guys are great. The price was right and the delivery was exceptional. Thanks for being top rate."
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Dermott, Ar

"Thank you for the chocolate sprinkles. I could not believe how big the bag was for the price."
Mar 2014 -- Helen, Candor, New York

"OMG! Your delivery was so fast! Love all the little quips on the box, too! Thanks so much. Making our Santa cookies this weekend! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Burlington, Iowa

"Wow, extremely fast service!!!! I placed an order before I went to bed, the next day I went to work and my package was on my front step when I got home. Thank you!!! Glad I found you!"
Dec 2013 -- Tammy, Hopatcong, New Jersey

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"Great product and even better delivery time!! Placed my order and within 24 hours I had the box at my front door - with a surprise in the box to boot!! I will definitely be a return customer!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Jaime, Elmwood Park, NJ

"I love your style."
Jul 2013 -- Debra, Bristol, CT

"Great products..... Shipment arrived right on time, and because it was weather sensitive, it was shipped in the proper packaging and I couldn't be happier!! You'll be very satisfied with your order so don't hesitate to place on!! Thank you, Nuts.com"
Jul 2013 -- TAMARA, uniontown, pa

"Well I'm happy my product got here the day you said! I won't run out of Sprinkles for awhile, the Kids/customers are happy. They love them in their Nitrogen Infused Ice Cream/Yogurt!! Oh and love the Box!! Frozen N2 Time"
Jul 2013 -- Vickie, Dublin, GA

"Amazing Selection! My first order from www.nuts.com was for my daughter's 6th birthday party. She wanted an ice cream party and I thought I would have to search every where to get what she wanted. They had all the toppings she wanted and more. I plan to order again in September for my brother's wedding. I'm in charge of the candy buffet and can match their colors perfectly. I have to say www.nuts.com has it all! Thanks for the great products and service!"
Jun 2013 -- Holli, Somerset, Ky

"I don't know how - but my order got to me less than 24 hours after I placed it online... and came on a Saturday!!! The product was attractively packaged and tastes great!!! I will be using them for more - and more often."
May 2013 -- Tee, Glen Ridge, NJ

"I needed green and yellow sprinkles for a brasilian dessert I was making. Found nuts.com in google search. Ordered yesterday and it was here first thing this morning for a 7 dollar shipping fee. What an adorable box!! My kids loved it! Couldn't believe when I opened the box and got a bag of gummy bears as a treat. Your packaging is adorable!! I will chose nuts.com again. Thank you!!!!"
May 2013 -- Gina, Manchester, Ct

"WOW, received my order today and it amazed me how quickly I got it. Loved, loved, loved the box with all the writing on the outside! Loved, loved, loved the packaging, I won't need to put into Tupperware for the wedding, ice cream bar, as the packaging is perfect sizes. But most of all, love, love, love the email indicating I had received the order and they called me Nutty Jane, how did they know. What attention and I will order again, could be very soon to complete the wedding ice cream bar. Thanks!!!!"
May 2013 -- Jane, midlothian, va

"Well! I have to say what a joy it was to receive your package! The box it was shipped in was so much fun for my kids and I to read and the packaging is really colorful and appealing! Today we finally got a chance to open the bag and try the chocolate sprinkles. What a hit! They are by far the best ever! I am done buying those at the grocery store! Yours are so fresh and crunchy! I am so glad I fell upon your website and will be ordering from you again soon! Keep up the great work! ~ the Fallon family"
May 2013 -- Sheryl, Wethersfield, CT

"LOVE you guys! I have to say though it took me forever to open the box....I had to read it all! Cracked me up!!"
Apr 2013 -- Trish , Felton, DE

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"What a fun package to receive. All the bags are so colorful and of course, had to tear into each one and sample. Very fresh, yummy-tasting products. Will be using again and again. Thank you so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Ham Lake, MN

"I ordered nonpareils yesterday and they came today! Shipping is unbelievably fast!! They came in these fabulous resealable bags. Nuts.com is a wonderful company with excellent prices and great shipping and I look forward to ordering over and over again!!! Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Maria, Phila., Pa.

"Excited for my first delivery! Super fast and it even included a little gift! Thank you! With four small daughters' birthdays every year, I will be ordering again!"
Mar 2013 -- Maggi , Lockport, Il

"WoW! Super fast delivery. I'm loving the packaging and the delivery update made me laugh. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you, Stacie Clawson"
Feb 2013 -- Stacie, Corrine, Utah

"Dear Nutty Family Lovely sprinkles to add to the foam on my hot & cold coffee lattes each mornig. I shall enjoy! Thanks & have a good year! Rosie"
Jan 2013 -- Rosie, Torrance. , CA

"I love you guys! The products I have received are superior to what I can buy at a grocery store and your prices are great for the high quality. The upbeat messages on your boxes and bags always make me smile. Please don't ever change."
Nov 2012 -- Mary, Spokane Valley, WA

"Fast shipping, free sample, and the cheapest prices I could find anywhere. Can't beat that. The items I ordered would have cost $50+ anywhere else but I paid half of that here."
Nov 2012 -- david, Moscow, PA

"Wow! I ordered & got it within 2 days...you guys are fast! I will definitely use you again! Thanks!"
Sep 2012 -- Jayme , Campbell, Mo

"I ordered sprinkles for some graduation cupcakes I made, and they were perfect! They arrived very quickly, and they were delicious! Your company makes me smile!! Thank you!"
Jul 2012 -- Lisa, Osceola, WI

"Awesome! We are now proud owners of more chocolate sprinkles than I've ever seen (or tasted!). Great service, cool stuff."
Jul 2012 -- Deb, Potomac, MD

"Super impressed with the overall transaction! Great tasty products mixed with a little bit of fun! Thank you!"
May 2012 -- tara, HIGHLANDS RANCH, Colorado

"I got my pink sprinkles in today, I must say ah-may-zing! The bags were bigger than I thought and the sprinkles are awesome they, match perfectly with the birthday theme I need them for! And shipping yeah, super speedy!!! Thank you so much you have yourselves a new repeat customer!"
Feb 2012 -- stefani, vliet, ny

"I just want to say "Thank you". I was quite surprised on how you package every thing. The packaging is great and easily stored. You had white non perils, and white pearls, that I use for my holiday baking. I also want to thank you for shipping options. I chose FedEX and received my package a day early. I will definitely be placing more orders with you. Another satisfied customer. Jackie"
Nov 2011 -- Anthony, Denver, Colorado

"Delivery was quick. Just as promised. Couldn't be happier with the quality of the products. This was my first order and I will definitely be back for more. Quality and quantity at great prices. Keep up the good work."
Oct 2011 -- Anna Yozzo , Nutley, NJ

"Excellent customer service! Products are perfect. Cookies and candy delicious. Will definitely order again."
Sep 2011 -- Candice, New York

"I found this website when I was searching for bulk baking ingrediants. I was very pleasantly surprised! Quick shipping, quality products. This will always be my first shop when I bake in bulk."
Aug 2011 -- Kristin, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Ok, now that is ridiculous! I ordered, got confirmed, shipped and RECEIVED in less than 24hours! How is that even possible to ship 25lbs of nonpareils for about $13 shipping and get overnight service? You guys live up to your name-you're nuts, not about customer satisfaction but customer shock, ecstasy, disbelief....wow! customer for life."
Jul 2011 -- martha, Amherst, nh

"I just ordered from Nuts Online for the first time. The prices are great, and they have just about every topping you would ever want. Plus a whole bunch of other great products! I was very impressed with how fast I received my package and how great the customer service is!"
May 2011 -- Jennifer, Sioux City, IA

"Yes, you are nuts, but you are fast working nuts! We did receive 25lbs of white non pareils, which will grace the top of some of our delicious holiday cookies. Here's our site! check it out! thanks so much! http://www.theblackforestcafe.com"
Dec 2010 -- Martha, Amherst, nh

"Great products and outstanding customer service - you guys are fun. I especially appreciate your privacy policy. Thanks much"
Dec 2010 -- Scott, Portland, OR

"How great is this!!!! I placed my order one day and received it in two days. Your prices are the best, and your products are phenomenal. I'll never buy from another company - I'm sold on Nuts Online."
Sep 2010 -- Eileen, Wharton, NJ

"I received my 5lbs. of Nonpareils today, thank you. I cannot believe how quickly the order arrived. Wow!! You have a new customer for many of my baking items. Thanks again."
Aug 2010 -- Phyllis, Shrewsbury, MA.

"I am so satisfied with the fast delivery and great prices. I will be ordering very often"
Apr 2010 -- SHENICE, bronx, ny

"i want to say thank you so much, i could not believe how quick my order arrived,i placed it on Sunday and had it by Tuesday, this is a site i will sure be ordering from again..."
Nov 2009 -- angelique, pine bush, ny

"I ordered 8 lbs of sprinkles on a Monday and received them on Tuesday afternoon. Talk about 1st class service! I love doing business this way!"
Oct 2009 -- anne

Showing 1 - 44 of 44 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99