Gluten-Free Flour Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,164 reviews » « back to Gluten-Free Flour

Showing 1 - 100 of 806 reviews Next 100 >

"You guys are amazing! After reading all the positive reviews I finally bought some almond flour and I will never go back to buying it from my local grocery store. Your almond flour is ten times better than what I've been buying. I just made some matcha green tea macarons using the matcha green tea powder that I purchased from you guys as well and it came out perfect. I didn't even have to whip out my food processor to grind up the chunky bits of almond flour, because there were no chunky bits! Again, you guys are amazing! I will definitely come back for more. And thank you for the gift of chia seeds. I have been eating it every morning with my bowl of honey granola and milk. Love the texture. Will probably be my next buy. Keep up the awesome work, NUT Family!"
Apr 2014 -- Tanya, Boston, Massachusetts

"The almond flour is perfect.! Smooth and no grittiness or clumping when used for baking. Love the fast shipping, too!"
Apr 2014 -- Staci, Cream Ridge, NJ

"The Nuts.com family is great! Thanks for your top quality product and your cheerful and positive customer service. I love baking with your almond flour, it is much better than the almond meal I had purchased from the grocery store. I will keep coming back and am telling all my friends about Nuts.com! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Karon, North Bend, WA

"I love ordering from your company! The packaging always makes me smile and the whole experience is professional. You have the BEST peanut flour that I've found. Thank you for doing such a GREAT job!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Winter Haven, FL

"So happy with our pumpkin seed powder we ordered. Very fast delivery couldn't be happier. It really does help with sleeping if anyone is curious!"
Apr 2014 -- Stacey, Beaverton, OR

"I love the Nuts.com website! I'm so thankful I found it. The Pumpkin Seed Powder I ordered works wonderfully for sleep. I've shared it with my husband and my cousin. I'm sharing with everyone about your great website. I'm so thankful that you're continuing your grandfather's business and legacy online. Great job!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary E. Coleman, Portland, OR

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Good stuff, 24 hour delivery, very happy experience"
Mar 2014 -- Wei, Syracuse, NY

"Never dealt with such a Jovial group of people at such a great website before! Wonderful products at reasonable prices and great service. Items actually arrived in less than 24 hours after placing my order. Would definitely recommend this site."
Mar 2014 -- Brian, Aberdeen, NJ

"A friend recommended you guys when I complained that I couldn't find millet flour anywhere in this town. Yours is super good, and the price is right. Ditto for the rest of my order - I was amazed how huge the bag of coconut chips was, and the free sample of chia seeds was an awesome surprise. New customer alert!"
Mar 2014 -- Heather, Gainesville, FL

"Will be ordering from you again. The pumpkin seed powder works well and there are several in the family now using it as an aid for sleep. Packaging for the products is fantastic. Thank you for the extra gift of Chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Tulsa, OK

"Nuts.com is the best! Quick delivery + good quality, thanks :)"
Mar 2014 -- Apollonia, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"I bought pistachio flour for a friend's birthday. She loves making macarons by wanted to try something other than almond flour. You guys had the best price and she loved the gift :)"
Mar 2014 -- Grace, Murray, Ut

"WOW, I ORDERED PUMPKIN SEED POWDER AND RECEIVED IT THE NEXT DAY. PACKING WAS GREAT AND THEY SENT ME A SAMPLE OF PISTACHIOS! WOW, I NEVER GET SERVICE LIKE THIS. GREAT JOB, I WILL BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- CARRIE, cheektowaga, NY

"Hi Nutty Buddies: Shipment arrived today and must say I love, love, love the nutty shipping box. Now: to the important part - this weekend my grandson and I are going to put the almond flour and arrowroot powder to work in a bread recipe (from the Paleo Bread book). I love bread and since I'm trying to go wheat-free it's hard to find tasty bread. I'm so happy I could find both almond flour and arrowroot powder at such great prices. Looking forward to baking yummy bread and ordering from you in the future. Eleanor"
Mar 2014 -- Eleanor, Mifflinburg, pa

"Love the date treats...they are super fantastic...also could not find Peanut flour here so found your sight and was thrilled....Thank you for special gift...love the packaging...will be back soon."
Mar 2014 -- Linda, Sunset Beach, NC

"Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)"
Mar 2014 -- Theresa, Hyden, KY

"Phenomenal products, quick delivery, family owned!!!! I recommend this website to everyone. Thank you for providing unique healthy options!"
Feb 2014 -- Joseph, coopersburg, pa

"This is the second time I've ordered Almond Flour from your company. The product is awesome! My order arrived sooner than I expected, even given the bad weather our area was experiencing at the time of the delivery. Thanks for such great customer service and such great products! I'll be ordering from you again soon..."
Feb 2014 -- Stephanie, Simpsonville, SC

"Just tried the almond pancake recipe you sent with my order. One word. Scrumptious :) Thank you, thank you, thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah , Cedar Rapids, IA

"Thanks. I received my rice flour today and want to tell you that I appreciate the fair price and will be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Marilyn , watertown, SD

"Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie"
Feb 2014 -- Connie, Pittsburgh, PA

"Fabulous delivery. Fresh and exactly as advertised. As the mom of a celiac child the nut flours have really made a difference in our home. Thanks so much, fresh baked bread with almond and coconut flour far beats the gluten-free store bought variety."
Feb 2014 -- Mikly , St Petersburg, FL

"Great packaging! We'll see if 2 tsp. a night will help with sleep."
Feb 2014 -- Susan, ocean isle beach, nc

"The pumpkin seed meal looks & taste great..."
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Evansville, IN

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"Purchased on Monday received my package on Wednesday.. I luv this product!!!! I love your colorful and animated packaging. Look forward to more more things from this company!!"
Feb 2014 -- Jaclyn, Reading, Pa

"Great service, great product it really works to help with sleep"
Feb 2014 -- diane, bonita springs, fl

"Thank you for a great product. Love your packaging. I will certainly buy more of your products."
Jan 2014 -- ann f miller, leonard, mi

"I am a long-time Nuts.com customer and have always been pleased with their products. As a diabetic, I am always looking for ways to cut carbs so I took a chance and ordered some almond flour. I haven't had pancakes since my diagnosis and the recipe on the Nuts.com website looked easy. So I tried them tonight and I. Am. In. Heaven! The pancakes are much lighter than I expected and the taste is out of this world. Thanks, Nuts.com, for another outstanding product."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Columbia, MO

"I received my shipment yesterday with a nice surprise included! My daughter and I were both delighted by your packaging and the quality of your products is wonderful. I am excited to use my almond flour !! Thank you:)"
Jan 2014 -- Lucy, West Covina, CA

"I love your products. I am using the spirulina powder and the pumpkin seed powder in smoothies and in yogurt and kefir. Also appreciate the care you take in packaging the product. Always arrives promptly and in perfect condition."
Jan 2014 -- maryanne, Montgomery Village, Maryland

"My 1st purchase and 1000% satisfaction. A great company to do business with"
Jan 2014 -- cliff , stamford, ct

"My goodness, that was fast! Colorful packaging must move quicker. Doctor Oz (yeah, the TV guy) says a couple teaspoons of pumpkin seed powder in warm milk multiplies the tryptophan effect, i.e., is good for sleep. I'll keep you posted. Bruce in Cleveland (Hey, the Browns aren't my fault!)"
Jan 2014 -- Bruce, Cleveland, Ohio

"Love everything! Thanks so much for the free sample! The quality of your products is AWESOME and I will definitely continue to shop with you guys :)"
Jan 2014 -- Jane, Charlotte, NC

"Just got the hazelnut and pecan flours. We promptly made toll house pie. yum!"
Jan 2014 -- Ann, Corpus Christi, Texas

"Got my order today .... everything looks great. I made pizza for dinner tonight using the All Purpose flour for the crust. I was very surprised it came out as good as it did. Making bread tomorrow. Thanks for the great products."
Jan 2014 -- Gale

"Thank you for the prompt delivery of my order. I received everything today and was very pleased. I love your almond flour and use it almost daily. Thank you for having such a wide variety and for the free samples...I would never have tried a Turkish fig, and now I think I need to order a pound!"
Jan 2014 -- Brandi , Milwaukee, WI

"Chicago is a tough market. There's no room for error here. I never worry when I get my nuts from nuts.com. my gluten-free almond cake comes out perfect. Originally I only need it for the holidays but it's sold out so quickly I've never stopped making it. It's nice that the price is right to and it gets here so fast."
Jan 2014 -- Tammie, Chicago, Il

"This is the second time I have ordered your pea flour and spirulina. Every time I make oatmeal and waffles I add both of these to enhance the nutrition. Thanks......"
Jan 2014 -- Robert, Jamestown, CA

"Love, love, love that I started ordering my flours from you. I am always thrilled to get my shipment so I can whip up some deliciousness and see what tasty treat you have gifted me with. I tell everyone who asks where I get my stuff from to go to Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Trish, Montgomery, IN

"You guys are the best! I've been ordering from nuts.com for a couple of years now and have NEVER been disappointed! I've ordered different kinds of nuts, dried fruit, candies, flours, etc. and everything has been wonderful! I love that you offer organic varieties of so many of your products, and since I've recently started the Paleo diet and can't have grains the coconut flour and almond flour have been indispensable!! I'm getting ready to order 15 pounds of your Medjool dates - what I call "grown-up candy". Thank you for providing such magnificent goodies at such reasonable prices. Nuts.com, we love you!!"
Jan 2014 -- Debbie, Mooresville, NC

"I would have to say my first purchase from Nuts.com was great. From the moment I placed my order to the time of delivery I was kept informed about my package though the email I got providing the tracking number. I even enjoyed the creative touch Nuts.com gives the box it ships in. As for the products i would have to say their coconut and almond flours beat what I've got from local grocery stores. I plan on purchasing many more products from Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Michael, Omaha, Nebraska

"Oh Nuts.com, I'm in love! You make nuts safe for a gluten free gal like me to eat. Having cried in the flour aisle over the lack of or price of certified GF almond flour just last week, I am now weeping with joy over your offerings. I ordered a tiny bag of almond flour last week and have already finished it - onto the 5lb bag! THANK YOU for caring enough for us hyper-gluten-sensitive celiacs to certify some of your foods!"
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Nashville, TN

"Love it and need some more...thanks for your nice price for such a quality almond flour product."
Jan 2014 -- sabrina , lilburn, ga

"Hi Nuts.Com Family! You all are blowing my mind :-)! I just placed an ordered for 2-5lb bags of your almond flour late last night and received it today about an hour ago. Now, that's what I call service! You all have made my day! Of course, I'll be back :-)! Happy New Year!!! -TF from Maryland"
Dec 2013 -- Tee, Maryland

"Nuts.com to the rescue! I needed chestnut flour for a cake. Couldn't find it at Whole Foods or other specialty stores. Did a search on line, and there it was! Even with the holiday rush, Nuts.com processed and shipped my order that day. The website is fun and inviting. I'll remember to start there when I need things!"
Dec 2013 -- Marcia, Dexter, MI

"I had just been diagnosed with gluten intolerance 4 days before Christmas and baking is my way of showing love to friends and family (including myself!!) Impulsively, I ordered Teff flour and whole raw nuts and chocolate with no idea or expectations the purchase would arrive in time. BUT!, thanks to your family, my family had a beautiful Teff flour side dish on Christmas Eve! Thank you so MUCH!! Blessings to you at Christmas. We shall meet again in cyber space. What a great market place! Love your offerings!!"
Dec 2013 -- LANIE, Springfield, Vermont

"Love the almond flour as well as ALL the other products I purchased. Order was on time too. Love the service."
Dec 2013 -- Wanda, Tilley, NB

"Having been recently diagnosed as being allergic to all grain...I was at a loss as to what to use as a substitute. Since I was not allergic to cashews, I decided to try the cashew flour. I must say...it made the most delicious chicken gravy using the cashew flour and goats milk! The cashew flour mixed in perfectly, leaving no lumps in the gravy at all! Next I am going to try baking with it. So glad I found you website!"
Dec 2013 -- JACQUELINE, PLACERVILLE, CA

"I couldn't believe it. I placed my first order on a Friday afternoon. It was delivered on Saturday afternoon in the middle of a snowstorm. I had my first loaf of almond floor bread made by dinner led than 24 hours after placing the order. I will absolutely be using nuts.com again."
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Allentown, NJ

"yes, I received the peanut flour today as promised. It is intended for a surprise Christmas gift for my culinary daughter. thanks for getting it her in time to reship to Canada in time for Christmas."
Nov 2013 -- Adrienne, Casa Grande, AZ

"The shipment was very wonderful. It arrived within the EXACT time it was suppose to and was packed beautifully as to not be damaged. Thanks to you, and I would order from you again, I would give you a 5 star rating."
Nov 2013 -- Donna , Ozark, Al

"I LOVE your products!! I appreciate that you add a little something extra just because and because of that my husband is sitting here eating your delicious veggie chips enjoying his vegetables! Your almond flour is great to cook with, I love that it is finer than the kind you get in the grocery store so baking things aren't so mealy. Keep up the good work! And I'll be coming back for sure. Thank you!!"
Nov 2013 -- Rita, Bellingham, wa

"I love Nuts.com. Greatest web site going. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Products are top quality. Keep up exactly what you are doing "Nuts". I've been with you since you were "Nuts on Line""
Nov 2013 -- Linda, Stone Harbor, NJ

"Love the Pumpkin Seed Powder. Dr. Oz recommended it to help sleep deeper. Nuts.com offered the most reasonably priced product. Love the friendliness of the company."
Nov 2013 -- Kellie, Foxboro, MA

"Wow, what a quick delivery. Very happy and satisfied with dealing with your company and expect to be back again with a new order, thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Louise, Medford, NJ

"You have a great range of high quality products, ordering was easy and shipping was as promised. I love the almond flour for making macarons and cakes."
Nov 2013 -- Margaret, Gainesville, FL

"Received order promptly and in perfect condition. Glad to find reliable source for chestnut flour. Will check often for more gluten free products. Also very interested in dairy free and egg free products (like chocolate!). Thanks for the Jordan almonds sample!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary, Cunningham, Ky

"I feel we've hit 'pay dirt' with this company. I've ordered black walnuts and almond flour and both are fantastic. Both high quality and delicious. I have a Missouri-born husband who l-o-v-e-s his black walnuts and has to have them in fudge, chocolate chip cookies, Waldorf salad--and anything else he dreams up. Both of us appreciate the outstand quality of the products--which influences the end product we cook/bake. Many thanks for all the work you do to keep your standards so high. V JF"
Nov 2013 -- Vivian Freund, Tucson, AZ

"I just received my package only 2 days after it was shipped...THAT is FAST!! I am also very pleased with the friendliness of your packaging, very cute! And thank you for the little extra gift, I LOVE cranberries! Now I can't wait to bake with those nice looking flours...Will most probably order again from you in the near future! Thank you! Laurie :)"
Nov 2013 -- Laurence, Montreal, Canada

"Delivery was right on time, the packaging is fun and easy to use. The sample of Quinoa is appreciated, and smart business! Stevia Powder - this is an exacting product, if you make a mistake portioning, it will add a strong aftertaste when cooking/baking with it. Quinoa Flour - Great product! Used it to make waffles, and pot-pie crusts, extremely happy with it! If you suffer sensitivity to glutens or have Celiac Disease this is the substitute you have been waiting for :)"
Nov 2013 -- Donald

"I have been using chia seeds to help control my type 2 Diabetes, I use 2 heaping tea spoons in my breakfast cereal, which also has Flax meal and another mixture called Nopalina, strawberries, and blueberries. My A1c has gone from over 13 down to 6.7 and stayed in that area for the last 3 years! I also changed my total eating regimen. My VA doctor says" eat every meal in moderation", in other words "don't PIG out, even if you love it""
Nov 2013 -- Joe, Lincoln, Ca

"Shipment was fast. Received the items in a very reasonable time, especially out here in Hawaii. Can't wait to try out the coconut flour and other items. Thank you for the extra little goodie in the package. The dried apricots were really yummy."
Nov 2013 -- Sally, Kailua Kona, HI

"our restaurant Joes Dining uses your GF produces on a daily basis. THe almond flour for a lemon tart and GF chocolate cake mix for divine chocolate cake which our customers say can't tell that its GF. Thanks for due diligence in creating this product line."
Nov 2013 -- karen

"Thank you Nuts team, My order was delivered on time as usual. Thank you fur the time & effort you put to keep your customers satisfied."
Nov 2013 -- Salma El Marjiya, Wellington , Florida

"We received our shipment of Chickpea Flour and was pleasantly surprised on how quick our product arrived. We also smiled so big when we saw the brightly colored packaging! The colors are outrageously fantastic!!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Reggie, White Hall, AR

"Love the packaging. It made me laugh..oh what fun! The items I ordered are exceptional. I have already backed scones with the almond flour and cranberries. They were yummy. Thank you for making ordering with you easy and fun!"
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Santa Rosa, CA

"I love making French macarons. Any almond flour I've used before has not been as finely ground as the flour I get from you! One of the steps in the recipe is to sift a mixture of confectioner's sugar and the almond flour. With any other flour, I have quite a bits of almond pieces that are too large to go through the sifter. Not with the almond flour I get from you!!!!!!! Thank you so much for this amazing almond flour. My macarons turn out perfect!"
Oct 2013 -- Ellen, Dover, DE

"made delicious Morning Glory Muffins with the Almond flour. Yummmm"
Oct 2013 -- Jonnie, Kirbyville, TX

"Wonderful! Love this company and the products they sell!"
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Grand Junction, CO

"I have just opened my package of flour, oats, and such from you wonderful folks. The box alone brought on a fit of merry laughter that probably nixed the stress of work today! Thanks for the surprise cacao goji treat sample; even more delicious than I suspected when I placed my order. Looking forward to baking gluten free, with your help. I have so missed oats! Blessings! Still laughing... :-D)))"
Oct 2013 -- Luanne, Kansas City, Missouri

"B. Clayton's famous bread book has a recipe for Chesnut Bread, but the flour was nowhere to be found in my area. Luckily Nuts.com had it. It arrived very quickly, well packaged in a Nuts.com bag. The flour is very fresh and I'm looking forward to baking with it. JVM"
Oct 2013 -- Janet, Lynnwood, WA

"I am so happy I no longer have to wear my fingers to the bone looking for the perfect supplies I need for baking on the internet. Your Tapioca Flour made the best Pillow Beigets, and your raisins were so fresh I no longer need to soak them prior to using them!! Many Thanks Cousins, Sandy,David, and of course, PoPo."
Oct 2013 -- PJ, Abilene, Texas

"I just got my first order from Nuts.com today and I LOVE the quality of these products! The almond flour smelled amazing as soon as I opened the box telling me it's super fresh. The organic gummy bears were 10 times better than any other gummy bears I've ever had. Even the free sample Nuts.com threw in was amazing. I might have to order that next time. :) Thank you for an excellent experience. I WILL be ordering from you again."
Oct 2013 -- Shandra, Pensacola, FL

"Love this company! Just made my first order and surprised to get my order delivered 18 hours later. The products are of the best quality. This is my supplier now for everything! Great products, personal touches, and family oriented company that appreciates your business. A winner in my book!"
Oct 2013 -- Dean, Harrisburg, PA

"I made peanut butter muffins with the almond flour, coconut flour, and the organic palm sugar I purchased I loved them they came out awesome thank you so much nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- Dawn, Patchogue, NY

"I received my hazelnut flour in 2 days! Nuts.com is super fun, super fast, and super good!! The prices were very reasonable. I'm very pleased and really loved the cute email letting me know my shipment had been delivered and the packaging was fun too. I will most definitely order my nuts from nuts.com again!! I've already referred some friends."
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Melbourne, Florida

"Received my order in great shape, loved the box decorations. I already enjoyed my cinnamon blueberry coffee and used the peanut flour in cookies this morning. I can't wait to try the other items I purchased. I am very happy and will order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Kensett, Iowa

"I received my coconut flour very quickly and It was packaged in a resealed packaged."
Sep 2013 -- John, Mission Viejo, Ca.

"Possibly the best online transaction I have ever had. The product is excellent and the turnaround from order placed to order shipped as truly exceptional. I will certainly be a very frequent repeat customer!!"
Sep 2013 -- kent, Boston, MA

"I cannot believe how fast my items were shipped. I just love my 10 sample packs. I love the fact I can also order my almond flour and arrowroot powder from the same place. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again soon. I have tried the chocolate sunflower seeds and the Veggie chips. They both are so awesome!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sharon, Winston Salem, NC

"LOVE this site! My go to for all the special baking needs! Special items for Macarons? This place has you covered! This pastry chef is here to stay!"
Sep 2013 -- Gina Marie, Chesapeake, Virginia

"Ordering was simple, delivery fast, everything arrived in excellent condition! (hooray biodegradable packing pellets!) I'm making the first batch of macarons now. The almond flour didn't need further refinement as I've had to do with other brands, it sifted beautifully. =^.^="
Sep 2013 -- Mary, Austin, Texas

"Purchased the chestnut flour as it was not to be found anywhere near where I live. Excellent flavor, it makes perfect crepes, and the shipping was reasonable and fast to Canada."
Sep 2013 -- Samantha, Napanee, ON

"Fast service, great product, couldn't be happier!"
Sep 2013 -- Jennifer, Weehawken, NJ

"I am SO happy with my nuts.com order! First of all the prices were out of this world. I bought almond and coconut flours, as well as chia seeds, almonds, and goji berries and arrowroot powder. The price is incomparable to any place out there. The box and packaging made me smile! The shipping prices and time were outstanding! I'm looking forward to being a regular customer. I even instagrammed a pictured of your stuff #nutsdotcom Thanks nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Missy, Birmingham, AL

"Wow! The order came a day earlier than promised. Thanks again! Can't wait to try the cashew flour."
Aug 2013 -- Judith, Washougal, WA

"We received the box of GF flour and are really delighted with it and the packaging is so very cool with a free gift and all. The figs are wonderful and the note was so funny. A really neat company to buy flour and nuts from. We will surely get back for more. Yippee!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda, Mesa, AZ

"You probably think that I am nuts for ordering 25 lbs of almond flour but the price was too attractive even though I now have at least a years supply. I love almond pancakes--no gluten,sugar, or carbs and they taste great with yogurt and blueberries."
Aug 2013 -- John, Paoli, Indiana

"thank you! your company is fantastic. I am currently seeking alternatives to wheat and discovered your site yesterday..what a breath of fresh air and relief!! organic almond flour and coconut flour delivered the next day!?! to say I LOVE you is no exaggeration. Plus, the packaging is great. I'll be a regular. Thank you for being there! sincerely, jan"
Aug 2013 -- Jan, windsor, ma

"Your company has wonderful customer service!!!! I am so impressed and glad to do business with you."
Aug 2013 -- Joyce, Westerville, OH

"I love nuts.com! This is my second time ordering from them, and each time the shipping has been great. They have exceptional customer service. The packaging was very cute and colorful. I ordered the mushroom chips, cranberry granola kale chips, dried strawberries, and coconut flour. All the items were fresh. The mushroom chips were good, the Kale chips were okay. The strawberries were delicious."
Aug 2013 -- Keyonna, Shreveport, Louisiana

"The nut flours I ordered (almond and pecan) are even better than expected. They're fresh, flavorful, have a wonderful fine and fluffy texture, and are conveniently packaged for storage. I've just placed another order for coconut milk based on my experience with the first order. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Ithaca, NY

"Thank you so much for the coconut flour!!!! It was delivered so fast, and I love the packaging! Thanks for the little surprise that was enclosed!!! I will definitely come back and do more business with you!"
Aug 2013 -- Donna

"Wow! Received the next morning! Thanks! Top quality dried fruits...moist and delicious! Making pancakes with my almond flour. Thanks for having so many gluten free items! You're Wonderful!"
Aug 2013 -- Diana, Browns Mils, NJ

"Nuts.com very organized, you get your order right away. I can't believe it, I usually have to wait a week before I get my order from anyone else. I will order again. Keep Nuts.com in my favorites. Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Jean, Newark, De

"The nuts, dates, and flours I ordered were delivered quickly and are of great quality! With very fun packaging and a surprise treat that made me smile. I will be ordering many more high quality, tasty treats from nuts.com! Thanks!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary S. lynch, San Francisco, CA

"You are simply the best. The shipment was super fast. I got my package in about 24 hrs, even less. The pistachio flours just melt in my month. I guess I need to order more for baking, because I am going to eat this one as is. Just ordered a birthday gift from the gift options for my best friend. LOVE YOU."
Aug 2013 -- Zahra, Troy, NY

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

Showing 1 - 100 of 806 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb