Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

Showing 1 - 100 of 81,108 reviews Next 100 >

"This "family run business" truly treats it's customers as family! I look so forward to receiving my products which have always been 120% satisfactory. Try them, you'll like them!!"
Oct 2014 -- Dianne, Omaha, Nebraska

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"WOW....ordered dried persimmons on Monday evening and they were here by Wednesday morning ! Your description of these yummy slices does not do them justice.....absolutely delish....I am hooked on these babies....hope they last until this weekend so my grandsons can try them . Thank you for such a wonderful healthy treat...."
Oct 2014 -- Julie, Marietta, Georgia

"Absolutely. T H E B E S T P E A N U T S, ever. That is all."
Sep 2014 -- Valerie, Springfield, IL

"I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, OH

"From samples to service, you Nuts are simply great. Since my first order about three years ago, I have been so delighted with the freshness, variety, tasty, and timely of all products. Especially the dried peaches. I love to give them as a gift to a treasured neighbor..stay great, Roseann"
Sep 2014 -- Roseann, Pittsburgh, Pa

"Only a couple of words that says it all--- YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I have been using Nuts.com for over a year or more and they never disappoint me. Always look forward to the little sample of one of their wonderful products. Plus their service is the fastest of any I have ever had. Can't go wrong with this company."
Sep 2014 -- Shirley, Williamsburg, VA

"'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good."
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Hampton, VA

"I was flabbergasted next day delivery and the snacks were superb I definitely will be a regular customer thanks"
Sep 2014 -- marguerite, phila, pa

"WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE EASY ORDERING PROCESS AND THE QUICK DELIVERY. HAVE NOT TRIED THE NUTS YET, (ALTHOUGH THEY LOOK WONDERFUL), BUT I HAVE A DINNER PARTY NEXT WEEK AND THEY WILL BE THE MAIN EVENT IN A FRUITED STARTER SALAD. WILL LET YOU KNOW!"
Sep 2014 -- MARY, AKRON, OH

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"We have an indoor pet squirrel. We rescued him 6 years ago. I try very hard to feed the little fatty nuts and veggies. He does have a couple sweet teeth. But he loves his morning hazelnuts as much as I love my morning cup of coffee. I love that your products have always been of the best quality and a fast easy ordering process."
Sep 2014 -- Jere Mullen, Sumter, SC

"excellent service."
Sep 2014 -- don, toronto, 0ntario

"I loved all of the freeze dried veggies, and grapes. They are better than chips for snacks. The freeze dried grapes are nature's candy. Love em. Thanks for the macadamia nut lagniappe!"
Sep 2014 -- donna, atlanta, ga

"How awesome is nuts.com!! Out of this world customer service; incredible products (the roasted pecans are incredible!); stellar sense of humor! I love these guys. Please order lots - people this fantastic - we gotta keep them in business!"
Sep 2014 -- Amy, Columbia, MD

"Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Brookhaven, MS

"From window shopping through delivery and wedding candy bar set up my families experience with the nuts.com family has been outstanding. Your products and personal customer service speaks volumes of your personal family pride. The quality of each item(flavor and freshness), visual presentation(theme color and detail of pieces) the old saying "you get what you paid for" certainly rang true. The brides were so happy with their surprise beach themed candy bar and the guests are still commenting on how delicious everything. This investment was one of the best purchases we made. Thank you for adding a fun yet elegant touch to my families very special day! You will be a part of our families special moments for years to come. Kristen"
Sep 2014 -- Rita, Quakertown, Pennsylvania

"grew up on it loved it muchly"
Sep 2014 -- don, denver, co

"Shipment has arrived, which ranks as great service. Humor on the shipping container ranks as another great. After I have taste tested the goodies, I will let you know how they rank. Sincerely, DBP"
Sep 2014 -- David, Tyaskin, MD

"Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again.."
Sep 2014 -- Irene, Dedham, MA

"If you're looking for a quality company, excellent products , and screaming fast service then order from Nuts.com. I always enjoy seeing my surprise sample and the humorous correspondence. Do not hesitate ordering from these guys. They're AWESOME!"
Sep 2014 -- Sally, Hermitage , Tn

"Super fast shipping! Great product and we had a good laugh this morning ...fun packaging!Love supporting a family business, thank you for delivering in time for the holidays! We will be back!"
Sep 2014 -- Dorothy, Dunlap, Iowa

"WHAT AN INCREDIBLE COMPANY!! THE SERVICE IS STELLAR, THE PRODUCTS ARE WONDERFUL AND IN ONE DAY I HAD MY ORDER. I EVEN RECEIVED A LITTLE FREE GIFT WHICH I THOUGHT WAS WONDERFUL. WISH I WOULD HAVE FOUND YOU SOONER!! I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS KIND OF SERVICE...CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH.THIS IS WHAT TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALL ABOUT!!!"
Sep 2014 -- Marion, ELIZABETH , NJ

"Your Gluten Free Hot Cereal is one of my most favorite things that you offer. It is amazing on a cool morning to warm me up. I usually go the more savory route when I eat it and do a type of deconstructed pesto. I use chicken broth or water as the liquid and then add fresh garlic and onion from our garden, pepper and sea salt before cooking. After it is done, I throw in some toasted pine nuts, dried basil from our garden or fresh depending on the time of year and a little bit of parm cheese. I have at times if I have on hand chop up some fresh tomatoes and sprinkle over the top after cooking or before cooking throw in some chopped up broccoli. Can you say... YUMMY?? Thank you so much for your assortment of all kinds of wonderful things and fast shipping. I am a repeat customer who has been shopping with you for years and am a fan for life."
Sep 2014 -- Jessica, Alum Bank, PA

"These veggie chips were surprisingly very good... my daughter and I gobbled them up. We enjoyed them very much. Get some!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"This is the only pumpkin seeds to eat. The 50% less salt makes it perfect without the pucker effect of the salt. Makes you want to eat it all in one seating. Very quick shipping, especially since I live in Hawaii. Thanks Nuts.com. I'll be back"
Sep 2014 -- Aimee, Honolulu, HI

"What can I say? NUTS.COM is just Awesome!"
Sep 2014 -- Mz.Money, Norfolk, VA

"Since I was recommended to Nuts.com I have ordered at least 6 times if not more. The company has always delivered on time and their products very fresh. Their packaging is fun and a terrific advertisement. I would certainly recommend."
Sep 2014 -- Wendy DIvack, New York, NY

"B*E*S*T Shopping Experience .....E*V*E*R! Easy website to navigate / Easy checkout / Has PayPal payment option / Fast delivery / A*D*O*R*A*B*L*E packaging! / Enclosed a Gift Hooked me as a lifelong customer on the very first purchase! (you're NUTS to not buy from NUTS.COM) :)"
Sep 2014 -- KB, Great Pacific Northwest, OREGON

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"I LOVE this place! They have anything and everything you crave and want....FAST! You can choose from yummy candy to good for you fruit, nuts & snacks! I love that I can order something and have it the very next day without losing my shirt in shipping costs! They make it FUN too!"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Beacon, New York

"You're simply the best. Everything i've ordered since day 1 is always a big hit. Thank you for being there for us."
Sep 2014 -- Rose, New York, New York

"Just received my first of what will be many shipments of these! I love'em. Fresh Crisp and delicious."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"Where have you been all my life! LOL The absolute best I have ever had. You got a new regular customer."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"I received my shipment of mixed nuts today, right on time. I have a pet squirrel who is six years old. He loves nuts in the shell, He can even open a walnut along the seam without taking a chip out of either half. Since I am unable to find nuts in the shell in the stores except during the holidays, your are my source. Everything is great, This is the second shipment I have received. When I opened the first bag into his cage, he immediately ate a few and the proceeded to hide the rest in the wood shaving in the bottom of the cage. He is such a cutie Thanks again for your on time delivery. I definitely will order again. Thanks Betty"
Sep 2014 -- Betty, Tavares, FL

"My husband and I thought we would treat ourselves for going on four months of quitting smoking. What better way to do it than nibbling on highly-nutritional and delicious treats! Our large order arrived very quickly, and in tip-top shape, as usual. I'm looking forward to using the beautiful plump figs to make my mother her favorite Italian fig cookies. At the age of 90, she still remembers eating them as a tot ...and likes mine! Thanks again, and best wishes to your family and business, Lisa I"
Sep 2014 -- Lisa, Conway, SC

"I have made several orders. I am always pleased by how fast everything arrives. Everything is so tasty. Got my husband heal thing the veggie chips instead of Caramel corn! That is great. We love everything. The unique products are fairly priced and I love the idea of being able to order a little sample bag to be sure one will like the product, also, thank you for being environmentally responsible by using shipping peanuts that can be washed the sink!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Dundalk, Maryland

"I'm so so so happy! All I can say is a BIG THANK YOU!!! If not nuts.com I don't know where else I could find everything so fresh, high quality and delicious! Love you!"
Sep 2014 -- Arpine, Vancouver, Washington

"So Far , very impressed with you guys. Second time ordering. Keep it up. Gus."
Sep 2014 -- Gustavo Rojas, Houston, Texas

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"I just received my order and I have to say that I wouldn't normally write a review about something but I'm so excited about my order. I do love the packaging like someone else mentioned. It made me feel happy before I even opened it! Then I loved the packaging for the nuts as well! It's a great ziplock. But what I'm really writing about is the macadamia nuts. They are the best I've ever had! Really. I ordered raw peanuts, mulberries, which I love also, maca powder and more and I'm thrilled with all of it. I'm on site now bc I want to order my mother macadamias and mulberries!! She also will be very happy with these. Thank you for offering such high quality products."
Sep 2014 -- suzanne, mahwah, nj

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"I have been buy various products from Nuts.com and I get more and more pleased with each order. The quality is excellent. The shipping is fast and the packing is good. Most especially the quality of their products is so much better than what I find in retail stores. I do recommend them highly. You will not be disappointed in their products or service."
Sep 2014 -- John, State College, PA

"I just want to say that Nuts.com makes me so happy! From the emails to the actual order. There are numerous times that I smile and laugh! I love your little nut family! Everything that I order is fantastic! The quality is great and the packages always arrive very quickly! My very favorite item is the Whole wheat fig bars! They are out of this world and very addicting! Keep up the great work! And thanks for making me smile!"
Sep 2014 -- Donna, Jacksonville, FL - Florida

"I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose......."
Sep 2014 -- Burt Ramai, richmond hill, new york

"Super fast shipping and bless you for the sample organic trail mix. The cashews were great tasting. The bride hasn't started to sample hers yet but I am sure we will be repeat customers."
Sep 2014 -- Eric, Douglasville, Ga

"The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged."
Sep 2014 -- Marian, Mount Pleasant, PA

"Wow! Just received my 3rd order. Have started putting fourth order together. Thanks for the sample of goji berries. Love the guacamole bites. The fruit, veggie and beet chips are out of this world. Told my husband I wanted to order everything you have. He said I'm nuts....well ? :>)))) Need to get my Christmas baking list started. Love you guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Connie, Walker, Iowa

"Your products are great. This is my second order. And, no joke, within 15 minutes after ordering I get an email that it has shipped. Yikes, that's service. You might want to extend the free shipping a little longer though since most people won't place another order in the same month. Many Thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Richard, Rocky Mount, VA

"These cashews are the best we have ever had. They taste almost buttery. We can't leave them out on the counter because everyone grabs a handful as they walk by. They dry roasting means they aren't oily and the salt is light, not overpowering."
Sep 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"I just hit the "Submit Order" button, and not 10 minutes later, I receive an email that my order has been SHIPPED! My goodness! You nutty guys are just too amazing for words. And the products are out-of-this-world, completely addicting, and the freshest anywhere. That adds up to one perfect business that I am proud to be a customer of. Keep up the excellent work, and my heartfelt thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Theresa M. Lindquist, Gurnee, IL

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"Everything is always delicious and fresh..Everytime I order I like to try something new. The shipping is sooooo fast!!"
Sep 2014 -- Eva, staten island, new york

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing , NJ

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"I placed an on-line order on Friday, figuring it would be shipped on Monday. To my amazement, it showed up on my doorstep Saturday afternoon! How did you DO that? I already loved you for your products; now I'm just blown away. Any faster and you'll be delivering my order before I place it!"
Sep 2014 -- Lenore, Park Ridge, NJ

"Oh WOW! I am extremely pleasantly surprised! I ordered chamomile tea, which has actual full flowers (just like my grandmother's from her garden), i have always been unsuccessful in finding such chamomile tea around here. I am your customer for life! thank you for the Goji berries treat! P.S love the box, and the delivery is super quick(i received it on the second day)! love you for always, Kseniya from Philadelphia"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"I just open my bag of dried apples. Wow. These are amazing. Sweet, fresh,plump, and moist. This is the first time I have ordered but I will definitely Order again. Thank u so much for a product that is so good. Suzanne"
Sep 2014 -- Suzanne Brown, My juliet, Tn

"I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it."
Sep 2014 -- Larry, Strongsville, Ohio

"Thank you so much for such excellant service. I have been pleased with everything I have purchased from you and will continue to come back for more and recommend you to friends. Much continued success to you."
Sep 2014 -- Maria, S D, CA

"Fastest delivery ever!!! Never tasted cashews this great before!! I will be a return customer...Love the box <3 <3"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Plaainfield, NJ

"So so delish! And so reasonable compared to the freeze dried peas from Whole Foods. Amazing, fast delivery, and just a pleasure overall. Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Julia, Phila, Pa

"I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!"
Sep 2014 -- Pat Wilson, Rockwall, TX

"Great products! We ordered from here to fill our wedding snack bowls and everything tasted great!"
Sep 2014 -- Scott P Clement, Newaygo, Michigan

"Confession... I bought some supermarket pistachios, and they were horrible.. Big mistake... I promise, I will never stray again, and I hope you nuts can forgive me."
Sep 2014 -- Karen Ray, Portage, Mi

"I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it."
Sep 2014 -- Jonathan E Dominguez, Richmond hill, Ontario

"What can I say but....Purrrfect Love, Love everything I have ordered from you. Your Nuts are superior to any I have had as well as all The other products I have ordered. I will definitely be back for more of everything and continue To try new items. Love seeing all my Nutty Bags in my pantry. Thanks again Nuts.com family"
Sep 2014 -- Eila Stephenson, Summerfield, FL.

"I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!"
Sep 2014 -- Martin, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada

"Always a pleasure to buy from. Very fresh products, good prices , very fast service and shipping and fun reading the boxes. The dried porcini mushrooms are really the best I have found. All in all, a paradise for nutty nut/fruit/mushroom lovers."
Sep 2014 -- Cornelis van Popering, The Villages, Florida

"My first time ordering with Nuts.com and really impressed with the products freshness and receiving order when I was told. Was very Happy and will be ordering from them again and again. Thank you Nuts.com"
Sep 2014 -- Sue Brown, Charleston, WV

"My first time ordering with Nuts.com and really impressed with the products freshness and receiving order when I was told. Was very Happy and will be ordering from them again and again. Thank you Nuts.com u"
Sep 2014 -- Sue Brown, Charleston, WV

"This is the 1st time I have written a testimonial for any product but, I just had to stop and tell you what a wonderful store you have. I have ordered 3-4 times and each transaction has been flawless. The quality of food, the timely shipping and most of all, everyone who eats these goodies have always enjoyed them. Thank you so very much. Michelle"
Sep 2014 -- Michelle L, Festus, MO

"I recently ordered unsalted Macadamia Nuts and unsalted shelled Pistachio Nuts. If I am reincarnated I want to come back as a squirrel. Until then I want a job a Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Carl, Ambridge, PA

"I ordered tons of candy for my daughter's wedding. Her new name is Green so we had a Green candy buffet. Nuts.com was AMAZING!! When the boxes arrived, they were packaged so cute, we couldn't resist opening the boxes and sampling. I highly recommend this particular candy site. I know there are many, but we couldn't have been happier with all of our candy!!"
Sep 2014 -- Lori, Yazoo City, MS

"My brother is a body builder who lives in Europe. Once a year I order him 10 lbs, of macadamia's for his birthday and some nuts,seeds and cocoa nibs for myself. Without a doubt you are the absolute best as far as freshness, quality and service is concerned, bar NONE ! I ordered Tuesday. Today, Thursday, it was at my front door, in the morning ! I've already tasted the Mulberries. Wonderful ! Don't ever change."
Sep 2014 -- Christine, Southaven, MS

"I ordered a few pounds of gummies to surprise my boyfriend, they're delicious and the shipping was real quick ! I placed my order on Sunday and these were at my doorstep by Thursday afternoon ! Thanks a lot for the cashew sample too, they were delicious ! Great service !"
Sep 2014 -- Alexandra, Québec, Canada

"Just opened my "nutty box" and found some new-to-me goodies that I am anxious to try. The Olives look yummy! I'm going to try them as soon as I click "send" on this. And the "Power Mix"... can hardly wait to try that also..... I'm going to have to put these under lock & key so I won't eat them all in the next hour. Thank you Nuts for your service & good products."
Sep 2014 -- Maybelle, Wellsville, Missouri

"Haven't tasted my nuts yet, but loved your nutty shipping box. I'll be sure to recycle it when I send cookies to my (nutty) grandsons!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Beaver, PA

"Great service. Product is fresh and packaged nicely. Will order more from them."
Sep 2014 -- John, Fayetteville, Tennessee

"My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Nicole, FERNANDINA beach, Florida

"Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again."
Sep 2014 -- Bunnies Opinion, Aquia, VA

"I love your company!!! The best nuts I have ever tasted!! Your level of customer service and delivery time is shockingly efficient! I tell everyone about your company. The nuts....WOW! They are out of this world delicious! Thank you!! Juanita Ferro"
Sep 2014 -- Juanita, Weymouth, MA

"Have gotten the five pound bag for myself several times stay fresh for months as long as you keep them sealed and taste fresh daily.Use them to take to lunch with me had them on a jar on my desk but co-workers kept coming so the boss said to take my jar home"
Sep 2014 -- eddie, Killeen, Tx

"Tonite I cooked Freekeh with cubed steak and homemade gravy with sides of lemon garlic broccoli and roasted butternut squash...we'll let me tell you the Freekeh stole the show!!! Delicious with the added Chicken Bouillon my husband Loved it not to mention the nutritional components as well."
Sep 2014 -- Simone, Durham, NC

"So glad to receive my products. And the free nuts, that guarantees I will order again. Won't open till my newlywed gets home from work so we can try together. Thanks guys!!!"
Sep 2014 -- Derrick, Lexington, South Carolina

"my order fast quick can't believe how fast fresh yummy roasted nuts or all types to order Surprise!!!!!! Macadamia nuts thanks guys really surprised one to order nuts and goodies price not bad just find out how quick your order arrives"
Sep 2014 -- Kevin C Moore, briingham, al

"Highest quality products. Best c.s. ever! Love this site."
Sep 2014 -- robert d adelman, Providence, RI

"Nuts.com has been great to work with. Always responsive and friendly. Tasty nuts! - satisfied nut eater"
Sep 2014 -- lucas, blue bell, pa

"Your Turkish figs are heavenly - so moist and flavorful!!!"
Sep 2014 -- Lindley, Newburyport, MA

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"We really enjoy this fruit but it's extremely sweet, so when we take a bit of it we mask the sweetness with one of your great tasting banana chips. We will keep buying and the health benefits are great! THANKS!"
Sep 2014 -- Lisa Marie Guermonprez, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"My husband and I had a nagging dry cough. My sister bought a batch of this on our last combined order. She gave me a sampling of this. It helped with that annoying tickle in our throat. I shared a 5lbs bag with my sister on our next order. I'm ready for winter cold season! Bring it! Lol"
Sep 2014 -- Joanne, montreal, qc

"This is my second time ordering from nuts.com, I was thrilled with how quickly I received my order. The dried goods I ordered were delicious, especially the mulberries! I will definitely continue to be a loyal customer."
Sep 2014 -- Ewa, Sweden, Me

"Quality products, great selection, fast safe shipping! Highly recommended by me."
Sep 2014 -- Ally, Ewing, NJ

"WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT WE FOUND YOUR SITE WE ORDER ALL THE TIME AN WE ENJOY SENDING ITEMS TO RELATIVES THEY MAKE GREAT GIFTS. AN THEY BRING BACK MANY MEMORIES OF OUR YOUTH .THANKS FOR BEING THERE FOR US. I LOVE THE DARK MALTED BALLS"
Sep 2014 -- stephen keefe, spring hill, F L

"love your site, love your nuts will be ordering again, love the box with all the cute writing, and the order was here in about 3days. Thank you."
Sep 2014 -- elizabeth , lemon grove, ca

"You guys are the greatest, I ordered 30min. ago, and it is now on its way. Everything you ship is fresh. Thanks"
Sep 2014 -- Carl, Sheldon, Illinois

"Hi, I appreciate the quick service/delivery. Right on time. I love the walnuts. They are fresh and the taste takes me back to my childhood in the South. We would crack open the hard shells and pop the goodies (nuts) into our mouths. What a treat?! I'm glad I found your site. Yippy-skippy!!!"
Sep 2014 -- Michelle, San Lorenzo, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 81,108 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99