A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Pretzels Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,510 reviews » « back to Chocolate Pretzels

Showing 1 - 100 of 159 reviews Next 59 >

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"This is the first time I order the Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels. They were fresh and are delicious. Thank you for your quality and great products."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"Yes, I got my package and have gone NUTS! All joking aside, my chocolate covered pretzels arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be more pleased with your service to the product. Thanks for a great job!"
May 2014 -- Kathryn, Lakeside, CA

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well."
May 2014 -- Megan, San Antonio, Texas

"Dark chocolate dipped pretzels are delicious. I may have to get a bigger bag when I order some more. The 1lb bag isn't going to last long around here. Colleen"
May 2014 -- Colleen, Bauxite, AR

"this is the second time I have ordered the dark chocolate pretzels and they are wonderful! I love the adorable box that they arrive in, very clever of the Nut Family!~"
Apr 2014 -- Beverly, Indiana, Evansville

"I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Pam, Barrington, IL.

"I LOVE this company!! I love the products, and the customer service is beyond wonderful....fun AND professional. And they've ruined me.....I was out and about today running errands and grabbed a bag of Flipz chocolate-covered pretzels and tossed them after eating only 2 of them. Compared to my nuts.com pretzels, they tasted so stale and bland. Love nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Peggy, Natalia, TX

"I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy W. Kirkland, Bainbridge, Georgia

"ADDICTIVE! The best :-)"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginny, Kent Island, MD

"I'm pretty sure I will be ordering these Chocolate Toffee Covered Pretzels with every order. I was a little disappointed when they were gone lol"
Jan 2014 -- Alexandria, Denton, TX

"Nuts.com has been a very pleasant buying experience. The chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. I bought some unsweetened coconut chips to try as I read about them some-where. I think I'll even get used to those! Thanks for your friendly, great service"
Jan 2014 -- Suzanne, Gobles, Michigan

"i love your chocolate covered pretzels.. can i come work for you???"
Jan 2014 -- Sidney, Washington, DC

"nuts.com is our new favorite food store. We just received our second box of goodies which came the same day it was shipped. Everything is fresh and wonderful! Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Brad and Barb, Lehighton, PA

"I placed my order on Monday afternoon and had it the next day. I couldn't believe the pound of delicious chocolate covered pretzels I received for the price. I will shop again here for future gifts."
Nov 2013 -- Mary Kay, Coatesville, Pennsylvania

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"Delicious chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels were a big hit at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the speedy delivery."
Oct 2013 -- Mary, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!"
Aug 2013 -- Jody, Cranston, RI

"I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel, Aurora, Colorado

"Today we received a crazy wonderful box from UPS! To all of our surprise it was our favorite peanut butter pretzels. I've been searching for these since my move from California. They come in the most beautiful packaging and taste fantastic! Thank you Nuts. Com!!! We're overjoyed with our snack and will definitely order again."
Jul 2013 -- Kimberly, Tyler, Texas

"Don't want to sound like I'm going overboard on this, but I am very, very, VERY pleased(!!!) with my orders! I received the Toffee-covered Pretzels, Cheese Pretzels, Chocolate-covered Pretzels, and the Butter Straw Pretzels - and ALL of them are delicious! VERY pleased. No trace of any "stale" flavor to the pretzels - everything was crisp, fresh, and terrific. The packaging is fun - the shipping, fast. I will be a return customer, for certain. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
Jul 2013 -- Victor, Rockville, MD

"I absolutely adore nuts.com. I have been buying tasty treats from you for a year or so now and I am continually recommending this amazing website to friends and family. Everything is extremely fresh, nicely packaged, and delicious, and there is such a wide variety of products. The dried strawberries, habanero beef jerky, and chocolate covered pretzels are some of my favorites. I am certainly a lifetime customer."
Jul 2013 -- Dhanya, Phoenix, AZ

"Loved the chocolate covered grahams and pretzels. My fiancee loved the dried mango and strawberry. We will definitely order again."
Jun 2013 -- Gloria

"Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order."
May 2013 -- Mike, Lebanon, pa

"By far you have the best tasting chocolate pretzels I have ever tasted. The sweet chocolate taste with just the right amount of salt has you coming back for more and more and more. They're addicting."
May 2013 -- Patrick, waxhaw, NC

"I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Bridgeport, CT

"Very happy with everything from start to finish. Nuts.com has great communication with their customers from the time you place your order until it is delivered to your doorstep. (And their shipping boxes are pretty cool too) I will be a Nuts.com customer from now on :-) Stephen S. Johnson"
Apr 2013 -- Stephen S. Johnson, Swanton, Ohio

"There is only one word, DELICIOUS!! My office went wild over the packaging before even tasting the Chocolate and yougurt covered prezels. I don't eat prezels but I tell ya those were delicious. My only regret is that I had them sent to my office thinking I would not eat any. Fast delivery also. Keep up the delicious work. I will be ordering again."
Apr 2013 -- Betty

"Really appreciate your quick delivery as well as keeping me informed when it was delivered!!!! Thanks a bunch!!!!!!!! Joyce"
Mar 2013 -- Joyce, Saratoga, Calif

"YUM!! Bought 15 lbs of these for my wedding favors and I couldn't be happier. They came within a reasonable ammount of time and tasted fresh and salty. Honestly--they are better than flipz!! Super excited to give these out as favors :)"
Mar 2013 -- Gina, Seattle, WA

"I was super excited to have received my order in only a couple of days! It was great to have a site that had everything I was looking for & at the best prices out there. I will definitely be a repeat customer - can't wait to order again! Thanks again!"
Feb 2013 -- Lynn, Pace, Florida

"Those dark chocolate covered pretzels are the best! Have to keep the bag under lock and key. Love your box too. Such enthusiasm!"
Feb 2013 -- carol, Madisonville, Louisiana

"Thank you, Extremely fast shipping and the pretzels are great. I became addicted to choc pretzels thanks to a Christmas gift from my daughter. I was unable to get more from the manuf she gave so I gave yours a try. They're a lot better ! And the other co is supposed to have won international recognition for theirs !"
Feb 2013 -- Randy, Palmyra, Pa

"I ordered a few things for my wife as a treat on her birthday and she absolutely loves them all. Chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered cashews, roasted cashews, and the mint chocolate malt balls. Delivery was extremely fast. We will be ordering lots more from you thanks so much."
Feb 2013 -- TJ, Landisville, PA

"We ordered the chocolate covered pretzels and they are absolutely wonderful. The perfect combination of sweet and salty - yum! Thank you! :)"
Feb 2013 -- Crickett, Cedar Park, TX

"Super fast delivery! Got my order in less than 2 days! Was very surprised at how big the bags were! Kids and I love the baby gummy bears! Chocalate covered pretzels are awesome! Can't wait to try the chocolate monkey trail mix. Will definitely be ordering again!"
Feb 2013 -- Michele, Billerica, MA

"I ordered two World's Finest Mixed Nuts tins for Christmas and my family members loved them! The chocolate covered pretzels are the best I've ever had! They're a fantastic value for the price. (It's my guilty pleasure with each order.) The macadamia nuts were perfect. Fresh, salty, and absolutely wonderful. I can't wait to try new items along with my favorite must-haves as well. I can't recommend nuts.com highly enough!"
Jan 2013 -- Sabrina, Phoenix, AZ

"I received a 5 lb bag of the dark chocolate covered pretzels for my 60th birthday back in August. I shared with no-one! I ordered another bag and rec'd today. They are to die for!!! Your chocolate is the best! Great service too! Mar"
Jan 2013 -- Mar

"I ordered Christmas gifts for my family. You sent me a sampler that I had to open right away. Now I can't wait for Christmas to see the looks on their faces when they taste their gifts. Your chocolate covered pretzels are FABULOUS! Wow! Your address is a keeper."
Dec 2012 -- Linda, Merritt Island, FL

"I recently purchased myself a small Christmas gift: 2lbs of the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and 1lb of the chocolate and toffee covered pretzels. The order was processed, shipped, and delivered in less than a week and the candies are delicious! Definitely a customer for life!"
Dec 2012 -- Holly N. Kelley, Vine Grove, Kentucky

"Thanks! The recipients enjoyed anything dipped in chocolate--loved the pretzels!"
Dec 2012 -- Helen

"My daughter was thrilled with the chocolate covered pretzels as well as the box they came in...thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Linda, Drums, pa

"We have received products from your company as gifts (LOVE the dark chocolate pretzels!) for several years and decided it was time to send some ourselves. Unfortunately, the budget didn't include some for us this time:-( All of the products are fresh and delicious."
Dec 2012 -- Judi, Lake Havasu, Arixona

"i am nuts about your nuts and snacks. the box is hilarious and the contents are always fresh and delicious. one day delivery!! gotta go eating chocolate pretzels."
Dec 2012 -- fred, cape may, new jersey

"I have made it a tradition to buy my roommate chocolate covered pretzels every Christmas; she just loves them and yours are the best she's eaten so far! This year I am adding, in a separate gift to her, your chocolate covered cashews. I'm sure they will be a huge hit! I'm so thrilled that I happened upon you online!! Thank you for quality treats and also the little, free sample each time!"
Dec 2012 -- Jaylene

"I am so Happy My Nutty Box full of my treats arrived ahead of time. I 'm keeping the box forever. Very creative the sweets inside. YUMM"
Dec 2012 -- William, Port Saint Lucie, Florida

"Well, that has to be the all-time record for delivery! Ordered last night and on the doorstep by noon. I just hope your product is as good as your service. I won't know until Christmas, because it is a gift. Also, your packaging is great."
Dec 2012 -- Walt, Kings Park, NY

"I have found me a nutty blast of a company. I will recommend to every and anyone. You have a customer for the rest of my nutty life!!! someone please take the bag away from me!!!"
Dec 2012 -- laverne, martinsburg, West Virginia

"We have been a loyal customer of these Nuts! for several years now. We have ordered mass quantities of their nuts, fruits and chocolate-covered manna to create gift baskets for a wide variety of our friends and colleagues. And we have ordered them for ourselves to share with friends at family gatherings and parties. The quality is always excellent and the service is unmatched. Kudos to all once again!"
Dec 2012 -- Steven, Highland Park, NJ

"Wow! That was fast! You guys are great! The only place I can find black sesame seeds! Loved the chocolate covered pretzels!"
Nov 2012 -- Linda, N.Canton Ohio

"And I just arrived home with the tins and bags to distribute these goodies! Win-win. No idea how you manage this feat, I placed the order yesterday. But you obviously have a handle on customer satisfaction. Cheers!"
Nov 2012 -- Pat, Cape May, NJ

"I love the dark chocolate covered pretzels & so did girls at work & my family. Ordered some as gifts for Xmas."
Nov 2012 -- Mary, Abingdon,Md

"I can't believe how fast I got my order. I love the toffee covered pretzels, Saving the Christmas ones for after Thanksgiving, Thanks for the surprise pretzel gift. WILL ORDER AGAIN. THANKS, LOVE THE BOX, AND PACKAGING."
Nov 2012 -- Lois, Plainville, CT

"We ordered samples after reading testimonials because we wanted to see if all the other testimonials were legit. This place is the real deal holyfield. We loved the deluxe house mix, the bar mix, the chocolate covered pretzels, the berry mix, sesame sticks garlic, and the chocolate monkey trail mix, but our favorite by far is the Mix of the Man! Order shipped quickly - nuts and fruits were large and in great shape! Once we saw and tasted this stuff - we placed our full large order immediately. Can't say enough about the quality. Thank you!"
Nov 2012 -- Renee, Plymouth, MN

"Delish!! Both dark chocolate pretzels and almonds!"
Nov 2012 -- CHRISTINA

"When I received my package I could not wait to open it. I purchased the ginger ball hard candy, and they are delicious. I can't stop eating them, I also purchased the milk choc. covered pretzels and they were good as well. I have been giving out the candy and everyone loves them, as well as referring them to you. Thanku and I love the candy. :-)"
Nov 2012 -- Nakeya, Sharon Hill, Pa

"Sooo yummy and great price too. I have been looking everywhere for Dark chocolate pretzels most only sell milk or white chocolate or yogurt covered. They delivered a whole day earlier than expected and even sent a sweet little sample of milk chocolate. I will definitely be ordering again :)"
Oct 2012 -- Michelle, Alexandria, VA

"wow, delivery was fast, the pretzels are yummy, I love the bags they are in and the box is great too, good reusable size. definitely going to order some pretzels for friends for christmas presents. Thanks"
Oct 2012 -- Lois, Plainville, Ct

"I am a dark chocolate fanatic. I just received my order and I'm impressed with the quality of the packaging, and especially the AWESOME dark chocolate pretzels! WELL DONE. I will be ordering again for sure."
Sep 2012 -- Steven, charlotte, nc

"Your fast shipping amazes me! I sent these pretzels and several other items to my boyfriend stationed in Afghanistan and they arrived in just a few weeks with everything in great condition, even the chocolate, due to the cold packs you placed in the shipment. He raved about the chocolate toffee covered pretzels and said everything tasted fresh. Thank you! He no longer has to subsist solely on military issued Meals Ready to Eat. You guys are the best!"
Aug 2012 -- Jennifer, Washington, DC

"Once again, everything was perfect and taste so fresh,and great! Fast shipping also! You had me hooked the first order:) Will be buying all my goodies from you from now on, Your the best Nuts Family! I shared some of my items with my sister and now she wants to order, hey when it's good for your body and it's so fresh and the price is great, how can you not! Thanks again, and also for the free samples, that there is so helpful:)"
Aug 2012 -- Marie Anne, reading, PA

"As usual my chocolate covered pretzels arrived safely, in perfect condition and with a surprise inside the box. Don't know how you do this but please don't ever stop!"
Jun 2012 -- Denise, Howell, NEW JERSEY

"Hi You Nutty Guys, Just got my package and dove right in. OMG! The dark chocolate pretzels are delicious!!! Haven't gotten to the chocolate orange peels yet since they are a Father's Day gift. I hope they make it until then :) The taste, expediency in delivery, and customer service is everything your web site testimonials say. Add me to your list of satisfied customers. I will definitely be back for more. Cheryl in Indiana"
Jun 2012 -- Cheryl, Indiana

"Dark chocolate pretzels for my trade show next week! They are delicious, fresh, and the best price I could find. Thanks Nuts.com. We will be doing more business together. Count on that!"
Apr 2012 -- Lori, Milwaukee, WI

"my chocolate covered prezles are out of this world. Thank you"
Mar 2012 -- moira, Stockton, Ca

"Just received my chocolate covered pretzels today. Bought both light and dark chocolate. They are excellent and friends I bought them for loved them. Will no longer buy expensive Godiva chocolate pretzels; yours are fantastic."
Mar 2012 -- Kay, Port St. Lucie, Florida

"I love your web site but better yet your chocolates are to die for.. So far I've tried your chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered malt balls and chocolate covered pecans. And thanks for the packet of pistachios...my husband goes nuts for these. Keep on doing what you're doing and I'll be ordering again soon. Sincerely, A Chocolate Nut Customer!!"
Feb 2012 -- Paula, Charleston, SC

"After having problems with the quality of unsulphured dried papaya I was getting I came across nuts.com and decided to try theirs.Well,to my delight I received my order the next day and jumped right in! Yum Yum Yum!! The natural papaya was a perfect substitute for what I used to get. The Chocolate covered pretzels and energy squares were almost all consumed before the end of the day!! I just placed my 3rd order and added on the chocolate covered peanut butter filled pretzels which are ammmmmazing!! You guys rock!! And have a loyal customer for life. Thank you!!"
Feb 2012 -- Nicole, Queens, New York

"Love these dark chocolate covered pretzels and I got the black jacks for someone special that remembered them from his childhood. I think those were a hit"
Feb 2012 -- Emily, Northville, MI

"Bought 25 bags of chocolate prezels to give out as gifts. Everyone that got them or shared them said they were the BEST they ever had. I agree, better then the ones I gotten in the the past few years. Prices was better too! I'll be buying my items from now on from NUTS.com! You have to try these, you won't be disappointed. O'yea! Fast shipping too! Thank you nuts!"
Feb 2012 -- Chuck, Yellville, Arkansas

"Thanks for these delicious treats!!! The pistachio turkish delights, chocolate pretzels, mixed nuts, and the the pistachios. They are extremely delicious. Definitely will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2012 -- Sachin, San Jose, CA

"It is amazing how fast and accurate I get my orders. Never have to worry about quality. Great job to all you nuts!"
Jan 2012 -- gail, gastonia, nc

"Wow! I put my order in and 17 hours later it was on my doorstep. As usual, the goodies I ordered (chocolate covered pretzels, dark chocolate covered ginger and whole wheat blueberry bars) taste fantabulous. I have never dealt with any company that delivers faster. It's better than going to the grocery store."
Jan 2012 -- Ken, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"I'm nuts for Nuts Online! Got my gift of chocolate covered pretzels and within 10 minutes of opening them, just had to come and order 4 pounds more! My friend was here when the package arrived. I had ordered the fruit slices for her as this is one of those "old time Christmas memories" for us... well, i cant tell you how much fun we had tasting those fruit slices and talking about the "old days"... Thank you, Thank you, thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Candice, Long Island, New York

"I was surprised on how fast I got these. I love them, they are delicious and I plan on buying more from you in the future. <3"
Nov 2011 -- Devin, Riverside, California

"I ordered a 5lb. bag of chocolate covered pretzels for my baby shower they were amazing! Thank you"
Oct 2011 -- Kristina, AZ

"Received my order today - the corn nuts are great and the chocolate and yogurt pretzels really hit the spot. I love Nuts on Line"
Sep 2011 -- Pat, Gautier, ms

""We" are now considered repeat customers at Nuts Online. After my wife and I devoured the goodies from the first order, we ordered again. Including another 5 lbs of the freshest Anise Bears we've ever had to some mints, chocolate covered pretzels and cinnamon gummies. Everything arrives super quick, well packaged and fresh. One thing we did notice was that the bags are not full of pieces and broken half's. All full pieces. Very nice. We do laugh at each other when we're eating and enjoying our goodies, "...it isn't 1 Yummy Pound anymore!" Thanks again, Sincerely, Matt M."
Sep 2011 -- Matt, Poughkeepsie, NY

"Rave reviews on the milk chocolate-covered pretzels. My team loves them!"
Aug 2011 -- Catherine, NY, NY

"I have ordered from Nutsonline for years. Their products are THE BEST!!!! The Asian snacks are super fresh and crunchy. The chocolate covered pretzels were great too!!!! I disliked a product once and they were WONDERFUL about fixing the issue."
Aug 2011 -- Tim, Racine, WI

"absolutely delightful experience. I will do this again. Thanks guys!"
Jul 2011 -- androneth, brooklyn, ny

"Great, super fast service! Items delivered were exactly as pictured. The entire process was pleasant and easy. I highly recommend this site for all your party and candy needs and wants."
May 2011 -- Lori, Elkton, MD

"As usual, flawless, timely delivery. Much Aloha to you and your company!"
May 2011 -- Del, Hilo, HI

"Pretzels arrived in good shape. Very good. Thanks."
May 2011 -- William, Walla Walla, Wa.

"I ordered 2 one pound bags of the Chocolate covered pretzels -- Good thing I ordered two because my fiance and I are both all over them!!!! I also ordered the chocolate covered cake batter & cookie dough -- yet to try the cookie dough but I'm looking forward to it! Awesome products!"
Apr 2011 -- Brittany, Pittsgrove, NJ

"The chocolate covered pretzels I purchased were great and so was the packaging. I received my package right on time and I would consider this company for other future events and recommend you to friends. Thanks to you all!"
Apr 2011 -- Tonya, Research Triangle Park, NC

"This is my first time ordering from NutsOnline and i have to say im very pleased. I placed my order on Tuesday and received it the next day. Wow! Not only was my order delivered in a timely matter, but when i opened the package and tasted the chocolate covered pretzels, i wanted to die! So fresh and so yummy. I just may have to hide these from my teenage boys cause I knows if they get their hands on them, they will be gone in ten minutes. Thank you for having wonderful delivery and making an outstanding product. I will be back for more."
Mar 2011 -- adrienne, south setauket, ny

"Thank you so much! My order arrived so much faster than I expected. Everything was delicious. I will definitely be a customer again."
Mar 2011 -- Patti, CT

"I first received the chocolate covered pretzels as a gift in our office and we all loved them. I had been saying for weeks that I wanted to order some for my family and I am so glad I did. I was surprised at the quick turn around and fast shipment. I ordered on a wednesday and got them on a thursday! I was so happy to receive my chocolate covered pretzels! My family and I truly enjoy them. Most of all I am extremely content with the way you conduct business. Constant communication and making it personal with a follow -up email once I received my shipment, it definitely made me feel like I was a great friend. Thank you again for the delicious pretzels and for your amazing customer service!!"
Mar 2011 -- Barbara, CT

"the maccaroons are absolutely wonderful. Chocolte pretzels are too; I will most DEFINITELY order from you again. Thanks! You put a smile on my face ;)"
Mar 2011 -- Pat, Lawton, OK

"Chocolate covered graham crackers - there truly should be a law against anything that tastes this yummy! Follow the crahams up with pretzels and you have a double threat to sanity. Is a double yummy possible?"
Mar 2011 -- DONNA, Oak Lawn, Il

"Your company and products are great! This is my second order this month. My boys are fighting over the chocolate and yogart covered pretzels. My favorite so far is the 12 flavor gummi bears (so far). Thanks for the great service!"
Mar 2011 -- Peggy

"Thanks, nutsonline! My order arrived a day faster than expected and the packaging of the individual items was outstanding. I'll be back. Mike"
Mar 2011 -- Mike, Healdsburg, CA

"Great Stuff..Great Price..Great Service."
Mar 2011 -- Grizbear, Lansdale, PA

"Really prompt delivery. These folks are outstanding. And their products are exceptional. Fresh and delicious."
Feb 2011 -- John, Wantagh, NY

"Amazingly delicious. The chocolate was of great quality and the pretzels were crispy and delicious. Not to mention the insanely fast shipping."
Feb 2011 -- Michael, Belleville, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 159 reviews Next 59 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Dec 18.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Christmas Hershey Kisses Christmas Hershey Kisses
$6.99/lb