Holiday Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to Holiday

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,584 reviews Next 100 >

"Many thanks for the sample cashews. They are yummy. I ordered the Turkish figs for the first time, and they are phenomenal...best I've ever tasted. I'm trying to hold off a bit on the Brazil nuts and macadamias, lest I go overboard and finish them all off at once!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, Green Valley, AZ

"Thank you for the quick shipment of my order. I must confess I was a little off on how much I thought 1 pound of Thyme would be! :-) But I am super happy with all of my order and will be sharing it with friends, family and neighbors and will be spreading the word about the awesome site I have discovered...Nuts.com. Thank you again!"
Aug 2014 -- Michelle, PANTON, Vermont

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Camarillo, CA

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"Awesome!!!! My Macaw is very happy with his 25lbs. of Walnuts that he received. We got a good laugh out of the box and e-mail that told me I had a package at the door. Nice to see someone that has a sense of humor and obviously loves their job! Thanks! : )"
Aug 2014 -- Tammy, NEWAYGO, Michigan

"Great walnuts, nice in big, great flavor, We loved the shipping box, Also we received them quickly, I will know longer buy the leftovers at the grocery store after Christmas. Ray"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Bandon, Or

"Apricots were good, yummy and I would like to buy more at some point"
Aug 2014 -- Llywella, DE

"Your Family does a wonderful job with the speedy delivery, the great products, and I always appreciate the little bag of freebies, the last being roasted pistachios. Your jumbo medjool dates are best!!"
Aug 2014 -- Linda, Sheboygan, WI

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"Great tasting almonds. I used to order almonds from iherb.com, which I did for years, until recently when they suddenly decided they no longer wanted to ship nuts of any kind internationally. I guess that's good for nuts.com. Nuts.com's products are better anyway."
Aug 2014 -- Joseph, NAGOYA, Aichi

"I recently bought some Medjool dates at the Whole Foods to tie me over until I put my order in to Nuts.com. Well, their dates were tasty, nothing to really complain about. Well, I Just got my dates from Nuts.com and WOW!!! what a difference, Its like night and day, incredible, I'm totally spoiled, So Fresh and Oh so HEAVENLY."
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Irvington, Va

"The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much..."
Jul 2014 -- Jeffrey, Cotuit, Massachusetts

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"When we got Our gray bird he was shy and finicky. Our first Christmas together he developed a fancy for walnuts(just like me) we purchased locally until lone day our supply dried up. By chance I hit the google. And there y'all were. Great find. We have been so happy with your product. No bins nuts handled by everyone nuts for us. Superior product. Great price. Love ya"
Jul 2014 -- Deborah, Metairie, La

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brunswick, GA

"My order arrived. Everything looks great. The walnut /cranberry fudge is really good. I will order from Nuts.com again."
Jul 2014 -- Kristi Crawford -Peake, Lyons , Co.

"The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Mahomet, IL

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"Awesome fast!!! Love the almonds can't wait to try the rest!"
Jul 2014 -- Rhonda, moroni, utah

"Wanna try something really good -- seed some big dates, wrap each with 1/2 piece of thick slice bacon. Fix with wet toothpick. Pace all on grill over drip pan. Bake in hot oven -- 400 -- 15 minutes 'til bacon "done." Use as appetizer, party pickup, or even entree'."
Jul 2014 -- Jerry, Longview, TX-Texas

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"Today I received my order and it was well packed. I love their Turkish figs (dried), and the white mullberries are delicious. I was happy to receive a nice sample of Turkish apricots. I love buying from this store."
Jul 2014 -- sarah, Prescott, az

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"that is the best fudge I had in a long time.. can not believe it is sugar free"
Jul 2014 -- DAMON, chicago, Illinois

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"I ordered a bag of your roasted salted pecans and I must say they are absolutely wonderful. I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. As an added bonus, the shipping was so quick, I was surprised when they showed up a few days later. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Odessa, TX

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"This is my first time ordering from you. It was cool opening up the box and seeing the big yellow bag. I took it up to my umbrella cockatoo and he was just as excited to see it. I opened it up and he literally started to climb in. (He's been out of almonds in the shell for about a month and they are his favorite.) The best thing was that they smelled fresh, unlike the ones I can only buy at the holidays from that name-brand that begins with a D. I won't buy nuts from anywhere else again."
Jul 2014 -- Kari, Portland, OR

"I am extremely happy with the order I placed with you guys. I ordered cashews, and regular salted almonds and the hickory smoked almonds. All the nuts were packaged very well and the nuts are super tasty, just like I hoped they would be . I will be ordering again one of these days for sure. Thanks, Dennis Lynch."
Jul 2014 -- Dennis Lynch, Twain Harte, Ca.

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"WOW FASTEST DELIVERY IN 2 DAYS AND I LIVE IN HAWAII. TUKISH FIGS PLUMP SWEET COULD NOT FINF ANYTHING CLOSE AT ANY MARKET HERE IN HAWAII . INDIVIDUAL 1 AND 5 LB LB FOR NUTS, RAISiNS AND FIGS ALL RESEALABLE. MY WIFE LOVED THE CUTE CHARACTERS ON THE RESEALABLE BAGS. I ORDERED 15 LB TURKISH FIGS WILL ORDER 28 LB NEXT TIME FOR BIGGER DISCOUNT."
Jul 2014 -- ROBERT BENNETT, honolulu, hi

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"I gotta say, this is very very fresh food. All the items I purchased are top quality, NOT second rate. The Turkish Figs are the freshest and darkest I have ever had. The Veggie Chips are incredibly delicious and very fresh. I have purchased these same items from many online retailers and there is stark difference between the items I just received and the others. If you're reading these comments and trying to decide if this is the place to buy, ....this IS the place to buy!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Drexel Hill, PA

"growing up, cream drops were always a treat, that is IF we could pry them out of my father's hands :) now at 86, he still has a lovely sweet tooth...after searching locally for them with no luck (well, i did find some but they were really bad) i opted for searching the web and found them at nuts.com...ordered two bags and my father was ecstatic when they arrived! wonderful, creamy taste and the chocolate is great! and, the packaging was hilarious! my parents saved the box till i came to visit them in FL two months later so i could see it...love the email communication on ordering and delivery! you guys are awesome...i'll be back again i'm quite certain :)"
Jun 2014 -- allie, weare, NH

"I got my order of Jumbo Medjool dates today (ordered it couple of days ago). They look A M A Z I N G!!! I'll be ordering soon."
Jun 2014 -- Imad, Farmington Hills, MI

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!"
Jun 2014 -- Jillian, Gales Ferry, Connecticut

"Received my order right as you said. I never expected such a great box with lots to read. My almonds were great, and I'm looking forward to trying to quinoa. Thanks for such fast service, and I'll be needing more almonds real soon, probably ordering again by the end of the week."
Jun 2014 -- Janice, Walpole, MA

"Received order in one day. Loose packed walnuts came in great shape. My blue front Amazon is talking up a storm in appreciation."
Jun 2014 -- Joe, Westminster, MD

"Love the box packaging and the sealed bags its so cute! Extremely fast shipping as promised and the dates where delicious.. Finally found a site to order all my healthy snacks!!"
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, New York, NY

"Wow, those are the best Walnuts we have every had. How wonderful they are. I am sure they won't last long and will have to order more. We will be ordering more of other things soon. Thank you so much for the fantastic nuts. And your boxes are the best. A joy to open. Must keep the box."
Jun 2014 -- Leroy, North Ft. Myers, Florida

"Love these figs. Large, dried, full of fruit, and not to sweet! Some of the best I've had."
Jun 2014 -- David, Medina, OH

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!"
Jun 2014 -- Sandra Joy, Tucson, AZ

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Beverly Hills, CA

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"Once again you have delivered the very best! The figs are fantastic...oh, so good! Promised Andre the postman a sample of the figs. Told him he would be hooked on them...good food, good for you. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Theresa, St. Augustine, Florida

"These are delicious! Arrived the next day and were fresh. Excellent service and excellent products. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Fadi, Keyport, NJ

"Just received 5-lb dates for myself and tried few. I am quite jolted by the sweetness and the exceptional quality of the dates-no word can expressed my appreciation for the quality of the product. Only comparison I can make is ones that I've had in Middle East years before. I have ordered some unsalted almonds and almond power--I will see if they also meet my expectation as the dates have far exceeded it. I feel life is somewhat more bearable today because of the dates and the Nuts People!! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Suzanne, Weymouth, Massachusetts

"Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads."
Jun 2014 -- Maybelle , Wellsville, Missouri

"OH my goodness, my order of peanuts are the greatest, the dried persimmons are delicious, the pecans as usual is amazing. I've enjoyed everything I've gotten from NUTS.COM. After trying the persimmons, I will have to order more it wasn't enough. I love the fact that my order is always a day ahead of schedule, I am a customer for life. Thank you Guys for having a company like this."
Jun 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review."
Jun 2014 -- George Sayles, River Ridge, LA

"OMG, I love this company, the products are so fresh and I regret not ordering the large bag of dates, they are the best dates I have eaten EVER.!!!!! The energy squares are delicious too. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and my package arrived in Brooklyn, NY before noon. I'm nuts about you, nuts.com. I'm ordering more yummy treats."
Jun 2014 -- Nita, Brooklyn, New York

"Recently order multiple bags of pitted dates. These are simply delicious--better than candy. The product is always fresh and clean and arrives in a timely manner. In fact, the mail delivery person was chuckling all the way to my front door. You guys pack a "nutty" box and by reading what was on the box, you must truly enjoy your work. I appreciated your friendly, family greetings. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Sandy, Springfield, MO

"The dried strawberries, figs and apricots are perfectly dried. They are still plump and flavorful. Wonderful product."
Jun 2014 -- Claudia , Britton, Michigan

"My order arrived quickly to my surprise and in good condition. I ordered the raw almonds and they are fresh and wonderful. Thank you !! I will be ordering from you in the future. It is nice to be connected with such a reliable source. THANK YOU"
Jun 2014 -- Janette, Arlington, WA

"excellent dates!"
Jun 2014 -- guadalupe romo, spanaway, wa

"Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online."
May 2014 -- Sami, Madison, Tennessee

"I can't find candied citron peel anywhere else, and I make lebkuchen year round. You folks are a godsend."
May 2014 -- Alice, Youngsville, LA

"I placed an order last night (Wed) at 9:15 PM. At 9:30PM I received a message that my order had shipped. I thought it must have been an automatic message that gets generated when the packing list and label print but figured the goods would actually ship Thursday. You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived today (Thursday) at 4:30. I can only imagine that Jeffrey packed my order and then hopped in the Fed Ex truck himself and made the deliveries in order to get it here so fast! We love your products. Dried cantalope, green bean chips, walnuts, and cashews are just a few of the snacks in this order. The kids don't even ask for cookies and other sweets! Happy Mom; Happy kids...."
May 2014 -- Audrey, Pittstown, NJ

"I read the reviews about the Turkish figs before I bought a sample bag and I was most convinced by a reviewer who mentioned they could not find high-quality figs like the ones that sustained them through the desert... Until they found the ones sold here. I absolutely LOVE the figs! A sweet yet very healthy alternative to sugary snacks and I am now ordering a 1 lb. bag."
May 2014 -- Tiffany, Dayton, OH

"Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris"
May 2014 -- Kris, Brooklyn, CT

"Thank you from all 7 of my 'too's. They love your nuts and I will be ordering again from you in a couple of weeks"
May 2014 -- valerie, Sandia Park, NM

"All products I have purchased in the past have exceeded any I buy at the local grocery stores here. Everything is 100% high quality and fresh. I just love shopping here. I can get my candied fruit for my Christmas cakes I bake every year in October for baking in Nov. The local stores never have these products that soon!"
May 2014 -- Barbara, Wingate, NC

"YUM!! These are great, not too sweet or salty - just right. Love them"
May 2014 -- Libby, mandeville, la

"I received the organic Turkish dates today. OMG, I had to stop myself from eating them all in one sitting. You can taste the freshness. I will definitely order them again!"
May 2014 -- Ansley, New York, NY

"Wow, you guys are amazing, I really love your products and services, you get the order to your customers faster than expected. I'm very happy with my order and I'm enjoying it. I shared with the office help and they're going nuts over the pecans, they haven't been able to get any fresh nuts before. I've been on a quest to find fresh pecans for some time. Then I found out about your business and I'm sure glad I did. Thank you, you're the greatest!"
May 2014 -- Lucille, Mesa, Arizona

"Great company, great product. Packaging is very cool..."
May 2014 -- Katherine, Monroe, LA

"I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!"
May 2014 -- jp, Lutherville, MD

"Both my husband and I are absolutely enjoying each and every item we order. Everything is so juicy and fresh. Although we have ordered nuts and other items, our favorite are figs and dates from Calif. We started with 1 lb of Figs and dates; then 2lbs.; now we are ordering 5lb. Shipping is so fast. You have two happy customers! Thank You!"
May 2014 -- Catherine, Burlington, NJ

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"These bing cherries are second best only to the fresh ones which are not available all year long. It's nice to know we can enjoy this luscious fruit even when they are not in season. Best tasting. Best quality."
May 2014 -- ANN, Monroe, CT

"Hi Jeffrey, I live in Canada and was searching for an online store that sells Candied lemon and orange peels. i found your web site and was impressed at the way items were presented. The prices for the items also impressed me. i decided to try the items as a gift to my sister who lives in a rural area near Port Jervis, NY. She has received the parcel today May 15th 2014. Your service was very fast and i am happy that i found your site. Keep up the good work. john"
May 2014 -- John, Red Deer, Alberta

"Wow! Great packaging! Re-sealable bags that are as cute as all get out! I opened a bag of cinnamon sticks and the very first one that I tried was as sweet and good as any I have ever had! The free sample of Chia seeds was appreciated! They are the best hydrator and I use them all of the time in my water! I am a very happy and will be a repeat customer!!!! THANK YOU!"
May 2014 -- Debbie, Salem, OR

"Thank Goodness I was having withdrawals cause I missed my/your pecans so much!!! lol Thank you so much Bonnie"
May 2014 -- Bonnie, Springfield, MI

"My grandparents had black walnut trees on their farm and pecans. These were the only nuts we ate. I would pick and clean walnuts for hours so my mother could make black walnut fudge. To me, this is the only fudge to eat. I order your black walnuts to make dark chocolate black walnut fudge. My am generous with the walnuts."
May 2014 -- Philip Holding, Tucson, AZ

"I like any fudge with walnuts. My special favorite is the vanilla and a close second is chocolate. Sometimes it's hard to find so I think I'll place an order - gotta try it!"
May 2014 -- Carolyn, Salt Lake City, Utah

"I wanted to make my own trail mix but it was proving difficult to find the items I wanted. I found all I needed at Nuts.com (plus a few extras!) I love the raw cashews and blanched almonds - nothing unpronounceable listed in the ingredients blocking their great flavors. The shipping was fast and I love reading the box. I also enjoy finding a special surprise in each one!"
May 2014 -- Sandy, Greenfield, IN

"I just placed my first order. I was impressed how quickly it arrived. The quality of the products is excellent and much better than you get in a store. The cashews and dried apricots were very large and really fresh."
May 2014 -- Ann, Ellington, ct

"Love the apricots! They are the best ones around. They taste so fresh and are not dry at all."
May 2014 -- Rachel, Washington, DC

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"I have been buying nuts at the local store but they are not fresh. If they are not fresh my parrot puts them on the floor and makes a very nasty remark. (Yes he talks) My big parrot was so happy to get the nuts from your company that he said Thank you Thank you when he got the first nut and every time I give him a nut he say Thank you.. So from both of us THANK YOU!!!!!!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda, Jacksonville, Florida

"I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!"
May 2014 -- Renee, Montauk, NY

"This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts."
May 2014 -- Jamie , Statesville, NC.

"Super fast delivery! Thanks for the sample. These organic Turkish figs are wonderful and so yummy!! I will definitely order again!!"
May 2014 -- Maxine, Franklin, MA

"Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!"
May 2014 -- Sandra, Belmont, Mass.

"Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela"
May 2014 -- angela, burlington, nc

"I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again"
May 2014 -- abby, winslow, indiana

"I am so impressed with the items I received and how fast they arrived! Never having raw nuts before, I was not sure what to expect. The raw mixed nuts I received are amazing and I will now be a regular customer and look forward to trying more of your products. Can't wait to bake with the almond flour I received either!"
May 2014 -- Kathy, Clinton, NJ

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,584 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99