-Bulk- Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to -Bulk-

Showing 1 - 100 of 33,807 reviews Next 100 >

"The order arrived so quick and the packaging was so original and unique! The quality of the products I ordered were great! We love the rice crackers & energy bars! Was so happy to receive a free sample too!"
Aug 2014 -- Sylvia , Orlando , Fl

"I received a free sample with my order. They are so delicious! I will consider actually buying them. Very tasty!"
Aug 2014 -- Veronica, Bronx, NY

"I ordered 2 packs of fat boba straws. The price was right, very nice quality and shipped/delivered way sooner than I was expecting. I definetely recommend their products. Excelent customer service."
Aug 2014 -- Danielle, Aliso Viejo, CA

"Excellent wrapping. Delivery in two days! Fresh nuts. Delicious gooseberry jam. Highly recommended."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, New York, New York

"As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much."
Aug 2014 -- Pam, Waleska, Georgia

"I love dried fruit--just about any kind. Your Strawberry Rhubarb might be my very favorite. Sweet, tart, great texture... all-around wonderful. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Jean, Boston, MA

"This was my first order, and I fell in love with these chips!!! Everything I've tried to date has been awesome. Thanks for the fast delivery....the box is just the beginning of many wonderful items inside! Thanks for all the smiles :)"
Aug 2014 -- Starlett, Franklin, NC

"Many thanks for the sample cashews. They are yummy. I ordered the Turkish figs for the first time, and they are phenomenal...best I've ever tasted. I'm trying to hold off a bit on the Brazil nuts and macadamias, lest I go overboard and finish them all off at once!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, Green Valley, AZ

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing."
Aug 2014 -- John, Clifton Park, NY

"Thank you for the quick shipment of my order. I must confess I was a little off on how much I thought 1 pound of Thyme would be! :-) But I am super happy with all of my order and will be sharing it with friends, family and neighbors and will be spreading the word about the awesome site I have discovered...Nuts.com. Thank you again!"
Aug 2014 -- Michelle, PANTON, Vermont

"I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"I just received these about 20 minutes ago, perfectly packed in an insulated mailer with a cool pack. These chips are simply delicious. I had to count out five pieces, and put it away. So good!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"These were a gift from a client....they are delicious and the most unusual flavoring. I will definitely order some of these in the future."
Aug 2014 -- Debbie, Virginia Beach, VA

"As always these pistachios are superior. The meat is salty and sweet in the perfect combination, and perfect for my low carb lifestyle."
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Portage, Michigan

"I ordered yesterday and received my jawbreakers two days later I am truly amazed at this site and me and my daughter enjoy them.If you have children I would recommend this product."
Aug 2014 -- Mella, RockHill, South Carolina

"Swift arrival and excellent product...Thanks for the gift!"
Aug 2014 -- Evelyn L. Threadgill, Los Angeles, CA

"Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"The only explanation for their fast service is they must live next door!!! LOL. Always fresh, great prices, liked everything I have tried."
Aug 2014 -- Sally, Cape Coral, Fl

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart..."
Aug 2014 -- Brenda, Bronx, NY

"Second time ordering Halawi dates, and I am very happy with this purchase. They taste amazing and are great quality, plus I received my order super fast (the next day after ordering) which was the best thing :)"
Aug 2014 -- Sumra, Richmond, VA

"I've never tasted anything quite like these almonds. They're kind of like the best of both worlds...the roasted almond and the BBQ potato chip. But wait...there's more smokiness to these than the chips. And they're better for you. This is my second time ordering these; I love 'em."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"This coffee is just plain good. There's a perfect balance here. I'm sipping a freshly-made cup of this as I write; the aroma is rich and there is no bitterness to this brew whatsoever. I'm glad I selected this one; it will be part of my coffee corral from now on. This one is available in a sample size, so you oughta try the Deluxe House Blend coffee sooner than later. I think you'll be happy that you did."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, faribault, MN

"We portioned this out into one-ounce servings in zipper bags, as we maintain a careful diet. What impressed me about the Deluxe House Mix was how plump, fresh and wonderful are the dried fruits. WoW! Everything is so fresh and bursting with flavor and color. I have a feeling those little snack bags will disappear quickly. Time to start filling my shopping cart...again. LOL"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"The name scared me a little. I don't like things that are *too* spicy, but the Southern Heat Mix is just right. It brings the heat, flavor and savor without the pain. Next order, I'm getting the five pound bag of this one. Delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These lightly salted pistachios are delicious. Unlike others I've tried, these aren't too salty; there's just enough to bring out the sweetness of the nuts. Excellent!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"I order this frequently for my mother and she eats them faster than I can reorder them. I am very happy with your service and product and delivery. Thank you so much. Tonmy"
Aug 2014 -- Anthony , Surprise, AZ

"Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Camarillo, CA

"Thank you for the excellent business! I ordered quinoa and it reached on time. Tasted, it is really very fresh."
Aug 2014 -- Souraiya, Memphis, TN

"This is the first time I have ordered anything on-line...It was FANTASTIC..EASY...AND DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLY...Love this company...Thanks Nut guys"
Aug 2014 -- Patty, Lockhart, Texas

"Your company is lightening fast! I recently started on a gluten free diet and needed various flours in order to bake. In order to get all of the flours, I could have traveled to a couple of starts, but with Nuts.com, I got them all in one place -- no travelling, no aggravation if a store didn't have Teff flour, etc. Thanks for your great service, good prices and quality packaging which allows me to reseal the flour bags. I am very satisfied and grateful for your service!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, South Portland, ME

"Fast delivery.I got my order delivered next day. Awesome service and great products. I will order soon again......"
Aug 2014 -- Larisa, Brooklyn, NY

"We were vacationing in South Carolina and had found 3 of the sand buckets with lollipops and knew that our 8 grandchildren would love them. Upon investigating once we arrived back home was a relief to find Nuts.com did indeed carry these unique treats. I placed an order on line and the product arrived a few days later along with a sample of nuts to try. Shipping was rather expensive, but our grandchildren were very pleased and happy to have a treat and toy in one. Thank you for the service and the treats!"
Aug 2014 -- Rose, Toledo, Ohio

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"Speedy delivery. Only source I use for hibiscus flowers. Thanks for goji berries sampler. I have been meaning to try them, they are delicious! Plan on using to make a snack pack."
Aug 2014 -- shirley, Greensboro, nc

"Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Deb, Stone Harbor, NJ

"Thanks fir the Soy Lecithin Granules, and the other products,. They are great! I especially want to thank you for letting have a sample of the Goji Berries! They are so tasty!! and sooooo delicious!!! The delivery was expeditious as usual. I just recommended this site to some of my friends."
Aug 2014 -- Glenn, Jacsonville , Little Rock

"Delicious! Everything I expected. Shipping was wonderful; with 2 days. A customer for life. The sample was so unexpected and thoughtful. Thanks bunches."
Aug 2014 -- Asenath, Euclid, Ohio

"Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, Protivin, IA

"Hello, i just got my first order. I'm really impressed, i got my order so fast, and i'm very happy with order."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, miami, florida

"I have been ordering from you guys for a few years tomorrow and each time I go to order I find more and more delicious stuff!! Everything is supreme quality, so much variety...and so YUMMY! I have joked with friends and family about the shipping, claiming that you must be my neighbor. The shipments often arrive in less than 24 hours with standard shipping! I am a very happy customer and plan to continue to do lots of ordering and eating of your nuts & goodies :)"
Aug 2014 -- Alyssa, Parsippany, Nj

"Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing."
Aug 2014 -- Jonell, Fullerton, Ca

"I just received my order and opened the Sesame Sticks with Honey. WOW! These are the best ones I have ever tasted!! I have not ordered anything I wouldn't order again. Including the Buffalo Peanuts, which are sweet and spicy too."
Aug 2014 -- Melody, Fort Knox, Kentucky

"The fruit slices lemon I ordered were the best I have ever had. fresh and tasty. Always had trouble getting that lemon flavor with a tart tang from any place I tried to buy it. I never could get the flavor in the quantity I received now just the way I like it. Thanks a bunch"
Aug 2014 -- Daniel, PenArgyl, Pa

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!"
Aug 2014 -- June , Warm Springs, VA

"The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!"
Aug 2014 -- Ken, Malvern, PA

"GoLightly's sugar free toffees...yeah right. You pulling my leg? These delicious toffees cannot possibly be sugar free. I want truth in advertising! All four flavors are creamy, sticky, gooey, chewy and rich. Sugar-free? Impossible. Are you sure, nuts.com? Sugar free? Honest?"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts"
Aug 2014 -- Brian, Woburn, MA

"So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan"
Aug 2014 -- Joan, Greenville, RI

"First time buyer at Nuts.com, and I am not going anywhere!!! Best dried bananas I have ever had! And the box they came in was truly genius! Love the product, love the box, will be back soon to double my order and try something else! Thank you so much!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Daniela, Galveston, Tx

"Very happy with my purchase, unfortunately didn't get enough. Will have to reorder soon. So glad I found y'all! :)"
Aug 2014 -- meg, tallahassee, fl

"Awesome!!!! My Macaw is very happy with his 25lbs. of Walnuts that he received. We got a good laugh out of the box and e-mail that told me I had a package at the door. Nice to see someone that has a sense of humor and obviously loves their job! Thanks! : )"
Aug 2014 -- Tammy, NEWAYGO, Michigan

"First I didn't believe their delivery date as they said I would get it on a Saturday and I didn't pay for that. When the box arrived I was disappointed because I couldn't smell the hint of Juniper berries inside. But with the opening of each flap I couldn't there was a clue that I wouldn't be disappointed and was amazed to find the package so thoughtfully sealed. When I opened that, I was hit with not only the wonderful bouquet, but just how fresh they are! Something unexpected because of the economical cost. What can I say? Thanks for starters, but the only word to describe my experience with Nuts.com is, "Wow!""
Aug 2014 -- Michael Kohlman, Baltimore, MD

"Great walnuts, nice in big, great flavor, We loved the shipping box, Also we received them quickly, I will know longer buy the leftovers at the grocery store after Christmas. Ray"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Bandon, Or

"Apricots were good, yummy and I would like to buy more at some point"
Aug 2014 -- Llywella, DE

"I was looking for dried cherries with nothing added and stumbled across Nuts.com. I ordered the organic unsweetened sour cherries and they arrived much sooner than expected. They are absolutely delicious! I just placed an order for three more items and can't wait to try them. I highly recommend this company!"
Aug 2014 -- Lori, Madison, WI

"You guys are just too much! I placed an order for some Antep and Siirt Turkish Pistachio Nuts late Friday evening around 9 p.m.. Saturday morning around 10 a.m. FedEx was ringing my doorbell with my order. That is simply outstanding service !! Do you guys ever sleep? O.k., I’m located in upstate New York about 60 miles away as the crow flies, but really ! I’ve ordered from Nuts.com several times before and with such excellent service and terrific products, I’ll be an ever returning customer. You can be sure of that. Thanks so much."
Aug 2014 -- George, Middletown, NY

"Nuts.com is an incredible company! Ordering was smooth, shipping and arrival was incredibly fast. Very customer oriented. And the products... I'm so impressed. I've been waiting several years to get bubble tea again and now I can make my own! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Erin, Berkshire, MA

"I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!"
Aug 2014 -- Kevin, Boonton, N.J.

"Your Family does a wonderful job with the speedy delivery, the great products, and I always appreciate the little bag of freebies, the last being roasted pistachios. Your jumbo medjool dates are best!!"
Aug 2014 -- Linda, Sheboygan, WI

"This was my first order from your company! I am very impressed!! Prices were good and shipping costs were fair and fast! I quit using my other company due to shipping costs being outrageous! Amazed at the freshness of the Brazil nuts!!! They are awesome!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Jan, Irwin, PA

"Oh my! I love guava jam and is difficult to find, then I found you, yeah! The real thing, is delicious, I'll be regular customer. Thank you, you really know your stuff, even if you are .... Well a little nutty. Love y'all from texas"
Aug 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Texas

"Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!"
Aug 2014 -- ANGELA, MIAMI, FL

"Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend."
Aug 2014 -- Ashley Thomas, Buffalo, Ny

"I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!"
Aug 2014 -- sheran, washington, dc

"thank you so much it was the best experience that I ever had. Was very surprised how fast order came, was expecting in 2-5 days and guess what order came right next day. and product cheaper than every where else and quality even better. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- maya, new york, ny

"Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!"
Aug 2014 -- charleen, plant city, FL

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D"
Aug 2014 -- Sheila , Johnstown, NY

"These nuts and the dried mango were so fresh that I will NEVER buy from the grocery store again. We'll certainly be returning customers. Really fresh and delicious! Plus we got a free bag of delicious cashews just for ordering."
Aug 2014 -- Judy, Carson , CA

"I ordered potassium carbonate 2 days ago. It arrived today in a cleverly labeled box and even more clever container. I am very pleased and will buy from nuts.com again!"
Aug 2014 -- Charry, Las Vegas, Nevada

"We bought the Oriental Mix as a bar mix for our wedding, and it was a hit! Great mix of flavors, including a little spice, but not so much to scare away the more cautious among us. We played it very safe and ended up with a lot leftover... we are NOT complaining! :) Thank you for a great product, and fabulous, fun, fast service!"
Aug 2014 -- Julie, Gorham, Maine

"I am so happy with my shipment. It came fast. The nuts are amazing and perfect for my special diet. I am so glad I ordered."
Aug 2014 -- Jennifer , Pittsburgh, Pa

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"Not only are your "goodies" good!........your tracking is easy, consise, and FAST!"
Aug 2014 -- Donald J Brock, Buffalo, NY

"I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^"
Aug 2014 -- June, Bedford, VA

"Yay! My nuts arrived quickly and theyre tasty cajun peanuts. My friends already think Im nuts but I now have even more reason to be considered 'nutty' with 25# of spicy cajun peanutty goodness. Thanks nuts.com for prompt service and tasty peanuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Chris, North Wilkesboro, NC

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, New York, New York

"what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times."
Aug 2014 -- margaret, camilla, ga

"Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA"
Aug 2014 -- Ellen, Laguna Beach, CA

"The nuts are always fresh and delicious. And coffee. Wow what a selection. I love Brazilian and Sumatran. Smooth and wonderful. Who would have thought you could get great coffee from nuts.com."
Aug 2014 -- Christine , linden, nj

"OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME."
Aug 2014 -- CHET, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA

"2 bags Australian licorice -- gone. 2 bags Philippine mango -- gone. Pistachios, cashews, peanuts, just about gone. Everything is the freshest, tastiest we've ever had. You spoil us. We won't shop anywhere else now. And let's talk about service. I just place an order a little while ago and it's already on it's way!!! If you really want to go nuts, go to Nuts.com!!! They have everything you want to help you get there!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sandy, Solon, Ohio

"I found Nuts.Com while looking for powdered cheese, and I was blown away by the plethora of wonderful products that you have! All at reasonable prices, I might add. I ordered the cheese and a couple of other items on a Sunday. I was happily surprised to find the package at my door on Tuesday! Very nice... and everything was packaged wonderfully, even the heat proof packaging was great.Thank you for the quick service and for the sampler of Veggie Chips as well! I will certainly be a repeat customer for a long time to come."
Aug 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"I started buying these in a store and now me and my husband just love the cherry and watermelon rings, but they have been hard to find. I am so glad I looked you up and now we can enjoy them all the time. Your service was excellent and everything arrived just fine. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- Betty, Ridge, Ny

"So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Rand, Evergreen, CO

"This is one of the very few times I have received exactly what I wanted and ordered. The items were promised to be here by August 5, 2014, and they arrived at 11:30am today August 5, 2014, which was important to me personally. The raw peanuts are awesome. Everything we asked for was properly packaged. We are a very loyal family and now will be loyal customers to Nuts.com. If you want it done right the very first time this Nuts.con is the place. They under promised and over delivered."
Aug 2014 -- Frank, Manassas, VA

Showing 1 - 100 of 33,807 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99