Spirulina Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Spirulina

Showing 1 - 100 of 370 reviews Next 100 >

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"I'm so enjoying my purchases! The quality, the prices and the packaging are epic! I will continue to order my moringa, spirulina and chlorella from you. Im a lifer for sure:-) Blessings to your family and for a prosperous outstanding business!"
Jun 2014 -- Andrea, Brooktondale, NY

"The quality of the spirulina & chlorella that I purchased from Nuts.com is excellent. Nuts.com's service was fast & prices are low. I'd recommend them to everyone."
Jun 2014 -- Andy Kneeter, Studio City, CA - California

"Thanks for the great service and high quality organic product."
May 2014 -- Gerard, madison, ohio

"Well, isn't this nutty! I was just wondering where and how to leave feedback and I received your email! Just wanted to say great job! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery. Plus as soon as I relieved my chlorella and spirulina and my bit of goji berry powder I made us each a smoothie! Very yummy! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks for a great experience! G&V (oh and our free gift was appreciated too!)"
May 2014 -- Gary, Palm Coast, Fl

"VERY impressed with this entire package. Everything is delicious and adorably presented and shipped. I'm a total fan! and thank you for the chia seeds gift too. the salad booster is just one of the greatest things ever and the cashews are off the charts. I just LOVE everything I have bought. i will be back! promise! :)"
Apr 2014 -- bari, Saugerties, NY

"I have been searching for Spirulina for a long time, but I wanted the real thing, and finally I've founded it in nuts.com. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Grace, Cutler Bay, FL

"i love the source of Protein I get from Spirulina. O T"
Mar 2014 -- olga, Reno, Nevada

"I tried one tablespoon in a shake with one banana, and WOW! The flavor is like nothing else, it has almost a chocolatey rich flavor to it. Oh and the energy and focus that hit me, it took like five minutes then bam! I'm very very pleased with this product, it exceeded my expectations by miles! I will order again, the ease of use and effects are unparalleled!"
Mar 2014 -- Robert , acworth, Ga

"I got a sample of spirulina in a package and have since bought three POUNDS of it. I keep giving little samples to other people to try and convert them to spirulina lovers. This stuff is amazing. It doesn't have a strong taste and only 1tsp for breakfast gives me the energy ot two cups of coffee. Try it!"
Mar 2014 -- Melissa, Baltimore, MD

"Yes! got my order and already had my first green drink with it!! Delicious! Thanks for the very prompt delivery and super service. I will definitely be ordering more from you nuts!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sal, Nyack, NY

"I am a 50 year old, female nutritarian, I eat plant based, whole foods that follows the Forks Over Knives philosophy. I am also a Spartan Racer and I use spirulina in my home juiced recovery drink. With the kale, ginger, lemon, green apple, celery, carrots, and cucumber (Joe Cross basic recipe with carrots), I add organic spirulina and organic super greens powder to enable my body to recover the vitamins, minerals, and protein it has used to grow stronger. Because it is not grown in the ocean, I have no fear of the radiation contamination coming from Japan or other dangers. What a great and healthy way to love my body back to good health. And, my doctor loves that I use spirulina as part of my fresh food diet."
Mar 2014 -- Carrol, Brazil, IN

"I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Terese, DUNSMUIR, CA

"I ordered my spirulina and matcha yesterday and it came today. I was so happy with this fast delivery! I was also so surprised and beyond excited with my free sample of chia seeds!!! Thanks so much nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Zeena, PA

"I'm so thrilled with the organic spirulina, hemp protein powder, and buckwheat that I ordered from Nuts.com. Very tasty stuff. The Turkish figs you included as a sample though? Wow! They are absolutely delicious. So thank you for the unexpected bonus. Guess I better order some figs..."
Feb 2014 -- Jen, Lawrenceburg, KY

"Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!"
Feb 2014 -- Liz, NM

"Having recently gone vegan, and having had friends in the past miserably malnourished due to veganism, I decided to educate myself on the proper nutrition needed - not just to sustain myself, but also grow lean muscle and detoxify my body from years of abuse due to animal products, smoking, and drinking. I was looking for the best way to make protein shakes at home, when a blog site pointed me to Nuts.com for a few ingredients... and I was stunned. Pretty much everything comes organic, you are very vegan friendly [i thought i had to give up gummy bears], and each individual product page is packed with an abundance of nutritional information. I received my package of Hemp Protein and Spirulina about mid day yesterday, and i couldn't have been happier. The sample of Goji Berries was/is fantastic, and goes an unexpectedly long way for such a serving. You have a very loyal following, I can see why, and am ecstatic to now be a part of the family. I already have my cart loaded, waiting for my next paycheck! Thank you for all you do to make people's lives' wonderful! Namaste!"
Feb 2014 -- Colin, Beaufort, SC

"Ur process is FAST! Ordered one day and received the next. I'm impressed! Maybe there's a warehouse nearby [?]. Sending Assorted Energy Squares to my 95 yr. old dad and added the Organic Spirulina to my morning shake...yum! Love everything I've gotten to date. Will b back. Keep the family business going!!"
Feb 2014 -- Nancy, West Milford, NJ

"This is an excellent product at a great price. A good for nutritional boost with a bit of blue-greens. I take it within half an hour after exercise. Thanks. Nuts."
Feb 2014 -- jessica, arcadia, ca

"Hey guys, I got my order of spirulina and I take it every morning before breakfast. I will certainly try your other products soon. Thanks. Mike,"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Amherst.NY, New York

"Ordered Maca and Spirulina, both arrived very fast well packed in great resealable bags. Found even a sample bag of chia seeds in the box. Product is fresh and good evenly ground, no clumping. Company communicates very good, will buy again. As an Idea, a good recipe corner for the products. I made for example already tapioca cheese bread-sticks which were great and also some great salads with the spirulina. Will try soon pizza and some more things."
Jan 2014 -- Robbert, Lebanon, OH

"I love your products. I am using the spirulina powder and the pumpkin seed powder in smoothies and in yogurt and kefir. Also appreciate the care you take in packaging the product. Always arrives promptly and in perfect condition."
Jan 2014 -- maryanne, Montgomery Village, Maryland

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"I ordered 1 pound of Organic Red Maca Powder and 1 pound Organic Spirulina. Then you all threw in a sample of Organic Quinoa, which the Inca warriors consumed for energy and stamina. The Organic Quinoa, is great for me since I'm a weight lifter as well as a runner. However I like the speedy delivery and the great products. You will always have a faithful customer. Jeffery I would also like to add that I love that you kept the family business going. I will do everything to spread the word to friends and family about Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Derek, Kenosha, Wi

"From the start of the product i was very skeptical, i just couldn't fathom the idea of a substance being so simple yet so powerful nonetheless I decided to give the product another try with the addition of smoothie, and the results were great, immediately I felt the boost... thanks NUTS for your service and reasonable prices."
Jan 2014 -- Yashua, patchogue, ny

"Great company! My order came on the day they claimed it would. And it was in the cutest box ever that was covered with all of these little messages all over it. The product is perfect with very good quality. I can't give them enough good comments. They also followed up with an email when it was delivered. Customer Service is a big 10!"
Jan 2014 -- Susanna, Phoenixville, PA

"I discovered this site while looking for spirulina powder for my juice bar and just went crazy.... I love the dates and I even bought colored candy for my baby shower. Now I'm a frequent customer and gave introduced so many of my friends and family to this site."
Jan 2014 -- Amina, Queens, Ny

"This is the second time I have ordered your pea flour and spirulina. Every time I make oatmeal and waffles I add both of these to enhance the nutrition. Thanks......"
Jan 2014 -- Robert, Jamestown, CA

"Long time user of Spirulina Powder and have never had a better tasting product. The price is right and delivery was super fast. I recommended this site to my family and friends. I'm extremely please with the service and quality of product."
Jan 2014 -- Army Medic, Tamarac, FL

"I found Nuts.com by accident a few months ago while searching for Spirulina. I now tell everyone what a great & fun company Nuts.com is. I love how fast you ship my orders to me. Thanks for being so awesome. I will definitely be a life long customer."
Dec 2013 -- Robert, Sayreville, NJ

"OMG. This is terrific stuff. I starting mixing 1 Tablespoon in soup and felt immediate relief for my reflux. This is my digestive system's best friend. Not to mention my renewed sense of well being."
Dec 2013 -- Margo, Wichita Falls, TEXAS

"It's great to know all the testimonials on the site were true. It's risky buying products online, but it's where I find what I'm looking for and for the best price. Nuts.com had all I was looking for and then some for great prices. I was excited that I received my order in 2 days just like everyone else was claiming. The products were of great and high quality and boy when they say raw they mean it. They properly took care of cold products too. I have not tried all of my products, but the ones I have are superb. The organic and raw products like Spirulina and Hemp and Mangosteen are the real deal. I am overly joyous from this experience and will be a regular customer. Thank you for your quality products and service!"
Dec 2013 -- Tyler, Bossier City, LA

"Hey fantastic service, came 2 days earlier than scheduled. I love that. I'm sure I'll be ordering more products in the future! The spirulina is very fresh and tasty. Thanks Nuts!"
Nov 2013 -- Ron, Salt Lake City, UTAH

"The reviews here are all true. The chlorella and spirulina is always great. I also love the almonds that are imported from Spain. My family used to grow almond trees in Spain and the taste reminds me of home. Thank you everyone from Nuts.com!"
Nov 2013 -- Joshua, Bronx, NY

"Salad Booster is awesome. Great taste, texture, and protein!"
Nov 2013 -- Edmund, Gibson City, IL

"Ordered Chicory, Spirulina, Maca Powder and Cashews. All items are just what I need and was looking for. I love that I could order all these items in just one place. Plus my order arrived the very next day! Love nuts.com and I will definitely be ordering from them again."
Nov 2013 -- Jessica Greekwood, Methuen, MA

"Wow!! That was fast, you guys are great, you make it fun to order"
Oct 2013 -- Arthur, Elmira, NY

"You guys are great! Love the boxes (which get delivered promptly). I enjoy feeling like there are actual people (not robots) running this business :) My organic spirulina is just great, and the falafel mix looks/smells wonderful. (The wheat grass doesn't translate as well, from fresh-squeezed to dried, but it was worth a try...) PS Thanks for the bonus pack o' figs :D"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Pinole, California

"I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Edith Eitzen, Corona, ca

"I placed my order on Thursday evening with regular fedex shipping and when I got home from work on Friday my package was at my house! The return address was just a few towns away but even still I've never had such quick service. The organic spirulina is great and the sea salt is nice and finely ground. I also got a free sample of quinoa :) I will definitely be ordering from nuts.com again"
Oct 2013 -- Tierney, Middlesex, NJ

"Your products are Simply Amazing! I received my shipment right on time..I think you guys are WONDERFUL!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sheila, Starkville, MS

"My order of spirulina and chia seeds arrived so fast. I love the packaging and they threw in a free sample that made me smile and feel appreciated!!! I'm so excited to order more from this great business!!"
Sep 2013 -- Crystal, Indianapolis, IN

"Rec'd it within a few days. The order was 1 lb of Spirulina powder. I opened it and tasted it and seems on par with my other orders from Hawaiian Pacifica, which I always liked. This order from Nuts however is less costly, think I saved $5.00 on the lb. In the past I had also bought 4 lb package of Spirulina from NOW which cost about $75; and Nuts is selling 5 lbs for $50 + $6 s&h, which I will definitely be getting when I run low. Thanks for the Spirulina, can't live without it."
Sep 2013 -- Peter, Slate Hill, NY

"The shipment arrived - THANK YOU. I have been scouring the local Health Food Stores for super foods, greens and berries. Somehow I found Nuts.com and ordered a bag of Spirulina (aka Pond Scum) It take a little to get used to the taste, but I find it quite enjoyable when mixes in fruit or veggie smoothies. The BEST part is, since taking it, I feel much better. Got some Acai Powder this time to try out. Love the Packaging, Love the Service, Love the Product. Highly recommend trying out Nuts.com."
Sep 2013 -- Paul, Rotonda West, FL

"Love nuts.com! I got my package in a timely manner and they even included a free sample of goji berries with my purchase!! Will be buying from nuts.com again. The hemp seeds are great and the spirulina is amazing!"
Aug 2013 -- Carissa, Minneapolis , Mn

"My husband and I used to take this in pill form and ordered from another vendor. We recently bought a Vitamix and are really into smoothies and were looking for more powder substances to add. I was surprised this came in powder format and was so glad to find it. We also use maca, tumeric, goji berry powder, cocoa discovered that these too came in powder format at a fraction of the cost that I was spending through another on line vendor and about half the cost of buying at local stores. I also received my order very quickly. They also put a sample of regular goji berries in my box, which was a pleasant surprise. Nuts.com is my new favorite place to buy smoothie additions!"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Streetsboro, OH

"Ordering was simple and delivery was quick (5 days sooner than Amazon order made on same day). Order was accurate and complete."
Aug 2013 -- Ric, Reno, NV

"Super fast delivery. Cool packaging. Great price."
Aug 2013 -- Judd, memphis, tn

"My first order with nuts.com and I love, love, loved the box! So special. My main part of the order was Spirulina and I look forward to recommending it to my friends and co-workers."
Aug 2013 -- Ann Brown, Boynton Beach, Florida

"I received my order within 24 hours of ordering. What a great box my items came in.The packing of the items I purchased are very cool.Thanks for the free gift of berries, they're awesome. The organic Maca, Hemp, Spirulina, Chlorella and Morning powders can't be beat, very high quality, great taste and flavor. You now have a customer for life!"
Aug 2013 -- sef, Binghamton, New York (NY)

"I'm satisfied with my order and surprised because the packet came very fast. I see you are responsible and very serious with the clients, I'm very happy with the sprirulina it is pure as I need it, thanks a lot, blessings for the Nuts Family."
Aug 2013 -- Gloria, Briarwood, New York

"Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best"
Aug 2013 -- Robinette, Springfield, Illinois

"Well, I'm face down in Spirulina powder and home made tomato juice as I type. I happened onto your website randomly in a search for Spirulina powder as I don't want to have to drive an hour to St. Joseph or Kansas City to find it. I need Spirulina to make me feel alive and I am thrilled to have found your company (oh by the way, thanks for the Goji berries. I've been eating them like they are goin' out of style!) If you have Acai berries, I would be happy also. I even loved the box you sent the Spirulina in. Great company. Am glad to be a customer and I will recommend you to all. People always ask me at 60 why I still look like I'm a kid and now I can tell them, I'm "nuts.com". Alice Boyd"
Aug 2013 -- Alice, Weatherby, Missouri

"Great service and prompt delivery. Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Mark, Cheektowaga , NY

"Thank you so much for the spirulina! The quality and price exceeded my expectations. Fast delivery and a great product!!! Nuts.com is awesome!!"
Jul 2013 -- elmo, Altoona, pa

"If you have doubts you're Nuts(.com) so put them away! There is no exaggeration by any of the reviewers. Service, price, quality all which are lost by many other companies can be found here without reservations. Do yourself and family a BIG favor and browse all the items available and take back your health."
Jul 2013 -- Laurence, MPLS, MN

"I just came home from work and have been so anxious to see this amazing packaging, and it is!!!! The shipping was right on time to the tee. All my items inside are in perfect condition too, no problems at all. I'm so excited to start using Organic Maca Powder and Spirulina in my smoothies and cooking. I will definitely purchase from Nuts.com again that I have a order waiting in my "cart.""
Jul 2013 -- Deanna, Clarence Center, New York

"Just wanted to tell you that I am pleased to find that the spirulina and chlorella passed my test trial. my blood pressure was tested yesterday after using these products once daily for about three weeks, and the BP was normal! So looks like I'll be a return customer, yay! Yours is the best price I've seen."
Jul 2013 -- Naomi, Kernersville, NC

"Fast, fast, fast shipping. Rocks are delicious, cacao nibs are superb, spirulina and chlorella smell and taste fresh."
Jul 2013 -- Steve, O Fallon, IL

"Package arrived sooner than expected, and very amusing. The product is good. I will be back."
Jun 2013 -- Mike, Globe, Az

"WOW I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW LIGHTNING FAST YOU ARE!!! Everything is fresh and scrumptiliumptious!!! The nutty messages on the package made me smile...I like that. Keep doing what you're doing...it's awesome."
Jun 2013 -- Edwina, Brookeville, MD

"The product was more than I expected....my items got here fast in a box that my girlfriend couldn't get over how cute it was. I also got a free sample of cacao nibs something I probably would have never tried but I loved them good replacement for chocolate delicious ... Also the spirulina that I've been looking for, for a couple of weeks taste great in my morning smoothie ... Thanks a bunch looking forward to ordering more!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Paul, Riverside, Ca

"My order came one day sooner than I thought it would and the Spirulina and Chlorella powders are fresh and packaged great The free sample of Goji Berries was huge for a sample and delicious. Thank you."
Jun 2013 -- Marj, Canadensis, Pennsylvania

"I was very pleased by how quickly my order came and the creative box it arrived in was a personal touch. I was very surprised to find a free sample of Goji berries which was the item that led me to this site to begin with, thank you so much. Today I tried the protein packed spirulina which I love, the kale chips is next on my list to try. Thanks a bunch!"
May 2013 -- Timesha, Columbus, Ohio

"This company is awesome! They are so full of life! I order some Organic Spirulina for the first time and the packaging is awesome and the box it was shipped in was cute! The shipping was super super fast! I will continue to order from this company. God bless your company"
May 2013 -- MURIEL, Raymore, mo

"This is a great product! I have never been able to find it cheaper and more fresh than at this website. Great place to buy everything you would need!"
May 2013 -- Brian, pittsburgh, pa

"I really like the salad booster. It is also great in guacamole, pasta salads, even chicken salad a delicious product!!! I also really like the chia lemon and chocolate squares. One square satisfied my sweet snack craving another wonderful product. Also the healthy trail mix is delicious add honey bake for about 30 minutes cool and you have a super healthy trail mix snack. Ok that's enough raving but everyone should know how great your products are the price and quantities are excellent and shipping time wonderful!!!"
May 2013 -- Adrienne, Durham, Nc

"I received my first order yesterday and was, first, pleasantly suprised by the cute and fun packaging of the box and products, not to mention the free sampler, which I've been nibbling on since, along with the Goji berries:); thank you. I ordered Spirulina, Cacao and Maca powder, as well as a sampler of the Goji berries, for starters. The spirulina will make a nice addition to my home-cooked meals/shakes, the cacao to desserts and the maca, well, to both;); because of its delicious sweet/nutty/smokey smell and taste, I can't wait to try it on oven-cooked fish fillets and definitely in bread pudding, custard/pumpkin pies and much more. Will definitely be sharing this with friends; you've got yourself a new nuts.com fan/customer. Thank you!!!."
May 2013 -- Marie, Kalispell, MT

"Just received my shipment of organic chlorella/spirulina a full day in advance! and it even came with a free sample of Organic Golden Flax Seed! The powders and the flax are both beautiful, this stuff screams quality and is very well priced."
May 2013 -- Andrew, CANAL FULTON, OHIO

"You guys are awesome! This was my first order and I am so impressed with the products I ordered, as well as the great prices. Please don't ever go out of business!"
Apr 2013 -- Shari, Peoria, Arizona

"Nuts.com, where do I begin? First, I found exactly what I was looking for at the lowest price out of everywhere I looked (Organic Chlorella and Spirulina). Second, I ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday. Third, they gave me a bonus sample of golden flax seed! I really like the service of these people. And the products are excellent! Thank you very much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jonathan, Zelienople, Pa

"After only a couple servings of this organic chlorella and spirulina, I can feel the healing effects already. I've had digestive problems, and the algae immediately relieves and seems to be healing me. I feel finally healthy again. Thank you for an excellent product, you Nuts!"
Apr 2013 -- Donald, Mukilteo, WA

"Super fast shipping to Canada. Great product and packaging. thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Rick, Petawawa, ontario

"I recommend Nuts.com to everyone I know! I've never felt healthier than how I do after a "green shake." I ordered a pound of chlorella and spirulina about a year ago when the website used to be nutsonline.com. I don't use it every day but it still has lasted until now and I have plenty for my green shakes! Then I saw moringa and thought it was also an algae but realized soon it was a plant with amazing properties, and ordered myself that and a raw sampler pack as well! I've devoured almost everything in the sampler pack except for the spirulina (since I still have plenty left from my pound) and theres some maca and hemp powder left as well that I use in my 'green shakes.' The color is scary to people but once they try it they're incredibly surprised at how delicious it is! When I'm sick my go-to cure is a green shake with moringa, spirulina, chlorella, maca and hemp and within a half hour I feel 100% healthy again! Items are delivered within 24 hours of ordering, and I love the free samples that are often included! While I'm not a nutritionist, after using this site for all my health needs everyone's coming to me for healthy advice, and I just point them in Nuts.com's direction! You're the best!"
Apr 2013 -- Lindsey, Bellmore, NY

"the spirulina is delicious, thank you for that and for being affordable!"
Apr 2013 -- Jordan, Gresham, OR

"We are so pleased to have found a company with products so good for one's health. I have long heard of the usefulness of spirulina and chlorella and am so glad to finally have found a reputable and affordable source, that being your company. We are enjoying your chia seeds and lupini beans too. They too are a powerhouse of nutrients. We are so appreciative of your huge line of organic products. You and your company are really an asset to everyone; you are helping us to have healthy choices available at affordable prices and from courteous, thoughtful, dependable people. We are so glad we have you to purchase from regularly. We love your company, products and service! Mary Ann"
Apr 2013 -- Mary Ann , Baldwinsville, NY

"What great service. I got my order so fast and the quality is above standards. I will order from you regularly. Now it's time to make smoothies."
Apr 2013 -- Zina, Washington , D.C.

"I am so grateful for nuts.com! I first ordered organic chlorella and spirulina powder because the price was right compared to other sources. I was so pleased with the quality, the delivery was prompt, and I love the package design! So I ordered again from the dried fruits. I just got my package today and am so excited to try out my dried berries and Easter candy. Thank you so much for your dedication!"
Mar 2013 -- Liza, Los Angeles, CA

"Greetings to my newest nutty family! I was impressed with the swift delivery of my order via UPS and just had to try the Spirulina and Chlorella today. I was pleased with the freshness of both products and the sweetness of the Chlorella is superb! Provides a great little mid-afternoon energy boost as promised. Thank you for the Quinoa sample. A nice surprise. I will try it along with the Chia seeds soon. I appreciate the fast, friendly service."
Mar 2013 -- Patricia, Tuscaloosa, AL

"I just wanted to say... Great service! Quick and prompt. The product I orders are fresh and tasty. Very satisfied. Thank you... and I will order again. Rocky."
Mar 2013 -- Rocky, Laurel, MD

"Thought all the other reviews were exaggerating about the shipping time, but I ordered my Organic spirulina around midnight on Thursday, and after work my package was waiting for me at home 5pm on Friday. Was so amazing because I just began my journey with organic juices and making better lifestyle choices, and I didn't have to wait long to use your products. Thank you soo much, Still super motivated!"
Mar 2013 -- Kim, Long Island, NY

"I just got my first order from nuts.com and - ready!!! "I LOVE IT" Not only the packaging it's so cute and fun the food and seeds are so GOOD, I am loving this Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares; and the Spirulina and Chlorella powders are - just perfect. I was so happy and satisfied with my order that I recommended two friends that ordered from nuts.com Where is the affiliate program LOL I'm talking so much about this site it has to be related to the awesome Goji Energy Squares... LOVE and GREAT JOB! Thanks Noe"
Mar 2013 -- Noe, Brookfield, Wisconsin

"I watched a video about super foods then started to price compare super foods, This site is by far the BEST I've found! I received a nice little free sample which was excellent. The package arrived quickly. Very cut packaging. But I also enjoyed how detailed the information on this site is about their products. Very Happy!"
Mar 2013 -- Teresa, Orlando, Florida

"hey guys i just wanted to say that you are awesome!!! im so excited that i found your website. Im a tennis player and ordered some spirulina, and guarana powders to get me through the season. And you know what? now my whole team is using your products. And btw tofee mixed nuts are incredible. I had to hide it from my boyfriend because he was going to eat it all lol i could literally write an essay about how happy i am to be your client. Thanks so much guys!"
Mar 2013 -- Anastasia, Lake Charles

"I am really amazed, today is Wednesday I ordered Monday and I found my order at my door step. I have not had a chance to try everything yet. I have tried the Organic trail mix and have made my Protein and Green shake with the Organic Spirulina and Chlorella and Almond Beverage. Totally Yummy. Any who, thanks so much! Jeanne"
Mar 2013 -- Jeanne, Brockport, NY

"I was notified that my package had arrived while I was work, which was great! Came home to the cutest packages--chia seeds and spirulina, plus a sample of organic quinoa. Love the prompt delivery, fresh products, and quirky designs. Lifetime customer, for sure. Keep up the great work!"
Mar 2013 -- Emily, Minneapolis, , MN

"I got my order within the expected time frame. I'm so excited to supplement my smoothies and juiced fruits and veggies with the spirulina, chia seeds, and acai berry powder. By the way these all came in perfect condition and thank you for the free antioxidant blend sample!! Keep up the great work!"
Mar 2013 -- Colleen, Mankato, MN

"Incredibly fast shipping and the product is of excellent quality."
Feb 2013 -- Bruce, Malabar, FL - Florida

"In all honesty, one of the BEST Companies I have ever done business with! They notified me when received, shipped and an e-mail stating it was DELIVERED! ALL within 3 days! The packaging was “clever” as well as impressive. The products which I received were of the highest quality on the market today. To the employees at nuts.com, you nailed it! Looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you for jobs well done!"
Feb 2013 -- Robet, Wynantskill, NY

"Received shipment on Saturday-four days early. Very nice! Otherwise it would sit outside all day. Ordered a case of spirulina. Great stuff-thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- Craig, Shelton, WA

"I just received my first order from you. So far I'm thrilled. I love the packaging and just tried a few of the various products I ordered. The chia seeds are great as is the Spirulina. I'm saving the chocolate for my husband. Thanks for the surprise quinoa! I'll be back. You appear to be a customer focused company. Thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- Erin

"Love love love my spirulina and chlorella powder to my smoothie. So yummy! I will buy it again."
Feb 2013 -- roshell, la puente, ca

"I'm so used to packages taking 3 or more days, I usually just forget when I order something for at least 48 hours. I got my package from yall before I even remembered I ordered something! The boxes are super cute btw."
Feb 2013 -- Melissa, Pooler, Ga

"Just received my order in lightning speed. Thank you very much. I love your products, packaging and customer service. I am telling everyone about your awesome website. I will be a customer for life! Very Happy in Scottsdale thanks to nuts.com."
Feb 2013 -- Alexia V, Scottsdale, AZ

"Thank you for being so prompt with your deliveries. It's almost miraculous how quickly my orders arrive! I've tried many things from Nuts.com: chlorella, spirulina, energy squares, wheatgrass. Everything is high-quality and packaged neatly (I like the creative nut-themed designs!). And thank you for throwing in a sample on my most recent order. You guys rock!"
Feb 2013 -- Jonathan, Manheim, PA

"I am NUTS about you! I ordered Organic Spirulina and Chlorella Sunday evening and it was on my doorstep Monday evening! So AWESOME...excellent products. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Cynthia, Sunnyvale, CA

"I can't believe how fast the delivery was...even to Canada! I placed my order on Thursday and my package arrived the following Tuesday :) The packaging for the products was great! The spirulina and wheat grass powder was really inexpensive and the roasted edamame beans and vegan gummy bears were SO great! I (and my dog) loved the sample of the veggie chips! I will definitely be using nuts.com again :)"
Feb 2013 -- andrea, Burlington, ON

"Thank you guys so much very providing this wonderful service. I love all products you guys carry, and the shipping is always fast. I'll never forget my first order... I ordered some organic chlorella and spirulina and it was here the next day! Including some free goodies! This is a great site and you guys are wonderful people. Just by all the products you guys carry I can assume you guys know what foods to put in your bodies to maintain optimal health. Thanks for everything, much love from me to the Nuts family."
Feb 2013 -- Meshach, Greenwich, CT

"I am really impressed overall with Nuts.com. A friend recommended the Hemp Protein and Spirulina to me. I found this site which has high quality foods and protein powders to choose from. I Love the samples included too! It's a nice touch that you don't get ordering elsewhere. I highly recommend Nuts.com for their quality and variety of goods most folks don't have the luxury of buying at a fair price. Thanks a lot!"
Feb 2013 -- Desiree, Indiana, PA

"I must be nuts! I just placed another order from you after receiving my first order today. Your website is very informative. I just had to try the spirulina and other items, after reading the reviews and nutritional information. I'm going to be a regular customer from now on- just put you onto my toolbar! Keep up the good work"
Feb 2013 -- Contance, Nipomo, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 370 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb