A family business since 1929

Read our story

Jawbreakers Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Jawbreakers

Showing 1 - 43 of 43 reviews

"I really liked the packaging, shipping cost/time, and the product. it takes about a month to get from america to my country (korea), but it only took 2 weeks from this store. Their packed my jawbreakers in cute orange seal-able plastic bag, which was really nice. The jawbreakers are excellent!! my tongue already hurts, but it hurts so good.... It's hard to find such a good company like Nuts.com these days. Will definitely order again!!"
Oct 2014 -- Seung Hun Kang, Seoul, Korea

"I ordered yesterday and received my jawbreakers two days later I am truly amazed at this site and me and my daughter enjoy them.If you have children I would recommend this product."
Aug 2014 -- Mella, RockHill, South Carolina

"thanks guys! my order arrived quickly. Now have to see what else my family might want!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Franklin, Ma.

"Got them to me very quick. Couldn't find the huge jawbreaker any where and my kids have them in time for vacation thanks so much."
Jun 2014 -- holly, waverly, Ohio

"i love your enthusiasm . my jawbreakers came so quickly. I will definitely order from you all again. julia"
Jun 2014 -- julia, alliance, nebraska

"Delivery was right on time only purchased jaw breakers and they are great. I got them for my husband and he started to enjoy them immediately."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Greensboro, NC

"Got my package today. Wow, that was fast! I love everything about your company even the box my stuff was sent in was creative and delightful. Thank you all so much. Happy holidays! Linda"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Fort Worth, Texas

"I AM BACK AGAIN FOR MY STARLIGHT CANDIES TO MAKE CHRISTMAS WREATHS....REDS AND GREENS....AND FOR MYSELF ROOT BEER BARRELS... LAST YEAR I MADE ABOUT 14 AND THIS YEAR I WILL MAKE MORE...I SEEMED TO HAVE AND EXTENDED AUDIENCE ... I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO TEACH OTHERS HOW TO MAKE THESE , BUT THEY SEEM TO THINK IT IS EASIER FOR ME...AND IT IS FUN...."
Nov 2013 -- LAUREL, MOUNT PLEASANT, TN

"The packaging was just nuts, saved the box to show my kids. The jaw breakers were awesome. Will purchase from nuts.com again !!"
Nov 2013 -- dennis, clyde, mi

"Hi Nutty's, My mom and her friends are going to enjoy the jawbreakers that I ordered for her. She has already put them out in a dish on her coffee table. Thank you very much, she read me the story behind your company and I will order from you again. From one nut to another. Thank you Debbi Terwedo"
Sep 2013 -- Debbi, Grand Junction, Colorado

"I placed my order yesterday, and my order arrived today. This is the best service that I have experienced."
Jul 2013 -- Claire, Meriden, CT

"Thanks for the quick delivery. I love jawbreakers but can't find them locally without buying a huge bag of mixed candy. But then I only get a handful of jawbreakers. Now I am happy!"
Jun 2013 -- Tracy

"This is an awesome site. The packaging is phenomenal and I couldn't be more pleased. I needed candy for my mini Wizards and could no longer find mini jawbreakers locally. . . .they're the only thing that I've found will fit in them aside from cake/cookie decorations. Thanks. Completely satisfied! ! !"
May 2013 -- Pam, Buffalo, NY

"I bought some candy off your site for my sister and brother in law. I bought peachy penguins, orange slices, gummy bears, and jawbreakers. The shipping was very fast and everything arrived very fresh. They were thrilled. Thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- Brittani, Gobles, Mi

"Speedy Delivery Up To Date Tracking And Delicious Products Love You Guys My New Candy Goto Site!!"
Apr 2013 -- Keith, Fort Washington, Maryland

"Best place to get goodies! Beautiful, witty packaging and delicious products inside. I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Mar 2013 -- Tiffany, Fountain Valley, CA

"thanks so much for sending and delivering my jawbreakers on time. me and my sister love jawbreakers and i will be ordering a 10 lb bag next, this 5 lb bag could have been eaten the first 5 days. thank yall for supplying them for us, Tribbitti Sam and Sandy Jones"
Jan 2013 -- TRIBBITTI SAM, conroe texas

"Great job, wife was real surprised when the jaw breakers showed up the next day. I loved all the email updates that you sent me. I'm very satisfied with nuts.com. I will certainly do business with you again. Merry Christmas Thanks Scott"
Dec 2012 -- Scott, Wolcott, Ct

"Loved the jaw breakers and thank you for the nuts. Beverly"
Sep 2012 -- Beverly, Los Angeles, California

"Thanks for the great service! you answered all my questions and had my delivery here quickly. Thanks, Ken"
Jun 2012 -- Ken, Rustburg, Virginia

"Great service! Our mini jawbreakers arrived quickly! And thank you for the chocolate covered almonds sample! Awesome!"
Jan 2012 -- Jodi, Rockaway, NJ

"The candy is amazing"
Dec 2011 -- Tovin, Columbia, South Carolina

"I have been looking ALL over for BIG Jawbreakers my sister and I used to eat as kids for a Christmas present for her and I came across your we-site and there it was exactly what I was looking for! I was a little hesitant to order because sometimes what you see online isn't what you get, but the price was right so I ordered. Not only was it the exact product I was looking for but I ordered on Sunday and it came by Tuesday!!! I will defiantly be using this site again! Thanks again so much!"
Dec 2011 -- Melody and Scott, woodbridge, nj

"Second time placing order because I had excellent super fast delivery & packaging the first time around!!"
Nov 2011 -- Abbi

"Great service received my order very quickly product is EXACTLY what i ordered. Thanks for the smooth transaction, will be doing business again!"
Oct 2011 -- Spencer, Rapid CIty, SD

"i spoke with someone from the company they were very nice and helpful. i received my purchase sat. a.m. i am very impressed with the company and your employee. thank you very much"
Jul 2011 -- flo, summerfield, fl

"The delivery was prompt and the ordering process was simple. The package arrived to the recipient in excellent condition and the candies were enjoyed by all! Thank you, Jessica"
Jun 2011 -- Jessica, Wyandotte, MI

"thank you so much for the speedy delivery. i also want to thank you for the free sample i am very satisfied"
Jun 2011 -- flo, florida

"3 months pregnant and craving jaw breakers!! I ordered 2 lbs, received them the very next day and they are fresh and delicious!! Glad I found you!! Thanks!!"
Jan 2011 -- Michelle, Baltimore, MD

"Thank you for your promptness, being my first time ordering. Thank you."
Jan 2011 -- James, Winston Salem, NC

"Received my jaw breakers... I was pleasantly surprised about the large amount we get in a one pound bag."
Aug 2010 -- Myra, Berkeley, CA

"You guys have the best prices and service anywhere. Shopped from my couch and delivered to my door, I have ten pounds of jaw breakers now... so I'm good for the next year. How great is that? thanks."
Aug 2010 -- Brad, New Castle, CO.

"Hello, Just received the jaw breakers. My wife loves them, I will have to bookmark your website for future purchases. Have a great day, Thanks again Steve"
Jul 2010 -- Seve, Sheridan, Wyoming

"I just received my order, right on time, just what I ordered, and you even threw in a GENEROUS bag of chocolate covered cookies for free!! You all are something special - I can't wait to spread the word!! Thanks a bunch, Doug"
Mar 2010 -- Doug, Overland Park, Kansas

"I have to say that the jawbreakers that I ordered came when you said they would and remind me of the candy when I was younger. I love them and I am glad that I found you. Thanks so much for making my Valentines Day,"
Feb 2010 -- Eileen, River Edge, NJ

"ordered the 5 lbs of jawbreakers. incredibly fast shipping and a hefty bag of great flavored jawbreakers awesome. thanks"
Jan 2010 -- john, orlando, fl

"Thanks guys! The fast shipment and processing allowed me to get the mini jaw breaks by the 24th of Dec, just in time for Christmas. I wrapped them for my girl friend and she almost started crying when she had opened the box. They reminded her of her child hood; she loved them. Thanks so much!"
Dec 2009 -- Trevor, Westby, WI

"I received my order on time and it was just as I expected...packed perfectly and the jawbreakers I couldn't find anywhere around here! Thank you so much!"
Dec 2009 -- Karen, Botkins, OH

"Awesome, recvd package one day earlier than supposed to. Thank You so much. When these jawbreakers are gone (and will be soon) will order some more."
Nov 2009 -- Felicia, Georgetown, TX

"The jawbreakers we ordered arrived very quickly and tasted GREAT, I will be ordering again when these get low. Which at the rate my wife and I are eating them it won't be long."
Oct 2009 -- Joseph, Camden, AR.

"Just received my first order. Fantastic service, jawbreakers were just what I was looking for. My co-workers are extremely happy now. Have you saved on my "Favorite's" page. Love your website. Will definitely be ordering from you again! Thanks so much, Mariann :-}"
Oct 2009 -- Mariann

"You guys are awesome. I was so happy to receive my package today. You are now bookmarked on my computer."
Sep 2009 -- Carol, Boulder, CO

"Great Jaw breakers and perfect service. Thank you. Have a terrific day. Rex"
Apr 2009 -- Rex, Tulsa, ok

Showing 1 - 43 of 43 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb