A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Raspberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Chocolate Raspberries

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

"I came home to find my order had been delivered safe and sound in the most amazing funny box! These are special chocolate gifts for Valentines Day and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Thanks for the quick ship and all the feedback. I will be purchasing again soon."
Jan 2014 -- Frank, Horton, Michigan

"Just received my first order from you. Love your packaging! The box is so funny. The dark chocolate covered raspberries are dangerously good. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my surprise sample was the dried mixed berries. I had my eye on those! Those were very good too especially the strawberries. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Holliston, MA

"Being a repeat offender on the Dried & Chocolate Strawberries, tried and found the Dried & Chocolate Raspberries as delicious."
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Flaggs, Pittsburgh, PA

"I found these at my local health food store and they told me it came from this site. My problem with most things raspberries is that they are unnaturally sweet. This is the first one that I have found that wasn't. It taste like the ones I pick in my own back yard. The fruit is almost crystallized and the chocolate melts smoothly in your mouth with little bursts of tart fruit. Next time I am ordering a case!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, Southwest, LA

"As someone who does big ERP software implementations, its always important to keep our IT folks well supplied with snacks. The nuts.com catalog is a favorite at every site, and the blazing fast shipping right to the hotel or office helps tremendously. Dark chocolate covered raspberries and chocolate twizzlers are proving especially popular this year here in Chicago."
Oct 2013 -- MARTIN, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"I sent this as a gift to my friend in New Hampshire. It arrived on time and intact and was very good. She would definitely suggest the chocolate covered raspberries!"
Jun 2013 -- Bianca, North Platte , NE

"Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!"
Apr 2013 -- CINDY, Delmont, PA

"Ordered Chocolate covered rasberries for my Residents for Valentine's Day treat. They are great. I also love your email updates...they always make me smile. Thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Mary Francis, Sacramento, CA

"It all looks great & arrived quickly too. The chocolate covered raspberries are wonderful. I'll be back for more."
Jan 2013 -- Carla, LACEY, Washington

"OK, you did it... Now, I'm going to have to re-order things. I didn't even know I could not live without. All selections were absolutely excellent. Great work, guys!!"
Jan 2013 -- Gary, Tampa Bay, FL

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

"Nuts Online I find you guys refreshing. Your communications, website, timely shipping & products always exceed my expectations. I wish other online companies were as passionate about their business and customers :-)"
Oct 2011 -- Cyndi, Smithfield, VA

"Ooooh it's so good! I just received my order (days early) and I could not be happier! The Dark Chocolate covered Raspberries are astounding! I can not stop eating them and now my keyboard has chocolate fingerprints on it! The Peanut-butter Fudge is out of this world, creamy peanutty goodness! Thank you for the Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans you included at no charge, You guys (and gals) are the best. I love your site and tell everyone I know where I got the delicious treats from."
Sep 2011 -- Donald, Tonawanda , NY

"Thanks to all of you @ Nuts on line!! You shipped two orders of dried raspberries(10# each) and 2 bags of chocolate covered berries and they arrived in good condition exactly on time as you promised!! I will certainly use you again for Mission Biscotti (fundraiser for local and international mission work). Your products are excellent! Thank you!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Pamela, Sacramento, California

"I'm loving the quality of your items. I ordered chocolate covered raspberries, and they are so good. My family and I are having trouble eating these moderately. I love this site..they've got everything! And thanks for the yogurt pretzel gift. Those are quite addicting as well."
Apr 2011 -- Michelle, San Francisco, California

"Great Stuff..Great Price..Great Service."
Mar 2011 -- Grizbear, Lansdale, PA

"I just placed my order yesterday afternoon and today the most delicious dark chocolate covered raspberries, almonds and graham crackers arrived! My husband is beside himself, dark chocolate and raspberry are his favorite flavors combo - and thank you for the extra gift (!) dark chocolate mint cookies! I am so impressed with your customer service and we are happy to be new members of the NutsOnline family.Thank you!"
Apr 2010 -- Maureen, Brooklyn, NY

"Unbelievable products and CRAZY fast shipping! I can't believe my order is here already! The dark chocolate covered raspberries are delicious!! Thank you so much and I will be back soon!"
Feb 2010 -- Alicia, Warwick, RI

"They all arrived today in good condition. I could only eat the raspberries. The others are for gifts. The chocolate covered raspberries are fantastic. Anna"
Nov 2009 -- Anna, Albany, NY

"First time I ordered here, for bulk poppy seed for some Christmas baking. I am so impressed with this company, within 3 days I had my order. Everything is exceptional. I am not disappointed at all. You can count on them to have great product. Thanks Nutsonline!!!!"
Jan 2009 -- Karen, East Peoria, Il

"Products are good and delivery was very fast. My first time ordering from Nuts On Line and so far so good. I will recommend Nuts On Line to my friends. The chocolate covered raspberries were outstanding!"
Nov 2008 -- Donna D. Nolan

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb