Cookies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Cookies

Showing 1 - 100 of 144 reviews Next 44 >

"I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!"
Jul 2014 -- Carolyn Morrison, Brooklyn, New York

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein"
May 2014 -- Barry, nyc, ny

"I just bought these in the beginning of the month and fell in love. I like the combination of coconut and chocolate, so I had to try these. These were gone in two days and they are highly addictive. I just placed an order for two more bags. The texture is great. I thought it had crispies in them, but no... It's just coconut and chocolate. I can't wait until my order arrives. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"I ordered pecans and walnuts also haystacks and coconut macaroons. And everything was delicious. The nuts were very fresh also the macaroons and haystacks were nice and sweet. Will be ordering again."
Apr 2014 -- Bianca, Matteson , IL

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies"
Apr 2014 -- Richard O, Dixon, Illinois

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"I am THRILED with the expedient service I received...and the PRICE! I shipped two pounds of macaroons to VA and they arrived the following day, as fresh as ever! I will be happy to spread the word of Nuts.Com to anyone who will listen! I thank you sooooo much!"
Apr 2014 -- Laine, Naples, FL

"Dark chocolate. Coconut. What else do you need?"
Mar 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Kathhleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"This was my first shipment from Nuts.com. 1. I was very pleased with the fast shipping. 2. The items were securely packed in peanuts, the styrofoam kind, pun intended :) 3. I love the resealable colorful bags everything comes it. 4. The sunflower and pumpkin seeds are big and tasty. 5. The fruit slices are so good, and I love all the different flavors! 6. The lemon cookies are divine!! Never have I tasted such a lemony crunchy treat as these cookies! 7. I also love the littel trial size bags of goodies, nice way to try before you buy. 8. The package comes with a "treat" :) 9. I should have ordered more. 10. I "will" order again from Nuts.com So, this is my perfect "10" rating for Nuts.com."
Mar 2014 -- Carola, Haughton, Louisiana

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"These cookies are delicious! Very crisp and full of gingery goodness. Another win from nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Church Road, Va

"Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Ginger snap cookies were the best... My family loved and ate one day. It was gone"
Feb 2014 -- Shannon, St. Paul, Mn

"This was my first order. I am very pleased with the fast shipping. Everything I received was fresh and delicious. I will make other orders in the future so you know I'm hooked. Thank you for the free sample. I don't like cashews, but these were the best tasting ones I ever had. Oh my the coconut macaroons were coconut heaven in my mouth. SO DELISH!!! This will be my go to site for delicious snacks and treats. So glad I trusted my instincts and ordered from you guys. Btw the packaging of all the goodies and the box were super cute. I love you guys:)"
Feb 2014 -- Nicole, Newark, DE

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield , IL

"As I was looking at your delicious items, the Fed Ex truck pulled up with my treats. Right away I opened the box and found a sample of Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans. They are wonderful. Thank you so much! Then I tore into the Ginger Snaps. They are so good that I can't stop eating them!! Oh, I'm in trouble wit my diet plan. I am a happy camper. Ginger Snaps for breakfast?"
Jan 2014 -- Evelyn, Lancaster, Texas

"I love these Maple nut candies. Nuts.com has the freshest ones I've ever had so soft and tasty. I am tempted to order the large size but I know I wouldn't be rationing as I do with a smaller bag. This was my second order from Nuts. and it all arrived in the time given and packed so that things don't get smashed or broken. This time I ordered different items then the first. They have such a big selection. They are my new to go snack site. Oh and that box the items come in is the cutest!"
Jan 2014 -- Sharon, Escondido , Ca

"I ordered on Monday and everything was delivered before 10 am Wednesday!! The dark chocolate haystacks and sugar free dark chocolate raisins are yummy. The crystallized ginger is wonderful and much better than what I can buy in the grocery store. I will be ordering again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thanks, you nutty folks!"
Jan 2014 -- Shawn, Ashburn, GA

"Received ginger snaps taste so good thank you!!!!!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus , Ohio

"I love ginger snaps and have purchased them in regular super markets; health food stores and probably every brand you can name. HANDS DOWN these are the BEST ginger snaps I have ever eaten. I love this company and the attention they give to the quality of their products."
Sep 2013 -- merylinvest, The Villages, Florida

"Received ginger snaps so delicious thank you!!!!!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathleen, Columbus, OH

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys."
Aug 2013 -- Bob, Lancaster, PA

"I just received the ginger snaps they are delicious. Thank you."
Aug 2013 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"the best thing ever they were so delicious will order them again real soon and your shipping is amazing :) very satisfied"
Aug 2013 -- casey, pittsburgh, pa

"I just received the ginger snaps I just ate one its delicious and fresh. Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen, Columbus, OH

"The packaging created a stir as there was no doubts about what was in it! Everything was delicious. The Honey Roasted Sunflower Seeds were exactly what I was looking for and I can't even begin to describe how delicious the Lemon cookies were. Everything was perfect! You will definitely be hearing again from me."
Jul 2013 -- Brenda, Hurst, TX

"I love this company!! So easy to order from AND quick delivery!! To top it off I received an email letting me know the shipment had been delivered was cute, funny and very personable. Way nicer than you every day business transaction. We will definitely being working together in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Sheri, Coos Bay, Oregon

"The ginger snaps and the peanuts are delicious. Thank you very much. I received the package today from FedEx."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"Thanks what a fast delivery and the Maple nut goodies are fabulous....Thank you so much."
Jul 2013 -- Geneva, Hanover, PA

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"I have gotten several orders from Nuts.com and have never been disappointed in the timely delivery and outstanding quality of the product :-) Communication is the best, I cannot say anything bad about them....."
Jun 2013 -- BrianG, Northfield, NJ

"I must say that I was skeptical about ordering online but when I received it was awesome. The packaging and the fresh product was amazing. Not only will I order again but will spread the word. Thanks for a great and healthy product."
Jun 2013 -- Marc, Marlton, NJ

"I know I can count on getting the freshest and good products from you. I'm also glad that I can order in large sizes. I particularly have as my favorite the Maple Nut Goodies! My all time favorite candy and the Cashew crunch! Plus such quick delivery I can count on!"
Jun 2013 -- Kim, chicago, il

"OMG! I don't even know where to begin! I placed my order last night and it arrived today! I placed an order for Jordan almonds for my niece's wedding a few months ago and they arrived within a couple of days, but this is even better! Everything looks sooo good and fresh! I had to taste the haystacks immediately - absolutely delish! I can't wait to try the rest of the order! The packaging is hilarious! A Maw kiss back to you all! Your nutty family is THE BEST!"
Jun 2013 -- Nancy, CT

"as i was expecting from the last time it is a real pleasure to eat your delicious coconut macaroons, and i hope you stay in business for long time, thanks."
May 2013 -- guadalupe, sylmar, california

"I sent my mom the coconut macaroons and the honey filled hard candies and she loved them. Service was excellent and product selections were unique and reasonably priced. I would order from here again. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Mary, Oracle, Arizona

"Love everything dark chocolate and the haystacks are scrumptious as is the honeycomb. Was getting worried since the weather has been warm and, after all, my order was chocolate and wasn't delivered until 7 p.m. A little soft but not melted. Thank goodness!! Thanks for the berry mix sampler. Although not too bad that is not really my cup-o-tea but I appreciate your thoughtfulness in sending it on for a trial taste test."
May 2013 -- Jodi, Hardin, Montana

"I just called home and they did arrive, right on time just like you said. The macaroons are for the admin in the office, hopefully she will share. Your macaroon reviews were so good that I ordered from Nuts.com instead of going the the Italian bakery."
Apr 2013 -- Bruce

"I am beyond pleased with my order! I love the prompt delivery. I ordered many items, including Turkish Delight for my niece who has wondered about how it would taste for years! She was delighted with her surprise! And her 1 year old son loves the little graham cookies :) I was also delighted to find a free gift of crystallized ginger- YUMMY! Thank You so very much and you have another loyal and satisfied customer! I'll be ordering again soon!"
Apr 2013 -- Elizabeth, Baldwin, GA

"I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and have never been disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I can also find things on Nuts.com that I cannot find anywhere locally. Keep up the good work! Never fear, I’ll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"Knew our shipment was due in today. When it finally arrived we dived into goody box...Mmmmmm The coconut stacks are wonderful Southern heat mix goooood We have to pace ourselves. Everything is great."
Mar 2013 -- Terry , Az

"The candies I ordered are delicious! Just what I was hoping to get! And ordering was super easy - and delivery was made much faster than I had anticipated! All in all - one happy customer! Will be purchasing again soon! :) Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Anne, Amherst, NH

"I sent these bonbons and macaroons as a gift. They arrived on time, and in perfect condition. The box was very attractive and the candy tasted delicious. My friends were very happy with their gift. I will keep you in mind for future gifts and some treats for myself. :)"
Mar 2013 -- Susan, Philadelphia, PA

"Fast and easy. My friend linked me to this website and it is amazing. There are so many different products you'll find here. The shipping is easy and fast! I will be back again!"
Mar 2013 -- Alexandra, Tinton Falls, NJ

"my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever."
Mar 2013 -- Doug, Danville, California

"I just received the salt and vinegar kale chips...WOW! Whoever thought of making these deserves an award. What a grear and satisfying snack. I need to order more ASAP. I am so happy with everything I've ordered. The FedEx guy now wants to order his own snacks and get one of your clever boxes for himself! The free sample is a genius idea, I love that surprise as well. I love you guys!!! So many more things to try."
Feb 2013 -- Gloria, San Antonio, TX

"I ordered the Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans and Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks for my girlfriend. They arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date, which was great. She loved the packaging and thought it was adorable and the treats were delicious. I will definitely be ordering from you again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thank you all, very much."
Feb 2013 -- Steven, Ephraim, Utah

"I soooo love this candy every since I was a kid and my mom would buy at Sears. I'm glad to see that I can purchase in bigger quantity as well!!!! Your nuts are great too! Thanks Y'all!"
Feb 2013 -- Kim, chicago, illinois

"First off super fast shipping!! I ordered 2lbs coconut macaroons and 1lb dark chocolate covered marzipan and they were absolutely delicious. So I went and ordered more stuff and I can not wait to try them!"
Feb 2013 -- Stormy, Shingle Springs, Ca

"The hair is standing up on my arms! I am amazed and delighted beyond belief! My expectations have been confounded and surpassed! My order just placed yesterday is for dear valentine cousins who are bracing for the big snow storm menacing the Boston area. You have changed the tone of foreboding to one of "WHOO HOO! We get to stay inside and indulge in chocolaty fruity treats while the white stuff piles up and WHO CARES! We have scrumptious snacks while the wind howls!" And I get all the credit which naturally I pass on to you!!"
Feb 2013 -- Mary Noel, Alexandria, VA

"Super Terrific products and service Thank you, Connie"
Feb 2013 -- Connie, Wittenberg, WI

"I ONCE GAVE 25 LBS OF MAPLE NUT GOODIES TO A FRIEND OF MINE, SHE WAS THE HIT OF THE HOSPITAL FOR YEARS, THEY ARE UNBELIEVABLE TO JUST HOW GOOD THEY TRULY ARE, AND MELT IN YOUR MOUTH AS WELL TO). I WOULD SEND MORE TO MY FRIENDS... THROUGH THE YEARS TO COME... GREAT PLACE TO DEAL WITH AND FRIENDLY....THANK U' NUTS.COM"
Feb 2013 -- JOHN, CASA GRANDE, AZ

"You guys are the best. My husband is overseas and enjoys all you goodies that I send him. Thanks"
Feb 2013 -- Loretta

"Great delivery time, arrived on date promised. Cute packaging! The ginger snaps are YUMMY! Thanks for being a down to earth company."
Jan 2013 -- Leslie, Honolulu, HI

"I just ordered some of your Coconut Macaroons as a gift for my Uncle and he loved them and they arrived right on time !! I was also very surprised at how reasonable your prices were..I'm excited I found your site as I will be using you as my go to place to send yummy gifts to my family out of town for all special events! Thank You!!"
Jan 2013 -- Lindsey, Michigan

"Received Neopolitan Pretzels,GREAT! Received coconut bon bon haystacks- (great also!) - Butterscotch Coffee- stronger than I liked, but have re-made it weaker and it's just fine for freezing nights..and a good book, and a warm cozy blanket! (I'm easy to please!). :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Murt, Irvine, California

"WOW she loved them! Sharing them with all the residents at the assissted living complex..quess you'll have more customers! Hey I'm a realtor and will spread the word for housewarming gift! :) thx moe in GA"
Dec 2012 -- moe , Loganville, GA

"I absolutely LOVE your ginger snaps. All I need is a nice big tall glass of milk, as I sit there and nurse the big bag of cookies. They are always so fresh and crisp. You know it's a good gingersnap when you can actually taste the ginger, and the first bite snaps right off. :)"
Dec 2012 -- Kimberly, Goderich, Ontario

"Wow! I ordered several different nuts, maple walnut fudge and coconut stacks and the whole package arrived quickly. I tore into the cashews right off. I wish I had known about Nuts.com long before this. I will definitely be buying from them again soon."
Dec 2012 -- Steve, Richmond, VA

"The mixed nuts, macaroons, and the coconut stacks are all very delish..will definitely order again.. thanks"
Nov 2012 -- Herb, Havana, IL

"Nuts arrived on time, and in excellent condition. They were really fresh and yummy!"
Sep 2012 -- Donna

"Every since I discovered Nuts.com, I have gone "Nuts" buying products from them. I love it! I love it! They have stuff here that's hard to find anywhere else and the delivery to my house is fast! fast! fast!. I'm telling all my fiends and family about you guys....keep it up! MsDot"
Aug 2012 -- Dorothy, Va

"Got my Nuts.com box yesterday, It always makes me smile (the box) and the Ginger Snaps and Lemon Snaps were perfect, my grandma couldn't of done better.The 4th of July selection was yummy,corn nuts,Chinese mix,crunchy edamame nuts and buffalo peanuts,2 whole lbs.!!The sample of Licorce was the best ,I have ever tasted! So soft and fresh!! Thank you, Thank you!!! I'll be back ,Oh the mixed nuts are vey good and the walnuts awesome."
Jul 2012 -- Linda, wheeler , wi

"This was my second time to order. This time for Father's Day. My dad loves coconut and he is crazy about the macaroons. Very delicious and moist. Another hit."
Jun 2012 -- Brenda, Bossier City, LA

"Got my package today and opened it right away..hmmm, couldn't stop myself from getting into the black scottie dog licorice and coconut stacks. This is going to be dangerous! I've been eyeing the maple nut goodies since they went into the cupboard."
Apr 2012 -- Donna, MI

"I just received my order ! I wish all the companies would ship as fast and efficient as you! But the most important thing is the quality of your products: the B.E.S.T. ! A new item I bought this time was the peanut butter-creme cookies: YUM , they are SO GOOD!! And so is all the other stuff (hazelnuts, almonds, roasted corn, sunflower seeds, energy square bars, dry strawberries; Mmm.... as you can see I am becoming nuttier and nuttier in buying your products :-)"
Apr 2012 -- Elena, Massena, NY

"SUPER FAST shipping to Boston!! Arrived NEXT DAY with ground shipping! Wonderful selection of foods, thank you for carrying organic nuts. I was looking for nuts, medjool dates, and macaroons - can't believe I found ALL of them on your site! Can't wait to order more. From a happy customer, Sophia"
Feb 2012 -- sophia, boston, ma

"I sent the coconut macaroons to my Dad for his birthday. He LOVES them! They arrived on time and packaged beautifully."
Jan 2012 -- Brenda, Bossier City, LA

"Super quick delivery as always. My fiancé almost fainted when I handed him a 5 pound bag of maple nut goodies. My favorite thing is the jumbo medjool dates. Basically everything rocks! Thanks!"
Jan 2012 -- Anna, Copperas Cove, Texas

"Right on time once again! OMG those lemon snap cookies are the bomb! (Plus everything else I got is delish as usual)"
Jan 2012 -- Abbey, LAS VEGAS, Nevada

"HOORAY!!! The Maple Nut Goodies are EXACTLY what I was trying to find! My son will be so excited! And I see from checking out you website that you have other nuts and candies I love. I will definitely be in touch! HAPPY HOLIDAYS!"
Dec 2011 -- Bonnie

"As soon as I opened the package I had some coconut macaroon they were still cool from being outside after delivery, and they were great!!!!"
Nov 2011 -- Ralph, Maple Park, ILLINOIS

"Received my order today...first thing I went after was the Ginger Snaps as I haven't had any in years. These have to be the best Ginger Snaps I have ever had!!! We've been sampling all the goodies in our "happy box" and we are just giddy with yummy-ness!!!! Thank you Nuts Online, by the way- the UPS man had a hearty giggle at the name of the company on the box! :-)"
Nov 2011 -- Adrienne, Detroit, Michigan

"What awesome flavors! I got the Ginger Snap cookies. The best! Crunchy and full of flavor. The Ginger Balls are so great, I will order again. The Veggie Chips are SO good. I definitely order more. I love, love love the Freeze Dried Strawberries. I ordered nuts for Christmas gifts and Black Walnuts for holiday baking. I can't wait. Thank you greatly for the fast service and wonderful products."
Oct 2011 -- Cathie, Kalamazoo, MI

"I received my package today. I was very anxious to try your products and I wasn't disappointed. I sampled each one and I can only use one one to describe everything---DELICIOUS! I really like the Healthy Trail Mix; and of course, the ginger snaps and lemon snaps are my favorites, as well. The veggie chips were a pleasant surprise. I didn't expect them to be soo good. I will be ordering from you again."
Oct 2011 -- Marcia, Washington, DC

"Received my order today. The macaroons are wonderful and the corn nuts are what I've dreamed about. Am looking forward to tasting the rest of the items I ordered. I was very surprised to see how fast I received my order. Thanx!"
Sep 2011 -- Diane, Rochester, MN

"Excellent customer service! Products are perfect. Cookies and candy delicious. Will definitely order again."
Sep 2011 -- Candice, New York

"The Coconut Cookies are some of the best I ever had. We have 2 Large chains here, and neither of them carry them. So I am really enjoying them with my Coffee in the evening."
Sep 2011 -- Raymond, Willcox, Arizona

"I haven't been able to find a place nearby that sells ginger snaps. These are so yummy! I regret not ordering another pound or two."
Aug 2011 -- Christina, San Marcos, CA

"Awesome ginger snaps and candied nuts. Love being able to create the custom mix!"
Aug 2011 -- Stephen, Durham, NC

"Wonderful website,superior products,been ordering and am happy with service and products for several years. Cannot praise them enough!"
Aug 2011 -- Mary, Huntington, New York

"I could not believe the fast service from this company and the high quality of their product. I definitely will be back to shop often."
Aug 2011 -- denise, Buffalo, NY

"Received my shipment today. Delivery is really fast, without the extras. Surprised my Mom with the figs.... they are fresher than what one gets during the holidays. She loved my Ginger Snaps, they are nice and thin and actually snap. I am truly happy with this shipment and trust me ..... I will be back. Thanks for every thing!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Alexandra, NY, NY

"I ordered on Friday and received my items the next day. I love the fact that my chocolate did not melt. I will be ordering from this site again. Lemon cookies are wonderful!"
Aug 2011 -- Monicia, Brooklyn, Ny

"First time buyer lemon and Ginger snaps just like I remembered when I was little. The energy cube was delicious and dark chocolate pecan turtles yummy the dried pom is for my dad and I'm waiting for his thoughts. Thanks guys good stuff"
Aug 2011 -- Mary, Bronx, New York

"This stuff is GOOD!!! Very well priced and fast shipping. Had to sample all the items I ordered.. ginger was great.. Lemon Nut cookies were Major Yum... ate several before breakfast... won't mention them to that nice young Doctor that just slapped me on a diet. GREAT"
Jul 2011 -- Elaine, Utah

"i am blown away by the quality of your packaging. your invoice was a lot of fun. i will order again in a heart beat. i will recommend you to anyone who will listen. my husband is so happy to have quality ginger-snaps again. he loves them from his childhood. he is now 84. keep up the good work and i will be ordering again soon when we can. thank you"
Jul 2011 -- virginia, skaneateles, new york

"These cookies are incredible! Crispy and very flavorful! The company was easy to order from and the stuff arrived very quickly. The cookies didn't last very long. Can't wait to get in the next shipment!"
Jul 2011 -- Terry, Charlotte, NC

"absolutely delightful experience. I will do this again. Thanks guys!"
Jul 2011 -- androneth, brooklyn, ny

"hi there i just wanted to thank you for the great service i really like the items i ordered. your prices are great much lower than the vermont country store and you carry way more food products."
Jul 2011 -- joseph, nyc , ny

"Everything I have gotten from you so far has been superb. Most I eat up in 2 or 3 days, sometimes less. than that. Keep it up guys!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Godfrey, Hopkinsville, KY

"great to deal with good prices fast shipping great communications"
Jun 2011 -- tuck, scott township, pa

"Damn good candy."
May 2011 -- sharon L suggs, flint, michigan

Showing 1 - 100 of 144 reviews Next 44 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99