Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

Showing 1 - 100 of 78,155 reviews Next 100 >

"Great service and products!"
Apr 2014 -- Todd, columbus, oh

"amazing products and fabulous packaging"
Apr 2014 -- amanda leibowitz, irvine, ca

"You guys are amazing! After reading all the positive reviews I finally bought some almond flour and I will never go back to buying it from my local grocery store. Your almond flour is ten times better than what I've been buying. I just made some matcha green tea macarons using the matcha green tea powder that I purchased from you guys as well and it came out perfect. I didn't even have to whip out my food processor to grind up the chunky bits of almond flour, because there were no chunky bits! Again, you guys are amazing! I will definitely come back for more. And thank you for the gift of chia seeds. I have been eating it every morning with my bowl of honey granola and milk. Love the texture. Will probably be my next buy. Keep up the awesome work, NUT Family!"
Apr 2014 -- Tanya, Boston, Massachusetts

"They just arrived and are WONDERFUL!!!! Thank you so much!"
Apr 2014 -- Liz, Nashville, Tennessee

"The gift was a big hit. It was a Get Well/ Birthday gift. They loved the way it came packaged and the goodies as well. I was worried the packages of nut etc.. were going to be small but was pleased to here they were good size. Loved the option of organic. I will be using you in the future and have already passed the word to family and friends about you. THANK YOU!!! Shari :)"
Apr 2014 -- Shari, Buckland, MA

"Love nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, ny, ny

"I received the shipment today. This was my first order with your company. I am very impressed with the packaging to keep everything fresh. I can't wait to taste everything especially the flavored coffees."
Apr 2014 -- mike budai, old hickory, tn

"I have purchased several different items from Nuts.Com and I have never been happier with the products I have received. Everything is fresh and the taste is terrific. Thanks you Nuts.Com. for a job well done!!!!! I would grade you on a scale 1-10 an 10+++++++. I am so happy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Pelion, SC

"I'm thrilled to find your website and all the delicious items listed. I ordered candy and will certainly come back when I'm looking for a gift item or need something yummy for myself. Thanks for your prompt delivery and attention to detail."
Apr 2014 -- Suzi, Peoria, AZ

"The Galactic Express delivered my goodies in no time at all. The day after I ordered, my nutty box was on my doorstep. This is the greatest company, best customer service ever! You have to order to believe!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Sandy, so. Glens Falls, NY

"Dear Nut Gang: I love the pepitas you sent me. I am just nuts about your nuts. Thanks for sending them so quickly. Great pepitas, roasted salted and great flavor. Much Gracias."
Apr 2014 -- Mya MAGLEBY, Riverside, Ca

"I have been searching for a site where I can buy rice and grains ever since another company I used when wholesale only. I found it and more. Nuts.com is WONDERFUL. Everything I've ordered is fresh and provides cooking instructions. I've even found Black Licorice Twists that I haven't found since I was a child. I'm a loyal customer."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Jackson, Michigan

"Can't believe how quick I received my delivery! Attractive packaging and the food is delish!"
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Algonquin, Il

"The chocolate covered almonds were AMAZING! Loved the surprise sample package of cashews. They will be on the order list for next time! Also really liked the milk chocolate covered coffee beans."
Apr 2014 -- Wendell and Rhonda, Kansas City , MO

"I ordered 4 1lb bags of malted milk balls and had them shipped to my mom as a birthday gift- she absolutely loved them! A good quality product at a very competitive price, and as she put it,"the packaging is a hoot!". Great customer service- fast shipping, and I received a delivery confirmation via email. I will definitely be a repeat customer :)"
Apr 2014 -- Sarah, Dracut, MA

"Unbelievable ! I ordered my malted milk balls at 8:30 last night and they we delivered at 11am this morning! Just in time for a late breakfast....OK. Any excuse to indulge in malt balls and these are outrageously good. The chocolate covering is really chocolatey, satisfyingly crunchy inside, and all five varieties ordered are delicious. As a very fussy chocolate aficionado and first time purchaser, I am more than happy with the product. Thank you, Nuts.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Croton, NY

"Thank you for the speedy delivery of my gluten free oats. Love the packaging (brought a smile to my face as well as my mail carrier). Also thank you so much for the free sample. Great customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer."
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, Santa Clarita, California

"Dear "Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad," The organic nuts (walnuts, pine and hazelnuts), as well as the almond gift nuts are excellent. I could not wait to open them & was not disappointed! They are all very flavorful, something rare especially in almonds and pine nuts. I did not get a chance to open the poppy seed yet, but I can't wait to make a traditional cake with it. You promised the best and delivered it! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Lenuta, Oswego, NY

"OMG! You did smash my expectations. The nuts are amazing and the banana chips were the best we ever had! I was dying to try dried cantaloupe and it was amazing! We will DEFINITELY be ordering again very soon and I will share my joy with others to bring more business! THANK YOU for fantastic products!"
Apr 2014 -- Cheryl, Marietta, Georgia

"Thank you so much, my order was delivered, even with mix up of addresses."
Apr 2014 -- Saundra, Boston, MA

"These guys & gals should run for Congress and show the kids on the hill, how to get the job done! I am always surprised how fast I receive my order. I am enjoying the nuts and I have started to try other products…Jordan Almonds (Brown)…mmm. Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Cheryl, Ft. Washington, Maryland

"I am a first time buyer and was impressed with the quickness of the delivery. We loved the box!"
Apr 2014 -- Stephanie, Moon Township, PA

"I gotta tell ya- this is NUTS! I ordered on a whim because I read about your chocolate rocks in Food Network Magazine last night. I added some dried fruit because - you know- I'm trying to be healthy. I am eating a delicious dried pluot right now. I don't think we are talking even 18 hours. That's NUTS!! Thank you-- so delicious! Can't wait to put out the rocks for the family."
Apr 2014 -- debbie, Hampton Bays, NY

"I'm so glad I found you online. I didn't know you existed before this, my first order, and it wasn't for nuts! But I couldn't leave your site without ordering some and I am so glad I did. I will be coming back and telling my friends about your terrific products and web site as well as your great service. Thanks to all of you!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen L Hoolapa, Asheboro, NC

"Love the things I bought. Arrived super fast! You'll be hearing from me again! Thanks, Katie"
Apr 2014 -- katie, Harding, PA

"Ships fast and absolutely love the thermal packing and the Shipping box was the cutest package, cant wait to try my assortment of goodies and yes I will be back for more!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jill, fort worth, tx

"I received my order in the days stated by Nuts.com and everything looked fresh and ready to use. Thank you. Deb"
Apr 2014 -- Deb, cincinnati, , ohio

"Received shipment yesterday. Packaging had us smiling at first glance!! We sampled jordan almonds then wrapped them tightly for wedding...delicious! Didn't try chocolate pretzels because we don't want to make them stale. Hoping everything stays as fresh for 6 weeks:))) thanks for sample cashews, yum! Michelle"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle, Red hook, Ny

"Got roasted Chi Chi Beans, Turkish Figs, Dates, and Orange Chocolate covered Almonds; VERY pleased w/ all, and the packaging too!"
Apr 2014 -- Frank , Belmont, CA

"The service is Great!!! Speedy delivery service and great prices!!! I have been buying from site for at least a year and always satisfied!!! Very curtious, professional staff!! I always get an email saying my order was received and two more emails stating when it will be delivered and my order has shipped. Thanks for a great site!!! Will buy more nuts in the future!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Angel, Jamaica, NY

"I loved the quick delivery! Thank you for the great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Libby, Eau Claire, WI

"Delicious!!! Perfect timing"
Apr 2014 -- lori, Amarillo, Texas

"Thanks again for the best nut and sweets in the world. My order was shipped on time and was the best. I can't wait till my next order. It's helping me to lose weight and still have a great time going it. Thanks you nutty people. Lol"
Apr 2014 -- Hilton, Westwego, LA

"I can't believe how fast my order was shipped and received and in perfect condition. This was my first nutty order and am so pleased. Expect more in the future Nut family!"
Apr 2014 -- Ellen, Birmingham, Al

"The first time I ordered from you it was delivered in 19 hours. This order took 27 hours. You are slowing down. Seriously, I am glad I found you. A good quality source for nuts and chia seeds at a reasonable price and fast delivery. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Brian, Philadelphia, PA

"The items were great. Thank you again for going nut crazy. Wow a rainbow of nuts."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Ny, Ny

"I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!"
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Ridgway, Colorado

"I honestly can say that I have never had better service than what Nuts.com has to offer! Not only do they have top notch products but they send you a gift with each order! But wait! It doesn't stop there! The outstanding products you order arrive in the friendliest box. I love supporting you, Nuts.com! You have a forever customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle, Winter Garden, FL

"Great product, excellent delivery."
Apr 2014 -- Gregory, Summit, N.j.

"OUT-OF-THIS-WORLD fantastic! I am a customer for life!"
Apr 2014 -- fran, Shirley, MA

"Don't know what happened, such that Spanish Peanuts are no longer available in stores locally, but these are certainly very, very good. As were the cashews in the little sample envelope!"
Apr 2014 -- Don, Charlotte , NC

"Hey nutty family got my stuff... Tried the sugar sub. works great...also the carob..unsweetened of course!!! Love love love!"
Apr 2014 -- Nutty Kathy , Roscoe, IL

"Delivery is insanely fast. I chose regular UPS shipping, and it only took a day and half! Packaging is amazing, very solid, individually packed with zip. I always like the cartoon outside the package, very cute and funny. Thanks for the free cashew sample. Tastes great. Everything they do makes nuts.com stand out from other sellers."
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, New York, New York

"I bought unsalted, dry roasted edamame from Nuts.com in the bulk (22lb) package. It came in two 11lb bags that were basically vacuum sealed, which made it perfect for me to throw one directly in the freezer for later use. For the other bag, I simply poured some in a gallon sized ziplock for immediate use, and poured the rest of the contents into two smaller bags which I vacuum sealed and stuck in the freezer. \ This is without a doubt the best edamame I have had yet. Their product is far superior to all of the others I've tried (Seapoint Farms, Gourmet Nut, Etc.) I WILL be using them again for future purchases. They keep you updated on all phases of your order- and are very friendly I might add, have extremely fast shipping, and their bulk prices are unbeatable! 10/10"
Apr 2014 -- Henry, Gulfport, MS

"Great products!! Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- Farrah , Mandan, ND

". I loved the package - very clever. I am sure the nuts will be excellent, but I only have time to put them in the refrigerator as I can't get to them until next week. I appreciate your excellent service and look forward to ordering from you again."
Apr 2014 -- Dorothy

"Arrived the day before estimated arrival date! Wonderful! Wow, 25lbs is A LOT! But, needed for 35 students science experiment! Thank you Nut Family!! Love your humor!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kim , Laguna Beach, Ca

"I have loved all of the items Ive ordered through you. Everything is so fresh and is at my door before I know it. Your company impresses me so much just because you dont take your customers for granted. Thank you so much for valuing your products and respecting your customers. Bravo!"
Apr 2014 -- Rita, Nobleboro, ME

"This was my 1st time ordering from ya'll. &&& I Enjoyed it!! You had what I wanted, you got it to me (even though I was late ordering) when I needed it!! &&& above all my Mother &Boyfriend LOVED their Turtles or Clusters for Easter. And what a Cuuute Box that you send the goodies in!! Very Pleased, and will Recommend your company. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Hayley, Birmingham, al

"What a great find online when I came across your company. Your delivery is the fastest I've encountered. Already shared your website with neighbors and co-workers. Looking forward to ordering more. Thanks again!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dennis, Waukegan, Illinois

"I kid you not. I just ordered some goodies on Monday late afternoon...and I'm sitting here enjoying my goodies on Tuesday early afternoon. I love this company. The Brazil nuts are delicious and still oily! The same goes for their Chia seeds (which I have ordered before from them). Awesome service, great products, and they definitely read my mind this time with the sample pack they gave me of Cocoa Nibs instead of Goji Berries (I'm allergic to Goji berries, which I found out from the last two sample packs). Very generous of them. I won't hesitate to keep stocking up on goodies with this group. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- Ahmed, ellicott city, MD

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"Fast shipping, thank you. Haven't tried yet have to get recipe. Everything looks super!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Lady Lake, Florida

"The almond flour is perfect.! Smooth and no grittiness or clumping when used for baking. Love the fast shipping, too!"
Apr 2014 -- Staci, Cream Ridge, NJ

"Tart Cherries are wonderful. So happy to find unsweetened organic tart cherries. Organic Walnuts and Cashews were also fresh and tasty. Sample of Organic Almonds included in the shipment was nice. The absolute friendliest, customer oriented company I've found! Will buy from again!"
Apr 2014 -- Tammera, Wichita, KS

"thanks nuts com., since i started ordering from you my world has expanded. I add chia seeds to yogurt. now i add chia and pistachio nuts. you were super nice to send me a package of your dried apricocts. Very intense. I just placed an order for 2 pounds of the delicious dried apricots, and 2 lbs. of white shelled pistochios. thanks for your service. iris"
Apr 2014 -- iris , oakland gardens, ny

"I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!"
Apr 2014 -- Jonathan, Boston, MA

"I am very impressed! I ordered all organic green powders and received a pound of pretzels for free! I don't usually eat that kind of stuff, but they were great! I look forward to placing my second order. The Nuts family is very professional and meticulous about what they do, as I could sense that from the manner in which my products were wrapped, the tone of their correspondence, and the quality of their products. They actually care! A breath of fresh air! I absolutely love you guys! Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Juanita, Greensboro, NC

"Pkg arrived in good condition. Product looks exactly as I wanted. Have not had a chance to use it yet, but sure it will be perfect. Thank you for prompt service."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Dallas, TX

"I placed an order on Good Friday (yes, 4 days ago) and it delivered today! Everything is so fresh and delish!!! The Turkish Figs are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jane, St. Petersburg, FL

"The freeze dried fruit was what led me to this site (amazing prices!) but as I wandered around, I realized I had stumbled upon a treasure chest full of decadent, healthy, convenient, and affordable goodies! It makes "home-cooking" easier when they put hard-to-find ingredients at the tip of your finger! The people at nuts.com make healthy food, fun and tasty! Being a military family that is stationed overseas.....it can be tough to keep traditional, american, dishes on the table when ingredients are hard to come by. From coffee and espresso beans to baking supplies, candy, and soup mixes.......nuts.com has brought us smiles on many homesick days. Thank you for that! Many thanks and hopes for a great future, From our family to yours :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ashley

"I ORDER SPIRULINA, BEET POWDER 2 BAG,BARLEY,SAMPLES , I WILL SAY AWESOME PRODUCT.I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO OTHER."
Apr 2014 -- MARY, jackson, ms

"unbelievable, awesome, I rec'd on time and I love the way the product are package. I order 40.00 worth nuts. etc. now I came back and order 90.00 nuts. I just love it. recommend to other."
Apr 2014 -- mary thornton, jackson, ms.

"This was my first order. The crystallized Ginger was delicious!!!! Thank you for re-shipping my product. I will definitely do business with you again."
Apr 2014 -- Diane, Kihei, HI

"We just received our package today and the sample goji bars are fantastic, as is the rest of my order! I just ordered more! Love this site;)"
Apr 2014 -- Monica, Skokie, Illinois

"super fast delivery, excellent candy. my bride of 42 years was really happy with the chocolate covered raisins thanks for the gift. will definitely order again was also very helpful with the order"
Apr 2014 -- Harry, Cape Vincent, New York

"This was a nice treat I had today. Something I had never heard of. The "nuts.com" know a lot of things and I am learning new things from them every time I order. My last order included thai tea, black tapioca and bubble straws. I can't believe the size of the bubble straws, but you really need them. I made my first bubble tea and it was very good. Thanks again, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"great service, every thing perfect !!! thanks"
Apr 2014 -- marga, vail, co

"The items arrived quickly and in adorable bags. I appreciate the free gift - chia seeds. I will put them in my fruit smoothies! Thanks for a wonderful customer-service experience. I look forward to using all my new products."
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Wayne, NJ

"Great service and product."
Apr 2014 -- Dawn, lehighton, pa

"Really impressed - chocolates arrived quickly, packaging was great (loved the quirky box), overall a great customer experience - I'll definitely buy from you guys again!"
Apr 2014 -- TK, West Hollywood, CA

"Just got my shipment! I love Nuts.com and I tell everyone about them. My hubby and I like different things in our trail mix, the fantastic ingredients make it easy. I have loved everything I have gotten! The kale chips were very yummy! My favorite? Organic dried sour cherries (unsweetened). Such a treat!"
Apr 2014 -- Angie, Cincinnati , Ohio

"Thank you so much! The items arrived extremely fast & I am so happy with everything! Thank you again!"
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Gilbert, Arizona

"Received my organic medjool dates and organic dried mango the other day (really quick shipping!) and I am VERY pleased with my purchase! The dates are huge and delicious and the mango tastes great too. I was worried about getting dates from somewhere new to me, but the worry was for nothing! I'll most definitely be buying from here again soon."
Apr 2014 -- Beck, Newton, MA

"They were very delicious!!"
Apr 2014 -- pam, saint louis, Missouri

"I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available."
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you for the superfast Delivery, very pleased with the Product."
Apr 2014 -- Irene, Stillwater, Ok

"The quality of your product is top notch. The little surprise you include is just like Christmas. Thank you for a super duper great experience!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary, Exira, iowa

"Highest quality, perfect packaging and fastest shipping, they are professionals."
Apr 2014 -- Sherif, Cary, NC

"The 1# bag of macadamia nuts arrived one day early. Shame on you! The nuts taste GREAT and I look forward to ordering more as we gobble them down. We have been to Hawaii many times and went to a macadamia nut farm on Molokai. That was fun! Look forward to more business from you!"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Show Low, AZ

"Super fast service,Thank you so much. My wife went Nuts over the packaging (hope to see her next week when they let her out) she wants to save it for the grand kids presents so we'll have to order more stuff I guess. Thanks again"
Apr 2014 -- Lyle N Smith, Rockford, Mn

"1) Great products 2) Great selection 3) User friendly website (important)"
Apr 2014 -- Edward Shea, Santa Barbara, CA

"You guys are Awesome!!! I love the products, they are always fresh and Great! The delivery is right on it and I have told a lot of friends about this site. Thanks for keeping quality in your products. Please don't change."
Apr 2014 -- Tammy, Benton Harbor, MI

"Boy oh boy. It doesn't get any better then: drinking thai tea. I'm drinking thai tea while the black tapioca is boiling. I will make bubble tea later tonight and see what I've been missing for the last 77 years. Since I love chai tea do you think that will make good bubble tea? Thanks,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Miax, Morton, IL

"This was the first time I ordered from your company. My order arrived right on time and in great condition. Your sugar-free candies are great and taste the same as regular candy. Your nuts, Maca powder, and Cocao Beans were also fantastic. I will definitely order more in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Gene, Dallas, TX

"Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I have ordered Brazil nuts from another vendor before. They arrived unceremoniously in a plastic bag. They were OK. But today my Brazil nuts came in the most awesome box, bagged in a super cute zip lock bag, and when I ate some they were uber delicious! Roasted perfectly and salted the way but lovers like! Not light, not heavy, perfect! I will be ordering from David, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David at Nuts com forever and ever!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen, Pinellas Park, FL

"Such interesting products nuts.com has. The service is fantastic, delivery is very quick and their products are fresh. They have so many organic treats at your finger tips. I'm so glad I found nuts.com. They even have my favorite loose leaf green tea. You gotta give them a try!!"
Apr 2014 -- Frank N. Bova, Brooklyn, NY

"Items were high quality and fresh. I have ordered many items online over the years and this was the fastest I ever received an order!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Daniel, Bellport, New York

"So far, the dried bananas are real "movers!" We're only opening one of the dried fruits at a time. Also, I just returned from our Attorney's Office; there was enough fennel seed that we had to register it as a part of our estate, just to avoid inter-family fighting before we run out! Likewise, with the curry! Next time,we'll likely experiment with some of the nuts and chocolate treats. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Thomas Hulting, Bloomington, MN

"I really like your products - but I have yet to see this delivery.... I'll have to go out and check by the gate! Here's hoping!"
Apr 2014 -- Charles, Philo, California

"Got my shipment today and was very pleased. I like the taste and health benefits, I will take whenever I travel for snacks. J. Lewis"
Apr 2014 -- James, El Cajon, California

"Everything is awesome from my ordering to my delivery the whole process was smooth as can be..will definitely order from here again..."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Deltona , Florida

"Amazing products and service! The nuts and snacks are fresh and delicious. I will definitely order again."
Apr 2014 -- Andre, Alameda, CA

"I've gotten several bags of nuts over the past year and these guys never fail to disappoint! Shipping is a little expensive but understandable as the nuts are heavy, and they arrive super quickly so no complaints! The nuts themselves are awesome; I'm a macadamia fan and it's really great that there's a place I can get them raw and organic-they're not easy to find! I get free samples of random nuts to try too! Thanks a lot guys! Tim"
Apr 2014 -- Tim, Boston, MA

"Exceptional Fast Delivery, excellent quality, delicious (had to get unsalted b/c of blood pressure, still delicious)! Will buy again and again! Can you tell I'm happy?"
Apr 2014 -- Pauline, NY, NY

"Awesome! I love ordering from Nuts.com. Very quick shipping and incredibly delicious products."
Apr 2014 -- Amanda, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Excellent service Superb speedy delivery (1 day) Excellent customer service complete with "Thank you" note from owners Products are superb and prices are very reasonable I WILL order again and recommend your company to all of my friends! Thank you! Maryann"
Apr 2014 -- Maryann, Big Flats, NY

"LOVE your online shop. So easy to find what I was looking for and more. I love my products as well. I will be a return customer for sure."
Apr 2014 -- Krista, Council Bluffs, IA

"Been using the organic red maca for a week now and have to say it's amazing. It's not only helped me jumpstart my diet but is helping me kick my caffeine addiction without the major headaches or mood swings. Husband is very grateful. Thanks not only for providing great service but also such a wide variety of items at great prices."
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Charles Town, WV

Showing 1 - 100 of 78,155 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb