Easter Baking Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Easter Baking

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,675 reviews Next 100 >

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"Wow! The packaging is really adorable and the quality is top notch! No complaints! 100% Satisfied! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"I ordered the sanding sugar. It was delivered quickly and was the beautiful sparkly large sugar crystals I was looking for. Oh-and loved the complimentary package of chocolate covered espresso beans. That will be my next order!"
Apr 2014 -- Katharine, Starkville, MS

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"Wow! That was fast service! I needed ice cream sprinkles for school. I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Wednesday. Thanks for a great product and fast service."
Apr 2014 -- Christy, Zebulon, NC

"The Puffed Quinoa is a dream. Brilliant nutrition, available any time, any where. And it takes good, too, especially with some of your super delicious pistachios mixed in, along with a few currants. Thank you so much for carrying this product. What would we do without you!"
Apr 2014 -- Carter, Chadds Ford, PA

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"You guys are great. The price was right and the delivery was exceptional. Thanks for being top rate."
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Dermott, Ar

"Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Wow what service. Placed an order, received it the next day. I was going nuts trying to find citron in my area stores. I’m glad I found your web site, I will be telling my friends about it. Thank you for making it possible to find my Easter baking ingredients. Looking forward to doing business again. Thank you for the excellent service."
Apr 2014 -- George, Sauquoit, NY

"Hi Guys Enjoyed your packaging... makes me feel it's a family affair. Opened the Cocoa..... smooth... immediately used it with some cream and little sugar..... exactly what I had anticipated.... nostalgia time for it's been so long I do not remember when I had this brew!!!! Fantastic, delicious and healthy too. Thanks guys Tony Pahati"
Apr 2014 -- Antonio S Pahati, New York, NY

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"The Nuts.com family is great! Thanks for your top quality product and your cheerful and positive customer service. I love baking with your almond flour, it is much better than the almond meal I had purchased from the grocery store. I will keep coming back and am telling all my friends about Nuts.com! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Karon, North Bend, WA

"I love ordering from your company! The packaging always makes me smile and the whole experience is professional. You have the BEST peanut flour that I've found. Thank you for doing such a GREAT job!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Winter Haven, FL

"Just received my order for dried California apricots and peaches. Tried many brands and types and these have to be the best, freshest, delicious and largest ever. Will surely be ordering again. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Bantam, ct

"So happy with our pumpkin seed powder we ordered. Very fast delivery couldn't be happier. It really does help with sleeping if anyone is curious!"
Apr 2014 -- Stacey, Beaverton, OR

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"I never thought I'd say this to anyone but I LOVE your nuts! Thank you for providing us with such a high quality product. The almonds we bought are yummy! All Smiles from Oregon!"
Apr 2014 -- Steph, Terrebonne, Or

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"I had run out of raw macadamia nuts which my teen daughter ever so loves to eat, so in a pinch I found some in bulk at a local grocery store. Yuk!! The quality and taste do not compare to your macadamia nuts. Kudos to you guys. Also, I love your sense of humor. Keep on keeping on!"
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Modesto, CA.

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"Just received the Cacao Nibs...my wife and I love them....glad we found this site, so many other great items to try....Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Carl, Budd Lake, NJ

"I ordered blanched almonds on April 1st and I had them April 2nd. They are crunchy and delicious thank you !!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brenda, Little Ferry , NJ

"This is a great company! I love the communication - very funny while professional at the same time. My children loved reading the box the product came in! Most importantly, I was able to get the Navy Blue Chocolate I have been looking for for months now! (Navy is one of the school colors and I am making mints for graduation.) THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Scott, West Lafayette, IN

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"I was looking for Mochi for my older sister and for my Nephew on Google and stumble upon Nuts.com and my order arrived quickly and carefully packaged. Along with my order they also include Dried Strawberry, I fell in love with it awesome product. I will definitely recommend Nuts.com for friends and family. This is one of my new favorite place to order online. Keep it up guys good job and awesome product. Thank you again my nephew love it."
Apr 2014 -- Luong Vu, West Hartford, CT

"Fastest delivery possible. Only my second order but so far extremely satisfied with the quality of the nuts and dried fruits I have ordered!"
Apr 2014 -- Paul, Easton, PA

"I just love the natural cocoa, a pleasantly pleasing taste I wasn't expecting. So nice to know what the raw cocoa tastes like. Thanks!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Matilda, Hawthorne, NY

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"My package arrived and I ate my first Pine nuts. Loved them as I do all nuts. I look forward to eating them raw and cooking with them. Thank you for such quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Lois, Portland, OR

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"The package came fast, and the customer service was great. I love the Veggie chips, and I almost ate half a bag of the chocolate covered cacao nibs. Love the sample bags... Enabled me to try some new stuff without committing to a large amount. Thanks I will be ordering from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Yocheved, Brooklyn, ny

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"THESE NUTS ARE FABULOUS!!! I LOVE THE RAW PISTACHIOS! THANKS FOR THE ORGANIC QUINOA!"
Mar 2014 -- SHERI, BAKERSFIELD, CA

"The Brazil nuts that we ordered were shipped fast, the packaging was wonderful, and the nuts are delicious! So happy with our purchase."
Mar 2014 -- Ernest, Bristol, VA

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"The cocoa nibs are so delicious, it's hard not to eat them before I get the chance to bake with them. I can't wait to add the carob powder and goji berries to my smoothies tomorrow!"
Mar 2014 -- Erin, Houston, TX

"I love the Nuts.com website! I'm so thankful I found it. The Pumpkin Seed Powder I ordered works wonderfully for sleep. I've shared it with my husband and my cousin. I'm sharing with everyone about your great website. I'm so thankful that you're continuing your grandfather's business and legacy online. Great job!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary E. Coleman, Portland, OR

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"I wrote with a question about white flour vs all-purpose flour and the reply came back at light speed. This company puts all other online companies to shame; not only in customer service, but in all other aspects as well. The quality of the products here are unsurpassed."
Mar 2014 -- Clemente, Hillsdale, NJ

"These key lime yogurt covered pretzels are for my daughter's wedding in 6 weeks but I sampled them. They are terrific and hard to stop eating. They are perfect blend of sweet and salty! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Jennifer, Danville, VA

"The raspberry chocolate chips are WONDERFUL!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Charles, Bakersfield, CA

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Good stuff, 24 hour delivery, very happy experience"
Mar 2014 -- Wei, Syracuse, NY

"I'm amazed at how quickly this order shipped and was delivered.! This was my first order with Nuts.com and I am so impressed. I haven't tried everything I ordered yet, but if the cashews are an indication, everything else will taste great! The box itself made me smile and when I opened it and saw all the colorful bags, I really smiled. I texted my daughter in New Orleans who also got an order today that I placed for her as a surprise, and told her the packaging itself makes you feel cheerful. And I got a free sample!!!! Will definitely be ordering again!!!! So happy with every aspect of this order!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Jasper, GA

"I love the cacao powder i ordered to make chocolates for easter!!!! Thank you for the sample of cacao nibs too! I love how promptly the order was sent to me. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Sarah

"Never dealt with such a Jovial group of people at such a great website before! Wonderful products at reasonable prices and great service. Items actually arrived in less than 24 hours after placing my order. Would definitely recommend this site."
Mar 2014 -- Brian, Aberdeen, NJ

"Really enjoyed the smells the greek yogurt baking chips surely does compliments the chocolate raspberry baking chips. For have been using the two as a mix with the sweetdough cakes since receiving the items in the mail after ordering them on Monday received on Thursday. It is a great mixture of smells and odors that linger when adding in the Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees together into one 12 cup pot after pot of fresh coffee. Nothing like the combination mix of fresh made greek yogurt chocolate raspberry sweetdough cake and Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees. Will be back again for another order when the taste produces those mental images on what to get next in the lines of taste, odors, and smells combine to clear those thoughts of fresh goodness."
Mar 2014 -- Derek, Virginia, MN

"A friend recommended you guys when I complained that I couldn't find millet flour anywhere in this town. Yours is super good, and the price is right. Ditto for the rest of my order - I was amazed how huge the bag of coconut chips was, and the free sample of chia seeds was an awesome surprise. New customer alert!"
Mar 2014 -- Heather, Gainesville, FL

"These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work"
Mar 2014 -- josiane payet, titusville, fl

"Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Kernersville, NC

"Got my box today, very fast delivery. Box just makes you smile looking at it. Tasted almost all the goodies. I had also ordered stuff off of Amazon and it looked like trial size next to your packages. Can't wait to give my grandkids the bags of dehydrated marshmallows. I will be a returning customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Terre, Trafalgar , IN

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"Wow! You'd have to be 'nutty' not to love the Glazed Peel Mix. De-lish!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alexis, Summerfield, NC

"I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail"
Mar 2014 -- gail, Chicopee, Ma

"Trying to eat more raw food..your raw almonds are a godsend, thank you for outstanding service and will order other raw food that you having , keep up good work"
Mar 2014 -- Irene , Northbrook, IL

"Will be ordering from you again. The pumpkin seed powder works well and there are several in the family now using it as an aid for sleep. Packaging for the products is fantastic. Thank you for the extra gift of Chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Tulsa, OK

"This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Carrie, Wauchula, FL

"DELISH! So happy to find affordable organic unsweetened coconut! Great for baking, adding to trail mix, smoothies, fresh fruit, or eating by itself! YUMMO!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"Everything was PERFECT! Thank You."
Mar 2014 -- Char, NY, NY

"My mini dehydrated marshmallows were shipped quickly, were fresh, and packaged conveniently! I love the resealable nuts.com bags! I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Shelly, Johnstown, PA

"Nuts.com is the best! Quick delivery + good quality, thanks :)"
Mar 2014 -- Apollonia, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"Thank you for the chocolate sprinkles. I could not believe how big the bag was for the price."
Mar 2014 -- Helen, Candor, New York

"second order with you guys. the raw organic almonds make incredible nut milk. the dried pears are not too sweet, very plump, & clean tasting—pretty amazing. the walnuts, too, are chubby and delicate & fresh—best i've ever had. thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Brookline, Massachusetts

"I bought pistachio flour for a friend's birthday. She loves making macarons by wanted to try something other than almond flour. You guys had the best price and she loved the gift :)"
Mar 2014 -- Grace, Murray, Ut

"WOW, I ORDERED PUMPKIN SEED POWDER AND RECEIVED IT THE NEXT DAY. PACKING WAS GREAT AND THEY SENT ME A SAMPLE OF PISTACHIOS! WOW, I NEVER GET SERVICE LIKE THIS. GREAT JOB, I WILL BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- CARRIE, cheektowaga, NY

"Just received my order. LOVE the funny box!!! Sampled these macadamia pieces right away. They are THE freshest I have EVER eaten! Can't wait to try the rest of the stuff! AND delivery time was absolutely what you said it would be. Looking forward to doing more business with your company."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Eustis, FL

"Hi Nutty Buddies: Shipment arrived today and must say I love, love, love the nutty shipping box. Now: to the important part - this weekend my grandson and I are going to put the almond flour and arrowroot powder to work in a bread recipe (from the Paleo Bread book). I love bread and since I'm trying to go wheat-free it's hard to find tasty bread. I'm so happy I could find both almond flour and arrowroot powder at such great prices. Looking forward to baking yummy bread and ordering from you in the future. Eleanor"
Mar 2014 -- Eleanor, Mifflinburg, pa

"walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !"
Mar 2014 -- Kurt, groveland, fl

"Candied Fruit arrived! Now I can make my mother's recipe for Fruit Cake Bars anytime...don't have to wait for Christmas season & grocery stores to supply the fruit. Thanks for the prompt service. Enjoyed the notes on the box!"
Mar 2014 -- Mildred, Dunwoody, Georgia

"Literally the BEST almonds I ever had...ordered the organic raw unshelled almonds & got them the NEXT day...OUTSANDING...straight A s accross the board!!"
Mar 2014 -- Anthony, Rome, New York

"I just received my order, and once again I am very pleased!!! The crystallized ginger was absolutely delicious... sweet & spicy, and it just melted in my mouth! The st. john's bread and raw spanish almonds were excellent as well. and thank you for the free sample of turkish figs... they were scrumptious!! you definitely have a life- long customer :)"
Mar 2014 -- Nissa, Grantsburg, IL

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"I am so thrilled to have pistachios that are naked without their shells. I will be ordering some more after I finish these."
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Ypsilanti, Michigan

"Loved the hazelnuts...so fresh and crunchy. The hazelnut oil is perfect also. Just the right size, not too big, so I can use it up while still fresh. The packaging and cute box the nuts were shipped in made me smile. I will definitely remember nuts.com when it's time to order agin."
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Florida

"What can I say? It's official - Nuts.com you have made me question myself! Why? I hear you ask, well I have told myself for years that I don't like raisins!!! Now I know that to be a pure falsehood. I have until this day been a liar to myself. I do like raisins!!! I have found that until I tasted your raisin medley I had never eaten a real one before! Thanks for ending the lie, I will be forever grateful! A true raisin eater, and sincere Nuts.com fan!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"Love the date treats...they are super fantastic...also could not find Peanut flour here so found your sight and was thrilled....Thank you for special gift...love the packaging...will be back soon."
Mar 2014 -- Linda, Sunset Beach, NC

"Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)"
Mar 2014 -- Theresa, Hyden, KY

"absolutely love nuts.com. haven't ordered in a long time but was searching for puffed quinoa and you carry a wonderful organic red variety. I have ordered 5 bags in the last two days. SOOO GOOD! Kale Chips are a hit at the office. Hoping I can get the office to order some of our daily stocked goods through nuts.com. Shipping was especially speedy and love the vibe you all give. hugs all around! xoxoxoxoxo forevah, keet"
Mar 2014 -- mariquit, NEW YORK, NY

"I am thrilled that you carry the cinnamon bits as they enhance my apple strudel muffin recipe and are so delicious! I couldn't believe how quick they came in the mail. Looking forward to trying some of your other products. Thank you so much, KJB"
Mar 2014 -- Karen, Bedford, VA

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"We love the coconut! Yummy! Thank you and we will be ordering more when we finish this one!!! thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Kristen, San Lorenzo, CA

"Loved dates and cashew fresh and delicious"
Mar 2014 -- janice, Apopka, florida

"Got my order today...Yippee. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The Brazil nuts are delicious and fresh. The cashews are huge. I can't wait for my husband to taste them. Thank you for your quick service. I will definitely order again."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen, Coal Center, PA

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,675 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb