Non-Traditional Easter Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,052 reviews » « back to Non-Traditional Easter Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 617 reviews Next 100 >

"My hubby orders from nuts.com all the time! This is our go to company for nuts. We were delighted with the Spring Pretzels! We'll have to order these before Spring is over! Give these a shot, you'll be happy you did!!"
Apr 2014 -- Yan Wolf, Plantation , Florida

"The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!"
Apr 2014 -- Enid, Long Beach, MS

"Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!"
Apr 2014 -- Carol Ann, McDonald, OH

"These pretzels ROCK! They are so delicious it's hard to walk away from the bag. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Amy, Broomfield, CO

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"Those spring yogurt pretzels are amazing! So yummy! Your shop offers so many great ideas for a fun, unique Easter basket !"
Apr 2014 -- Sue, Waverly, Ny

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Pam, Barrington, IL.

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

"I LOVE this company!! I love the products, and the customer service is beyond wonderful....fun AND professional. And they've ruined me.....I was out and about today running errands and grabbed a bag of Flipz chocolate-covered pretzels and tossed them after eating only 2 of them. Compared to my nuts.com pretzels, they tasted so stale and bland. Love nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Peggy, Natalia, TX

"I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy W. Kirkland, Bainbridge, Georgia

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Chesterfield, VA

"I have not tasted all the goodies yet, but I was blown away by the delivery. I received my stuff w/in 48 hours of ordering, and when the UPS guy handed me the box he said, I don't know what's in here, but it looks like fun. We passed the box around for 20 minutes before opening it. All the cute messages and characters on the outside let me know there was greatness inside. Indeed, there was. My favorite thus far is the espresso bean mix -- opening the bag reminded me of dipping into a mixed bag of jellybeans -- who knew espresso beans could be covered in so many different varieties and textures of chocolate? They are yummy. And thanks for the samples -- I will definitely be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"got my order fast and it's grate, this was the first time to get mint covered expresso beans they are to die for. will order more soon thank's"
Feb 2014 -- troy, noblesville, in

"Purchased the dark chocolate espresso beans and they are fantastic. Your company has really great products and very fast delivery. Will purchase again and tell my friends about your web site. Thanks for the super product and quick delivery."
Feb 2014 -- Billy, Grove Hill, AL

"ADDICTIVE! The best :-)"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"the NY espresso mix is awesome!! can anything this great be legal?!"
Feb 2014 -- mark, sacramento, ca

"Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginny, Kent Island, MD

"I just love your NY Chocolate Covered Espresso beans! I bought some as a gift for someone, and of course I had to get myself some too! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a small bag of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso beans as a "thank-you" in the package! I will be a repeat customer for certain!"
Feb 2014 -- Patricia, Rochester, NY

"Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"Love chocolate covered espresso beans!"
Feb 2014 -- kali , north branch , mn

"As I sit here munching on my chocolate covered coffee beans, I am writing you to let you know I have already started spreading the word about your website…..Y'all are fabulous !"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Knoxville, TN

"I'm pretty sure I will be ordering these Chocolate Toffee Covered Pretzels with every order. I was a little disappointed when they were gone lol"
Jan 2014 -- Alexandria, Denton, TX

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I've been searching for chocolate covered coffee beans FOREVER, So excited to have found them at such a great price and they are DELICIOUS!! Definitely letting everyone know about this site!"
Jan 2014 -- Cassandra, North branch, Mn

"Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs"
Jan 2014 -- Tami , Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio

"My chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious! I use them as a pick-me-up during marathon training and during the actual race. I will order again! Btw, the ship box is so cute!"
Jan 2014 -- Teresa, Manila, AR

"Nuts.com has been a very pleasant buying experience. The chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. I bought some unsweetened coconut chips to try as I read about them some-where. I think I'll even get used to those! Thanks for your friendly, great service"
Jan 2014 -- Suzanne, Gobles, Michigan

"Yes I did receive my order today as promised! Right now I'm loving my milk chocolate covered express beans!! As for the nuts I've placed on a high protein diet and looking for a healthy alternate snake food! I just love pistachios!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jennifer, Liberty, MO

"Raspberry yogurt pretzels have a great flavor! You can definitely taste the raspberry, but it's not overpowering. Be sure to keep the zipper bag sealed, because they can go stale. We bought these for a candy buffet, and they by far took up the most space. 1 lb. of these were equivalent to 2 lbs. of any of the denser candy we bought. We didn't mind having leftovers, but thought others might like to know :)"
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"My first order arrived and I am so happy with everything that I purchased.The NY espresso mix coffee beans are so good. I was happy to find sorghum syrup it is not something we can get up north. My order also shipped so fast!!!! you guys rock!!"
Jan 2014 -- stephanie, williston, VT

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"dark chocolate covered espresso beans are SUPER! LOVE!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Mckinney, Tx

"i love your chocolate covered pretzels.. can i come work for you???"
Jan 2014 -- Sidney, Washington, DC

"Ooh, ooh, ooh, got our awesome package this morning(at light speed too, I might add!), and am thrilled with everything! This time I decided to try a sample package of the famed chocolate covered espresso beans and they are out of this world good! Plans have already begun for the next order from your company that includes a whole pound of these little chocolate gems!"
Jan 2014 -- Kelsie

"I ordered these as a gift, and they were an instant favorite. Thank you as always for the fantastic service and delicious snacks."
Dec 2013 -- Amelia, Fayetteville, GA

"nuts.com is our new favorite food store. We just received our second box of goodies which came the same day it was shipped. Everything is fresh and wonderful! Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Brad and Barb, Lehighton, PA

"The dark chocolate covered expresso beans are wonderful!!! Gonna mix some with roasted peanuts."
Dec 2013 -- Gordon, Lakeview, Arkansas

"I absolutely love the NY mix espresso beans! I received some for my birthday and am giving some bags as gifts! The packaging is nice and I love the free sample that comes with your order."
Dec 2013 -- Melissa, Knoxville, Tennessee

"The shipping is prompt and the products are amazing. I ordered the chocolate covered espresso beans for my husband and he loved them!"
Dec 2013 -- Jamie, Nutley, NJ

"I placed my order on Monday afternoon and had it the next day. I couldn't believe the pound of delicious chocolate covered pretzels I received for the price. I will shop again here for future gifts."
Nov 2013 -- Mary Kay, Coatesville, Pennsylvania

"Great product, great service! Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Treva, Tallahassee, FL

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Maria, Cookeville, TN

"I received my order in only two days and I didn't have to pay any extra than normal shipping yall were just that fast! My order was shipped with such care and the candy and pretzels tasted amazing!! Prices were the best I found and I have just recommend many more people that plan on ordering soon!!"
Nov 2013 -- Amber, mcqueeney, tx

"I love your company. I recently opened a coffee shop called The Bean. I hand out your chocolate covered espresso beans with every drink. People love them and often ask where I get the beans, I always tell them Nuts.com. Thank you for being such a fun company! I look forward to ordering from you for a long time. Leah"
Oct 2013 -- Leah, Luverne, MN

"I received my package today!!!! I love the cinnamon yogurt pretzels and the dried fruit. This was a cross-country delivery and everything I ordered was fresh. Looking forward to the holidays to order the fudge."
Oct 2013 -- Joseph, Puyallup, WA

"Delicious chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels were a big hit at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the speedy delivery."
Oct 2013 -- Mary, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"I received my package before 10am! Awesome dark chocolate covered espresso beans. I was worried I wouldn't be able to get them when I moved here from Arkansas a month ago. And then to get them in less than 24 hours of ordering - I am so thrilled! I will be a regular customer for sure. Thank You again."
Sep 2013 -- Kimberly, Flanders, NJ

"I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!"
Aug 2013 -- Jody , Cranston, RI

"Order was perfect! I bough chocolate covered espresso beans for my wedding favors, and they shipped right on time, and came with cooling gel packs to keep them from melting. I loved the little sample that came with it! Super cute shipping box, by the way."
Aug 2013 -- Heather, Winter Garden, FL

"Thanks! You are the best! My dark chocolate-covered espresso beans are delicious, and the packaging ensured their safe arrival (which was also very prompt). I am keeping the box it came in because it made me smile."
Aug 2013 -- Jenn, Washington, DC

"MOST AMAZING ESPRESSO BEANS EVER!!!!!! I cannot say enough about how amazing the white chocolate and mint chocolate beans are. So pleased to see the heat resistant packaging, the beans did not even melt. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2013 -- Melissa , Gardena, California

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Kim, Camarillo, California

"I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel, Aurora, Colorado

"Absolutely love your dark chocolate covered expresso beans. In fact, they have become an addiction. PLEASE don't ever stop carrying them!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Joy, Smith River, Ca

"The chocolate covered espresso beans were delivered and were perfect!! Thanks for taking the time to put the cold packs in the boxes to insure the chocolate would not melt. They are amazing1"
Aug 2013 -- Vicki Harry, Holly Springs, NC

"Order of jumbo dates and chocolate covered espresso beans arrived. Dates are unbelievable! So delicious and everything came packed in a chilled box to prevent melting! Also got a free sample of tummy apricots. I LOVE THIS COMPANY!"
Jul 2013 -- Gail Dolphin, Swansboro, North Carolina

"I ordered the NY Espresso Mix when my husband came home from work telling me about how good they were when one of his co-workers shared some of his and they are delicious!!!! They were so good that when I shared them with his grandmother she immediately set out to buy three bags herself as gifts! I also ordered the Veggie Chips and fell in love with those too! I also received a free sample of the Berry Mix and his grandmother is a huge fan of strawberries and she says they were the best she'd ever eaten!! Would definitely buy all three products again and try some new ones as well!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Lauren, Lewisburg, TN

"I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!"
Jul 2013 -- debby, russell springs, ky

"Today we received a crazy wonderful box from UPS! To all of our surprise it was our favorite peanut butter pretzels. I've been searching for these since my move from California. They come in the most beautiful packaging and taste fantastic! Thank you Nuts. Com!!! We're overjoyed with our snack and will definitely order again."
Jul 2013 -- Kimberly , Tyler , Texas

"Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!"
Jul 2013 -- shelly, Kahului, hi

"UNREAL! These are addicting. The beans are great, and the chocolate flavors are so awesome! I love the NY mix so you are surprised every time you put your hand in the bag!"
Jul 2013 -- Dave, Evansville, IN

"Wow! I was surprised how quickly my order got to me. I placed the order late Thursday night and it was at my door by noon the next day- awesome! The products are wonderful- I love the smooth taste of the matcha and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans are so good. I will definitely order from from nuts.com again. I am in love with your business and products :)"
Jul 2013 -- Berenice , Andrews AFB, MD

"Wow, got the box super fast and it was packed well. The dark chocolate covered espresso beans are great. I appreciate the free sample of cc almonds as well. I will be back for sure and would recommend nuts.com to anyone."
Jul 2013 -- William Garthe, Peru, Illinois

"Don't want to sound like I'm going overboard on this, but I am very, very, VERY pleased(!!!) with my orders! I received the Toffee-covered Pretzels, Cheese Pretzels, Chocolate-covered Pretzels, and the Butter Straw Pretzels - and ALL of them are delicious! VERY pleased. No trace of any "stale" flavor to the pretzels - everything was crisp, fresh, and terrific. The packaging is fun - the shipping, fast. I will be a return customer, for certain. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
Jul 2013 -- Victor, Rockville, MD

"I absolutely adore nuts.com. I have been buying tasty treats from you for a year or so now and I am continually recommending this amazing website to friends and family. Everything is extremely fresh, nicely packaged, and delicious, and there is such a wide variety of products. The dried strawberries, habanero beef jerky, and chocolate covered pretzels are some of my favorites. I am certainly a lifetime customer."
Jul 2013 -- Dhanya, Phoenix, AZ

"Amazing Flavor it's like a Frappe party in my mouth. I Love your products everything I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times. Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"In a word.... WONDERFUL!"
Jul 2013 -- Eileen, Brick , NJ

"The dark chocolate coffee beans arrived today and we had to tear the package open and test them. THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!!!! Thanks for the something extra = almonds. They were delicious also. Will definitely reorder the beans when these are gone. (which should be soon)"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Quitman, AR

"Fast shipping, correct up to date. The coffee beans in chocolate taste great the beans are nice and crispy not to hard just perfect. Thank you"
Jun 2013 -- Ines, Brooklyn, NY

"I had a teacher who always had these in her desk and she always gave me some. well she retired the other day and when she did I sent her a card and the reply was a letter with a pound of these and they are the most delightful thing and so much caffeine in so little amount!!!"
Jun 2013 -- William W., Cushing, Maine

"Since the army relocated my family to nowhere Kansas it's been hard to find good espresso beans covered in chocolate! We had no choice but to go online in our search... After reading a few reviews we decided to give y'all a try and: SUCCESS! Considering the heat I had my doubts but they arrived with no issues, and a few cold packs!! Now we're enjoying the yum yums! Tyty"
Jun 2013 -- Adam, Junction city , Ks

"Wow - I ordered around 7 PM yesterday and it was waiting for me when I got home from work today. Under 22 hours, order to delivery!! Thanks to Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffery!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Tina, Pennsylvania

"All I have to say is that, they are really good. We will be ordering more in the future. Thanks, Darla"
Jun 2013 -- Darla, Whitwell, TN

"This is the second time I bought from you guys. i got yogurt pretzels the first time and this time I got your Neapolitan pretzels , all I want to say ,is ya got me for life!!!!!! Cause these pretzels are YUM ,with 3 M's !!!. . Thank you."
Jun 2013 -- John, Houghton, NY

"Loved the chocolate covered grahams and pretzels. My fiancee loved the dried mango and strawberry. We will definitely order again."
Jun 2013 -- Gloria

"I'm newly in love with Nuts.com!!! Receiving my order has MADE MY DAY! Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Haley, Boston, MA

"You shipped faster than a speeding bullet. Although the beans are destined to be suspended in coffee ice cream we tasted them and they were every bit as good as we hoped they would be. And yes, you guys are truly nuts."
May 2013 -- Karen, Providence, Rhode Island

"Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order."
May 2013 -- Mike, Lebanon, pa

"Love, the chocolate covered espresso beans! Super fast delivery!!! I will def order again, also thanks for the sample of the dark choc."
May 2013 -- Gina, Evansville, In.

"By far you have the best tasting chocolate pretzels I have ever tasted. The sweet chocolate taste with just the right amount of salt has you coming back for more and more and more. They're addicting."
May 2013 -- Patrick, waxhaw, NC

"I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Bridgeport, CT

"The white chocolate covered espresso beans are amazing and the Jordan almonds are OMG oh so good!!!!"
May 2013 -- Katherine, Oak harbor, Wa

"My now Husband and I are delighted to find a unique and flavorful gift for our wedding guests. The NY Espresso Bean mixture was a hit and had the added benefit of giving our guests a little boost later in the evening. They were delicious and left people asking for more."
May 2013 -- Jes, Evansville, WI

"Are you kidding me? I ordered Sunday night and my nuts arrive the next day before 5pm???!?! You guys are nuts!!!!!! Thanks for the super dooper hyper speed delivery! Love you guys! Will recommend you to EVERYONE !!"
May 2013 -- Adele Frost, Middletown, Ct

"Love the coffee beans and the veggie chips. I'm sure I will be ordering again soon. I saw lots of things I could buy for people that I never know what to get."
May 2013 -- Martha, Mechanicsburg, Ohio

"Just received my first shipment yesterday! I ordered corn nuts, chocolate covered coffee beans, and bee pollen. Also got a bonus; veggie chips :) So far, the coffee beans and corn nuts are completely addicting, and I can't wait to try the veggie chips. I know the bee pollen will be great in my morning smoothies! Thanks nuts! Great products and unbelievable delivery time! Robin"
Apr 2013 -- Robin, Raleigh, NC

"I bought 5 pounds of the dark chocolate espresso beans so i could eat some and take the rest to work at a Chevrolet dealership for my sales staff to enjoy throughout a busy saturday of work. My 14 salespeople and 5-6 managers thoroughly enjoyed almost all of them. They couldn't put them down and thanked me over and over for bringing them in. I've definitely got nuts.com more customers, thanks for making great products."
Apr 2013 -- Mike Lincoln, York, PA

"Fantastic selection, great prices,quick delivery!!! Grandaughter will be soooooo happy I finally found chocolate covered expresso beans. Been searching for them for quite awhile. Thank you!!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- fran, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"The dark chocolate covered espresso beans far exceeded our expectations. They arrived expeditiously and looked yummy. Best of all, they tasted delicious. Thanks."
Apr 2013 -- Peggy, Hales corners, Wi

"Very happy with everything from start to finish. Nuts.com has great communication with their customers from the time you place your order until it is delivered to your doorstep. (And their shipping boxes are pretty cool too) I will be a Nuts.com customer from now on :-) Stephen S. Johnson"
Apr 2013 -- Stephen S. Johnson, Swanton, Ohio

"I ordered cinnamon yogurt pretzels, strawberry yogurt pretzels, and yellow and green sixlets on Tuesday and I received them on Wednesday!! The candy if for my sister in laws baby shower and they are fresh and look very tasty! The cinnamon yogurt pretzels are for my boyfriend and they taste like cinnamon buns!! I will order from your company again and again!"
Apr 2013 -- Maigan

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans are a big hit with friends with everyone saying "Those are SO good!""
Apr 2013 -- Tim, New Ulm, MN

"Chocolate espresso beans are excellent. Website, processing and delivery unsurpassed!"
Apr 2013 -- Mitzi, Elmore City, OK

"Very tasty, would order again."
Apr 2013 -- Natalie, Baltimore, Md

Showing 1 - 100 of 617 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb