Jordan Almonds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,954 reviews » « back to Jordan Almonds

Showing 1 - 100 of 439 reviews Next 100 >

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"We received notice of delivery, and went out and check the mail to find our pkg did indeed arrive. We ordered the Sugar Free Jordan Almonds and were very satisfied with the taste and the beautiful colors. Now we can also enjoy an Easter basket. Thanks to NUTS.COM!"
Mar 2014 -- JD, Sterling, VA

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"We are nutty over these almonds. Ordered the same last year for an Italian themed bridal shower. These are for an italian themed 60th birthday."
Mar 2014 -- Liz, Orange, TX

"I was surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the presentation of the products and was thrilled to find a little "gift" included in my order. I will definitely order from you again very soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- adria, el paso, tx

"I ordered the pink jordan almonds for my wedding and I must say the color was amazing and the taste was so yummy! The almonds arrived the next day...wow!!! Great service and great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Melanie, MD

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"I love my Nuts.com. Not only were my nuts on time but I always receive a very nice message from them letting me know my nuts were delivered. I will order again in June for my daughter's wedding. Thank you for excellence one again. Debra"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, San Jose, California

"When you folks promised next day delivery I thought you were NUTZ! But sure enough my almonds were sitting on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed my order. The nuts are fresh and delicious and in the whole five pounds only three were cracked. Unbelievable!! Thank you so much for providing such a fine product . (Oh yes, and thank you for the gift of dark chocolate espresso beans.)"
Feb 2014 -- Pamela, East Moriches, NY

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"Thanks for the fast shipping! I am giving my niece a baby shower and the Jordan almonds will be perfect for this….she's having a girl so I ordered pink!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Beth, Florence, Alabama

"I ordered the White Sparkle Chocolate Jordan Almonds for my wedding...can you say FANTASTIC?! Shipment arrived exactly on the day I requested 3 weeks after I ordered. This delayed shipping option is a great feature. Almonds were super fresh, whole, and nicely packaged. Will definitely order more. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Shirley, Grovetown, GA

"You guys are truly AWESOME!!! Your customer service is outstanding! My order was received so quickly, I was shocked and packaged all safe and sound! I look forward to the opportunity to do business with you again! Thank you!!"
Jan 2014 -- vanessa , Oro Valley, AZ

"I love the packaging!! The blue and white jelly bellies, Jordan Almonds and candy rocks will go great with my blue and white party decorations!"
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Carlsbad, CA

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"I was a bit nervous because of the color...They are PERFECT!!! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Co

"I placed an order Monday and I received my package Tuesday. My order was processed and shipped the same day. I was also happy to see this company is a family owned business which a long history who obviously believes in customer satisfaction as they sent me my order confirmation, shipping info and delivery confirmation straight to my email. I will be using them again and will recommend them to others."
Jan 2014 -- Glenn, Bronx, NY

"Nut.com Jordan Almonds are the most freshest and delicious ones I've ever tasted. I also tasted their dried fruits, such as strawberries, apricots, and crystallized gingers, and they are excellent. The problem will be when to stop eating them because when they are around you you just can't seem to stop eating them! Top notch products! Thanks for providing the best quality nuts & dried fruits."
Dec 2013 -- Kyunghee Mun, Bloomington, IN

"These almonds are delicious! I bough them for my wedding buffet in a month and I can't wait to display them. The website is great and very helpful when organizing a candy buffet. Awesome customer service and shipping was super fast! I'm definitely ordering again and sending friends and family here."
Dec 2013 -- Jackie, Dallas, TX

"your products are very good and I will order again and again. thank you very much!!"
Dec 2013 -- tina, north hills, ca

"What a great experience! I ordered these for my wedding about 2 months in advance and set it up to deliver a couple weeks before so they would be good and fresh. I was a little nervous, but they shipped on the date specified and arrived as promised! I ordered 5lbs of the white jordan almonds. They all looked great, no half ones or broken ones. Nuts.com kept in contact through the whole process which is priceless for a bride planning a wedding! The nuts are fresh and taste great and they even included a tasty little sample of another product. I will definitely recommend them to others and I will use them again in the future!"
Dec 2013 -- shannon, clearwater, florida

"Great packaging and fast delivery. These Jordan Almonds are hard to find around here, so I was happy to find them on line."
Dec 2013 -- Christine, Attleboro, Massachusetts

"I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,"
Dec 2013 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"excellent product, we like it very much, thank you."
Dec 2013 -- edda, ponce, puerto rico

"On the Saturday after Thanksgiving I ordered purple chocolate Jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding reception in late December. The nuts were shipped on Monday and arrived in Texas on Thursday. The purple color is perfect, and they are delicious! I would definitely order again! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Sandy, Pflugerville, TX

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"My daughter goes to NYU.. she is a freshman. I love sending her care packages, and when she asked me for Jordan Almonds, I went to a store I thought for sure would have them. No such luck. So rather than search throughout the San Fernando Valley, I did a google search online and found Nuts.com. I ordered five pounds of Jordan Almonds on Thursday.. my daughter received the delivery on Friday... I am so pleased with your site and your service.. and my daughter was shocked when she got the package.. THANKS AGAIN."
Nov 2013 -- Beatrice, Los Angeles, California

"I loved the quick service and reasonable prices for such delicious candy. Thank you so much and keep up the great work. Love the sense of humor! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Najia, Seaside, Ca

"I ordered these candied almonds to use as favors at my daughter's wedding. They were just too good that I ended up eating so many of them that I now have to order more to finish making the paver bags!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary, Herndon, VA

"My order arrived in two days! The butter mints are delicious - creamy and not dry looking like the party stores in my area. The pink candy will be great for the shower. The little bag of nuts was a nice surprise! Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Cedar Grove, WI

"Thank You Nuts.com. My order was on time just like they said. It was incredibly fast! My Jordan Almonds were nicely packaged; they look and taste AMAZING... I will definitely order again."
Nov 2013 -- Yelitza , New York , NY

"I bought a 5 - lb box of Jordan Almonds and made "traditional" wedding favors--wrapped 5 colored almonds in some shimmery gold tulle, tied it with pastel curling ribbon in yellow, blue, and pink, and tied on a little card with a poem on Almonds I found online, with our names and wedding date on the other side. The five pounds made about 130 or so favors (and I ate a few, too!) and it took a friend and me about 4-5 hours of work . . . so, inexpensive, fun, beautiful, and great taste --in every sense of the word."
Oct 2013 -- Lark, Kingston, NH

"Just received my almonds today. They came very quickly and the packaging was outstanding. They look wonderful too!! Thank you so much!"
Oct 2013 -- Jade

"Absolutely fantastic service! My order arrived in just 1 day! I will definitely use this website again."
Oct 2013 -- Olivia, Dublin, CA

"Awesome product - great quality. Loved the option to pick my own shipping date to meet my needs. Will certainly do business with Nuts.com again!"
Oct 2013 -- Rita, Powell, WY

"Amazingly fast service. Beautiful products. Have actually used one and must say the sugar free Jordan almond are fabulous !"
Sep 2013 -- Mary C. Valand, Greenville, NC

"Just received my order today. I am very pleased with everything. My order was carefully packed and got here in just one day. Very pleased with the product. Using them for my wedding and I am very excited. Thanks for a great experience...will definitely be using your site and will recommend to my friends!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nellie, Philadelphia, pa

"I must say, you have great nuts! It sure didn't take long for them to arrive. None of them were broken. I really got a bang out of the writing on the box. I will spread the word. Have a great day."
Sep 2013 -- Mary, Hancock, Mi.

"It's hard to make an online purchase when your time is on a deadline and you don't know if the quality will be what you need. Thank you Nuts.com for giving me a perfect product!!"
Sep 2013 -- Carrie, Gilbert, AZ

"The nuts I ordered are outstanding and they were delivered the next day. Even my husband was impressed. I wish I had known for previous events and party favors!"
Sep 2013 -- Monica, Baltimore, Maryland

"Ordered purple jordan almonds and gummies. They are simply delicious and so fresh. The color is exactly was I was looking for. Shipping was excellent, can't believe how fast they were here. We'll be ordering more for our wedding candy bar next summer."
Sep 2013 -- Audi, Saratoga Springs, NY

"My Jordan Almonds arrived as promised, and in great shape. I ordered black, white, and red almond for a Dr. Seuss themed baby shower. The colors are vibrant, and deep, and didn't rub off on the red, organza bags where they were placed. Most of the almonds are uniform in size, so I didn't have to sort through them as I was filling the bags. I tasted one of each color to make sure they were not soggy. I'm sure they will be enjoyed by all."
Sep 2013 -- Chris, Chicago, Illinois

"Wonderful nuts! thy are perfect for the wedding favors i am making."
Sep 2013 -- Corinne, Beverly hills, Michigan

"I loved the silly messages written on the package had me smiling as soon as I received it! I'm very pleased with the blue and white Jordan almonds, nut-astic for my baby shower party favors!"
Sep 2013 -- Gineth, Miami, FL

"Quick shipping, everything looks great. LOVE the Jordan almonds and the Crystalized Ginger. We're anxious to try the banana chips. Thanks for the great service and excellent packaging."
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Omak, Wa

"I'm nuts for nuts.com! Why? Great website, easy online ordering, awesome customer service, fastest delivery ever, and last but most important, DELICIOUS candy!!! Nuttin' left to say...but thank you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Kathryn, Memphis, TN

"So pleased to find sugar free Jordan almonds and chocolate chips. I will most definitely buy from you again."
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Valley Mills, TX

"Thank you all for your prompt, courteous service. Your customer service via phone was excellent, your representative addressed every question and need of mine in the most pleasant manner. The Jordan Almonds I ordered were of superior quality, the medjool dates were indeed jumbo as advertised and of superior quality as well for the price. My order was delivered on the date as promised. The ability to track my order as it was being shipped every step of the way was even more reassuring. For all the mishaps that took place with other aspects of my wedding planning, it was such a pleasure to know that your company exceeded in all aspects of customer service from beginning till the end. I cannot thank you all enough for such exceptional services. Thank you again!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Imrose, Boca Raton, FL

"Almonds taste great and are such a great color! Very fast shipping!"
Aug 2013 -- Whitney

"I ordered Jordan Almonds for my niece's wedding. They arrived in the promised time and I was very impressed with the packaging. The nuts were in perfect shape, and very fresh. If the occasion should present itself I would use Nuts.com again."
Aug 2013 -- Madeline, Bakersfield, CA

"Love the box! Couldn't wait to open and taste the Jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding. They are pretty colors and very fresh. Great service and delicious product."
Aug 2013 -- Terri, Hockessin, Delaware

"I've never had so much fun with something I've ordered online! Yesterday I ordered some Jordan Almonds for my daughter's wedding in a few weeks. Got them today! Fun writings all over the package, my daughter will be impressed with the colors that matches her wedding colors and I had to open a pkg to taste - wow! this is not the tasteless almond we used to get at weddings! Thank You!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Tyngsboro, MA

"Loved, loved, loved. The best sugar free Jordan almonds ever!!"
Jul 2013 -- Vanessa, Nashville, TN

"Soooo pleased with my order. Prices were so reasonable and candy is exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding candy buffet! Thank you for the quick delivery."
Jul 2013 -- Rosie, Mason City, Iowa

"I loved the Jordan almonds! They arrived on time and very fresh. Love nuts.com I have made a few order from here and love everything that I have received!!"
Jul 2013 -- Samantha, Luling, La

"What a smooth & great experience! I ordered Jordan almonds & they arrived perfectly! I loved how clear and easy to use the website was."
Jul 2013 -- Erika

"WOW!! #1 - the delivery time was almost instantaneous!! #2 the packaging AND outside box is just so FUN!! excellent marketing. #3 inside packaging was just as pristine and fun as the outside --and the white almonds...so pretty! #4 a special little malted milk ball type treat---thank you for making this such an amazing online experience-I just went NUTS!! I will recommend you highly!! thanks again."
Jul 2013 -- Fran, Birch Run, MI

"AWESOME Customer Service...AWESOME nuts! ordered one day, received the next. These will be fantastic baby shower favors! There is NO ONE else but Nuts.com to order from! Repeat buyer!"
Jul 2013 -- Christine, Washington, DC

"Really fast service. I ordered one day and I felt like the candy arrived just a couple days later. Very easy and efficient. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Claudia, Orchard Park, NY

"You guys are awesome. 2 day delivery and your jordan almonds are beautiful. For that price I thought they'd be tiny. I will definitely keep you in my favorites. And sending me an email confirming delivery was a nice touch."
Jul 2013 -- chris, winston salem, nc

"I was running around, as Mothers of the Bride tend to do and got your cute email. In 90 degree weather, I didn't want the wedding candy to melt. It's wonderful -- just the right colors, etc. I love your crazy box and really appreciate the follow-up email!"
Jul 2013 -- Karen, Portland, Oregon

"These look great. I ordered the navy blue and ivory jordan almonds and they are the perfect color of my wedding colors. I love them. It took only a week from the time I ordered to the time to received the order. I love the outside box they we delivered in. Thanks so much"
Jun 2013 -- Mary Ann, Sacramento, CA

"Shipment of Jordan almonds arrived on this hot summer day in the special casing. They arrived intact. I have sampled them and they are YUMMY!"
Jun 2013 -- Denise, Ann Arbor , MI

"Thank you! Absolutely delicious and arrived as on time as promised!"
Jun 2013 -- Antoinetta, Lockport, NY

"Just received my shipment of Jordan Almonds. Loved the box! Also, loved the cooler the candy was packed in. Fast and safe shipment. The little surprise was delicious! Will definitely order again and again!"
Jun 2013 -- linda, White Plains, NY

"OK, I'm an event planner and have done many weddings. I'm always looking for the best of everything and I found the BEST jordan almonds outside Italy at Nuts.com!! Thank you for making me look good."
Jun 2013 -- lea Ann Miller, Greenwich, CT

"The quick delivery on my items was incredible. Now I can't wait for the wedding in two weeks to try the Jordan Almonds. The children will love the grape gummi bears for sure!!!!! Thank-you Nuts.com!"
Jun 2013 -- Valerie, Elmira, NY

"I bought the pink jordan almonds and the strawberry yogurt raisins for a pink dessert buffet. They both tasted great (especially the raisins) and looked beautiful. Great packaging and fast shipping as well."
Jun 2013 -- grace

"OH my god. These are the best Jordan almonds I've ever had. I'm buying them from you guys tons more...and the box was adorable. I'm keeping the shipping box. It's obvious you guys love what you do. Please never stop doing it!"
Jun 2013 -- Tamrah, Letona, Arkansas

"Thank you for your prompt delivery and the freshness of the Jordan Almonds. The chocolate covered multi color jordan almonds are a hit with the bride & groom. I would not hesitate to order from you again and will be recommending your website to friends & family."
Jun 2013 -- Carmelita

"OMG! I don't even know where to begin! I placed my order last night and it arrived today! I placed an order for Jordan almonds for my niece's wedding a few months ago and they arrived within a couple of days, but this is even better! Everything looks sooo good and fresh! I had to taste the haystacks immediately - absolutely delish! I can't wait to try the rest of the order! The packaging is hilarious! A Maw kiss back to you all! Your nutty family is THE BEST!"
Jun 2013 -- Nancy, CT

"What a wonderful, fun company. My shipment arrived fast and promptly. I love the humor in the emails and the feeling of "family." Thank you so much for being such a special company. Oh...and the Jordan Almonds are fabulous!!! Thanks for making my wedding extra special!"
Jun 2013 -- Ruth, Grovetown, GA

"Hi there! I was so very pleased with the prompt shipping and delivery of the assorted colored Jordan almonds I ordered. They'll be a hit in the little nests at my baby shower tomorrow (June 1st). Thanks again for such wonderful customer service. Will definitely purchase from your company again :) Samantha Gutierrez Huereca"
May 2013 -- Samantha, San Antonio, Tx

"Arrived right on time and what a great box. We are still laughing. I ordered Jordan almonds to use in the favors for my aunt's 90th birthday party. They are perfect."
May 2013 -- Lisa, Birdsboro, PA

"I ordered color coordinated candy for a dessert table that I arranged for an anniversary party and the ordering process, shipping and delivery were very smooth! The candy was super fresh and delicious and the little extra sample brightened an otherwise pretty stressful day. Thanks so much for the delivery confirmation!!!"
May 2013 -- Summer Rose, Los Angeles, CA

"My order came right on time. Now I have almond paste to make several kransekakes. I ordered the Jordan almonds for my husband and the covered sunflower seeds for me. They are great!"
May 2013 -- Patricia

"Great service, great products.This is the first time i ordered from nuts.com and i'm sure it will not be the last .I"m so happy i found this company:) I ordered sugar free sweets and they are yummmy ."
May 2013 -- judit, Toronto, Canada

"I am (almost) speechless with how impressed I was- so easy to order, a great selection of candy colors (including colors I have not seen anywhere else), shipping was a breeze, the packaging and cute marketing- all made a 100% great product and unheard of customer service experience. Did I mention tasty? :) Thank you from a much less stressed bride-to-be!"
May 2013 -- TiffanyLTranghese, South Coast, MA

"From time of purchase to my door, delivery was swift and accurate! I ordered over 1,000 Jordan almonds for wedding favors and since I had a couple left over I ate them already! Nuts.com also included a sample pack of candied sunflower seeds. And I ate those too! Thank you for making my wedding planning less stressful, as the quality of your products are one less thing I have to worry about!"
May 2013 -- Lauryn, Madison, WI

"Received my order in 15 hrs. Thank you so much!!! Jordan almonds were Great!"
May 2013 -- Barbara, Flemington, NJ

"My order shipped faster than I could have hoped and everything is delicious! Also, the packaging is simply adorable! I couldn't be happier!"
May 2013 -- Paige, Burton, Mi

"Ordered Jordan almonds and m&m's. They arrived in a timely fashion and were very fresh. Brightly colored. Will purchase again."
May 2013 -- Laura, Cleveland, Ohio

"I ordered jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding and they are just delicious. Our family is Italian, so we were trying to find some that tasted authentic and good. We did! Also ordered stuff for the dessert/candy table. Have yet to try it, but it all looks good. Such cute packaging and box!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Milwaukee, WI

"Placed order online for 7 lbs of Jordan almonds to be used in party favors. They were delivered the following day. The color, purple, was perfect and we tried one- taste great. Only problem is we didnt order enough. Need another 8 lbs (misjudged how many will fit in favors)."
May 2013 -- Scott, Centereach, Ny

"I absolutely love everything about your candy. I bought a few 1 pound bags to try as I am doing a candy bar for my wedding. The candy did not last. Everything was so fresh and delicious. I love the purple and silver. I have ordered my wedding candy from nuts.com and will definitely come back in the future. Great services as well."
May 2013 -- Kylie, Whitby, Ontario

"The white chocolate covered espresso beans are amazing and the Jordan almonds are OMG oh so good!!!!"
May 2013 -- Katherine, Oak harbor, Wa

"The Jordan Almonds are fantastic. This was not my first order nor will it be my last. As always they taste great and I will continue to order and tell my friends and family about Nuts on Line. Simply put they are of great taste and quality. Thank You"
May 2013 -- Claire, Pawtucket, RI

"I just received my colorful almonds and I have to at first I was afraid to open the box, but my future husband said open I want see, and guess what they are everything I was hoping for. I am so glad I got them for my wedding they are perfect. And also I want thank the family for sending me the figs they are sooooooo good I ate the whole bag thank you so my own special gift."
May 2013 -- Marshee, Key West, Florida

"Wonderful - I tasted them before my daughter's wedding. We are doing a candy bar for the guests at the reception for them to take home."
May 2013 -- Donna, Nashville, TN

"I am so excited about all the yellow goodies I received today. Can't wait to put the candies in our glass jars for my daughters candy bar at her baby shower. It was such a pleasure to deal with your company. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Linda Capato, Monroe, NY

"Got my order today and love, love it. Can't wait to display it at my daughter's wedding. Delivery was fast and packaging is wonderful. Just may have to order some more!! Thanks so much for helping to make my daughter's special day even more special."
May 2013 -- Cindy, Newberry, SC

"I was very happy with my candy. The candy was fresh and delicious. Thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you in the future. The candy is for a candy buffet at our graduation party."
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Corona, Ca

"I received the Chocolate Jordan Almonds Pink just a couple of days after I ordered. Had to do a taste test, they are perfect and fresh, will not be opening again till we make up the favor boxes (I promise) or they will be gone by the shower. Thanks for quinoa sample. :)"
Apr 2013 -- Linda, Mission, KS

Showing 1 - 100 of 439 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb