Chocolate Balls Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,887 reviews » « back to Chocolate Balls

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

"Very pleased with how quickly I received order. Amazon wanted to charge over $30 for 1 to 3 day delivery. Thank you very much"
Jun 2014 -- Carol, Seekonk, Ma

"Ordered. Arrived. Adorable. Packaging to protect the chocolate was ingenuous. Looking forward to adding the treats to our birthday party gift bags. Will definitely recommend the site! Great products, prices, and service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jo-Ann, Boston, Massachusetts

"It has been a pleasure to do business with your company. You can feel the true customer concern with every contact I have had with you. Keep up the good work and I am sure you will be hearing from me in the future."
May 2014 -- charlotte, marlotn, nj

"I ordered the tennis balls candies for a meeting and everyone loved them - even asked me where I got them! My order was shipped same day and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order from Nuts.com again."
May 2014 -- Kelly, White Plains, NY

"The order was perfect and fast shipping! Thank you."
May 2014 -- Cathy Dunning, Oak Ridge, Tennessee

"WOW! I am just amazed. I placed my order Tues evening and the FedEx guy was at my house this morning (Thurs). Ordered foil wrapped chocolate golf balls for a golf themed wedding at the country club. The nuts had the best price, the product looks great, delivered faster than a speeding bullet, and kept me advised every step of the way. This is the way customer service is meant to be. Nuts.com is right there with Apple, Amazon, and Publix supermarkets. Great product, excellent price, and service second to none. My hat is off to you folks. Thanks again."
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Charlotte, NC

"YAY !! My order arrived several days before it was scheduled. The boys will love the chocolate soccer balls, and thank you for the "little gift." I will definitely tell my friends about your company. It just made me smile,which is wonderful in today's world."
Jan 2014 -- nancy, mission viejo, CA

"As promised, the delivery was made on the date they said. I have not tasted the chocolate golf balls as the are to be used for a wedding. But the did send a small bag of chocolate covered almonds, and the were very good. I would order from nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Debbie, Northwood, ND

"I ordered the lavender chocolate balls for a wedding centerpiece ... sprinkled throughout camellia leaves they looked beautiful - they are a soft sparkly lavender they are solid chocolate and a good chocolate too so they looked good and tasted great they arrived in time they were a great price thanks a million for a great product and great service miranda"
Jan 2014 -- miranda, Gainesville, Florida

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"Fast service, brilliant packaging and delicious chocolate soccer balls perfect for my son's birthday party. I highly recommend you Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- Maria, Montclair, New Jersey

"I just received the chocolate foil tennis balls as promised. They are perfect. My event is on 12/11/13. I will let you know what comments are made. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Mindi, Burbank, CA

"ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks"
Nov 2013 -- roxanne, Milford, Connecticut

"Thank you. Received my order today. Will be perfect for my grandson's 1st birthday party - Dallas Cowboys theme."
Sep 2013 -- Denise

"Ordered all candy in pink wrappers for my daughter's sweet sixteen. Put it all in the glass bowls we decorated for her party, not only does it look so pretty but it also tastes great. You have a fan for life. Love you all."
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Staten Island, New York

"Thanks guys, delivered as promised! Will definitely keep you in mind for future events! Alexis"
Aug 2013 -- Alexis, Irvine, CA

"Great service. Love the box it came in - we are saving the box to show our friends your sesne of humor. will be a repeat customer Hope our friends order stuff also. :)"
Jul 2013 -- Gary

"I received my order today! It was the cutest delivered package ever!! It was sent by Fed Ex and I met the man at the door! Also received a lil bit extra besides my Chocolate Golf balls...a bag of dried cranberries! Everything was packed nicely and it was received in tip top shape! Thank You Nuts.com...you are the best!!"
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Washington, Illinois

"Great service, great packaging and absolutely taste fabulous. thank you"
May 2013 -- Kathy, Middletown, DE

"I am so excited about all the yellow goodies I received today. Can't wait to put the candies in our glass jars for my daughters candy bar at her baby shower. It was such a pleasure to deal with your company. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Linda Capato, Monroe, NY

"thank you! everything looks great and of course, i love that little green bag!!! <3 julie aka the jersey it girl"
Apr 2013 -- julie, COLONIA, NJ - New Jersey

"Ok, Ok! So I'll give you an update....I LOVE you guys! Are you happy now? Seriously, all kidding aside, I am thrilled that I found you guys a year ago. I have since placed 3 or 4 orders with the most recent arriving today. I love the ease of ordering, I love the way your website is set up(so easy to navigate), I love the candy choices you have and most of all I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the fact that I can order early in the day and have the items shipped by the after noon and have them on my door step the next day. It does help that I'm located in MA, but really, it is just wonderful. As an event designer, I deal with many, many client types and sometimes the answers I need do not come within the time frame requested which requires speedy processing from me and my team. Having a vendor process as quickly as we do, is just delightful. Thank you for the great service and quality products. Cheers! ...to all the future orders that we will have with you. Sincerely, Monique Johnson Monx Design House"
Jan 2013 -- Monique, North Andover, Massachusetts

"Once again, VERY pleased with my order from start to finish. Love the great communication, quality products, and professional packaging. Oh, and the "just a 'ill something" is a great touch!!!! Will order again!"
Jan 2013 -- Beth, Tampa, FL

"Thank you so much for my delivery, sure was fast... will order again from you guys!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Barbara, W.Cpxsackie, NY

"Fabulous! Awesome! Fantastic! Your products were received promptly and were delicious. They were a hit for our "Candy Bar". Will order from you again. Thank you, Sydney"
May 2012 -- sydney, hodges, south carolina

"I went to several websites looking for blue candy for a baby shower candy buffet. I was ready to order what I needed, but would have to do so from several different sites. I stumbled upon your site, and found everything I needed on your site. I ordered one day and received my order the next day. Everything was fresh and delicious. The candy buffet was a huge success. You will definitely be my go to place for the next one I do!! Thank you!"
Apr 2012 -- Sue, Cohoes, NY

"I was so excited to receive my order! Im using them as favors for my moms surprise party and the foil was the exact color as needed!!! I am ready to order more!!!!! Thank you so much for a speedy and safe packaged delivery!"
Oct 2011 -- DEBORAH, Lithonia, Ga

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99