A family business since 1929

Read our story

-Bulk- Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to -Bulk-

Showing 1 - 100 of 34,003 reviews Next 100 >

"Just made the Organic Harmony Soup for the first time and I'm so glad I did! Excellent flavors and so handy. Thanks for a great product."
Oct 2014 -- Maureen, Bernville, PA

"Fresh with a great nutty taste. Delish!"
Oct 2014 -- Jon, Catonsville, MD

"No Mess Nutcracker What a great product !!!!!! It cuts through the shell neatly and easily leaving the nut intact. No more time consuming gleaning through pieces of nut and nutshells ! I did 3 dozen almonds in a fraction of the time. So glad I bought two. Highly recommend !!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- Rick, south plainfield, nj

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"I am one of the dwindling number of people who make fruitcakes in the fall -- this requires MANY POUNDS of dried fruits and nuts, which can get expensive. I always shop around, but have found that NUTS.COM is consistently low price and high quality -- and you even have hard-to-find items like candied citron! Thank you."
Oct 2014 -- Lefty, Leverett, MA

"I love ginger balls and was so excited to receive my order. I used to have to wait until someone sent them to me but now that I've found Nuts.com I will never again be without them. I love your friendliness and your speedy delivery. I'm yours for life."
Oct 2014 -- Diane, Eagan, Minnesota

"I HAVE BEEN DRINKING VENEZUELAN COFFEE FROM NUTS.COM FOR YEARS. I TRIED HIGH END, LOW END, IMPORTED AND DOMESTIC COFFEES THIS IS THE MOST DELICIOUS CUP OF COFFEE. BETTER THAN GEVALIA, WHICH I USED FOR MANY YEARS. WOULD RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY."
Oct 2014 -- NBILL, HOWARD BEACH, NY

"Ordered the silver 'rocks' (with chocolate inside) for a Halloween Food contest...my order arrived in two days and they look and taste FANTASTIC! Will definitely order again."
Oct 2014 -- Donna, Milwaukee, WI

"This Broad Bean roasted tasted so great. The bag lasted for 4 days."
Oct 2014 -- Pinky, San Jose, California

"Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Everett, WA

"I live in Canada, this is my first time order, I love the quality and service. Thank you so much!"
Oct 2014 -- Linda, Calgary, Canada

"Ordered Ceci & Fava - they remind me of when I was a child and my grandfather had them in our grocery store They are delicious - can't stop eating them glad I bought several bags. The apricots are large & plump - delicious"
Oct 2014 -- Joanne, Endwell, ny

"Ive been making Bisquick pancakes for as long as I can remember. I have always prided myself with my own ideas in making cakes but I got a bag of the 7 grain pancake flour and the very first time I made them I look at my box of Bisquick and said now what. 7 grain has taken over and it only took me 30yrs. Love it!"
Oct 2014 -- Robert , Edwardsville, Kansas

"Received my raw peanuts today, simple excellence from packaging to nuts. I have some soaking to boil, to take to the USC Football Game on Saturday and I cannot wait. I am a customer for life."
Oct 2014 -- winford, Fullerton, Ca

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu , Nepal

"WOW what a great company!!! Discovered this wonderful site about 2 years ago and we adore your products!!! This time around we got candied peels (can't start baking too soon for Xmas) as well as organic Dried Dragon fruit (super yummy) and hoorah for organic Milk Thistle seeds. What a terrific healthful addition to so many baked and cooked items!!!! Always 100%+++++!!! We're just NUTS for you guys!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- d.r., conway, nh

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"Oh my goodness...I just placed an order to these guys Wednesday morning and got it Friday morning. You guys have super fast shipping. I will buy from you once every two weeks.."
Oct 2014 -- Tremansky, Benton, Ms

"I grew up in the South, a peanut farmer's daughter (put me through college for sure!). Since moving I'd not been able to find green or raw peanuts. I just ordered these jumbo peanuts. --- Soaked to rehydrate for 24 hrs. --- Then I boiled them off/on for 8 hours (takes a LOT of salt). ---DELISH & we've been eating them over a week. --- I HIGHLY recommend these! --- I WILL be ordering them again as long as they are in season."
Oct 2014 -- BECKY, CARMEL, IN

"I love Roasted White Chickpeas. I group in Italy and they are like a bag of potato chips in the US. I order (2) 5 lb bags and it took me less than 2 weeks to polish them off. I'm scared to order more. If the shipping was a little cheaper I would be the best customer."
Oct 2014 -- praniom, North Brunswick, New Jersey

"Great service and great nuts. !!!!!! Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- B, Sterling, Va

"I ordered pecans for family members, who live in California. The pecans came in record time, and are DELICIOUS! My family members are both pecan-addicts.....and can't stop raving about your pecans. The tracking notices you sent were very helpful. Words can not express how happy I am with the order. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Carol12, AMERICUS, GA

"I used to get these for my wife from Caribou Coffee and was thrilled to be able to get these from you! She loved them!!!! Thanks for a great product and tremendous service. Delivery was quick!"
Oct 2014 -- Dave, Carol Stream, Ilinois

"Tried these chips for the first time and they were awesome. I definitely plan on making these one of my favorites. Awesome!"
Oct 2014 -- Amos, Prince Frederick, Md

"I have lived in Lancaster County all of my life and never heard of honey butter until within the past year. (My 70th birthday is hammering at my door ;-) I see on you container that you are based in Manheim. The supermarket where I shop has stopped carrying it and I am not a happy little camper!! I LOVE IT!!! I love to drizzle a teaspoon of it over my oatmeal each morning. It is SO GOOD!!"
Oct 2014 -- JoAnne, Willow Stteet, PA

"I love these! Great product and service."
Oct 2014 -- Kendra scott, Charlotte, NC

"I thought the regular pitted dates were wicked good, but I had no idea these medjool variety could be so much better! They are HUGE, the pits pop right out and they are about the sweetest tasting ever!!! They have a honey like flavor and an almost bready texture. You will not be disappointed with these, guaranteed."
Oct 2014 -- Chris, Dover, Delaware

"The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!"
Oct 2014 -- Jamie, Scotch Plains, NJ

"YES, YES. It is fresh. salt is well balanced. Fast delivery. This is the place to order nuts. Keep your standards."
Oct 2014 -- hanyramgt, Nashville, TN

"Thank you for a quick delivery, your nuts are simply delicious. The honey pistachio energy squares are " wunderbar ", yum yum, great snack for folk with high colesterol. Nuts about your nuts, great job. Eva"
Oct 2014 -- Eva mckinzey, Methuen, Ma

"Been testing out candy options and companies delivery and customer service whole planning our candy bar for our wedding. You guys exceeded expectations with how fast the order shipped to Canada and the customer service. The relaxed attitude of the emails and even your packaging was fantastic. The candy is great too!"
Oct 2014 -- Holly, Calgary, Alberta

"You are amazing. I just ordered this morning and already it has shipped. I can always depend on great service. It is a real pleasure doing business with someone who cares. Thank you so much! Sandy Kaufmann"
Oct 2014 -- sandy, Phoenix, AZ

"Ordered both the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. Ordered them for a gift ... but don't know if I can hold off actually eating them myself. They look wonderful!"
Oct 2014 -- Doris, Somerville, MA

"I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it."
Oct 2014 -- Eric, Los Angeles, CA

"Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!"
Oct 2014 -- Joella, Fremont, CA

"Amazing little morsels! They are jam-packed with tarty goodness and were a huge hit at the office. I am going to share my next bag with my nieces and nephews. The suckers must be awesome too."
Oct 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"Eat your heart out Quaker! This Scottish oatmeal puts all the big name brands to shame!"
Oct 2014 -- Sarah, Zephyrhills, FL

"Just received my fall supply of Filberts. They are wonderful This is the BEST company for nutty people and nuts. The customer service is great. I will always use this company as I have for the past 5 years"
Oct 2014 -- Harold Gregory, Drakesboro, KY

"Bought a 1lb bag and wow, that's a lot of turmeric. Very fresh, nice and pungent."
Oct 2014 -- Terry, Quincy, IL

"These are very tasty to the point that I had to hide them from my parents. This one was a top favorite"
Oct 2014 -- Elijah, Stamford, Connecticut

"Wonderful! I ordered it on a Monday and it came on a Thursday! Super fast shipping. I put mine in a smoothie and I love it. I can not wait too see what else I can add it to."
Oct 2014 -- Brianne, Traverse City, MI

"Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons."
Oct 2014 -- Connie, Gap, Pa

"HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT."
Oct 2014 -- Ella, Keego , MI

"My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service"
Oct 2014 -- Kerri, Paw Paw, MI

"I want to say thank you so much for the fast shipment. The nuts are Real Good too!!"
Oct 2014 -- John Jones, Denton, Tx

"I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!"
Oct 2014 -- Fred, Pittsburgh, PA

"Yum! Yum! Yum! It's all so good, but I tend to pick out the green beans, carrots, and squash first. Better than potato chips!"
Oct 2014 -- Carolyn, Navajo, NM

"A favorite of my husband and daughter! (And mine, too.) They are so delicious, and that vibrant green color is awesome!"
Oct 2014 -- Carolyn, Navajo, NM

"Ordered the walnuts as a gift for friends. They arrived promptly and were enjoyed immensely. Thanks for a good product efficiently delivered! Nancy"
Oct 2014 -- Nancy, Sheboygan, Wisconsin

"Simply wonderful, real food. Tastes different and to me they're almost a pistachio flavor but with a much better after taste. These nuts contain the highest fat of any nut and are highly recommended for HFLC (all low carb) food plans. My preference is for a larger quantity bag or bulk."
Oct 2014 -- Mike Levine, Dexter, MI

"Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!"
Oct 2014 -- Scott, Bethlehem, PA

"Amazed at the quick delivery! Haven't tried the nuts, as they are a gift, but they look DELICIOUS! I WILL order some for myself."
Oct 2014 -- Shirley, Lakewood, NJ

"this is my third time for this product , very tasty and quick to make , usual very fast service two days , ive ordered quite a few things from you guys over the years and never been disappointed. thanks steve"
Oct 2014 -- Stephen, canton, mich.

"As always, extremely fast service. I have yet to receive anything I wasn't 100% happy with. Once again, this pink salt was superb. Thank you so much for keeping your prices reasonable and offering such outstanding service and high quality items. It's very hard to find all 3 in today's times!"
Oct 2014 -- Debbie, Greensboro, NC

"I placed my first order last week for the Israeli Roasted and Salted sunflower seeds and word can't begin to describe how good they are. I consider myself somewhat of a connoisseur as I have been eating them for about 40 years. I lived in Spain for part of the time and considered the Spanish seeds to be the best but I have to now revise my thinking. These are by far the largest and tastiest seeds I have ever eaten. I ate a pound of them by myself in a matter of days and am now reordering 4.5 more pounds. that will probably last a week or 2. The shipping is incredibly fast and arrives in a matter of day. Go ahead, place your order, you won't be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Michelle, Louisville, KY

"Ordered the Black Milk tea powder and it arrived in less than 5 days. Unbelievable, being that I live in Guam USA. Fast shipping and excellent product!"
Oct 2014 -- April, Barrigada, Gu

"I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Paramount, CA

"Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara"
Oct 2014 -- Sara, Palos Verdes, CA

"So sweet, so delicious. I am so happy to have a source that is not only reasonable, but wonderful to do business with! Nuts.com you guys are the best!"
Oct 2014 -- Julia, phila, pa

"First time ordering, arrived when I was told they would so I didn't have to spend time tracking my purchase. Dates are fresh and yummy! I will definitely be ordering again."
Oct 2014 -- Janet Jordan, Hollywood , SC

"Oh my word! I just fixed my first batch of Gluten Free Homemade Bread Mix and it is better than just about any bread, gluten or gluten-free, that I've ever had! I made mine with my bread machine. I did not mix the yeast into the wet ingredients as listed on your directions because that just didn't sound right. I mixed the wet stuff together, then put them in machine, added the bread mix and yeast and it came out perfectly. Even my husband, who isn't crazy about gluten-free stuff usually raved about this bread :)"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OH

"I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)"
Oct 2014 -- Jessica, Orlando, FL

"Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Smoke, nottingham, pa

"I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!"
Oct 2014 -- Tina, EL PASO, Texas

"Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!"
Oct 2014 -- Michael D. Smeck, Amherst, OH

"All I can say is, "Delish!". I didn't notice that the instructions called for more mix than the 1 pound bag. I made my loaf in my bread machine using all the amounts listed in the recipe and the 1 pound mix. It is just wonderful. Full of little wholes and full of taste! I'll make the same way next time, and there will be a next time! Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OHIO

"Yummy, Yummy, YUMMY! I really love these. They were devoured so fast by my family. I will definitely order again. I'm trying the rosemary flavor this round but will definitely order these on a regular basis."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!"
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"The Best! We ran out way too soon. I ordered one for family and a secret stash for me this time. I can barely eat what we got from local supermarket now."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"These guys are great!! Shipping is quick and efficient. They are our sole supllier of nuts for our bird. Mango loves these pine nuts. She will be so disappointed not to have them until November."
Oct 2014 -- Jane , Lawrenceville, GA

"so that is what apricots are supposed to taste like! Wow smells good and they taste great. Shipping super fast, love the light hearted humor and did I smell fresh nuts upon opening the package?... I wonder about those packing peanuts."
Oct 2014 -- Emily Phillips, Braselton, Ga

"This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious."
Oct 2014 -- William, Tallahassee, Florida

"These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"These are the best, hands down, cashews I have ever put in my mouth. I need gluten free and oil free. These have the most incredible flavor of any cashew I have ever tried. The amount of salt is precise and perfect. I can't recommend these enough. You will not be disappointed and will come back again and again. They are nice and big cashews. No halves and crushed. Each one is big and flavorful. Go ahead and order. You will love them."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"My family and I were absolutely thrilled with our order! We LOVE the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and the cinnamon imperials. They are SO delicious! We couldn't believe how quickly everything was delivered, and how beautifully everything was packaged. We even received a free gift of a generous amount of organic almonds! It is rare to find a company as good as Nuts.com. You can tell they REALLY CARE about their customers."
Oct 2014 -- Therese, Pittsburgh, PA

"Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!"
Oct 2014 -- Rob, Mineola, NY

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"WOW....ordered dried persimmons on Monday evening and they were here by Wednesday morning ! Your description of these yummy slices does not do them justice.....absolutely delish....I am hooked on these babies....hope they last until this weekend so my grandsons can try them . Thank you for such a wonderful healthy treat...."
Oct 2014 -- Julie, Marietta, Georgia

"Absolutely. T H E B E S T P E A N U T S, ever. That is all."
Sep 2014 -- Valerie, Springfield, IL

"I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, OH

"'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good."
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Hampton, VA

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"We have an indoor pet squirrel. We rescued him 6 years ago. I try very hard to feed the little fatty nuts and veggies. He does have a couple sweet teeth. But he loves his morning hazelnuts as much as I love my morning cup of coffee. I love that your products have always been of the best quality and a fast easy ordering process."
Sep 2014 -- Jere Mullen, Sumter, SC

"Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Brookhaven, MS

"grew up on it loved it muchly"
Sep 2014 -- don, denver, co

"Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again.."
Sep 2014 -- Irene, Dedham, MA

"Your Gluten Free Hot Cereal is one of my most favorite things that you offer. It is amazing on a cool morning to warm me up. I usually go the more savory route when I eat it and do a type of deconstructed pesto. I use chicken broth or water as the liquid and then add fresh garlic and onion from our garden, pepper and sea salt before cooking. After it is done, I throw in some toasted pine nuts, dried basil from our garden or fresh depending on the time of year and a little bit of parm cheese. I have at times if I have on hand chop up some fresh tomatoes and sprinkle over the top after cooking or before cooking throw in some chopped up broccoli. Can you say... YUMMY?? Thank you so much for your assortment of all kinds of wonderful things and fast shipping. I am a repeat customer who has been shopping with you for years and am a fan for life."
Sep 2014 -- Jessica, Alum Bank, PA

"These veggie chips were surprisingly very good... my daughter and I gobbled them up. We enjoyed them very much. Get some!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"This is the only pumpkin seeds to eat. The 50% less salt makes it perfect without the pucker effect of the salt. Makes you want to eat it all in one seating. Very quick shipping, especially since I live in Hawaii. Thanks Nuts.com. I'll be back"
Sep 2014 -- Aimee, Honolulu, HI

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"Just received my first of what will be many shipments of these! I love'em. Fresh Crisp and delicious."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"Where have you been all my life! LOL The absolute best I have ever had. You got a new regular customer."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose......."
Sep 2014 -- Burt Ramai, richmond hill, new york

"The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged."
Sep 2014 -- Marian, Mount Pleasant, PA

"Wow! Just received my 3rd order. Have started putting fourth order together. Thanks for the sample of goji berries. Love the guacamole bites. The fruit, veggie and beet chips are out of this world. Told my husband I wanted to order everything you have. He said I'm nuts....well ? :>)))) Need to get my Christmas baking list started. Love you guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Connie, Walker, Iowa

"These cashews are the best we have ever had. They taste almost buttery. We can't leave them out on the counter because everyone grabs a handful as they walk by. They dry roasting means they aren't oily and the salt is light, not overpowering."
Sep 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

Showing 1 - 100 of 34,003 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb