Decorating Sugars Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,925 reviews » « back to Decorating Sugars

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

"Received the white sanding sugar today. Your packaging is such fun. Thank you for the free sample of crystalized ginger. Sincerely, Anna Marie Smith"
Jun 2014 -- Anna Marie Smith, Sylvania, Alabama

"The sugar you shipped has been difficult for me to find, so I was glad to find your web site with such a great product line! It is exactly what I need, and arrived in just two days. You have me as a loyal customer! Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- jim, east dennis, ma

"I ordered the sanding sugar. It was delivered quickly and was the beautiful sparkly large sugar crystals I was looking for. Oh-and loved the complimentary package of chocolate covered espresso beans. That will be my next order!"
Apr 2014 -- Katharine, Starkville, MS

"I just opened up my box of goodies, the hazelnuts were so fresh you'd think that they had just been picked. The dried apricots and dates were fresh and flavorful. They even send me a sample of Turkish figs. I also order sanding sugar for my holiday baking and the price was to good to pass up. Sanding sugars look, feel, and taste like any high quality name brands out there. I'm hooked and will order more goodies soon."
Nov 2013 -- Virginia, San Bernardino , Ca.

"I am a big time baker and love the nuts.com sanding sugars. Quality product at a great price!"
Oct 2013 -- Laylah, Petaluma, CA

"Loved the products I ordered and the service was fantastic! I will be back to order again and have already recommended you to my friends and family."
Mar 2013 -- Aileen, Los Gatos, Ca

"I love that there is a wide variety of products, colors, flavors, etc. The prices are very reasonable and the shipping was very quick. You provide great communication and I will definitely be buying more products from you!"
Feb 2013 -- Jenny, Paris, TX

"Fantastic customer service; from first contact ,UPS tracking and quick delivery.First rate operation;love doing business like this !"
Dec 2012 -- Bart, Natick, Mass

"Received everything I ordered last night. Great delivery time. Love your web-site and will be ordering again in the future, :)"
Dec 2012 -- Laura, Glendale , Wisconsin

"You guys are the best. I had to change my order after I had placed it. I found so many things I wanted I forgot to buy the item that brought me to your site in the first place. David responded almost immediately and my ENTIRE order was received quickly and accurately and even contained a surprise. I will definitely shop with you again. The customer service was great"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, BIRMINGHAM, Alabama

"My sanding sugar arrived today and I will be dusting my snowflake cut out cookies with it. Cookie time starts the Monday after Thanksgiving, this year my 2 friends and I will make cookies together, first time in our friendship which has spanned 60+ years. Can't wait to see how they look and taste."
Nov 2012 -- Patricia, Buffalo, New York

"I can't believe the fact that I ordered the colored sugar on Sunday morning and it was delivered Monday morning. Fantastic!! Thank you..."
Nov 2011 -- Joanne, patchogue, NY

"Great! They were delivered to one building and brought to my office by a colleague. The curiosity as to what the box might contain is running rampant. Everything arrived in good shape and I'm ready to head home to bake. The sugar sand is to adorn the top of cupcakes that are decorated (with yellow jelly beans) to look like corn on the cob. The children of my colleagues argue that these are "healthy treats" because they look like corn."
Sep 2011 -- Martha, San Antonio, Texas

"I found this website when I was searching for bulk baking ingrediants. I was very pleasantly surprised! Quick shipping, quality products. This will always be my first shop when I bake in bulk."
Aug 2011 -- Kristin, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"I placed an order on Tuesday, and it arrived promptly on Wednesday as promised. It was carefully packaged and exactly as described. Thanks so much NutsOnline!"
Jun 2011 -- Zoe, Philadelphia, PA

"I don't think I've ever said these words before, but you're the cutest company ever! Will you marry me? Great products, great service, adorable shtick...what's not to love?!"
Jun 2011 -- Eliza

"That was unbelievably fast service!"
Nov 2010 -- Beth, Palmer, MA

"Well Hello you Nutty Guys! Once again it's been my pleasure to order all sorts of goodies from you, and in all honesty...I loved EVERYTHING I bought. I had Christmas baking in mind with my purchase of the white sanding sugar, the mini M&Ms, the dried apricots, cranberries, cinnamon chips, peanut butter chips, etc. It was all just amazing with flavor. The 6 bags of dried mango..they are a treat I keep for me ;) This is now my favorite shopping place, where else can you get an on time delivery of 2 days! I'm hooked!"
Nov 2010 -- Donna, Cartersville, GA

"I just received my first order. Wow!! what a find ... nuts online has the best stuff around .. fresh, plentiful and quick shipping!! I think I have found my "new best friend" ... Thank you .. you will be hearing from me soon!!!"
Oct 2010 -- Andrea, Inverness, FL

"I purchased several samples of items - all were very generous sized samples for just $2.50 each - I also purchased some quinoa, lentils, and some sanding sugar - all nicely packaged and delicious! I received my order very fast - I will recommend to friends and Family - Im so glad I found this website - Its very hard for me to find quinoa- very reasonable prices too! Thank you so much!"
Jun 2010 -- Kelly , Shirley

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Sep 3.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb