Novelty Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,108 reviews » « back to Novelty Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 117 reviews Next 17 >

"Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again.."
Sep 2014 -- Irene, Dedham, MA

"these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself"
Sep 2014 -- ken, buffalo, ny

"We were vacationing in South Carolina and had found 3 of the sand buckets with lollipops and knew that our 8 grandchildren would love them. Upon investigating once we arrived back home was a relief to find Nuts.com did indeed carry these unique treats. I placed an order on line and the product arrived a few days later along with a sample of nuts to try. Shipping was rather expensive, but our grandchildren were very pleased and happy to have a treat and toy in one. Thank you for the service and the treats!"
Aug 2014 -- Rose, Toledo, Ohio

"You guys are GREAT! I ordered your Candy blocks for a Lego party. Kids and adults as well were amazed. I decorated cupcakes w them ...scattered them about the table. Even Jack the Lego Maniac was thrilled!!!Your speed and quality of service were amazing,THANKYOU! i wouldn't hesitate to order from you folks again. Barbara Remy Swansea MA"
Jul 2014 -- Thomas Remy, Swansea, Massachusetts

"The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)"
Jun 2014 -- Lydia, Victorville, Ca

"I loved your service. It was such a quick delivery and the packaging was fantastic. Very unique and delicious products. I will definitely recommend your products to others and purchase from your website again. Thank you!"
May 2014 -- Samantha, Santa Clara, CA

"I tried the hi chew candy and it is great I love it and I thank all kids will love it the only thing is that if they had banana it will be great"
Apr 2014 -- Fredrick, nantucket, ma

"My order arrived ridiculously quickly. I ordered banana candies Wednesday night and received them on Friday afternoon. Excellent service!"
Feb 2014 -- Jana, Raleigh, NC

"Quick fast delivery, even during a major snowstorm, beautifully packaged novelty chocolates and well priced!"
Feb 2014 -- Renee, Teaneck, New Jersey

"Thanks so much! My sister will love her oversized gummy bear! I even noticed you sell tea! Definitely will be buying from here again!"
Dec 2013 -- Michael, Carlton, Minnesota

"I had been craving Nonpareils for a long time and when I stumbled onto your site I decided to try out the rainbow version. Turns out after looking at all the amazing stuff you have to offer I couldn't just order one thing. The gummy coke bottles, rainbow nonpareils (my favorites) and mega buttons are awesome! My sister loved the gummy dinosaurs and my mother loved the freebie chocolate covered pretzel surprise that was in the box. If anyone asks me where I get my candy I'm going to tell them I went NUTS and that they should do the same at NUTS.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Krystal, Virginia Beach, VA

"Received my order today, and really appreciated the followup email from you...and thank you for the extra little goodie packed in the order. You all have a great idea/concept going for you, with that extra customer service touch! Happy Holidays....Karen"
Dec 2013 -- Karen

"I got the candy blocks in the mail today ! my little grandson will love them on his Birthday cupcakes ! Thank you so much !"
Dec 2013 -- laura, barronett , wisconsin

"I have never had a faster delivery. I will never look in stores for my nuts again. I have never given a testimonial but I was so surprised and pleased I just had to let you know. The little extra gift was also a surprise and delicious too. Thank you for renewing my faith that there are still companies out there that give outstanding service."
Dec 2013 -- viola, greensboro, n.c.

"I absolutely love the banana shaped candies!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Yolanda G, Laredo, Texas

"Thank you so much...the ordered arrived and we are using the candy along with little plastic monkeys as party favors for a baby shower, and the candy tastes great!"
Nov 2013 -- Debra, Odessa, Texas

"Yiiiiipppeeee, Yahooey! Love the quality of those waxed lips.... we are celebrating a colleague's retirement with an homage to her lipstick! Thank you, thank you for a speedy delivery of a high quality product."
Oct 2013 -- christine, Springfield, NJ

"Super fast delivery. My grandson is having Curious George birthday party. I needed the banana runts and banana gummies for the cupcakes and cake. Definitely will be ordering again. I also loved the positivity of the email order/shipping/delivery confirmations. Thanks for outstanding service."
Oct 2013 -- Diana , Winchendon , MA

"All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!"
Sep 2013 -- Edward, Bridgeton, NJ

"Love, love, love these. Bought the last four bags in World Market."
Sep 2013 -- Charlotte, Mansfield , LA

"Super fast service, fun packaging (outside box), and candy fresh! Thanks for the free sample of nuts. Have a nutty great day- Will order again, and recommend to others!"
Aug 2013 -- Joanne, Irvington, New Jrsey

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"Awesome service and prices! I had been looking everywhere for the banana candies for my sons birthday party but everywhere I looked they cost an arm and a leg. I love how the gummies were sent in a separate coolant bag to keep them from melting. Also, the free sample of dried cranberries is amazing! My husband said we will not be buying dried cranberries from the local grocery store anymore! Thanks for being a great merchant! They are so hard to find these days."
Aug 2013 -- Samantha , Princeton, WV

"CANADA !!! THEY DELIVER AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! SO PAY THE SHIPPING, TREAT YOURSELF I DID :) FANTASTIC COMPANY AND THE PEOPLE RUNNING THINGS XO"
Aug 2013 -- kim, kitchener, ontario

"NUT-TASTIC!!!! My order was perfect! Exactly like what was described on Nuts.com website! I ordered Lego Blox Candy for my little nephews birthday and it as a "Smash Hit"! I also used the candy for decoration on his Birthday Cake....Perfection! I am sold...I am forever a lifetime NUT!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Cindy, San Antonio, Tx

"Thanks for the prompt, hassle free delivery. We opened it right away to taste it. Delicious! These candy Legos will be a huge hit at my son's Lego birthday party. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Jennifer, Nashville, NC

"I placed my order yesterday, and my order arrived today. This is the best service that I have experienced."
Jul 2013 -- Claire, Meriden, CT

"I ordered lego blox. They taste great. All the pieces came intact. Your customer service is excellent and the shipping could have not been more punctual. You guys have 5 stars with me and I will reorder again. Thanks."
Jul 2013 -- maritere, miami, Florida

"A time to remember is what I feel after opening up all the candies that where from a time gone by. Perfect for our family reunion, where the first and second generations will recall these candies,and we can introduce the third generation to some good candy. Everything came packed so nicely and came so quick, great service good products. Thank you."
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Fontana, Wi

"Wow! That was incredibly fast shipping! ordered yesterday and my package arrived this morning! I could not ask for better service! The rock candy and silly bananas are going to be hit for our son's graduation candy bar!!"
Jun 2013 -- Amy, lake george, NY

"You are the best at communicating and delivering just as promised! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Jun 2013 -- Sharon, Minnesota

"Very Satisfied with my order. I ordered on the 21st and it was scheduled to arrive on the 24th. It was delivered a day early and the product was packaged well and very fresh!!! I will definitely recommend to others."
May 2013 -- Lyndsey, LaPlace, Louisiana

"I had been looking for cotton candy crunchers for years until I finally found them on nuts.com! Delivered quickly and came in the coolest packaging! Customer for life!"
May 2013 -- Lauren, Cincinnati, OH

"Got my order today and love, love it. Can't wait to display it at my daughter's wedding. Delivery was fast and packaging is wonderful. Just may have to order some more!! Thanks so much for helping to make my daughter's special day even more special."
May 2013 -- Cindy, Newberry, SC

"I found this site by accident...but by the fast delivery and great products--I WILL be back. GREAT COMPANY!"
Apr 2013 -- pamela, muscle shoals, al

"I ordered yellow and purple candy for a candy buffet at my son's wedding. I love how all the colored candy is in one place. The shipment came in record time and we love the fun box, along with the heavy plastic bags everything was packed in. I was a little short on my estimates of how much I needed on a couple of the types of candy (even though you show how much candy is in certain containers - thanks for that.) I am now reordering for the candy buffet and I have more time to check out the other things on your website. I can't wait to get the flavored chips for cookies that we only can find at Christmas time, if that! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Vicki, Bangor, ME

"So pleased with Nuts.com's selection of candy and their speedy delivery! Ordered on Saturday, was delivered on Monday, so great! Will definitely use this site again!"
Apr 2013 -- Laura, Yorktown, NY

"Loved the immediate feedback, packaging, and promptness of order. Will definitely be coming back to nuts.com for future purchase!"
Apr 2013 -- Aspen, Richmond, Texas

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet, , New York

"I ordered some of the Lego-shaped Candy Blox for my son's Lego-themed birthday cake. It arrived a day before scheduled, and they added in a delicious sample of black licorice candy! Now I have more time to make the cake for him AND have something to snack on while I do it! Nuts.com ROCKS and I will definitely order from this site again! THANKS!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mandi, Riverton, WY

"Wow, you guyus are great with everything got my package today, like it said I would. Thank you (: will so reccomend yall to anybody!"
Mar 2013 -- Aracely, Tyler, Texas

"I ordered some candy for my daughter for Easter and from the time I placed the order to the delivery itself less than 24 hours went by. What a wonderful experience and a wonderful company!!!!!!!!!!! I definitely plan on ordering from nuts.com in the future. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Melissa J Barger, Killeen, TX

"I loved the pacifiers they look so real."
Mar 2013 -- Lourdes

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"Quickly shipped to me. Love the quality of the bags that they are packaged with...we'll definitely reuse these bags. Candy was beautiful. Thanks for the free sample!"
Mar 2013 -- Abby, South Hamilton, MA

"OMG! Super fast shipment! Loved everything! Great Quality! Great Price! Great Service! Kids would love this candy bar party! See you in our next celebration :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Flora, Amsterdam, NY

"Shipment received before 10 AM. You are undoubtedly the fastest gun ( i mean nuts) in the west. I was in total shock. Nobody is that fast! Keep up the good work. I am still amazed. Will definitely order again soon."
Feb 2013 -- Zandrel, Elon, North Carolina

"So good! I bought some candy legos for my son's birthday and the sample of mixed berries that was included was so awesome I went back and bought a bunch of items, everything I have tasted so far is yummy and so fresh. I love the website, packaging and shipping was so fast! Thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- Jessica, Delmar, NY

"Thank you so much! Got my candies!"
Feb 2013 -- Hiedi, Santa Ana, Ca

"Love the ease of purchasing and the products. I can't wait to order more. You've got be nuts, not to have this company as your favorite!"
Feb 2013 -- lisa, portsmouth, va

"Very Happy with my order! I ordered the candy legos. My son is so excited for his bday lego cake. Thank you for getting my order to me on time. And thanks for the granola, its yummy! I will have future purchases with nuts.com. Thanks! -Lessli Whitley-"
Feb 2013 -- Lessli , woodbine, ga

"Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathi, new Windsor, ny

"You guys are the best! First time I ever ordered. Placed my order on a Thursday night at 7:45pm and it arrived at my front door Friday morning at 9:00am! I am absolutely amazed! The candy was delicious by the way!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Salvatore Canariato Jr, Stormville , New York

"Thank you for my order. I got it so quickly and the packaging is So Cute! I even got a special little treat included. Thank You! Mary"
Jan 2013 -- Mary, Lilburn, GA Georgia

"Just received my first order. We were excited even before opening the box! We loved comments and drawings on the box and were super impressed with your product packaging. The candy is high quality and the variety of options and colors made for a beautiful baby shower candy buffet. I will absolutely order from Nuts.com again!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Terry, Mandeville, LA

"Hey Nuts of all Kind!!! I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the sealed package the bananas came in!! Thank you very much, my girlfriend loves the banana runts, hopefully she'll love these too!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Seth, Auburn, WA

"just wanted to let you know that i received the bonz on time and in great shape i have been looking for a while for my husband because he loves them i will be ordering again from you and will let other know as well"
Dec 2012 -- jeanna, barre, vt

"Possibly the best on-line order experience I have ever had from purchase to delivery! Thank you for making it fun and personal plus incredibly responsive...all with incredible products! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, Alexandria, Virginia

"Excellent fast service, great communication with the customer and a nicely packaged order"
Nov 2012 -- Joan Motroni

"FANTASTIC! Delivered the next day after ordering. Product was more than expected. Communcation could not be better. Love your delvery notice email, funny. Will definitely order again. Kudos to Nuts.Com"
Oct 2012 -- Brenda, Philadelphia, PA

"This was my first order from this company and I couldn't be happier! The packaging, even the shipping box, is great. And they do extremely fast delivery."
Oct 2012 -- Brenda, Wilkes Barre, PA

"Received my order today. Super fast shipping and the candy pieces will be a perfect compliment to my child's birthday party. Awesome!!"
Oct 2012 -- Yuki, Battle Ground, Washington

"Nuts are awesome! I was happy to find the candy blox too. They're kind of hard to find."
Oct 2012 -- Jennifer

"I never take the time to write reviews for anything, but I have to urge anyone who needs "Lego" candy for a lego party to get it from Nuts.com because it is flavored so well & based on color (yellow= banana), YOU CAN ACTUALLY BUILD WITH IT, and the colors are richer than other "lego" candy out on the market - VERY impressed with all aspects of customer service, etc. Kids will LOVE this verson of Block Candy : )"
Oct 2012 -- Jennifer, Ohio

"Thank you so much for your quick delivery, the mama to be will be very pleased with the candy for her Monkey themed shower!"
Aug 2012 -- Penny

"Thank you very much for your speedy delivery! Im so glad I was able to get my banana candy in time for my daughter's baby shower! I'm sure everyone will enjoy. Thanks again :)"
Aug 2012 -- Reenie, Auburndale, Florida

"We have had so much fun building with the candy blocks! Thank you for your prompt service and always yummy treats!"
Aug 2012 -- Katelyn, Shakopee, MN

"Excellent service and selection! Very fast delivery and a generous free sample.....we will definitely be back and refer others!"
Jul 2012 -- Shanon, New Paltz, NY

"Just received my order on time!! I got the chili mango,Israeli sunflower seeds and love them haven't tried the Mixed nuts and the kids love the icee spray Candy"
Jul 2012 -- Jose, San Jose , Ca

"Product I ordered was fantastic and I even got a little surprise with my packages. Fast delivery, Delicious product and great customer service!"
Jun 2012 -- Liz, Medford , Oregon

"I couldn't believe how fast my candy got here! AND how much different colored candy you have. The website is AWESOME too! Love it all! I'll be back... and will tell my friends & family too. You guys aren't just nuts, you rock! :)"
Jun 2012 -- Michelle, Mexico , New York

"You guys are awesome! I had lost hope of having these for my wife's baby shower, which was three days from the day I ordered. I placed the order with you, with little hopes, but you guys delivered on your promise. I cannot thank you enough for your quick turnaround. You saved the day!"
Jun 2012 -- Billy, Worcester, Massachusetts

"Lego brick candy was perfect touch to my sons birthday party. And such speedy service. I will definitely keep Nuts.com on my favorites list! Oh and thanks for the dried strawberries. My son ate most of them. Might have to add them to my next order too."
Jun 2012 -- Leslie, Grove City, OH

"Thank you! The banana candies are perfect for my sisters "monkey" themed baby shower. Shipment was so quick! I will definitely count on nuts.com for future goodies! :)"
Jun 2012 -- Danielle, Libertyville, IL

"I bought a selection of gummies as a gift. My friend was delighted with all of them, especially the gummy brains. She is a gummy bear fanatic and the extra-large gummy bear was a big hit. The packaging is extra cute as well. You did good, guys!"
Jun 2012 -- Ruth-Elizabeth, Saint Louis, Missouri

"Love the candy and appreciate the fast service. Thanks so much!!!"
Jun 2012 -- deb

"I received my order today...the lemon gummy bears for the lemon coupcakes and banana runts for the banana chocolate chip cupcakes will look great! I am baking for a cancer benfit and these will certainly make the these will catch the eye of the buyer..Oh the dried strawberry sample MMMMMM! Thanks"
May 2012 -- charlene, so st paul, mn

"I have received my box, and I'm really excited! I'm hosting a 50's birthday party for my 7 year old son and 5 year old daughter. I will be putting all of these 50's goodies into a candy bar ;} I really enjoyed your website, packaging ~ excellent communication and even the font on your packing slip ;} I'll be back again for sure! Thanks again! Ellie"
May 2012 -- Ellie, Fremont, CA

"So glad I found you on-line. Ordered items on Saturday, sent out on Monday, delivered on Tuesday. Best price I found for the items I wanted. Was worried they might break on the way but packaging was terrific. No doubt I will use you again. Thanks for the great service."
May 2012 -- Beth

"You guys ROCK! What a great selection of candies and nuts . . . I was looking for something specific for my daughter's baby shower and found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you - keep up the great selections!"
Apr 2012 -- Pat, Davenport, IA

"You had exactly what I was looking for! All the other candy websites had those dull colored lego block candy. Didn't look like real Legos. And your shipping was perfect. You even told me when it was at my front door before I knew. Thank you so much. My son's birthday party will be and look awesome."
Apr 2012 -- Priya, San Antonio, TX

"I ordered a bunch of pink and yellow candy for a bridal shower- looks great and tastes great too! Awesome products and great service! I will order again and again!"
Apr 2012 -- Emillee, Laurel, Md

"This was a blast from the past...and I go back a few years when a nickel in my hand bough 5 pieces of candy from the corner store, lol. Got the black mustaches too; used the lips & mustaches as table place settings for the men and women, had a lot of laughs and pictures!"
Mar 2012 -- Joanne, Long Island, New York

"Excellent customer service, got my candy bananas exactly the date you said! Thank you! Plan on coming back to order in the future! Thank you, Nutty Lynette"
Mar 2012 -- Lynette, San Jose, CA

"Wow! I am nuts for Nuts.com! After spending ridiculous money on Pez refills at a local farmers market to keep my Pez-popping man happy (yes, he's 40-something, and he still loves Pez! lol), I decided to shop online. After frustratingly checking out several web sites to order in bulk (too pricey, minimal order too large, ordering system was malfunctioning, etc.), I found Nuts.com; I placed my order within minutes, got better pricing than I found anywhere else AND BEST, received my order the very next day...just in time as I only had one refill left! You Guys rock! I'll definitely be back for Pez...and more! Thank you!"
Mar 2012 -- Lis, Pottstown, PA

"Just received today and of course opened everything. So many bay leaves, so little time! The pop rocks and mallow cups made me "weep" with nostalgia! They're so hard to find anymore. Everything is GREAT! I'm having a love affair with your company! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2012 -- Sheryl, Glenside, PA

"I received my order quickly and the roasted Virgina Peanuts were out of this world!! I went Nuts..... over them. :) They were fresh and tasty. The little candy bananas were good too. This in first of many orders ;) Thank you for such great products at great prices...."
Feb 2012 -- Carl, Chanhassen, MN

"My order was shipped the same day. Thanks for carrying the candy bananas that I couldn't find locally!"
Feb 2012 -- Emily, Vandalia, OH

"Got my delivery today!!! Lego candy is soooo adorable. I'm so excited for my grandson and his friends to get these in their "goodie bags" at my grandson's Lego Birthday Party. Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2012 -- liz, lorain, ohio

"I would like to say thank you. Everything is perfect! And the special gift you sent me for ordering is great and will be ordering again from you! Thank you again!"
Feb 2012 -- gloria cady, yuma, az

"My grandchildren called to thank me for the boxes of goodies I sent after the eldest had his appendix removed. A "recovery care package" complete with "chocolate bandages". I sent old favorites as well as a few new items, and now, as expected, we have more to add to the ever growing favorite list. I heard excited voices in the background as each one talked to me, when it was the youngest ones turn, his mother said he'd be a minute or two, he had chew the 'chipmunked" store of organic dried apples he had in his cheeks. When he finished chewing he described them as awesome!!! Thank you!!! For making my grandchildren happy and making me an awesome Grama too!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Jackie , Goldfield, Iowa

"I purchased candy blox as stocking stuffers for my 20-something niece and nephew ... thought they were pretty cool. Thanks to you, I was the coolest aunt ... EVER!"
Jan 2012 -- Cher, Vincennes, IN

"Got my package super fast and it was in perfect condition with almost no broken pieces and an airtight bag. I can definitely feel the love this family puts into their business. Can't wait to use my banana candy for my jungle themed baby shower favors! Consider me a repeat customer"
Jan 2012 -- Stacy, Pearl, MS

"They are all gone!!!!!!!! These are the BEST candy we have ever had.....glad we stumbled on them in Hawaii as we are from Ohio.....placed an order ......shared with family/friends......we will be placing an order soon after the holidays. Thank you!!!!!!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Evelyn, Lorain, OH

"I really love this website! you have everything i need. i bought my sister a couple of giant gummy bears for christmas and she is going to love them. Thank you for all of your wonderful products!"
Dec 2011 -- samantha, wichita, ks

"I ordered chocolate band-aids for my daughter's nursing school grad party. Very cute! Easy to order and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Also received a free sample of dried berry mix!"
Dec 2011 -- Geri H, Sacramento, CA

"Received our order today - thank you. Your website is great as we were ordering candy by color - and you made is so simple to do. Appreciated the speedy delivery - all arrive well and the trick will be not to eat the candy before the party..."
Nov 2011 -- Sandy, Chapel Hill, NC

"The products were great and shipping was awesome. we ordered a bunch of stuff for our first lego league and we were more than happy with the Candies."
Nov 2011 -- gowri, glen allen, va

"Bless you all. I'll remember you in my will. My nieces and nephews love the Hi Chews and you guys have lots of flavors!"
Nov 2011 -- Rebecca , Lehi, Utah

"My banana candy arrived quickly and was very fresh! The bananas were smaller than the banana runts you normally see, but I liked them better in the smaller size. They were easier to chew and had a great flavor. I even got a small bag of nuts thrown in as an added gift which were yummy! I will use Nuts Online again. Thank you!"
Oct 2011 -- Geri, San Antonio, Texas

Showing 1 - 100 of 117 reviews Next 17 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99