Granola Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Granola

Showing 1 - 100 of 301 reviews Next 100 >

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!"
Mar 2014 -- Christina, Washington, DC

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"This cereal is so delicious with almond milk. So grateful to nuts.com for making a decent, healthy alternative to all of the commercial cereals on the market. Really can't order enough!"
Mar 2014 -- Sean, Ny, Ny

"I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Palm City, FL

"Received this cereal as a free sample when I ordered the Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal and Organic Maca Powder. All I can say is I love everything about this family business and couldn't be more happy with my order and the amount of time it took to ship (only a day). cheers"
Feb 2014 -- Christopher, Boston, MA

"This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Brooke, Anderson, IN

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more."
Feb 2014 -- Denise, Boone, NC

"The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Kyle, Rochester, Minnesota

"First, I love how fast we receive our nuts.com shipments. I just opened my box and they sent a sample of the Acai Blueberry cereal along with the other GF products I ordered. I opened the sample and let my 15 year old, who is a picky eater, try it. When I got the bag back it was almost empty. She immediately asked me to come back on the site and order her some of this cereal. I could not be more pleased. This is a delicious product. The Cacao Crunch is awesome as well."
Dec 2013 -- Sparkle Travis, Lithonia, GA

"We have been enjoying your nuts and dried fruit and, of course, your excellent service and prompt delivery for quite some time. However, we only recently became addicted to Save the Forest Granola. What a delicious treat...and helpful to a worthy cause in the bargain. We have introduced you to our daughter and our daughter in law, and now all of us look forward to the little surprises in your happy packages. We will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah-Ann Kramarsky, New York, NY

"Love this Granola we have it on everything it truly is good and fresh also love the sea salt and the English Walnuts you Never Get ANY SHELLS in the pkg. and its so Fresh. Thank You for your outstanding service Judy"
Dec 2013 -- Judy, cal, cal

"I just tried The hemp & greens superfood cereal. I was interested in the the wheat grass mostly because of it's ability to reduce swelling & puffiness. I was shocked after the 2nd day to see that the bags under my eyes were gone. Amazing. It's pretty tasty too. crunchy & chewy at the same time. I have it with almond milk. I ordered it again along with some chlorella & wheat grass. I love Nuts.com- you guys are the best!"
Nov 2013 -- Kim, Westminster, MD

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"I LOVE the CaCao Crunch and such a good deal for the 5lb bag! As promised my entire order arrived quickly and in adorable packaging. I'm hooked! Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Katie, Garland, Texas

"I stumbled upon this website and boy am I glad I did. The products are amazingly delicious and the shipments arrive lightning fast. Consider yourself having a permanent customer in me! So many yummy products! BUY FROM THESE GUYS! They're awesome! ^_^"
Nov 2013 -- Edward, Los Angeles, CA

"My order arrived today and I must say it was worth waiting for. The nuts are delicious and you will be receiving another in due course."
Nov 2013 -- Heather, San Jose, CA

"Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!"
Oct 2013 -- Gwen, Huntington, WV

"I just received my yummy stuff today. And I fell in LOVE! Not only with the company, but this Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal is amazing! Never had anything like this before, it will now be my goto snack of the day. I love the happy packaging; it really lifted my spirit! And the customer service is awesome!!! I am hooked on NUTS! Thanks, Dawn"
Oct 2013 -- Dawn, Courtland , Va

"We always save up to order your products for deployments! I ran out of food yesterday and was scrounging to make ends meet with my not so healthy options (I just ate fruit all day) when lo and behold: My Nuts.com package appeared with the mail! Hallelujah! The Organic Flax and Hemp Granola was almost too good to put down, I had to contain myself! Your customers onboard USS George Washington appreciate what you make available to us! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Jasmine, Yokosuka, Japan

"OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last."
Sep 2013 -- Desiree, Birmingham, Alabama

"The granola is amazing and the shipping was right on the dot! I just wish the bulk order came in a bucket!"
Aug 2013 -- Ricardo, Fullerton, CA

"I just received my package and I love it soooo much. This is my second order from Nuts.com which is only a week later from my first order. Veggie chips were fresh and crispy I had to reorder 3 pounds more, organic muesli was so delicious, and almond flour I used on my macaron turned out to be fabulous. I basically love everything I got such as gojiberry, mulberry, granola, figs, date, cacao nibs among many other things. The raw sampler pack is absolutely great and all the powders in the sampler are going to be on my next order. Thanks for the gift you include which is always a great pleasure. I want to try everything that's on the website and I am pretty sure it all will be great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and products. I love you all Nuts family. :)"
Aug 2013 -- Jeong, Tucson, AZ

"Who knew that eating healthier could be so enjoyable. Oh my goodies, im loving my order. I order the Hemp & Greens Superfood Cereal and of my favorite Cajun Boiled Peanuts and man i'm in love with flavors! Nuts.com also threw in a sample pack of Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal and it is awesome too! I'm not even thinking about eating the cereals with any type of milk. They are good all by themself. Also, as im typing this my suppy is going down fast! Thats how good everything is! I love Nuts.com"
Aug 2013 -- Vera, Eastpointe, MI

"So nice to have a dependable company to order from to get healthy and delicious raw squares. Quick, healthy, dependable!"
Aug 2013 -- Cari, Tawas City, Mi

"Order came fast (as usual).Thanks for the special treat of cacao beans. Husband loves the mix of the man nuts. He did not share too much. The best licorice I have ever had-too bad I only bought a sample. Oh well next order. We are addicted to the Hemp and Green superfood cereal, not only does it taste great, we know it is good for us too. Thanks again for the great service. Deb and Ken"
Aug 2013 -- Deb and Ken, cape coral, florida

"I don't do reviews…It's typically not in my makeup (no matter how good or how bad) . You guys, however, are the most outstanding company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From your customer service, to your one of a kind marketing, I simply do not know how you manage to work as effectively and efficiently as you do… It is astounding. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Lake Placid, NY

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!"
Jul 2013 -- Colleen, Norwich, CT

"I've been trying to eat healthier and get more greens in my diet I found two delicious ways to do so with your Hemps and Greens cereal and energy squares. I look forward to trying the other items on the site."
Jul 2013 -- Taesha, Baltimore, MD

"Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessica, Regina, Sk

"we had originally used Reds product My wife upon arrival of your product sampled and came to the conclusion that your product ia superior in taste. we will reorder"
Jul 2013 -- woody

"Fast delivery. Your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is phenomenal!"
Jun 2013 -- JoAnne, Menifee, CA

"Wow! Everything (good) that the product reviews say is true: It's all delicious, perfectly packaged, and is delivered SO quickly. My 2am-Tuesday order arrived on Thursday morning. Nuts.com is a shining example of how an internet-based business should work! The hemp & greens cereal is so crispy, it's such a great texture - not dense and hard like some granola type cereals are, and all of the date varieties are fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my order. Thank you for the very generous-sized sample of goji berries, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Julie, Pittsburgh, Pa

"got my order early this morning. the strawberries are like no other dried berry I have had before. just like candy. the acai blueberry cereal taste incredible. I'm snacking on them as I write. thank you for the free veggie chips. who knew healthy snacking could taste so good."
Jun 2013 -- mira, winston-salem, nc

"I received my order yesterday. In my order, I received the Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. I am trying to eat healthier and am trying things I have never cared for in the past but this granola is amazing. My yummy sample were Goji berries another thing I have never eaten but they are also yumalicious."
Jun 2013 -- Susan, acworth, ga

"Once I found out about this website, I started clicking tabs and checking out what they have in stock. I bought some granola for me, trail mix and chocolate mix for my mom. I was surprised my mom received my package within ONE DAY! I'm satisfied with my order and since I'm in the military, I've been trying to eat something healthier. This would look like a good start for me!"
May 2013 -- Franklyn, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"fast deliver, great honey gone nuts granola--more nuts than most"
May 2013 -- mick, smithfield, utah

"Tried the free berry sample and it was delicious, along with the hemp seeds, granola, and antioxidant mix! Still have to try the sunflower butter and cacao beans yet but will try to savor what i opened for now :) By the way, the box caught the eye of the UPS guy and gave me a good laugh too! Thank you"
May 2013 -- Jason, Jefferson, Wisconsin

"This is my new favourite place to buy "gluten free" products. There are sooooo many delicious things to try!!!! Not only is everything yummy and fresh; but, the staff is wonderful and available even on weekends. Krystin wrote me an email answering my question and assuring me she would pass along a suggestion to her supervisors. I felt like she really cares about all the customers. It's really refreshing to know there's a company that has the best products and the best service!!! They also include samples with each order. My favourite so far is "Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal"!!! It's amazing!!! I'll be looking forward to trying more and more gluten free items! I also appreciate the program that Nuts.com has for sending treats to our service men and women who dedicate their lives in keeping our freedom. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!"
May 2013 -- Vivien, San Clemente, CA

"Nuts.com is the best!! ordered Brazil Nuts and 2 days later...boom..at my door..fresh and delicious...and this is true with any order..try their samples if you're not sure of a product....a great offering..thanks Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- deb, cranberry twp, pa

"Its official, our family is addicted to Nuts.com., and only after two orders. Funny story: I was expecting our order to arrive on thursday.and a nuts.com box arrived on wed. My son had the box, and I said, WOW our order came early. He said, this is my box,I put my own order in. I told him that I would have added his order on to mine,if i would have known. My son said No way, I am keeping this in my room, if it goes into the kitchen, it will be gone in one day. He is right it would be. We Love your products and enjoy trying new things with each order. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Lori, Saint Charles , MO

"I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys."
May 2013 -- Chris , Ocala, FL

"Sorry, been too busy eating to give a review...just kidding! Love the cacao cereal! I was already a huge fan of the Hemp & Greens so I decided to try to chocolate. I now have 10 pounds of cereal that probably won't last a week...too good to be true. Also I love your kale chips, but had to pass on the last order because I spend all my $$$ on cereal! :) Thanks for the little cacao nibs too! I blended them with raw almonds and maple syrup in my food processor and WOW, what a treat! You guys are awesome."
Apr 2013 -- Lisa, San Diego, CA

"So perfect to mix into greek yogurt! Be aware, it's a small bag so you probably won't be eating this cereal as a bowl of cereal... But, it is delicious to eat all on it's own as a little snack or to top things like yogurt or ice cream. I even sprinkle some on top of my steel cut oatmeal to add sweetness and crunch."
Apr 2013 -- jamie, falls church, Virginia

"Your products and service are outstanding! Your vanilla granola and peanut butter are my favorites!!"
Apr 2013 -- Colleen, Rogue River, Oregon

"Absolutely delicious. I will be ordering again soon."
Apr 2013 -- Janice, Brooklyn, New York

"Fast, fast , fast service, prices are great and everything is so good. The acai blueberry superfood cereal is yummy. I'll be ordering again soon. So glad I found you."
Apr 2013 -- Pam, Red Bank, TN

"I'm addicted to the Hemp & Greens superfood cereal! It gives me energy like no other breakfast food, and is great to nibble on as a snack. Everything I've had has been fantastic, and I've gotten to try so many new things, it's exciting every time I get a new shipment! I'm so grateful for the amazing products and service, retailers like this are a dying breed!"
Apr 2013 -- Kathleen, Edmonton, AB

"Wow! Had just posted to Facebook about a great site I'd found called Nuts.com and BAM! got my order the very next day! Quickest delivery ever and the products are awesome! I highly recommend Nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- Steve, Salisbury, Massachusetts

"looking to replicate a cereal that was discontinued (a misguided move IMHO...LOL...and that i ate right out of the box as a snack!!), i got the *freeze-dried strawberries* and *vanilla light and crunchy granola*.......both are soooooo GOOD!! and i really appreciated and enjoyed the FREE *veggie chips*.....WHAT a nice and thoughtful surprise addition!! the shipping box was SO much fUn and so CUTE that i posted photos on FB of it (every side and the inner flaps!) AND the YUMMY contents AND the cute receipt....EVERYTHING is fUn.......and delicious!!! you'll probably get a few new customers from those pics tOO!! oh yeah......and i now have 58 items on my wish list.....LOL!!!!! thanks again SOOOOOOOOO much....and will be ordering regularly!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"Bought the hemp +greens superfood cereal purely for the good-for-you ingredients, not expecting much in terms of taste. I mean, how good can hemp taste? But I was pleasantly surprised! It's really great, and now I want more! Wish it came in a 1lb bag though. :)"
Mar 2013 -- Alisa, Reno, NV

"I love this stuff. I haven't had a crunchy satisfying granola in 2 years and this satisfied every cereal craving for me. My (bleached) sugar intolerant DD kept snitching some because it tasted great. She didn't care that it's gluten free. I dream of buying a 5 lb bag, but we'd have to ration it out so it would last longer than a month."
Mar 2013 -- Tabitha, Tx

"Can't BELIEVE how many wonderful and healthy items you carry all under one roof! Recently placed a small order along with some sample sized items and was pleased with almost everything. Not to mention the order arrived in less than 24 hrs! Couldn't have gotten it from the store much quicker than that! The Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is an item I would not have tried had it not been available in sample size ... but OMG was it good! Highly addictive straight from the pkg. Almost too good! Will be ordering this again: ) The jumbo Medjool dates are to die for! Seriously better than a fudge brownie! I really can't say enough. It's my new favorite food. Turkish figs were thrown in as an "extra" surprise sample and will now become a regular part of my order. They taste like you're eating a Fig Newton only better! Just wish they offered more items in sample size. I definitely like to "try before I buy". Thanks Nuts.com! You just gained a new customer: )"
Mar 2013 -- Kim, baltimore, MD

"WOW...............Fastest delivery ever"
Mar 2013 -- Valerie, Dover, PA

"Whenever I am doing a search for something and I come across an interesting website I add it to my favorites with hopes of ordering in the future. Well I am sorry that this site has been wasting away in my favorites for so long. I was so excited to receive my package today and once I tried some of the things I ordered (Chia Ginger Superfood, Cherry Chia Kale Granola, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, just to name a few. I ordered a lot!) I am now a customer for life and can't wait to share this site with all my nutty friends. Everything so far has exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much my new nutty friends!"
Mar 2013 -- Stacey, Beachwood, NJ

"This is easiest one of the best cereal I've ever had. My first bag only last 2 days.... I can't wait to get my hands on some more. AMAZING! Thanks guys!!"
Mar 2013 -- Lydia , Orlando, Fl

"You have a new fan!!! I LOVE the Acai Blueberry Superfood Ceral! It's a party in my mouth! Lol Everything arrived on time and the packaging is adorable lol! Thank you guys! I'll be placing another order very soon! ;-)"
Mar 2013 -- Lydia, Orlando, Fl

"This is the first time I ordered and am overly impressed (which I am not easily). The product was fresh and tasty and it was a crowd pleaser. I loved the product so much I sent a shipment to my son immediately. Need I say the packaging was fun, and the enthusiasm from the follks at NUTS was nice to see."
Feb 2013 -- Lea, Monroe, Nj

"Got my order on time! I love these cereal among all the orders we got. I just snack on it when I feel hungry so I won't be tempted to eat cookies! It taste really really good and my fiance loved it too! Thank you for the "little something" of Cacao squares you added free! We loved it a lot that we placed an order for the same day we got our first order! I highly recommend this over the Chia Ginger Cereal. ^^"
Feb 2013 -- Meryll, San Angelo, TX

"I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Ryan, St. Louis, MO

"Nuts, You are the BEST !! I ordered on the 19th and received my order on the 20th ! Crazy awesome. No company has ever done that before !And your special little notes and packaging and FREE sample, so meaningful ! I have severe Arthritis and read about Chia seeds and how they they help with Arthritis.. so i purchased those along with your Goji energy squares and your Chia Ginger cereal. My first smoothie was awesome, and the snacks, well the very best ! I felt energized and full for so long ! You have made me a customer for life.. More companies should follow how you do business ! I want to personally just Thank You for your Kindness, professionalism, silly and quirky packaging and your wonderful and so fresh products ! I'm NUT'S for you ! :)"
Feb 2013 -- Kim, Lake Placid, NY

"I love you guys--super duper fast delivery and great products each time. I really love the boxes, too!"
Feb 2013 -- Nanette, Vero Beach, FL

"Wow! What prompt services. Arrived 1 day after I submitted my order. Your product freshly packed. I will be using you again, and recommending your company also."
Feb 2013 -- Celia A. Cunningham, Brooklyn, New York

"I just gotta say, I am super impressed with the overall experience of dealing with these nuts. From the excellent shipping turnaround time to the outstanding products, I am impressed. My favorite products are the sprouted cereal mixes. I have tried three of them and have to restrain myself when I open the bag. Keep up the great customer service!"
Feb 2013 -- Anne, White Bear Lake, MN

"I just absolutely love love love your bags! And box!- my husband met the fed-ex driver in our driveway & they were amused, reading & turning the box around like a rubic's cube! Priceless. Not to mention how DELICIOUS the hemp & greens cereal is- my husband is on a no sweet diet & he could have eaten the whole 8 oz bag on the spot! I love nuts.com & your humor- you make shopping online fun- a first for me!"
Feb 2013 -- sebring, fl

"Hey there you nutty people!! Received my order expeditiously & have been sampling the goodies. Everything is fresh & delicious that I have tried. I've still got a few more packages to open. The berry mix, energy bars, Turkish figs are yummy. The pecan fudge is to die for & the organic muesli is wonderful. Thanks for the speedy delivery & the great products. I will be ordering again & have told my friends & family about your great company!! :-)"
Feb 2013 -- Sylvia I. Smith, Conway, AR

"Love the veggie chips Thank you Kiwi, Berry mix, mixed berry energy squares and cherry almond granola, what can I say My husband and I love all of it, its is good."
Jan 2013 -- Wilma, Leola, S.D

"Ordered my Vanilla light granola on Monday, never tried it before but for some reason I just knew it would be good so I ordered two bags. It arrived on Tuesday (holy cow) and I was right it was good, snacked on it all night long. Great product, amazing service, I will be back."
Jan 2013 -- Maria, Malden, MA

"Ordered after 5 PM last night. Received before 1:30 PM today...WOW! I bought the sample Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, not knowing if I would like it...absolutely LOVE it! The unsweetened banana chips are so flavorful w/a banana/coconutty flavor...DELICIOUS! The Rainier cherries are not overly sweet. Tastes like a cross between a cherry & a raisin...yummy! I CRAZY LOVE the triple berry super antioxidant mix! I have many food allergies, so it's awesome to find some unusual dried fruits that I know I'm not allergic to cuz I've never had them before...and SOOOO DELICIOUS...THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Thank u for the sample of Organic raw cacao goji energy squares. I tasted one (yummy), but saved the rest for my family, as I'm allergic to a couple of the ingredients in them. Family enjoyed them. Lastly, 1 week ago, I ordered some raw cashew pieces (amongst other things)...tasty, crunchy & creamy! I really appreciated the sample of mixed nuts. I'd been wanting to try a variety of your nuts, but didn't have the cash to order some of each. That sample gave me a taste of each nut I'd wanted to try. THANK YOU Nuts.com...you are totally AWESOME!"
Jan 2013 -- Belinda, Bethlehem, PA

"I ordered my box of samples yesterday, and they were here by 5pm today. I couldn't believe how timely! And the actual products: Berry mix, Raspberry whole wheat bars, and the blueberry acai cereal are OUT OF THIS WORLD. I will definitely be placing a full sized order. The goji cacao energy squares are great too, but they aren't my personal taste, so I'll be trying a different flavor. All in all Nuts.com has become my new favorite everything!"
Jan 2013 -- Jillian, Oside, NY

"The nuts came in an adorable box! I was so excited to open it. I ordered the favi mix and granola and they were delicious! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Charlotte, Los Angeles, CA

"I just tried your Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. It was the best thing I've ever eaten. I'm hooked already! I have never been a granola fan so you changed my mind. Good job!"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, Navarre, FL

"So impressed, I've ordered twice this week, the first one was delivered to my job so I figured that's why it was so fast. I ordered from home last night around 9pm, it was at my door this morning before 9am. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Sarah, Albany, NY

"The granola is wonderful, better than expected. Service was also exceptional, my order arrived in one day. I am telling friends about you, I will order again soon. Thanks Tim"
Jan 2013 -- tim, Alex Bay, New York

"I am amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The nutty stuff written on the outside of the box made me chuckle. However, my goodies inside the box took me to another place in deliciousness. I have never tasted veggie chips like yours that taste just like the vegetables only dry and nicely crunchy! Wow! Sorry I only got 2 samples. Will be ordering the gigantic bag very soon. The goji berries and acai bluberry superfood cereal samples are wonderfully delicious. I have never tasted organic cacao nibs before. The sample you gave me with my order is right up my alley. How did you know I'm a chocoholic? I mixed the goji, acai cereal and cacao nibs together and had my own trail mix. Haven't tried the nut flours yet but I am convinced I will be more than pleased. Your products are really helping me keep in line with my determination to make healthy lifestyle changes this year. Thanks for being there for us 'nutty' appreciative folks."
Jan 2013 -- Patricia

"O.M.G. these Superfood Cereals are amazing! I'm actually glad they come in small packages otherwise I would eat way more in one sitting! Definite reorder in the works!"
Jan 2013 -- Cindy, Richmond, VIRGINIA

"Excellent shipping practices! I can't believe that it arrived within three days. Love the bright pop art-ish resealable packaging as well. Last but not least, the nuts are fresh and the cereal tastes like coco-crispies yet it actually contains ingredients that are good for me. I'm a customer for life."
Jan 2013 -- Ashleigh, Princeton, Mn

"Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)"
Jan 2013 -- Tara garland, Talking rock, ga

"Wow! I am so super impressed with this company!!! And trust me when I say I DO NOT say that easily!!! Obviously there's a reason why they have been in business since 1929!!!!! My order arrived a day in advance, and I was well informed of my package status. The packaging is also so clever and made me smile (you'll see) as well as the free samples, the note inside wih a recipe link, and the overall stellar customer service!!! I will reorder again and again for certain and recommend to all my friends!!!! Thank you nuts.com!!!!! You made my day!"
Jan 2013 -- Betty, NC

"We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"You Nutty Kids: It was sooooo much fun to open my Nutty box! I have been very ill for 4 months and continue to improve each day. My healthy diet/vitamins are mandatory and your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is just what I need! Yummy crunch and smooooth taste! Back to try the other Nutty goodies I ordered...More to come! Good thoughts, Sher"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"This stuff blew me away. I couldn't believe how good it is. I wanted it to be good, but it really is! Buy it now"
Jan 2013 -- Ryan, Pawleys Island , SC

"Got my first package right on time and loved the box! Inside everything was fresher and tastier than anything I can buy in the stores! The sample of Veggie Chips left me "nutty" for more! Thank you Nuts.com."
Jan 2013 -- Carolyn, Newport Beach, California

"OMG! This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I ordered Chlorella Powder, Acai Cereal and Raspberry Tea can not believe the savings versus local retailers. The shipping was incredible I have to say. And they were so nice to include Cacao Goji Energy Squares FOR FREE as a sample. Guess who's ordering them next time (my daughter is in love with them so I had to hide it) not even 1 hour after opening the box; they are absolutely decadent folks! And the packaging is so very inviting you barely want to open it. So guess who can't wait to place their next order? Thank you Nuts.com and see you on my next order....I am SOLD and filled with gratitude for your help in making it possible to be healthy and stay Alkaline! Sincerely, The Panton Family~"
Jan 2013 -- Tala, CORAL SPRINGS, Florida

"I bought a lot of stuff. I'm trying to eat healthy. My favorite so far is Chia Ginger Superfood, I'm BIG ginger fan which is why I bought it. I can barely taste the Ginger, but whatever I taste I really really like."
Dec 2012 -- Cheryl

"It's been years since I've had granola, since I'm allergic to oats. I was really hoping this stuff would hit the spot, and OMG does it!! The best granola I've ever had. Is it still healthy if I gorge myself on this?"
Nov 2012 -- Christine, Los Angeles, CA

"I had a difficult time finding flax seed in a granola, until I found nuts.com. I received my order in two days, with a free gift inside. The granola is delicious!! I also purchased the mixed nuts for my husband, and he loves them! I will be back to order more, and maybe try something a little different next time. Your packaging is the best, It makes me smile!! :) Thank you for the delicious products and the great service!"
Nov 2012 -- Patty, Newark, NY

"This cereal is amazing. I like granola but this was beyond awesome."
Oct 2012 -- Kristy

"My order arrived before scheduled, excellent delivery. The dark chocolate supreme cherries are de-licious! I also have tried the acai berry cereal, it is great, I just wished it came in a big box. Everything was wonderful, I will order again and tell all my friends!"
Oct 2012 -- Pauline

"well I have to say the shipping is faster then lighting and the products are so very fresh the dried fruit is out of this world me and my macaws are enjoying it the corn chip with flax seeds are addictive, the Multi Grain Granola is some of the best I have ever had the Sesame Sticks are such a great snack and my Quaker Parrot thinks the pumpkins seeds are super I bought lots and lots and will be buying lots more thanks again"
Oct 2012 -- Brian, sprakers, new york

"Thank you for such fast delivery. My son was thrilled when the order arrived (can't make his favorite amaranth pancakes without arrowroot!) - you made his day! Also, loved the acai blueberry cereal sample...everyone loved it! Will be ordering some soon....thanks!"
Oct 2012 -- Pat, Chicago, IL

"I just received my shipment and I am VERY impressed. Usually when I purchase a food product online, I am disappointed at how small the size is (despite reading weights beforehand). Not with nuts.com! Every item was meticulously packaged and much LARGER than I expected - I thought I was getting enough to stock up for a month and I most likely have two months worth of items! I am beyond pleased! The dried fruits are DELICIOUS and the nuts, nut butters and flours will go a long way in my journey toward a healthy lifestyle. Thank you nuts.com! You are AWESOME."
Oct 2012 -- Michele, Crestview, Florida

"What ever happened to sitting around the house for days waiting for your package to arrive? I ordered yesterday and all my goodies arrived today. I'm skipping supper tonight because I can't stop nibbling. The raw cacao goji energy squares are over the top. The hemp & greens cereal, acai blueberry cereal and the chia ginger cereals are all stellar, right out of the bag, I can't wait to try them with my almond milk in the morning. I don't think it would be too much to say I'm NUTS about your products."
Oct 2012 -- James, Wallingford, CT

"I got my first shipment from NUTS.COM today. They sent me a free sample of Goji Choc. squares that are wicked delish. I can't stop munching on the Chia Ginger Superfood Cereal, it is sooooo good! Also got a 5lb bag of raw almonds that should last me half a year and they are so yummy. Nuts is awesomely delish, great customer service, and such a great deal!"
Aug 2012 -- Tia, Arlington, MA

"Yet again another wonderful order we received. I tried the vanilla granola and I absolutely love it! I will definitely be ordering that one again. My husband and I have your granolas with chia seeds, banana and almond milk every morning and we absolutely love them. It's been a blessing with our weight loss and all around health. We're so glad we found you guys. God Bless!"
Aug 2012 -- Joann, Vineland, NJ

"This morningI tried the Chia Ginger Superfood Cereal, from my most recent order, . UMMM I really enjoyed it but find I like to let it soak in milk for a few minutes before eating it. I especially like the Ginger taste in it. Makes me glad I ordered 2 pkgs. Thank you, NUTTY FAMILY, for the good product & speedy service.... MS"
Aug 2012 -- Maybelle, Missouri

"Got my first order it shipped quickly and the products are wonderful especially the Raw Cacao Superfood Cereal. Sprinkle some cereal over a bowl of fresh blueberries and add some of the free goji berries and that's all you need. I'll be back for more."
Aug 2012 -- Greg, Lancaster, PA

"Where have you been all my life? I am nuts over you hemp and greens superfood cereal. It's fantastic!! I will be ordering more from you very soon."
Aug 2012 -- Zakiya

Showing 1 - 100 of 301 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb