A family business since 1929

Read our story

Hot Chocolate & Cappuccino Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Hot Chocolate & Cappuccino

Showing 1 - 76 of 76 reviews

"what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times."
Aug 2014 -- margaret, camilla, ga

"I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life."
Feb 2014 -- Mary, staten island, ny

"This is a very delight especially after babysitting all day. I will be ordering this and more in the near future."
Jan 2014 -- Mary, Lemont, Illinois

"Came very quick, am anxious to try it, from reading others testimonials, shall enjoy the French vanilla cappuccino very much. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Shayla, Owasso, Oklahoma

"White hot chocolate, I have never heard of it let alone tasted it. My daughter made it for me, I cautiously put it to my lips to have a sip and it was wonderful. Santa could even drink it without staining his beard and moustache:). Even if you are not fond of the white chocolate bunnies an candy at Easter, you have to give it a try, it really is good."
Jan 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Gave it to my daughter for a Christmas gift. She said it was delicious! We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- kathy, racine, wis

"the shipment can in faster than expected and more delicious than it looked in pictures. My son loves white hot chocolate and was very pleased it's all for him, since his dad does not drink hot chocolate and I don't like white chocolate. All the items were very tasty. Thank you for great service and great snacks. ;o)"
Dec 2013 -- Mariane, Oak Park, MI

"I enjoyed all of your incredible goodies I received from your website.The hot chocolate is delicious, the cashews, sunflower seeds, dried apricots are exceptional. I'm very happy I've found your website. Thank you for your next day delivery. I got excited when I found my order. June RI"
Dec 2013 -- june, pawtucket, Rhode Island

"Got it. Thanks for promptness. The products are wonderful. Dark chocolate mmmmmmmmmmm good!"
Dec 2013 -- Abner, Houston, Texas

"Received my first order today of the white hot chocolate. Wonderful. Will be ordering more."
Dec 2013 -- Dora, Sweetwater, Tx

"OMG, I love my French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC) I have a new BFF - Nuts.Com French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC)!!! Dallas has been under a weather advisory for the last 4 days/ Freezing Temps and Ice.....No worries been curled up with my FVC from Nuts.Com....Simply the best!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Tonnea Williams, Dallas, Texas

"You are so fast! This is my 4th order of hibiscus flowers. I really love what they do for my blood pressure. I tried the white hot chocolate mix and it's great. Thanks for the figs. They taste great."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Lacey, WA

"I love the white hot chocolate. The Brazil nuts were awesome. Getting ready to make another order already."
Dec 2013 -- Keisha Jones, Warrenton, NC

"Not only is the delivery speedy, but this mix is amazing!! I'm never going to a coffee shop for cappuccino again! Great, quality product!"
Nov 2013 -- Caroline, New Fairfield, Connecticut

"Making gifts at my work for clients and I needed assistance regarding the measurements I called Nuts and they were very helpful! When the package came the box had all kinds of writing with cute sayings and the packages of the items were adorable!!! Their personal touch makes you feel like part of the family. Thanks Nuts for putting a smile on my face! It sure is refreshing to get great customer service these days and I will be using you again and again. You made me Happy Happy Happy!!! :))"
Oct 2013 -- Renee, Palos Park, IL

"First off, I loved the box my goodies arrived in! Set it out for everyone to read. The packaging that my white hot chocolate was in was yet another bonus! So clever. It also tastes WONDERFUL! I had to order more as gifts, both for the unique packaging and for the great taste! Everything made us smile!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Chehalis, WA

"My Mother-in-law absolutely LOVES your Vanilla Hot Cocoa. She's tried others but none match up! Thanks!♥ PS I tell everyone to check out NUTS.com what a great site!"
Jul 2013 -- Diana, Lincoln, Maine

"Best french vanilla hot chocolate I have found since Hershey's quit making theirs. I had almost given up but am so so glad I tried yours. I give you 10 stars! You earned it. I will definitely be a repeat customer & will spread the word. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Irene, wolf point, mt

"What can I say? Other than I'm so happy I came across Nuts.com!! I didn't even panic when I was running low on banana chips, the shipping is that fast. I'm practically opening the box as I get in the door. And the box...it just makes me smile when I see it, (my neighbors too!) Today was like Christmas. banana chips, salt and vinegar kale, dark chocolate hot cocoa, dried kiwi, and more. Thank you for your awesome products and your phenomenal shipping! I will continue to shop and spread the word."
Apr 2013 -- Lori, Nedrow, NY

"received fast -earlier than expected. I am now drinking the French Vanilla and it is good"
Apr 2013 -- Barbara, Milton, WV

"My daughter is always swearing by Starbucks white hot chocolate and always saying she wish she could make some at home. So I went on the website to surprise her by ordering some. There were a few websites but I decided to give Nuts.com a try after reading the reviews. Not only was I pleasantly surprised with the prompt delivery but also, the taste was oh so good and most of all when I presented her with the bag, you would have thought I'd given honey..she was elated., especially with the taste! Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Athens, Ga.

"i love ALL the products, shipping is extremely quick (especially to Hawaii) and snacks are deeeelish. First time ordering kale chips and white hot chocolate..yummy! My fave is the whole wheat raspberry bars."
Mar 2013 -- Kuilani, Kaunakakai, Hawaii

"I just received my order. I got here pretty quick so I'm happy! I'm eating the goji berries now. It's my first time to eat them and I like them because they're chewy but not too sweet like a raisin. The dark hot chocolate is wonderful too. I also ordered a sample of black licorice for my sister but now I'm wondering if she will get it! Thanks for the good stuff!"
Mar 2013 -- Leesa, Norwalk, Ca

"Love this stuff! As usual, the delivery service is exceptional! I am a big fan of this family business. If I want top quality stuff, I know exactly where to go. Nuts.com! You guys Rock!"
Feb 2013 -- Shell, Arlington, TX

"every time I order something I am very satisfied. The shipment is unbelievable fast......I love nuts.com"
Feb 2013 -- Elvi, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Received my package today Love the box it came in. Have tried one of the figs and the hot choc all I can say is wow what a flavor and it filled me up Can't wait to tried the rest of the stuff I ordered"
Feb 2013 -- Bessie, Marion, Ohio

"I love everything I ordered - and I just ordered my pretzels, caramel bits, and cappuccino mx two days ago! I can't wait to munch on my pretzels (before the kids take them) and make turtle cookies. Oh yeah I said it... And drink a cappuccino"
Jan 2013 -- Leon, Chicago, Il

"Ordered white and dark chocolate drink mixes on Monday, they arrived on Tuesday. Tried them both tonight and they are absolutely wonderful. I'm sure we'll be ordering more products from Nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- robert

"delivered really fast. very fresh products, delicious. I will be back for sure again and again. Great service overall Five Stars. Thank you"
Jan 2013 -- Maria, San Jose, CA

"received my order one day before it was supposed to be delivered? very happy with everything i ordered and they added a little pick me up snack. I wish everyone had this good customer service too was notified via email that it had been delivered. the truck was right down the street.. I will be ordering again."
Jan 2013 -- phil, chicago, IL

"This is my second shipment of spirulina and I am trying chlorella for the first time. I am looking forward to the additional health benefits chlorella promises! The dark hot chocolate is my reward for taking better care :) Once again the next day service is impressive and I'm curious to try your gift of goji berries. I'm spreading the word!!"
Jan 2013 -- Kelly, philadelphia, PA

"I received the hot chocoolate made a cup and it was very soothing."
Dec 2012 -- Anita

"WOW...Fast Shipping! Just tasted the Cappuccino and I Love it! And the stuff you write on your boxes make it such a fun transaction. It makes it so much more personal. What a family of joy you must be. Please feel free to send me any specials you have on the French Vanilla Cappuccino...I am quite a drinker. LOL"
Dec 2012 -- Pat, Kasota, MN

"The product arrived amazingly fast and tastes amazing! I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to any of my friends and will definitely be ordering from them in the future."
Dec 2012 -- Janice, Toledo, OH

"i ordered dark hot chocolate and dark chocolate covered orange peel, for my fathers birthday. the shipment came within a few days (before the estimated time of arrival) and the packaging was done well and it was verry cute. i was sent a sample of the energy squares, which were amazing they really made a difference and tasted great. my father enjoyed his gifts very much. these products are great and the people who run this are great as well. defiantly going to be a frequent costumer. THANKS NUTS.COM!!"
Dec 2012 -- Rachel, Sussex, Wisconsin

"I love your website! Great products you can't find elsewhere and the best quality and prices along with fast and very reasonable shipping! Thanks so much!"
Dec 2012 -- Amanda, Columbus, OH

"Merry Christmas all !!! I just received my order and I am so pleased not only with the service but more important with the quality. I have been searching for several years for white hot chocolate mix that not only is affordable but of the high quality and fantastic taste that your mix brings. It is so great that I will be giving some to my grandchildren with their Christmas gift. The figs and dried strawberries I am keeping for myself. Merry Christmas to me !! Thank you so much for the dates you included. I've already eaten them. It is great to find an honest and family centered company. Keep up the good work. Thanks again Pam"
Dec 2012 -- Pamela

"I love your products. Aaawwwesome!!!!!!! Will be hearing from me again. Do you have a catalog of all the products you have if so i would love to purchase one. Again thanks for your good goodies!!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Cindy, Milford, De

"just made my first cup of dark hot chocolate using warm milk. talk about a decadent drink... this just made my evening. cant find a dark chocolate mix near me thats this good. your my new go to site for my special treats. love u NUTS.com"
Oct 2012 -- Tiffany, Latham, NY

"I NEVER leave feedback on the web EVER-Nuts.com earned the best-because they sent the best-Just buy what you desire! Quality: excellent on every item. Fudge:creamy and rich-no grit taste-highest grade ingredients. Tea: luxury in a cup. Hot chocolates and warm coffee mixes-yummy. Delivery-as promised-well worth the price. Packing of products-excellent, indulge yourself you won't regreat your choices."
Oct 2012 -- YYGEE

"I'm allergic to caffeine so chocolate is out... I love that you're white hot chocolate is reasonable from a caloric perspective, comforting, yummy, aromatic and not obnoxiously sweet. I was looking for a substitution and got a real beverage. Thank you! PS I neeeever write reviews. Especially not the same day I get a package, so please feel special :-)"
Sep 2012 -- Dani, Lumberton, Nj

"I love white hot chocolate and have been searching for almost a year for some place that sells something better than a sugar mix I could find at a major chocolate company. I just got the chocolate and from the look and smell I can tell it is a great product."
Apr 2012 -- Tenial, Warren, RI

"You nuts are the best. Your products are outstanding and delicious. I just received my second order of new items I selected and they are all FANTASTIC. I must tell you your hot chocolate (in my first order) compares to the first time I had real hot chocolate in Paris, France when I was 20 something back in the late 60's early 70's -- it is stupendosus -- as good or better than Paris'. I'm so glad I found your website. Keep up the fantastic products!!"
Mar 2012 -- Paul, North Miami, FL

"Everything arrived right on schedule and in perfect condition. An immediate taste test was essential. Fresh, bursting with flavor and just as advertised. Just had a cup of the dark chocolate hot chocolate and it was superb. The crystal ginger was like eating a piece of candy only hotter! Best ginger ever. The sour cherries are outstanding. I will be ordering more for sure."
Feb 2012 -- Charles A. Aiken, Oakland, CA

"So happy with all the products I received from Nuts.com ! The veggie chips and the dried fruit are unbelievable delicious. mm the Goji energy cubes really work and white Hot Chocolate is sinfully yummy...if you can't tell. I am nuts over Nuts.com. Everything arrived quickly and freshly in convenient resealable packages. Thank you !!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Nicole, Cape Coral, Fl

"I have been looking all over the the Andes mints and finally found a place to buy them! Thanks for having them at a great price as well. I also purchased the white hot chocolate mix and I found it to be delectable. My family is sitting down enjoying our first mug as I write this. I will be ordering from you again and I can't wait to try more of your products. I am telling all my friends and family about you! Again Thanks for the fast service and the great products."
Feb 2012 -- Bobbie, Statesboro, GA

"This hot chocolate is the best!! I am NUTS over you guys!!"
Jan 2012 -- Carlyn, Las Vegas, NV

"Hi, I recently purchased a few products from you and everything arrived in great condition, I received my sample of veggie chips and fell in love, had to order more. I loved the Jasmine green tea, and ordered 2 more orders recently, along with your white chocolate hot choco...I'm guessing it will be great and wonderful, like everything else. Thank you so much, and I'll be a customer for life. :)"
Jan 2012 -- Finness, Bremerton, Wa

"FANTASTIC!!!! DELICIOUS!!! and right on time!!! We'll be back! Thanks, my nutty friends!"
Jan 2012 -- Anne, Missouri

"I am extremely surprised at how fast the order arrived. The very next day after ordering. I will use one pound of the white hot chocolate and give one as a gift, Can't wait to try it and my grandson doesn't eat chocolate so i will make him some white hot milk and see what happens. thanks. Joan"
Jan 2012 -- Joan Blomberg, Wilbraham, MA

"I found your website while searching onine for bulk cocoa for Christmas gifts. What a treasure! Yours was my favorite package to open this Christmas. Lots of childhood favorites and, of course, the cocoa. Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Jennie

"I LOVE THIS WHITE HOT CHOCOLATE! The delivery arrived to my house very quickly and i even got a free veggie mix. Thank you so much Nuts Online. It is so hard to find white hot chocolate that tastes perfect with cookies. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2011 -- Kristine, Edison, NJ

"The white hot chocolate is amazing, and so are the friendly emails, personalized service, and the opportunity to support a family business. Great experience all around."
Dec 2011 -- Carole, Seattle

"I used to grab a SuperTest cup of french vanilla cappuccino on my way home or to work, when I lived in Indiana, but since I moved to Missouri, I've missed out on that deliciousness, yours is the only ( cap ) that I will drink, so I can't wait to get it so I can really enjoy myself, thank you !!!!!!!!!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Sharon, Kansas City,, Mo.

"I love everything that I have bought from you guys and I would definitely recommend you Guys to friends and family thanks so much"
Dec 2011 -- Stephanie, Closter, NJ

"My husband found your White Hot Chocolate online. YUM-OH! I'm one of the strange people that do not like chocolate, but this stuff is AWESOME! I will always be "nutty" because of it."
Nov 2011 -- Rene, Spring, Texas

"The white chocolate cocoa mix is very good. I love white chocolate and it is so hard to find. I'm glad I found this online store.I will have to tell more people about this site. Thank you And I hope you all have a very nice Thanksgiving. P.S, I"m nuts about this store"
Nov 2011 -- Monte, Middletown, Pa

"The french vanilla cappucino was just what I was looking for taste great. Quick delivery. Will order from again."
Nov 2011 -- Craig, Sheffield, Iowa

"Product arrived fast and exceeded expectations! Will be reordering again very soon!"
Nov 2011 -- Wendy, Buffalo, NY

"I'm having a warm mug of this white hot chocolate, and, all I can say is "Delicious!" If you haven't tried it, you are really in for a treat!"
Nov 2011 -- Christina, Chicago, IL

"Great customer service...thanks!"
Nov 2011 -- Vicki, Scituate, MA

"My order was placed some time ago, because it was placed for a gift to my daughter for her birthday. I just spoke to her and she really likes the white hot chocolate mix. She loves white hot chocolate and it is so hard to find. It is great to now have a place that it is readily available. Now she can enjoy your white chocolate whenever she wants. Thanks for making her gift really "hit the spot""
Oct 2011 -- Judith, Charleston, Illinois

"I'm glad I found nuts online because I was able to buy white hot chocolate mix and get it at a reasonable price. I tried the white hot chocolate the day it was delivered and I was satisfied with the taste. :-D"
Oct 2011 -- Brittany, Orlando, Florida

"Cant say it enough. you guys are great!"
Sep 2011 -- abbey, Las Vegas,, Nevada

"Lightning fast delivery, extraordinaire service,& the price! Thank you again"
Jul 2011 -- Renata, Taunton, MA

"I recently placed an order for a variety of dried fruits, nuts and dark chocolates. Wow! The entire order was wonderful and shipped quickly. Both the organic dark chocolate chips and the dark chocolate cocoa were exceptionally incredible. I will definitely be ordering from this site again and I have encouraged my family and friends to do the same. You absolutely exceeded my expectations!! Thank you!"
Jun 2011 -- David, Las Vegas, NV

"As always, you guys are the best! My brother loved his gift! Whenever we need to get eachother a gift, we go online to your site and go NUTS!!!! Thank you so much for your FAST and WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!!"
Jun 2011 -- mary ellen oconnor, warwick, ny

"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. A friend of mine turned me on to this site after allowing me to taste some of the great goods she received. We both are so impressed by the great product and great customer service (which is so hard to come by now a days). Thank you for doing such a great job!!! I will definitely be back!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Jill Williams, Charlotte, NC

"Wow, lightening fast delivery (I only just ordered yesterday!!) and both items are extremely tasty. Thanks for great service and wonderful products!"
Mar 2011 -- Lisa, Wolcott, CT

"This is the best commercial hot cocoa out there. We are a hot chocolate loving family, and I have to hide it from my kids, otherwise it's gone in an embarrassingly short amount of time. It's deliciously creamy and easy to make because all it needs is hot water, and I really appreciate the fact that it contains no hydrogenated oils. Thanks for another fantastic product!"
Mar 2011 -- suzanne, Ridgefield, CT

"What fantastic service! What top-quality products! I can't believe how fast my order got from New Jersey to Nebraska. Half way across the country with lightening speed. And all the products I ordered are even better than I had hoped. Thanks so much. You definitely put a smile on my face!!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Cynthia G. Johnson, Lincoln, NE

"Thank you Nuts Online for a quick delivery of the white chocolate cocoa that I ordered. I ordered it because the price was good so I thought that I would give it a try. The cocoa is great and I also received a complimentary sample bag of dried strawberries with my order. My daughter and I devoured the strawberries immediately after opening the box!! I would definitely order from Nuts Online again. Thanks again"
Jan 2011 -- Angela, Kennesaw, GA

"I have run out of good things to say about "Nuts on Line" and I have nothing bad to say.......You folks are everything an online company should be and your products always exceed my expectations......Thanks so much for all you do......"
Jan 2011 -- Cliff, Orlando, Fl

"All I have to say is WOW. I ordered chocolate fudge, vanilla fudge and white hot chocolate. The flavor is just amazing. The service is great. I will be ordering again. Thank you Nuts online."
Jan 2011 -- Lidia, Lees Summit, MO

"Even though I didn't get everything for myself, I still love it all and we be getting together with another order. Thanks so much for your fast service and delivery.Donna"
Dec 2010 -- Donna, Lakewood, Co

Showing 1 - 76 of 76 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb