A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fruit Flavored Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Fruit Flavored

Showing 1 - 100 of 156 reviews Next 56 >

"The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!"
Aug 2014 -- Ken, Malvern, PA

"I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)"
Jul 2014 -- SarahQ, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I just received my candy today. I was so pleased with the packaging especially with the hot weather. I tried the vanilla salt water taffy....OH MY That has to be the best I ever had!!! I am having a party this weekend and I am sure my guests will love the strawberry hard candy as much as I do. I will be buying from your store again. Your customer service is excellent and your products are great! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Angela, Ballston Spa, NY

"Has anyone ever told you you're nuts? Lovin' the lemony lemon drops. The carton was fun, too."
May 2014 -- Zooey, Oakland, Ca

"Very happy with my order. I literally only placed the order yesterday, and it arrived this afternoon. Extremely prompt service. My mother was happy with the cherry drops, same thing as the more expensive brand that she's used to. As for the rest, I was pleased with amount (I hadn't thought one pound would amount to so much), and the tastes. So fresh, and I swear these nuts had just been packed. The added sample of cashews was really thoughtful as well, and I think I've found another item to order next time. There will be many next times to come."
May 2014 -- Chaz, Bristol, PA

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I found nuts.com by doing an internet search for "bulk lemon drops" after none of the other "usual" online bulk candy companies had what I needed. I ordered two 5-lb bags of lemon drops to make my sister's bridal shower favors. I was impressed with the variety of options for sizes of bags. I was even more impressed when my order arrived -- beautifully packaged -- less than 24 hours after I'd placed it. So glad I found you!"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica, Farmington, Connecticut

"First, thanx for sending along the 'free treats'...the Turkish figs are incredible. I first visited Nuts.com around Christmas - what an excellent move. I found stuff for everyone! In particular I ordered the Horehounds for Mom because she was having difficulty keeping her throat moist (and mints were too small). She'd heard of Horehounds back in her childhood but actually trying them was a 'first' - but definitely not a 'last'....she thinks they're great. She thinks the butterscotch candies are great....she likes the strawberry candies too. They were all included in my last order! Did I mention Mom is 97....? Everyone who tries your candies likes 'em. I enjoy the almond bark and the sea salt almonds (in particular). So thank you. For a great product selection. Delicious sweets and nuts and stuff! The packaging is great too. Thank you all....."
Feb 2014 -- Kevin E, Peekskill, New York

"We received our shipment very quickly and in great condition. The contents are fresh. We are very pleased with Nuts.com! :-)"
Feb 2014 -- leonard, plant city, florida

"Very quick and most pleasant customer service! Love that you have old fashioned real lemon drops!"
Feb 2014 -- Michelle OConnor, Austin, Texas

"Oh.My.Goodness. So many reasons to smile. Fast ship! Purchased the Assorted Fruit Hard Candy and the Creamsicle Chews. I can't even tell they're sugar-free! So good. Last, but by no means least - I just LOVED the box they came in. Thank you so very much. I shall return. :o)"
Jan 2014 -- Terre

"They bring back memories!! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Nene, Orlando, Florida

"I received my order of lemon drops and monster cashews today, as promised. I haven't had cashews like these since I left the East Coast in the 80's. The lemon drops are perfect. I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Clarence, Wichita, Kansas

"I am so pleased with my order of tropical sugar free hard candy and an assortment of nuts. Awesome customer service and super fast delivery. Delicious...."
Oct 2013 -- Ife, Philadelphia, PA

"Just received my order today and the packaging was so attractive I did not want to open the bag but I did and the lemon drops were the best!!!! They remind me of my grandpa so much because that was his favorite candy and it really brought back memories of that crystal candy dish in the glass cabinet filled with lemon drops! I got four 5lb bags of different drops and they are all so delicious. I'm using them to fill my mini mason jars for my upcoming wedding. I will be letting all my family and friends know to order from nuts.com . Such a great purchase and yes I will be placing another order very shortly because I may just eat some of the candy! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Susieq, Alhambra, Ca

"Thank you sooooooo much, Everything is great and we love the Watermelon and Lemon drops!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Angela, Lawton, OK

"Just received my order... Very quick by the way! The cherry drops are the best! Can't wait to try the sweet potato chips and the extra veggie chips you included! Thanks so much and rest assured I'll be back! I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Grace, Waxahachie, TX

"OMG! I'm so excited! The order for 5 lbs of lemon drops arrived! They are perfect! I've already put them in the favor bags they were ordered for but had to sample a few (6 to be exact) as I put them in. They're awesome quality and delicious! I will definitely look to Nuts.com for future nut, snack, candy needs. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Evansville, IN

"I ordered 10 lbs of lemon drops, 5lbs of green apple drops, and 5lbs of horehound candies. I am mixing them and putting them in jars for or wedding favors! And of course i tasted a few, and i have to say that each flavor is so good! They look so cute in the jars too :) I also got a sample of gummy fruit slices... Amazing! I might have to order some just for me! The packaging made it fun to open too!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelci, Clovis, NM

"Yum, yum! Loved the lemon drops and yogurt pretzels for my daughter's bridal shower with a lemon theme!! A timely delivery and fun package with surprise inside. Just mentioned my nuts.com order to my friend and future mother of the groom Marian from Edison and she says "HI!" to old friends! Thanks for the order-exactly what we wanted."
Aug 2013 -- Betsy, Clifton, NJ

"I love that I can order candy by color. My niece is in the Navy and has been feeling extremely homesick. With that on my mind I put together a Box of Sunshine to send her (everything yellow). So thank you, thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Laurie, Saint Louis, MO

"Ordered last night and my mother-in-law received it this morning. You made her day! Thanks for the quick delivery. We know she will enjoy the chocolates and hard candies. By the way, she is 93 years old!"
Jun 2013 -- Maxine, Boynton Beach, Florida

"First of all I would love to say... I fell in love with your lemon drops. I had them at a kids party. They reminded me of my childhood. I went out to our local candy shops in my town and found they didn't even compare to yours. I then went on the hunt looking for lemon drops everywhere, I was crazed....Even every vacation I took I would pick up a bag, and they just wern't quite the same. No tartness to them. I finally Had to call my girlfriend who had the party with your lemon drops. Who Knew.... Nuts.com. I was soooo excited to receive my 3 lbs. of lemon drops. I'm a happy girl again! Thx nuts.com BTW... I love your packaging... was fun to open!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Amanda, Burbank, Ca

"Second time I ordered from your firm, and am still thrilled with your speed of service, quality, and the free samples. You are our go-to online candy company. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Georgetown, TX

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"We diabetics who love candy and get the best sugar-free candy delivered to our doors in only two days from a funny, dependable candy company, certainly get my reccommendation in every way!! Delicious, fast, fresh.....I am a return customer......"
May 2013 -- Susan, Hiawassee, Ga.

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery. the candy is just perfect for my daughter's wedding. we chose yellow candies and are thrilled with them. pam"
Apr 2013 -- pam, clermont, florida

"Haven't tasted the lemon drops yet, but with your speed and friendly behavior I'm sure they're great!! Thanks, you'll be hearing from me again. Ron Lombardo"
Apr 2013 -- Ron, Brookfield, CT

"Wow, what service! The lemon drops arrived the day after I ordered them. They were in an adorable bag and the shipping box was even cuter! Can't wait to try some of your dried fruit next time!"
Apr 2013 -- Britta, Lansdale, PA

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"Delivery was on time, the packaging was excellent, and the delivery confirmation email sent from nuts.com was quite impressive as well. Will definitely purchase from this company again and thank you for your excellent customer service."
Apr 2013 -- Antonio, Greensboro, NC

"try to find island lemon snacks, IN STORES, THANK YOU"
Apr 2013 -- rosemarie valenti, pittsburgh, pa.

"Great lemon drops! They shipped the same day and got here fast! I will definitely have to shop here again!"
Apr 2013 -- Shauni, Clarksville, Tennessee

"Love, Love, Love my lemon drops!!! They will be a perfect addition to my wedding :)"
Apr 2013 -- Allie, Sioux Falls, SD

"Great service and communication! I ordered 25 lbs of lemon drops yesterday and got them today! They are perfect! Thank you :)"
Mar 2013 -- Courtney, Pittsfield, Berkshire

"Quick shipping after ordering on a weekend (just 4 days to ship). The organic lemon drops are delicious and our pickling efforts will benefit from the alum. Now to pick some salted nuts and some sweets."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Bellevue, NE

"This candy is amazing!! I'm so excited - I just ordered 2 pounds of the watermelon and sassafras drops to see what they tasted and looked like because I am trying out different types of candy to see what I want for my wedding favors... needless to say I'm pretty sure I found the ones I want! They look perfect and taste great! Couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks, Nuts Family! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Ninet, Glendale, CA

"I love everything I will be ordering from Yall really soon"
Mar 2013 -- sheri, chesapeake, virginia

"The strawberry hard candy that we ordered recently was the best that we have tasted! Thank you also for the special sample gift of chocolate covered espresso beans in the shipment."
Mar 2013 -- Jim, Arlington, Texas

"YUMMY! Super fast delivery (held up only 1 day due to weather). Can't find real lemon drops anywhere and these are just perfect. Thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Cynthia

"Love, love, love all the yummy candy! Thanks for the chocolate covered almonds too! You certainly have my business!"
Feb 2013 -- Renee, scappoose, OR

"Fantastic service with great products. Unbelievably fast delivery. The packaging the products come in are absolutely hilarious. I will definitely order again."
Feb 2013 -- Steve, Bath, Maine

"Knew when the box arrived we were in for a real treat. Wasn't disappointed - the chocolate covered espresso beans were great and the chocolate mint ones were over the top. My husband loves all things sour so the sour apple candies were big hit. Love being able to buy those in volume! Will definitely be ordering again! Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Mobile, AL

"Wow! I ordered on Thursday and my products were here on Saturday. Thank you so much for the quick service. The Strawberry candy is great and I think we are going to have to order more organic gummi bears. Good Job!, pat yourselves on the back!"
Feb 2013 -- Diane, Lawton, Ok

"Hello, Thanks so much for the quick shipment of all my goodies. I tried the watermelon candies and they were divine! I can't wait to put those nice cinnamon sticks in my tea tonight. Thanks again."
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Arlington, VIRGINIA

"Only the best snack food web site ever, I love everything I purchased here, and reasonably priced."
Jan 2013 -- Tom, PARADISE, CA - California

"I feel so fortunate to have found your site. Not only are the products a delight eat, the packaging and box are so good that I have recycled the box as it travels to our people with gifts inside. The nuts and other items were so well received. The box makes everyone laugh. Thank you. Michelle"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, Riverside, CA

"Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)"
Jan 2013 -- Tara garland, Talking rock, ga

"Great shopping experience from ordering to shipping to delivered product! I would definitely do business with them again!"
Jan 2013 -- Cindy Singleton, Amarillo, Tx

"Great delivery time! Less than 48 hours. At our 60th wedding luncheon (to be held on December 27) we plan to keep up a tradition of lemon drops for every one that was started at our wedding 60 years ago and continued at each celebration. BUT!! to our horror we could not find but a few small (expensive) bags of lemon drops in our entire town. RESCUED!! Via the internet we found you folks and were rescued. Now the tradition can cotinue (hopefully for quit a few years yet). We will certainly buy more lemon drops form Nuts.com. MERRY CHISTMAS to all of you. And thanks for the courtesy fig treat. dale wolf"
Dec 2012 -- Dale, Blacksburg, VA

"everything great, thanks will be back soon. thanks for fast service"
Dec 2012 -- art, mi.

"I've been having increasing trouble finding lemon drops in the stores. I'm glad I've found a source. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- Jaxon, Rockford, Illinois

"I'm so glad I stumbled upon your nutty company. I loved the nutty stuff on the outside of the box and I love your nutty emails. We also love your lemon drops. You are on my do again list for sure."
Dec 2012 -- Judith, Allyn, Wa

"I've just found the best candy store ever! Great customer service, fast delivery and most importantly, YUMMY candies! I'll be a regular for sure. :)"
Dec 2012 -- Rose, Norfolk, Virginia

"I got my lemon drops, horehounds and the extra gummies. Thanks. I especially like the way you do business. Refreshing and fun. I'll be in touch again next time I get an uncontrollable crave. Merry Xmas and God bless."
Nov 2012 -- Gordy, Vancouver, WA

"You Guys have done it again. You are very, very, very good at what you do. Note the 3 verys. Never give 3 verys to ANYONE. I ordered at 4 P.M Thursday with the thought that maybe I'd get the order, if lucky and Aquarius was in Mars on Saturday. It arrived at 11.30 on Friday. OUTSTANDING!. And the goodies are just as fresh and delicious as can be. How terrific is to get a box of candies that actually makes you chuckle out loud even before opening. I have only ever had one delivery mishap with you, and that was mostly my fault. The problem was quickly and graciously fixed and the package was delivered next day. I can always depend on you for goods and service, both so rare today. You have my vote. Now I'm going to taste test the goodies and shall be unavailable for the rest of the day. Thanks again."
Nov 2012 -- Christine, Hempstead, NY

"you have the best service .&Good products"
Nov 2012 -- LANNY, Davison Mi, usa

"Okay... So I just want to say I LOVE your NY Espresso Mix it is SO DELICIOUS!! I also ordered the Green Apple Drops and they are so darn delicious! My shipment came within 7 days but thats because of hurricane Sandy, BUT it was worth the wait. It was delicious and fresh, the box was so cute and I loved the extra treat you added! (Dark Choc Espresso beans) they were simply amazing! Thanks you :)"
Nov 2012 -- Destany, CO

"The products i bought from you was so good. I have a friend who loves green apple. I got her the licorice and some green apple drops. O my goodness she had a fit over both items. She even said she was keeping the box. That you guys shipped them in. She said it was so adorable. Thank you for great service."
Oct 2012 -- Christie

"I have never experienced faster, more friendly service! I ordered 10 lbs. of lemon drops for wedding favors, received them the very next day, realized I needed MORE, ordered 10 lbs. more, and got THEM the following day! That's two separate orders & 20 lbs of lemon drops in 3 days! And the cheerful, silly confirmation emails are definitely delightful. You are a bride-to-be's dream. Thank you! :-)"
Sep 2012 -- Lianne, Norwalk, CT

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"ordered several flavors of the drop hard candy, now I am hooked! Great customer service, quick to deliver, I love the box! I will be back looking for more flavors and other goodies! A great family owned company."
Sep 2012 -- Luella, Tres Piedras, NM

"Hello Nuts.com, I wanted to let you know we received our wild cherry drops yesterday, right on schedule. They we exactly what we expected. All the kids loved them. I also wanted to thank you for the free sample of roasted cashews, they were some of the best I have ever tasted. They were perfectly salted and had tremendous flavor. I will say the one thing that really stands out to me is the fun loving spirit that comes across in your website and the thank you letter that was in the package. The image I get is that you guys really love what you are doing and really care about your customers all the while having a lot of fun doing it. I sometimes feel that in today's work place there is no room for fun, which is a shame. Keep up the fun loving spirit and great customer service and you will have a recipe for long term success. John Villano"
Sep 2012 -- John Villano, Castaic, CA

"Thank you so much I have been searching all over for the lemon drops and they are terrific!"
Aug 2012 -- Kathy, Albuquerque, NM

"I have had cheeky lemon before your price was better besides I didn't see anyone offering bulk 5lbs good buy and very fast ship. Thanks."
Aug 2012 -- Lanny, Davison Mi

"Everything arrived intact, and not melted, in a nice styrofoam box with the two ice packs. The peanut butter fudge with gooey marshmallows was to die for! The lemon, cinnamon, and peppermint drops were delicious, with the tart lemon being my favorite."
Jul 2012 -- Audrey, Crescent city, Ca.

"Again, service was as promised and when I received the box, I couldn't wait to open it and sample the goodies inside. I was not disappointed in the least. You great products, superior customer service and timely service is what keeps me returning. You have a lifelong customer...thank you"
Jul 2012 -- Rhoda, Panama City, FL

"Thank you so much for sending the lemon drops for my daughter's wedding favor bags! They came when promised, superbly packaged so they wouldn't break, and with the cold packs we'd requested. Love the 'Nuts.com' boxes too! Great company!"
Jul 2012 -- Lisa, Erie, CO

"I just ordered the cherry drops. I am so glad you have them. I Love Them!!!"
Jun 2012 -- shantel, el dorado, ar.

"Thanks for the speedy delivery! My dad, who is in a War Veterans Home received his package and loved the "going nuts" logo and also loves the lemon drops! He says that five pound bag should last him a good while! Thanks for helping me make his day!"
Jun 2012 -- Carol, Nashville, TN

"my granddauther came to my house for a wedding,she was looking for the strawberry candy that i always have on hand, latetly, i have not be able to founded , so , when they left i looked it up on the web , and found you , thank so much she called very happy, thanks again marcy"
Jun 2012 -- marcy

"WOW!!!I received my package in lightening fast time (less than 24 hrs)! Everything is delicious, from the old fashion lemon drops to the fresh roasted peanuts and the awesome organic trail mix & banana chips! OUTSTANDING! I also love the box my order was packed in!!Thank you for making our day and puting a smile on our faces!!"
Jun 2012 -- josette

"Wow! Top rating...I had no idea how hard it is to find real lemon drops...then I tried Google. And I found Nuts.com...the picture looked right, so I jumped in feet first. When the package arrived in record time, we took several minutes reading the box. Finally I was able to persuade my husband to open the box...great packaging. And yes, real lemon drops. Our candy dish is now full of them (last time I checked) and we are enjoying the clear throats and understandable speech that are the rewards of savoring the delicious lemon flavor of these hard candies. Thank you so much for my lemon drops..and thank you for the surprise energy bits. Continued success to you..."
May 2012 -- Linda, Wilmington, NC

"My wife ordered a large bag of your cherry drops as a surprise for me (I'm a connoisseur of cherry flavor). But when she saw them she had to have one. Now she's hooked. I rate their "cherriness" better than Life-Savers, Charms, and all the rest... and almost as good as the pinnacle of cherriness, Tootsie Pops Cherry, LOL!"
Apr 2012 -- Andy, Crestline, CA

"Wonderful candy and FRESH (unlike some other bulk candy sites). I am very pleased and sweet!"
Apr 2012 -- Dana, Tampa, FL

"ordered lemon drops for my daughter's wedding. Received them extremely fast. We tasted them (of course!) & they are wonderful...not too sweet, not too sour. Perfect. Will order again without a doubt."
Apr 2012 -- debbie, central point, or

"Wonderful service! Have looked all over town for these lemon drops. Drove everyone nuts trying to find some. Now I know where to go--Nuts.com is the best! Thanks!"
Mar 2012 -- Charles, Bowling Green, KY

"Adore the cherry drops. Sweet and tangy with a great cherry flavor."
Dec 2011 -- diane

"My technology teacher keeps a bag of Organic Lemon Drops in his office. He once offered me one. As soon as I finished it I begged him for the web adress. He's got me hooked!"
Dec 2011 -- Peter

"Thank you for easy and FAST service! I have looked all over retail stores for a lemon hard candy for my dad. They just don't carry them any more. Your organic lemon hard candy is very tasty and lemony! The other hard candies I ordered are also very tasty. Thank you"
Dec 2011 -- Pammy, Huntingdon Valley, PA

"I was so happy that it arrived on time. I like the idea that I now have a place that I can get sugar free because it is hard to find sugar free. Thank you so much"
Dec 2011 -- Bonnie, Mesquite, Nv

"My brother was advised to use old fashioned lemon drops to cut down his liquid intake. I found them at Nuts Online via a Google search, ordered lemon drops sent to him. He affirms that they are as he remembers them as a boy growing up. That was back in the '30s and '40s when rock candy was common."
Nov 2011 -- John, Denver, CO

"Thanks for all the scrumptious yummies. We are really enjoying them!"
Nov 2011 -- Nancy, Tallmadge, OH

"Lemon drops are perfect!"
Nov 2011 -- Kathy, omaha, ne

"I received a sample of the ultimate malted balls in my first order and I fell in love! It's everything I would want in a malted ball. I also ordered the organic lemon drops and they are delicious."
Oct 2011 -- Kelly, Philadelphia, Pa

"Woo Hoo! Shipment arrived this morning. We shared some with the UPS driver -- our regular delivery gal. Cinnamon, Lemon and Root Beer were just outstanding (as usual). We'll be ordering again as soon as these run out. Thanks for the fast response and great candy!"
Oct 2011 -- Dave, Nashville, TN

"Great communication with order. Order received just as it was placed."
Oct 2011 -- Pat, santa clara, ca

"Candy arrived bright and early just 2 days after ordering. How's that for fast service."
Oct 2011 -- Carolyn, Mechanicsville, VA

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts online and I have to say they have a lot of good products. We are planning my daughters baby shower and needed yellow candy, and you had a very nice selection. I ordered on Friday and got my candy on Monday, so thank you for the very prompt delivery! ~~Anntoinette~~"
Oct 2011 -- Anntoinette, New Market, MD

"It did arrive this morning and I dived right in. These lemon drops are just what I was looking for and they are delicious. Thank you so much and I am so glad I found your website. It may take a few days to get through 5 lbs of drops but it will be a delicious trip. K"
Sep 2011 -- Karen, Wichita, Ks

"Very good horehound, lemon, and green apple drops! They are fresh!"
Sep 2011 -- Carol Carmody, Ormond Beach, FL

"The strawberry hard candies are great and delivery was prompt."
Aug 2011 -- John, Apex, NC

"good price, fast delivery, and good candy!!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- simon

"Well-packed, fast delivery, takes PayPal, excellent product!"
Aug 2011 -- James, Rossville, GA

"Shipment arrived when it was supposed to, thanks for the strawberry sample. The sassafras and the cherry drops are great. I'll order a different product next time!"
Aug 2011 -- WALTER, WASHOUGAL, WA

"Excellent product, stellar service, lightening shipping. Will be back!"
Aug 2011 -- Christine, PEMBROKE, Virginia

"I ordered Lemon Drops for my upcoming wedding to fit into cool glass tubes as wedding favors and they were exactly what we wanted. The bright yellow color looks awesome and they taste great! They also arrived in about a day, so we didn't have to wait to get started on the favors. Thanks:)"
Jul 2011 -- Catherine, Bayside, New York

"The sugar free treats were an absolute delight! We will order again very soon. Thank you for the quick delivery!"
Jul 2011 -- Wendy, Carpentersville, IL

Showing 1 - 100 of 156 reviews Next 56 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb