A family business since 1929

Read our story

Treats Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,253 reviews » « back to Treats

Showing 1 - 71 of 71 reviews

"You're Nuts and I love it! Packaging was Nuts, Labeling was really Nuts and I had a Cracked, Nutty Grin on my face all day! Raising a Handful of Nuts to you in appreciation of your cleverness and prompt, efficient delivery of your Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Palm Springs, California

"I grew up in the Middle east , Halva was one of my favorite sweets. When I sow this product I was not sure of the combination but had to try it. WOW!!!!!! The flavor of Chocolate and Halva is out of this world. I just got two bags a few days ago they are already gone I only gave one piece to my husband who also loved it I ate the rest myself. I am ordering many bags of this today. Please keep this available all the time. You guys outdid yourselves again!!!! I love your company and all of you Best wishes to all your family."
Feb 2014 -- Nora Duggan, Tiadelphia, WV

"I received my package today. Yippee!! The products were packaged well, and everything arrived in good shape. What fun, reading the box. You guys are 'de bomb'. The Turkish Delights are just that...delights...yummy, chocolate and pistachio. The date rolls won't last long around here. What a wonderful sweet. Lastly, the Moringa. That's a lot of product. I will load my supply of pills in the next few days and start enjoying their goodness. Thank you also for the sample (freebie) of dried cranberries. That one's mine, and I will hide it. LOL. I fully intend to reorder from you guys again. You must have a wonderful workplace. Everything about this order was fun. Thanks again."
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, Springfield, Mo

"These are great tasting treats! I bought them for myself, but if I were having company over I would definitely recommend buying these to put out as something most people haven't seen before. Well packaged and very fresh."
Jan 2014 -- Greg , Tampa, FL-Florida

"These are so good. They really are a delight. So glad I tried them."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Rocky mount, VA

"I first tasted Pistachio Turkish Delight (Lokum sa Pistacem) 18 years ago when a friend brought a box back from a visit to Turkey. I was delighted to discover you carried it and not disappointed when it arrived. I will be introducing my children and grandchildren to it at Thanksgiving (if there is any left!) so expect to be ordering more! Thank you all!"
Nov 2013 -- Doris, Victorville, CA

"What a surprise to see your box at my door so soon! Of course my husband and I dove right into the Turkish Delights, and what a knock out they are. we were both shocked at you sample, they taste great and what a great size. the other two packages are for Christmas gifts, I can't wait to give them out."
Nov 2013 -- Milagros, Middletown, DE

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"Thought that the reviews were too good to be true. Well, I agree with all the positive reviews before me......fast shipping, fresh products, good prices (that offset the price of shipping), easy on-line shopping, and a great sense of humor on behalf of the Nuts.com family (love the packaging!!). They seem like a good company that truly wants my business, and I plan at this point to keep this business a part of my family. Very nice job! Thanks Nuts!"
Oct 2013 -- William, Cape Coral, FL

"Just got these at work, all in perfect condition, as usual. The chocolate traveled well in the special packaging, even though I didn't upgrade to 2-day delivery as advised (took 3 days I think). Opened up the chocolate covered Turkish Delight with pistachios...heavenly! And also delicious: chocolate covered Goji Berries. I'm having to force myself to stop! Thank you as always!"
Sep 2013 -- Midge, Roanoke, TX

"I'm not one for testimonials, especially since a think most of them are friends and family bribed to write something nice or else...Well, sigh...you've got me! I'm an official nut. I just received the delivery not even 2 hours ago. DELICIOUS!!! And how dare you provide a free sample of veggie chips; now I've got another item to add to my next order."
Sep 2013 -- Chavious, Bridgeport, CT

"Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah."
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, san antonio, tx

"I have really messed up now. While searching for cracker meal one day, I came across your site and read your reviews. I also ordered your sesame sticks. While I can now make my mother and grandmother's famous salmon croquettes with the cracker meal, I have now become severely addicted to your sesame sticks, the best I have ever had. Then I saw that you have my fav dessert Halvah which also brings back fond family memories, and the chocolate coconut stacks candies!! I have been on a cherry gummy kick lately and I just purchased the sugar free ones. I am sitting here tasting each and every product that just arrived after you so graciously emailed me that my delivery was here. Thanks (I think) for such quality tasty products. I'm glad I found Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Elise, Atlanta, GA

"My order arrived speedily and was very much appreciated. Your products are excellent and very, very tasty! Keep up the terrific work!"
Aug 2013 -- Martha, Bowie, MD

"We have ordered twice now from Nuts.com and both times we have been very impressed with the entire process. Delivery is quick and the products are fresh and delicious."
May 2013 -- Will, Cleveland, OH

"The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Lynn, Mount Airy, MD

"OMG, I absolutely loved the turkish delights, the chocolate monkey trail mix, pretzels, and the samosas. You will definitely be getting more orders from me :) And I am telling my friends!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sachin, San Jose, CA

"I love you guys sooo much. The Turkish delights are awesome and your next day delivery can't be beat. This is my second order but not my last. See you guys soon!"
Mar 2013 -- James, Lexington park, MD

"Not that I should be surprised by the quality of your products... I just received the Chocolate Almond Halvah. OMG!! The best I have tasted! Got it for my Mom and hubby to share.. Don't think Mom is going to share this time....lol lol"
Feb 2013 -- Robin, brooklyn, ny

"Turkish Delight. Wow! There's a reason 'delight' is part of the name. With such fancy nuts as pistachios and hazelnuts, this stuff is Awesome! But it's gone already! Must order more..."
Jan 2013 -- Mandy, Springfield, IL

"I've ordered from you guys before, and wanted to try something I've never had before, so I ordered the pistachio Turkish delight. It came to the house in no time and is delicious! I'm going to keep ordering from you guys!"
Jan 2013 -- Steve, Bloomingburg, NY

"Nuts.com is awesome!! I found it through a Paleo website for healthy eating. I was blown away with how good everything tastes and so healthy! Also, very impressed with the halvah which is very hard to find around here. And thank you so much for the free bag of trail mix. My daughter and I fought over it (friendly, of course). I really appreciate your sense of humor! Makes me smile, really big. Thank you so much!! And it arrived on my birthday! Perfect timing. I can't wait to order more......"
Jan 2013 -- Crista , Oak Ridge, TN

"Thank you for the free goodies and congrats on the new baby. everything is great but I forgot to order something so I'm back to order that which I forgot. The Halva I ordered last time was so good I wanted to order again and forgot!!!! Thanks for having nuts without salt the only way I can eat them. Love you "Nuts" Karen"
Dec 2012 -- Karen, MD

"The Nougat and Turkish Delight - delish! Difficult to find Nougat and Turkish Delight here so pleased to have come across your website - thank you for the prompt handling and shipping - Aloha from Hawaii!"
Dec 2012 -- Gary, Honolulu, Hawaii

"Guys....that was DELICIOUS Turkish delight, and I appreciated the sample bag of cashews, too! I was asked to put together the centerpiece for a Wedding Reception table...starring Disney Princess Jasmine...so I added your Turkish Delight to the centerpiece. EVERYONE LOVED IT! Thanks for your help!"
Aug 2012 -- Julie, Roy, UT

"I just placed my order yesterday and received it today! I ordered 3 boxes of Lokoum, My husband brought it in and a few minutes later he came by and was laughing because I already dived into a box and was munching away. Delicious! I'll have to put in another order before you know it! Excellent quality and service is great!!"
Jun 2012 -- Maureen

"I stumbled upon your website while searching for figs. I was pleasantly surprised with your inventory. My shipment arrived quickly. My husband and I laughed and totally enjoyed the packaging! The products were extremely fresh and delicious. I will certainly reorder through your company and tell my friends and family about your company."
May 2012 -- Marie, Allentown, Pa

"Thanks for these delicious treats!!! The pistachio turkish delights, chocolate pretzels, mixed nuts, and the the pistachios. They are extremely delicious. Definitely will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2012 -- Sachin, San Jose, CA

"I am the only one at home that loves Halvah, so I don't buy it that often. When I saw that you guys sold it and not only was it covered in chocolate, but almonds as well, I had it buy some! When I got my package I tore into it and took a bite...my husband swears I rose off the couch a couple of inches! Absolute heaven! If you love Halvah, you have to buy some, you won't regret it!"
Jan 2012 -- Margitta, Lindenhurst, New York

"The Turkish Delight are extremely delicious. Especially the ones with the pistachios. Yummy. Thanks for delicious Turkish delights :)"
Jan 2012 -- Sachin, San Jose, CA

"Wonderful service and quality of products. This is my second order and both times delivery took just one day (without any extra charge). Even more importantly, literally everything I ordered is so flavorful and tasty that the only complaint I have is that I can not stop nibbling (would have to reoder soon :) ). I decided to try Mushroom Chips and very impressed how good are they as a snack: crunchy and sweet. Turkish delight is great too."
Dec 2011 -- Elena, Silver Spring, MD

"This Turkish Delight is fabulous! Turkish Delight has to be made correctly! I found it here and gifted it to a friend from the UK and he says it is marvelous! Since then, I've gifted it to many other friends and they all love it! I had the occasion to be in Turkey recently and it was really fun to be able to compare them. It is really delightful!"
Dec 2011 -- Jill , Carmichael, CA

"The chocolate & almond-covered halvah is beyond words great! Fortunately, I shared with coworkers before I tasted a piece myself; I might not have been so generous otherwise. Always happy with whatever I order; the assortment is extensive- there's always something new to try! Thanks for the great job!"
Nov 2011 -- giedre, Taos, NM

"They did arrive today and tomorrow my students who are reading The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe, will taste turkish delight for the first time. I do not know how it will go."
Oct 2011 -- Dawna Watty, Alameda, California

"very fast shipment! I am so happy I went with nutsonline.com.. Thank you everyone."
Oct 2011 -- Kelly, Lockport, NY

"the goodies arrived a few minutes ago. i have already had some of the havlah and have a pot of the coffee brewing. again.. you have a great company and ALL you all ROCK.. thanks again.."
Oct 2011 -- kathryn, farmington, mo

"WOW! SO THIS IS WHAT REAL CHOCOLATE TASTES LIKE! EVERYTHING EXCEPTIONAL, INCLUDING SERVICE! THE HALVA, TO DIE FOR!!!"
Oct 2011 -- donna, calumet city, il

"I'm an HS English Teacher. We're studying The Chronicles of Narnia. Thought I'd stop and check for any Edmunds in the class. Thanks for the Turkish Delight!"
Sep 2011 -- Clyde, Donna, Texas

"Wow! Amazingly fast overnight delivery. You can't get better service than this. Everything looks fresh and delicious. Items requiring refrigeration arrived cool, despite high July temperatures. I can't wait to place another order. Thank you."
Jul 2011 -- Cindy, RI

"Great products and extremely fast delivery. My husband and I ate half a box of the pistachio Turkish Delights after lunch today. I only ordered them Thursday afternoon and here they are on Saturday. Not only that but I just love the personal eMail. I traced down the company when my friend in England sent me a can of Divan's Turkish Delights from Harrods which were very expensive. NutsOnLine have the most reasonable prices for their products. Keep up the great work, guys! Thank you!"
Jul 2011 -- Estelle

"My friend sent these to me and I have tasted a lot of Turkish Delight, but never Pistachio Turkish Delight. I was getting up in the middle of the night to grab myself another piece or two. Super delish!!"
May 2011 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Just want to thank you very much for your superior service and shipping."
Apr 2011 -- George, Middletown, NJ

"The chocolate almond covered halvah was AWESOME !!!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- cindy, phila., PA

"I can't believe how fast my package arrived. Everything is deliciously awesome. I keep munching on the figs, putting them away, and pulling the bag out again for "just one more". Thank you!!"
Mar 2011 -- Andrea, Havre de Grace, Maryland

"Love your PR follow-up...very clever and great business technique. And the halvah is very tasty."
Mar 2011 -- Mort, Albuquerque, NM

"excellent service and excellent products. Thank you."
Mar 2011 -- Jacob, ATLANTA, Georgia

"This stuff is TO DIE FOR! So good."
Mar 2011 -- Leslie

"This was our first order but not our last. The goodies arrived on time, were packaged well and most of all were delicious!"
Mar 2011 -- Sue, Las Cruces, NM

"Thank you!!! The french burnt peanuts are delicious, I had not had these since I was a kid, then they disappeared, but, thanks to you I found them again. And the Turkish Delight, omg, so good I had not had these since I went to Turkey, quite a while ago. So happy, delicious candy and very fast shipping!!! I will definitely order more from you in the future.... :)"
Feb 2011 -- vivian, Miami, fl

"I found Nutsonline.com recently, and am very happy I did! I have lots of delicious snacks at my home now. There are all very delicious, fresh, professionally and nicely packaged. The prices are great. I love the halvah! Rhonda"
Feb 2011 -- Rhonda , Virginia Beach, Virginia

"Great service! My order came on the third day just like it said. Everything is packed nicely and is very fresh. I will surely come back to get more products. Thank you for being so wonderful!"
Jan 2011 -- Irina, IL

"OMG! This stuff is sooooo good! The shipping was reasonably quick considering it came from the other side of the continent."
Jan 2011 -- Laura, Prince George, BC

"Great service, on time delivery, loved wasabi and cajun peanuts, delicious turkish delight."
Dec 2010 -- Atila, Fremont, CA

"AMAZING!!! I am buying more ~ this is truly decadent!!"
Dec 2010 -- T., Ontario

"I bought these turkish delights as a present for my parents who grew up in Turkey and miss the authentic nutty lokumes :) they were so surprised that these were the real deal! straight from Turkey and super fresh. the problem with many of these types of product is they are always old and shriveled. our nutsonline order was so fresh, it tasted like they were made the same day! thanks again!"
Dec 2010 -- Steve, Reno, NV

"Wow!! I am only disappointed that I did not discover NutsOnline sooner! I ordered dried guava, dried mango, some chocolate nonpareils, gummy candies and the wonder of all wonders--the halvah covered with chocolate and sliced almonds. That stuff is amazingly wonderful! I will definitely be back to order from you again."
Dec 2010 -- Denise, Bothell, WA

"YUMMIE!!! Hosted a Middle-Eastern dinner and served the organic walnut/date rolls as an appetizer; put together little boxes of the Turkish Delights for guests to take home; had to hide the opened bag of dates from myself because they are OUT OF THIS WORLD and I had to find a way to stop contiually snacking on them!!!!!"
Oct 2010 -- kat

"I've ordered much more expensive nuts from around the world, but your slighty salted cashews were the freshest and most delicious that I've ever had in my entire life! Loved the halvah and the lime fruit slices, as well! Packaged professionally for the hot weather, I was surprised to receive my items the very next day - wow! I definitely will be ordering all these again soon, along with some of your other nut varieties. Thank you, Alan"
Jul 2010 -- Alan, Mamaroneck, NY

"The Turkish Delight was so nice and fresh ! Fruits look wonderful. Can't wait to tear into more of it. Delivery was fast and accurate. What more could we ask ??? Geo"
Jul 2010 -- George, Granbury, TX

"Next day delivery? Are you kidding me? You guys ROCK!! I am so impressed, not to mention how absolutely YUMMY everything is!!! I am beyond thrilled I found your website and you can count on me as a customer for years to come. Also I think this is a fabulous place to come to for sending food gifts. Why can't all online companies be as good as Nuts Online?? Thank you!"
Jun 2010 -- Patricia, Norwood, PA

"Well, I feel just like Edmund from The Lion, the witch and the wardrobe, because I've had the most incredible craving for Turkish Delight. My order arrived today and I'm in heaven. It's absolutely delicious. The candy comes in such a nice box, too. Thank you thank you!"
Apr 2010 -- Jeni, Baltimore, Maryland

"WOW! You are just fantastic!!!!SUPERFAST SHIPPING!! I made my second order already! I bet it will be at my door tomorrow. I will ALWAYS be coming here for any of my health food and not so health food needs ;) I am so glad I found your site! Thank you again for your SUPERB customer service and amazing site LOADED with any snack I can think possible and any snacks I never even knew existed. I love your sense of humor as well! Very friendly and down to earth- My kind of business! -Kara"
Apr 2010 -- Kara, West Babylon, New York

"I am very pleased with the prices, the quality and the speed of delivery... I love that Turkish Delight. Thanks, Monroe"
Feb 2010 -- monroe, Rocky Hill, Conn.

"I received my first order today. It arrived quickly, your prices are very competitive, and I appreciate your use of the zip lock bags for freshness and convenient storage. Thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Maryann, Bellevue, NE

"Our youngest daughter got us hooked on turkish delight (she had to try it after watching The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe)and we were well pleased with your pistachio turkish delight. Everything we ordered - pistachios, figs, mullberries and the organic energy bars are wonderful. We're so glad we took a chance and placed our first order, which we are sure will not be our last."
Jan 2010 -- Debra, Florida

"You all are fabulous! I put my order in yesterday and it is already here, in perfect condition. How rare to find a company with such great service, fantastic products, and terrific personality to boot! Keep it up!"
Jul 2009 -- Mary Anne, MD

"My first order. Dried apricots, figs and chocolate almond halvah. Yum, yum, yum. All three excellent quality and delicious. Glad to have found you!"
May 2009 -- Marilyn, New River, AZ

"I ordered a big box to be delivered as a treat the day after I had surgery: the Chocolate Almond Halvah was to die for and the S'mores are great - a very tasty and unique treat! Thanks, Nuts Online, for making me feel better in no time!"
Mar 2009 -- Rachel, Sierra Vista, AZ

"Hi, everyone! First of all, I received my order, packaged very well; yet, I should not have ordered the halva! I'm usually a disciplined person, but when I took a bite of the halva, I lost all control of myself. Then I thought, I should have ordered more. Next, I thought, wait a minute, I'm already making a pig of myself, but the treat of having it is so-o-o good and was worth ordering. Well, while I'm trying to discipline myself before I order again, I just want to 'thank' all of you for such a wonderful product, and love the follow-up. That's important to me when a business cares about their customer's feedback regarding their products. Still working on coconut oil, but what I've sampled is very good, as well. Do you carry the coconut creme? Would love to try that next if you do. Thank you all so MUCH!"
Jan 2009 -- Mary, Chicago, IL

"JUST GOT MY ORDER TODAY! IT WAS SO QUICK. I'VE ALREADY BEEN INTO THE HALVA. IT IS WONDERFUL. SHOULD HAVE ORDERED MORE. I MAKE PEANUT BUTTER IN MY VITAMIX EVERY WEEK LOVE IT! WE ARE PEANUT BUTTER FREAKS HERE. JEANIE"
Dec 2008 -- JEAN, SEQUIM, WA

"The picture on here doesn't do it justice. The Halvah is so delicious. My next order will have another, that's for sure."
Nov 2008 -- Barbara, NY

Showing 1 - 71 of 71 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb