Dates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,988 reviews » « back to Dates

Showing 1 - 100 of 594 reviews Next 100 >

"Fast delivery great service and exceptional product (medjool dates). Thank you I will try your other items as well."
Apr 2014 -- Akel, Anderson , SC

"Wow! Fast delivery, awesome products! The size of the Turkish figs and Medjool dates are mind blowing and taste great! Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Tammi, Hempstead, NY

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Hayden, Austin, TX

"These jumbo dates are ENORMOUS! I got a small bag as the 'sample' that comes in every order. They are juicy and delicious. I will be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"Love your sense of humor....quirky packaging....but most of all the medjool dates are just stupendous!!!!!! I ordered the 5lb bag right out of the gate, (my first order) and boy am I ever glad I did. They are huge, and so fresh. I've switched to a vegan diet and many of the recipes for vegan "goodies" call for medjool dates in place of sugar. I will definitely be reordering. They were delivered in less than 24 hours of my order being placed. ;)"
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Haddon Heights, New Jersey

"The quality of products is superior to any that we have previously purchased. We were gifted our first order of Medjool dates and Turkish figs and are hooked on them! The super fast (and cheap) shipping is an added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Brittany, Atlanta, GA

"This is the second time I have purchased the Jumbo Medjool dates and they are absolutely the best ever. They are big and really juicy. I also purchased the dried mango and apricots and I have no complaints. Great items, will come back for more. The prices are really fair. Highly recommended."
Mar 2014 -- Hector, Katy, TX

"I am truly delighted with the Medjool dates I ordered. They are so large, sweet, and moist - I couldn't stop eating them! I am trying to eat healthier and I definitely won't have any problem or hesitation in reaching for these to satisfy a sweet craving. The delivery caught me by surprise - I wasn't expecting it until Monday and it arrived the Saturday before. The packaging made me smile - thank you for your sense of humor - it's a rare thing to experience. Also thank you for the free trial package of figs! I'm so glad I found you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Carlyn, Columbia, TN

"Wow oh Wow! First time ordering I got the Raw sampler pack that included the turkish figs that are out of this world! I also ordered the Organic Medjool Dates, I wanted something that curbed that sweet tooth without an once of guilt…. so good. I am so pleased with this company. Order came quick and was perfect! I cannot wait to try out what else this company offers. So pleased! (:"
Feb 2014 -- Taylor, Orlando, FL

"Hi nuts.com. Your goods are always fresh as promised. I ordered dates and they are just awesome! Thank you also for the figs that you gave me to sample. I hadn't known how good they are until now. More power!"
Feb 2014 -- cherry, Lawrenceville, Georgia

"Yum Yum, wonderful dates and what cute packing"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Abilene, Tx

"I just received my order from those nuts at nuts.com....I ordered dates and they are deeeeliiiiiicious!!!!!!! I am so impressed with how quick I received my order. I enjoyed doing business with the Nut guys and will definitely order from them again.. Margie Creeech"
Feb 2014 -- Margie, Clanton, Alabama

"After ordering the organic walnut date rolls, I have come to the conclusion I no longer need cookies or candy. These are BEST! Thanks Nuts.com for everything. I have liked everything I have ever ordered!"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, SW, OH

"This was the nuttiest delivery I ever received! Thanks everything looks great! the dates especially!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- jeff, sherman, texas

"I just love your company! I love the medjool dates also! Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Diane, Ashville, New York

"Reliable and friendly service and great product! I got 15lbs of organic medjool dates for a great price compared to stores & the taste is incredible! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessica, Grand Junction, Co

"I LOVE the medjool dates, the best I have ever had. And it was lovely to have the surprise of the almonds, yummy Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Beaufort, SC

"I'm sitting here in beautiful Lake Tahoe after a hard day of skiing, eating Nuts.com Jumbo Medjool Dates and Turkish Figs with a big old glass of milk. It doesn't get much better than this!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Rob, Incline Village, NV

"You all are so cute! Everything that I have ordered from you has been wonderful! The jumbo Medjool dates are fabulous for stuffing! Thanks for all your great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Jennifer, Columbia, Tennessee

"The jumbo Medjool dates are fantastic!!! Best I've ever had, and made it to Ohio 3 days after order."
Feb 2014 -- Dan, Solon, OH

"The dates, apricots, walnuts, and figs I ordered from you are delicious! I'm loving the dates especially. It's great to be able to place an order and receive it so quickly. Thanks for such great products and service."
Feb 2014 -- Louise, Braman, Ok

"Wowwwww are these Jumbo Medjool dates amazing !!!! A little bit of "heaven" coming right out of a box! Plan to order another two large boxes as soon as these run low. Thanks so much! Elaine"
Feb 2014 -- Elaine Nibley, Battle Ground, Wa

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"These dates are very good. They're pretty big and packed with flavor. They remind me of dates I had right off the palm trees in Iraq."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim, San Antonio, TX

"Such awesome packaging, both the product and the shipping box! My kids were tickled to open the box. The dates were delicious, and the almonds a pleasant surprise. Thanks for being so fast, as well as for your quality food."
Jan 2014 -- Jerri, Milwaukie, or

"I ordered dates last night, so wasn't expecting them until Friday, but they came TODAY! They're so insanely delicious and I am definitely going to order again. Also the packaging is super cute."
Jan 2014 -- Taomi, Winchester, MA

"These are the finest quality of dates I ever got in USA. I have travelled around the Muslim World and eaten dates every where but no match to dates sold by nuts.com. I simply love these freshest date and uniform quality. Good Job"
Jan 2014 -- Muhammad, Winfield, Kansas

"I loved the box! I loved what was inside the box even more so. I have never seen such large medjool dates before and they taste so wonderful. I tried a little bit of everything except the flour, and it all tastes so good and the pricing is oh so reasonable and I am afraid that you all are stuck with me for life as I will be ordering again and again and again. Thank you for such wonderful products!"
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Noblesville, Indiana

"This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Doretta, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania

"Thank you! The dates are sooooo good! Moist and sweet. The dried pears are delicious. I look forward to trying the pancake mix on Sat.!"
Jan 2014 -- Juli, Ankeny, Ia

"I ordered 2 pounds of unsweetened banana chips and 2 pounds of organic pitted dates as well. I must say, I am shocked at the quality. A lot of places advertise quality products, but aren't actually selling that. I ate some of both of the products and immediately felt invigorated. Nuts.com is the truth! Thank you to everybody working over there selling A1 products. Will be buying from again very soon."
Jan 2014 -- deandre, chicago, il

"Try eating pitted dates with walnuts, Absolutely gorgeous !"
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, worksop, notts

"I have loved dates since I was a little girl and have all but stopped eating them b/c of the poor quality you find in the store. These made my day.....they are soooo good. They are excellent source of iron and other minerals and have wonderful health benefits also."
Dec 2013 -- kim, panama city, fl

"I ordered the 15lb organic pitted dates and they arrived promptly, they are far better quality than what I have purchased at some of the health stores and they were definetly a better price. They are soft, chewy, and very sweet! I will buy again from nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Jessica, Escondido , Ca

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"Here are your delicious dates before I expected them - and in time to make the Christmas cakes. Bravo!"
Dec 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lone Tree, CO

"Wow, your medrool dates are the best. Everything is so fresh & delicious. Apricots are great too. A friend turned me on to your site. Everything comes so quickly too. Try it it is the best"
Dec 2013 -- Pina, Paterson, Nj

"First experience with Nuts. Package arrived very quickly! Coconut dates so delicious, couldn't stop at one! Will order again. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- shirley, greensboro, nc

"I am very happy with my order that arrived yesterday. I use a lot of dates, nuts, and other dried/candied fruit I n my annual holiday baking. This is the first year that I purchased supplies from Nuts.com. I always cut each date by hand and from in the past have occasionally found a pit or stem fragment in dates purchased elsewhere. That was not the case here. Every date was shiny & soft, and I went through six"
Dec 2013 -- Joseph, Saline, MI

"The dates I ordered were intended for making date bar cookies, but they are so delicious I have been eating them from the package. Thanks for a super product."
Dec 2013 -- Roseanne, Salem, NE

"The pitted dates were of high consistent quality--better than where I had been buying my dates from. I'm planning on purchasing my dates from Nuts.com again next year."
Dec 2013 -- Ken, Lakeville, MN

"YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I gotta tell ya, I didn't believe I was gonna receive my order the next day, and then, there it was this afternoon at my door! The Medjool dates exceeded my expectations - so moist, fresh and exactly what I was looking for!! And a free sample of turkish figs? You guys are simply the best!! Your prices are right, delivery was expedient, quality is over the top, and value for your money is excellent. I don't think I'll ever buy from the grocer again - you guys have all my future orders! Thank you for such excellence!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jeannie, Philadelphia, PA

"I received the 15 pound box of jumbo dates in time for Thanksgiving, they are incredible! I thought they would last a while, i was wrong, i'm eating the vast majority of them a large handful at a time. i sent a large variety pack to my parents in kc, they are thrilled. super friendly service, top quality, i probably need another 15 pounder sent out soon. i'm part of the nutty family now, and working on converts."
Dec 2013 -- dominic, fishers, in

"I bought nuts and jelly beans from you about a year ago and was pleased with what I purchased. So when i went looking for good quality dates that I didn't have to run all over town to find, I headed to your website. When the dates I ordered arrived yesterday I wasn't surprised at all. They were the same high quality products I've come to expect from your company. I appreciate the fact that you have UPS move them the whole way from your warehouse to my door instead of handing them off to the postal service. Thank you for both quality and service, items I find lacking in so many of today's companies. You're my number one "go to" for dates, nuts, jellybeans and a dozen other things we love. Thanks again.!"
Dec 2013 -- Eileen, Houston, TX

"In arabic أحلي تمر the best dates ever>>>the best treat ever: Medjool dates from nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- MAHER, Warner Robins, Georgia

"My order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with everything! Your chopped dates are especially delicious - better than any I've tried from other stores. I was also pleased to find a small sample of Organic Dried Mango in my box. Thank you! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the near future."
Dec 2013 -- Abbie, Wells, VT

"I have purchased several things from nuts.com including the organic Medjool dates. Always very fresh and delicious!!! Great company. Don't think twice about ordering anything from them. Enjoy!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Mark , Woodland Hills , California

"I just want to say Thank You!!! I felt like a kid on Christmas morning when my shipment arrived from Nuts.com. Everything is as you said it would be. The medjool dates are as big as you said, and the cashews as well. I can't find similar products with the quality of yours at the grocery store."
Nov 2013 -- Carl, Houston, Texas

"I was totally blown away at first by the packaging then by the amazingly fresh coconut dates. I bought many items for Christmas so I will have to wait and sample at that time. Nice touch with the little complementary gift. It is wonderful doing business with a family company. I am sure I will buy more in the future and know that the gift recipients will be customers too. THANKS for the great service."
Nov 2013 -- Dorothy, Clayton, California

"I got my dates yesterday. They are very good. They were not as i expected but I can't wait to cook with them. Thanks for the great service."
Nov 2013 -- Dolly, Meredith, NH

"I couldn't be happier with you guys right now! My medjool dates came in earlier today and they are the BEST dates I have ever had!! Thank you thank you thank you times a million. I will definitely be ordering again from you guys in the near future. Oh, and I absolutely love your packaging designs! Very cute!"
Nov 2013 -- Jamie, Bristol, Ct

"Received my order today. Thanks for the special surprise! I loved that you sent organic buckwheat. Also the organic dates were the best I've had. Super fresh!"
Nov 2013 -- michele, Brooklyn, ny

"Dates are a favorite in our household and the bulk bins at grocery stores are usually $5.99-$7.99/lb. Glad I can purchase my husband's favorite snack in bulk and have them delivered in a day at a great price."
Nov 2013 -- Samantha, Hershey, PA

"These are probably my favorite type of date- super soft, gooey, and sweet shipped to my door in less than 24 hours. I love that the freebies included always seem thoughtfully chosen based on what was ordered- this order came with figs! yum!"
Nov 2013 -- Samantha, Hershey, PA

"I just received my 5 lbs. of Dates from your company. I had been looking for a large amount of Dates for my holiday cooking. Your company is the only place that I could find a bulk amount. I was very impressed as to the freshness and sweetness that they have. Thank You!!"
Nov 2013 -- Barbara, Las Vegas, Nevada

"The dates arrived on time. They were fresh & tasty. Highly recommended."
Nov 2013 -- mohamed, Ramsey, NJ

"I ordered the licorice bites and within days they were at my door. My daughter used to own a packaging company in California and she did at one time package the Kookaburra Licorice and it was and now I find still is the best you can get. At one time I was a switsers fan but any more they are not available in stores fresh all you can get is cheap imitation TWIZZERS or some such thing! The sample Fig s they included have sold me on them as well "I'LL BE BACK""
Oct 2013 -- Ron, Golden Valley, AZ

"Thank you for the excellent service! I ordered 4 new items.. all are superb. The dates (Jumbo Medjool) are amazing! It's nice to order from you. I tell all my friends too! ps.. thank you for the sample of figs!"
Oct 2013 -- Lisa, Mount Vernon, wa

"My order came quickly with a package of amazingly fresh goodies - I think I just ate the best medjool date I've ever had! Thanks Nuts!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachael, New Haven, CT

"Prices are GREAT. Website is well organized. Shipment arrived ahead of schedule. I ordered 15 pounds of dates - they are higher quality than even the pre-packaged "gormet" varieties found in stores. And certainly higher quality than anything found in the bulk foods sections. THANKS! I will be buying from you again in the future."
Oct 2013 -- Richard, Portland, OR

"The Holiday Dates are as glorious as the tears of the unicorn. That is all you need to know"
Oct 2013 -- Camille , Chatham , Va

"Love. Simply put, the best dates I've ever had. Massive in size, soft and sweet - OMG. If you're on the fence, get off it and order some. You won't regret it."
Sep 2013 -- Michael, Thousand Oaks, CA

"Love the pitted dates! Excellent delivery...just two days. :)"
Sep 2013 -- Carol, Durham, Nc

"OMG.... These are the best dates I have ever tasted. This was my first order with Nuts.com and I will be certainly be ordering from you again. Thanks, Linda"
Sep 2013 -- Linda, Yonkers, NY

"I came across your website while I was looking for chicory. I gave up caffeine and wanted to try your chicory based on all the reviews saying how great is was. The reviews are true. This stuff is delicious! I'm 100% satisfied with the taste and love it with some cinnamon in it also. I also loved the organic medjool dates. Never had them before and they are juicy and delectable and the organic Turkish apricots were excellent. A nice surprise in addition was the free organic raw almonds to try. Thank you, they are great! Shipping was fast and we all loved the packaging! Will definitely order again for my family and going to order gifts too. Very impressed overall."
Sep 2013 -- Eva, Whiting, NJ

"My dried dates and pears arrived in great shape. I've already been digging into them, they taste delicious. Will definitely order some more fruit, and nuts too."
Sep 2013 -- Karen, Huntsville, Al.

"Awesome! I needed dates for a raw vegan recipe. They're expensive in the store. I came across this website and am so happy I did. I ordered it yesterday and got it today! It wasn't even supposed to come in until Thursday. Talk about on time! Appreciate it"
Sep 2013 -- Rhadara, Rutherford, Nj

"I am officially hooked on your products. The jumbo medjool dates are hands-down the best I have ever tasted. And I seem to be having the same reaction to a lot of your items. Even your packaging is awesome! Keep up the awesome, guys."
Sep 2013 -- Doug, San Luis Obispo, California

"I received e-mail confirmation of my delivery 2 minutes after it arrived - so appreciated! And these Jumbo Medjool Dates are TO DIE FOR. Love your packaging and your products - thanks so much! I'll be back for more :)"
Aug 2013 -- Kate, Mukwonago, WI

"ok, my goodies arrived in about 28 hours! as amazing as that is, it would hardly be newsworthy if the product wasn't good. well, my jumbo medjool dates aren't good -- they're fantastic! plump, juicy and delicious. this was my second order, so i kinda knew what i was getting, but nuts.com, you do not disappoint. thank you for a phenomenal product, super-speedy shipping, and truly friendly service. you've got yourself another loyal customer. :^)"
Aug 2013 -- lisa, brooklyn, NY

"I cater supported bicycle tours for Adventure Cycling (based in Missoula, Mt.) I feed an average of 400 people each summer for 6 days on a tour: they LOVE the products that I have been serving them from Nuts.com! The Chia squares are a huge hit, as are the dates and the veggie chips. I am so thankful that I found Nuts.com! Thank you, thank you! You have helped many a cyclist peddle the last hill."
Aug 2013 -- Katherine, Lake Stevens, WA

"The best medjool dates EVER! Big, rich, lush fruits. Not a dried-out one in the bunch! I'll be back!"
Aug 2013 -- Dale, Middlebury, Vermont

"I tried the Jumbo Medjool dates, and they are wonderful. I really liked the carob spirulina energy squares very much too."
Aug 2013 -- Veronica, FL

"Dates arrived yesterday. They are beautiful, fresh, moist and large. I just returned from eight months in the Middle East, and although there are a large variety of dates available there, your medjool are the best I have had to date. I hope to be able to continue purchasing this quality and freshness from you in the coming months. Maybe you should institute a subscription system where we can get regular shipments."
Aug 2013 -- Brannon

"I am in LOVE with this website! I ordered yesterday and received everything today, talk about fast shipping! This is my second time ordering and I just have to leave feedback. I ordered the organic medjool dates, raw organic cashews, organic banana chips, organic pecans, organic raw almonds, and everything is FRESH FRESH FRESH! I don't think I can go back to buying any of this stuff at the supermarket. I love it! I definitely recommend buying from Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Zoi, Queens, NY

"Ordered in the evening, enjoyed by the afternoon! Wow that was fast! Organic dates are super delicious. And as a gift, the very thing I'd forgotten to order - GOJI BERRIES!!! ... it's like they're psychic. Can't wait to order again."
Aug 2013 -- Jason, Bronx, NY

"excellent delivery, excellent shipping, oh and BTW after opening the box---AWESOME"
Aug 2013 -- linda, st. louis, missouri

"Dates were very good and Exceeded my expectations. I will buy from again and recommend everyone try their products."
Aug 2013 -- Charles, Edgefield, SC

"Wonderful dates! I'm from CA and have missed them so much! The price is great and the quality can't be beat. Going to share them with my family as we tube in our pontoon boat! Wish you could join us!"
Aug 2013 -- Kathie, lincolnton, nc

"Order of jumbo dates and chocolate covered espresso beans arrived. Dates are unbelievable! So delicious and everything came packed in a chilled box to prevent melting! Also got a free sample of tummy apricots. I LOVE THIS COMPANY!"
Jul 2013 -- Gail Dolphin, Swansboro, North Carolina

"Oh My, I am nuts about nuts.com ! My new favorite place ! The service is awesome and fast. Everything was very fresh and the Medjool was to die for ! I have never tasted a date so good and the walnuts, almonds, hemp seed as good as well. Thank you, so much ! I will be back soon !"
Jul 2013 -- Teresa, Belton, Ky

"Delivered on time as promised. Haven't had "Medjool" dates this fresh in several years. They are are absolutely delectable they're as sweet as honey and nearly melt in the month like butter. An absolute necessity during the month of Ramadhan."
Jul 2013 -- Habib, Philly

"On time delivery of melt in your mouth moist soft organic apricots, dates and Mango. Also I am very excited to start cooking Paleo recipes with my 20 lbs of organic Almond flour at a great price, my friends and family will appreciate all the new treats from our kitchen. Thanks so much for your great products and delivery in the cool boxes, I will be reordering soon!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Bonny, Bainbridge Is, WA

"I really love Nuts.com. I've had the best dried fruit, nuts and snacks from this place. Most notable: medjool dates, Turkish figs and bhakarwadi (sensational!!). This company really cares about quality and their customer service is excellent."
Jul 2013 -- Aliza, Portland, Oregon

"Great customer service. I had a question about one of my purchases and they handled it extremely well. I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here again in the future. A recipient of one my gifts reported that the walnut covered dates are excellent!"
Jul 2013 -- Fariha, Edison, NJ

"Um...2 words... EPIC. AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!!!!!! The medjool dates are outrageous!!!! I will definitely be ordering from you nuts again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- MJ, Houston, TX

"WOW, WOW, WOW... This service is Fantastic! Those dates are yummy good! the packaging, the delivery, the timing, it just superb! Thanks so much....I am sure I will keep ordering from this company often God willing!"
Jul 2013 -- CARMEN, Watertown, MA

"This was my first order and have to say the figs and dates I ordered are good and fresh, this is a fine family business, they ship fast and do customer follow up, excellent product and service.I will be doing business with you again, Thank You!"
Jul 2013 -- Randy, Naches, WA

"Yes, yes, yes!! They arrived in perfect condition. I was really worried because the temp had been at record breaking highs! They are big, fat and sweet, top quality dates. Can't wait to get into the kitchen and make some wonderful treats!!...and that's saying a lot because I don't like kitchen work, I'd rather be outside pulling weeds! You'll be hearing more from me! Thanks for the delivery!"
Jul 2013 -- Carol, Emporia, KS

"I just received my first order from nuts.com and I was very impressed with how product was packaged. The organic dried mangoes were outstanding and I may finish a bag this afternoon. The organic medjool dates were also superb and extremely fresh. I will definitely be placing more orders with the family of nuts :)"
Jul 2013 -- Peter, Niantic, CT

"Once again the quality of the pitted dates, the price and the delivery have exceeded all expectations! This is why we buy from you year after year. Please continue to offer such an outstanding product and customer service."
Jul 2013 -- SUSAN, REYNOLDS, GA

"Best service ever. Love the products. U will be hearing from us again! Thanks so much again!"
Jul 2013 -- Shirin Patel, beverly, nj

"I just got my 5 pound pitted dates today. I was worried as I have never ordered them on the internet before and I just happened upon this store. They are really the best I have ever had! Shipping was super fast so I got them in plenty of time for Ramadan. And thank you for the Fig sample. They are as good as gone! LOL I will be ordering the Turkish figs soon. I'm definitely sold and happy to refer all my friends. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2013 -- Avianne, Granite City, IL

"I just received my order of the jumbo Medjool dates. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! They are truly the sweetest, moistest, most decadent dates I have ever eaten. I will be recommending these with RAVE reviews to my friends and family!"
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Pell City, Al

"Hey nuts guys! I have received my dates today and they are delicious. What I liked the most is the fun all over the fast process. I would certainly recommand you to all my friends"
Jul 2013 -- El Hadji, New York, New York

"1st time ordering from here. Ordered Sunday night and received Wednesday afternoon. Got what I ordered. The figs and dates are delicious. Same goes for the walnuts. Very pleased with the quality and service. Everything was fresh. Will order from here again."
Jun 2013 -- Brian, RTP, NC

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"THE JUMBO DATES ARE DELICIOUS, AND FRESH, ALSO THE WALNUT DATE ROLL ."
Jun 2013 -- Angeles, laredo, texas

Showing 1 - 100 of 594 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb