A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,250 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,214 reviews Next 100 >

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!"
Oct 2014 -- Jamie, Scotch Plains, NJ

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em , Beaufort , NC

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing."
Aug 2014 -- Jonell, Fullerton, Ca

"I am so happy with my shipment. It came fast. The nuts are amazing and perfect for my special diet. I am so glad I ordered."
Aug 2014 -- Jennifer , Pittsburgh, Pa

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on."
Jul 2014 -- Gail, Long Vallwy, NJ

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!"
Jul 2014 -- Hillary, Aston, PA

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen Bearden , Hokes Bluff, AL

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer Hillegas, Rome, Georgia

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui."
Jun 2014 -- Gayle, Haiku, HI

"I purchased a pound of candied pecans to go on a spinach salad for my niece's bridal shower. Fearing they would get too damp, or sink to the bottom of the bowl , I placed them in a dish beside the salad. Most of the guests did not notice the bowl - but once a couple of people got some, word got out quick! BOOM! The entire bowl was gone in a flash. Everyone was asking me where the nuts came from, and now nuts.com has several new customers from southern Maryland to southern Pennsylvania !"
Jun 2014 -- Monica, Towson, MD

"Love the fact that so many products are available that fit into a heart-healthy diet. The selection of dry roasted, unsalted nuts are a great alternative to unhealthy snacks. Yum!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Springs, Georgia

"Wowwie! My order came in two days! When my two teenage boys got home from school they asked me what I ordered..they tried everything and they loved it all! The dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds are to die for!!! We will be back!!"
Jun 2014 -- Doreen, Battle Creek, MI

"Great company, great product. Packaging is very cool..."
May 2014 -- Katherine, Monroe, LA

"The dark chocolate almonds deliciously smashed your expectations! They really are exceptional."
May 2014 -- Diane , Oakville, CT

"I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company..."
May 2014 -- Dave, Tampa, FL

"The candied pecans I ordered are wonderful. I got them specifically for a salad, but will be snacking on them also. Yum!"
May 2014 -- Donna, Happy Valley, OR

"I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!"
May 2014 -- Renee, Montauk, NY

"This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts."
May 2014 -- Jamie , Statesville, NC.

"Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!"
May 2014 -- Sandra, Belmont, Mass.

"Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela"
May 2014 -- angela, burlington, nc

"Order arrived before date given! Love love the dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds....can't wait to try the dried cherries in a salad!"
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Jefferson City, Mo

"I was so excited to receive my order so promptly! I was leaving my house to go to work after lunch when the truck pulled up to deliver my order, so I stopped, got my package, and went to work. We snacked on wonderful treats for the rest of the day. Organic almonds, cashews, hard candies, yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was fresh and delicious. I am now deciding on what goodies to get in my next order. We now LOVE nuts.com :)"
May 2014 -- Shauna, Albertville, Alabama

"I love, love, love Boston Baked Beans (along with a few others), but I won't get into that here. Just knowing that I can come onto this site and order them whenever I want to is actually comforting. Thanks "Nuts.com" for being here!"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Tempe, AZ

"I love the chocolate sea salt almonds. They are delicious and reasonably priced for the quality. I will be buying these regularly!"
Apr 2014 -- Madrid, New York, NY

"Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood"
Apr 2014 -- Robert , chagrin Falls, Ohio

"The chopped macadamia nuts I ordered from you are fantastic in my oatmeal, white choc, dried cranberry, macadamia nut cookies!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE NUTS.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Sandy, Canton, Ohio

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx , NY

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"Fast delivery and items are fresh and taste GREAT!! Prices are good. Will order again. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Olivia, Gastonia, North Carolina (NC)

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"The package came fast, and the customer service was great. I love the Veggie chips, and I almost ate half a bag of the chocolate covered cacao nibs. Love the sample bags... Enabled me to try some new stuff without committing to a large amount. Thanks I will be ordering from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Yocheved, Brooklyn, ny

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"I purchase unsalted, no shell pistachios from Nuts.com for my health conscious boss and we both love them! Very fresh and wonderfully delicious! We will be ordering a couple of the big bags this time!"
Mar 2014 -- Jacquelyn, Vineland, NJ

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"These are amazing, truly delicious. The chocolate coating is thick, but not too thick, so there's a good ratio of chocolate to almond. And the sea salt just makes it taste like the best candy bar you've ever had. Definitely will order again"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Just received my order. LOVE the funny box!!! Sampled these macadamia pieces right away. They are THE freshest I have EVER eaten! Can't wait to try the rest of the stuff! AND delivery time was absolutely what you said it would be. Looking forward to doing more business with your company."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Eustis, FL

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"The sweetest and cruchiest nuts ever! Will buy more!"
Mar 2014 -- Margaret, Los Angeles, Ca

"I placed a wonderful order, received it the next day, and now I am hooked on yet another "Just a L'il something." Folks, if you have not tasted the organic raw cacao goji energy squares, forget it. You won't like them. (Ahem, just trying to make sure there will be enough left for me!) My storm cellar and I are set for at least a couple of days with my org. dried blues, org. trail mix, dk. chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds, org. banana chips, and my stash of org. crystallized ginger and dk. chocolate covered coconut. No sense in denying yourself. Oops, gotta go place another order. Need more of those unbelievable energy squares."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Butter Toffee Pecans good stuff!! I put them in my salad and in my ice cream. I am constantly smacking on them at work. I am going to be on nuts.com quite often. Love it!!"
Mar 2014 -- Fannie, Bronx, NY

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"Loved dates and cashew fresh and delicious"
Mar 2014 -- janice, Apopka, florida

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Boston, MA

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"The "galactic powers" - UPS delivered my precious cargo safely and I couldn't be happier with the peanuts. Plus, I love your web site. Going to order a tin of goodies and send it to our Marine Granddaughter deployed in Qatar. Thanks for making shopping such a fun experience."
Feb 2014 -- Bet, Mansfield, Ohio

"The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!"
Feb 2014 -- Betty U., Corvallis, Oregon

"OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"I am already enjoying my chocolate dream, aka carob covered peanuts, which I cannot believe I've been missing out on all these years being allergic to chocolate! And a complete bag of brazil nuts -- ONLY! Not 3 in a can mixed with other nuts LOL! Thank you. I will surely be ordering more natural treasures from you in the near future! :o)"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, leesburg, Virginia

"I ordered the Carob covered peanuts and raisins for my fiancé's Valentines Day gift. Here is a bullet list of my experiences: (1) The order shipped the same day I placed it....a real WOW factor; (2) My order was promised the day before Valentine's day (whew!); (3) My order was delivered during a snow storm...on time; (4) I got an email alerting me that my order had just been delivered so I was able to pick it up before any damage was done to the merchandise; (5) And, best of all, the product was superb! The candies were fresh, in a substantial and resealable bag to keep it that way, and, the taste was wonderful! It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will definitely do so again as well as tell my friends about Nuts.com. Thank you very much. Barbara Ganus"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara Ganus, Kannapolis, NC

"I love the Brazil nuts! I am so happy with them! Delicious! Thank you! I'm nuts for the nuts."
Feb 2014 -- Amy, Brooklyn, NY

"These brazil nuts taste so fresh! So nice to not have to worry about the shell. Nuts.com has gone above and beyond with their quality!"
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Anna

"Delivery was so fast, that's important! Thank you I will be ordering again because the products were so delicious. My favorite is the chocolate covered almonds. Delish! Thanks :)"
Feb 2014 -- Alice, Vega Alta, PR

"The chocolate-covered peanuts are scrumptious and the fudge is heavenly!! Will be ordering again in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Danny, Lake City, TN

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn"
Feb 2014 -- Jenn, Saint James, New York

"The best dark chocolate covered almonds I've ever had!!!! Love the dusting of cocoa and especially love the hint of sea salt in the dark chocolate turbinado almonds. I am in heaven and just nuts about your product!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christine, Waterbury, CT

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"That 50 calorie serving of Chocolate Covered Cacao Nibs is just the thing to keep me from the vending machines at work. The small pieces helps me slow down and enjoy."
Feb 2014 -- Cassie, Fountain City, WI

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition."
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Huntington Beach, CA

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"Love the pistachios , I snack on my candied pecans. Thank you guys and keep up the good work"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Somerset , Nj

"You know sometimes you can purchase such items as my order here. Some of the nuts are soft, taste like trash but I commend you on your chocolate covered peanuts. They are great and I hope that I do not over do it. I love them, thanks for such a great purchase."
Feb 2014 -- Richard, Hephzibah, Georgia

"2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order."
Feb 2014 -- Martha, Sterling, VA

"I LOVE this company! Placed my order (to Canada) and really wasn't expecting it to arrive for a couple of weeks. Product arrived about 5 days later - amazing! Absolutely LOVE your packaging - story on the back of the bag is great - colors, logo, font, etc. Fun, whimsical and makes you BELIEVE in the company's/family's story! I haven't tried the product yet as I was hoping to stash half for me and give the other half as a gift. Now I want them to see the great packaging too! am certain the quality will be second to none based on the care they take with their customers. Wish I worked for you! Thanks for the free bag of cashews too! What a wonderful surprise! I will definitely recommend you to friends, family, colleagues!"
Feb 2014 -- Kathy, Ingersoll, Ontario

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, NJ

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,214 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb