Raw Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Raw Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,653 reviews Next 100 >

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"I had run out of raw macadamia nuts which my teen daughter ever so loves to eat, so in a pinch I found some in bulk at a local grocery store. Yuk!! The quality and taste do not compare to your macadamia nuts. Kudos to you guys. Also, I love your sense of humor. Keep on keeping on!"
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Modesto, CA.

"My package arrived and I ate my first Pine nuts. Loved them as I do all nuts. I look forward to eating them raw and cooking with them. Thank you for such quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Lois, Portland, OR

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"THESE NUTS ARE FABULOUS!!! I LOVE THE RAW PISTACHIOS! THANKS FOR THE ORGANIC QUINOA!"
Mar 2014 -- SHERI, BAKERSFIELD, CA

"The Brazil nuts that we ordered were shipped fast, the packaging was wonderful, and the nuts are delicious! So happy with our purchase."
Mar 2014 -- Ernest, Bristol, VA

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla , Newark, NJ

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Husband roasts/salts peanuts. The shelled, raw Spanish peanuts we get from NUTS.COM are competitively priced (including shipping charges) and sent to us in a timely manner at the date we requested. We appreciate the follow-up by NUTS, COM to inform shipping and receipt dates."
Mar 2014 -- Dorrie, Crown Point, IN

"Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Kernersville, NC

"It is difficult to find raw organic peanuts. So glad you have them. I bought them to soak and roast, which is already done, and they are quite delicious and totally different from ordinary roasted peanuts. Thanks for your quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Katherine, greenwich, ny

"I ordered 25 lbs of raw peanuts. Nuts.com confirmed and shipped the product in record time. They arrived on schedule in beautiful condition in a crazy funny decorated cardboard box. I loved it. The peanuts are very large. A batch is boiling as I type. I could wait no longer so tested one. Delicious. Thank you. I will definitely recommend nuts.com to others and order again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Arpin, Wisconsin

"These are delicious! Regular store-bought hazelnuts have an almost metallic bite to them, but these guys taste fresh and smooth... remind me of the "filberts" my grandfather grew!"
Mar 2014 -- Rachael, Charlottesville, VA

"I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail"
Mar 2014 -- gail, Chicopee, Ma

"I recently purchased the 25 lb bags of these peanuts for the squirrels and Bluejays. The order arrived in a large box with cute and clever pictures and wording on the box. Without opening the box I knew I liked this company. They took the time to make me smile. Once opened I saw the size of each peanut. WOW! Now every critter who can climb a tree or get into my homemade feeders watch me as I distribute them. By the time I have circled the acre yard w/ 20 + feeders! the nuts are gone. I have the fattest squirrels you have ever seen. From now on this is my NUT company of choice, as long as prices don't go up. Thank you Nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- Phyllis, Katy, Texas

"This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Carrie, Wauchula, FL

"walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !"
Mar 2014 -- Kurt, groveland, fl

"I am so thrilled to have pistachios that are naked without their shells. I will be ordering some more after I finish these."
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Ypsilanti, Michigan

"Loved the hazelnuts...so fresh and crunchy. The hazelnut oil is perfect also. Just the right size, not too big, so I can use it up while still fresh. The packaging and cute box the nuts were shipped in made me smile. I will definitely remember nuts.com when it's time to order agin."
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Florida

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"Got my order today...Yippee. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The Brazil nuts are delicious and fresh. The cashews are huge. I can't wait for my husband to taste them. Thank you for your quick service. I will definitely order again."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen, Coal Center, PA

"Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- E, hunterdon, New Jersey

"The best Brazil Nuts I've ever had, and these guys ship fast! I wouldn't think of buying from anyone else."
Mar 2014 -- Mike, Atlanta, GA

"well, i have to say i suspected many of the reviews on nuts.com to be manufactured b/c they're so universally glowing, but now i'm writing one just like all the others... i'm really very happy with my purchase. the organic raw almonds are beautiful: slightly softer than the "raw" (pasteurized) almonds i'm used to & very delicate with an almost floral flavor. The raw organic macadamias, & european hazelnuts are equally fresh & delicious—you can tell there's not a stale or rancid molecule in them.... and i love the bright orange bags. thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Brookline, Massachusetts

"WOW!!!!! Thanks for shipping my order so quickly, and the added surprise cacao nibs. I can't thank you enough. The brazil nuts are great. I will order from nuts.com again"
Mar 2014 -- Gwendolyn, Memphis, Tn

"Loved everything about this purchase! The communication, the speed, the value, the box they came in, the free gift, the fun follow-up email, and of course the product! I have this page bookmarked in my favorites and that's where it will stay. I already can't wait to make my next order! SUPER psyched about the authentic Pine nuts too! Very had to find good ones these days...."
Feb 2014 -- Jaime, The Forks Plt, ME

"order was received 2-27 pecans were as promised flavor is good thanks"
Feb 2014 -- travis, semmes, al

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"I bought these around Christmas time to make stuffing. Since I moved back to an area that only offers chestnuts in the store in the early fall, I needed to find them somewhere -- or risk disappointing my husband. These were fresher, a little larger, toasted evenly, and there weren't as many "bad ones" that wouldn't peel."
Feb 2014 -- Kami, Denver, Pennsylvania

"Nuts r good...so say my squirrels who prefer roasted to raw. Go figure. Almond butter looks great."
Feb 2014 -- Anne, Phila, Pa

"The delicious organic peanuts arrived right on time. This is a great company to deal with. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Miami Beach, Florida

"No better Brazil nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Roger, Alexandria, Louisiana

"The Spanish Peanuts seem very fresh and good. I use these in the Peanut Brittle that I make at home. I get people addicted to my Peanut Brittle and then I am able to control them so that they will then do my bidding. heh, heh, heh John"
Feb 2014 -- John, Centennial, Colorado

"My nuts arrived in record time and I can't wait to cook them! I've been craving boiled peanuts for months but have been unable to find raw or green in this area. I'm glad I found Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Doris, Peoria, IL

"Fast shipping! Fresh and delicious Raw Organic Brazil nuts & Mixed Raw Organic Nuts - Thank you for the Raw Almond sample! Will order again soon."
Feb 2014 -- Christine, NW, Indiana

"These hazelnuts are delicious and the best! I couldn't find organic raw hazelnuts anywhere in my area (nothing in Wholefood, nothing at Sprouts), so I ended up ordering all my organic raw seeds and nuts here. They are very fresh and very tasty ( unlike Wholefood nuts - Very stale). I love them. Thank you again."
Feb 2014 -- jessica, arcadia, ca

"Customer service was excellent and the peanuts got here so quickly! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again."
Feb 2014 -- Jessica, Durham, NC

"Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging."
Feb 2014 -- chris, stuart, fl

"The nuts arrived as promised, and they were super fresh tasting! I love the packaging, the price, and the prompt delivery! THANKS GUYS"
Feb 2014 -- Chris, Golden, Co

"Remarkable, I placed my order on a Wednesday evening and the following afternoon it was at my door. So far I only opened the raw jumbo peanuts which didn't disappoint! Will definitely order from here again."
Jan 2014 -- Alexandra, Little Neck, ny

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"I just received my first order of nuts today. I must say, that I am very pleased! All of the bags weighed over there proper weight, and all of the nuts were extremely fresh and delicious! These are not your regular store bought nuts, these are giant high quality nuts! Some of the cashews were the size of my pinky finger!!! The macadamia nuts were the biggest I have seen, literally larger than a quarter! The nuts were about 10 million times better than the canned or bagged store bought nuts. They also cost less than going down and buying them at the grocery store! I give them a 5 star review!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Shane, Dayton, NV

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"I am a chef but I also love to share these delectable Brazil nuts and macadamias to our collection of parrots. Your products and super service. Is what I look for in a vendor."
Jan 2014 -- Michele, New York, NY

"Great as always! Received my shipment super fast. The hazelnuts are big and the best flavor!"
Jan 2014 -- LISA, OAKWOOD VILLAGE, OH

"Hazelnuts arrived quickly and taste very fresh. It's difficult to get fresh hazelnuts locally. So glad to get these. Fluffy approves also (84lb Golden/Border collie mix). thanks."
Jan 2014 -- Jan, nm

"I absolutely love these guys! The peanuts that I ordered were of great quality. I cooked them and started eating them on the same day...yum! I can't believe how fast the delivery was too. The customer service is AMAZING :) I feel like I know the family. Thank you SO much. You guys are brilliant!"
Jan 2014 -- Maria, Watertown , MA

"I am very pleased with the organic macadamia nuts I ordered. DELISH! I will definitely be placing more orders. I'm just nuts about your nuts!"
Jan 2014 -- Judy, Spanaway, WA

"I am eating them now, they are great. Consider me a happy customer. Don"
Jan 2014 -- Don, Georgetown, Texas

"Absolutely Phenomenal Nuts and Peanuts (which are technically Legumes). The Raw Peanuts are amazingly fresh!!.....Don't be scared that they're temporarily out of stock on the dry-roasted, buy these and toast them up yourself!!...The possibilities are endless!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Brian, Ridgewood, NY

"Love love love the chestnuts!! I can't find them here locally so the search began and led me to Nuts.com best find ever. My family enjoyed our roasted chestnuts for the holidays and they were the best chestnuts we've ever had. Thanks for making our holiday season perfect."
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Aurora, Co

"Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!"
Jan 2014 -- Patricia A Spellman, Macon, GA

"Received my order very quickly!! Thanks to "the Nuts" will be making peanut brittle soon...yummy"
Jan 2014 -- Katherine, Shreveport , Louisiana

"You guys are the best! Order received 2 days after placements. The best hazelnuts I ever used in baking biscottis. Can't wait for next order. Friendly, quality and speed."
Jan 2014 -- Marylou, marshfield, ma

"Very happy with our purchase of Jumbo raw peanuts (5# bags). Good product at a reasonable price. Cooked up into terrific boiled peanuts."
Jan 2014 -- Bernard, Ringwood, NJ

"My sister and I have resolved to never, ever try to by chestnuts from the grocery store again. We have annotated our calendar for November 1, 2014 to start ordering chestnuts for this coming season. We were so pleased with our first 3 pounds, we ordered another 3 pounds. Service is excellent from nuts.com. We are now dedicated customers."
Jan 2014 -- Linda, Ogden, Utah

"Nuts.com has amazing high-quality products! I have been ordering for the last year with no problems or complaints. Thank You and keep up the great work."
Jan 2014 -- Tammy, Jacksonville , FL

"First of all, thank you for the EXCELLENT customer service! Our VP of Contracts was running around with your Orange bags and let me sample your Brazil Nuts and WOW!! I have been ordering ever since. Especially after I read an article about Brazil Nuts on WebMD and how they help certain problems in men. I have recently lost 160 pounds and your nuts are an important component in my diet. THANKS GUYS!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Washington, DC

"GREAT quality! Very Fast Shipping! Don't think twice about it, I ordered a 25 Pound bag of Chestnuts, NOT a single chestnut was bad, they were probably the biggest chestnuts I have ever had (I eat a lot). They lasted me about 2 months my friends and family LOVED them! I like to boil them they were so sweet and delicious! and I just recently just ordered another 25 Pound bag. Pretty excited to get them in!! I think I'm going NUTS!?"
Jan 2014 -- Medzit, Milan, ILLINOIS

"I just received my box today. So far I have only tried the cashews and they are fantastic. They are so full of flavor and huge! It's been a long time since I've had a cashew this good. Thanks so much. I will definitely order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Carla, Los Angeles , CA

"You have your traditions and so do I. Fortunately, they put us together as a team. Each year my son gives me cash for my Christmas present. I then turn around and buy your delicious pecans that I cook with (and snitch on occasion). These nuts are big, delicious, keep well in the freezer and are handy when I need them. What more could one ask for? Keep on providing these nuts and I will keep on buying. Thank you for a great service."
Jan 2014 -- Jeanne, Mamou, LA

"I received my box of nuts and I absolutely love the packaging. I already see that one of the best decisions I have made in 2014 is becoming one of your customers. The organic nuts taste delicious and they are key to my healthy lifestyle. Thanks so much for such great service!"
Jan 2014 -- Patricia, Springfield, OH

"Every year we order 25 -50 lbs of jumbo raw peanuts for boiling from Nuts.com, and every year we have our shipment within two or three days. The quality of the nuts has never disappointed us. They are always delicious and we will continue our yearly purchase as long as Nuts.com continues to sell the quality of products that my family has grown to love."
Jan 2014 -- Merle, Townville, Pa

"I received my order of raw spanish peanuts today, due to the bad weather over here. I'm anxious to make some more homemade peanut butter again, I will be ordering from you guys real soon, thanks so much a potential future customer. P.S. CUTE PACKAGING."
Jan 2014 -- michelle, west lafayette, Indiana

"I received my first order with Nuts.com and it was wonderful. The chestnuts were the freshest I've had in a long time and the taste was great. I will be placing another order soon for other items. The delivery was quick which I most appreciated."
Jan 2014 -- Rose, Williamsburg, VA

"I have been making brittle for fifty years; this year I could not find the Spanish peanuts so tried another raw peanut - disaster with two batches. After receiving the nuts from Nuts.com today, I have already made two batches and more tomorrow; there will be some happy people in three states thanks to your wonderful product and fast service! Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Bebe, Cookeville, TN

"I was very pleased with my purchase. The raw peanuts were large and delicious (we boiled them) and were packaged very nicely. We received them quickly and were also given a complementary bag of almonds. I will definitely purchase from Nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Loryn, Newton, MA

"Got 2 lbs of Chestnuts. Made 1/4 of them the night after they arrived. Every single nut was perfect.The method I used is posted on Youtube. Cut a slice across nut with a bread knife. Put in a pot with cold water to cover. Bring to boil and then shut off. Add nuts to a pan and place in a 425 degree oven for 15 minutes. Place in a dish and place a towel over them for another 15 minutes. Nuts will separate from shell pretty easily if fresh. I don't think the other 1 1/2 lbs will last another weekend."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Lancaster, Pa

"I received my order intact. I was very surprised at the quality of your products. I can't wait to roast my chestnuts !! thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Helen, DeFuniak spgs, fl

"Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste."
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, vail, co

"These "nutty" guys are great! Expect more business from me In the future!!"
Dec 2013 -- James, Phoenix, AZ

"Once again, you guys totally made our day! Christmas Day, in fact. This year I ordered four pounds of chestnuts, figuring on mostly bad nuts and a few good ones. Because that's the way the chestnut crumbles. But no. There were three -- count 'em, three -- bad nuts in the entire batch. In all my years of chestnut cookery, that has never happened. We had roasted chestnuts. Candied chestnuts. Chestnut puree. Amazing, all of it. Thank you!!"
Dec 2013 -- Annemarie, Damascus, PA

"These are the best cashews ever! The quality was great and they tasted really good :)"
Dec 2013 -- Petter, Seattle , WA

"I was very excited to receive the Chestnut. I haven't any for a long time. The ones at stores are rotten. These chestnuts remind me of the ones we used to buy in Jerusalem when I was young. I roasted some last night and were great. I definitely will order again."
Dec 2013 -- Lilian, Bountiful, Utah

"Bettye called me while she was enjoying the Brazilian nuts. She was just chomping away as she tried to talk between bites. I believe this was the best gift I could have given her. Thank you so much for making our friendship so meaningful. You now have a dedicated customer."
Dec 2013 -- Jo, Lake Park, Fl

"Here it is, almost Christmas and I stupidly bought chestnuts from the supermarket. Small, moldy, inedible chestnuts. Blech. Then I remembered Nuts.com! I'm super excited you still have them in stock and I know your shipping is done by Superman! (How else do you get it here so fast?) Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Michelle, Manchester, NJ

"Thanks for getting the chestnuts delivered on time!! The prices are so good, I will be ordering again. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Logan, UT

"Thanks so much for the prompt delivery! The nuts smell fresh and wonderful and today they will be used in an old family recipe, making peanut and cashew brittle. As a first time customer I am very impressed and will continue to use your website. Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, San Felipe, Baja, Mexico

"Thanks for the fast delivery. I made some peanut brittle this morning and it was delicious. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year"
Dec 2013 -- Joyce, Ridgeland, MS

"The pecans are everything we were hoping. This is my first order but will not be my last. Thanks Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- paul, Adel, GA

"Love the fun graphics on all your packaging! The nuts will once again make some stellar peanut brittle. Great, fast, dependable service. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Kimmie, Washington, DC

"OMG They came the next day just like you said and they are great! Started on my Christmas peanut brittle within minutes of getting them. My husband couldn't wait opened the bag to grab a handful. Can't wait to order other nuts."
Dec 2013 -- Alice, Still River, Ma.

"Our order was received yesterday--right on time! Everything was just great. We really appreciated your free sample of cashews. Huge and delicious. Today I opened the walnut halves. Fresh and really halves. We cannot get halves locally, it seems. Thank you-for great service and great product. Millie"
Dec 2013 -- Millie, Griffith , in

"Got my nuts. Great service! ! Loved the packaging. Would certainly order again. Thanks & Merry Christmas, Have to go make peanut brittle!!!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Levant, Maine

"The chestnuts were good and fresh. I was happy happy."
Dec 2013 -- carol, prineville, oregon

"Made the traditional Christmas Brazil nut fruit cake with your shelled Brazil nut meats... cut the time down to 1/4 and the taste is primo."
Dec 2013 -- Bruce, Lander, WY

"Fast delivery. Great service. I even love the box the nuts came in! Now let's see how good that peanut brittle turns out. Thanks guys! Pleasure doing business with you. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Belton, SC

"heck, I just got the shipment and I'm impressed...great packaging, prompt shipment, and fresh spanish peanuts...thank you so much...I'll be back...happy holidays!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- ed, georgetown, tx

"I bought the raw spanish peanuts to make into peanut brittle. The nuts were really fresh and the brittle came out great! I also bought the nonpareils and they are yummy! My daughter has just about eaten them all!"
Dec 2013 -- Alison , Charleston, SC

"Thanks nuts.com! I LOVE Brazil nuts but they're SO tough to get out of the shell, so I ordered 3lbs of shelled brazil nuts from you. They came within a couple days (the day before they were scheduled) and I opened them immediately to try them. In the 2 days I've had them I've eaten just about half a bag lol...they're very addictive. I'll have to slow down before I get fat. Thanks again, I will definitely order from here again :)"
Dec 2013 -- Melissa, Concord, New Hampshire

"I make peanut brittle every year and couldn't find the nuts and in the bulk I need. Couldn't believe I found your company. Will never get from store again. The brittle has turned out fantastic; last year was disappointing."
Dec 2013 -- Katherine, Avon Park, FL

"My mom was truly amazed of the size of the chestnuts. She was so thrilled!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Graham, Wa

"Wow, I can't believe that the order I placed on December 12th was delivered on December 14th! I was happy with the December 17th ship date I was given when I placed my order but it was an awesome surprise when FedEx showed up with my package today! We loved the packaging too! Very creative! You saved my Christmas Peanut Brittle because raw peanuts have been impossible to find in local stores."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, West Newton, PA

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,653 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb