Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

Showing 1 - 100 of 78,123 reviews Next 100 >

"Received shipment yesterday. Packaging had us smiling at first glance!! We sampled jordan almonds then wrapped them tightly for wedding...delicious! Didn't try chocolate pretzels because we don't want to make them stale. Hoping everything stays as fresh for 6 weeks:))) thanks for sample cashews, yum! Michelle"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle, Red hook, Ny

"Got roasted Chi Chi Beans, Turkish Figs, Dates, and Orange Chocolate covered Almonds; VERY pleased w/ all, and the packaging too!"
Apr 2014 -- Frank , Belmont, CA

"The service is Great!!! Speedy delivery service and great prices!!! I have been buying from site for at least a year and always satisfied!!! Very curtious, professional staff!! I always get an email saying my order was received and two more emails stating when it will be delivered and my order has shipped. Thanks for a great site!!! Will buy more nuts in the future!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Angel, Jamaica, NY

"I loved the quick delivery! Thank you for the great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Libby, Eau Claire, WI

"Delicious!!! Perfect timing"
Apr 2014 -- lori, Amarillo, Texas

"Thanks again for the best nut and sweets in the world. My order was shipped on time and was the best. I can't wait till my next order. It's helping me to lose weight and still have a great time going it. Thanks you nutty people. Lol"
Apr 2014 -- Hilton, Westwego, LA

"I can't believe how fast my order was shipped and received and in perfect condition. This was my first nutty order and am so pleased. Expect more in the future Nut family!"
Apr 2014 -- Ellen, Birmingham, Al

"The first time I ordered from you it was delivered in 19 hours. This order took 27 hours. You are slowing down. Seriously, I am glad I found you. A good quality source for nuts and chia seeds at a reasonable price and fast delivery. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Brian, Philadelphia, PA

"The items were great. Thank you again for going nut crazy. Wow a rainbow of nuts."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Ny, Ny

"I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!"
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Ridgway, Colorado

"I honestly can say that I have never had better service than what Nuts.com has to offer! Not only do they have top notch products but they send you a gift with each order! But wait! It doesn't stop there! The outstanding products you order arrive in the friendliest box. I love supporting you, Nuts.com! You have a forever customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle, Winter Garden, FL

"Great product, excellent delivery."
Apr 2014 -- Gregory, Summit, N.j.

"OUT-OF-THIS-WORLD fantastic! I am a customer for life!"
Apr 2014 -- fran, Shirley, MA

"Don't know what happened, such that Spanish Peanuts are no longer available in stores locally, but these are certainly very, very good. As were the cashews in the little sample envelope!"
Apr 2014 -- Don, Charlotte , NC

"Hey nutty family got my stuff... Tried the sugar sub. works great...also the carob..unsweetened of course!!! Love love love!"
Apr 2014 -- Nutty Kathy , Roscoe, IL

"Delivery is insanely fast. I chose regular UPS shipping, and it only took a day and half! Packaging is amazing, very solid, individually packed with zip. I always like the cartoon outside the package, very cute and funny. Thanks for the free cashew sample. Tastes great. Everything they do makes nuts.com stand out from other sellers."
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, New York, New York

"Great products!! Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- Farrah , Mandan, ND

"Arrived the day before estimated arrival date! Wonderful! Wow, 25lbs is A LOT! But, needed for 35 students science experiment! Thank you Nut Family!! Love your humor!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kim , Laguna Beach, Ca

"What a great find online when I came across your company. Your delivery is the fastest I've encountered. Already shared your website with neighbors and co-workers. Looking forward to ordering more. Thanks again!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dennis, Waukegan, Illinois

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"Fast shipping, thank you. Haven't tried yet have to get recipe. Everything looks super!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Lady Lake, Florida

"The almond flour is perfect.! Smooth and no grittiness or clumping when used for baking. Love the fast shipping, too!"
Apr 2014 -- Staci, Cream Ridge, NJ

"Tart Cherries are wonderful. So happy to find unsweetened organic tart cherries. Organic Walnuts and Cashews were also fresh and tasty. Sample of Organic Almonds included in the shipment was nice. The absolute friendliest, customer oriented company I've found! Will buy from again!"
Apr 2014 -- Tammera, Wichita, KS

"thanks nuts com., since i started ordering from you my world has expanded. I add chia seeds to yogurt. now i add chia and pistachio nuts. you were super nice to send me a package of your dried apricocts. Very intense. I just placed an order for 2 pounds of the delicious dried apricots, and 2 lbs. of white shelled pistochios. thanks for your service. iris"
Apr 2014 -- iris , oakland gardens, ny

"I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!"
Apr 2014 -- Jonathan, Boston, MA

"I am very impressed! I ordered all organic green powders and received a pound of pretzels for free! I don't usually eat that kind of stuff, but they were great! I look forward to placing my second order. The Nuts family is very professional and meticulous about what they do, as I could sense that from the manner in which my products were wrapped, the tone of their correspondence, and the quality of their products. They actually care! A breath of fresh air! I absolutely love you guys! Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Juanita, Greensboro, NC

"Pkg arrived in good condition. Product looks exactly as I wanted. Have not had a chance to use it yet, but sure it will be perfect. Thank you for prompt service."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Dallas, TX

"I placed an order on Good Friday (yes, 4 days ago) and it delivered today! Everything is so fresh and delish!!! The Turkish Figs are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jane, St. Petersburg, FL

"The freeze dried fruit was what led me to this site (amazing prices!) but as I wandered around, I realized I had stumbled upon a treasure chest full of decadent, healthy, convenient, and affordable goodies! It makes "home-cooking" easier when they put hard-to-find ingredients at the tip of your finger! The people at nuts.com make healthy food, fun and tasty! Being a military family that is stationed overseas.....it can be tough to keep traditional, american, dishes on the table when ingredients are hard to come by. From coffee and espresso beans to baking supplies, candy, and soup mixes.......nuts.com has brought us smiles on many homesick days. Thank you for that! Many thanks and hopes for a great future, From our family to yours :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ashley

"I ORDER SPIRULINA, BEET POWDER 2 BAG,BARLEY,SAMPLES , I WILL SAY AWESOME PRODUCT.I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO OTHER."
Apr 2014 -- MARY, jackson, ms

"unbelievable, awesome, I rec'd on time and I love the way the product are package. I order 40.00 worth nuts. etc. now I came back and order 90.00 nuts. I just love it. recommend to other."
Apr 2014 -- mary thornton, jackson, ms.

"This was my first order. The crystallized Ginger was delicious!!!! Thank you for re-shipping my product. I will definitely do business with you again."
Apr 2014 -- Diane, Kihei, HI

"We just received our package today and the sample goji bars are fantastic, as is the rest of my order! I just ordered more! Love this site;)"
Apr 2014 -- Monica, Skokie, Illinois

"super fast delivery, excellent candy. my bride of 42 years was really happy with the chocolate covered raisins thanks for the gift. will definitely order again was also very helpful with the order"
Apr 2014 -- Harry, Cape Vincent, New York

"This was a nice treat I had today. Something I had never heard of. The "nuts.com" know a lot of things and I am learning new things from them every time I order. My last order included thai tea, black tapioca and bubble straws. I can't believe the size of the bubble straws, but you really need them. I made my first bubble tea and it was very good. Thanks again, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"great service, every thing perfect !!! thanks"
Apr 2014 -- marga, vail, co

"The items arrived quickly and in adorable bags. I appreciate the free gift - chia seeds. I will put them in my fruit smoothies! Thanks for a wonderful customer-service experience. I look forward to using all my new products."
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Wayne, NJ

"Great service and product."
Apr 2014 -- Dawn, lehighton, pa

"Really impressed - chocolates arrived quickly, packaging was great (loved the quirky box), overall a great customer experience - I'll definitely buy from you guys again!"
Apr 2014 -- TK, West Hollywood, CA

"Just got my shipment! I love Nuts.com and I tell everyone about them. My hubby and I like different things in our trail mix, the fantastic ingredients make it easy. I have loved everything I have gotten! The kale chips were very yummy! My favorite? Organic dried sour cherries (unsweetened). Such a treat!"
Apr 2014 -- Angie, Cincinnati , Ohio

"Thank you so much! The items arrived extremely fast & I am so happy with everything! Thank you again!"
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Gilbert, Arizona

"Received my organic medjool dates and organic dried mango the other day (really quick shipping!) and I am VERY pleased with my purchase! The dates are huge and delicious and the mango tastes great too. I was worried about getting dates from somewhere new to me, but the worry was for nothing! I'll most definitely be buying from here again soon."
Apr 2014 -- Beck, Newton, MA

"They were very delicious!!"
Apr 2014 -- pam, saint louis, Missouri

"I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available."
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you for the superfast Delivery, very pleased with the Product."
Apr 2014 -- Irene, Stillwater, Ok

"The quality of your product is top notch. The little surprise you include is just like Christmas. Thank you for a super duper great experience!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary, Exira, iowa

"Highest quality, perfect packaging and fastest shipping, they are professionals."
Apr 2014 -- Sherif, Cary, NC

"The 1# bag of macadamia nuts arrived one day early. Shame on you! The nuts taste GREAT and I look forward to ordering more as we gobble them down. We have been to Hawaii many times and went to a macadamia nut farm on Molokai. That was fun! Look forward to more business from you!"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Show Low, AZ

"Super fast service,Thank you so much. My wife went Nuts over the packaging (hope to see her next week when they let her out) she wants to save it for the grand kids presents so we'll have to order more stuff I guess. Thanks again"
Apr 2014 -- Lyle N Smith, Rockford, Mn

"1) Great products 2) Great selection 3) User friendly website (important)"
Apr 2014 -- Edward Shea, Santa Barbara, CA

"You guys are Awesome!!! I love the products, they are always fresh and Great! The delivery is right on it and I have told a lot of friends about this site. Thanks for keeping quality in your products. Please don't change."
Apr 2014 -- Tammy, Benton Harbor, MI

"Boy oh boy. It doesn't get any better then: drinking thai tea. I'm drinking thai tea while the black tapioca is boiling. I will make bubble tea later tonight and see what I've been missing for the last 77 years. Since I love chai tea do you think that will make good bubble tea? Thanks,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Miax, Morton, IL

"This was the first time I ordered from your company. My order arrived right on time and in great condition. Your sugar-free candies are great and taste the same as regular candy. Your nuts, Maca powder, and Cocao Beans were also fantastic. I will definitely order more in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Gene, Dallas, TX

"Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I have ordered Brazil nuts from another vendor before. They arrived unceremoniously in a plastic bag. They were OK. But today my Brazil nuts came in the most awesome box, bagged in a super cute zip lock bag, and when I ate some they were uber delicious! Roasted perfectly and salted the way but lovers like! Not light, not heavy, perfect! I will be ordering from David, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David at Nuts com forever and ever!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen, Pinellas Park, FL

"Such interesting products nuts.com has. The service is fantastic, delivery is very quick and their products are fresh. They have so many organic treats at your finger tips. I'm so glad I found nuts.com. They even have my favorite loose leaf green tea. You gotta give them a try!!"
Apr 2014 -- Frank N. Bova, Brooklyn, NY

"Items were high quality and fresh. I have ordered many items online over the years and this was the fastest I ever received an order!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Daniel, Bellport, New York

"So far, the dried bananas are real "movers!" We're only opening one of the dried fruits at a time. Also, I just returned from our Attorney's Office; there was enough fennel seed that we had to register it as a part of our estate, just to avoid inter-family fighting before we run out! Likewise, with the curry! Next time,we'll likely experiment with some of the nuts and chocolate treats. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Thomas Hulting, Bloomington, MN

"I really like your products - but I have yet to see this delivery.... I'll have to go out and check by the gate! Here's hoping!"
Apr 2014 -- Charles, Philo, California

"Got my shipment today and was very pleased. I like the taste and health benefits, I will take whenever I travel for snacks. J. Lewis"
Apr 2014 -- James, El Cajon, California

"Everything is awesome from my ordering to my delivery the whole process was smooth as can be..will definitely order from here again..."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Deltona , Florida

"Amazing products and service! The nuts and snacks are fresh and delicious. I will definitely order again."
Apr 2014 -- Andre, Alameda, CA

"I've gotten several bags of nuts over the past year and these guys never fail to disappoint! Shipping is a little expensive but understandable as the nuts are heavy, and they arrive super quickly so no complaints! The nuts themselves are awesome; I'm a macadamia fan and it's really great that there's a place I can get them raw and organic-they're not easy to find! I get free samples of random nuts to try too! Thanks a lot guys! Tim"
Apr 2014 -- Tim, Boston, MA

"Exceptional Fast Delivery, excellent quality, delicious (had to get unsalted b/c of blood pressure, still delicious)! Will buy again and again! Can you tell I'm happy?"
Apr 2014 -- Pauline, NY, NY

"Awesome! I love ordering from Nuts.com. Very quick shipping and incredibly delicious products."
Apr 2014 -- Amanda, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Excellent service Superb speedy delivery (1 day) Excellent customer service complete with "Thank you" note from owners Products are superb and prices are very reasonable I WILL order again and recommend your company to all of my friends! Thank you! Maryann"
Apr 2014 -- Maryann, Big Flats, NY

"LOVE your online shop. So easy to find what I was looking for and more. I love my products as well. I will be a return customer for sure."
Apr 2014 -- Krista, Council Bluffs, IA

"Been using the organic red maca for a week now and have to say it's amazing. It's not only helped me jumpstart my diet but is helping me kick my caffeine addiction without the major headaches or mood swings. Husband is very grateful. Thanks not only for providing great service but also such a wide variety of items at great prices."
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Charles Town, WV

"All I can say is WOW! I ordered poppyseeds for my holiday baking at the absolute last minute and they arrived on time as promised. These were the most beautiful, clean and fresh seeds ever and my poppy rolls came out just like my mother's. I got a big tickle out of your packaging, too. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2014 -- Charlene, Fairfield, CT

"Yes, all's well that ends well! The candy arrived safely along with that "little something"...Thank you for the product and for all you did to ensure it arrived in plenty of time for a special Easter Basket!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marjorie

"I actually order from here to feed my birds so they eat quality seeds and nuts. They love them. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Sarah, Sacramento , Ca

"I love this cherry powder in smoothies. I have just read the health benefits again and will try the cherry juice for 2 weeks for inflammation. I have 9 of your powders and will enjoy making new smoothies for a few months. Thank you for having a wonderful and informative business for nuts like me. Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My hubby orders from nuts.com all the time! This is our go to company for nuts. We were delighted with the Spring Pretzels! We'll have to order these before Spring is over! Give these a shot, you'll be happy you did!!"
Apr 2014 -- Yan Wolf, Plantation , Florida

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com and I will definitely be ordering more items again soon. I am very pleased with the variety of items as well as how quickly I received my shipment. And I have been telling everyone I know about it!"
Apr 2014 -- Kelly, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"Nuts.com is awesome! I've bought raw organic nuts and dried fruits (cashews, almonds, pecans, walnuts, apples, and dates) to make healthy organic fruit & nut bars for my family. I am so impressed with the quality that I'll never buy nuts anywhere else again! Thank you for providing a great value and healthy alternatives for my family!"
Apr 2014 -- Stephanie, Portland, OR

"Happy Happy Joy Joy! Thank you for the prompt shipping and wonderful packaging. My one suggestion is to include instructions for mixing the matcha green tea powder mix. I have never made this beverage and am not sure which liquid the powder mixes best with..."
Apr 2014 -- Veronica, Bellevue, WA

"I thought that living in Southern California I would be able to find everything I wanted locally in the way of organic grains and nuts and other organic products. Not so. But I have been able to find pretty much everything I'm looking for at nuts.com. Prices are reasonable, and shipments arrive quickly. I love this company."
Apr 2014 -- Lavina, Riverside, CA

"I just ordered two bags of these. I love the taste of the ingredients mixed together. I don't know if I felt energy, but I sure did enjoy eating these energy squares. My all time favorite. Thank you for the free sample of mixed berries. :) My daughter loved them"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"I just bought these in the beginning of the month and fell in love. I like the combination of coconut and chocolate, so I had to try these. These were gone in two days and they are highly addictive. I just placed an order for two more bags. The texture is great. I thought it had crispies in them, but no... It's just coconut and chocolate. I can't wait until my order arrives. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"superfast shipping Great Nuts thanks for free gift!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- mike, tamarac, florida

"My first shipment! It arrived in no time (even with standard shipping), my figs taste DELICIOUS and I received a free sample of almonds! I'm very pleased with nuts.com and will recommend to my friends and family."
Apr 2014 -- Bailey, Blair, Ok

"Nice product, priced right and fast shipping..."
Apr 2014 -- John, La Quinta, Ca

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"I love this company their products are excellent I'm so glad I found them thanks a million & may u have billions of happy customers Sunshine Always"
Apr 2014 -- Ruby

"I ordered these for my girlfriend she absolutely loved them they was definitely a hit and they was delivered as promised on time thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, sheridan, OR - Oregon

"Order was shipped quickly and I have a happy macaw!"
Apr 2014 -- CHRISTINE, Fairbanks, Alaska

"Received my English walnuts in 3 days and they are fresh and delicious.....In fact they are better than I expected.....I will certainly recommend you to all my nutty friends......I will reorder soon!!......Best wishes........"
Apr 2014 -- Skeeter Blanton, Valdosta, Ga.

"I love this company! We got our order very quickly and the prices were good. I also appreciated the fun, quirky shipping email notifications and cute packaging."
Apr 2014 -- Terri, Delphos, Ohio

"It's great to finally have sunflower seeds to eat that I don't have to worry about my blood pressure because of salt. Thanks Again"
Apr 2014 -- Gary , Lake Worth, FL

"Lightning fast and thrilled recipients. Definitely staying on my bookmarks list."
Apr 2014 -- Valerie, Sydney, NSW Australia

"Incredible speed of delivery, well packaged, products are awesome. I'll rant and rave to many to purchase from nuts.com. Thanks, Don"
Apr 2014 -- Don, Colchester, CT

"Our first order of the wonderful medjool jumbo dates. Delicious!"
Apr 2014 -- Anne, Woodway, TX

"Hi There! I ordered some nuts & candy just 2 days ago for my Grandson, and my son said he received it today(the day before Easter)!!! Thank you soo much!! ! My Grandson will be getting into it tomorrow and I can't wait."
Apr 2014 -- Carol, shelby township, michigan

"This was a gift I sent, so I did not see the final product. However, I was pleased with the delivery and notification. Then I called my friend and they said it was great. The price is good and the service convinient!"
Apr 2014 -- Olga Lucia, Spokane, Wa

"Thank you nuts.com for having quality products that are healthy ,gluten free, salt free. I love you!!! Dr. Oz would be so proud of you. What is more important than our health! Thanks for all the free samples and very quick delivery."
Apr 2014 -- kathy, elgin, IL

"Uncle Sam ,cousin David, dad, Jeffrey and all Nuts Family, just received the cargo safe and sound with the TLC of the FedEx. They said ''Houston We Have A Problem'', But there is no problem , as I said it is nestled in a small cutie box, and I will just repeat or quote what is written-MUAH-MUAH TO YOU ALL NUTS FAMILY."
Apr 2014 -- Lydia, Houston, Texas

"Super fast delivery. Very upbeat packaging and contemporary. Makes you smile."
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, NY, NY

"Just received my macadamia nuts one day after ordering. Good service as usual. I am looking forward to try them. You guys are terrific."
Apr 2014 -- Ronald, New York City, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 78,123 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb