A family business since 1929

Read our story

Coconut Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Coconut

Showing 1 - 100 of 621 reviews Next 100 >

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu , Nepal

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!"
Aug 2014 -- charleen, plant city, FL

"So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Rand, Evergreen, CO

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"Absolutely Amazing!!! I ordered a bunch of stuff at 8:45pm and received the order the very next day- with regular shipping! The organic coconut oil is by far the best I have ever found. Everything I have bought from Nuts.com is superior. Too many items to list but this is my one stop shopping for all things organic and fresh."
Jul 2014 -- Vyvyan, NYC , NY

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

".. ordered on Monday - came on Wednesday!! WOOT!! You guys ROCK! Cute packaging.. and thanks for the Goji berry sample =0) Going to do some sprouting and turn my nuts into a fabulous protein powder =0)"
Jun 2014 -- Peggy, Fillmore, New York

"The Kale Granola was INCREDIBLE!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Martinsburg, WV

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"Just made these super simple yummy cookies with the coconut flour from nuts.com. totally healthy and totally delish! Thanks so much everyone. Julie"
May 2014 -- julie, glencoe, mn

"Absolutely in love with nuts.com! The shipping was crazy fast, the packaging put a smile on my face, and my kids were making (and devouring) their own trail mixtures of nuts, seeds, raisins, and shredded coconut. We couldn't be more pleased and will be coming back to order more soon!"
May 2014 -- Holly, Camp Lejeune, NC

"I love these nuts! Honestly, serious flavor - pistachios and cashews are wonderful! I have also ordered coconut chips - very fresh and flavorful. Try them, you will agree."
Apr 2014 -- judy, Portsmouth, RI

"I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!"
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Ruskin, Florida

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"Lots of great products! Love the chocolate covered coconut."
Apr 2014 -- Jeralyn, Edison, New Jersey

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Just tried the dark choc...covered coconut and had to be stopped.. couldn't get enough.....what a flavor.....received my order quickly----very satisfied"
Apr 2014 -- John, Beachwood, N.J.

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!"
Apr 2014 -- K, North Easton, MA

"Wow! Everything I ordered is fresh and delicious! The dark chocolate covered coconut is amazing. It's actually a piece of coconut. Not shredded and sweetened. Thank you for being so good at what you do."
Mar 2014 -- Gina, Swansboro, North Carolina

"They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- David, Trion, Ga

"DELISH! So happy to find affordable organic unsweetened coconut! Great for baking, adding to trail mix, smoothies, fresh fruit, or eating by itself! YUMMO!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)"
Mar 2014 -- Theresa, Hyden, KY

"At last I've found something that tastes as good as it did when I was a kid! Yummy! I should have ordered more. Thank you for bringing a sweet childhood memory back for me. Shirley Moore."
Mar 2014 -- Shirley, Bend, Oregon

"We love the coconut! Yummy! Thank you and we will be ordering more when we finish this one!!! thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Kristen, San Lorenzo, CA

"I just received my Kale granola and it is the best thing I've eaten recently. I wish the bags were bigger. I ordered the coconut, raisin, kale. Next time which will be soon, I will be ordering the other kale combinations."
Mar 2014 -- Swati, New York, Ny

"Sorry, order just arrived. Can't write now. Too busy munching. Catch me when the bags are empty. Been enjoying the ginger (even sent some to my uncle in Japan), the chocolate covered coconut, and the trail mixes. Gotta get back to my bags! Later..."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"OMG, I Just LOVE Nuts.com. Their items are amazing and unique. This granola is suburb and they have many delicious gluten-free items to choose from. The sample gifts are also a bonus to try something new!! Love the overnight shipping. I just can't say enough about this company and its products! Bravo, keep up the outstanding work!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Kimberly, West Springfield, Massachusetts

"The coconut bon bons arrived today, and I've already eaten one of each color. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I am diabetic. They are gorgeous, reminds me of years ago. Thank you so much. I plan to share mine, but I just had to sample. Thank you for the extra surprise gift, too. BB"
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Citrus Hgts, California

"Fabulous delivery. Fresh and exactly as advertised. As the mom of a celiac child the nut flours have really made a difference in our home. Thanks so much, fresh baked bread with almond and coconut flour far beats the gluten-free store bought variety."
Feb 2014 -- Mikly , St Petersburg, FL

"Diced coconut is great. Thanks for the gift. The box it was all delivered in was a riot ! I will be ordering again soon"
Feb 2014 -- Fred, Columbia , SC

"Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3"
Feb 2014 -- Cindy, Albany, Oregon

"Nice lightly toasted coconut. Much smaller pieces than I had imagined, but very tasty."
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"Wow!! I just found this site and ordered and in 1 day my item arrived. I can't wait to start changing and making my home made foods."
Jan 2014 -- linny, Brooklyn, NY

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"I love this site, every order I've ever made has arrived on time (usually at least 1 day early) and the products are amazing! I just tried your Honey in the Rough and your Cold Pressed Coconut Oil and they are both the best of their kind I have ever tasted! Truly amazing. I do wish your dried fruits were a little less sugary, but other than that I have loved every item of yours I ever tasted. Loved the taste of the fruit too, just wasn't looking for so much sugar. Thanks for doing what you do!!"
Jan 2014 -- Skylar, New York, New York

"Love love love the coconut bites!! Simply chocolate and a hunk of coconut with no extra stuff. And the amaretto cordials were yummy too!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Mechanicsville, va

"The almonds, coconut and dates I ordered arrived the day after I ordered them. The packaging is really cute (*really cute*) and everything tastes delicious. Will definitely order from this website again."
Jan 2014 -- Shannon, Manchester, CT

"Thanks! Love the new look. Thanks for Goji Berries sample. I'm happy with everything that order. New for me Freekeh, Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Nutritional Yeast, and Matcha Green Tea Powder. I didn't realize that this company had everything under one roof."
Jan 2014 -- Kamilah, Chicago, Illinois

"Thank you for prompt shipping. I love my coconut oil I'm sure everything is perfect!"
Jan 2014 -- Kate, suttons bay, mi

"You guys are the best! I've been ordering from nuts.com for a couple of years now and have NEVER been disappointed! I've ordered different kinds of nuts, dried fruit, candies, flours, etc. and everything has been wonderful! I love that you offer organic varieties of so many of your products, and since I've recently started the Paleo diet and can't have grains the coconut flour and almond flour have been indispensable!! I'm getting ready to order 15 pounds of your Medjool dates - what I call "grown-up candy". Thank you for providing such magnificent goodies at such reasonable prices. Nuts.com, we love you!!"
Jan 2014 -- Debbie, Mooresville, NC

"I would have to say my first purchase from Nuts.com was great. From the moment I placed my order to the time of delivery I was kept informed about my package though the email I got providing the tracking number. I even enjoyed the creative touch Nuts.com gives the box it ships in. As for the products i would have to say their coconut and almond flours beat what I've got from local grocery stores. I plan on purchasing many more products from Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Michael, Omaha, Nebraska

"I am so excited! I have been trying to replicate the Za'atar recipe from our favorite Lebanese restaurant. I came close, but it just wasn't right. Started looking for it online and lo and behold, I found it right here at this wacky Nuts.com place where fun nutty people work. Tried it out and discovered where they probably by their mix. I was doubly blessed to find the diced coconut my sister has been searching for since our Farmer's Market stopped carrying it. Love you nutty people at this nutty place! I'll be back!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Clarkston, GA

"Coconut bon bons....INCREDIBLE!!"
Jan 2014 -- Tanya, Washington, DC

"These are so fresh, crispy and delicious. I use it for 2 low carb cereals: pecan granola and a toasted vanilla cinnamon flake. Friendly fast customer service. If there is ever a problem they fix it right away. Great products and people."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Louisville, KY

"Love Love Love it all... Purchased the mulberries, coconut chunks and lots more - great taste and Great Products Thank You...I'll be back...."
Jan 2014 -- Judi, Girard, Pa

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"This was my second order and everything was simply delicious! My family is in town for the holidays and they all agreed the coconut marshmallows, sugar plums, malted balls, cashews are better then any we have purchased in the past. Thank you for such great products. Funny boxes too!"
Dec 2013 -- Phyllis, Tierra Verde, FL

"First experience with Nuts. Package arrived very quickly! Coconut dates so delicious, couldn't stop at one! Will order again. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- shirley, greensboro, nc

"Received my second order from Nuts.com, and once again love it. I think we are addicted to their diced coconut! Just a week before Christmas, and the order was packed and shipped in under 24 hours, and on my door step in 3 days. The sample surprises are treat and a half also! I will certainly be ordering some of the Berry mix in my next order. I mostly order nuts for my birds, and have been spreading word to my fellow feather friend owners when they are seeking a good place with good prices. I have yet to find anyone that compares to Nuts.com on selection and pricing. You guys are simply amazing."
Dec 2013 -- Jamie, Howell, Michigan

"Coconut Bon Bons are yummy. I cannot find them in any store. It's a Christmas tradition with our family. Go Nuts. Thanks for making our holiday special."
Dec 2013 -- Lorena, Milton, NY

"Thank you so much for the fast service. I'm making coconut butter for Christmas and needed to receive my shipment quickly. Thank you again. and Hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, Brooksville, Florida

"Thanks so much for your quick delivery. Ordered for my 81 year old mother, hard to find bon bons locally. Giving as Christmas gift. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Appling, Ga

"Thank you! I was thrilled with the speedy service! Two days after I ordered from your company, the candy was at my door. And in the Christmas rush too. I am thrilled with the candy too. Watermelon Slices and Coconut Bon Bons. For a bunch of nuts, you work fast!"
Dec 2013 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"Recently discovered you on the internet and was absolutely DELIGHTED to see the coconut Bon bons that I so loved during my childhood! They are even better than I remembered!!"
Dec 2013 -- Glenda

"Wow - you guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday morning and my order arrived this morning! I am now in diced coconut heaven. Thanks :-)"
Dec 2013 -- Cathy, Long Island, NY

"'discovered' nuts.com last year for first time, needed the whole blanched almonds for biscotti, impossible to find anywhere except in tiny pkgs, was so delighted to find the medool dates, figs and all the other goodies, esp the old fashioned coconut 'bon bons' my grandfather used to carry them in his old general store, and I introduced my granddaughter to this old favorite. This year am ordering some for others who remember them from other old fashioned 'general stores' have highly recommended ' nuts.com to many others"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Virginia

"I was totally blown away at first by the packaging then by the amazingly fresh coconut dates. I bought many items for Christmas so I will have to wait and sample at that time. Nice touch with the little complementary gift. It is wonderful doing business with a family company. I am sure I will buy more in the future and know that the gift recipients will be customers too. THANKS for the great service."
Nov 2013 -- Dorothy, Clayton, California

"I love Nuts.com. Greatest web site going. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Products are top quality. Keep up exactly what you are doing "Nuts". I've been with you since you were "Nuts on Line""
Nov 2013 -- Linda, Stone Harbor, NJ

"I ordered the diced coconut and the Nutzittle crunch after never having tried either product from Nuts.com before. When the box arrived, I thought UPS or someone had vandalized the box but it wasn't vandalized at all. I loved the illustrations on the packaging. Now, the diced coconut was delicious. It's not too sweet, not too dry, just perfect. The Nutzittle Crunch was absolutely AMAZING. I'm trying not to share but I can't help raving about it and, of course, people want to sample. Thank you for a wonderful purchasing experience. As long as you're in business, you've got a customer in me!!"
Nov 2013 -- AJ, HOMESTEAD, FL - Florida

"As always, your products are the best. I lovvvvve the dark chocolate coconut bits. Everything that I have ordered from you guys is exceptional. I have to tell you this though, my local post office had a blast with the box with all of your writing on it. I think they were impressed. So your company is talked about all the way to Alaska."
Nov 2013 -- Durainey, Kenai, Alaska

"I'm so thrilled and pleased. My order arrived quicker than I thought. The bag of coconut chunks was bigger than I expected. The taste is fabulous. I'm very pleased and will definitely order again. Thank you so much!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ginger, Savannah, Ga

"Shipment was fast. Received the items in a very reasonable time, especially out here in Hawaii. Can't wait to try out the coconut flour and other items. Thank you for the extra little goodie in the package. The dried apricots were really yummy."
Nov 2013 -- Sally, Kailua Kona, HI

"Fantastic product. Fast delivery. Adorable packaging."
Nov 2013 -- Peter, New York, NY

"Love upbeat messaging and packaging being a bit nutty myself. Love to support family business and delicious fresh whole foods. Coconut is awesome. Just got shipment yesterday. All seem good."
Nov 2013 -- Jan

"My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Green Valley, AZ

"I placed an order yesterday for toasted coconut marshmallows which was received less than 24 hours later "very impressive!". My mother-in-law loves them and was so excited when she opened the box and saw them. She says they are the best she has ever had and was even impressed by the packaging. You definitely earned a new customer. I will be ordering several items for the holidays from you. I have already recommended you to several people, one of who has already placed an order with you....Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Stacey

"I purchased the coconut covered marshmallows and licorice Scotties for a birthday gift. My friend said both were wonderful so now you are in my :"Favorites""
Oct 2013 -- Gin, Farmington Hills, MI

"I am so happy with the coconut chunks I ordered. It is so good and a great price too. I was hoping the shredded coconut would be large pieces, but still very excellent. Thank you for such wonderful products!"
Oct 2013 -- Darla, Loveland, Co

"Love this company! Just made my first order and surprised to get my order delivered 18 hours later. The products are of the best quality. This is my supplier now for everything! Great products, personal touches, and family oriented company that appreciates your business. A winner in my book!"
Oct 2013 -- Dean, Harrisburg, PA

"I made peanut butter muffins with the almond flour, coconut flour, and the organic palm sugar I purchased I loved them they came out awesome thank you so much nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- Dawn, Patchogue, NY

"The Holiday Dates are as glorious as the tears of the unicorn. That is all you need to know"
Oct 2013 -- Camille , Chatham , Va

"I received my coconut flour very quickly and It was packaged in a resealed packaged."
Sep 2013 -- John, Mission Viejo, Ca.

"Fast very pleasant service. Love your nuts and coconut etc."
Sep 2013 -- Bernice, Chemung, Ny

"Possibly the best online transaction I have ever had. The product is excellent and the turnaround from order placed to order shipped as truly exceptional. I will certainly be a very frequent repeat customer!!"
Sep 2013 -- kent, Boston, MA

"Thanks for the great bonbons."
Sep 2013 -- John, Louisville, KY

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"I am SO happy with my nuts.com order! First of all the prices were out of this world. I bought almond and coconut flours, as well as chia seeds, almonds, and goji berries and arrowroot powder. The price is incomparable to any place out there. The box and packaging made me smile! The shipping prices and time were outstanding! I'm looking forward to being a regular customer. I even instagrammed a pictured of your stuff #nutsdotcom Thanks nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Missy, Birmingham, AL

"Love the Kale Raisin Granola - such a great way to enjoy granola and kale. I stir it into my yogurt but it is tasty all on its own. Thanks for making healthy, tasty and unique snacks for those of us who like to snack but are still health conscious!"
Sep 2013 -- Penny, Colorado Springs, CO

"This was my first time buying from y'all and everything when great ! Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- TERRI, appling, ga

"Wow! I am new to nuts.com, and, have to say that I went NUTS (pun intended) ordering LOTS of different, yummy snacks! Gummy bears, candy sticks, toasted coconut marshmallows, and the list goes on (and on). Great selections, great service. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Aug 2013 -- Noelle, Wheaton, IL

"Wow! Super fast shipping! I was so excited to receive my coconut chips. I love them .. So yummy! Couldn't believe how much I got for a great price! I hope this will last me for a while but I can't stop munching on them! Highly recommend this great gem of a company! Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Stacy, MD

"thank you! your company is fantastic. I am currently seeking alternatives to wheat and discovered your site yesterday..what a breath of fresh air and relief!! organic almond flour and coconut flour delivered the next day!?! to say I LOVE you is no exaggeration. Plus, the packaging is great. I'll be a regular. Thank you for being there! sincerely, jan"
Aug 2013 -- Jan, windsor, ma

"I love nuts.com! This is my second time ordering from them, and each time the shipping has been great. They have exceptional customer service. The packaging was very cute and colorful. I ordered the mushroom chips, cranberry granola kale chips, dried strawberries, and coconut flour. All the items were fresh. The mushroom chips were good, the Kale chips were okay. The strawberries were delicious."
Aug 2013 -- Keyonna, Shreveport, Louisiana

"I went on your website and ordered and I was honestly shocked how quickly my order came--the next day! The box was awesome, made me chuckle and the products I ordered were great--I only tried the coconut oil and the raw cashews so far, and I loved them! You are my new favorite website!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelly, Vestal, NY

"If you love fresh coconut, you will love this product. Once I start eating, it is very difficult to stop.... so good..."
Aug 2013 -- Francine M Orsini, Newburgh, NY

"I loved the Macadamia nuts and diced coconut so much, I had to order more. The delivery was once again quick and very much anticipated. Thank you for your service."
Aug 2013 -- Valescia, Vandalia, OH

"the best thing ever they were so delicious will order them again real soon and your shipping is amazing :) very satisfied"
Aug 2013 -- casey, pittsburgh, pa

"Make you own coconut milk! Coconut milk made yourself is super easy and really good. 1 cup unsweetened shredded coconut, 2 cups hot water. Put both in the blender and let it go for 3 mins. Pour coconut and water into cheese cloth or a nut milk bag and squeeze with all you might into a bowl. This will be hot so be careful not to burn yourself. Once you get the major part of the liquid is out you can squeeze harder. Nuts.com has great price on coconut and it make amazing milk, butter etc. No sweetener required but you can add some stevia and a little vanilla if you wish. It will separate in the fridge so shake it up before you use it."
Aug 2013 -- Heather, Crookston, MN

"Thank you so much for the coconut flour!!!! It was delivered so fast, and I love the packaging! Thanks for the little surprise that was enclosed!!! I will definitely come back and do more business with you!"
Aug 2013 -- Donna

"The nuts, dates, and flours I ordered were delivered quickly and are of great quality! With very fun packaging and a surprise treat that made me smile. I will be ordering many more high quality, tasty treats from nuts.com! Thanks!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary S. lynch, San Francisco, CA

"All I can say is WOW!!!!! placed my order yesterday evening and received it today < 24 hours. Thanks a Million!!!!! so very pleased with your products and delivery. Will pass the word on to family and friends to go Nuts.com!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Valerie Ware Hayes, Jamaica, New York

Showing 1 - 100 of 621 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99