Cinnamon Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,511 reviews » « back to Cinnamon

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

"The best, freshest products I have ever purchased. Will shop here again and again."
Nov 2013 -- Toni, Cumberland, Maryland

"Received my order in great shape, loved the box decorations. I already enjoyed my cinnamon blueberry coffee and used the peanut flour in cookies this morning. I can't wait to try the other items I purchased. I am very happy and will order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Kensett, Iowa

"Glad to have found this site. Ordered some samples. Loved everything. My husband and I enjoy the Cinnamon Swirl on the weekends as a special treat to just us. I am about to order the Butterscotch Toffee Coffee. Can't wait! Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- DJJ Kennerly, Patuska, OK

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"Nuts.com is a great site, with lots of unusual and tasty items that not very easy to find. I have never seen so many flavored coffees and they are quite good. Thanks for spicing up our lives!"
Mar 2013 -- Dan, Hooker, OK

"my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever."
Mar 2013 -- Doug, Danville, California

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"WOW!!! That pretty much sums up my first experience ordering from Nuts.com. I got my order on the day that you said I would receive it by, which was great. When the package arrived it was such fun to read the box it came in, kudos on the packaging. It left me anticipating what my order was like. The coffees I ordered were absolutely fabulous, and I am a hard customer when it comes to flavored coffees. The sesame sticks were the best I ever had. I am going to be a repeat customer from now on, and plan to try many more of your coffee selections and snacks. I will recommed you to my friends and family. Frankly, I am nuts for NUTS!"
Feb 2013 -- LuAnn, Albert City, Iowa

"So happy that my boss told me about you guys. What a great product, reasonable prices, delivered as scheduled. And above all everything taste great! As soon as I received my delivery I tried the coffee and it was just AWESOME!!! And thank you for the sample! Yummy!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Jodie, Canon City, Colorado

"It's always fun when your package arrives. Not only are the insides of the box delicious, the outside is fun. I always tell my husband not to throw the boxes away. I especially enjoy the variety of good coffees you have and will continue to order your products. Keep up the fun and the good food."
Jan 2013 -- Susan, Hillsboro, Texas

"I love the coffee it is real Tasty. I also am happy with the quick delivery. Thanks Again Nuts Family.. This has been a real Nutty experience.. Roger"
Aug 2012 -- roger, Port richey, florida

"OK this morning i cooked the Gluten Free Pancake Mix and i had some Pumpkin Spice Coffee and yesterday i had some spice chai tea they are all good. when i made the Gluten Free Pancakes i used some Chia Seeds and Organic Quinoa Seeds and Boom a nice Healthy Breakfast. it Tasted so Good yummy"
May 2012 -- Doug, Danville, California

"This was my first order, but definitely not my last. I LOVE the firendly, prompt and professional service! A+++++"
Dec 2011 -- Bunnie, Lynchburg, VA

"Great service. Ordered what I bought on Tuesday and received it all on Thursday. Great prices and many choices of nuts, coffee. Recommend to anyone looking for good quality product, organic and all."
Dec 2011 -- Robert P Fazio, North Reading, MA

"Awesome !! Very fresh and way past my expectations !! Will be back to order all of my nuts and coffee too . And I will let everyone I know to get they're nuts here too ."
Nov 2011 -- Levis, Elberta, Alabama

"Your coffee flavors are amazing! I will definitely be ordering from you again! :)"
Sep 2011 -- Jenny, Orlando, Florida

"Received my order the next day, the aroma from the box even before opening it was amazing. The coffee was superlative."
Dec 2010 -- Sandra, southampton, nj

"arrived very quickly. thank you so much. Coffee is so good and so are the seeds. salt free is hard to find. thanks again. Pauline"
Sep 2010 -- pauline, pawt, RI

"We ordered some coffee, salted cashews, chocolate covered cashews, caramel bits, mini m&ms, and honey cashews. All tasted great and come in such a quantity that we are able split between ourselves and give samples to our families. Currently waiting on my new order to try some new things. P.S. the coffee is awesome it is so fresh I haven't had coffee that taste like this ever and it doesn't have that nasty after smell."
Jul 2010 -- Jetavia, VA

"Once again my goodies arrived in your speediest of speedy fashion. It's been awhile since I've ordered from you, but I've quickly been reminded just how wonderful you are! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"
Jan 2010 -- julie, Columbus, Ohio

"I was very pleased with my recent order from NutsOnline. The products are excellent! Excellent Customer Service, as they had sent me an email saying my products have arrived, before I had the chance to do so myself. No other company has ever done that before. Finally found the Cinnamon Spice coffee like I had several years' ago at IBM. Thank You for great customer service and great products. I will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2009 -- Nan, Heathsville, VA

"We received our order Monday and it was GREAT!!! - Thank You!!!!"
Oct 2009 -- Jacqulyn, Hendersonville, TN

"I absolutely love the wide variety of coffee flavors you produce. My favorites are cinnamon swirl and snickerdoodle. Your company is fantastic to deal with, and shipping is always prompt! :) Keep up the good work!!!"
Oct 2008 -- Linda, NJ

"I have scoured the Internet in search of really good coffee and I keep coming back to Nuts Online. Their selection is unbelievable, priced very competitively, and it is a full-bodied cup of coffee. The decaf Cinnamon Danish is to die for and I highly recommend them!"
Sep 2006 -- Cory, Pittsburgh, PA

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb