A family business since 1929

Read our story

Peanut Butter Bars Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Peanut Butter Bars

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

"The most excellent Peanut butter logs I have ever had and that includes those made with sugar! Thank you very much from a diabetic with an old sweet tooth!"
Jun 2013 -- Michael, Frisco, Tx

"Shipment arrived at high noon so I'm munching sugar-free peanut bars and free-sample cashews for lunch...sweet! All items in perfect condition: neat standup resealable(!) packaging is ideal and the cheery inscriptions on the crate even gave the UPS driver a chuckle."
Apr 2013 -- Roger, Greenville, SC

"I was absolutely thrilled to receive my very 1st order from Nuts.com--it exceeded all my expectations! The unsalted soy nut halves are the best I have ever had--very fresh and tasty. The rainier cherries are delicious and the best part--no added sugar! Your sf peanut butter bars are really good too--much better than the store bought ones. I was also impressed by the fast delivery and quality packaging. Thanks for a really good product and shopping experience--I will most certainly be ordering from you again."
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Corpus Christi, Texas

"Product arrived this morning. Product was as advertised and brought back many memories for an old man. Thank you very much"
Mar 2013 -- Randy, Conroe, TX

"Omg. I finally found my childhood candies & they were delivered the very next day. Very well packaged & very fresh. Thank you Nut.com. You've made me very happy!"
Feb 2013 -- Denise, Monroe, NY

"OMG! I was so surprise when I received this fun looking package. My first reaction is "I love the box." This week was so busy, I forgot about my order. I'm so thankful that Nuts.com has the sugar-free products and Peanut Butter Bars is my favorite from my childhood. It was the first bag opened and I ate 3 bars, it was soooo good. There was also a little extra surprise included, a taste of Veggie Chips. As I repeat OMG, I finished the whole container within 24 hours. Yes, I feel bad for finishing the whole thing. No, I don't feel guilty because I ate my veggies. :) I ordered the Astronaut Ice Cream which came package in the cutest orange zip lock bags. I can wait to try them and the Southern Heat Mix. Thank you for bring back great memories of my childhood."
Feb 2013 -- Cinfonie, South San Francisco, CA.

"This is not my first rodeo..lol..I have been ordering from you for a few years ..I have nothing but GOOD things to say about your company and the service..EXCELLENT...If you are new and are wondering about the products,just let me say you will be well pleased with both..and NO ONE ships faster than NUTS.com...Everything is fresh and packed well..My grandchildren can't wait for an order to come in...They love the marshmallow bits and the little bottles of sweet syrup...I have to get each one their own bag of marshmallow bits...they don't want to share...GREAT WORK NUTS.COM"
Jan 2013 -- Jean, Carthage, TN.

"The pkg. arrived in great condition, within 2 days of the order being placed! My wife was pleasantly surprised to receive two of her favorite sugar free candies, which she did not know I had ordered. Thanks for the speedy and efficient service!"
Jan 2013 -- ross, elgin, illinois

"OMG, "superb packaging" and the candies (sugar free peanut butter bars and Chik-o-stiks) are absolutely DELICIOUS... I am so addicted.. And you all even added FREE Sugar Free Gummy Bears as well (now how Amazing is that)... I will share your OUTSTANDING service with others (but not my candy bcuz I am a bit selfish and want them all for myself... lol....) and I will do business again... I promise..... You guys are WONDERFUL, AWESOME and overall PERFECTIONISTs when it comes to pleasing the customers...."
Sep 2012 -- Linda

"I've been a long time customer, and sadly this is my first testimonial. I have sample so many good things, and yes I do have a few favorites like the raw cacao almonds & raisins, sweet and spicy jerky, organic wild apricot kernels and sugar free peanut butter bars. Everything is always so fresh and well packaged , Oh and try the custom mix trail mix"
Aug 2012 -- Keisha, Philadelphia , Pa

"I love the shipping box. I am saving it to show friends. The cashews were the biggest and most tasty that I have ever had in my life. The peanut butter logs were delicious and the sample of Aussie Licorice was great. What can I say. I was overwhelmed by the whole experience. Thank you"
Jul 2012 -- D. Bruce, Hopkinsville, Kentucky

"Why cant every company be like this one? Very easily navigable website. Painless ordering process. Very fast response when I inquired about expected arrival time. Arrived within a couple of days in a super rad box and within a few hours received a very personable thank you/notice of delivery e-mail. The customer service is certainly exceptional and the product itself in perfect condition and delish!! 110% satisfied :)"
May 2012 -- Allison, Denton, Tx

"I ordered the peanut butter bars for the first time this week. Of course, the shipment came before I could even blink and I am amazed at how delicious these bars are. I would advise anybody that is curious about these bars to order them. If you close your eyes, they might even be confused with a Butterfingers! My only advice would be to weigh the items on a food scale because the serving size is 2 and you're going to want more...I promise!"
May 2012 -- Jodi

"Opened the (Sugar Free) Peanut Butter Bar right away - love the taste! Husband had the Spiced Chai Mix and gave a thumbs up. Btw, "Chai" means "Tea" so "Chai Tea" is redundant cos it would mean "Tea Tea"."
Jan 2012 -- Maria, Hewitt, Tx

"I was impressed with the speed at which my order was processed and received as a gift by my brother. He and his family are enjoying the goodies and can't believe how tasty the sugar-free candies are! Good Job!"
Dec 2011 -- Deborah, Crestline, CA

"It was impressive with how quickly the order arrives. This was my first order with your company and won't be my last. So far, everything has great flavor. It is so hard to find delicious tasting sugar free items."
Nov 2011 -- Mary, Inverness, FL

"your peanut butter logs are the bomb. i have people that are not diabetic eating them. i will most definitely purchase this item again. in the future do you think you can make a bigger gumball with more flavors like sour apple, watermelon etc... take care"
Nov 2011 -- wilma

"i love peanut butter bars thay are my favorite candy i could eat them day and night!!!!!!!!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Faith

"I've already eaten a few of the peanut butter bars.I love them. They're one of my favorite candies.I can remember getting them at the store when I was younger."
Aug 2011 -- charles

"I received my order today and I was very pleased when my husband opened his peanut butter bars and said they smelled and tasted just like they did when he was a child. I have not had the chance to try the tea or the chia seeds yet, but I am looking forward to it. Thank you so much!"
Feb 2011 -- Sherrie, Garland, TX

"Excellent products, reasonable prices, tremendous value! Super Fast Shipping and the packing was absolutely incredible. Candied Ginger is the Best ever! Supreme triple-coated Maltballs are like no others in the world! Peanut butter candies...Yum, Yum, Yum!!! I am definitely hooked on "Nuts Online.""
Aug 2010 -- Leo, Downey, CA

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99