Traditional Easter Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,880 reviews » « back to Traditional Easter Candy

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 reviews

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"Great Job!! I have been officially wowed by your product. Poppy Sol, taught you all well. His energy lives on in all of you. I liked the resealable bags, and the Super Fast Delivery. Your team is the real deal. You are now my #1 Customer Service Team. I would like to tell anyone, to run to this company, they truly love their customers,As Poppy Sol would. Thanks Again!! Great Job!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Ernie, Elmira,N.Y.

"Wonderful, wonderful. Excellent service, fast delivery and the packaging is superb! I highly recommend this store and will most certainly be back to order again! Thanks for everything!"
Dec 2013 -- Sandy, Marmarth, ND

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Bridgeport, CT

"Oh wow, I couldn't get my order faster if I drove myself. The gummy candies, bunnies, flowers and the butterflies are huge and delicious. Your service and products are outstanding. Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Belle Mead, New Jersey (NJ)

"Will open my package at Easter.. If I open it now there will be none left by Easter. Thank you and Happy Easter! From one nut to another."
Mar 2013 -- Paula, Ruther glen, Va

"I ordered some candy for my daughter for Easter and from the time I placed the order to the delivery itself less than 24 hours went by. What a wonderful experience and a wonderful company!!!!!!!!!!! I definitely plan on ordering from nuts.com in the future. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Melissa J Barger, Killeen, TX

"I tell everyone I know about how fantastic Nuts.com is! Everything I have ever ordered has arrived fresh and delicious. Most of the time when I place an order it arrives the very next day. Now that's service! The prices are reasonable and Nuts.com can consider me a customer for life!"
Mar 2013 -- Christine, Westfield, MA

"Thanks. It's great and delicious. I like it."
Feb 2013 -- melanie, cayey, puerto rico

"I ordered the bunny gummies, cashews, chia seeds, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, I had to taste them all and they are unbelievable. Much better than what you get in the store. I will be ordering again. Glad I found your site."
Apr 2012 -- Diane, Pittsburgh, PA

"My order came quickly as always! I ordered some brain gummy candy and flower gummy candy for my niece's Plants vs Zombies birthday party! They're perfect for little goody bags. The gummies have wonderful color and are nice and soft. Nothing worse than a stale gummy! Thanks, NutsOnline for helping me be the FUN aunt. :D"
Nov 2011 -- Amberleigh, Lake City, Mi

"Thanks ever so much. Order received and is yummy! It amazes me how well organized your company is and it is very impressive. Happy Holiday. Mary Ann"
Jun 2011 -- Mary Ann, Toledo, OH

"NUTSONLINE is the hands down best business on the internet. The products are spectacular and the ordering is simple with excellent follow-up communication. MY FAMILY'S FAVORITE--we anxiously watch for our UPS man on our Nutsonline delivery days"
Jun 2011 -- Debbie, Louisburg, KS

"I have ordered from you several times and never cease to be amazed at the speed with which you process an order. I have also been delighted with the quality of your products. I have never been disappointed with anything."
Jun 2011 -- Georgia, Saint Ann, MO

"uummmm ummm sorry typing with my mouth full,jerry and the gang are great at finding my childhood candy they have things i haven't seen in years and i've discovered new treats that are going to be new favorites to pass on to friends"
Apr 2011 -- johnathan, HARRISBURG, PA

"Still the best! and now my coworkers/staff know it too! This most recent order was delivered right to my office for a much needed 'pick-me up' in the middle of a very stressful week - and boy, is everyone enjoying it! Super fast, super yummy..Thank you!!"
Apr 2011 -- Bridgette M Ashmore

"Thank you for the prompt delivery. Easter is going to be very tasty and we can sneak a little something healthy in the basket too!!"
Apr 2011 -- Amy, Indiana

"TY, for your fast service. As always everything is fresh and tasty. You have a lifetime customer!"
Apr 2011 -- Cindy, Rochester, NY

"Just received your shipment this am. Prompt well packed and AS USUAL fresh and yummy. My Easter baskets are ready to be packed (I don't think that I forgot anything or anybody). The Easter yogurt pretzels should be a different treat this year. By the way, the peppermint tea is really GOOD. You will be getting more orders from me, when I get ready to do me holiday baking this fall - your nuts and dried fruit are the best. I did recommend you to my sister in Maryland, don't know if she got anything yet."
Apr 2011 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"Dear Nutsonline, Thank you so much for getting the Easter basket I ordered for my daughter in Hawaii there so quickly! She was quite thrilled with it and hopes we'll send more in the future. Maybe someone will send me one someday! Thanks for having great customer service! It's appreciated by all! Best wishes!"
Apr 2011 -- Laura, CT

"I LOVE your products and will order from you again and again!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Joy, Coatesville, PA

"Shipping was right on time. The quality of nuts and other things I bought were excellent. Thank you"
Apr 2011 -- Amara, Oakland, CA

"great website, great prices, fast delivery! wonderful customer service :) i am nuts for you :)"
Apr 2011 -- kimberley, newport news, va

"Placed my order on Monday, and received it on Tuesday. The Bunny Gummies are fresh and fantastic. I'll be placing another order for Easter!"
Mar 2011 -- Bernie, Allentown, PA

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Aug 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99