Holiday Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Holiday

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,470 reviews Next 100 >

"I am a retired baker and have looked for a long time for quality items that I used when I had my bakery. One of my biggest breaks in this endeavor was discovering your company. Your nuts are A-1 and besides using them in my holiday baking I have also sent out nut trays! I haven't tried all of the products you offer but I can tell you this, I am certainly looking forward to. Thanks for the great and reliable delivery as well, Stephen M. FitzGerald"
Oct 2008 -- Stephen, Marlboro, New Jersey

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, Bowling Green, OH

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"You have the best and fastest service I have ever seen......I truly commend you and will enjoy my cinnamon sticks"
Apr 2014 -- Verna, Pine Bluff, Ar

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"I am very impressed with your prompt service. I'm even more impressed by the quality of your products, especially the mixed salted nuts! This is my second order and I'm sure there will be more. The fruit and nuts that I got with this order will be "snack food" for an upcoming road trip. Yes, Nuts.Com goodies are off to Alaska! Wish us luck."
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Wyalusing, PA

"Ordered bay leaves. Best ones I've seen in ages. Top quality and nicely packaged. You do nice work."
Apr 2014 -- Undine, Sierra vista, Az

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Wow what service. Placed an order, received it the next day. I was going nuts trying to find citron in my area stores. I’m glad I found your web site, I will be telling my friends about it. Thank you for making it possible to find my Easter baking ingredients. Looking forward to doing business again. Thank you for the excellent service."
Apr 2014 -- George, Sauquoit, NY

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"WOW! I am so impressed. A lot of my client work focuses on dealing with the public, and how to create 'servant-leader' experiences. You have done it! I recently purchased an old-fashioned nut bowl from the 50s for a friend who said she recalled that as a part of her family tradition growing up. Alas, no fresh, unshelled nuts could be found on any shelf I searched throughout San Diego. My friend was impressed with the delivery and I am impressed with the follow-up. I will recommend you to all of my nutty friends and colleagues. P.S. I've yet to have one of the nuts that were delivered; I think she's 'hoarding' them for herself."
Apr 2014 -- Steve, La Jolla, CA

"I finally opened a bag of figs, and it was like eating candy. These are the best ever!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Crivitz, Wisconsin

"Fast delivery great service and exceptional product (medjool dates). Thank you I will try your other items as well."
Apr 2014 -- Akel, Anderson , SC

"SUCCESS! I finally found dried figs good enough to pass muster with my husband! He LOVES them!"
Apr 2014 -- Krissa, Cherry Hill, NJ

"Wow! Fast delivery, awesome products! The size of the Turkish figs and Medjool dates are mind blowing and taste great! Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Tammi, Hempstead, NY

"Dried figs sustained me crossing the Sahara desert. They were fresh dried from local trees. I have hunted for years for figs like those, from the best markets, to no avail. What a surprise and treat to finally find their equal from nuts.com! I heartily recommend the figs and other products as fabulous!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marcia J Ambrose, Walnut Creek, CA

"Just received my order for dried California apricots and peaches. Tried many brands and types and these have to be the best, freshest, delicious and largest ever. Will surely be ordering again. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Bantam, ct

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"WOW!! Great to shop and buy from!! Love the Shipping Box, they are Really Nuts!!! I will be back to buy again, Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dave, Jarrettsville, MD

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I ordered blanched almonds on April 1st and I had them April 2nd. They are crunchy and delicious thank you !!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brenda, Little Ferry , NJ

"i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, port townsend, wa.

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx , NY

"I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Hayden, Austin, TX

"I have to admit, I was really skeptical when I bought these. I've never tried dried peaches before, but I decided to take the risk. I'm SO GLAD I did. These peaches are delicious. They're certainly not juicy, and they do have a somewhat chewy texture...but once you get past that, they're so full of amazing flavor. I will definitely be ordering more!"
Apr 2014 -- Melanie, Staten Island, New York

"Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always"
Mar 2014 -- Debra, Tunas, Missouri

"These figs are delicious, I received them today Willie"
Mar 2014 -- willietHE, Hyattsville, Maryland

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"I've never had better dried apricots. Many that you get are truly desiccated and chew like leather; not these. They are moist, flavorful and you will want to nibble them slowly in order to fully enjoy the taste."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"These jumbo dates are ENORMOUS! I got a small bag as the 'sample' that comes in every order. They are juicy and delicious. I will be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"Fastest shipping ever!!!! Will be buying from you often!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tammy, Wilmington, NC

"Just received my order and we are trying some new fruit and nuts. We already know we love the peanuts and cashews I used for brittle and the pecans that we devoured before I could cook with them. Those were from previous orders. So this order we are loving the pistachios and almonds (roasted with no salt). These are a wonderful snack without having to worry about sodium content. All I can say beyond that is "YUM". Oh, and "thank you"."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Upland, CA

"Peaches were delicious. My Aunt made me several fried pies with them and they were great. We had been looking for months for the dried peached and can't seem to find them anymore. Be certain I will order more. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Francina, Murfreesboro, TN

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"Your dried apricots are the best I've eaten in a very long time. They are soft and full of flavor with a vibrant color."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Aguila, AZ

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"Delivered on time and ate about 2lbs the first day because they are so good. Definitely going to order more from Nuts.com! Excellent product and service!"
Mar 2014 -- william, springfield, mo

"Just got my box of goodies and am eating some Turkish Figs for the first time. Loving it. Will definitely come back to do more shopping."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Houston, TX

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"This was not my first purchase from your company and it won't be my last. The figs and Cashews I purchased this time are wonderful. The delivery was prompt. All of my past purchases were just as good and just as prompt. Thank you...GC"
Mar 2014 -- Gerard, California, MD.

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla , Newark, NJ

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, St. Paul, MN

"I am addicted to the dried orange slices! They satisfy my urge for a snack, w/o piling on the calories. They are also good at producing saliva, for those who suffer from dry mouth."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Pittsburgh, PA

"I have 9 pet parrots and am also a wildlife rehabilitator. I have purchased mixed nuts in bulk from Nuts.com for quite some time now and have always been thrilled with the quality of the product, the cost and the quick service. Not one complaint from all of the animals here! Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Dawn, Salem, NJ

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"I am always Wowed whenever I receive my pkg from you all. Thank you so much for an incredible order. The dried figs are delicious. The little extra something included with my order is really appreciated. Dried apricots. Looking forward to trying the amaranth. Its been a while since my last order. But nothing's changed with your customer service. Kudos!"
Mar 2014 -- Sylvia, Lerona, WV

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"Super, Super delicious! I ordered the unsalted roasted walnuts and the pumpkin seed powder. I have never tasted such a wonderful unsalted nut. Really good. Have not tried the pumpkin seed powder yet, but plan on trying soon. I received a sample of chia seeds and thought that made a nice touch to the order. Will definitely continue to order from Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracey , Box Springs, GA

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"So I got the dried apricots as a free sample, and I was astounded. Did you know that not all dried apricots are tough like shoe leather?! I didn't! These were soft and tasted fresh (for dried fruit!)."
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"I received the walnuts today in great condition, my African Grey is very happy!!"
Mar 2014 -- diane larson, Protem, mo

"These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work"
Mar 2014 -- josiane payet, titusville, fl

"Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Kernersville, NC

"I would like to start off my review by saying wow! I am supper impressed how fast my order arrived. I live in the back woods of Maine and my order was here in three days! Which is fast considering they still use horse and buggy out here (lol). The figs I ordered are excellent! I ordered 4 pounds of Mission and 4 pounds of Turkish, and my only regret is not ordering more. Now on to the papaya, thick juicy slices that make my mouth water thing about them. The goji berry sample I ordered was larger than expected, with whole dried berries not crushed pieces. The box and packing are very cute and make me want to leave them out on the counter for guest to look at. All the way around I could not be any happier!! Thanks for taking the time to make my family and I happy happy happy!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Harrison, Brooks, Maine

"I have been raving about this mix to everyone! There are few things in life better than eating a whole dried pear. This mix isn't crispy, it's still soft (I keep it in the fridge) and it's just like candy. Please don't ever change this mix!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"Love your sense of humor....quirky packaging....but most of all the medjool dates are just stupendous!!!!!! I ordered the 5lb bag right out of the gate, (my first order) and boy am I ever glad I did. They are huge, and so fresh. I've switched to a vegan diet and many of the recipes for vegan "goodies" call for medjool dates in place of sugar. I will definitely be reordering. They were delivered in less than 24 hours of my order being placed. ;)"
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Haddon Heights, New Jersey

"Wow! You'd have to be 'nutty' not to love the Glazed Peel Mix. De-lish!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alexis, Summerfield, NC

"I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail"
Mar 2014 -- gail, Chicopee, Ma

"nuts.com is awesome. used my cinnamon sticks last night to make apple pie moonshine. will be ordering again. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- jimmy, houston, tx

"Received My package today. The birds were excited as I was opening it and of course I had to pass out nuts right away. I will be ordering more in the next couple of weeks. Always fast prompt delivery."
Mar 2014 -- Darlene, Buffalo, NY

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"LOVE THESE! So glad to find dried apricots with no added sugar! Thrilled to have found Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"The quality of products is superior to any that we have previously purchased. We were gifted our first order of Medjool dates and Turkish figs and are hooked on them! The super fast (and cheap) shipping is an added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Brittany, Atlanta, GA

"Our sampler of samples arrived today and we couldn't wait to dive in! Of all the items we ordered, the dried pears were the hands down favorite. Great texture, fresh pear taste, no added sugar... I'll be getting a pound next to try out some cake recipes!"
Mar 2014 -- Nayla, Highland Park, NJ

"awesome delivery was on time. i have been looking for chocolate ice creme drops for long time. Candy was fresh. this was my first order i will be back for more thanks"
Mar 2014 -- frank, camp hill, pa

"second order with you guys. the raw organic almonds make incredible nut milk. the dried pears are not too sweet, very plump, & clean tasting—pretty amazing. the walnuts, too, are chubby and delicate & fresh—best i've ever had. thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Brookline, Massachusetts

"Thanks! The oranges are delicious! I'm sure the lemons, and the complimentary strawberries will be too."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"Just received my order. LOVE the funny box!!! Sampled these macadamia pieces right away. They are THE freshest I have EVER eaten! Can't wait to try the rest of the stuff! AND delivery time was absolutely what you said it would be. Looking forward to doing more business with your company."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Eustis, FL

"walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !"
Mar 2014 -- Kurt, groveland, fl

"Candied Fruit arrived! Now I can make my mother's recipe for Fruit Cake Bars anytime...don't have to wait for Christmas season & grocery stores to supply the fruit. Thanks for the prompt service. Enjoyed the notes on the box!"
Mar 2014 -- Mildred, Dunwoody, Georgia

"Wow, super fast delivery! Thanks for the sample, dried organic figs and the white nectarines so yummy!!! I will definitely order again!!"
Mar 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , New york

"This is the second time I have purchased the Jumbo Medjool dates and they are absolutely the best ever. They are big and really juicy. I also purchased the dried mango and apricots and I have no complaints. Great items, will come back for more. The prices are really fair. Highly recommended."
Mar 2014 -- Hector, Katy, TX

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"Thank you for the prompt shipment. Both my son and daughter-in-law love the Calif. Figs. Yummy!"
Mar 2014 -- Morna, San Diego, CA

"This is the second time we have ordered from Nuts.com. Not only did the order arrive in the very short time they said it would (which was much quicker than anyone would expect) but it once again exceeded our expectations in every way. We ordered several products, all of which proved to be fresh and tasty. The toasted almonds in particular are far superior to the product we buy locally and taste like none we have ever had before. To top it all off the prices, even after factoring in shipping, are not only reasonable, but considerably lower than found at the local market. We will be back for our next order of nuts and spices."
Mar 2014 -- JOHN H BREWER, Newfane, New York

"The sweetest and cruchiest nuts ever! Will buy more!"
Mar 2014 -- Margaret, Los Angeles, Ca

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"I have no idea how you could possibly provide better customer service - and the nuts are excellent."
Mar 2014 -- Jay, Erin, NY

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"We are so pleased with the quality of your walnuts. The shells are clean and the nuts are fresh tasting and delicious. We definitely will tell others about your company without reservation. In fact, we have enough walnuts to give out samples. Also, it is essential to mention the highly hilarious "nut box" in which the walnuts were delivered. The box itself is a keeper. Thank you for the wonderful surprise of a great quality product. We will be ordering more products from you in the near future."
Mar 2014 -- M. Jawaid Khan, New Haven, CT

"Was very surprised and pleased with the exceptional delivery service. Tasted the Organic Figs and they are so large, plump and simply delicious. It was a pleasure dealing with Nuts.com."
Mar 2014 -- Wanda, Neptune, NJ

"This is my third order from Nuts. I am continually amazed at the speed in which the orders arrive. No vendors I deal with EVER ship and promise anything but be prepared for delays. Also, this was my first order of Dried Peaches. Delish flavor and texture! You all are the best...."
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Nobleboro, Maine

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,470 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb