Lollipops Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,230 reviews » « back to Lollipops

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

"All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!"
Sep 2013 -- Edward, Bridgeton, NJ

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"You are the best at communicating and delivering just as promised! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Jun 2013 -- Sharon, Minnesota

"Got my order today and love, love it. Can't wait to display it at my daughter's wedding. Delivery was fast and packaging is wonderful. Just may have to order some more!! Thanks so much for helping to make my daughter's special day even more special."
May 2013 -- Cindy, Newberry, SC

"I ordered yellow and purple candy for a candy buffet at my son's wedding. I love how all the colored candy is in one place. The shipment came in record time and we love the fun box, along with the heavy plastic bags everything was packed in. I was a little short on my estimates of how much I needed on a couple of the types of candy (even though you show how much candy is in certain containers - thanks for that.) I am now reordering for the candy buffet and I have more time to check out the other things on your website. I can't wait to get the flavored chips for cookies that we only can find at Christmas time, if that! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Vicki, Bangor, ME

"So pleased with Nuts.com's selection of candy and their speedy delivery! Ordered on Saturday, was delivered on Monday, so great! Will definitely use this site again!"
Apr 2013 -- Laura, Yorktown, NY

"Loved the immediate feedback, packaging, and promptness of order. Will definitely be coming back to nuts.com for future purchase!"
Apr 2013 -- Aspen, Richmond, Texas

"I loved the pacifiers they look so real."
Mar 2013 -- Lourdes

"Quickly shipped to me. Love the quality of the bags that they are packaged with...we'll definitely reuse these bags. Candy was beautiful. Thanks for the free sample!"
Mar 2013 -- Abby, South Hamilton, MA

"OMG! Super fast shipment! Loved everything! Great Quality! Great Price! Great Service! Kids would love this candy bar party! See you in our next celebration :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Flora, Amsterdam, NY

"Thank you for my order. I got it so quickly and the packaging is So Cute! I even got a special little treat included. Thank You! Mary"
Jan 2013 -- Mary, Lilburn, GA Georgia

"Just received my first order. We were excited even before opening the box! We loved comments and drawings on the box and were super impressed with your product packaging. The candy is high quality and the variety of options and colors made for a beautiful baby shower candy buffet. I will absolutely order from Nuts.com again!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Terry, Mandeville, LA

"Excellent fast service, great communication with the customer and a nicely packaged order"
Nov 2012 -- Joan Motroni

"I couldn't believe how fast my candy got here! AND how much different colored candy you have. The website is AWESOME too! Love it all! I'll be back... and will tell my friends & family too. You guys aren't just nuts, you rock! :)"
Jun 2012 -- Michelle, Mexico , New York

"So glad I found you on-line. Ordered items on Saturday, sent out on Monday, delivered on Tuesday. Best price I found for the items I wanted. Was worried they might break on the way but packaging was terrific. No doubt I will use you again. Thanks for the great service."
May 2012 -- Beth

"Received our order today - thank you. Your website is great as we were ordering candy by color - and you made is so simple to do. Appreciated the speedy delivery - all arrive well and the trick will be not to eat the candy before the party..."
Nov 2011 -- Sandy, Chapel Hill, NC

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 20.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Gummy Worms Halloween Gummy Worms
$3.99/lb