A family business since 1929

Read our story

Spreads Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Spreads

Showing 1 - 100 of 418 reviews Next 100 >

"I have lived in Lancaster County all of my life and never heard of honey butter until within the past year. (My 70th birthday is hammering at my door ;-) I see on you container that you are based in Manheim. The supermarket where I shop has stopped carrying it and I am not a happy little camper!! I LOVE IT!!! I love to drizzle a teaspoon of it over my oatmeal each morning. It is SO GOOD!!"
Oct 2014 -- JoAnne, Willow Stteet, PA

"grew up on it loved it muchly"
Sep 2014 -- don, denver, co

"Excellent wrapping. Delivery in two days! Fresh nuts. Delicious gooseberry jam. Highly recommended."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, New York, New York

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Oh my! I love guava jam and is difficult to find, then I found you, yeah! The real thing, is delicious, I'll be regular customer. Thank you, you really know your stuff, even if you are .... Well a little nutty. Love y'all from texas"
Aug 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Texas

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"The Tomato Jam is delicious..... and it got here so fast!"
Jul 2014 -- Vince, Hartsdale, New York

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"this is all the very best bar none. i love it all. but the fig jam O my god is that heaven. i will be buying from you a lot now .you guys are the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- terry, fallon, nv.

"I LOVE nuts.com I can buy so tasty snacks and foods. I love the dried berry mix, raspberries, and blackberries. The jams are absolutely wonderful with the organic peanut butter for pb & j sandwiches!! And I could go on and on about the chocolate covered raspberries. When something is chocolate covered from nuts.com it is really chocolate covered...sinfully delicious! And the delivery...I usually receive the order in 24 hours! There are so many choices and it's all quality stuff."
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, Jersey City, NJ

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"I loved everything. Including the box. I didn't know where to start. Loved the almond butter. thank you"
May 2014 -- susan, hutchinson, Ks

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS JAM. MY COMPUTER IS BROKEN AND THAT IS WHY IT IS ON CAPS LOCK. IM TOO CHEAP TO BUY ANOTHER"
May 2014 -- jackson, Los Angeles, California

"I've been looking for the apple cinnamon jelly for a long time in something other than individual packets. Can't wait to open in morning with breakfast toast. The chocolate covered banana slices are awesome."
May 2014 -- Ron, Grand Blanc, MI

"Your pineapple jam is excellent. Most I have tried are so disappointing, they don't have a true pineapple taste. This has full pineapple flavor, with plenty of pineapple bits in it as well. Delicious on toast or waffles, but for a real treat try it on grilled ham and swiss cheese sandwiches--instantly transforms an old favorite to gourmet status!"
May 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"YeSSSSSSSSSSSS I got my jam today and it went great with my pork chops. Can't wait for some toast in the AM"
Apr 2014 -- Benjamin, Douglasville, GA

"Received my cinnamon honey butter a day earlier than expected. Immediately slid 4 slices of bread into the toaster and waited to try your product. Very, very delicious. The long expired brand (McFeeters) I grew up with had much more cinnamon in the spread. It was great."
Apr 2014 -- cinnamon, Sarnia, On., Canada

"I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have gotten the tomato jelly. It is not easy to find locally and I need it for a specific Asian recipe. I also love the flavor of it for toast, as a topping for baked chicken or pork. Thank you so much. PMC..."
Mar 2014 -- Patti clair, Huntington, Ny

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"I had never tried sunflower butter, but I wanted to sample it before I suggested it as an alternative to peanut butter for my nephew, who has a nut allergy. It tasted surprisingly good! Great for a bit of protein with my banana, too. I have absolutely no qualms suggesting it to my brother and his wife to get some for my nephew. So glad there are products like this to give kids a close alternative to the standard peanut butter and jelly."
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"I am literally obsessed with your products! Excellent service with quality taste."
Feb 2014 -- Lauren, Long Island, NY

"Yippee! The Nutty folks at nuts.com delivered tons (pounds actually) of Yum Yum's! I love the organic trail mix! And the Dark Chocolate raisins & soy beans ROCK! The Chia Chips & Moringa Powder is keeping me healthy & happy! What more? The Apple Cinnamon Jelly is a piece of heaven on toast... I have yet to try the . Cinnamon Sticks but they look great and are extremely heathy... Thanks for keeping all us NUTS OUT HERE IN ARIZONA HAPPY & NUTTY!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Randy , Buckeye , AZ

"This is very tasty peanut butter. And I did not have to mix it up before I used it. Great Job Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Santa Clara, Ca.

"I received my honey butter today and it is wonderful. Just like the honey butter we used to get when I was a child. I have tried several others but they were not the ones. Thank You."
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Petersburg, WV

"Hey - these folks are REALLY NUTS !!! Ordered Downey's Honey Butter and it was delivered so fast I was amazed. You will love their packaging......if you are having a bad day the sayings all over the box will definitely make you smile. I am NUTS about these folks and a fan for life. Give them a try to see for yourself."
Feb 2014 -- Charlotte, Atlanta, GA

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Nuts r good...so say my squirrels who prefer roasted to raw. Go figure. Almond butter looks great."
Feb 2014 -- Anne, Phila, Pa

"love!! the jumbo prunes and hot jelly sooo much!! was here waiting for me in less than 24 hr. I will be ordering some nuts soon. thank so very much"
Feb 2014 -- valarie hawkins, york, pa

"Thank you much for the very fast shipment. We have already open and tasted the honey butter Just live that yummy stuff. And tried the dried strawberries and they are great. Also so happy to do business with a family owned company. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Anniston, Al

"As you said, got my order today and first off; many thanks for the incredibly prompt and courteous treatment of my order. More importantly, I finally got to taste again Downey's Original Honey Butter and it's exactly as I remember it from my growing up in NY and it's unknown here in Texas. Many thanks for stocking this great old favorite and shipping the order as quickly as you did. Thanks again and for the little bonus of the nuts. Yours truly, Clark."
Feb 2014 -- Clark

"Almond butter arrived. I tasted it....MMMMMMM I plan on using some in my morning shake today. Thanks for the very prompt service. Sam"
Feb 2014 -- Charlotte, DeBary, Fl

"Superb service, fun box and surprise gift. Will write more after breakfast tomorrow. Quince jelly or gooseberry jam? Decisions, decisions."
Jan 2014 -- Thomas P O'Brien, Savannah, GA

"thanks for the great and fast service. My mother Ioves the fig jam First time ordering but definitely not the last"
Jan 2014 -- Judy

"Both packages arrived just in time for Christmas. The honey butter is exactly how I remembered it from 15 years ago. My only regret is that I didn't buy the case! Now I know for next time."
Dec 2013 -- Liz, Portland, OR

"Thank you so much for your exceptional delivery of the elderberry jelly. It is going to make my daughter very happy on Christmas morning! Merry Christmas to you and your family!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Chappaqua, NY

"WOW! I am so impressed. Placed an order for quince jam that seems to be impossible to get in Canada anymore and received my parcel three days later, in lots of time for Christmas. My father will be so pleased. And with the jam came a packet of candied ginger. Another favourite of my Dad's. Boy am I going to look good in his eyes. Thank you for your promptness, your cute messages and a general feeling of 'family' from your company. I am looking forward to hearing the review from my Dad! Thank you very much."
Dec 2013 -- Ruth, Cambridge, Ontario

"All arrived in perfect order, the day it was said to arrive. So glad to have found a reliable source for the red currant jelly that is mandatory for making my German "Spitzbuben" Christmas cookies."
Dec 2013 -- Barbara, La Mesa, California

"By far, bar none, this is the best peanut butter ever! Organic, pure, without any dodgey ingredients, the best. I give this PB a 5-star-yum!! ;-)"
Nov 2013 -- Dr Elle

"Awesome. Delivery was super fast and I love the apple butter and orange sticks (covered with dark chocolate). I am so happy I found you. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you for proving excellent service and products are possible."
Nov 2013 -- Stephanie, las Vegas, Nv

"I love the mint jelly and it is soooooooo good for lamb... have a nice day , thanks"
Nov 2013 -- connie, chula vista , ca

"Super fast delivery. Jam was perfect. I haven't tasted anything like this in 50 years. The jam has that real old-time taste. Very careful packing. I'm not going to share!"
Nov 2013 -- Dorene, Wilson, N.C.

"Thanks for fast delivery. Looking forward to having tomorrow on a bagel with cream cheese and the pepper jelly. Thanks again."
Nov 2013 -- Patricia, Bloomingdale, Il

"Love, loved everything I purchased from you. You also did an awesome job of wrapping the jars of jam up. AND I just loved the sample of fudge I purchased. I will be buying more of that before the Holidays arrive."
Nov 2013 -- Pamela, Eugene, Oregon

"I have searched many of stores in my area for the elusive honey butter. it had become an unofficial tradition with me and mom on Sunday morning to have breakfast together. Our favorite part was biting into a warm piece of toast tasting that liquid ecstasy. A many great memorable bonding moments were had at these breakfast rendezvous..but when our local markets stoped carrying Downeys honey butter. It just wasn't the same. We needed our sweetness craving. When I found nuts .com you can't believe how excited I was. After I ordered and they replied with your order we be delivered on Tuesday. I'm like a whole week. I don't know if I can take it.but when I got home Saturday. 2 days after I placed my order. And sitting there by my front door was abox from nuts.com. I said heck ya awesome. You guys are the bomb.I thank you and my mom thanks you. Let the Good times roll. Sincerely Charles E Clark"
Nov 2013 -- Charles, Dayton, Ohio

"EXCELLENT WITH A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR!!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Elkton, FL

"I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!"
Oct 2013 -- Rebekah, Houston, Texas

"I ordered the milk choc covered expresso beans which are delicious, the tomato jam is great as well. I also got fried green peas and bbq beef jerky which I liked a lot too. Although, the dried jackfruit wasn't my fav. It has a lovely sweet flavor when eaten fresh but dried it tastes funny. Probably won't order that again. Sorry.... But the dark choc expresso beans I got as a sample was great. Nice size too. Liked the box the packs came in and the packs themselves are so colorful."
Oct 2013 -- ann, queens, ny

"EVERYTHING IS SO FRICKEN FRESH! I ordered some Dry Roasted Virginia Peanuts to make Protein Power Balls and I ended up eating the whole bag before I could even make them! So delicious! The Raw Almond Butter is BY FAR.. THE BEST TASTING EVER! Seriously! Best freshest, cheapest spices around! The only thing I was not a fan of was the jasmine green tea - kinda tasted like drinking perfume. Must be the Jasmine."
Oct 2013 -- Kelly L Pryor, Boston, MA

"Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Oct 2013 -- Bobbi , Ellicott City, MD

"Almond Butter is more delicious than any other that I've tasted."
Oct 2013 -- Dilla, Pittsburgh, PA

"Best Almond Butter I have ever tasted. I have bought some in the past that was so dry I could have choked on it. This was delicious and creamy."
Sep 2013 -- Linda

"YOUR HONEY BUTTER IS JUST WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR, A GREAT TASTE FROM THE PAST, I LOVED IT AS A KID AND NOW I CAN ENJOY IT AGAIN."
Sep 2013 -- STEVE, NORWELL, MASS

"I was delighted with the shipment. The mango pickles taste just as I remembered, but I was surprised by the tamarind chutney. I was expecting something sweet, but actually it was very tangy! I am happy to have these exotic accents to my regular fare. Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- Susan, Mt Carmel, PA

"That peanut butter with no salt added, you guys sell tastes pretty good."
Sep 2013 -- Jose, Compton, CA

"The speediest delivery ever - one day. Thanks for great service, extra figs that I love and terrific apple butter spread."
Sep 2013 -- Marilyn , New York, Ny

"Just received my order. Wow love the peach jam, taffy and the veggie chips. My next order will have the veggie chips. thanks again"
Sep 2013 -- Patricia, Luxthervville, Md

"Sent 4 jars to my sister for her birthday. They were delivered on a Friday and by Saturday she was on her second jar. Her email to me said "Nirvana - I'm in Heaven! Thank you!""
Aug 2013 -- Melanie, Spokane, WA

"my package just came and I opened everybag so I could taste everything. just like last time I ordered - everything was yummy yummy yummy - now I have to find a spot to hide my snacks so the rest of the family wont eat it all like last time - tks so much for having such fresh, great snacks."
Aug 2013 -- jane, lake havasu city, az

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"Hey! The apple butter arrived this afternoon. Thank you. I love it! There'll be future orders."
Aug 2013 -- Gary, Portland, Oregon

"I have not had quince jelly in 40 years and I really enjoyed it. Also like your packing box. I will be buying candy for the holidays after the weather cools way down for shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you."
Aug 2013 -- Deborah, Spokane, Washington

"THANK YOU Delivered in less than 12 hours after ordering. Best site on the web."
Aug 2013 -- Nora, Brooklyn, New Yoek

"This peanut butter is the best on the market to date I have found"
Aug 2013 -- Joseph, Danville, Virginia

"Wonderful products, fast shipping, hard to find products, fantastically priced, cute reusable bags, and nice cheery corny e-mails! I love it all! Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky , anna, oh

"I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order."
Jul 2013 -- Johnny, Aberdeen, NJ

"Great service, super fast shipping, quality product, free samples, the way a company should be run!"
Jul 2013 -- Brad, Georgetown, DE

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"Hello There Nuts Family, I want to let you know how much i enjoy my pineapple jam, it really taste so good. Chow-Chow from Linda Hull."
Jul 2013 -- Linda J. Hull, Saint Petersburg, Florida

"Last time I tasted elderberry jelly was probably about 1960. Made by my grandmother from wild elderberries I gathered near Chagrin Falls, Ohio,. The elderberry jelly I received yesterday from Nuts.com tasted just the same and brought back wonderful memories. Thanks."
Jul 2013 -- Ron, Lakeland, FL

"We are very strict Paleo folks who are THRILLED to find your products - especially at the fantastic prices you've offered. We also co-own a Crossfit box and many of our clients choose a paleo lifestyle as well. We will definitely recommend your products - BTW, we LOVE the marketing on your boxes and product bags!!! Can't wait to send a box of nuts to our son in Afghanistan just so he can enjoy the box :-) Quick service and made us all smile! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Lynn, Dawsonville, GA

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"Thank you for such prompt delivery. It was 90 degrees outside and the 12 containers of honey butter were still cold! I haven't been able to find this product for over 15 years and I was thrilled to stumble on it online. We love, love, love it. It still tastes exactly like we remember. I will definitely be ordering this honey butter from you in the future."
Jun 2013 -- Sandy, York, PA

"WOW! So happy to have found your site. I was seeking the Downey Honey Butter I loved so much as a kid but found such variety in your products that I couldn't help but add more things to my basket!! Since my first visit 2 weeks ago, I have been back twice already! The shipments arrive in a timely fashion and I truly LOVE your packaging and customer service follow-up. Thanks Nuts.com! I am giving your name out to all that I know."
Jun 2013 -- Jennifer, Charlotte, nc

"I wish this stuff came in gallons! So much superior to even what I get at the health food store, I'll never buy another type of cashew butter. No need to stir it...just open and eat! It's so creamy and delicious. Thanks for a fine product."
Jun 2013 -- Lorraine, upstate, NY

"YUM. YUM."
Jun 2013 -- Judy, Richmond , IN

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"The Almond Butter was smooth, creamy and delicious! Thanks!!"
Jun 2013 -- Eric, Reading , PA

"Thanks for the prompt service. I opened my organic peanut butter as soon as it arrived and it was the best. I am sure the nuts and other items will be a real treat too."
Jun 2013 -- Rachel, Hendersonville, NC

"Wow, this shipment came lightning fast! I love how your bags have zip closures, and your graphic is so cute. Thank you so much for the gift of the figs-so sweet! I'll be back to your site for sure."
Jun 2013 -- Sabina, South Bay, CA

"On a whim, I decided to order dried gooseberries and gooseberry jam for my English class. We were reading a book and none of my children have ever tasted gooseberries, which figured prominently in the chapter we were reading. The order was placed on a Tuesday, and delivered on Wednesday. The kids got to taste gooseberries in a timely fashion. Fabulous company, fabulous customer service. I would definitely order from this company again!"
Jun 2013 -- Coleen, Dover Plains, Ny

"I grew up on Honey Butter but lost it while stationed in Korea and I never saw it again. I was saddened, depressed even! 34 years later, on the internet, what do I discover but my favorite Honey Butter on NUTS.COM!! You guys ROCK! The first taste was sheer ecstasy! This weekend I'm giving 8 other families their own container of honey butter while camping, betcha you get some orders soon, thanks you Nuts!!"
May 2013 -- tom, north monmouth, MAINE

"Thank you so much for my shipment, which I just received, along with the free goji berries!! Must tell you, the reason I ordered your elderberry jelly and dried elderberries is because the herb of the month at the Evening Herb Society of the Palm Beaches is elderberries. Trouble is, elderberries here in South Florida don't ripen for another month or so and our meeting is next Tuesday! Elderberry jelly on cream cheese on a Ritz cracker is the perfect appetizer! Haven't figured out what to do with the dried elderberries, but I'm thinking cookies of some sort. Again, thank you so much for coming to the rescue!!"
May 2013 -- Tom, West palm Beach, Fl

"Very fast delivery!!! Very impressive. I will order again from u"
May 2013 -- Linda, Liverpool , Ny

"Love Nuts.com!!! I'm so happy I ran across it online. Highly recommended to all nut lovers!!"
May 2013 -- Tana, Mason City, Iowa

"I received the Downey Cinnamon Honey Butter today. I have been unable to purchase it in any of the local stores so found your site on line. My sisters and I had this as children and our children enjoy it also. So there are a lot of happy people in the family. Thank you for such prompt delivery. Sincerely Denise"
May 2013 -- Denise, Fairport, New York

"1) The Goji Brownies need to be available at ALL times! 2) The sunflower nut butter is good on a spoon. 3) See number 1."
May 2013 -- Brandy, Lexington, MI

"I GOT IT FOR MY MOM & SHE LIKES IT. I MIGHT HAVE TO ORDER ANOTHER JAR OR TWO SINCE IT'S HARD TO FIND. THANKS SO MUCH!"
Apr 2013 -- Melissa

"Fantastic jellies and jams! Speedy and reasonably priced shipping with great care taken for the safe delivery of the contents!! Count me in as a regular customer!"
Apr 2013 -- neil, melrose, Massachusetts

"Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!"
Apr 2013 -- Harry, Glenolden, PA

"I Love the packaging! The box alone made me smile..LOL. so far I have tried the almond butter and it was yummy! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Shely, jasper, tx

"I love this company. I loved talking with the woman who assisted me with my order. It arrived past fast. I love the products and know i will be back and tell others about your products."
Apr 2013 -- Dr susan williams, Nashville, Tennessee

"Everything I have ordered has been delivered quickly, exactly right, fresh and delicious! You have a customer for life, Nuts!!! Love you guys!"
Apr 2013 -- Irene

"Your almond butter is the best. My husband never had corn nuts before and he loves them (me too). We like all of your coffee and nuts, too."
Apr 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"Was searching the web for a nostalgic treat from my youth - Downey's Honey Butter. Couldn't find it locally for a couple of years. Found it at Nuts.com Ordered on Tuesday, it was here Thursday, packed still cold in one of their very cool - cool like neato - shipping boxes. Coolest company on the web, would have to give them an "A" for Awesome! Will be ordering again, and trying some of their other treats."
Apr 2013 -- Malcolm, Cococ Beach, Fl

"Your packaging is so much fun that I usually wait a day to open my box. Of course the contents are delightful! Thanks for the giggles, followed by the yums."
Apr 2013 -- shiner, Asheville, , NC

"If the goodies make me as happy as the box did they came in I'll be smiling many more times. Thank you for the fast service. Nuts to us all!"
Apr 2013 -- Margit, York, ME

"I received my order in less than a week and everything taste so fresh. Nuts.com will definitely be my number one online source for healthy, fresh food!"
Mar 2013 -- Sonya, bagram, afghanistan

"The Mango Chutney is wonderful. Very good and the only other place I have found it, was in the Carribean. I have ordered about 6 already and have given them out as gifts."
Mar 2013 -- William

Showing 1 - 100 of 418 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99