-Bulk- Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,913 reviews » « back to -Bulk-

Showing 1 - 100 of 32,832 reviews Next 100 >

"great dates - so moist and tender - the best Medjool dates I have ever eaten"
Apr 2011 -- Rita, Michigan

"Super service, good communications on ordering and shipping. Best of all great price on great tasting Chia seed. We use the Chia daily and will reorder from you. Thanks for such personal service."
Dec 2010 -- Janet, Wadsworth, Ohio

"Hi Jeffrey and NutsOnline Family, Yippee, we got the delicious macadamia nut in the shell. We open it right away when we get it ----SURPRISED!!! How beautiful they are. my husband stop cook our dinner then start cook the macadamia nut because he miss it for long time and can't wait. Thank you sooo much, we enjoy it a lot. I'll take some of them to our Bible study group share with my friend. I'm sure that i'll get a big hug because they are a group hungry birds. Thanks again, I love it."
Nov 2010 -- Jie, Fairfax, VA

"I am a returning customer, and I'm pretty sure you nuts have got me hooked for life! Everything I order is high quality, delivered on time, and absolutely yummy! I recommend this site to family and friends all the time. You products really put a smile on everyone's face. Keep up the good work!"
Feb 2009 -- Alyssa, Monongahela, PA

"The PECAN TURTLES IS THE BEST CANDY I HAVE EVER EATEN IN MY LIFE, NOW, THAT IS A LOT OF CANDY. I WILL BE 71 MY BIRTHDAY, BUT NOTHING COMES CLOSE TO THE PECAN CARAMEL TURTLES. THANK YOU BEST REGARDS GEORGE WEBBER"
Feb 2009 -- George, Cape Girardeau, MO

"I ordered these because I like to order something new each time I order my favorites. Maybe I'll like or maybe I won't, but these were absolutely delicious! The only suggestion I would make is to market the lime malted milk balls separately. I could eat those all day, and will definitely be including these in my next order."
Jan 2009 -- Muriel, Baker, LA

"Great service!! Ordered on on internet Monday afternoon and received in MN on Thursday. That's fast!! I'm new to Chia and am adding it to my diabetic diet. I'm so glad I found nutsonline!!!"
Aug 2008 -- Eileen, MN

"LOVE these cruncy veggie chips. They're the best snack ever, except that I can't stop eating them. Thanks for such a great treat."
Aug 2008 -- Amy, Austin, TX

"I ordered some pistachios for my sister in Pennsylvania yesterday. They were delivered today! That's fantastic one day service!!!!"
Aug 2008 -- Myra, West Hollywood, CA

"Nuts online is a great idea for gift giving and to enjoy yourself. The nuts, coffees, and dried fruits are delicious and great deals. Service is very prompt and all my orders fantastic. Thanks!"
Jul 2008 -- Kris

"I don't even know where to start, so I'll start with a thank you for your excellent products and superior customer service. I have ordered a myriad of nuts, as well as some "sweet treats" and some dried fruit. They are the biggest nuts, sweetest fruits, and best everything! They also get to my house so quickly so I can enjoy it that much faster! Thank you again and keep up the great work!"
Jun 2008 -- Kathryn, Connecticut

"The best dried fruit and nuts that can be found! The best customer service! What more can be said. I am so glad that I found you! It is rare these days to find such a nice company to deal with that has the excellent product to back it up!"
Feb 2006 -- Claudia, NY, NY

"I dare anyone to find fresher dried fruit and nuts anywhere else - believe me, I tried. Nutsonline has the very best products out there and I'm sticking with them."
Feb 2006 -- Candace, KY

"Your products are so perfect. Beautiful fruits and nuts. My mom, 82, says the orange peel looks and tastes like what she and her mom used to make in the 1930's. Well packaged and arrived quickly. Thank you!"
Nov 2005 -- Pat, big lake, mn

"My dad loves these because they are not too salty. Me, I think I prefer them more saltier or sweeter. But good nonetheless."
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"Very pleased with these! I haven't ate corn nuts since I was a kid, but now i'm totally into them again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"This is the first time I have made "gluten free" bread that actually comes out like a regular loaf of bread! Rises beautifully. I add extra yeast, ground golden flax seed, and a little hemp seed, as well as extra egg yolk. It is beautiful and the texture is perfect. I am trying hard not to become addicted to it. Simple to make, wonderful to eat. Now my hubby can have his favorite BLT and I can have a grilled cheese! Toasts great too!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Everett, WA

"Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, Bowling Green, OH

"Sure, you can buy coffee other places, but my wife and I have been ordering coffee from the wonderful folks @ nuts.com for over a year now because it is some of the freshest, best coffee for the price anywhere. I've been ordering a variety of items from nuts.com for years now and every bag is the freshest, highest quality found anywhere. And the variety is astounding! I have never been disappointed in one item or one delivery and I can't count how many times I've now ordered from these nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- Ken, Medina, Ohio

"Arrived in adorable packaging and the product is of highest quality! I love Nuts.com! You've earned a new loyal customer! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"So delicious! This is amazing and it's so hard not to overindulge! Thank you Nuts.com! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"Wow! The packaging is really adorable and the quality is top notch! No complaints! 100% Satisfied! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"I ordered the sanding sugar. It was delivered quickly and was the beautiful sparkly large sugar crystals I was looking for. Oh-and loved the complimentary package of chocolate covered espresso beans. That will be my next order!"
Apr 2014 -- Katharine, Starkville, MS

"Hello Nuts Family, I just love all of your fruit powders and the recipes for them online. Also thank you for putting in what vitamins and health benefits are in each fruit. This is a great way for me to decide what to buy for different health conditions. Thank you for the "free" pretzels and they are fruit flavors!!! Have a great day,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"I have been looking for a source for Lupini Beans for years. I have been eating them since 5 or 6 years old. Now over 80. My daughters also love them. Lee"
Apr 2014 -- Lee, Crescent City, CA

"No "bite" whatsoever, not a breath mint, these Peppermint Drops are actually buttery, with a deep (as opposed to strong) peppermint flavor. I have tried all of the hard candies offered by Nuts.com, and these are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jesse, Gilroy, CA

"Absolutely delighted with my order! I could NEVER find poppy seeds for baking at my local grocery store. That goes for the large pearl tapioca as well. Your quality is EXCELLENT and your prices are simply AMAZING!!! This was my first order, but you have gained a customer for life! I shall be recommending NUTS.COM to everyone!! I always prefer to support family businesses whenever possible and it's clear that NUTS.COM is one of the best!! Thanks again!!"
Apr 2014 -- Julia, Wildwood, NJ

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"You have the best and fastest service I have ever seen......I truly commend you and will enjoy my cinnamon sticks"
Apr 2014 -- Verna, Pine Bluff, Ar

"The roasted salted brazil nuts were very very delicious. I ordered 2 bags and will be ordering again real soon. Thanks nuts.com. I have always loved brazil nuts, and the only time I could get them was with the mixed nuts. Now I have a new place to get them."
Apr 2014 -- Trina, Sumter, SC

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!"
Apr 2014 -- Enid, Long Beach, MS

"You guys are great!!! I love your products."
Apr 2014 -- Margaret, WATFORD CITY, ND

"I wanted to try these because they're cheaper than the other brand I usually buy. I sampled a couple before putting them away, and they really rival the other brand. Great flavor, and not too salty. And my husband has been munching away at them for the better part of 15 minutes now. ;) We'll be back!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Sampled these before we put them in our snack pantry. Very tasty! Not really salty, which I appreciate (and so do my unswollen hands), but a touch more would be nice. Best of all, they're not at all greasy, which is my complaint with grocery store brands of chips. We'll likely be ordering these again!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Wow this shipment is wonderful!!! Only thing wrong is I didn't order enough chocolate graham crackers. They are by far the best I have ever had and believe me when I say I have tried a lot of them from different places!!!! Can't wait to make a smoothie after my run and workout tomorrow with some of the other items I bought. You definitely have a customer for as long as you will have me!"
Apr 2014 -- Lisa, Kansas City, Mo

"My husband says the marzipan fruit is better than that we bought in Paris. He says yours is more almondy. That's a big testimonial from a marzipan expert!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Penny, Phoenix, AZ

"My shipment arrived a day early, The Thai Tea Powder is everything I expected. I'll be buying more in the near future, Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, Sherman Oaks, Ca

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"We placed an order for my husband's graduation party...excellent selection, speedy service, reasonable shipping (especially given the massive amount of candy we needed), and probably most important, delicious and fresh products! We will certainly be visiting again...thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Boone, NC

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"Alright I admit it. You guys are AWESOME! Such fast delivery- I cannot even believe it! And my roasted chickpeas are the bomb. I couldn't find them anymore at my local store so I was SO GLAD to find YOU! And then you sent me a delish free sample of Veggie Chips too! I am hooked on NUTS.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Rosemarie, Lake Grove, NY

"Absolutely Delicious! I ordered my first bag last month, now I'm ordering four more bags. I love Nuts.com, staying healthy costs money, but it's cheaper than being sick. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jim Francis, Assonet, Massachusetts

"These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Austin, TX

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!"
Apr 2014 -- Carol Ann, McDonald, OH

"yummy! the milk thistle seeds are most wonderful! thanks for the little bag of salted roasted cashews - really yummy, and unexpected. And I am sooooo happy to get my shipment of China Black tea. I tried several other kinds of black tea when I ran out, but nothing tastes even close. Such a wonderful tea, so mellow and smooth."
Apr 2014 -- kyttie, aurora, colorado

"My search for healthy, calorie conscious, but still delicious snacks has found its first stop. The delicate, lightly sweetened taste of these fruits combined with their textures make for an harmonious blend that cures the afternoon munchies without spoiling dinner. Don't get me wrong - I am the first one in line when the traditional dried fruits are being served. Their flavors are bold, distinctive, and linger a while in the mouth. They are also a bit heavy and can be a meal in and of themselves! When I just want to take the edge off cravings for something crunchy and sweet, nibbling on this mix does the trick. Great job Nuts Online! :)"
Apr 2014 -- NobScob, PAC, NW

"Got the OKRA chips==YUMMMMMMMMMM, Had to hide the box from myself===really tasty. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Pleasanton, California

"Love this company! Not only did my order arrive quickly but beautifully packaged - you know this company cares about quality! The roasted fava beans were an impulse purchase and my goodness they didn't disappoint! I ordered the small bag (which incidentally is filled to the brim and they are hearty!) My entire family loved them and I will be ordering more for sure! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle McKean, Huntington, NY

"I was extremely pleased with the very quick delivery of the 5 lb. bag of beet root powder. Like some others I've tried, it has "lumps" in it. It can be remedied by putting in the blender before refrigerating. Otherwise, it doesn't mix well in a glass of juice. I would recommend the product to others; it was a great price."
Apr 2014 -- Yvonne, Willis, TX

"These pretzels ROCK! They are so delicious it's hard to walk away from the bag. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Amy, Broomfield, CO

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"Fastest delivery ever nuts are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Louis, Hanover, Penna

"I enjoy your products so much, I order all the time. Love your mixed nuts and cashews. Really love the peanut butter pretzels and yogurt pretzels, especially the cherry ones. You have such variety and the time it takes to get your delivery is awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Diana, East Pittsburgh, PA

"Nuts. com has the best cheese powder I have ever had and it has less salt than another brand i tried. It taste so much better too. I went thru a 5lb in 2 months just putting it on popcorn. I buy 50lbs of popcorn at a time. I like it and i like nuts.com. I have ordered many other things also and have always been happy with everything. they ship fast, always shows up sooner than i expected."
Apr 2014 -- Nathan, denver , co

"VERY impressed with this entire package. Everything is delicious and adorably presented and shipped. I'm a total fan! and thank you for the chia seeds gift too. the salad booster is just one of the greatest things ever and the cashews are off the charts. I just LOVE everything I have bought. i will be back! promise! :)"
Apr 2014 -- bari, Saugerties, NY

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"Wow! That was fast service! I needed ice cream sprinkles for school. I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Wednesday. Thanks for a great product and fast service."
Apr 2014 -- Christy, Zebulon, NC

"The Puffed Quinoa is a dream. Brilliant nutrition, available any time, any where. And it takes good, too, especially with some of your super delicious pistachios mixed in, along with a few currants. Thank you so much for carrying this product. What would we do without you!"
Apr 2014 -- Carter, Chadds Ford, PA

"I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Faith, OH

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"I am very impressed with your prompt service. I'm even more impressed by the quality of your products, especially the mixed salted nuts! This is my second order and I'm sure there will be more. The fruit and nuts that I got with this order will be "snack food" for an upcoming road trip. Yes, Nuts.Com goodies are off to Alaska! Wish us luck."
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Wyalusing, PA

"Love your ginger cuts, customer service and expedited delivery! Love everything about nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Ambler, Pa

"Ordered bay leaves. Best ones I've seen in ages. Top quality and nicely packaged. You do nice work."
Apr 2014 -- Undine, Sierra vista, Az

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"What an awesome delivery confirmation e-mail...love it! I cannot believe how quickly my gummies arrived and SO fresh! Love your packaging as well! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again in the near future!"
Apr 2014 -- Deb, Gurnee, IL

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"Great service, and very good nuts, delicious candy and freeze dried ice cream. thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Darren, APPLE VALLEY, CA.

"Received my cinnamon honey butter a day earlier than expected. Immediately slid 4 slices of bread into the toaster and waited to try your product. Very, very delicious. The long expired brand (McFeeters) I grew up with had much more cinnamon in the spread. It was great."
Apr 2014 -- cinnamon, Sarnia, On., Canada

"You guys are great. The price was right and the delivery was exceptional. Thanks for being top rate."
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Dermott, Ar

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

"Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Wow what service. Placed an order, received it the next day. I was going nuts trying to find citron in my area stores. I’m glad I found your web site, I will be telling my friends about it. Thank you for making it possible to find my Easter baking ingredients. Looking forward to doing business again. Thank you for the excellent service."
Apr 2014 -- George, Sauquoit, NY

"Thank you Nuts.com family for all my wonderful goodies! I Love the box-makes me smile. The almonds and walnuts are awesome! My husband Loves the Cacao Nibs and bars! He also Loves the hickory jerky! We are So excited to be able to try so many different things; that we never had before- like the Goji Berries- which I can't stop eating! Thanks for the extra goodie- finally got to get Chia Seeds! Love them and exactly what I wanted to try- so much I already ordered them! Only problem- can't stop ordering things to try!"
Apr 2014 -- Cathy, Martinsburg, WV

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"Wow* No wonder yall are rated 5 STARS all the way across** I just opened the bags that are to cute* and tried one of each ... they are for my daughters wedding* they were awesome* Thanks yall* Im not finished ordering from you guys** Thank you***"
Apr 2014 -- Tammie, Castalian Springs, Tennessee

"Thanks for my order ....arrived Wednesday, I love green tea...and this brand has an excellent taste! Thanks again......"
Apr 2014 -- SUE, Cumming, GA

"I ordered a bottle of Hazelnut Oil and was so surprised it was shipped to me within 2 days all the way from New Jersey. It was exactly what I wanted and perfect for my brussel sprouts dish. I could not find anywhere in La that had this type of oil in off-season from the holidays. Very Happy with the quick and quality service!"
Apr 2014 -- Elizabeth , Los Angeles, CA

"Fabulous!! The kale chips are the best! The nuts are all fresh and so many choices! Absolutely love Nuts.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Agawam, Ma

"Hi Guys Enjoyed your packaging... makes me feel it's a family affair. Opened the Cocoa..... smooth... immediately used it with some cream and little sugar..... exactly what I had anticipated.... nostalgia time for it's been so long I do not remember when I had this brew!!!! Fantastic, delicious and healthy too. Thanks guys Tony Pahati"
Apr 2014 -- Antonio S Pahati, New York, NY

"So fast , such a sweet box , can't wait to pop some :>}"
Apr 2014 -- Bonnie, PASO ROBLES, California

"I'd never had dried blackberries before the ones I ordered from you. These are absolutely fantastic, and I can't wait to check out what other treats you have!"
Apr 2014 -- Porsha, Toronto, ON

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"The in-shell pumpkin seeds with 50% less salt are fantastic! They arrived faster than anticipated and they taste great! This is so much better and easier than trying to make the seeds from the pumpkin and they are not overly salty, which is the problem I've had with purchasing pumpkin seeds from anywhere else. Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Shelby Township, MI

"WOW! I am just amazed. I placed my order Tues evening and the FedEx guy was at my house this morning (Thurs). Ordered foil wrapped chocolate golf balls for a golf themed wedding at the country club. The nuts had the best price, the product looks great, delivered faster than a speeding bullet, and kept me advised every step of the way. This is the way customer service is meant to be. Nuts.com is right there with Apple, Amazon, and Publix supermarkets. Great product, excellent price, and service second to none. My hat is off to you folks. Thanks again."
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Charlotte, NC

"Wow! What wonderful salted & roasted peanuts packaged in a delightful wrap to keep them fresh. I think you've picked up a loyal customer for sure. It would be nice to receive a brochure indicating your inventory as we like variety. thanks again, Carey & Ruthie"
Apr 2014 -- Carey, AUSTIN, Texas

"Outstanding delivery, I couldn't wait to tear into the praline pecans, wasn't disappointed. They are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Clifton Heights, Pa

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"My husband is addicted to the just just coins and I couldn't find them anywhere. They arrived today and he was like a little kid. Thank you so much and thanks for the free nut sample. Nuts to you and yours. Have a nutty day."
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Lapeer, Michigan

Showing 1 - 100 of 32,832 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 18.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb