Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

Showing 1 - 100 of 77,988 reviews Next 100 >

"superfast shipping Great Nuts thanks for free gift!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- mike, tamarac, florida

"Everything was great the product, service. and shipping thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- elaine, perris, ca

"My order with nuts.com went above and beyond my expectations. I am always hesitant when ordering online, but I will definitely be back. My order was fresh and the taste delicious. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Mary, Phillipsburg, NJ

"great service, fast shipping- 2 days to Ohio, reasonable price. Great Cajun Roasted Peanuts! Please let me know if you have any special deals. Would love to buy from your shop again.!"
Apr 2014 -- Tom , Brookfield, Ohio

"Super fast shipping. Nice nut bags too. The cashews are delicious and jumbo. I even received an email that my package had been delivered!! Spectacular customer service guys, I'll be back for more."
Apr 2014 -- V, Lebanon, Or

"Best peanuts in the shell we ever had. The sample surprise of dried strawberries in the box was great. Will defiantly be ordering again when these are gone."
Apr 2014 -- Niki, Goldendale , Wa

"There was a slight glitch shipping my order, however, the minute I called I actually spoke to a real, live person. Within 24 hours my order was at the door and I love them. I purchased several types of energy squares and they are very tasty. I really like the lemon and the chocolate has a nice kick to it. I'm using these throughout the day to kill snacking urges and it appears to work. One or two small squares is keeping me from random grazing and gaining. Definitely will use this company again."
Apr 2014 -- Laurie, Hillsboro, NH

"I ordered the no sugar added natural dried papaya. I absolutely love it. So fresh and also shipped so quickly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and plan to order more!"
Apr 2014 -- Kim, Reidsville, NC

"My new favorite website! Every time I bring it up, I find new items to tempt me, products that hark back to my childhood, and regular favorites that I cannot live without. Always promptly delivered, error-free and with a sample of something new to try, I looove this website."
Apr 2014 -- Lisa, Georgetown, TX

"The order was received on time, the products are fresh and delicious, this is our second time, and I will not hesitate to order again and tell my friends! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Abelardo, san diego, ca

"Thank you , very much for your yummy , fresh products!! I send them to our troops, enjoy them myself with my family and just recently sent your dried fruit, nuts and berry mix to my mom . She has been ill so I thought this would be something to appeal to her and make her want to eat [some healthy snacks. ] It worked! Thank you for your speedy service and being such a great company!!! Thank you for helping me to spread some snacks ,fruit, nuts and joy!"
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, lewisburg, tn

"You guys are great. Your nuts are wonderful and service is so fast. Thanks so much."
Apr 2014 -- Millann, Big Canoe, Georgia

"Love Love Love everything I got. Some are samples and I will be ordering more soon. Especially the sugar free items. Thanks so much for the speedy shipment."
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Meeker, CO

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"the goodies are yummy, yummy, yummy!"
Apr 2014 -- Elfriede, Islip Terrace, NY

"Could not of gotten better service and the follow-up to be sure that I received my order was unbelievable"
Apr 2014 -- Charles, Lake St Louis, Missouri

"I love you guys! Everything is fabulous and I love your packaging too. I'm showing and telling all my friends!"
Apr 2014 -- Paulette, Ramona, CA

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"Nuts taste fresh, just wish the came with sea salt."
Apr 2014 -- Larry, The Villages, FL

"I ordered on Thursday delivery came on Friday excellent service I'm eating chocolate covered peanuts and they are delicious. Haven't tried the rest of the order yet, I'm sure they will be just as good.I will use YOU again!!!! Thank You"
Apr 2014 -- madaline, Bronx, NY

"Fast and good as always, especially shipping to Alaska."
Apr 2014 -- carrie

"AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!"
Apr 2014 -- Shannon, Thompson, Canada

"You guys do a superior job! The sorghum was packed correctly, I love the little surprises you include and I especially love the new bags you use for the dates and apricots. Very nice! The dates are above compare - they are so fresh and soft and HUGE. I try to get them at Whole Foods but they sit in the bins too long and get all dried out. Yours are perfection in a bag. Thanks for your attention to customer service, it is noticed and appreciated. GOOD JOB!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Fairfield, CA

"Those I are some big nuts (peanuts). Squirrels are certainly enjoying them!"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, Lorain, OH

"They were great !"
Apr 2014 -- Shoniquia, Austin, Texas

"Fast delivery and just what I expected... And btw thanks for the sample of cranberries they are delicious!"
Apr 2014 -- Kayla, Wetumpka, Al

"Received my first order 1day ahead of schedule. My husband and I laughed when we saw the cute box and packaging. Thanks for the chia seeds . I use them all the time. Gluten intolerant so will also be ordering some flours. I'm happy to to be a part of the "Nut" family. Blessings to you."
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Walker, Iowa

"Great Service - Fast Delivery"
Apr 2014 -- Dawn, Bloomfield, NJ

"I am so thrilled I found your site. I absolutely LOVE everything I have purchased. I had major spine surgery and came home Wednesday I placed an order and it just got delivered. Thank you. Everything is fresh and scrumptious."
Apr 2014 -- Madeline, fall river, Massachusetts

"WOW: Received the bag of goji berries today. They are delicious and I can't believe the speed with which you delivered them. I've never received ANY item through the mail as fast as the service you just provided. You are indeed a well-oiled, well-run enterprise! Bob"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Center Moriches, NY

"The 88 year old bunny couldn't rave enough about the Easter gift! Not only the outer packaging but the goodies inside! She's still hippity hoppin around with glee! Thank you!!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, wells, maine

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"Package came quick - great response"
Apr 2014 -- David, Weeki Wachee, Fl

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"unbelievable fast delivery, loved the packaging and oooh so fresh , great job i will order again !"
Apr 2014 -- dennis, menomonee falls, wi

"PROMPT DELIVERY GOOD PRODUCT"
Apr 2014 -- Jim, Mt Prospect, IL

"Fantastic service, delivered ahead of schedule and I will certainly use this company again!"
Apr 2014 -- PJ, Irving, TX-Texas

"Received order"
Apr 2014 -- Darlene

"Order came very quickly. Humorous packaging was great. Packaged well, and tasted great. Will definitely be ordering again."
Apr 2014 -- Timothy, Rochester, NY

"Your product is very exclusive and absolutely really good. This is the second time that I ordered organic maca powder from Nuts. I will definitely recommend you to our friends."
Apr 2014 -- Hao, Santa Ana, California

"The dark chocolate oranges...wow. Seriously...it doesn't get better than this!"
Apr 2014 -- Suzi, Miles city, Mt

"Yum, delicious. Just wish the nuts were bigger. Almond gift a crunchy, yummy surprise. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Gail Ingis, Fairfield, CT

"I have been wanting to Say for so long to this Wonderful, Funny, Family Nutty Business... I am sooooo in Love with your company!... Gluten Free we are and your Flour and Nuts are so Great tasting!!... We have Vowed to only order from this Fabulous Nutty Comp. Please don't Ever Stop!! Best Wishes and Happy Easter!... One more thing... Your Delivery is always Super Fast!... How do you Manage that Every time ive ordered! Amazing!"
Apr 2014 -- arlene, holly, MI

"I buy this item for my grandchildren who live abroad and where cheese is not readily available. This allows them to have mac 'n cheese in a foreign culture."
Apr 2014 -- Marlene, Lexington , KY

"We love your nuts!!! Thanks for the super quick delivery. We will be back for more!"
Apr 2014 -- Stacy, Eros, La

"Awesome! We just are just nutty over the roasted fava beans. First tried them at a restaurant we dined at while in Mississippi. The bartender told us to go to nuts.com to purchase more! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Shelby Township, MI

"Service is over-the-top outstanding. Israeli seeds are GIANT. They are perfectly roasted with a light coating of salt. Best I've ever tasted. Regular seeds are good as purchased, but need additional roasting for my taste. I'll definitely be buying more."
Apr 2014 -- Larry, Tulsa, Oklahoma

"excellent if not superior service and the chocolates are out of this world, thanks guys, FRED"
Apr 2014 -- fred, mansfield,ohio

"I ordered nuts for my Father who is a diabetic and needed a low salt no sugar snack. The ordering process was simple, the nuts were shipped quickly, and my Father is loving them right now. Thanks, Kathy"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Leesburgh, Floridia

"I have received my order and I was impressed with the speedy delivery. I love your crystalized ginger . The dried apricots were delicious, Thank You! I've tried other ginger and yours is better. A happy customer."
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Madisonville, Tennessee

"Love the box; Love the bag; Especially love the Nuts!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brian, Park River, ND

"Fresh......and quick delivery"
Apr 2014 -- Eddie, clovis, nm

"I was very happy at the way my order was delivered, never had such awesome service before, it made my work so much easier having my order early. I love the packaging and the fruits were so fresh I was able to put them to soak right away for my black rum fruit cake. Thanks you nuts☺ .That's the way to go."
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Landover, md

"That was great shipping time and your prices are great. Looks like I found a new place to buy gluten free products"
Apr 2014 -- Nicholas Lapadula, Yorktown, Ny

"I received my order today and once again I am very pleased with your product. Thank you for the sample of Turkish figs - they are yummy too!!"
Apr 2014 -- Renae, Marshfield, MO

"Everything is wonderful. Excellent quality. So appreciate the extra goodie. Problem is deciding what I want to order next time. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Cathy, Whitney, Texas

"I was very happy at the way my order was delivered, never had such awesome service before, it made my work so much easier having my order early. I love the packaging and the fruits were so fresh I was able to put them to soak right away for my black rum fruit cake. Thanks you nuts☺ .That's the way to go."
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Landover, md

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Delivery of my first order was speedy. Love your presentation including the box. I'm looking forward to trying everything I ordered especially the four blend. I have been searching for the right one."
Apr 2014 -- Pat , Crossville, TN

"Wow/ Fastest delivery I have received.. Hopefully will make some cookies tomorrow. thanks again. G.A."
Apr 2014 -- Gloria, North Haven, Ct.

"I continue to be amazed at the speed of you products arriving on my doorstep. It seems as if I have just hung the phone up and Fed X is knocking. Thank you for truly healthy and nutricious products. I am yours -"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Freeport, NY

"I wanted to wait 2 weeks after my order arrived to write a review because I wanted to try everything on a daily basis and because I had given some of the foods away to friends. The results are in: EVERYTHING was the best quality (I ordered all organic products) that all of us have ever tasted. Most of what we purchased was for FOOD not "snacks" so it was VERY IMPORTANT that it be top quality and healthy for us. The organic raw and organic roasted salted pumpkin seeds "WOWED" everybody because we are all "addicted" to them and were getting them from an expensive "top quality" local vendor. These from Nuts.com were far and away much better, fresher, and - sadly - NOT ENOUGH TO GO AROUND ( we ordered a 5 pound bag!). The quinoa, chia, almond flour, steel cut oats and all the rest of my HUGE order went into amazing breakfast blend hot cereal of oats and coconut flakes with lots of seeds and nuts. The Raw, Organic Cacao Beans (WHOLE) taste AMAZING - especially when eaten with the white mulberries. All we can all say is WOW, WOW, WOW - your FOODS really are TOP NOTCH - the best we've ever had - and your service was RIDICULOUS!!!! We placed our order at 2:45 pm EST and received the order at 9 a.m. EST the NEXT MORNING! You have a whole new group of family and friends for customers - THANK YOU! P.S. I have been suffering from insomnia for years and started eating 2 of your organic turkish figs at bedtime with a glass of cold, farm fresh milk and am sleeping again. :) zzzzzz"
Apr 2014 -- Frances

"To Jeffrey, Kenny, Sandy, David and the other Nuts. Just received my package, after ordering it less than 24 hours ago. Your delivery system is amazing. I am very pleased with your products. Your business is great to deal and I would highly recommend you. PS....thank you for my free gift!"
Apr 2014 -- Barb, Oswego, New York

"AWESOME!!! I love Nuts.com! Great company! great products! The service is beyond excellent! And I love the sample that comes with the orders! Thank you for making life so simple!"
Apr 2014 -- Amy, Kittanning, Pa

"I have been ordering from nuts.com for several years now and they never fail to impress me with their quality of product, superior selection, and insanely speedy delivery times. Everything I have ever ordered was definitely a "10" and that's what keeps me coming back for Christmas gifts, birthday surprises, wedding favor candy, and those just because treats for my family. I recommend them highly!"
Apr 2014 -- Kelly, St. Peters, MO.

"Hey all you nuts, no ifs ands or buts, this box of delicious bridge mix will give me a nutty chocolate fix. Many thanks for the speedy delivery. Ruth E."
Apr 2014 -- Ruth, Crystal City, MO

"I was reading my emails and was told that we had received our order--I didn't even know that it was here yet. So, I went and looked and it was there on the porch--Amazing! It got here so fast. Thanks for the speed of delivery. I just ordered it 2 days ago."
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Trenton, MI

"Only Superman could have delivered my order faster."
Apr 2014 -- Beth, Logan Twp, NJ

"I love the efficiency. I placed my order about 15 minutes ago and I already have a tracking number. Nice job Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Corrine

"I'm very pleased with the quality and size of the nuts. You were very helpful and quick with my order and delivery. Thank you ill be back in the near future. Lynda"
Apr 2014 -- Lynda A Moore

"I was very pleased with my order; it was received on the date promised. I am enjoying my quinoa. I will be placing another order ASAP. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Claver, Jamaica, New York

"WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? Oh my, this is like heaven. So many good treats and healthy for you treats. I just did my second order from you guys and it's been a real pleasure. Super fast delivery and on time. Thank you so much! Believe me, I'll be back!!!!! :)"
Apr 2014 -- sheena, Cleveland, Ohio

"I am greatly impressed by the service, quality of the products and speed!! I will certainly come back in the future. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- David, Port Charlotte, Florida

"These nuts dare to compare to a tub of peanut butter and succeed. I ordered dry roasted unsalted chickpeas and dried kiwi following a post I read. Thank you. -S."
Apr 2014 -- Sarah, Midland, Tx

"Great quality and taste. products arrived four days from time of order.Will definitely do business with Nuts.com again. Thanks,"
Apr 2014 -- Joe, Rosemere, Qc., Canada

"I received my first order from nuts.com today. Love the box. :) Too cute! And, the products look great and are at a wonderful price as compared to our local health food store. Also, I'm enjoying the free sample of goji berries. I'd never tried them before and they're pretty good!! Thank you! I shall return. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Mary, Pensacola, Fl

"GREAT stuff - I just wish it weren't so expensive - especially shipping... it makes it challenging to buy more often - and I'd love to!"
Apr 2014 -- Toni, Sarasota, fl

"Thank you for the fast delivery! The cola bottles are awesome! The little package of cashews are delicious and an extra bonus! How did you guys know that cashews are my favorite nut? You guys are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Mason, Michigan

"Love Nuts.com. The whole experience is awesome. From the seamless online experience, delicious and quality products, and awesome family love. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- Bryan, New York, NY

"Amazing, my coworkers got a good laugh out of my nuts dance! Bonus of a wonderful friend placing an order for me the same day!"
Apr 2014 -- Shannon C Crane, Gainesville, FL

"Amazingly fast delivery. Everything was perfect and super-tasty. You guys are the best."
Apr 2014 -- Mike, Media, PA

"Wow.........I was shocked at how quickly my order arrived, usually Canadian orders don't come through for the longest time, but this order was delivered to my door within days!"
Apr 2014 -- Kim, Harrow, Ontario

"Thank goodness for the nut family and a happy Passover. Don't know how I'd survive without you, since I live surrounded by cow pastures, no where to get your quality and variety out here. Like having NY city just around the corner"
Apr 2014 -- Arthur, Cave City, Arkansas

"I usually don't write reviews, but I have been extremely pleased with nuts.com. I randomly found them online one day searching for some healthy snack places to order online. I decided to order a couple of samples and to my surprise I loved everything I ordered. Of course, I had to place a real order this time. I love the yummy energy squares, but the wheat bars are my favorite. They also included a little something extra in my shipment today..thanks so much!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shericka, Pflugerville, Texas

"Awesome service. Thank you!! Have very happy and blessed Easter."
Apr 2014 -- Heather, Titusville, PA

"My dad loves these because they are not too salty. Me, I think I prefer them more saltier or sweeter. But good nonetheless."
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"Very pleased with these! I haven't ate corn nuts since I was a kid, but now i'm totally into them again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"This is the first time I have made "gluten free" bread that actually comes out like a regular loaf of bread! Rises beautifully. I add extra yeast, ground golden flax seed, and a little hemp seed, as well as extra egg yolk. It is beautiful and the texture is perfect. I am trying hard not to become addicted to it. Simple to make, wonderful to eat. Now my hubby can have his favorite BLT and I can have a grilled cheese! Toasts great too!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Everett, WA

"This company is TOP NOTCH! They have quality products and are so dependable. Their humor us unsurpassed. I love them."
Apr 2014 -- LLLL

"Your packaging is an amazing process. You samples are such a great idea, I'm so happy I took advantage & ordered some. One of the sample products I ordered was not what I thought it would be, I'm glad I didn't have to order it in a 1lb package..."
Apr 2014 -- Bobbi, NJ

"I can't say enough about the company, everything was excellent! From the website, to the speed of shipping, the packaging was great and the best part is the taste. The quality and care that goes into the products is too notch, everything was so good! Will purchase again soon, and try new items for sure! The free sample was just the cherry on top! Soo good!"
Apr 2014 -- Dustin, Shady Side, Maryland

"Delish!"
Apr 2014 -- Diane, San Antonio, TX

"The people in this company know what they're doing. Prompt delivery, and product was intact...no meltage! This is the first time I tried dark chocolate covered espresso beans...WHAT A TREAT! They were delicious!"
Apr 2014 -- Priscilla, Melbourne, Florida

"Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, Bowling Green, OH

"This is my second time using this company. I did try and go somewhere else to get my sunflower seeds but they weren't as good or fresh as the order I received from Nuts.com. I will be coming back every month. Thanks for the freshness in the product."
Apr 2014 -- Cathy, Coram, New York

"You guys are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! Received product in less than 2 days. Deeeeeeelicious. I look forward to ordering from you again. Thnaks :-) Jeff"
Apr 2014 -- Jeffrey, Spring valley, New York

"Excellent service, excellent product, will be getting more from them!"
Apr 2014 -- Mike, Cary, Nc

"Dried cherries are awesome and the dried apricots sampler pack you sent along were even better! I don't like dried apricots usually but I've changed my mind. Thanks for a great 1st experience with your company"
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Clawson, MI

"I was so reluctant to buy from here. The quality of the product and its presentation along with expeditious delivery and customer service will undoubtedly bring me back repeatedly. It is not often I an wowed by a company from first encounter to last. However, nuts.com has literally made me "nuts" about them. Thanks to all your staff and family for restoring just a piece of my faith in the retail market and in down-home, good-ole quality care of the consumer. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- Lana, MA

Showing 1 - 100 of 77,988 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb