A family business since 1929

Read our story

Candy Sticks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Candy Sticks

Showing 1 - 52 of 52 reviews

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"I just received my package of all lime sticks, I'm thrilled, finally a place to get true lime flavor, only wish it was more available, as apple and watermelon are the "green" flavors now. Again, my thanks and will enjoy"
Feb 2014 -- Mickie

"I'm just nuts about you!! fantastic customer service, great clove candy and people with a wonderful sense of humor..what more could anyone ask for ?? we'll absolutely be ordering again and again and again.."
Dec 2013 -- John, Winchester, Va

"Ordered all candy in pink wrappers for my daughter's sweet sixteen. Put it all in the glass bowls we decorated for her party, not only does it look so pretty but it also tastes great. You have a fan for life. Love you all."
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Staten Island, New York

"Wow! I am new to nuts.com, and, have to say that I went NUTS (pun intended) ordering LOTS of different, yummy snacks! Gummy bears, candy sticks, toasted coconut marshmallows, and the list goes on (and on). Great selections, great service. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Aug 2013 -- Noelle, Wheaton, IL

"Thank you for the excellent service. The communication by e-mail was greatly appreciated. We were so excited when our candy arrived! I just love your packaging. It is so cute and fun! The candy was all delivered in excellent condition. The extra special treat was a sweet surprise and enjoyed by all! Thank you. Thank you. I ordered this candy for my daughter's wedding and will definitely recommend you to others!"
Jul 2013 -- Shelley, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"Great prices! Great service! I am very impressed with how nice the candy I ordered was packed. Not a broken candy stick in sight. The box used for shipping is really cool."
Jul 2013 -- Robert

"fast delivery delicious candy"
Jul 2013 -- uri, chicago, IL

"Oh I just received my order and I'm so happy! The candy doesn't only taste great but it looks divine, and I love the resealable bags. I'm a Nuts.com fan for life :)"
Jun 2013 -- Denisse, San Francisco, CA

"Thanks for providing, Quality service at such affordable pricing. The delivery was accurate, speedy and sensationally satisfying. you guys ROCK"
Jun 2013 -- DONNA, Dallas, Tx

"She says she loves everything, right down to the writing on the box you shipped it in! Thanks for the stellar service; I haven't had anyone cry because of a gift I sent them in a long time, so for me, it was money well spent!"
May 2013 -- Ricky, Covina, California

"JUST RECEIVED MY LEMON CANDY STICKS!!! I WAS LIKE A KID OPENING UP THE BOX. ALMOST CRIED BECAUSE THEY BOUGHT BACK MEMORIES OF MY BIG MAMA REWARDING US FOR BEING GOOD...THEY WERE DELICIOUS AND OF BEST QUALITY!! THANK YOU, SO MUCH...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR MYSELF AND MOM :)"
May 2013 -- Vanessa, Austell, Ga

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery. the candy is just perfect for my daughter's wedding. we chose yellow candies and are thrilled with them. pam"
Apr 2013 -- pam, clermont, florida

"I was very happy with my candy. The candy was fresh and delicious. Thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you in the future. The candy is for a candy buffet at our graduation party."
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Corona, Ca

"Hi! I have used you guys twice now for special occasions and I just love your site. You guys are always on time, everything comes perfect, and I love your packaging and communication. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Gabby Prytula, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I received delivery and am so impressed with your service from on time delivery, impressive packaging, taste and the value you offer. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- wanda, Schiller Park, Illinois

"Great service!!! Everything arrived on time and the candy was not broken. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Tamela, Anchorage, AK

"I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracey, washington, dc

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"This place is awesome. You must buy your items here. I will break down my thoughts. Deliver: Order a bulk of candy for my destination wedding and decided to have a regular delivery. To my surprise, I received it already. Quality of candy: I can't say if the candy taste good because I don't want it open it until the wedding but it looks really good. Color: I ordered the green. The color is so beautiful. It looks better than the color for my wedding. Shimmer Gumballs: The gumballs looks so fancy. I wish I would have ordered more. All of this to say that I truly recommend this place."
Mar 2013 -- Joi

"once again, happy happy, happy, keep up the good work!"
Mar 2013 -- julia, tampa, fl

"Love, love love your products! I received my items in perfect condition and the packaging was so cute. I ordered ginger candies, white, yellow and silver sixlets, diced coconut , mango gummy bears and pina colada candy sticks. Will be purchasing again!"
Mar 2013 -- Val, San Antonio, Texas

"OMG! Super fast shipment! Loved everything! Great Quality! Great Price! Great Service! Kids would love this candy bar party! See you in our next celebration :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Flora, Amsterdam, NY

"I received the shipment in good order"
Feb 2013 -- Gary

"These guys are GREAT! Ordering is really easy, huge variety and shipment is fast. You are kept informed all along the way about the status of your shipment. I was ordering for a Candy Buffet for my daughter's wedding; great selection and good quality."
Feb 2013 -- Marsha, San Antonio, TX

"We are thrilled with our purchase. The box was hilarious, the items arrived in excellent condition, everything is delicious. My hubby wanted you to know you crack him up. Thanks so much. We will definitely order from you again. Thanks, Ken & Teena"
Feb 2013 -- Teena, Seneca, Kansas

"Not only are the prices the best around for bulk candy ((perfect for candy buffet for parties!!!)) but I still can't figure out how shipping is so cheap and literally here within a day or 2 of placing a order!!!! When both orders I placed showed up at such speed I was shocked ((and one order was placed later Saturday night- was sitting on doorstep Monday morning!!!)) fantastic! Thanks!!"
Jan 2013 -- Kim, Middletown, CT

"I am so pleased! My order of various candy sticks was packaged like fine china so there was no breakage. That's important to me, because I plan to sell these in an antique store, so we want them to look nice. And I love the box they came in. You must be a wonderful family!"
Jan 2013 -- Billie, Mars Hill, NC

"Once again, VERY pleased with my order from start to finish. Love the great communication, quality products, and professional packaging. Oh, and the "just a 'ill something" is a great touch!!!! Will order again!"
Jan 2013 -- Beth, Tampa, FL

"Wow! It is official- I am NUTS for nuts.com! I received my order tonight and loved the entire experience from the packaging to the actual product. I will be placing another order soon! You rock, just like the rock candy I bought from you;)"
Jan 2013 -- Melisa, Eagan, MN

"My husband's clove candy addiction is not easy to 'feed';). But with the help of Nuts.com, he's a most happy boy with a supply of clove balls, clove sticks and clove drops in the cupboard. He loves everything clove and I love your logo, box, bags and all the rest - thanks a bunch to all the nuts@nuts.com!"
Jan 2013 -- Justina, Portland, Oregon

"I just love your products, and the speedy manner in wish you deliver your products to your customer! Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Letha, Brooklyn, NY

"I've been a regular at NUTS and appreciate the terrific customer service that goes along with the speedy delivery of my delicious Gilliam licorice sticks. Not only are these little gems a welcome treat, they have managed to keep me smoke-free for many years. They are very fragile and NUTS does a terrific job keeping them in one piece. Many, many thanks!!! Keep up the great work. It is most appreciated!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Erin Herbert, Tacoma, WA

"Thank you for speedy delivery of Gilliam licorice sticks. They all arrived in tact thanks to your superb packaging of bubble wrap. This terrific product has kept me smoke-free for several years and they are delicious!! Thanks again."
Nov 2012 -- Erin, Tacoma, Wa.

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"I got several pounds from nuts.com for wedding bar for my wedding. My experience was perfect! The candy is delicious and packaged great, even the chocolate didn't melt while it was being shipped to my house. I especially like how you can choose the day you would like your candy to be shipped. I love that this is a family business and the prices were the best I found on the internet. I will use them again whenever I need candy!"
Aug 2012 -- Melinda, Roseville, CA

"Just received my order to create a candy bar for my daughter's birthday party. Everything is fresh and all the hard candy arrived unbroken. The candy looks just as the image on the website. I will highly recommend this site to others!"
Aug 2012 -- Dawn, Soddy Daisy, Tennessee

"What a GREAT company ... in every way! The products are delicious and the customer service is the best on the web that I have experienced! We are preparing a candy buffet for my son's wedding and it is not only delicious but beautiful. You can't go wrong with this company!"
Jul 2012 -- Nugget, California

"Nuts.com was great! The order came in very quickly, and I enjoyed the option of ordering by the pound instead of mass quantities. The variety available was perfect, and I think all of my guests will enjoy everything. Thanks!"
Jul 2012 -- Valerie, Arlington, TX

"SO easy to get exactly what I wanted and needed! Thank you for a great product at a great price and for punctual shipping!"
Jun 2012 -- Tabitha, Camarillo, CA

"The service was excellent, the delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend Nuts.com for all your bulk candy/nut needs. Quality and service exceeded my expectations."
Jun 2012 -- Katie, Ashton, MD

"Everything looks great!!! Arrived very quickly and packaging was super! Can't wait to see how it looks on the candy buffet next week at my daughters wedding! I highly recommend you all to everyone!"
May 2012 -- Aneeva, Shelbyville, Ky

"I went to several websites looking for blue candy for a baby shower candy buffet. I was ready to order what I needed, but would have to do so from several different sites. I stumbled upon your site, and found everything I needed on your site. I ordered one day and received my order the next day. Everything was fresh and delicious. The candy buffet was a huge success. You will definitely be my go to place for the next one I do!! Thank you!"
Apr 2012 -- Sue, Cohoes, NY

"I bought the candy for my wedding buffet and it was everything I hoped for and more! The shipment arrived on time, everything was fresh and exceeded all my expectations! Great job and a huge thanks to the team!"
Apr 2012 -- Erika, Jacksonville, Florida

"Great candy arrived in perfect condition. Service fantastic Recommend to all. Will definitely order again"
Feb 2012 -- Jeanie, Suffern, Ny

"5lbs of clove candy arrived today. Also a box of clove sticks. My mouth is numb. I can't stop eating the candy. Have not had it in years. Don't think anyone else carries it. Waiting for father-in-law to stop over. He is a fan of clove candy. Thanks again!"
Feb 2012 -- Mike, Montville, NJ

"I'm nuts over Nutsonline! Shipping lightening fast! Love this shop!"
Dec 2011 -- MissBB, Brooklyn, New York

"Received our order today - thank you. Your website is great as we were ordering candy by color - and you made is so simple to do. Appreciated the speedy delivery - all arrive well and the trick will be not to eat the candy before the party..."
Nov 2011 -- Sandy, Chapel Hill, NC

"Outstanding service and PRODUCT!!! I ordered for the first time to create a "candy bar" for a baby shower. The product arrived EARLY and it was perfect. Living in Florida I worried about the chocolate melting or the nuts tasting stale from the humidity but with the cooler nuts on line sent it in they couldn't have appeared or tasted better!!! I would recommend this site to anyone!!! the candies were the "talk" of the party! THANKS Nuts on Line :)"
Oct 2011 -- mary vander heiden, Winter Springs, FL

"Just received my candy. Every thing looks great. Can't wait to try some of it on our son's candy buffet at the wedding reception in November. Delighted with the quick service and the care that went into packaging the items!"
Sep 2011 -- Bonnie, Milford, Iowa

"Items arrived today. In good shape as usual. I absolutely loved everything, my grandaughters loved those candy sticks, of course I kept some for myself. Thank you as always very good products. Keep up the good work."
Sep 2011 -- Alicia, Princess Anne, Maryland

"1} Products are only the best in quality. 2} Internet shopping process is flawless. 3} Shipping and delivery is dot on time. 4} I got mail updates for shipping milestones. 5} Despite doing perfectly on every single thing, these people are very polite, humble, and respectful. I have simply gotten hooked on with them since the first time I shopped with them. I feel like learning from this family......"
Aug 2011 -- Shrikant, Foster City, California

Showing 1 - 52 of 52 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99