Hot & Spicy Sticks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,825 reviews » « back to Hot & Spicy Sticks

Showing 1 - 51 of 51 reviews

"Ordered these on a Monday and they came the next day - crazy fast shipping, I'm impressed! As for these sticks, they did not disappoint. They make a lovely little snack, cheesy and a little kick at the end. They were not as spicy as I hoped they'd be, but then again, I like my spice. These were perfect, even for my sister who has an extremely low spice tolerance, she dug right into them! These were such a delight, so many come in the smallest package, well worth the money to try it! I love how Nuts.com packages everything in resealable bags and they're very sturdy. Love it, thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Dear Nutty friends, I came home to 2 family members hovering around a nuts.com box., waiting to see what goodies it contained.My husband loved the Chocolate Monkey Mix, a nice change from multitudes of Black Cherry Gummies he has been eating. My daughter sweetly asked, "Did you get more Jalapeno Cheesey Sesame sticks?" and then took the bag to share with friends. The shipping is so fast, all I need is a few days notice of a party, and boom!, I have the best snacks to bring! Keep up the good work! Nina"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"HEY GUYS, JUST WANT TO LET YA KNOW, NOTHING BUT RAVE REVIEWS FROM EVERYONE WHO TRIES THE CAJUN SESAME STICKS, SO GOOD WE WANT TO OFFER THEM AT OUR FARM STAND THIS SEASON, SURE TO BE A GREAT ADDITION. THANKS MUCH"
Apr 2014 -- dennis, ellington, Connecticut

"So excited to receive my nuts.com parcel today!! Fast shipping as always. The macadamia nuts are a Christmas gift to my mac nut loving Mother in law!! Your mac nuts are the biggest, freshest, best tasting mac nuts EVER!! I also ordered some jalapeño cheddar sticks for my hubby and some ranch peanuts for myself! Thank you so much for the sample of pistachios... Did I mention I love pistachios?? Great service, fantastic products... Can't get any better!! Thanks Nuts.com and Merry Christmas from our house to yours!!"
Dec 2013 -- Shirley, Sheboygan, Wi

"You did it again! Great products and fast delivery! In the last two weeks I placed two orders: one for Jordan almonds and the other for Cajun sesame sticks. Both were fresh and delectable. And they both arrived within two days. Great service! I will be back again and again."
Dec 2013 -- Patricia A. Luebbert, Warren, Michigan

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"Fastest shipping ever! Excellent products! Best prices on the web! I will only order from Nuts.com. ***** five stars!"
Jun 2013 -- Jen

"Very, very quick shipping. Excellent product. Great price."
Jun 2013 -- Linda, wilmington, de

"OMG! Those dried strawberries are excellent! The jalapeno cheddar sticks rock! I had to put it away, before I ate the bag! EXCELLENT SNACKS!"
May 2013 -- Monique, South Ozone Park, NY

"Delicious products, fast processing and quick shipping. Who could ask for more? I have loved everything I've tried and plan on trying a lot more."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda , Conroe, Texas

"I love everything! I will be ordering again."
Apr 2013 -- Emily, Pittsburgh, PA

"Been buying from you for a year now and, I will continue to. I'm a customer for life. Everything is fresh, you recive your order fast I just love this company glad I found you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Detroit, Michigan

"i recently received my order of sesame sticks. oh my goodness!!! i used to get sesame sticks from the Amish and for years i haven't been able to find them. i have looked online forever to find a reputable place to order them and to find exactly what i wanted. i came across your site, saw the flavors and thought the price was great so i would give it a shot. your product is wonderful! thank you so much."
Feb 2013 -- april driver, grand rivers, ky

"Thanks for the fast shipping service! The sesame stix I ordered were fresh and crispy and the free sample of cashews were delicious! I'll be ordering more of them. I bought my pecans, cashews and mixed nuts locally, but next Christmas, I'll be buying everything from you. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2012 -- Paula

"Cured my obcessive Cheetos habit!"
Nov 2012 -- daniel, poplar grove , illinois

"Wow, your nut family impressed my hubby and he's a hard nut to crack :) We had to try everything at once and liked every single thing including the nice complimentary energy squares. Your wit, impectable service and packaging go hand in hand with the quality of your products. Thank goodness we found you. Your cajun fan!"
Sep 2012 -- Theresa, Lake Charles, Louisiana

"I like to order from Nuts.com because they have very delicious snacks at affordable prices, and I like to send them as gifts too. They have a great selection at really great prices, and their site is very easy to navigate. Thanks Guys for being on the world wide web! Elise"
Aug 2012 -- Elise, North Arlington, NJ

"Thanks so much for the delicious treats- fresh and amazing! The cajun sesame sticks are fantastic, as is the spicy trail mix, the pepitas, and the sunflower seeds. Thanks also for the berry mix sample. Never had dried fruit that was so soft and flavorful. So glad we found you! Thanks again!!"
Jul 2012 -- Marie, Moneta, VA

"What can I say. I received my order next day, even though I placed my order the EVENING before. Super fast. My dried strawberries were fresh and are delicious. The Turkish Delights are so soft. I was most excited about the sesame and corn sticks I ordered. They are my favourite part of a peanut mix I usually get, so now have two 1lb bags of each (Cheddar Jalapeno & Cajun respectively), makes me very happy. They taste exactly like the kind in popular mixes. Thanks also, for the dried berry sample."
Mar 2012 -- Kate, Cheshire, CT

"Super fast shipping. Love the products and customer service. I am sure my mom will love her coffee I purchased especially for her. The cajun sticks are awesome. I will definitely recommend Nuts.com to friends and family."
Feb 2012 -- liz

"I've never enjoyed more delicious or fresher treats than these. I am astounded at how crisp and flavorful these are. Alas, it seems that up until now, I had been eating stale sesame sticks. (but never again! I am a nuts.com customer for LIFE!)"
Jan 2012 -- AeroDoe, riding a wave, Cali

"I can't believe how fast my order came! You guys are unbelievable. Love the energy bars and goji berries. The wasabi bits and jalapeno cheddar sticks were a big hit. Thanks so much for the free sample of the chia seeds, too. Your site has so much to offer. I already sent in a 2nd order!"
Dec 2011 -- Laurel, Cleveland, Ohio

"We just received our second order of the Jalapeno cheddar sticks (as well as the Sesame Cajun sticks) and they are fast becoming our family favorite! Thanks for the fast service too!"
Dec 2011 -- Jere, Palmyra, Virginia

"My partner & I have ordered several times with great satisfaction. Your products are delicious. I especially like the Cajun & Jalapeno Cheddar Sesame sticks. We shall continue to support your business. Nice! Yours, Robert W. McBain"
Dec 2011 -- Robert, Palmyra, VA

"Love the cajun sesame sticks. Will shop here again. Would like them to have less sodium."
Oct 2011 -- Judy, Laramie, WY

"Totally amazed at the quick arrival of my order. I have not yet tasted all the treats - but the cajun sesame sticks were delicious. Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- TIna, Staten Island, NY

"I ordered 4 packages of sesame stick and chips. Regular, Cheddar, Chips and Jalapeno Cheddar. What can I say they all taste fantastic! And the best part they were delivered the next day!!"
Aug 2011 -- Steve, peabody, mass

"I received the sesame sticks yesterday they are awesome. I will be making future purchases. Thanks again and they came so quickly too."
Aug 2011 -- Karen, Virginia Beach, Va

"The sesame seed stick arrived in only 2days! They were fresh, and more delicious than any I have bought from the store. I will surely buy more soon. Thank You. Dona Brown"
Jul 2011 -- Donalyn, Ten Mile , Tn

"Everything arrived on time and perfect...even with a special sample of yummy treats! LOVE your follow up note! I'm in sales and I absolutely had to respond. GREAT MARKETING!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Karin, Rockford, Mi

"I was extremely happy with both the quality of the wasabi peanuts, sesame sticks, and dried strawberries and with the incredibly fast and reliable shipping. Plus after shopping around, I found nutsonline to be the best priced of all online shops. Very happy with the whole experience and will continue to be a customer here!"
Jun 2011 -- Stacey, Bridport, Vermont

"You folks are great. I've been a civilian in Iraq since early 2004 (with a one-year break) and have appreciated your great service so much. Your delivery time is great....usually less than a week for delivery. Thanks a million for supporting our troops."
Apr 2011 -- Winnie, Balad, Iraq

"I adore these! Snacks like this are hard to find here (read: no where) and I really only get to have them when I'm traveling and pick them up at the airport but, for 5$ a small bag I really can't indulge. Finding you guys has been the best for all those silly nostalgic, and "odd" cravings I get, at GREAT prices. I don't think theres anything you guys don't have that I crave! :)"
Mar 2011 -- Brandi, Arnold , Maryland

"Received order for me and my co-workers and everything is awesome as usual. Wasabi peanuts are a huge hit. Jalapeno cheddar sesame sticks are a great new snack. Pistachios are are so big---makes it worth the effort to shell them. Thank you again for the great customer service and superb quality products."
Jan 2011 -- Jeannie, Ridgeway, VA

"Wow! Now that is fast shipping! My husband and I love the sesame sticks and jalapeno cheddar sticks, not too hot but just the right kick. Great for football snacking! - they are addicting. The ginger organic candy is yummy and at a great price! Not all that sugar either!"
Oct 2010 -- Wanda

"Shipment received on time-Product exceptional-will order again Thanks"
Jul 2010 -- Bill, Inverness, Fl

"I ordered my sesame sticks and within a week they were delivered to my house. I love the favor. The price is very reasonable. I will order again in the future."
May 2010 -- connie moore, stonewall, ms

"I have been ordering from Nuts Online for quite some time. Always ordered the Turkish Antep Pistachios. My absolute favorite. This Christmas, I decided to get myself a little present. I ordered the cajun sesame sticks, cashews, coconut macaroons (for my hubby) and of course my pistachios. I have been enjoying each and every product. The cajun sesame sticks are out of this world!!! And my husband said the his coconut macaroons are melt in your mouth delicious. The cashews are huge and so fresh. And my pistachios are as always the best I have ever eaten. I could go on and on about the quality of the products I receive from Nuts Online. They are simply the best. Once you place your order you know you will be receiving them in just a few days. Now that I have tried different items I will continue to do so. You will not find a better quality and the prices are remarkable. Thank you Nuts Online, my Christmas package was a huge hit."
Dec 2009 -- Janice

"Nutsonline, my wife was ecstatic because of her love of nuts. With me, it's sesame sticks. She loved the card and the bucket also. So today this was a great day due to you folks."
Jul 2009 -- Robert, Wilmington

"Arrived a day ahead of schedule, my second order. Freshest and best quality almonds available, cajun sesame sticks have just the right "kick", hard to put down, perfect for the long road trip planned in two weeks."
Jun 2009 -- Mark, Norfolk, NE

"I received the Cajun Corn Sticks. Another hit. I haven't stopped eating these yet. They are delicious."
May 2009 -- Steph, Iraq

"Ordering and delivery process is excellent. Ordered chocolate covered espresso bean, chocolate covered cherries, and cajun corn snacks. Super delicious!!!"
Dec 2008 -- Dottie, Melbourne, FL

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are a delicious! The cajun cornsticks are nice and spicy! I can't wait to try the other goodies at Nuts Online."
Dec 2008 -- Renee, Charlotte, North Carolina

"Thank you SOOO very much for the extremely speedy delivery! I placed my order and received it the next day at 3 pm and i was shocked with happiness! The Cajun corn sticks were to die for. They have the perfect amount of spice , not like others ive eaten that were not spicy enough for my taste. They were also very fresh and crunchy, ill be ordering again as soon as i get a little lower down the bag. Also The Southern heat mix was awesome, the perfect snack! Such a wonderful variety of crunchy sesame sticks, corn nuts, pumpkin seeds and more. Id like to thank the nuts online family for their hospitality. You guys definetly made me a faithful customer for life!"
Nov 2008 -- Sheena, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you so much for the speedy delivery! tried a few of the products tonight upon opening the packages (fried peas and cajun corn sticks), and both were excellent. Keep up the good work!"
Sep 2008 -- michelle, brockton, ma.

"My order arrived on June 7, as I expected. With the special packaging, the chocolate coffee beans were in perfect condition, and my daughter loves them.The cajun cornsticks are my grandson's favorite. With each order, I find something new and yummy to order.Thanks to your family for such excellent quality products and service."
Jun 2008 -- Patricia, Lancaster, Ca

"I got some of these cajun corn sticks with my last order. I wasn't sure what they were but they sounded good so I though I would give them a try. They are fabulous! My fiancee, myself and friends who have come by all just love them! Now I know what they are and they are delicious! Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2008 -- Jessica A. Cassidy, Odenton, Maryland

"NUTSONLINE is the best website in the world!!!! I am your biggest fan. I love the cajun corn sticks in the one yummy pound bag! Keep up the excellent work, NUTSONLINE. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!"
Mar 2007 -- $am celich, vienna, va

"Dear Ken and Sandy, My order of sesame sticks arrived Tuesday and am I ever glad I found you on the web. I am very satisfied. The quality is excellent! And they even came packaged so well. I was born only 4 years after your father, Sol, started the company and it took me this long to find it, and I even lived in Somerville NJ for a few years. (You can see I browsed through your web site and congratulations on a job well done there too.) Be sure, that I will tell our friends and since I munch on these sticks while I'm on the computer, I will be reordering in the near future. Thanks again, it is so satisfying to find a good company like yours. Sincerely,"
-- Jerry

"Just want to add my 2 cents worth and say your service was great and the pumpkin seeds, sesame sticks, and hickory smoked almonds were as fresh as I've ever bought. They were great. Keep up the good work. I just placed another order."

Showing 1 - 51 of 51 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Aug 20.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb