Organic Hard Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,108 reviews » « back to Organic Hard Candy

Showing 1 - 54 of 54 reviews

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"Co-worker brought some in to hand out - looked at it skeptically at first - then tasted it... OMG!!!! Best Lollipop ever and I'm not a lollipop eater! A week later split the 5lb bag with a work friend - we now have visitors just to snag lollipops. Will most definitely be ordering more items!!! Fantastic job with the lollipops, too good as a matter of fact, as I can't stop eating them!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lauren, DFW Airport, TX

"Just received my 1st order- the packaging is too cute! The mints & organic butterscotch drops are delicious. And thanks for the sample of coffee!"
Aug 2013 -- Ursula, Rochester, NY

"I love that I can order candy by color. My niece is in the Navy and has been feeling extremely homesick. With that on my mind I put together a Box of Sunshine to send her (everything yellow). So thank you, thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Laurie, Saint Louis, MO

"Second time I ordered from your firm, and am still thrilled with your speed of service, quality, and the free samples. You are our go-to online candy company. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Georgetown, TX

"I want to say thanks for actually making it really easy and a hassle free billing experience for someone outside USA to make an order, compared to other online stores. I sent some peppermint candy as a surprise birthday gift to a friend who's living in the US, and she's absolutely ecstatic and nuts over getting her favourite sweets :) So thank you for being such a charm to shop with!"
May 2013 -- Emily

"Absolutely delicious !!! I love the seeds & lollipop. they're both addictive"
May 2013 -- Jenny, Northridge , Ca

"Thank you! The order arrived on the day I was told and everything is great."
Apr 2013 -- Robin, New Florence, PA

"I'm completely satisfied with your products!!!!! I opened the organic peppermints right away and WOW they're very soothing if you have a little nasal congestion. I just opened the ginger candy to taste one after I had finish my dinner it's very nice and mellow to the palate. The pecans I only ate one and placed them into the freezer until I'm ready to make some brownies and a carrot cake, the one piece was delicious. Thank-you very much Jeffery & family for your delicious products!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sandra, Walterboro, SC

"I have a new addiction! Nuts.com provides amazing products for great prices and who could resist the adorable shipping! My kitchen is filled with the brightly colored bags... and I'm restricting myself to opening one bag at a time. So far the garlic sesame sticks, veggie chips, organic butterscotch drops and cajun corn sticks have been fantastic. Looking forward to trying my hemp seeds, carob covered raisins and the other ones I have tucked away. The free samples make it even better. Nuts.com has hit a home run in my book!"
Apr 2013 -- Leora, Vestal, NY

"Love, love, love, this whole family. Their products are the BEST in this Nutty World. And the Service in unbeatable. I trully believe that they go around by themselves each night to deliver. I placed an order the other morning at 3am, and found my goodies at my door at 6:30pm. The only hard thing to do, is to have to pick what I want out the the huge selection??? Decisions, decisions, what is an old Granny-Nut to do lol. Last year my computer broke down, and couldn't order for 1 year. I was NOT a happy person at all. But with a new computer, I am BACK. Back to my home with the freshest bunch of nuts again. Love to all of you!!"
Mar 2013 -- ROBERTA, Yonkers, NY

"I can't believe how fast I received my order. Very pleased with everything. I will definitely be ordering again!!"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Manahawkin, NJ

"Quick shipping after ordering on a weekend (just 4 days to ship). The organic lemon drops are delicious and our pickling efforts will benefit from the alum. Now to pick some salted nuts and some sweets."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Bellevue, NE

"Great products...great prices.... super fast shipping.. can't wait to order more great stuff!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- amy, Bethlehem, pa

"my order was delivered the day after it was placed. Great job!"
Feb 2013 -- Paul, Upton, MA

"Everything I ordered exceeded expectations! I will be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Charlene Van Eperen, Appleton, WI

"Excellent choices, excellent quality, excellent service. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Nancy, Durango, Colorado

"I feel so fortunate to have found your site. Not only are the products a delight eat, the packaging and box are so good that I have recycled the box as it travels to our people with gifts inside. The nuts and other items were so well received. The box makes everyone laugh. Thank you. Michelle"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, Riverside, CA

"you have the best service .&Good products"
Nov 2012 -- LANNY, Davison Mi, usa

"My goodness these are good! By the way, after eating some of these it will be tough to go back to hard candies with high fructose corn syrup because hfcs has an aftertaste that I never noticed before."
Oct 2012 -- Martin, O'Fallon, MO

"Hi All, I wanted to express my appreciation for the quick delivery of my order and the gift bag of gummy bears. I used my tumeric this evening with my salad, it was great. I had a mint after dinner. Original !!!!!! Thanks again for the efficient service. Martha"
Oct 2012 -- Martha, Washington, DC

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

"What can I say this was an awesome buy!~"
Aug 2012 -- Mel

"I have had cheeky lemon before your price was better besides I didn't see anyone offering bulk 5lbs good buy and very fast ship. Thanks."
Aug 2012 -- Lanny, Davison Mi

"Everything arrived intact, and not melted, in a nice styrofoam box with the two ice packs. The peanut butter fudge with gooey marshmallows was to die for! The lemon, cinnamon, and peppermint drops were delicious, with the tart lemon being my favorite."
Jul 2012 -- Audrey, Crescent city, Ca.

"I am so glad I found your site. Everything I have ordered has been top quality and very tasty. I am sure I will return often."
Jul 2012 -- Sherry, Topeka, Kansas

"I needed treats for my clients, but not just any treats - because my clients are over-the-top terrific. Organic? Cool. Raw? Wonderful. Fun? Yup, this is for me! - oops, I mean, my clients! So far, the ginger drops are my favorites and my husband loves the cinnamon. Clients? Oh, well, I haven't put the treat dishes out yet. But I will, soon, ish."
May 2012 -- Nancy, White Sulphur Springs, WV

"You put a big smile on my face & made me laugh with your cute/funny email when my product arrived. :) I haven't tried everything yet! I did try the Organic Banana Chips OMG!!! So Delicious!!! The Organic Plums & Turkish Figs are very good! And the Organic Butterscotch Drops are yummy!!! Thank you for the sample, I think you have to have an acquired taste for the Goji Berries. I couldn't believe how fast the shipment arrived either! Thank you :o)"
Apr 2012 -- Michelle, Sedona, AZ

"My technology teacher keeps a bag of Organic Lemon Drops in his office. He once offered me one. As soon as I finished it I begged him for the web adress. He's got me hooked!"
Dec 2011 -- Peter

"Thank you for easy and FAST service! I have looked all over retail stores for a lemon hard candy for my dad. They just don't carry them any more. Your organic lemon hard candy is very tasty and lemony! The other hard candies I ordered are also very tasty. Thank you"
Dec 2011 -- Pammy, Huntingdon Valley, PA

"This was my first order, but definitely not my last. I LOVE the firendly, prompt and professional service! A+++++"
Dec 2011 -- Bunnie, Lynchburg, VA

"Organic ginger drops are drop-dead perfect little treats. Crystallized ginger is a chewy burst of flavor. Wonderful snacks!"
Dec 2011 -- Anne, Bozeman, MT

"I received a sample of the ultimate malted balls in my first order and I fell in love! It's everything I would want in a malted ball. I also ordered the organic lemon drops and they are delicious."
Oct 2011 -- Kelly, Philadelphia, Pa

"This is the best company to order wedding candy from I just ordered my candy Sat 7/2 - I didn't think it would get here until 7/9 but it is already here 7/6. It is what I order and looks great to go with my party Favors for my Big Day Thank You So Much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Michelle, Charlotte, NC

"The delivery was prompt and the ordering process was simple. The package arrived to the recipient in excellent condition and the candies were enjoyed by all! Thank you, Jessica"
Jun 2011 -- Jessica, Wyandotte, MI

"You never fail to surprise me with your delivery. Super fast. Products are unsurpassed in quality and freshness. Keep up the great work and products. I am forever a customer and recommend you highly to all my friends and family. Thanks again, Mary."
Jun 2011 -- Mary, Everett, MA

"I love the organic plums, the organic milk chocolate covered raisins, the organic butterscotch candy and the sample of the dried strawberries. That is all I have sampled so far. The quality is the greatest, it has eye appeal and very tasty. I am very happy that I found your website."
May 2011 -- Barbara, Ocean Shores, WA

"We have been together for a long time and it is comforting to know that the quality and service remains steady and faithful to your customers. It reminds me of the days that I traveled to the lower east side with my parents to the old appetizer stores on Essex street. Stay well and stay happy."
Apr 2011 -- melvin, ocean, NJ

"Hello! I love your message. I am a chiropractor and we are giving the lollipops out as gifts to the kids in our office. We love your company and support healthy living by giving out your organic lollipops. Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Aaron , Murrysville, PA

"We love all the products we purchased from you. Great selection on Organic products. The fastest delivery time to the Virgin Islands! Thanks for being there. Regards, Jaccar Organic & Natural Sorbet"
Mar 2011 -- gladys, Christiansted, Virgin Islands

"Rec'd my hard peppermint candy & my cinnamon. Honestly, the BEST peppermint candy I have found yet. The cinnamon is great also. You can be sure I'm passing the word on about your fantasic ORGANIC candy. Will order again."
Mar 2011 -- Judy, Ipswich, MA

"I am sooooo!!!! grateful for Yummy peppermint, they are the best tasting mints on the planet for me so far. My son loves it and when we run out of it, he is like what am i suppose to do. I have to order them in advance at my home. One time a friend ask me for a mint and when she taste mine, she is like, wants to know what is this and where did you get it. Next thing i bought her some and she gave to someone in church and they also want to know about it. YUMMY MINTS ARE THE BEST!!!!!"
Dec 2010 -- annmarie, Dover, DE

"How perfect. I got your e-mail and my package arrived today. I love the horehound cough drops and the other packages, also. I couldn't be happier. I will do business with your store, again. :-D"
Oct 2010 -- Darlene

"Again, a perfect transaction! Fast shipping and great service. Everything is fresh and tasty! Thanks for offering such great stuff and terrific customer service."
May 2010 -- Debbie, Pasadena, MD

"WOW... SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!! FRESH AND ORGANIC.I HAVE HAPPY CHILDREN!!"
May 2010 -- Suzanne, South Otselic, NY

"We just received our goodies and we couldn't wait...The wild cherry and lemon drops are terrific and the gummy worms are great...We are anticipating our first smoothie of cacau and maca powder with goji berries."
Apr 2010 -- Rick, erwin, tn

"I was surprised at how quickly I received my order. I was very pleased with the packaging and quality of the candy."
Mar 2010 -- Susan, Slidell, La.

"I ordered some Yummy Earth brand organic lollipops to sample sell at a coffeeshop for a friend. She loved them! My daughters loved them! They taste like the flavor they're supposed to taste like, not sugar or corn syrup!"
Jan 2010 -- Miranda, Newton, MS

"Since I have found nutsonline, I couldn't be any happier. They have everything you could want or need. Also the delivery is amazing!"
Jan 2010 -- Paula, West Palm Beach, FL.

"My order arrived on time and in excellent condition. The prices were very good and so is the food. I purchased figs, goji berries, and root beer candy. Tasted all right away and was pleasantly pleased. Go, Guys! You Rock!!!"
Jan 2010 -- Mary

"Fast service lollipops taste great figs soft & chewy"
Nov 2009 -- Sally

Showing 1 - 54 of 54 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99