Popular Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,974 reviews » « back to Popular Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,236 reviews Next 100 >

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"No "bite" whatsoever, not a breath mint, these Peppermint Drops are actually buttery, with a deep (as opposed to strong) peppermint flavor. I have tried all of the hard candies offered by Nuts.com, and these are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jesse, Gilroy, CA

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"Love your ginger cuts, customer service and expedited delivery! Love everything about nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Ambler, Pa

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"Wow* No wonder yall are rated 5 STARS all the way across** I just opened the bags that are to cute* and tried one of each ... they are for my daughters wedding* they were awesome* Thanks yall* Im not finished ordering from you guys** Thank you***"
Apr 2014 -- Tammie, Castalian Springs, Tennessee

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"Great Job!! I have been officially wowed by your product. Poppy Sol, taught you all well. His energy lives on in all of you. I liked the resealable bags, and the Super Fast Delivery. Your team is the real deal. You are now my #1 Customer Service Team. I would like to tell anyone, to run to this company, they truly love their customers,As Poppy Sol would. Thanks Again!! Great Job!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Ernie, Elmira,N.Y.

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

"Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!"
Apr 2014 -- K, North Easton, MA

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"Super fast two day delivery. Really enjoying the Black Australian Licorice, still trying to acquire a taste for the red (just a little different from what I am use to). The Berry Mix sample was a plus. Next time I order Licorice, it will be from these guys...would be "NUTS" not to. Great experience. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- William, Columbia, SC

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"We received notice of delivery, and went out and check the mail to find our pkg did indeed arrive. We ordered the Sugar Free Jordan Almonds and were very satisfied with the taste and the beautiful colors. Now we can also enjoy an Easter basket. Thanks to NUTS.COM!"
Mar 2014 -- JD, Sterling, VA

"I received my rock candies via Fedex, in this cut brown nuts.com box! As I opened my package I was greeted with a free bag of organic Quinoa, which was awesome! I was shocked to see how cute you packaged your product! I am using these rock candies for a salute at my wedding on May 3rd! I am so happy with your services and plan to use you again! Thank You so much!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Chichi_mcsherry, New Kensington, pa

"I found nuts.com by doing an internet search for "bulk lemon drops" after none of the other "usual" online bulk candy companies had what I needed. I ordered two 5-lb bags of lemon drops to make my sister's bridal shower favors. I was impressed with the variety of options for sizes of bags. I was even more impressed when my order arrived -- beautifully packaged -- less than 24 hours after I'd placed it. So glad I found you!"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica, Farmington, Connecticut

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"I am very impressed with their customer service -- it excels The order was delivered promptly and the buttermints are great hope I don't eat them all"
Mar 2014 -- Darlene, Tucson, Arizona

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"great communication, great service. Licorice Allsorts just like out of the box. A great treat."
Mar 2014 -- frank, lakeville, mn

"We are nutty over these almonds. Ordered the same last year for an Italian themed bridal shower. These are for an italian themed 60th birthday."
Mar 2014 -- Liz, Orange, TX

"This might sound sooooo different, but I loved the packaging. They are so inspiring and FUN! The rock candy, the rainbow licorice, and popcorn are just what I needed for St. Patrick's Day fun I am doing for my great grandbaby's Child Day Out at church. I will be ordering from NUTS again. Oh...thanks for the nut sample, too."
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, Summerville,, SC

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

"Mmm mmm good! Ordered black and white candy for a wedding on a Sunday. It arrived the next day. It was fresh and delicious and a big hit at the wedding. I loved the packaging! I would highly recommend nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Bay Shore, NY

"We love the products, from the large flavorful cashews, to the dried fruit and even the soft fresh Good & Plenty. Our favorite is the Black Australian Licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Jon, Fort Morgan, CO

"Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)"
Mar 2014 -- MariaRose, Stratford, Ct

"awesome delivery was on time. i have been looking for chocolate ice creme drops for long time. Candy was fresh. this was my first order i will be back for more thanks"
Mar 2014 -- frank, camp hill, pa

"As always this company continues to provide world class service. Fast shipping and great candy. Plan to continue to use this company for all my candy needs."
Mar 2014 -- Latasha, summerville, SOUTH CAROLINA

"My boyfriend Ryan got me some of your French Burnt Peanuts for Valentine's. I loved the box they came in, your attention to detail on your packaging, reading your company story and most of all how great the peanuts tasted. I have put them in snack bags now to store them and I take them out little by little as my treats. Thank you so very much! I will be ordering more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kelli, Burleson, Texas

"All green...a great treat!"
Mar 2014 -- Jodi , Chesterfield, MO

"I have ordered many treats from nuts.com and I cannot say enough about the amazing customer service (and adorable emails along the way about the status of your package). Everything is always fresh and in perfect condition when it arrives - which is not always easy in transit. I recently ordered 5 packages of rock candy for my Husbands 30th Birthday and I put them in a square vase with a sign that said "30 Rocks!" Everybody loved it and the colors were so pretty (and so delicious). I will always order from this site in the future and continue to recommend it to my family and friends. The shipping is insanely fast as well. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Lacey, North Providence, RI

"Hey guys! Sorry for the late review. Been busy and forgetful lately. Haha! Any ways, I couldn't believe how fast my order came! I hadn't have those cookies or wax bottles since I was quite young. It was amazing to taste them again; Like stepping back in time! Definitely going to order again someday. Hopefully soon! (But I’ll wanna make sure to do the 5lb bag next time. Those cookies just don’t last long enough!) Thank you so much guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Eric, Rochester, NH

"This brings back a lot of child memories. Turkish Taffy was my favorite candy bar! I've also sent people your way to order these as well as pour other product. Thanks for the free sample too!"
Mar 2014 -- Bob, Cleveland, Ohio

"The package I ordered arrived on time, and in a really cool box. I ordered cocoa powdered espresso beans for my husband, and he loves them! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, Pittsburgh , PA

"Very fast service. Incredibly friendly. A pleasure!"
Mar 2014 -- Jan, Laurel, MD

"I received my order today and am very pleased with the service from your company. Thank you so much. I plan on enjoying each and every piece of this Australian licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, Mira Loma, CA

"We ordered the spiced drops and they are fabulous. And was a treat to find a little pack of the best tasting cashews we've ever had. We will certainly be ordering from you again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dina

"You are terrific... delivery was a day earlier than expected and exactly what I wanted."
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, Mooresville, NC

"My delivery came soon than I thought, I got a good kick out of the box it came in it put a smile on my face after a long ten hour shift. So I opened the box and to my surprise the ginger candies came in nice packaging and they taste great. Nuts.com you've out done yourself!!! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, South Richmond Hi, NY

"Loved the box! The mini m&m's smelled wonderfully fresh, sugary, and delicious. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Nokesville, VA

"I ordered dark green sixlets candy because we wanted something that looked like peas. Little did we know how delicious the candy would be...wonderful chocolate-mint flavor! Very prompt and wonderful service!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Houston, TX

"I was surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the presentation of the products and was thrilled to find a little "gift" included in my order. I will definitely order from you again very soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- adria, el paso, tx

"My purchase was for my husband. The Squirrel nut chews were a favorite when he was a child...so when I found where to buy them he was so excited. Now all he can say is YUM, YUM and thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Frances, Beckley, WV

"hey these are the strongest horehound drops I have found. Thanks people for making a great product. My wife and I love them."
Mar 2014 -- Don, Hersey, Michigan

"I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Chesterfield, VA

"I have not tasted all the goodies yet, but I was blown away by the delivery. I received my stuff w/in 48 hours of ordering, and when the UPS guy handed me the box he said, I don't know what's in here, but it looks like fun. We passed the box around for 20 minutes before opening it. All the cute messages and characters on the outside let me know there was greatness inside. Indeed, there was. My favorite thus far is the espresso bean mix -- opening the bag reminded me of dipping into a mixed bag of jellybeans -- who knew espresso beans could be covered in so many different varieties and textures of chocolate? They are yummy. And thanks for the samples -- I will definitely be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"First, thanx for sending along the 'free treats'...the Turkish figs are incredible. I first visited Nuts.com around Christmas - what an excellent move. I found stuff for everyone! In particular I ordered the Horehounds for Mom because she was having difficulty keeping her throat moist (and mints were too small). She'd heard of Horehounds back in her childhood but actually trying them was a 'first' - but definitely not a 'last'....she thinks they're great. She thinks the butterscotch candies are great....she likes the strawberry candies too. They were all included in my last order! Did I mention Mom is 97....? Everyone who tries your candies likes 'em. I enjoy the almond bark and the sea salt almonds (in particular). So thank you. For a great product selection. Delicious sweets and nuts and stuff! The packaging is great too. Thank you all....."
Feb 2014 -- Kevin E, Peekskill, New York

"I ordered the pink jordan almonds for my wedding and I must say the color was amazing and the taste was so yummy! The almonds arrived the next day...wow!!! Great service and great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Melanie, MD

"great i love the taffy sugar free i bought 5lbs. of it and everyone at work loves it. it was so easy to deal with this company, i could track the package and i did, and it came when it said it would. but great sugar free taffy, i will be ordering more from this company give them a A+"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, missouri

"got my order fast and it's grate, this was the first time to get mint covered expresso beans they are to die for. will order more soon thank's"
Feb 2014 -- troy, noblesville, in

"I ordered the circus peanuts and they were soft and fresh. Much better than local store brands. Arrived when they said it would and the packing box was adorable. I will be ordering again soon."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Brooklyn, NY

"Awesome! Arrived fast and tastes out of this world. Nuts.com is the only place I get gummy red and black raspberries."
Feb 2014 -- Alex, madison, WI

"I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Great company, excellent service and speedy delivery. What else can I say great product enjoying my horehound drops. Thank you Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Ben Harrell, Glassboro, NJ

"I thought licorice was licorice. I've had licorice from Mom and Pop stores, and grocery stores, not to mention wonderful salted licorice from a dear little store run by a couple from Finland. This Australian licorice is sooo good. I swear I will never, ever, buy black licorice from a grocery or convenience store again. I wouldn't want to now. I've been spoiled in seconds flat. This licorice is magnificent!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"I have not had clove balls since I was a young girl, and they brought back so many wonderful memories of hot summer days spent near the ocean at my Dear Grandma’s home in Nova Scotia. Clove balls were my hard candy of choice, and when I tasted them today, so many childhood memories were brought back to life by the candy of my youth. Yummy! These clove balls, along with my cinnamon drops, are going to help me on my journey to stop smoking. Eek! I should have ordered more!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"a friend bought me some of this sugar free taffy, loved it so buying 5lbs. and who knows maybe 20lbs. next time. great taste, easy purchase"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, mo

"I had these mints for the FIRST time, 4 days ago. They are buttery, and just MELT in your mouth. DELICIOUS, never tasted an after dinner mint like this one."
Feb 2014 -- Geronimo, BELOIT, Wisconsin

"You guys are nuts, but I like your attitude. Easy to deal with and my order came a day early! I'd certainly use you again. Steve"
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Valencia, CA

"Purchased the dark chocolate espresso beans and they are fantastic. Your company has really great products and very fast delivery. Will purchase again and tell my friends about your web site. Thanks for the super product and quick delivery."
Feb 2014 -- Billy, Grove Hill, AL

"I love nuts.com! They're the greatest quality, value, and price! Nuts.com sells items that are rare. I especially enjoy the dark chocolate coffee beans."
Feb 2014 -- michele, Marathon, fl

"the NY espresso mix is awesome!! can anything this great be legal?!"
Feb 2014 -- mark, sacramento, ca

"Great product, Fast Delivery, Chocolate Bark My Favorite!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Buffalo, NY

"Love these, bought me back to my childhood memories. These are going to make a lot of the guest at the babyshower I'm hosting happy! Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"Your gourmet jellied fruit candy slices are just what my husband wanted for Valentines Day. He's done the first taste test and said they are delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- Susan, Lomita, CA

"The best spice drops ever! and the free cashews was just icing on the cake. You guys really know your sweets. As the terminator would say...I'LL BE BACK...LOL."
Feb 2014 -- Walter, Chicago, Illinois

"I just love your NY Chocolate Covered Espresso beans! I bought some as a gift for someone, and of course I had to get myself some too! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a small bag of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso beans as a "thank-you" in the package! I will be a repeat customer for certain!"
Feb 2014 -- Patricia, Rochester, NY

"My items arrived in 2 days from Nuts.com, as promised, even in this terrible winter storm we are having. Everything was so wonderful tasting. Nuts.com is where I'm getting all of my candies, beans, nuts, etc. from this moment forward. I had searched all over the web for Bit-O-Honeys candy and finally found it here at Nuts.com. I also want to thank them for the free sample of Goji Berries. I wasn't expecting that and it was a nice little surprise. Nuts.com is the best. Sincerely, Nevada F."
Feb 2014 -- Nevada, Morehead, KY

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness"
Feb 2014 -- Althea, Leesburg, Va

"This was my first time to place an order with Nuts.com. My order was shipped very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Thanks a lot for a very nice experience!"
Feb 2014 -- David, Albuquerque, NM

"I love my Nuts.com. Not only were my nuts on time but I always receive a very nice message from them letting me know my nuts were delivered. I will order again in June for my daughter's wedding. Thank you for excellence one again. Debra"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, San Jose, California

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"Wow, what super service and delivery! Even the box is terrific. I hope I don't eat them all before my daughter's wedding. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering from you again. So very nice! Oh, and they taste GREAT!"
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Bonham, Texas

"Got my order early this afternoon...as you promised. I LIKE THAT! My first indulgence was a ginger ball which was full-flavored and delicious. I then sampled the clove ball... and found it also was quite delicious. Thank you for the cashew sample, I have not tried it or the candy sticks yet. To say I am pleased with my order would be an understatement, as I a truly delighted! So glad I stumbled across your site. Keep up the exceptional work!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Lou, Elmira, NY

"You never, ever disappoint! My items arrived the next day. Beautifully packaged as always. Everything is so delicious and fresh. I'm a lifetime customer! Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Huntington, Vermont

"Love chocolate covered espresso beans!"
Feb 2014 -- kali , north branch , mn

"When you folks promised next day delivery I thought you were NUTZ! But sure enough my almonds were sitting on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed my order. The nuts are fresh and delicious and in the whole five pounds only three were cracked. Unbelievable!! Thank you so much for providing such a fine product . (Oh yes, and thank you for the gift of dark chocolate espresso beans.)"
Feb 2014 -- Pamela, East Moriches, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,236 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb