Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

Showing 1 - 100 of 80,829 reviews Next 100 >

"Many thanks for the sample cashews. They are yummy. I ordered the Turkish figs for the first time, and they are phenomenal...best I've ever tasted. I'm trying to hold off a bit on the Brazil nuts and macadamias, lest I go overboard and finish them all off at once!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, Green Valley, AZ

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing."
Aug 2014 -- John, Clifton Park, NY

"Thank you for the quick shipment of my order. I must confess I was a little off on how much I thought 1 pound of Thyme would be! :-) But I am super happy with all of my order and will be sharing it with friends, family and neighbors and will be spreading the word about the awesome site I have discovered...Nuts.com. Thank you again!"
Aug 2014 -- Michelle, PANTON, Vermont

"I placed my order and within 1/2 hr got a notice that it has been shipped!!!! I love nuts and nuts.com so I will be anxiously awaiting my order arrival on Fri!"
Aug 2014 -- Gwen, Lincoln, NE

"Unbelievable service!!!! How is it that you can order online and in less than 24 hours your package arrives??? Other major companies need to take lessons from you. Every item in every delivery is so fresh. Never have I received an item I did not enjoy!!! Congratulations on being the best company I have ever ordered from!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Forster, Staten Island, New York

"I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"I just received these about 20 minutes ago, perfectly packed in an insulated mailer with a cool pack. These chips are simply delicious. I had to count out five pieces, and put it away. So good!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"These were a gift from a client....they are delicious and the most unusual flavoring. I will definitely order some of these in the future."
Aug 2014 -- Debbie, Virginia Beach, VA

"As always these pistachios are superior. The meat is salty and sweet in the perfect combination, and perfect for my low carb lifestyle."
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Portage, Michigan

"I ordered yesterday and received my jawbreakers two days later I am truly amazed at this site and me and my daughter enjoy them.If you have children I would recommend this product."
Aug 2014 -- Mella, RockHill, South Carolina

"Wonderful service and wonderful product!"
Aug 2014 -- Irene, Southlake, Texas

"Wow, I am so impressed ...your delivery service is awesome. I live in northern Manitoba and my package arrived within five days including Saturday and Sunday. I love the presentation of the box....the drawings were a nice touch. I immediately opened the free sample pouch of Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares. Very fresh and tasty, thank you! Everything looks great ...I can't wait to dig in. I will be ordering again in the near future. Nuts.com ...you are now on my all time list of top ten bookmarks."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, MB

"Swift arrival and excellent product...Thanks for the gift!"
Aug 2014 -- Evelyn L. Threadgill, Los Angeles, CA

"good experience so far"
Aug 2014 -- Grace, West Caldwell, NJ

"Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"The only explanation for their fast service is they must live next door!!! LOL. Always fresh, great prices, liked everything I have tried."
Aug 2014 -- Sally, Cape Coral, Fl

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"Well I did get my order a day early and am excited about that and even got a smoothie ready to try it out. Was a bit sad when there was no sample inside. Everyone who has left you comments said they loved that you sent a sample but I didn't receive one, not that I am not happy just was looking forward to a little surprise. Like everyone talked about. I do like the box that is quite cute."
Aug 2014 -- nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart..."
Aug 2014 -- Brenda, Bronx, NY

"Wow! Ordered Friday. My package just arrived. It wasn't supposed to be shipped until today. What fast service. Everything looks great. Very anxious to start baking bread again."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Fredericksburg, Va

"I have purchased from Nuts.com many times. Items always arrive very quickly, correct and fresh. Love the packaging too, I will be shopping again very soon."
Aug 2014 -- Margi, Pensacola, FL

"Second time ordering Halawi dates, and I am very happy with this purchase. They taste amazing and are great quality, plus I received my order super fast (the next day after ordering) which was the best thing :)"
Aug 2014 -- Sumra, Richmond, VA

"I've never tasted anything quite like these almonds. They're kind of like the best of both worlds...the roasted almond and the BBQ potato chip. But wait...there's more smokiness to these than the chips. And they're better for you. This is my second time ordering these; I love 'em."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"This coffee is just plain good. There's a perfect balance here. I'm sipping a freshly-made cup of this as I write; the aroma is rich and there is no bitterness to this brew whatsoever. I'm glad I selected this one; it will be part of my coffee corral from now on. This one is available in a sample size, so you oughta try the Deluxe House Blend coffee sooner than later. I think you'll be happy that you did."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, faribault, MN

"We portioned this out into one-ounce servings in zipper bags, as we maintain a careful diet. What impressed me about the Deluxe House Mix was how plump, fresh and wonderful are the dried fruits. WoW! Everything is so fresh and bursting with flavor and color. I have a feeling those little snack bags will disappear quickly. Time to start filling my shopping cart...again. LOL"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"The name scared me a little. I don't like things that are *too* spicy, but the Southern Heat Mix is just right. It brings the heat, flavor and savor without the pain. Next order, I'm getting the five pound bag of this one. Delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These lightly salted pistachios are delicious. Unlike others I've tried, these aren't too salty; there's just enough to bring out the sweetness of the nuts. Excellent!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"My first order for roasted sunflower seeds was placed because I couldn't find them locally and was getting desperate. The seeds from Nuts.com are larger and fresher than the retail ones I was buying and the packaging is ingenious. Love them and have placed my second order! Also love the surprise package that was included in my shipment."
Aug 2014 -- Cathey, Atlanta, GA

"Super convenient and Super simple!!! I navigated the site found what I was looking for; very reasonably priced by the way...and checked out with my smart phone on 17% battery left. I LOVE NUTS!!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Rose, Pueblo, CO

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"Excellent company - shipped same day, added a free sample of chocolate covered espresso beans to my order. Even though the parcel shipped from NJ to CA in the middle of a very warm summer (which I was warned about before my order shipped), my chocolate covered espresso beans arrived in perfect condition! Excellent packaging and some cold packs kept my chocolate beans from melting, and overall, I am truly pleased with this wonderful company. Thanks, Jeffery & family! :-)"
Aug 2014 -- Larry, Lodi, CA

"I love all of your products!!!Wonderful organic and great quality, you deliver so quickly too! I started by ordering coffee from you and I'm truly a coffee snob. Your coffee is the best! I like a deep roast but not burnt tasting. I like your sumatran and the colombian medellin ,and others! I do expresso and french press. I've ordered many other products too for my green smoothies, like : bee pollen, spirullina,many nuts, and seeds. I'm a health nut! Ya'll were even so sweet to send me a free t-shirt with "nut-a -licious!! That was really nice. Thank you! Pam"
Aug 2014 -- pam , cornelius, North Carolina

"I order this frequently for my mother and she eats them faster than I can reorder them. I am very happy with your service and product and delivery. Thank you so much. Tonmy"
Aug 2014 -- Anthony , Surprise, AZ

"Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Camarillo, CA

"OMG… I LOOOOOOVE this company, everything about it, and all it represents, from the great informative website, to the super lightning fast shipping, to the great packages that the products come in. Ive placed a couple orders and will definitely be placing many many many more. Love you people!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Lynette, West Nyack, NY

"Thank you for the excellent business! I ordered quinoa and it reached on time. Tasted, it is really very fresh."
Aug 2014 -- Souraiya, Memphis, TN

"I always have very good experiences with Nuts.com and their products are excellent and shipped in a quicker than timely manner!!!"
Aug 2014 -- linda, austell, ga

"This is the first time I have ordered anything on-line...It was FANTASTIC..EASY...AND DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLY...Love this company...Thanks Nut guys"
Aug 2014 -- Patty, Lockhart, Texas

"VERY TIMELY! Thanks much."
Aug 2014 -- rick, arlington, Nebraska

"I am a very loyal customer"
Aug 2014 -- Evelyn , bowling green , KY

"Your company is lightening fast! I recently started on a gluten free diet and needed various flours in order to bake. In order to get all of the flours, I could have traveled to a couple of starts, but with Nuts.com, I got them all in one place -- no travelling, no aggravation if a store didn't have Teff flour, etc. Thanks for your great service, good prices and quality packaging which allows me to reseal the flour bags. I am very satisfied and grateful for your service!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, South Portland, ME

"Fast delivery.I got my order delivered next day. Awesome service and great products. I will order soon again......"
Aug 2014 -- Larisa, Brooklyn, NY

"We were vacationing in South Carolina and had found 3 of the sand buckets with lollipops and knew that our 8 grandchildren would love them. Upon investigating once we arrived back home was a relief to find Nuts.com did indeed carry these unique treats. I placed an order on line and the product arrived a few days later along with a sample of nuts to try. Shipping was rather expensive, but our grandchildren were very pleased and happy to have a treat and toy in one. Thank you for the service and the treats!"
Aug 2014 -- Rose, Toledo, Ohio

"My mom came to live w/me in April 2014. Her blood glucose sugar, cholesterol and triglyceride were off the charts. I took info to doctor on your line of cereals, he reviewed and gave his approval. her blood glucose has dropped from 245 to 116, her cholesterol dropped from 239 to 200 and her triglycerides dropped from 600 to 265 (not where it should be but headed in the right direction). He doctor has told her these changes are directly attributed to her change in diet using good carbs and high fiber, which these cereals have instead of processed cereals...the plus is she likes it. We've just placed another order for 5# instead of the samples and/or 1# bags."
Aug 2014 -- Gwyn, Orange Beach, AL

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"Dependable supply of a quality product and the price is right."
Aug 2014 -- Don, Guymon, Oklahoma

"I just received my first order and I am extremely satisfied. I loved funny packaging, fast delivery a little gift ( pack of raw almond). I will definitely order again. Thank you Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Jeffrey and his dad and whole Nuts family"
Aug 2014 -- Joanna, Schaumburg, IL

"I have found great quality of products order from here. I eventually gave gluten-free stuff I ordered to my daughter, who loved them. But the nuts, fruit, etc. are great tasting."
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Renton, Washington

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Received a sample of the Habanero pistachios with my most recent order and oh my are they yummy. I like spicy foods, they don't always like me, but these were not too spicy."
Aug 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I'm afraid Nuts.Com just got another life-long customer. The packaging is fun and adorable, prices are fantastic, and shipping was on time."
Aug 2014 -- Ally, Don't Go There, FL

"You guys rock! Great fresh product received in one day. I will be ordering other products in the near future. THANK YOU SL"
Aug 2014 -- Stuart, Bethel, CT

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"Speedy delivery. Only source I use for hibiscus flowers. Thanks for goji berries sampler. I have been meaning to try them, they are delicious! Plan on using to make a snack pack."
Aug 2014 -- shirley, Greensboro, nc

"Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Deb, Stone Harbor, NJ

"I am nuts about Nuts.com. They offer fresh, well pkgd , healthy nuts, seeds, fruts, sweets, and just about anything you want and will want forevermore!!! If you don't agree, email them or email me. I will find it hard to believe but they will honor your request and try to make you happy. What could be better???? Check em out and tell em I sent you. Deb"
Aug 2014 -- Deb Van Brocklin, Cedar, MN

"Thanks fir the Soy Lecithin Granules, and the other products,. They are great! I especially want to thank you for letting have a sample of the Goji Berries! They are so tasty!! and sooooo delicious!!! The delivery was expeditious as usual. I just recommended this site to some of my friends."
Aug 2014 -- Glenn, Jacsonville , Little Rock

"Delicious! Everything I expected. Shipping was wonderful; with 2 days. A customer for life. The sample was so unexpected and thoughtful. Thanks bunches."
Aug 2014 -- Asenath, Euclid, Ohio

"I love this place! Good quality candies and great customer service. I couldn't be happier when I received the candies I ordered, they shipped very quickly and were nicely packed! I highly recommend nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Magnolia, Chicago, IL

"Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, Protivin, IA

"Hello, i just got my first order. I'm really impressed, i got my order so fast, and i'm very happy with order."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, miami, florida

"I just received my third shipment. All products are fresh and delicious, plus the price is the lowest of any other site that I have ordered from. Packaging is great and I always look forward to the extra sample that is sent with every order, never knowing what it might be. It's always a tasty surprise. Thanks to the Nuts.com family!"
Aug 2014 -- clanpheare, Grand Prairie, TX

"I have been ordering from you guys for a few years tomorrow and each time I go to order I find more and more delicious stuff!! Everything is supreme quality, so much variety...and so YUMMY! I have joked with friends and family about the shipping, claiming that you must be my neighbor. The shipments often arrive in less than 24 hours with standard shipping! I am a very happy customer and plan to continue to do lots of ordering and eating of your nuts & goodies :)"
Aug 2014 -- Alyssa, Parsippany, Nj

"Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing."
Aug 2014 -- Jonell, Fullerton, Ca

"Oh my goodness. I just got notice that my order has shipped. YOU are shipping my order in a shorter time than it took me to place the order! From the placing of my order to your shipping had to be less than an hour. WOW and thanks. You are fantastic."
Aug 2014 -- Sharon, Beavercreek, Ohio

"I just received my order and opened the Sesame Sticks with Honey. WOW! These are the best ones I have ever tasted!! I have not ordered anything I wouldn't order again. Including the Buffalo Peanuts, which are sweet and spicy too."
Aug 2014 -- Melody, Fort Knox, Kentucky

"I have been ordering mechandise online for years, but I have NEVER had anything shipped with the expediency as nuts.com Thank You, Kit"
Aug 2014 -- Dr. Kit Barker, PhD, Highlands, NC

"I hardly had a chance to hang up the phone when there is a knock at the door (Tap ,Tap ,Tap,...),the FEDEX guy standing at the door holding a box with printed puns ,one liners , advertising promotions ,email address's , all having to do with Nuts. I thought I was hallucinating , My Nuts arrived in less than 24 hours in a happy package , which carried my favorite snack in the whole world (whole nuts), in a time frame that made my day,week ,year. I have found the wholly grail of true Nut purveyors . I thanked the driver who had never seen someone go Nuts over Nuts and sent him on his way . I rushed over to my favorite seat and began to savor the roasted , delicious taste of my Israeli unsalted in the shell , seeds,. I savored the fresh taste of wholesomeness and nuttiness that I used to taste in these delicious little natures delights. For the past several years I have not found a reliable consistent source for these seeds, (size ,taste, freshness,availability). So, while reading and turning the pages of books that I have lined up to read, I enjoy the added treat and knowing where to go for my "honest to goodness",Israeli unsalted in the shell sunflower seeds. I have attempted to juggle turning pages and eating nuts for 50 plus years , I'm almost there. Thanks, Nuts.com , you have won me over .I don't want to forget to thank you for the included little gift. I might share it with my wife. Best to you ,Charles"
Aug 2014 -- CHARLES, Westbury, New York

"The fruit slices lemon I ordered were the best I have ever had. fresh and tasty. Always had trouble getting that lemon flavor with a tart tang from any place I tried to buy it. I never could get the flavor in the quantity I received now just the way I like it. Thanks a bunch"
Aug 2014 -- Daniel, PenArgyl, Pa

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"You guys are the best with the best products ever!"
Aug 2014 -- carol, joliet, il

"Ordered at 9:00 pm and somehow got it by 3 pm the next day! Great shipping speed and my order came with styrofoam insulation and cold packs to keep my chocolate from melting."
Aug 2014 -- Erin, Troy, New York

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!"
Aug 2014 -- June , Warm Springs, VA

"I was very impressed with ease of ordering, delivery and quality of candy I give you a TEN!!! Also, the little free sample was a nice bonus"
Aug 2014 -- elisabel perez, Oak Lawn, IL

"Fast delivery!! Tasty products!! Awesome box!!! Very happy consumer!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Lisa, Spring hill, FL

"The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!"
Aug 2014 -- Ken, Malvern, PA

"Great customer service, packaging was wonderful, product delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Mary, Vernon Hills, IL

"Plesase be advised that the package to the Vavases family arrived and they were delighted with the contents.....but they had to guess as to who sent it since the package did not have the sender name on it. Fortunately they guessed correctly to call and say thank you since I had been their guest a few days prior."
Aug 2014 -- Ivan , Glenview, Il

"GoLightly's sugar free toffees...yeah right. You pulling my leg? These delicious toffees cannot possibly be sugar free. I want truth in advertising! All four flavors are creamy, sticky, gooey, chewy and rich. Sugar-free? Impossible. Are you sure, nuts.com? Sugar free? Honest?"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"Everything is always super-fresh, and delivered super-fast. We truly appreciate the quality of all the nuts.com products. We're customers for life!"
Aug 2014 -- Jennifer, Brooklyn, NY

"Wow these were delivered fast! AWESOME packaging! The nuts are fabulous, very clean!"
Aug 2014 -- Kay, Lees Summit, MO

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"Dear Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy, and Cousin David (as well as staff and all associates), I just received my first shipment from your company. I was sooo excited when I saw the box had arrived and my enthusiasm was matched when I opened the box, it felt like xmas morning. Not only was I very impressed with the quality of the products and packaging, I am still overjoyed to have found your website. By far, you are the best resource for nuts, spices and hard to find ingredients. I cannot wait to taste the gun powder tea. Thanks you guys, you are the best."
Aug 2014 -- Adrienne, Fresno, Texas

"Another order from you, many, thanks. TOM"
Aug 2014 -- tom, Bronx, New York

"Everything is sooooo good! I am totally addicted to it all! Everything is always so fresh and tasty! I can't go too long without your stuff. I always have to have some on hand! It's my idea of snacking. Forget the potato chips!! I'd rather some fruit and nuts!! Keep up the good work!"
Aug 2014 -- Teresa, Freeland, PA

"They were just what I ordered plus a free pack of Almonds, they were delivered fast and on time! great place to shop!"
Aug 2014 -- Richard, Lacona, NY

"Dear Jeffrey, Nuts, and all … The package arrived at my parents home and they were delighted. We all swear that, given the nature of your communications, we are all related. Must be distant cousins. Our family tree is pecans. Thanks for the great service, look forward to ordering more in the future."
Aug 2014 -- Alicia, Dallas, Texas

"What a fantastic company to do business with. The nuts are always great and the people do a wonderful job!"
Aug 2014 -- Stephen, Lakewood Ranch, FL

"I highly recommend Nuts.com to everyone. The nuts are so fresh and stay that way since they come in a zip lock bag. We just love them. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Dorothy, Port Hope, MI

"Fastest shipping on the internet. So excited to receive the big box of goodies! All was exceptional quality and I will definitely be ordering again!"
Aug 2014 -- Lisa, w winfield, NY

"Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts"
Aug 2014 -- Brian, Woburn, MA

"Have been purchasing from nuts.com for over an year and the one guarantee I know I have is that all that I purchase is fresh. Tried snacks, nuts, sweets, baking goods so have a good diversity covered. Love the huge pistacious( you name it I have tried it and love them all!), the Mejdool dates, blister peanuts, pine nuts (with the shell on! ), Turkish delight,... You get the drift! Thanks nuts.com"
Aug 2014 -- HP, Troy, MI

"Found exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was superfast and products were fresh and secured in nutty and protective packaging. The box even had the mail carrier smiling. Order with confidence."
Aug 2014 -- Jemma, Atlanta, Ga

Showing 1 - 100 of 80,829 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb