A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pearls Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Pearls

Showing 1 - 73 of 73 reviews

"that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !"
Jul 2014 -- Cynthia, Branford, CT

"I ordered candy from nuts.com in a dire emergency situation after first ordering the same candy from a local gift basket shop. The owner there grossly underestimated the actual amount I would need for party favors (by approximately 5 pounds)! They were needed ASAP and were delivered early the next morning after I phoned in my order. Now, I will go to nuts.com for all party favor needs. They even sent a little something extra! Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Gayle, Clarks Summit, Pa

"I ordered the lavender shimmer pearls for my daughters wedding and they were a hit!! I must admit, I forgot to pass out at the wedding, but passed them out after...lol To those that received them, loved them and one person asked for more! I put the candy in shimmer organza drawstring bags (purple and silver) so adorable.... I will order from you all again!! Now that I see they come in all these colors, it would be cool to order all colors and bag them up for some occasion. Delivery was quick! Ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday! I had to order more, same thing, ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday!! Super nice people as well! ☺"
Mar 2014 -- Tee, Columbus, Ohio

"I ordered some hard to find dragees on Wed evening and received them early Thurs morning!! I needed them in a hurry and was worried about you not following through on your quick delivery claim. Soooooo thrilled with your excellent service and product!!! And your box was adorable, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggi, Barnegat, NJ

"I ordered teaberries from you and they arrived promptly, safe and sound. My parents were from PA and I grew up with teaberries. The place where we used to order them from went out of business years ago. A friend and I we talking about how we always had teaberries at our house so I googled them and that led me to your wonderful company. Your packaging is darn cute!!"
Feb 2014 -- Nancy, San Antonio, TX

"I placed an order, and I was concerned with the order arriving on time. Glad to say, the delivery was on time! I was also pleased with the care taken in packaging my order; so that it remained fresh, and dry from the storm. I do, will, and have recommended this company to other vendors. A satisfied customer, in deed!"
Jan 2014 -- Rudell, Florence, South Carolina

"Quick delivery of this hard to find item. I'm very pleased."
Nov 2013 -- George, Belmont, MI

"Thank you for a prompt delivery. I placed 2 orders the same morning, yours and someone else, so I could receive the items in time for an event. Yours delivered when promised, in 3 working days, perfect for what I needed. (5 days ago now) . I still have nothing from the other company."
Nov 2013 -- Christel, Fairfax, VA

"I LOVE THIS SITE! Have ordered three separate orders now...some for my wedding in December and haven't been disappointed with anything so far. I have my favorite items now and have found that I keep re-ordering those things the most. My favorite things are the roasted and salted brazil nuts and blueberry malted milk balls. My fiance loves them!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, White Hall, AR

"Thank U so much for a speedy delivery. The box they came in is unique and put a smile on my face. They R just the right size I was looking for and they taste great. Thanks again. I'm glad I found your website, was also easy to navigate through. I will definitely use your site again."
Aug 2013 -- Yasmen, Staten Island, N Y

"Thank U so much for a speedy delivery. They R just the right size I was looking for and they taste great. Thanks again."
Aug 2013 -- Yasmen, Staten Island, N Y

"I must say the speedy delivery was excellent! The packaging of my items was the cutest thing ever! The products are fresh and delicious! I plan many parties and events and will definitely be ordering from you again!! SUPERB"
Jul 2013 -- donielle, Woodbury, NJ

"Just received my first order today. Thrilled to received the chocolate I ordered for my party -- 100 degrees outside and none of it melted! You guys are the best! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Hyde Park, NY

"I am very happy with Nuts.com. Your customer service was personal and fabulous. I felt as though there were people behind the web site not just an anonymous company. My order arrived so quickly I will definitely order from you again. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Fairfield, CA

"Tell Uncle Sandy to settle down, my candy made it on time and was turned into home made teaberry ice cream!"
Jul 2013 -- Rick, Florence, Ky

"I just received my first order from nuts.com and I am one happy customer! After an exhaustive search for specific colored candy, I lucked out and found your website. The products were delivered as promised and in perfect condition for my son's graduation party!!! Thank you for the wonderful customer service and the free sample! I will definitely buy again, and recommend to family and friends."
Jun 2013 -- Rena, Madison, MS

"Shipment came next day as promised. Everything in great shape. Using the candy (chocolate sea shells and pearls ) for wedding favors. I'll let you know how they come out."
May 2013 -- Sharon

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"Thanks so much for the quick delivery, and your sample gift. We plan to you the items ordered in a wedding centerpiece, will try to send an email photo after event. Loved your box!"
May 2013 -- Lisa, Rock Rapids, IA

"I loved your packaging and the extra treat in the box was great to discover. My kids wanted to break into the packages but the gift kept them at bay until our party... I will refer friends to you for sure.."
Apr 2013 -- Paula, Fleming Island, Florida

"Hi! I have used you guys twice now for special occasions and I just love your site. You guys are always on time, everything comes perfect, and I love your packaging and communication. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Gabby Prytula, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I ordered yellow and purple candy for a candy buffet at my son's wedding. I love how all the colored candy is in one place. The shipment came in record time and we love the fun box, along with the heavy plastic bags everything was packed in. I was a little short on my estimates of how much I needed on a couple of the types of candy (even though you show how much candy is in certain containers - thanks for that.) I am now reordering for the candy buffet and I have more time to check out the other things on your website. I can't wait to get the flavored chips for cookies that we only can find at Christmas time, if that! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Vicki, Bangor, ME

"LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!"
Apr 2013 -- Kasie, Fort Morgan, co

"I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracey, washington, dc

"My order arrived SOONER than I expected in excellent condition!"
Mar 2013 -- Lois

"Wow! This place is AMAZING!!! I will definitely order from them again in the future. Delivery was as stated. Packaging was great and the "extra special item" was mmmmmm........... wonderful! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Vicki, St. Jacob, IL

"Quickly shipped to me. Love the quality of the bags that they are packaged with...we'll definitely reuse these bags. Candy was beautiful. Thanks for the free sample!"
Mar 2013 -- Abby, South Hamilton, MA

"We ordered the blue shimmer candies for my son's baby shower. They're adorable!!! Going to look so cute on the sweet table.Thanks for the great service!!! Tina"
Feb 2013 -- Tina, Niles, Il

"I ordered candy for my daughters first birthday candy buffet and I received it 2 days after ordering it. It was packed so it would stay cold and was labeled so well. I run a wedding planning business and will be using them for all future candy buffet orders."
Feb 2013 -- Ansley, mcdonough, ga

"This is my second time ordering from nuts.com, and once again I am blown away by the personal and excellent customer service! The little, witty touches make the whole experience of ordering, super fun! I will always choose nuts.com for ordering bulk candy, nuts, etc. You have a customer for life. Thanks again! Emily :)"
Jan 2013 -- Emily, Dana point, Ca

"Wow! You guys are something else! I ordered your teaberry candies for my grandson who is addicted to all things teaberry. (He's from Pennsylvania and tells me that the teaberry plant is indigenous to that state.) I ordered them YESTERDAY and they were delivered to him TODAY! And the icing on the cake (or teaberries) is that your prices rock! Very impressed with all you Nuts at Nuts.com! Keep up the good work."
Jan 2013 -- Carol, Conway, NH

"You guys are fabulous! Thanks, she loved the tea berries!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathy, Montoursville, PA

"Just received my first order. We were excited even before opening the box! We loved comments and drawings on the box and were super impressed with your product packaging. The candy is high quality and the variety of options and colors made for a beautiful baby shower candy buffet. I will absolutely order from Nuts.com again!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Terry, Mandeville, LA

"I was so pleased at how fast I received my order. The quality of the product is excellent. I will have no doubt I will order from you again and will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!!! Thank you so much and Happy Holidays to you all!!"
Dec 2012 -- Debbie, Vernon, NY

"LOVE everything that came in! So very pleased with everything! It was very prompt (as that is what I needed) and thanks for the little gift as well!!!! That was really nice! I will def be doing a lot more business with you guys!! Thanks again:)"
Dec 2012 -- Tracie, McCormick, SC

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery. Great quality for a very low price."
Nov 2012 -- Hope Crocker, Helena, Alabama

"I was absolutely thrilled to find that you carry teaberries! They have been a tradition in cookie making in my family, but I haven't been able to find them for the last few years. I can't wait to use them for Christmas cookies again this year. I also ordered cinnamon sticks, which were very affordable, to add to our boilo this year. I couldn't believe the next day delivery... so quick and easy! I am a very happy customer!"
Nov 2012 -- Leigh, Pottsville, PA

"Thank you !! Very pleased with the fast service and the product was just what I needed !!"
Nov 2012 -- Jacque, Clarksvile, Tn

"Great service, thanks for everything, I'll place an order from nuts.com again"
Nov 2012 -- Nancy, Sandusky, Ohio

"Very happy with the shipment of the candy especially the packaging for the chocolate. Can't wait to display it at my candy buffet!"
Oct 2012 -- Christina, Beaumont, Texas

"the service was super fast the colors look wonderful. The candy will look great at the pink party for my 4 year old!! thanks so much !! will never try to look in local stores again just come here!"
Oct 2012 -- koren, severna park, MD

"Wow! I ordered & got it within 2 days...you guys are fast! I will definitely use you again! Thanks!"
Sep 2012 -- Jayme, Campbell, Mo

"I got several pounds from nuts.com for wedding bar for my wedding. My experience was perfect! The candy is delicious and packaged great, even the chocolate didn't melt while it was being shipped to my house. I especially like how you can choose the day you would like your candy to be shipped. I love that this is a family business and the prices were the best I found on the internet. I will use them again whenever I need candy!"
Aug 2012 -- Melinda, Roseville, CA

"Your company is great! The products are fresh & were delivered on the exact day that you promised. Thank you for helping to make my daughter's wedding shower a success."
Jul 2012 -- Jo, Savannah, MO

"Got my Silver Dragees super fast and exactly when I needed them! Love you guys! They are perfect! Thanks for the ginger sample!"
May 2012 -- Carrie

"I ordered a bunch of purple candy for my son's 12th birthday party (why purple? it's sort of a long story...). The box arrived and we were really impressed. Everything's tasty (it is now hidden until the big day), great looking, and the resealable packaging is great. Thank you! Will be back."
Mar 2012 -- Lisa, Seattle, WA

"I ordered 6 pounds of assorted candies for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Everything was received the day I specified that I needed it. All of the candies were just as described on the website and tasted delish!! thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Carrie, Honeoye Falls, NY

"I stumbled on this site- looking for silver dragee'. Boy am i glad i did!! they had the best price and fast delivery!!! I was very Glad!!"
Dec 2011 -- Claudia, Pace, FLORIDA

"Ordered the silver dragees and cannot wait to make Christmas cookies. Haven't had these since I was a kid. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Very special. And the Jordan Almonds, mmmm mmmm good. Love them. You guys pick, pack and send fast. I love it."
Nov 2011 -- Ruthann, Plainfield, Illinois

"I just want to say "Thank you". I was quite surprised on how you package every thing. The packaging is great and easily stored. You had white non perils, and white pearls, that I use for my holiday baking. I also want to thank you for shipping options. I chose FedEX and received my package a day early. I will definitely be placing more orders with you. Another satisfied customer. Jackie"
Nov 2011 -- Anthony, Denver, Colorado

"As promised my order arrived within 3 days. I now have enough silver dragees to decorate Christmas cookies for years to come and probably enough to pass on to the next generation! Very glad to have found them, tho, because I remember them from my childhood and couldn't find them anywhere! The chili-lime pistachios are also yummy and the surprise of the habanero ones was unexpected but nice...kinda scared to try them tho. Glad I discovered you!"
Nov 2011 -- Kay, Sandusky, OH

"I am extremely ecstatic with my order! The candy was even better than I expected! The candy bar in my wedding shower is going to look amazing thanks to you. I will make sure To order from here for our wedding and all other festivities. Also thank you for the chocolate pretzel sample. It was delicious! Thank you so much!"
Sep 2011 -- Yoandra, Miami, Florida

"Excellent! Product,site,& service!!! Well done. Would order again & recommend to others. Thanks! Kelli"
Sep 2011 -- Kelli, montgomery, ny

"I found this website when I was searching for bulk baking ingrediants. I was very pleasantly surprised! Quick shipping, quality products. This will always be my first shop when I bake in bulk."
Aug 2011 -- Kristin, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Very impressive service. My scheduled delivery date was June 21st and I received my package on June 20th. Great job and very easy to order!! Thanks again!"
Jun 2011 -- Theresa, Hogansburg, NY

"WOW, WOW- ok so i have this cake I am making and needed silver decorating dragees and could not find them ANYWHERE in my town. I was desperate, only have two days until this thing was due. I couldnt believe you would ship that fast for that cheap and then to receive a little gummy bear gift? What a bonus. I actually needed that little treat right at that moment, my three year old was screaming at the top of his lungs. So that was a little treat for mom! Just wanted to say i will be loyal to Nuts on line and spread the word. THanks for doing good business Amie Cotton"
May 2011 -- Amie, lagrnage, ky

"I received my order in a very speedy manner. And I love the mini marshmallows, we plan on ordering more when Christmas comes to make neighbor hot chocolate with marshmallows. Very pleased with everything I received, and I loved your prices. I looked at the dragees at many sites and yours was hands down the best price. thank you so much reb"
Apr 2011 -- Rebekka, Lehi, UT

"I had never even heard of sugar pearl beads until I visited your site, thanks for the wonderful introduction! I'm excited to use these for the cupcakes at my wedding in a month! Thanks for the prompt delivery and great prices."
Apr 2011 -- Ashley, Salt Lake City, UT

"You guys are great! I googled silver dragees for cookie decorating just yesterday...found you all on line,..ordered and WOW! They appear on my doorstep this afternoon. I also ordered Chia seeds. Can't wait to try those. Great product and customer service. Keep up the good work. Theresa"
Mar 2011 -- Theresa, Slingerlands, NY

"The silver dragees arrived beautifully packaged and in good time considering the record-setting blizzard that had just blown through my state. I appreciated the complimentary package of pistachios! Thanks. I'll be a return customer."
Feb 2011 -- Adrah

"This is my first time ordering from you. The speed of shipping is unlike anything I have ever seen. I placed my order yesterday morning and received it early this afternoon. (today is Saturday) I will definitely do business with your company again! I am blown away!"
Dec 2010 -- Linda, South Windsor, CT

"I am very impressed with the speed of delivery and the little surprise :) thanks a lot!"
Dec 2010 -- Alfredo, LIC, NY

"Lightening fast delivery and great quality product."
Dec 2010 -- Yaron, Clarksburg, MD

"Love Love Love my decorating supplies. Let the baking begin!"
Dec 2010 -- theresa, powell, ohio

"I just wanted to say I am so happy to have found you online, because I've had a hard time finding silver Dragees. I like to decorate christmas cookies with them. Nobody else seems to have them, so thank you very much for your service. I received my order a few days ago, and I was delighted. Thank you sooooooo much Lauretta"
Nov 2010 -- Lauretta, Fillmore, CA

"Everything we ordered is perfect! And the order came so fast! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2010 -- Angela, Charlotte, NC

"I just received my first order. Wow!! what a find ... nuts online has the best stuff around .. fresh, plentiful and quick shipping!! I think I have found my "new best friend" ... Thank you .. you will be hearing from me soon!!!"
Oct 2010 -- Andrea, Inverness, FL

"On Wednesday I received a request to have silver dragees added to a cake for a wedding on Saturday. Dragees are not available locally, so I had to order online and get them shipped FAST. Your prices are good and your shipping rates and speed are phenomenal! Very few vendors could offer me next day delivery, and no one could offer it for your price. Thank you so much!"
Jul 2010 -- Linda, Lake Ariel, PA

"OMG! I ordered Teaberries yesterday afternoon and they were delivered around 9:30 am this morning! That is better than lightning fast shipping! I will definitely be ordering again! most awesome service ever! Thanx! Jody"
May 2010 -- Jody, Frankford, DE

"Great quality product! So happy I found your site! I'm buying more now!"
Feb 2010 -- Lori, Kissimmee, Florida

"Thanks for the speedy service! I ordered the silver dragees since they don't sell them anymore in St.Louis. They were such a good deal that I got gold ones, too! They are perfect!"
Feb 2010 -- Sandy, St. Louis, MO

"I want to thank you for your exceptionally fast service and wonderful product. I ordered your teaberry candies which were a blast from the past!!!!!! Growing up in central Pa,. teaberry flavored treats were a part of our childhood . Several neighborhood best friends have moved all over the United States and I ordered 10 lbs. of the teaberry candies to mail out as Valentines remembrances! I know they will all be as pleased and suprised as I was. Thanks again, Suzanne Weimer"
Feb 2010 -- suzanne m. weimer, washington, pa

"I am sooooo happy to find a place that sales Teaberries! When my great aunt would visit Penn., she would buy some for my mom and since her passing, we have not been able to find them. It is a family tradition that we decorate Christmas cookies with them, and now, we can continue with that tradition! I will most certainly pass this site on to my siblings!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Sadie, Virginia

Showing 1 - 73 of 73 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb