A family business since 1929

Read our story

-Bulk- Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to -Bulk-

Showing 1 - 100 of 34,065 reviews Next 100 >

"I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Placed my first order 1 week ago and have ordered 2 more times since then! Snacks, nuts, candy, amazing! Just to name a few, caramel swirl, roasted macadamias, and the absolutely KILLER half popped popcorn- You guys rock!"
Dec 2014 -- Jane, Newton, MA

"I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!"
Dec 2014 -- Corine, Delmar, Delaware

"Dark chocolate covered orange peel strips from Nuts.com are absolutely delicious! I'm totally hooked. I have ordered several more bags to give away as gifts... if I have enough will power not to open any of them. The delivery is very prompt too. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Dec 2014 -- Aleksandra

"It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2014 -- Vic, Las Vegas, NV

"A quality experience from start to finish as always! Nuts.com totally ROCKS! And they are fun too!"
Dec 2014 -- Mark, Lakewood, Ohio

"Incredible. I received my chestnuts less than 24 hours after placing my order. Great Job!!"
Dec 2014 -- Robert, Ellenville, NY

"OMG. These nuts are so good and very habit forming. I gave my brother the Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts He loved them dearly. We will be back for more of these great nuts"
Dec 2014 -- Cynthia, Orange Grove, Texas

"I send my bro choc covered cherries every year. First time I used nuts.com. He gushed. "Imagine my surprise when we received a box of nuts! We usually get our favorite chocolate covered cherries!! Wow these are great---thanks.""
Dec 2014 -- Linda, Atlanta, GA

"Wow! That was fast! I didn't think I would be able to bake my favorite Christmas cookies this year. I couldn't find diced citron anywhere! I'm sure happy I found your company online!"
Dec 2014 -- Brenda, Glendora, CA

"I love, love love coconut dates! I found them here several years ago, I just ordered them and understand they're already on the way! Woo hoo I can hardly wait! Great eats here at NUTS and fast service. Merry. Christmas nutty Family!!"
Dec 2014 -- Marian, Renton, WA

"I've ordered 13 lbs. of pumpkin seeds roasted, in the shell, in 3 different orders in 1 months time. That's how good they are."
Dec 2014 -- Darrell, Fresno, CA

"this is the second time I have ordered the Chickpeas; I make home made Hummus with them and couldn't be more happy with the results. Way better than store bought and a lot cheaper to make. I will keep coming back to Nuts.com for more."
Dec 2014 -- John, Marion, IN

"We love everything you ship to us! We have been playing with fun spices since the prices are SOOO good and everything is really fresh and full of flavor. If you haven't tried the smoked paprika don't wait! It adds so much depth to everything we've tried so far (chili, pot roast, egg salad). You'll find it next to the sage on the web site. It's amazing!"
Nov 2014 -- LINDA, Hebron, MD

"Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Ellie, Silver Spring, MD

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"Thank you for a quick delivery and gift.... Your organic cashews are delicious... have not tried the pecan pie... it looks delicious... I am saving it for my son's visit next week.... I am happy that I have found you.... :)"
Nov 2014 -- Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario

"The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!"
Nov 2014 -- Linda, Toledo, Ohio

"Makes the best peanut brittle"
Nov 2014 -- Ada, Rogers, Ark

"Yum! So happy with my honey roasted sunflower seeds! Just ordered 4 more bags. And they arrived a day early. You've got a customer for life"
Nov 2014 -- Shannon, Ashland, va

"am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)"
Nov 2014 -- joseph, old tappan, nj

"Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!"
Nov 2014 -- Nette, Southfield, MI - Michigan

"I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob"
Nov 2014 -- Robert, Western Springs, IL

"Love the chia chips. Chocolate and nuts are always very fresh. My family gets excited when they see the box delivered! Great products."
Nov 2014 -- Jeri, Edison, Nj

"My youngest two boys have worn me out to find them chocolate rocks....I found them here at nuts.com!!! Yeeeesss!!! The ordering process was super easy and my order had a tracking number assigned within 2 hours of my order! I'm very impressed...will definitely be back soon! As a business owner myself...thank you for your awesome service!!"
Nov 2014 -- Brian, Mount Juliet, Tn

"Not only was delivery prompt (placed my order on a Sunday and got it on the following Wednesday), but these were exactly what I was looking for! After Smart & Final stores stopped carrying the Razzmatazz sour belts and replaced them with a less-good generic brand, I searched fruitlessly for sour belts that were similar or the same. Until now. These are exactly how I remember the Razzmatazz belts tasting, sour and with a perfect, tasty sweetness at the end. They were sealed in a nice little custom Nuts.com resealable package, and with an experience this great for my first order from Nuts.com, I know I will be back!"
Nov 2014 -- Anissa, Santa Cruz, California

"We got our Tapioca Large Pearls today, you goofy bunch! Thanks for a speedy delivery and your great sense of humor! The Wallis Family!"
Nov 2014 -- Ramona Wallis, Visalia, California

"I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer."
Nov 2014 -- Gretchen, Grand Rapids, MI

"I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!"
Nov 2014 -- Elizabeth, Splendora, TX

"Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste."
Nov 2014 -- Pam, OP, KS

"Sugar free peanut butter bars - these perfect little gems should be in everyone's home. I love them and plan to order them every time. The crunch, the taste, the lack of post-consumption stomach reaction. Couldn't get any better than this. The only difficulty is that I want to eat them all in one day."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, West Cape May, New Jersey

"I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge."
Nov 2014 -- Tasha, Deployed, 5th Fleet

"These are so ridiculously delicious that we put them on everything except ice cream (although that day may come). They're nothing like the fried onions you get at the supermarket. These have aroma, these have flavour, these have crunch. Limited ingredients (that's a good thing) and low in sodium. Did I mention that they're delicious? Don't let the bilious yellow colour in the photo put you off (it almost put me off) -- they are an appealing brown, like onions you fry yourself. I see the beginning of an addiction here ..."
Nov 2014 -- Opisica, Oconee, SC

"Oh my goodness!!!! I just received my order! I am four months pregnant and was told to have a low sodium diet due to high blood pressure I developed with the pregnancy. I have been so sick, but at the same time so hungry. I have been wanting pretzels like crazy. However, pretzels are too high in sodium for me. I just ripped into the bag of unsalted dutch pretzels. Yes, I ripped into it. I was like a crazy hungry pregnant lady. Let me say: they are so, so, so good. Such a wonderful pretzel flavor that I really do not miss the salt at all! I was also surprised that they are rather large pretzels. I had five with a 1/4 a cup of your chocolate covered bridge mix. I feel so lucky to be able to eat a snack like a normal person! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2014 -- Val, Aberdeen, South Dakota

"My favorite product so far. Thank you nuts.com ."
Nov 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"I Can't keep regular bananas from becoming too ripe too quick. These are a great alternative! Just awesome! Not too sweet, not too chewy, just right! I have tried a lot of products and have not found any other dried banana product that I really like other than these!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Edwin, Burlington, VT

"Thanks so much for the wonderful, fast service. My sorghum arrived before it was promised and I made some already. Finally, I'm able to try it and it is delicious."
Nov 2014 -- Irene, Union City, CA

"I ordered a sample size of goji berries just to check it out. I tried it in my oatmeal together with the free sample of chia seeds and it's delicious & healthy. Will order a full bag next time."
Nov 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"I purchased several items; pineapple gummy bears, gummy blue raspberry rings & sour blue soda bottles. The pineapple gummy bears were a big hit. I will be purchasing them again. All the items were very fresh and the perfect color. You are to be commended on the packaging. I loved my "talking" Nuts.com box and packaging. It showed a true dedication to your product. Thanks!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Angela, Burlington, NJ

"It was impossible to find raw peanuts that people can eat as well as birds and squirrels without buying 25 pound bags of moth infested peanuts anywhere even in a big city like Los Angeles! So finding Nuts.com has been a blessing! Of course, I've moved beyond just raw peanuts to delicious treats."
Nov 2014 -- Shelley, Chatsworth, CA

"These unsalted pistachios are rich and meaty. Worth something extra. I'll be buying more."
Nov 2014 -- Justin, Monterey, CA

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com. (Dark Chocolate Sponge). EXCELLENT quality and delivered in less than 46 hours - outstanding. Looking forward to my next purchase."
Nov 2014 -- Mike, Chesterfield, Michigan

"Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much."
Nov 2014 -- LaTora, Garfield Hts, Ohio

"My package arrived yesterday. I found everything packed nicely and better then I expected. Enjoyed your sense of humor and the mailing box was cute - I am saving it to show friends. Donita"
Oct 2014 -- Donita, Big Pine Key, Fl

"Another great delivery--ordered yesterday, got it today. All as I have asked for AND a little gift of salted cashews! Yay. The organic papaya are a staple here, and always welcome. The boiled peanuts are as good as I had anyplace, and it is the third time I order those, too. Same for the Wasabi peas--consistent quality is one of your hallmarks, you Nuts people. :) (Nuts in the best way possible!) Thanks again!"
Oct 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"I just wanted to Thank all of you. My daughter lives out in L.A. and loves peanut chews and her favorite holiday is Halloween. They arrived yesterday and she is now in Peanut Chew heaven. You are the best to put me in a position so far away from her to make her happy with my surprise."
Oct 2014 -- Angela D'Ambro, Exton, pa

"One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh"
Oct 2014 -- BARBARA, MARIETTA, Georgia

"When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product."
Oct 2014 -- Micah, Baton Rouge, LA

"I can't stay away from your nuts especially the Turkish pistachios keep up the good work. You know how to do it right. Thanks and also for my free trail mix."
Oct 2014 -- Joyce, Montgomery Village, MD

"I arrived home this afternoon, and there were my dates that had arrived on the day you said they would be delivered. I could hardly believe I could have received them on Thursday after having ordered them around midnight on Tuesday. I really had doubted you when I received your message concerning the delivery in two days. I could hardly wait to tear into the box to see what kind of company I was dealing with--one that would send me a box of dry, hard dates that I would have to gnaw and chew on as I've seen some tobacco- chewing folks trying to lop off a chew of tobacco from a plug--or a company that would do as it advertised and send jumbo, plump, soft dates that would melt in my mouth. Well, after I picked up that first fat date and placed it in my mouth, I knew Nuts.com was the company for me. That date was unbelievable--large, soft, fruity, melt-in-my-mouth delicious--the best I had ever had! You should have heard my husband and daughter sounding off their yums and wows as they plopped the dates in their mouths. This was my very first order from you--15 lbs. of your jumbo medjool dates. Thank you for the reliability your company has shown through your promptness in filling and shipping my order and for the excellent quality of these deliciously plump dates. They are wonderful!"
Oct 2014 -- Wanda, Greeneville, Tennessee

"I'm totally nuts about nuts.com, no joke. I'm originally from California but live on the East Coast now, and winter can get pretty depressing with respect to fruit. On top of that I'm very, very picky - I worked at a produce company and have always loved fresh fruits and veggies. I've supplemented my fruit habit with expensive dried fruit bought on amazon or fresh direct. The quality varies, and whew it's expensive! Nuts.com saves the day! I was shocked to see a 1#bag of Organic, unsulfured nectarines for such a low price. On top of that, THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!! I like my dried fruit to have a tart little zing. It's not too tart, and milder than conventional dried peaches (sulfured) which I love but have to limit because of the sulfur dioxide. My new favorites are these delicious nectarines. I ordered a bunch of other stuff, and am pleased with almost all of it. The cherry on top was that I was able to get a credit for some product that was not what I expected, no hassles. I couldn't eat the strawberries because they were too sweet for me, and the peppermint balls were too hard. And my email was replied to the same evening, way after work hours! A+++++ My entire experience has been exceptional, and I'm definitely going to be re-ordering. Nuts.com, you're an oasis in the desert of online shopping & east coast dried fruit. Thanks to the 100th power."
Oct 2014 -- Cristina from CA, Brooklyn, New York

"Absolutely the BEST nuts I have ever tasted! I definitely see more nuts from you in my future! Love your boxes, too! Thank you!!"
Oct 2014 -- Barb, South Whitley, IN

"These flowers are fantastic! It takes very few to make nice strong tea. My toddler has a cold, so I brewed her some with a little honey. What a great way to get her some extra Vitamin C. Was also pleasantly surprised that a pound is a LOT of flowers."
Oct 2014 -- Martha, Clarksburg, MD

"I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana"
Oct 2014 -- Alana Bidgood, Greely, Ontario, Canada

"Love, love these fruit chips. My son who's a picky eater visiting us tonight liked them too much he brought home some. Now I have to order again and for him too."
Oct 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service."
Oct 2014 -- Fran, Lake Worth, FL

"I really like the wafers. The last time I purchased them, I found the 5 lb package. For some reason I could not find it this time, I did order 5 1 lb bags and received them today."
Oct 2014 -- larry, belleville, Illinois

"The beans are very nice quality and make for a delicious warm soup, and they arrived very quickly!!"
Oct 2014 -- Anne, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"What incredible service and products from Nuts.com. I am delighted to have found you. Shipping is almost instant. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds are addictive. I love them! Thank you again for your fine service and products!"
Oct 2014 -- Melissa Slaughter, Chamblee, Georgia

"WOW! We love almonds here, but these Marcona almonds knocked our socks off! They are so yummy. To me, they seem to taste like a cross between an almond (duh) and a macadamia..buttery flavor like a macadamia, but dryer like an almond, not so oily. Out of curiosity I looked around the internet a bit, and nuts.com has everyone's price beat by a long shot, so get them here. You will not regret your purchase."
Oct 2014 -- Vicky, Lovington, NM

"Absolutely incredible!!! This stuff is amazing. One of the best things we have had from you all thus far."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"Delicious! The shipping was quick and efficient; the packaging is excellent; and the product is superb. Thank you so much! Looking forward to placing another order again soon."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"Love these pretzels! Fresh and delicious. Thank you for the excellent service."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"take these peanut butter filled pretzels dip these in chocolate. I did it today. Amazing taste."
Oct 2014 -- Michael Sawdey, Russellville, AR

"Delicious!"
Oct 2014 -- YAN BON LIU, New Taipei City, Taiwan

"Butter pretzels arrived yesterday & are yummy in the tummy."
Oct 2014 -- Barbara, Cocoa, FL

"I use the pectin with 8 0zGrape Juice very day, helps my arthritis, and basic aches and pains."
Oct 2014 -- Cindy, san diego, ca

"Every time I shop here I experiment with some new product I've not tried before. This time is was the malted milk balls. I expected to receive a bag of little balls similar to what I buy in the stores. NOT! These are gigantic, mouthwatering, meals-unto-themselves malted milk balls. and they are delicious beyond any of my prior experience, and believe me, I've eaten a LOT of malted milk balls in my five decades. Who knew something so common could be improved on so much? Great job, Nuts.com! Thanks for reinventing one of my favorite childhood sweets!"
Oct 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"My order arrived today on day ahead of the scheduled arrival date. I love the taste of the apricot seeds and I thank you for the little gift. I'll be ordering more apricot seeds in the near future. Thanks again."
Oct 2014 -- Garfield, Labrador City, NL, Canada

"Received a sample size with my order. I finally cooked them. They are absolutely delicious! I cooked them in my rice cooker; the texture was perfect. I will be including these in my next order!"
Oct 2014 -- Shelly, Glen Mills, PA

"I have been purchasing items off your website since 2010 before i shipped off to japan for my overseas tour, i have never been dissapointed. i have been on 3 deployments and every deployment i order a variety of different goodies. Now i have a few of the saiors on my ship also buying items off your site. i love that you are military friendly adn ship to FPO APO addresses. but my favorite by far are you Praline Pecans which are amazing and your assorted flavored gummy bears. thank you for what you do. HOO-YAH!!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- hector, US Navy, Deployed

"The silly bananas taste just like banana runts! I ordered 5 lbs and they arrived very quickly! They made great favors for my son's 1 birthday party which was monkey themed!"
Oct 2014 -- Stephanie, Townsend, De

"Those jumbo peanuts boiled up great what freshness, size and flavor, going to buy some more today!!!:)"
Oct 2014 -- Tanese, Owasso, OK

"I LOVE this tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Diane, Susquehanna, Pennsylvania

"Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed."
Oct 2014 -- shirley, san diego, ca

"Each year I send your candy corn to my daughter as a special Halloween treat. There is one other company from which I order it as well, but yours is always the favorite. The creaminess in each piece and that unique flavor only your candy corn imparts, is what separates it from all the others. Awesome!"
Oct 2014 -- Karen, Virginia Beach, VA

"Super fast delivery. Great tasting pumpkin seeds with just the right amount of salt. You can't go wrong ordering these."
Oct 2014 -- Aimee, Honolulu, HI

"I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)"
Oct 2014 -- Janet, Ambler, PA

"I really liked the packaging, shipping cost/time, and the product. it takes about a month to get from america to my country (korea), but it only took 2 weeks from this store. Their packed my jawbreakers in cute orange seal-able plastic bag, which was really nice. The jawbreakers are excellent!! my tongue already hurts, but it hurts so good.... It's hard to find such a good company like Nuts.com these days. Will definitely order again!!"
Oct 2014 -- Seung Hun Kang, Seoul, Korea

"I ordered the red licorice scotty dogs. Big mistake! They were delicious, too delicious. I ate one, then another, then vowed this was the last one. After a few minutes, I ate some more. I couldn't stop! Now I have a bellyache. Now I know to eat only 3 in one sitting, instead of half the bag!"
Oct 2014 -- Janet, woodland, wa

"Hi there I just received my order and am amazed at the quality of your products for their more than reasonable prices. That and how quickly I received the order and the lovely product packaging. I'm the chef and like nuts.com work at a family owned and operated business. I look forward to cooking with the items especially the green tea powder which I use to make green tea rice pudding and green tea Creme brulee. This was my first time ordering with you but definitely will not be the last!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Chicago, IL

"fast shipment, definitely jumbo peanuts, great quality... and thanks for the gift of the flax seed."
Oct 2014 -- Jerry Epley, New Market, TN

"This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again."
Oct 2014 -- Judy, Santa Clara, CA

"I just wanted to say that I have been buying and eating Squash seeds for over 40 years, and yours are by far the best I've tasted. They are plump and fresh. I love 'em."
Oct 2014 -- Janice M Jayko, Bolingbrook, IL

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"My mother brought back some okra chips from a trip she took. She gave me some and they were so good. She couldn't remember the brand. I went online to find okra chips and got nuts.com. I am so glad I pick you guys to order the chips. They were even better than the ones my mom had. I Order a few other things too. Everything was so good will keep ordering from you guys. Thanks for the add surprise berry mix. Will order some of those to when I reorder."
Oct 2014 -- Dianne Madison, New Orleans, La.

"I ordered some Halloween gummies from Nuts.com and I am beyond impressed. The gummies are fresh, the packaging is adorable, and I got my order extremely fast. They even threw in a complimentary treat!! The price was very reasonable and I will definitely order from them again!"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl H., Henderson, NV

"My first order from Nuts.com, and I couldn't be happier! My macaws are going crazy over these mini bananas :D Thank you for offering such a unique and tasty treat!"
Oct 2014 -- Donna, Harding, PA

"I did an experiment just recently. I had purchased some of these unsalted mixed nuts from you, then purchased some mixed nuts from Sams Club. They were salted so I washed the salt off and dried them in the oven. They don't even come close to yours! They were bland and flat tasting. I wound up throwing most of them out back for the squirrels to eat! Yours may cost more, but they are top quality. I have learned a good lesson. Thanks for your fine quality products."
Oct 2014 -- David, Boalsburg, PA

"Just made the Organic Harmony Soup for the first time and I'm so glad I did! Excellent flavors and so handy. Thanks for a great product."
Oct 2014 -- Maureen, Bernville, PA

"Fresh with a great nutty taste. Delish!"
Oct 2014 -- Jon, Catonsville, MD

"No Mess Nutcracker What a great product !!!!!! It cuts through the shell neatly and easily leaving the nut intact. No more time consuming gleaning through pieces of nut and nutshells ! I did 3 dozen almonds in a fraction of the time. So glad I bought two. Highly recommend !!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- Rick, south plainfield, nj

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"I am one of the dwindling number of people who make fruitcakes in the fall -- this requires MANY POUNDS of dried fruits and nuts, which can get expensive. I always shop around, but have found that NUTS.COM is consistently low price and high quality -- and you even have hard-to-find items like candied citron! Thank you."
Oct 2014 -- Lefty, Leverett, MA

"I love ginger balls and was so excited to receive my order. I used to have to wait until someone sent them to me but now that I've found Nuts.com I will never again be without them. I love your friendliness and your speedy delivery. I'm yours for life."
Oct 2014 -- Diane, Eagan, Minnesota

"I HAVE BEEN DRINKING VENEZUELAN COFFEE FROM NUTS.COM FOR YEARS. I TRIED HIGH END, LOW END, IMPORTED AND DOMESTIC COFFEES THIS IS THE MOST DELICIOUS CUP OF COFFEE. BETTER THAN GEVALIA, WHICH I USED FOR MANY YEARS. WOULD RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY."
Oct 2014 -- NBILL, HOWARD BEACH, NY

"Ordered the silver 'rocks' (with chocolate inside) for a Halloween Food contest...my order arrived in two days and they look and taste FANTASTIC! Will definitely order again."
Oct 2014 -- Donna, Milwaukee, WI

"This Broad Bean roasted tasted so great. The bag lasted for 4 days."
Oct 2014 -- Pinky, San Jose, California

"Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Everett, WA

"I live in Canada, this is my first time order, I love the quality and service. Thank you so much!"
Oct 2014 -- Linda, Calgary, Canada

"Ordered Ceci & Fava - they remind me of when I was a child and my grandfather had them in our grocery store They are delicious - can't stop eating them glad I bought several bags. The apricots are large & plump - delicious"
Oct 2014 -- Joanne, Endwell, ny

Showing 1 - 100 of 34,065 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb