Chocolate Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,033 reviews » « back to Chocolate Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 212 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!"
May 2014 -- Sandra, Belmont, Mass.

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Boston, MA

"The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Anna

"The chocolate-covered peanuts are scrumptious and the fudge is heavenly!! Will be ordering again in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Danny, Lake City, TN

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn"
Feb 2014 -- Jenn, Saint James, New York

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition."
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Huntington Beach, CA

"You know sometimes you can purchase such items as my order here. Some of the nuts are soft, taste like trash but I commend you on your chocolate covered peanuts. They are great and I hope that I do not over do it. I love them, thanks for such a great purchase."
Feb 2014 -- Richard, Hephzibah, Georgia

"Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, NJ

"Ordered nuts Monday; they arrived Tuesday! Fantastic. You guys really are nuts. Love the Nutty Nance salutation. And the chocolate covered peanuts are the best ever! Thank you for what you do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nance, Stratford, CT

"I'll be using the chocolate covered peanuts and the gummy dinosaurs for a baby shower in a few weeks. Everything arrived on time and looks delicious. Can't wait to dig in. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Christine, Bellingham, MA

"My dad received his peanuts on his birthday. It is a tradition for me to get him chocolate covered peanuts since his birthday is so close to christmas. He spends winters in Arizona he is very happy he still gets his peanuts! It is nice that you got them there on his birthday and the shipping charge is reasonable. Thanks for the great service! Cindy"
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Plymouth, Minnesota

"I gave these to my husband for Christmas. They were so delicious I ended up eating most of them. Guess I'll be ordering more soon. ;-)"
Jan 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Sherry, Aztec, NM

"The dark chocolate covered cashews arrived right on schedule. My husband loves them! BTW - We enjoyed the box very much! :-) Also, the heat resistant packaging option was a very good idea and very well done! Thank you for providing that option."
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Ocala, FL

"I am shocked at the incredibly speedy service! The chocolate covered peanuts are great! I also love the sample bags -- ideal for a "better bow" for my gifts! Really great all the way around! Laurie"
Dec 2013 -- Laurie, Park Ridge, IL

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"Love your nuts! I check and most places just one and a half pounds of chocolate covered cashews are $25. I'm getting two pounds for that. Plus your nuts are fresh and delicious! Love the packaging they are resealable. Your service is wonderful I will receive my order in just four days! I tell all my friends about you! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, central Square

"I got my first bag of dark chocolate cashews from my dad on my birthday and I became instantly addicted. They are spectacular. I had to get my girlfriend some white chocolate toffee covered cashews and we just found out they were delivered! But we are 30 mins away!! Traffic lights please be forever in our favor!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Derek, Hubert, NC

"I am so happy with chocolate covered pecans and walnuts! I can't wait to give them to my husband. and what a nice surprise at the chocolate covered almonds free gift. Thanks so much. You have found a loyal customer!"
Nov 2013 -- norma, summerton, s.c.

"Made my day! We laughed and chuckled at the cheerful fun on each flap as we opened the box of Milk Chocolate Covered Almonds -- Yummy, satisfying so I don't have to eat the whole bag."
Nov 2013 -- Barb, Camarillo, CA

"Just bought macadamia and cashews for wife as a gift, wow she went nuts for these. They were the chocolate covered ones. We will be back!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Art, Stover, MO

"Received my order of dark chocolate covered pecans and peanuts plus my free gift of ditto covered almonds (Thank You). My order was received within 48 hours and all products are excellent. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you for a prompt and excellent service and products."
Oct 2013 -- Larry, Hopkinsville, Ky

"Amazing they taste great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely will be buying more."
Oct 2013 -- Jaffry, Jackson, MS

"I've ordered nuts before from Nuts.com and they have always been better than expected. The cashews are to die for and the chocolate covered ones will push you over the edge !"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, WI

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, Hibbing, Minnesota

"If you have doubts you're Nuts(.com) so put them away! There is no exaggeration by any of the reviewers. Service, price, quality all which are lost by many other companies can be found here without reservations. Do yourself and family a BIG favor and browse all the items available and take back your health."
Jul 2013 -- Laurence, MPLS, MN

"Fantastic! Fast shipping and the packaging is so much fun! The nuts are wonderful - especially the chocolate covered peanuts. We will definitely be ordering again soon. I can't wait to make kolaches with fresh poppy seed filling!"
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Greenfield, MA

"Not only did the product arrive one day earlier than expected - every single thing we picked out is AWESOME!! We ordered six different things so that we could "sample" what Nuts.com has to offer - the Crystallized Ginger and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are the two biggest favorites! ! We will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
May 2013 -- Charlie, Venice, CALIFORNIA

"Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order."
May 2013 -- Mike, Lebanon, pa

"Yummm! And almost instant gratification. Have been looking in all my local stores for chocolate covered nuts and ginger for weeks and couldn't find any. Now I have a source for all my cravings. Thanks!!"
Apr 2013 -- Cassandra, Narberth, PA

"Our Chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts are fantastic. They well exceeded our expectations. Your service was great also. Thank you from my wife and I both. Kenneth Henander"
Apr 2013 -- Kenneth, Cambridge, IL

"Had to open each package we ordered and taste. EXCELLENT!!! Very fresh and lots of flavor."
Apr 2013 -- Virginia, Woodbury, MN

"Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!"
Apr 2013 -- Maureen

"Absolutely loved it.. Came promptly. The box was quite fun to read. The rice crackers were exactly what I'd hoped for and I have completely fallen in love with the dark chocolate covered pecans. Amazing...Will definitely order from here again!"
Apr 2013 -- Maddie, Fargo, ND

"I just want to say how delicious the chocolate covered cashews were. Also, the roasted sunflower seeds were delicious too. Thank you for the free antioxidant sample. Haven't tried that yet, but if any indication by what I have tried so far, I should enjoy that as well. Will definitely order from you again. Speedy delivery as well. Thanks so much."
Mar 2013 -- Patty, Danielson, CT

"I just got my first nuts.com order today, and am I impressed? You bet! First, my package arrived a day before I expected it, plus, I looove your Power Mix and the freeze-dried fruit cocktail. And hubs loves your chocolate-covered cashews. I'll be ordering from you again...soon! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Kelly, Portland, OR

"Try the Dark Choc Cashews...my wife says they are to die for!. I got my roasted Peanuts in the shell and Pistachios and they are great. Good Service, Fast Shipping, Great products and Great prices....What more can you ask for?"
Mar 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"Awesome customer service and awesome products. Thank you very much nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Issac, Royse city, Texas

"Received rave reviews from my dear friend whom I sent this gift to. She stated the nuts were very fresh and the dark chocolate coating on the cashews was plentiful. I will continue to use your company for gifts. You are so prompt and deliver an excellent product."
Mar 2013 -- Nancy, Jacksonville, Fl

"One word...fabulous... the box is so cute. We opened them and could not decide which one to try...so we tried them all...we got honey roasted...shelled peanuts...chocolate coated peanuts...and honey sesame sticks...omg...sooooo good. And thank you for the sample of pistachios... neither one of us has never tried them. We will be back for sure."
Feb 2013 -- Sherrie, Fleming, OH

"Easy ordering, quick shipping, GREAT packaging and great products!"
Feb 2013 -- Jody, El Cajon, CA

"Your cinnamon apple wedges are delicious,my husband Tim liked the chocolate almonds. He hasn't tried the Copenhagen coffee yet and my son Matt hasn't let me know how the Kentucky bourbon coffee is yet, but we will let you know."
Feb 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"Better than hooray! We cracked the so so cute package open and before you knew it we were having the time of our lives...Not being able to fine any quality choc. covered cashews within our area we were overcome...Thank you so much. We will for sure reorder and tell all our nut loving friends about Nuts.com They were the best ever!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Annie, Clarkston, Michigan

"As you wrote it came just in time for A. My Birthday B. Valentine's Day. You are true to your words and the NUTS ARE FANTAbulious. Nuts too you too. Sincerely nutty Virginia"
Feb 2013 -- Virginia, Waterford, Michigan

"I ordered a few things for my wife as a treat on her birthday and she absolutely loves them all. Chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered cashews, roasted cashews, and the mint chocolate malt balls. Delivery was extremely fast. We will be ordering lots more from you thanks so much."
Feb 2013 -- TJ, Landisville, PA

"Can't believe the fast service...Have been looking for these cho. covered nuts for 2 weeks. It's a no show here in Michigan...You saved me!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anne, Clarkston, Michigan

"I got my order this morning. Again--unbelievably fast! I love the chocolate covered raisins and almonds. Absolutely delicious! I always get a 5 lb bag of organic apricot seeds. They are my favorite snack by far and so healthy. Tastes like almonds, only better. I ordered the vegetable chips upon reading reviews and they are yummy. I also ordered the dried cantaloupe and it's very tasty, although I've come to realize that your dried fruits are a little softer than I prefer. I'd enjoy more chewy versions. (Won't stop me from eating what I've bought though...lol)"
Feb 2013 -- Robin, Ashland, KY

"Hello, Everything was DELICIOUS will definitely be placing another order. Great products!"
Jan 2013 -- Candy, FARRELL, PA

"Love your great customer service! Great products and fast shipping. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Melanie, Spring, Tx

"Nothing to say buy Yyyuuummmmy chocolate covered cashews. YUMMY!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Don, Highland, Ca

"The nuts I received are fresh and stand out as the best I've ever enjoyed. Great product!"
Jan 2013 -- Hugh, The Villages, FL

"Y'all are NUTS...and I love it. The chocolate covered cashews are the bomb. I did have to share them and that was a bummer. But my old man is crazy about them. The fresh cinnamon from Ceylon was great in the shake I made with the Spirulina and basil I bought for y'all .Everything smells so fresh and there is a lot of it. Thanx again- you Nut cases -keep up the good work... I will be ordering again soon.."
Jan 2013 -- Austina, Mesquite, Texas

"Loved the nuts. Gave them for a gift, and he was thrilled that I had found them. Loved the package !! Thanks for the quick delivery.. Great job."
Jan 2013 -- Shirley, Hillsboro, Ohio

"I bought 3 lbs. of nuts for my grandfather for Christmas and a pound of dark chocolate covered pecans for myself. It was actually cheaper to buy from Nuts.com than the actual grower. They arrived sooner than expected and were all a huge hit! I barely got any of the dark chocolate pecans because my family stole them all! My grandfather loved his gift and I had it in plenty of time to wrap for under the tree Christmas day! I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Faylyn, Atlanta, GA

"Are you kidding me? I placed my order last night at 8:45 p.m. Got an e-mail that it shipped an hour later. Seriously? How many elves do you have working there? LOL! At 11:00 am my package was on my doorstep. I love your new packaging. I can't wait to put the goodies together for my Dad for Christmas. I also can't wait to make my famous delicious kettle corn with the mushroom popcorn. I am putting together favor bags for my daughters birthday party. Thank you for your wonderful products and customer service. Happy Holidays!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Anne, Auburn, PA

"I love your sense of fun, fast turnaround, and selection. Dark chocolate is wonderful on so many things though the pecans are my favorite."
Dec 2012 -- Michelle, Columbus, Ohio

"Great website, fast delivery, fun packaging, and amazing nuts & chocolate. Love your humorous emails, too. You guys are nuts! Thanks so much for your quality products and service!"
Dec 2012 -- The Scheidemann Family, Wayne, NJ

"I was very happy to see the delivery on my doorstep - opened it and had a handful - you folks have the best chocolate covered almonds. Thank you. Keep up the good work. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Frank, Concord, NH

"Just opened my package from Nuts.com. Had to try the chocolate covered almonds right away. Yum, Yum. They are awesome and every other product I've tried. Keep up the good work."
Dec 2012 -- Norma, KS

"I was delighted that my order was shipped so quickly!! To my surprise we had received a gift box from a client and it turns out it was from your compnay. The Chocolate Covered nuts were delicious. This fact gave me confidence that I had chosen the right company to order nuts for my son as a stocking stuffer--he loves Chocolate covered Cashews. Thank you!!"
Dec 2012 -- sharon

"I just received my order of 5 pound bags each of my dark chocolate covered cashews, pecans, and walnuts. In a couple days, I'm sure my 5 pound bag of pistachios will arrive!! Our whole family is going to GO NUTS THIS CHRISTMAS.....your ears will be ringing as we talk about NUTS.COM and enjoy eating all the nuts. The box the nuts came in will be the center of attraction, Thanks for being so deliciously nutty! From our nutty family to yours, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! The Mantz Family from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin XXOO"
Dec 2012 -- Christine, Wissconsin Dells, Wisconsin

"Wonderful, on time & delicious, thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Timothy, Belle Chasse, LA.

"Love the taste of the chocolate covered peanuts and the delicious all too familiar (candy-sale) look of the chocolate peanut nut clusters. Heck, I like the post-checkout experience with the emails when it is shipped/delivered because it doesn't feel as mechanical as Amazon. Definitely my new favorite place to order from. I will order again!"
Dec 2012 -- Norm, Champaign, Il

"I have made it a tradition to buy my roommate chocolate covered pretzels every Christmas; she just loves them and yours are the best she's eaten so far! This year I am adding, in a separate gift to her, your chocolate covered cashews. I'm sure they will be a huge hit! I'm so thrilled that I happened upon you online!! Thank you for quality treats and also the little, free sample each time!"
Dec 2012 -- Jaylene

"I received my order for dark chocolate covered cashews and woo hoo!, are they delish!! I love the nutttty writing all over the box they came in and I love your products! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara

"Your emails seems to indicate that you've been sampling too much of your product! Kidding....I fully expect the chocolate covered pecans to be delish once they get tasted Christmas morn. Thanks for the quick ship and the extra free sample included!!"
Nov 2012 -- Ron, Oak Ridge , TN

"Wow - your customer service is awesome. Your chocolate covered cashews and pecans are the best I've tasted in quite some time. Even the packaging is gr8 - shipping box included. Thank you for paying so much attention to detail - I am proud to be a part of your family - God Bless"
Nov 2012 -- Brenda, Grantville, Georgia

"I left a gargantuan rave on Facebook, but, what the heck , it was so delicious that it's worth mentioning again. The ginger candy was soooo good and not too strong, I will definitely keep buying this for the rest of my life! the dk choc covered pecans were very good ( I have the sugar hangover to prove it) and the dk choc marzipan didn't last long, one pound bag it seems cannot satisfy 3 kids and 3 adults. I hope you have a lot more to send us. thanks for adding LOVE to your recipes"
Nov 2012 -- charlotte , norco, lousiana

"I got my order yesterday. The only problem is, I can't stop eating the nuts. They were supposed to be eaten on thanksgiving. Not until then. I am out of control. Chocolate covered cashews."
Nov 2012 -- susan, dorchester, ma

"you guys are on the ball..got order when you said i would..great service..thanx"
Nov 2012 -- lester, omaha, ne

"Love the fanciful packaging. Made me laugh.Also the shipment email was cute and put a smile on my face. Way to go. Oh!! and can't forget the nuts. Cashews were awesome. Will definitely order again."
Nov 2012 -- Eva, Webster City, Iowa

"Received my 5 pounds of cashews and 5 pounds of the dark chocolate covered cashews. On my last order, Nuts.com sent me a sample pack of the cashews, and they tasted great. As soon as my order arrived last night, I opened both bags and had some. I highly recommend both cashews and the dark chocolate covered cashews."
Oct 2012 -- Dave, West Columbia, SC

"Wow! We followed the FedEx truck up the drive this afternoon. The box was opened within 5 min. of delivery. Cashews are great. Then we had to open the dark chocolate cashews and almonds. They far exceeded our expectations of great, especially the dark chocolate. Will order again! Thanks for wonderful nuts. MM"
Oct 2012 -- MaDonna, Kronenwetter, WI

"Absolutely stupendous! Everything arrived safe and sound and NOT melty!! Love the gummies, the sesame sticks, the cashews are to die for as are the choc covered almonds! Sanding Sugar looks wonderful--it will have to wait for the christmas baking to begin, but vibrant color that will look supurb! I LOVE this company!"
Oct 2012 -- Juli , Greenville, NC

"Nom nom noming my Dark Chocolate Cashews that arrived today :) as if they weren't a treat themselves I was surprised w/ a little something extra from Nuts.com to sample some "Dark Chocolate Almonds" another fave of mine! I'm one happy lady seeing as how I can't find Dark Chocolate Cashews anywhere in WA, Nuts.com is my lifesaver/hero coming to the rescue w/ their easy & quick ordering & shipping, I was so excited to see that cute little crazy box @ my door step. I will be a frequent shopper! Thanks again I'm in heaven :))"
Oct 2012 -- Stephanie, Marysville, WA

"This is my second time ordering from Nuts.com, and man if I thought the first time was awesome, the second time totally rocked my socks off. I love how wuickly my packages get here, and I am totally digging the chocolate covered almonds, peach rings, and pumpkin seeds. I will definitely be ordering from here again in the near future. Signed, a very happy college student"
Sep 2012 -- Gabriel, San Marcos,, TX

"My order arrived today and I'm already munching away on the dark chocolate cashews I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you."
Sep 2012 -- Phillip, Syracuse, NY

"I felt a complete energy boost from the first time I had the chia and spirulina goodies. I now have my mom using them each day and she has her appetite back and feels much better! Truly grateful for your wonderful, delicious products. The dark chocolate pecans are to die for :) Thanks for the Goji Berries too."
Sep 2012 -- Michael, Harpers Ferry, WV

"Great all around!! Fast shipping, fair prices and products are yummy!! I will be back to order for my family as well as my extended family for upcoming celebration events. :)"
Aug 2012 -- Nita L Hixson, Richmond Hill, Georgia USA

"I've been ordering from nuts.com since January of this year and have found no products better than these. Shipping is fast and customer service is second to none. I know I'll be a satisfied customer for years to come. Chocolates and nuts are to die for!!"
Jul 2012 -- Paula, Charleston, SC

"The peanut crunch blocks are fantastic, as are the dark chocolate covered peanuts. Love the resealable bags too. I'll be back for more!"
Jul 2012 -- Chris, Rochester, NY

"I sent some dark chocoloate-covered cashews as a gift. The shipment got there quickly and with all of the appropriate (and requested) packaging to keep the chocolate from melting. According to my dad, the dark chocolate-covered cashews he received are great! Thanks!! I will be ordering here again in the future."
Jun 2012 -- Bryan, Houston, TX

"Absolutely fantastic nuts! The chocolate-covered cashews are divine."
Jun 2012 -- Joseph, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

"Hello...this is nutty Christine Mantz letting your nutty family know that my scrumptious nuts arrived safe and sound in your really awesome nutty box today, 5-15-2012. It took a while to read all the nutty messages on the box, but I finally got to open my dark chocolate 5lb. bag each of the pecans and then the walnuts. I just can't stop eating them...they are so very nutty deluscious!!!! It won't be too long before you hear from me again to get more nutty nuts from nuts.com!! Good luck with your new website!! From one nutty family to your nuttier family!! Love to you all...nuts forever...Chris"
May 2012 -- Christine

"My order of delicious chocolate-covered almonds, cashews & peanuts arrived this morning along with a free sampling of chocolate-covered pretzels! All are very tasty... Thank you, www.nuts.com, for delivering great products!"
Mar 2012 -- Nancy, Berthoud, CO

"Incredibly fast shipment! I'm actually going to place another 5lb bag of chocolate covered almonds, right now! :0)"
Mar 2012 -- Lissette, River Grove, IL

"It looks like we have new online friends. Delivery came right when promised. Have not tested the baking ingredients yet. The chocolate covered pecans are WONDERFUL. And my son is totally in love with the dried strawberries."
Mar 2012 -- Michelle, Columbus, Ohio

"I am nuts over your nuts! The milk chocolate cashews and pecans are to die for! The sugar-free nuts are incredibly delicious too. You would never know that they have no sugar in them. You always ship everything promptly. I anxiously await another shipment from you."
Mar 2012 -- Rosemary, Salt Lake City, Utah

"I love your web site but better yet your chocolates are to die for.. So far I've tried your chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered malt balls and chocolate covered pecans. And thanks for the packet of pistachios...my husband goes nuts for these. Keep on doing what you're doing and I'll be ordering again soon. Sincerely, A Chocolate Nut Customer!!"
Feb 2012 -- Paula, Charleston, SC

"Thank-you so much! I ordered the chocolate covered almonds for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved them. Stated, "These are good & fresh!" I ordered them after 5pm Thurs. 2-9 & they had arrived by Mon. 2-13 in time for "V" day. I also tasted them & they were good! Again, thank-you very much! J.B. in VA."
Feb 2012 -- Jewel, Newport News, VA

Showing 1 - 100 of 212 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Sep 19.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99