Classic Flavors Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,829 reviews » « back to Classic Flavors

Showing 1 - 100 of 193 reviews Next 93 >

"I received my first order and I assure you it won't be my last! I was able to choose how I wanted it shipped, it arrived on time. You communicated throughout the process and when it arrived, I received a gift. Thank you! It was fun packaging and I enjoyed reading the history of the company. The ginger cuts are the only type of ginger we have found that my husband likes and it soothes his throat and keeps it clear for his public speaking job."
Jul 2014 -- Gwen, Jeffersonville , IN

"Wow! Fast service, fast shipping and great tasting honey filled candies! Would definitely use again and refer to others. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Tapi, Granite Bay, CA

"Great products. The dried ginger is awesome, and the ginger candy is really addictive. The sample of Turkish figs is beyond compare and will be ordering some today. Quality products at a fair price, with a good shipping time, free samples, and owners who care about their customers. What more could one ask for. You have a new customer!"
Jun 2014 -- charles, Ellijay, GA

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"Love your ginger cuts, customer service and expedited delivery! Love everything about nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Ambler, Pa

"Wow* No wonder yall are rated 5 STARS all the way across** I just opened the bags that are to cute* and tried one of each ... they are for my daughters wedding* they were awesome* Thanks yall* Im not finished ordering from you guys** Thank you***"
Apr 2014 -- Tammie, Castalian Springs, Tennessee

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"My delivery came soon than I thought, I got a good kick out of the box it came in it put a smile on my face after a long ten hour shift. So I opened the box and to my surprise the ginger candies came in nice packaging and they taste great. Nuts.com you've out done yourself!!! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, South Richmond Hi, NY

"hey these are the strongest horehound drops I have found. Thanks people for making a great product. My wife and I love them."
Mar 2014 -- Don, Hersey, Michigan

"First, thanx for sending along the 'free treats'...the Turkish figs are incredible. I first visited Nuts.com around Christmas - what an excellent move. I found stuff for everyone! In particular I ordered the Horehounds for Mom because she was having difficulty keeping her throat moist (and mints were too small). She'd heard of Horehounds back in her childhood but actually trying them was a 'first' - but definitely not a 'last'....she thinks they're great. She thinks the butterscotch candies are great....she likes the strawberry candies too. They were all included in my last order! Did I mention Mom is 97....? Everyone who tries your candies likes 'em. I enjoy the almond bark and the sea salt almonds (in particular). So thank you. For a great product selection. Delicious sweets and nuts and stuff! The packaging is great too. Thank you all....."
Feb 2014 -- Kevin E, Peekskill, New York

"Great company, excellent service and speedy delivery. What else can I say great product enjoying my horehound drops. Thank you Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Ben Harrell, Glassboro, NJ

"I have not had clove balls since I was a young girl, and they brought back so many wonderful memories of hot summer days spent near the ocean at my Dear Grandma’s home in Nova Scotia. Clove balls were my hard candy of choice, and when I tasted them today, so many childhood memories were brought back to life by the candy of my youth. Yummy! These clove balls, along with my cinnamon drops, are going to help me on my journey to stop smoking. Eek! I should have ordered more!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"Got my order early this afternoon...as you promised. I LIKE THAT! My first indulgence was a ginger ball which was full-flavored and delicious. I then sampled the clove ball... and found it also was quite delicious. Thank you for the cashew sample, I have not tried it or the candy sticks yet. To say I am pleased with my order would be an understatement, as I a truly delighted! So glad I stumbled across your site. Keep up the exceptional work!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Lou, Elmira, NY

"The sugar free candies were so good they're almost gone. I'll need to be ordering again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Annandale, VA

"I am very pleased with the horehound candy. I bought it hoping it would help soothe a constantly dry and raspy throat. The first piece I ate transported me right back to my (long ago) childhood, and my great-grandmother's house, where there was always a dish of horehound candy close at hand. The licorice flavored candy excellent also. I will be reordering."
Dec 2013 -- Janice, Spokane, WA

"just got the clove candy i ordered. first of all, love the packaging,fast shipper, and last , but not least candy is wonderful, i order some for my dad every year at christmas, so i know where i will be getting it from now on. thanks, so much, merry christmas to yall. angela"
Dec 2013 -- angela

"Today I received my first order and I'm beyond happy. While cruising on a boat another passenger gave me ginger candy to calm my stomach. She didn't know where the candy was purchased because it was a gift to her. I took a chance when I placed my order and to my amazement this is the right company. You have a customer for life because this is the best candy EVER!! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Stacy, Port Wentworth, Ga

"The ginger candy was extremely fresh and tasty."
Nov 2013 -- John, Port Richey, Florida

"You guys are the best! Service was fast and accurate and I loved the cool packaging in which my treats came. The crystallized ginger and Ginger Cuts candies are terrific. I bought them for a flight I'm taking later this week---I just hope I don't eat them all before then! The affordable prices, the fast service, and the quality of the products will have me ordering over and over again!"
Oct 2013 -- Sharon, Jackson, MI

"wow--I thought I just ordered it yesterday and we got it today!! It's for my Mother and she loves them. She laughed at the big bag we bought her, too."
Oct 2013 -- Denise, Hudson, Ohio

"Thanks so much for your high-quality, delicious products! I helped my 80-year-old mom order your black licorice drops, and now I've ordered some goodies for myself. I was pleasantly surprised to see how many gluten-free items you carry, as I have Celiac disease (no gluten allowed). I'm sending your info. to other friends & family who are also GF. Thanks for enclosing a sample of GF goody in my package. You are awesome! And thanks for your personal family touch!"
Oct 2013 -- Robbie, Simpsonville, SC

"THIS IS THE BEST CANDY CO I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. THE CANDY IS AWESOME. MY ORDERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RIGHT. LOVE U ALL FROM NUTS COMPANY. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM U ALL."
Oct 2013 -- mary, wadmalaw island, South Carolina

"Yes, I've received my horehound drops. I'm so glad they are still made. My dad used to get the horehound sticks. Thanks for the quinoa and the information about it!"
Sep 2013 -- JoAnn, Kansas City, MO

"Wow.....such a delight to open the box and see your cute wrapping bags... then to taste the clove candy and being delighted to find it just the same as clove candy I used to eat as a child back in the UK. Then a scrumptious little gift of pistachios. My favorite! What a friendly and delightful experience to deal with your company. Bravo!"
Sep 2013 -- Sarah, HAWAII, HI

"I ordered 10 lbs of lemon drops, 5lbs of green apple drops, and 5lbs of horehound candies. I am mixing them and putting them in jars for or wedding favors! And of course i tasted a few, and i have to say that each flavor is so good! They look so cute in the jars too :) I also got a sample of gummy fruit slices... Amazing! I might have to order some just for me! The packaging made it fun to open too!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelci, Clovis, NM

"Just received my 1st order- the packaging is too cute! The mints & organic butterscotch drops are delicious. And thanks for the sample of coffee!"
Aug 2013 -- Ursula, Rochester, NY

"This is the most amazing company we have ever done business with! Their products and service are wonderful. It is always a pleasure to do business with you! Our order arrived in one day after placing the order! Thank you! Sincerely, A. Smith"
Aug 2013 -- A. Smith, Marlboro, NJ

"Delicious! I got four varieties of hard candy, including two difficult to find flavors (ginger and horehound). The quality is fantastic! Yummy stuff! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Don, Las Vegas, NV

"I ordered the hard ginger candy in the 1lb bag. It arrived on time and was just how I remembered it as a child. I used to eat those candies when I lived in the Virgin Islands. Thanks for selling those candies."
Jul 2013 -- Tania, Houston, TX

"My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too."
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Murrysville, PA

"Dear Nutty Family, Did you know that Ginger Balls are addictive? Ordering more today."
Jul 2013 -- Beth, Kissimmee, FL

"The candy is excellent quality, and taste wonderful. The service is quick super quick. You will hear from me again."
Jun 2013 -- Brad, Loyall, KY

"Love my order you all! Thanks so much! The bags are so cute ! And the free sample nice too ! Love the coconut I ordered. That is a lot of coconut for a pound! Candy's yummie! Thanks again! Will be ordering again! :)"
Jun 2013 -- Darlene, Virginia

"I just received my package and I must say if your candy is as good as your packaging, I know I'm in for a happy surprise. Thanks for making my day."
May 2013 -- Lillian, Olathe, KS

"Package arrived today and it was just exactly what I wanted. Not only is your packaging of the candy terrific but I also loved the external packaging. It is a pleasure to deal with you. I loved being notified when the package arrived. You have a new very satisfied customer and I will be a loyal one and I will tell all my friends about you. Thanks also for the sample of Crystalized Ginger. Loved it. I am happy to support you."
May 2013 -- Elizabeth , Buffalo, NY

"I sent my mom the coconut macaroons and the honey filled hard candies and she loved them. Service was excellent and product selections were unique and reasonably priced. I would order from here again. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Mary, Oracle, Arizona

"Received shipment today. Have not seen these in my neck of the woods for a long time. Loved them when i was a kid."
May 2013 -- Alvin, Roosevelt, Utah

"Amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the choices."
May 2013 -- Dawn, Germfask, Michigan

"Wow! I am SO glad I found another place to get my horehounds!! My Nana got me hooked on them when I was a kid and the place I used to get them stopped selling them. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! And I love the box they came in! You guys are awesome!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Placerville, CA

"My son just loves this candy filled with honey. Thanks so much I will definitely order from you again."
Apr 2013 -- kristi, washington, pa

"I looked in so many of the candy stores here in Seattle looking for Anise Squares and I gave up. I came across nuts.com and they HAD anise squares and clove balls. My heart skipped a beat. They arrived a day earlier then estimated. Nuts.com has great packaging, re-sealable, and cute. Opened the anise squares and childhood holiday memories flood back. Thanks Nuts.com Family. It's nice to be adopted by such a great group of people."
Apr 2013 -- Colleen, Seattle , WA

"Thank you! The order arrived on the day I was told and everything is great."
Apr 2013 -- Robin, New Florence, PA

"Received my order as promised! Decided to try the butterscotch hard candies. Delicious!!! The Japanese peanuts are still a favorite, and will always be included in future orders, but I am slowly working through the many offerings and all have been high quality products. It's a pleasure to order from Nuts.Com!"
Apr 2013 -- Beverly, Little Rock, AR

"I really really love the ginger cuts and the dried fruits are out of this world...oh and they even sent me a free sample bag of dried strawberries and that's how it became my favorite. At last they arrive very quick like very next day..."
Apr 2013 -- Chris , Lynbrook, New York

"I'm completely satisfied with your products!!!!! I opened the organic peppermints right away and WOW they're very soothing if you have a little nasal congestion. I just opened the ginger candy to taste one after I had finish my dinner it's very nice and mellow to the palate. The pecans I only ate one and placed them into the freezer until I'm ready to make some brownies and a carrot cake, the one piece was delicious. Thank-you very much Jeffery & family for your delicious products!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sandra, Walterboro, SC

"ah yes ... delivered and just sitting down enjoying.. thanks much.. and YOU have a great day :-)"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Milton, WI

"I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and have never been disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I can also find things on Nuts.com that I cannot find anywhere locally. Keep up the good work! Never fear, I’ll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"I have a new addiction! Nuts.com provides amazing products for great prices and who could resist the adorable shipping! My kitchen is filled with the brightly colored bags... and I'm restricting myself to opening one bag at a time. So far the garlic sesame sticks, veggie chips, organic butterscotch drops and cajun corn sticks have been fantastic. Looking forward to trying my hemp seeds, carob covered raisins and the other ones I have tucked away. The free samples make it even better. Nuts.com has hit a home run in my book!"
Apr 2013 -- Leora, Vestal, NY

"Love those ginger balls! Thanks for the free sample of crystalized ginger! An unexpected treat."
Mar 2013 -- Maria, Easton, Md

"Love, love, love, this whole family. Their products are the BEST in this Nutty World. And the Service in unbeatable. I trully believe that they go around by themselves each night to deliver. I placed an order the other morning at 3am, and found my goodies at my door at 6:30pm. The only hard thing to do, is to have to pick what I want out the the huge selection??? Decisions, decisions, what is an old Granny-Nut to do lol. Last year my computer broke down, and couldn't order for 1 year. I was NOT a happy person at all. But with a new computer, I am BACK. Back to my home with the freshest bunch of nuts again. Love to all of you!!"
Mar 2013 -- ROBERTA, Yonkers, NY

"Fast and easy service.What a GREAT DEAL!!! Thank you so much."
Mar 2013 -- Kathleen, Absecon, NJ

"Your package really "CRACKED ME UP!" LOVED it! The "clove" candy is DELISH! Can't wait to send someone a treat, just so they can receive a FUN package!"
Mar 2013 -- Verna, Oregon

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"Love, love love your products! I received my items in perfect condition and the packaging was so cute. I ordered ginger candies, white, yellow and silver sixlets, diced coconut , mango gummy bears and pina colada candy sticks. Will be purchasing again!"
Mar 2013 -- Val, San Antonio, Texas

"My very first order and WOW! I Received “Next Day” DELIVERY…. Without Additional Cost! The Horehound Drops and Ginger Balls arrived Fresh, Smooth, and Simply Delicious! The packaging was adorable! This “Cute little Whimsical Box”…with very colorful packages. This is so me…Thanks..."
Mar 2013 -- Marianne, Philadelphia, PA

"The "Cheese" Kale Chips are to die for!! The Oranic freeze dried veggies are fresh and crunchy! Dried veggies are delicious! Honey candies are great!"
Feb 2013 -- Sweet, Westchester, NY

"Delivery was fast, Items securely packed and arrived in pristine condition. Product is first quality, rivialing that of any confectioner. Will I buy from Nuts.com again? You bet I will! Will I tell my friends? Yes sir, I have! Quality product, reasonable price, great service. You can't go wrong!"
Feb 2013 -- Jim, Franklin, LA

"Everything I ordered exceeded expectations! I will be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Charlene Van Eperen, Appleton, WI

"Super Terrific products and service Thank you, Connie"
Feb 2013 -- Connie, Wittenberg, WI

"Outstanding goodies to select from and very reasonably priced and shipped. Thank you nuts.com...."
Jan 2013 -- Jim, Allen, Texas

"Wonderful selection, zippy service and delivery and great prices. This is what all online vendors should be like. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- Michael A. Habib, M.D.

"I feel so fortunate to have found your site. Not only are the products a delight eat, the packaging and box are so good that I have recycled the box as it travels to our people with gifts inside. The nuts and other items were so well received. The box makes everyone laugh. Thank you. Michelle"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, Riverside, CA

"I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!! The almonds and jordan almonds are so fresh and the packaging is really nice! My mother absolutely loved the candy I ordered for her as well. I even love the box the things were shipped in. I can't wait to order again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Rebecca , Galesburg, IL

"If you like the taste of ginger, as I do, you will love these ginger balls. Taking one after a meal satisfies my sweet tooth without adding too many calories. Definitely works for me."
Jan 2013 -- Ann, Monroe, CT

"My husband's clove candy addiction is not easy to 'feed';). But with the help of Nuts.com, he's a most happy boy with a supply of clove balls, clove sticks and clove drops in the cupboard. He loves everything clove and I love your logo, box, bags and all the rest - thanks a bunch to all the nuts@nuts.com!"
Jan 2013 -- Justina, Portland, Oregon

"My order was delivered two days after the request was made. Everything was in order and fresh. Thank you,"
Dec 2012 -- Shirley, Baltimore, MD

"I bought candy for my 90 year old mother. I especially picked out the horehound for her, she loves it and can't find it anywhere. She got lots of candies from different people and she said the horehound was her favorite. Taste just like it did many many years ago. I will buying more for sure..She enjoyed the chocolaate bark I purchased also. Thanks you for having such great products. Charlotte"
Dec 2012 -- Charlotte

"thanks for the quick response in getting my order to me. It is going to make an excellent gift. Your products are awesome."
Dec 2012 -- Steven, Ottawa, Kansas

"i got candy the horehound candy along with 2 others , and my 85 year old mother had not had it since she was a kid , she loved it , said it tasted just like she remembered,, thank you so much , also the ribbon candy i got was great ,she loved it also ."
Dec 2012 -- mary, Morgantown, WV - West Virginia

"Okay, folks !!!! You have won me over...I will most assuredly be back !!! What awesome service...,packaging, and humor !!! You guys....& gals....are "Tops" in my book !!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Denny, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I just talked to my Dad, which is who I sent the candy to and he and my Mom were thrilled. They love the old fashioned hard candy and were delighted when they opened the box to see the hard candy and horehound candy. Thanks so much for the prompt delivery."
Dec 2012 -- Barbara

"Package arrived as promised. I LOVE you guys. Wish others could take lessons from you!!! Thanks so much!!"
Dec 2012 -- bea, leominster, ma

"I got my lemon drops, horehounds and the extra gummies. Thanks. I especially like the way you do business. Refreshing and fun. I'll be in touch again next time I get an uncontrollable crave. Merry Xmas and God bless."
Nov 2012 -- Gordy, Vancouver, WA

"This is one of my fav candies of all time, learned from my great-grandmother and I love it from my childhood...I'm glad that I can always order it!! OFTEN!"
Nov 2012 -- Michelle

"These sugar free candies are for Gram...just turned 97. She likes her sweets and this was the prefect gift for her..."
Nov 2012 -- Alex, Arlington, Wa

"We are loving the Horehounds. Reminds me of my childhood . . my grandma always had a dish of them sitting in the dining room. Thanks"
Nov 2012 -- Donald, Gig Harbor, WA

"When I received my package I could not wait to open it. I purchased the ginger ball hard candy, and they are delicious. I can't stop eating them, I also purchased the milk choc. covered pretzels and they were good as well. I have been giving out the candy and everyone loves them, as well as referring them to you. Thanku and I love the candy. :-)"
Nov 2012 -- Nakeya, Sharon Hill, Pa

"Amazing! I ordered late last night and my order was waiting for me when I got home today. Thanks so Much. I have fellow employees raving over the 'Ginger Balls' from my last order and so I had to double up the order this time. I'm trying to get them to order their own."
Oct 2012 -- Bill, Manchester, NJ

"I received the black walnut meats and the horehound candy on Wednesday after I placde the order on Sunday. I like the way the products were packaged in the re-sealable bags. Thanks!"
Oct 2012 -- Patricia V Weaver, Madison, Mississippi

"To the Nuts.com family, Received the Sugar Free Candy last evening, they were totally awesome!! Will be doing business with you soon. I loved the box they came in, put a smile on my face :-) have a great day."
Oct 2012 -- Linda, Safford, AZ

"Once again you guys are GREAT! ordered late yesterday and the order was just delivered!! As always everything is in perfect condition and my nurse was so surprised and happy to get the anise balls! She loves the flavor. The order we got this past week is almost gone and we were very happy to see the "special box" come! Keep up the good work, and I, as I have been doing for years, will continue to be a faithful customer, promoting your company to everyone:)"
Oct 2012 -- Joann, Chambersburg, Pa

"Received our order today and we are very satisfied with your tasty treat. Everything we ordered was so fresh and great tasting. Thank you, Olga Sivek"
Oct 2012 -- Olga Sivek, Oak Lawn, Il

"After ordering on Thurs. nite, the package arried this morning, Sat.! The horehound drops are excellent and so are the Edamame. Haven't had time to try the other things yet, but will get to it. I ordered just for the Horehound drops as I have asthma & bronchiectasis and these have helped me in the past. I had trouble finding any more until I find you!! I also ordered some for my Mom. Thank you for such quick service! I'm sure I'll be back! May God bless you all!"
Sep 2012 -- Louise, Taylor, MI

"I absolutely love the horehound drops. I find they are the only drops which soothe my throat during allergy season and cold season. And the price is incredibly reasonable!"
Sep 2012 -- doris

"Great stuff!!! We opened it immediately and will share with a diabetic friend and I know she will love it, too! Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- Evelyn, Sylva, NC

"I ordered the Sassafras and horehound drops. They arrived quickly, and are delicious."
Jul 2012 -- Marty, Layton, utah

"Love,Love,Love the Ginger hard candy, and the clove all of it is great."
Jul 2012 -- celestine, Dewey, AZ

"I am positively nuts about my order! This first order was a test to see if it is what we wanted for our wedding. Hands down the answer is YES! Look forward to our next order for our big day!"
Jun 2012 -- James, Gainesville, Florida

"As always, delivery was prompt and the order was well packed. The mochi arrived in fine condition as did the rice crackers. The carob energy squares are simply delicious. The anise squares and the clove balls are just the way I remembered them. Very fresh and resealable packages very handy. From the bottom of my heart - THANK YOU!!"
Jun 2012 -- Penny, Bertrand, NE

"Love my sugar free hard candies. Great flavor and arrived in just a few days. Yum!"
Jun 2012 -- Judith, Richmond, VA

"My order came fast. You are fantastic. I will be ordering soon again."
May 2012 -- laurie, Elkridge, MD

"I needed treats for my clients, but not just any treats - because my clients are over-the-top terrific. Organic? Cool. Raw? Wonderful. Fun? Yup, this is for me! - oops, I mean, my clients! So far, the ginger drops are my favorites and my husband loves the cinnamon. Clients? Oh, well, I haven't put the treat dishes out yet. But I will, soon, ish."
May 2012 -- Nancy, White Sulphur Springs, WV

"So....I bought these yummy ginger candied at a food store in Manhattan while on vacation. Couldn't find them anywhere in Denver. Googled hard ginger candy and darned if your website didn't pop up....and there THEY WERE!!! Thanx Thanx Thanx. My addiction continues to be fed!"
Apr 2012 -- Mary, Denver, CO

"These are the BEST! I've loved clove ever since I was a child and chewed Clove gum. I was apprehensive as to whether these clove balls would be as good as the gum I loved. Well, they ARE! These clove balls have a true, non-candy, taste---and they don't leave any icky candy aftertaste as some things that freshen your breath do. (These clove balls have a dual function.) I LOVE these, and find myself popping a clove ball in my mouth any time I want a treat. THANK YOU NUTS---for the true clove flavour that lasts all the way through! Again, these are the BEST!!"
Apr 2012 -- Just me, Oakland , CA

"These ginger balls are great! I was worried that they would have a too sweet "candy" flavour (like those I got from another place), but they don't. The ginger is a nice, spicy, true ginger flavour that lasts all the way through. I dissolved one in a cup of coffee and it gave the coffee a wonderful ginger flavour. If you like ginger-and nice and spicy-you can feel comfortable ordering these. They will be a regular item for me. Thank you NUTS.COM!!"
Apr 2012 -- Just me, Oakland , CA

"Wow my shipment came fast. You are great in shipping the next day. So far the ginger candy is great."
Apr 2012 -- Laurie, Elkridge, Maryland

"You put a big smile on my face & made me laugh with your cute/funny email when my product arrived. :) I haven't tried everything yet! I did try the Organic Banana Chips OMG!!! So Delicious!!! The Organic Plums & Turkish Figs are very good! And the Organic Butterscotch Drops are yummy!!! Thank you for the sample, I think you have to have an acquired taste for the Goji Berries. I couldn't believe how fast the shipment arrived either! Thank you :o)"
Apr 2012 -- Michelle, Sedona, AZ

"Cannot believe the fast delivery! Finally found the Horehound cough drops my Mom's been looking for. thanks!"
Mar 2012 -- Dawn, Somerville, MA

"Thank you for selling ginger cuts. I fell in love with them on vacation in St. Croix. When I went back two months later I had to get more. Now I have enought for months. Thanks, Nadine"
Mar 2012 -- Nadine

Showing 1 - 100 of 193 reviews Next 93 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb