A family business since 1929

Read our story

Raw Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,442 reviews » « back to Raw Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 961 reviews Next 100 >

"Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Brookhaven, MS

"I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you."
Sep 2014 -- Denise, West Frankfort, Ill

"I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!"
Aug 2014 -- John, Cayucos, CA

"As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much."
Aug 2014 -- Pam, Waleska, Georgia

"Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!"
Aug 2014 -- ANGELA, MIAMI, FL

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston, NY

"I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!"
Jun 2014 -- Melissa, Montgomery, Alabama

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!"
Jun 2014 -- Sheila, Strathmore, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family."
May 2014 -- beverly, brooklyn, n.y.

"Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate."
May 2014 -- Melina, Bethesda, MD

"really good. I have never eaten hemp seed till now, it is wonderful, I will be eating it for a long time. Never had veggie chips before either, they are way better than I expected. No joke, I will keep buying from nuts.com. Thank you."
May 2014 -- arnold, chickasha, ok

"I was really pleased at receiving the order of sunflower seeds so fast. The box was really cute, it was a pleasure to read all the stuff on it. The sunflower seeds are delicious, really plump, and juicy. You have made a customer for life! Thank you!"
May 2014 -- Shabnam, North Brunswick, NJ

"You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas."
May 2014 -- robin, Dahlonega, GA

"I'm pretty sure I ordered my flax seeds on Thursday, and I received them on Saturday. So fast! The seeds are good, and I love the humorous e-mails telling me when they shipped and when they were delivered. The packaging is cool too. I ordered 5 bags for a great price, so I gave away a bag to a friend. She also commented on the cool packaging. I would order again."
Apr 2014 -- Ruth, Ocean Pines, MD

"Superior quality products with quick and efficient delivery. The organic chia seeds contain twice the fiber and a cheaper price than the best organic markets in my area. Nuts.com has earned another loyal customer. Mazel tov"
Apr 2014 -- RON, Rockville, MD

"I am loving my chia seeds (thanks to Dr.Oz). I will definitely order more on my journey to a healthier me. Down 33Lbs since the start of the year! Thanks guys"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Portage, Pennsylvania (PA)

"The first time I ordered from you it was delivered in 19 hours. This order took 27 hours. You are slowing down. Seriously, I am glad I found you. A good quality source for nuts and chia seeds at a reasonable price and fast delivery. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Brian, Philadelphia, PA

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Thank you for my chia seeds I love them and also for the cacao nibs sample :) I will be a returning customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Araceli, Everett, Wa

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless."
Mar 2014 -- Jeffrey, Batesburg, sc

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company."
Mar 2014 -- Therese, Marcy, New York

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"I don't know where you ship from, but I ordered on Monday afternoon, and my daughter received them on Tuesday mid-day (Fairfield CT). Fast. She loved the chia seeds, and the chocolate covered cherries."
Mar 2014 -- James, Verplanck, NY

"I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Stephanie, Romeoville, IL

"I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Terese, DUNSMUIR, CA

"Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too."
Feb 2014 -- Amanda, Dixon, IL

"Yes, the Chia seeds have arrived. I has some on oatmeal this morning. I'm just waiting for the magical health benefits to kick in! Stay tuned."
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Lexington, Ky

"LOVE everything about my first purchase at Nuts.com!! The box that it comes in is fantastic, then the packaging inside that the products come in is by far the best! The pricing is right, the selection is incredible, the shipping is quick. The products themselves are above the rest! I will never purchase sunflower kernels from the store ever again. Yours are big, beautiful and delicious~ Well done Nuts.com, well done!"
Feb 2014 -- Christy, Bethel, Maine

"I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"Wow!!! That is how I describe the awesomeness of the organic cacao nibs and the chia seeds. I tried some the cacao nibs with my protein drink and in my coffee. I then sampled the chia seeds . . . I felt energized the entire day. Thank you! I plan to order more of those wonderful cacao nibs when the sample runs out. You guys are just great! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Sierra Vista, AZ

"Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!"
Feb 2014 -- Liz, NM

"I love your humor and your nuts (seeds). I use the flax seeds to make my pancakes, muffins and bread. I have made banana bread and I also use the ground seeds in my meat loaf. I use a coffee grinder and a flour sifter to make my meal. Thanks, you have made me go nuts again."
Feb 2014 -- gary, spring hill, fl

"I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)"
Jan 2014 -- DESIREE, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA

"I like ordering from you! It was fast, easy, and uncomplicated, Thank you. Denise Williams."
Jan 2014 -- Denise Kay Williams, Waterford, Mi

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"I am beyond satisfied with my purchase of chia seeds - I got them super fast and I am really happy. I am back on here looking to order more of what you have to offer. Thank you so much I am now a lifetime customer!"
Jan 2014 -- Shelley, Pasadena, MD

"I got my order today of my 5 pound bag of sunflower seed. OMG there the best thanks so much for a great product!"
Jan 2014 -- suzanne, wilmington, NC

"Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!"
Jan 2014 -- Patricia A Spellman, Macon, GA

"I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!"
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Paxton, IL

"Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sgg, Cope, SC

"Pumpkin seeds arrived exactly as advertised and in very clever packaging! Brilliant way to brand your company! Much attention to detail! Fast shipping too! A+++"
Jan 2014 -- Mark, Vero Beach, Fl

"Received my order for two pounds of Chia Seeds on Saturday by FedEx. So happy to receive my order before the snowstorm hit. Am looking forward to having my "cereal" that I make with the Chia Seeds. Thanks for the little surprise package too!! Oh, by the way, I usually buy my Chia Seed at Baesler's in Terre Haute, IN which is quite a distance from me. I called them to see if they could mail some to me and they gave me your company's name as a reputable place to order from. In fact, before getting their bulk setup, they ordered Chia seed from you too. The produce manager said they still do some special orders before Christmas. Thanks again!!!!! Kay Nicholas Ste. Marie, IL"
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Sainte Marie, IL

"Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds"
Dec 2013 -- fernanda, bronx, ny

"I've ordered the sunflower seeds second time 25lb. box. The seeds are delicious, service is great and "the nuts people" are awseme! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Ana

"Finally! I found the perfect human-grade, large raw sunflower seeds for our pet bird (a lost sun conure that found our wild bird seed in our back yard this past summer, and is now our pet bird...go figure). He loves them! Your service has been great, the packaging fun and unique, and in addition to buying for our bird---we plan to buy some nuts for ourselves and family this Christmas. Thank you Nuts.com! (and "Bird" thanks you too!)"
Nov 2013 -- Terrie, Allen, TX

"Excellent service. Amazing lightning delivery! turnover was like 12 hrs!! I can actually finish my order for 25 loaves of my specialty wheat bread way before the deadline. The wheat germ and the golden flaxseed were the only ingredients I was waiting for! Thank you so much. Nuts.com is my sole and go to source for all my nuts grains and specialty ingredient needs from now on. Great job!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Naana, newark, NJ

"Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, Cumming, GA

"Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!"
Nov 2013 -- Richard, Bloomington, MN

"I tried ordering from another company only to find out my purchase was backordered...10 days after I ordered.... I ordered from Nuts.com and my order came in two days! Awesome service...thank you so much Nuts.com I'll definitely be back!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie, Millstadt, IL

"the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much"
Oct 2013 -- Bonnie, Mount Vernon, Washington

"I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Edith Eitzen, Corona, ca

"the quality is great. the goods arrived next day. WOW! thanks. I'm munching away right now."
Oct 2013 -- michael, yonkers ny

"I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Carolyn, akron, Ohio

"Thank you for the prompt delivery (my order arrived a day earlier than stated). I am looking forward to trying the large sample of goji berries. The macadamia nuts are wonderful and I am starting the chia seeds today! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Joyce, Assumption, IL

"Thank you so much for the mighty tasty pumpkin seeds and cashews! Delivery was faster than the speed of sound! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Debra, Plano, Texas

"Nuts.com is the best way to buy Chia. The best prices, packaging and delivery! wow, the delivery. Click submit, and then go answer the door---it's just about that fast! I use the chia seeds for so many things but I am loving micro-greens so i am growing chia micro-greens. Thanks, you Nuts!"
Sep 2013 -- E M Donovan, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia

"Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Richelle, Elizabeth, PA

"Quick delivery of these tasty little morsels which I'm chewing on as I type (Chia seeds). I like the box, packages and general personality of the company.....Nutty."
Sep 2013 -- Ronald, Raleigh, NC

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"I stumbled onto your website while searching for organic sunflower and pumpkin seeds and am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I placed an order. I tried the organic raw almonds and they are the best I've ever had. Look forward to drinking the lemon spice tea. Look forward to placing another order soon."
Sep 2013 -- Karen, Spring Hill, TN Tennessee

"Received in 2 working days as promised. Included a "little something extra" Thank you."
Sep 2013 -- jane, Linden, Michigan

"Everything I got from you is nuts. No I mean all is so good it is nuts. In particular the sunflower seeds. They are quite good and nuts. Thanks."
Sep 2013 -- Richard, San Francisco, CA

"I can't say enough about this company! I post your praises on social media and tell anyone who will listen about you. Love the packaging, branding, and fast delivery. Your chia seeds are the best I have found by far. Your wide variety of products intrigue me every time I shop on the website. I just can't wait to receive my orders every single time I place one! You really seem to understand what the customer wants-- that being said by a tough nut to crack! I'm a bit of an online shopping snob, but you guys have earned my loyalty forever! Keep up the good work and keep on cracking, you crazy nuts!"
Aug 2013 -- Michelle, Washington, Mo

"Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenny, Ellenton, FL

"Love nuts.com! I got my package in a timely manner and they even included a free sample of goji berries with my purchase!! Will be buying from nuts.com again. The hemp seeds are great and the spirulina is amazing!"
Aug 2013 -- Carissa, Minneapolis, Mn

"First I'd like to say how much FUN I had reading your box!! Absolutely fantastic!! Thanks, y'all, for a wonderful beginning to a great product!! I'm already looking at more recipes for the chia seeds & enjoyed them on my sprouted toast this morning. Am looking forward to a much healthier choice in life... Mickey"
Aug 2013 -- Mickey, Eureka Springs, AR

"Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah."
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, san antonio, tx

"I placed my order on a Tuesday, got a confirmation and tracking number within 30 minutes and my order arrived not only a day early, but had a nice sample gift inside. Everything was just as I ordered, packaged nicely so it all got here in perfect condition. I will be using you on a regular basis!"
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, Milwaukee, WI

"I just received my order and I am so pleased! I ordered the raw pumpkin seeds and the date rolls with pecans. The date rolls are delicious and I was surprised that the bag was so large for the price. Delivery was fast and I will definitely be ordering again soon."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn, Georgetown, Tx

"THANKS for getting the chia seeds to me so quickly. I learned about these from a personal trainer who also recommended your website. He was certainly correct about using your service!"
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, AL

"My first order and it was awesome! The extra goji berries you included were what I had in my cart & decided not to try this time. Thank you! Now I know I will order them next time! YAY!!!! Love the green tea powder also a first & I always love chia seeds!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda, Garnett, Kansas

"Thank You My Chia seeds arrived very quckly and in perfect condition Thank You"
Aug 2013 -- Marie, Gainesville, TX

"We are enjoying the pumpkin seed we just received. We roasted them for a few minutes, giving them a good crunch and flavor. We have a handful every day and added some to our salads."
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Missouri City, TX

"I would like to thank you all. I like the box that had my order in it. I do know I will be ordering more items. Thank you Shelly perez"
Aug 2013 -- Shelly, denver, co

"Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best"
Aug 2013 -- Robinette, Springfield, Illinois

"Fast delivery. Superior quality products EVERY time. I've been a customer for several years.. Nuts is the Best!"
Jul 2013 -- Patricia, Greenville, NC

"My seeds and tea arrived yesterday! I LOVE your packages! So Fun. And of course I love the tea and seeds!! Thanks, Deb Dolan"
Jul 2013 -- Debra, Quakertown, Pa.

"Just wanted to say what a great website! Ordering was super easy and delivered so fast. It was a pleasure ordering and the products I ordered are so fresh! I'll be ordering with you from now on thanks so much!"
Jul 2013 -- Kathi, Hobe Sound, Fl

"I'm a new fan of Nuts.com! I ordered organic raw sunflower seeds and organic chia seeds, and the package was delivered to my door two days later. I was pleased to see that they included a free sample of organic almonds. The almonds and sunflower seeds are yummy. (I haven't tried the chia seeds yet.) I will be a repeat customer!"
Jul 2013 -- Christine, Uniontown, Ohio

"Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. My Chia seeds arrived quicker than expected. I also appreciate the gift of the package of Quinoa seeds.I have only recently discovered them and like them very much. I will be ordering from you in the future. Sincerely, Sharolyn Chicoine"
Jul 2013 -- Sharolyn, Geneva, NY

"Great service shipped very next day got to my house 2 days before said. Best prices I have found! Product is fresh and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks to everyone @ nuts.com!!!!! Pass my thanks along! Will definitely buy from again!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, Silverdale, Wa

"I am very impressed with the entire ordering and shipping process. I received email updates and confirmations so I always knew the status of my order. And I loved the irreverent personality of the email messages. I especially liked the Hip Hip Hurray, You're Order Has Shipped message. When the package arrived, I was again impressed. No generic brown box with a simple mailing label. The box was covered with "graffiti" and messages to help me understand who Nuts.com is (a 3rd generation family business) and what they do. I was also very impressed with the quality of the sunflower seeds. I ordered 25 pounds, so I probably won't be ordering for quite awhile, but when I'm ready, I will absolutely place another order with Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Karla, Lafayette, IN

"Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessica, Regina, Sk

"I received my seeds right on time, the packaging is awesome and the samples are great! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- laura, san francisco, ca

"Such a great product, with wonderful prices. The fact that shipping happens so quickly is a bonus! I plan on ordering all of my seed/nut needs from here in the future! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sean, Muncie, Indiana

"Love the packaging! Love the organic chia seeds! Thanks a lot!"
Jun 2013 -- Tyler, Puyallup, Washington

"Thank you for your prompt delivery. I can't order macadamia nuts because they would be gone in one day. You are my go to for sunflower seeds. See you soon."
Jun 2013 -- Patricia, Miami Shores, Florida

"This is the second time I have ordered from nuts.com and I have super happy with both shipments. I love their website, packaging and the products I have ordered. They are fun to order from and there is a wide variety of products to order from. These guys rock!"
Jun 2013 -- Jeanne, Anthem, AZ

"Super fast overnight shipping. I didn't even select overnight! Huge bag of macadamias for the money, a free sample of goji berries, and a great first experience with chia seeds. I will def be a regular customer."
Jun 2013 -- Christina, Tolland, CT

"Ordered chia seeds - love it! Order came quickly. Also received sample of quinoa - never had either before - love them both. Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sally

Showing 1 - 100 of 961 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99