Hot & Spicy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,459 reviews » « back to Hot & Spicy

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 reviews

"These cinnamon candies are sooo good. I am using them So I don't smoke. It's nice to hear from such upbeat people. You all have a very happy Thanksgiving."
Nov 2013 -- jackie, ct

"I came on to your website by accident, and was just taken away by the marketing of the company ("now shipping to Canada... only took 79 years to figure it out" - I love it !). Anyways, I know how to get my fix of Atomic Fireballs & Lemonheads for as much as 4 times less. That you could deliver in just 3 days, crossing a border and all, is just miraculous as well. The candies were fresher than in store (that I was buying in Boston on business trips). In other words, I'm blown away. Great work guys !"
Sep 2013 -- David, Montreal, Canada

"Thanks for the prompt delivery. Now I can enjoy the atomic fireballs that bring back memories of a childhood treat. What a burst of cinnamon flavor they were --and now can be again with my shipment of them. Kind of nutty for someone who is 80, but it's fun! ."
Jul 2013 -- Avis

"I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)"
May 2013 -- Dennis or Jo Kelsey, Newton, AL

"I'm back for more! After enjoying the one pound cinnamon drops, I'm going for the five pounder this time! Definitely bring the heat!"
Apr 2013 -- Judy, Kansas City, MO

"Just received my order, very fast delivery. Tried a little of every thing I bought, oriental mix, sumoreme nuts, cinnamon buttons, chocolate raisins, and pretzel mix, loved it all. Very fresh and tasted. Also received a sample of the southern heat mix, spicey but good. Thank you, we'll reorder in the future"
Apr 2013 -- Debra, Seal Beach, CA

"Thanks, the Atomic Fireballs even got here a day early!!! Susan"
Feb 2013 -- Susan, Bradenton, FL

"I was pleased with the ease of placing my order, the cute emails detailing the package delivery, and the fun box the product came in! Thanks for making my experience so easy and FUN! What I purchased is to be given as a gift, but I believe the recipient will be delighted. Thanks again!! Sarah"
Feb 2013 -- Sarah, Windsor Locks, CT

"Just received the Atomic Fireballs and was amazed at how quickly they shipped and were delivered - especially at this time of year! I am also impressed with the level of information received via email every step of the process! Hooray for you! Got Nuts.com saved on my Favorites list!"
Dec 2012 -- Linda, Portsmouth, NH

"ordered several flavors of the drop hard candy, now I am hooked! Great customer service, quick to deliver, I love the box! I will be back looking for more flavors and other goodies! A great family owned company."
Sep 2012 -- Luella, Tres Piedras, NM

"Love the candy but the friendly service and outrageous packaging is what sold me on this company. Can't wait to reorder for the fun it provides! Love you nutty guys!"
Jul 2012 -- Phyllis, Manchester, NH

"Thanks for carrying the Atomic Fireballs! They are going to be a great Christmas gift that can't be found in this area."
Dec 2011 -- Lisa, Scottsdale, Arizona

"Woo Hoo! Shipment arrived this morning. We shared some with the UPS driver -- our regular delivery gal. Cinnamon, Lemon and Root Beer were just outstanding (as usual). We'll be ordering again as soon as these run out. Thanks for the fast response and great candy!"
Oct 2011 -- Dave, Nashville, TN

"Awesome LemonHeads and Fireballs. Quickly delivered...love your site!"
Aug 2011 -- Sharon

"Order was processed and delivery was prompt! The packing was excellent! What a surprise to have a nice insulated box with what was once cold packs. lol It is so hot here nothing would stay cool. But it did the trick all the candy was in good shape! Thanks"
Jul 2011 -- Laura, gastonia, NC

"I was very surprised by how quickly you got my order to me. Thank you. I had been missing my fireballs for over a month and now HOORAY I am once again a happy camper."
Jul 2011 -- Trudy

"It is very hard to find cinnamon candy of any sort where I live, so I was pleased to find these lovely cinnamon drops. No more traveling to Buffalo for my cinnamon candy any more. Another winner!!"
May 2011 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"love the cinnamon candies...nice and HOT thanks for the cashews, we love those NUTS"
Mar 2011 -- brenda, boynton beach, fl

"someone gave me a lemonhead at work a week or so ago...had to have em....did a web search,came to your site,STUMBLED UPON THE atomic fire balls ( remember them from childhood many years ago ) delivery was exceptional,candy was yummy,what more can i say,except you will be my #1 source for sweet treats,etc. in the future ! thanks again mark"
Mar 2011 -- mark, madison height, mi

"We just received your package (the next DAY!) of sweets to fill our dispenser and the whole staff is thrilled! I think we will be ordering more, even though the dispenser only gives them one at a time. What a selection ! Cinnamon, espresso, sunflower seeds--golly gee!"
Mar 2011 -- Rachael, Cambridge, MA

"Placing an order with Nuts is so easy to do. Your commitment to excellence is outstanding. A quick turn around once the order is placed and followed by fast shipment of your products. Keep up the great work."
Mar 2011 -- John, Marietta, Georgia

"Received my order today, I'd been looking around for this candy everywhere, It's my dad's favorite and it's his 84th birthday this next Tuesday. Thanks so much for the fast shipping. He's gonna love this!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Bobbie, Rancho Cucamonga , CA.

"Yes, I got the candy & I was so pleased. It's a gift for my Mom,who just loves cinnamon candy & we can't seem to find her much so I was very excited to find NutsOnLine..I also want to thank you for the "Lil Something" you threw in...my very favorite candy...Gummi Bears!!! Thank you so much. I will visit you again..."
Feb 2011 -- Lani, El Cajon, CA

"Thank you for the lemon and cinnamon drops and even in the heat they were fine."
Sep 2010 -- Betty, San Diego, CA

"Another mission accomplished by the team at NutsOnLine!!Thanks to all! Doug"
Aug 2010 -- Doug, Overland Park, KS

"When I was a kid on the farm, I always had an "atomic fireball in my mouth! Nowadays I can't find them hardly anywhere...until I checked online and found them on your web! Hot balls of fire...I'm back to the Atomic fireball express and enjoying the ride!! Thanks!! NUTS ONLINE! I'll be back!!!!! Lewie Faulds...Arizona"
Jan 2009 -- Lewis R. Faulds, Arizona

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Jul 30.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb