A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chutneys Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Chutneys

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

"EXCELLENT WITH A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR!!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Elkton, FL

"I was delighted with the shipment. The mango pickles taste just as I remembered, but I was surprised by the tamarind chutney. I was expecting something sweet, but actually it was very tangy! I am happy to have these exotic accents to my regular fare. Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- Susan, Mt Carmel, PA

"Wow, this shipment came lightning fast! I love how your bags have zip closures, and your graphic is so cute. Thank you so much for the gift of the figs-so sweet! I'll be back to your site for sure."
Jun 2013 -- Sabina, South Bay, CA

"I received my order in less than a week and everything taste so fresh. Nuts.com will definitely be my number one online source for healthy, fresh food!"
Mar 2013 -- Sonya, bagram, afghanistan

"The Mango Chutney is wonderful. Very good and the only other place I have found it, was in the Carribean. I have ordered about 6 already and have given them out as gifts."
Mar 2013 -- William

"I have been missing the Indian snacks I used to enjoy while living in London. It must have been serendipity because I can't remember how I found you, and I am so glad I did. I took the plunge and made a huge first order because the reviews on each snack were so positive. I was once a chakri addict, but that's on the wayside since discovering your bhakarwadi. I had never heard of it before, but thank you thank you thank you for introducing me to this little slice of heaven! Wow, the aromas are amazing. I find it pairs well with the tamarind chutney."
Oct 2012 -- Olivia, N. Bethesda, MD

"Ok... All I can say is Wow! The products are wonderful... But the customer service and hospitality are AWESOME!! EVERYTHING WAS AS PROMISED!"
Sep 2011 -- Agnes, Avenel, NJ

"WOW! My large package arrived all the way here in Hawaii in just a couple of days! Everyone was eager for me to make my dipping sauce with your mango chutney. I tried your veggie sticks -- FANTASTIC! Excellent products and impeccable service. Thank you very much. Leslie"
Aug 2011 -- Leslie, Honolulu, Hawaii

"Excellent service. Thank you."
Jun 2011 -- Miller, Montgomery, AL

"As a first time buyer, the quality of the product was excellent, arrived on time and was well packaged. I was so pleased that I ordered again that same day! Talk about delicious...can't wait for my friends to taste these yummy snacks. Oh, and I was very surprised to receive a free sample! Thanks a bushel to you, I totally enjoyed it!"
Apr 2011 -- MARSHA MC EACHRANE, Brooklyn, NY

"I ordered a number of different products to try, and I couldn't even tell you what my favorite is! The papaya spears are humongous and wonderful. The wasabi peanuts are just brilliant. The shipping was insanely fast by ANY standard. Thanks for the free Chia seeds! I look forward to cooking with the chutney and the hot pepper jelly, and enjoying all the health benefits of the superfoods and nutritious snacks. Great company, great site, will definitely order again!"
Mar 2011 -- Josh, Pittsburgh, PA

"Love looking forward to receiving my order thank goodness I never have to wait long to receive it because the product I've received is always terrific. Thanks for your fast service."
Mar 2011 -- Becky

"these people are the best. the products are 1st rate, and the customer service is super. plus, the shipping is super fast. i received a credit on my last order, and they didn't hesitate to fulfill my newest order. i wish every business had the same ethics!!!"
Aug 2010 -- Jblnyc, ny, ny

"As a new customer I was pleased with my order. The dates much better than local, also the jellies and date chutney superb! Look for my next order soon."
Apr 2010 -- mark, San Angelo, Tx

"the order looks great arrived earlier than expected and cannot wait to taste them ,thanks you."
Dec 2009 -- janet, towson, md

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99