A family business since 1929

Read our story

Peanut Butter Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,250 reviews » « back to Peanut Butter

Showing 1 - 64 of 64 reviews

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"I sent these chocolates to my son at college and he said that they were sooooo good. I was very happy to hear that since I've never ordered from nuts.com before and sometimes you never know what you are going to get. Thank you for your prompt delivery and delicious chocolates. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Krissa, Altus, OK

"My wife was distraught after Reeses stopped making dark chocolate peanut butter cups. I searched everywhere, then I found nuts.com. Wow! are they good, so much better than Reeses."
Dec 2013 -- Bruce, Olathe, ks

"delicious. wonderful, can't leave them alone. got to order other stuff"
Nov 2013 -- margaret m. krizmanic, hammond, in.

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"I love the mini peanut butter cups. They top of a nice peanut butter cookie just right. Thanks for the quick shipping. There will be a whole lot of happy kids at church this week."
Sep 2013 -- John, Lindon, UT

"Trying to find topping for an Ice Cream Social has been difficult and looked like it was going to be expensive. I stumbled on to Nuts.com and found everything we needed at a very reasonable price. When two of the items arrived a little melted from the Texas summer sun, customer service told me exactly what needed to be done to restore the toppings and it worked like a charm. Thanks Nuts.com. You saved the day and the wallet! I'll be back."
Sep 2013 -- Diane, Humble, TX

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"I'm like a boomerang - I just keep coming back! Everything I order is superb, so I keep trying new items. Service is The Best too!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, Houston, Texas

"Just received all the candy I ordered and I was SOOOOO impressed by the whole process. The ordering was super easy, the shipment went right out and all the candy was so well packaged. I will definitely buy again from nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Jeanne, MA

"I'm a candy addict, and as soon as my craving for mini peanut butter cups hit, they were at my door. Completely undamaged, fresh and delicious. I've ordered from nuts.com before, and have always had a stellar experience in terms of quality of product and speed of shipment."
May 2013 -- Tori

"As soon as my kids saw the box they wanted to tear into I love all your products especially the mini peanut butter cups just a handful and don't feel guilty...."
Mar 2013 -- lakeysia, Virginia Beach, Va

"I just enjoy the mini peanut butter and so does my kids. Will be ordering again soon"
Mar 2013 -- Lakeysia, Virginia Beach, Va

"These are the best! Intense, with a strong chocolate flavor. They don't taste like just corn syrup & milk with a bit of peanut & chocolate added,like the supermarket brand. I don't even like those...But i Love these! Thanks,Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Richard, New Paltz, NY

"LOVE the dark chocolate peanut butter cups!!! Already loved the dark chocolate malt balls... This is one of my very favorite sites - I love nuts and dark chocolate and you have them in the best combinations. Oh, and dark chocolate walnuts...YUM. Your service is fast and always customer friendly. Keep up the great work."
Feb 2013 -- Pat, Port Angeles, wa

"I am thrilled with my order. It came quickly and the chocolate is delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- virginia, Rohnert Park, California

"Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathi, new Windsor, ny

"Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)"
Jan 2013 -- Tara garland, Talking rock, ga

"Another satisfied customer!! This was my first order but it will not be my last. Super fast delivery, the orange packaging for the cheese powder just made me smile and the cashew sample was devoured immediately. But the dark chocolate peanut butter cups are most excellent. Beyond my expectations. I enjoy supporting small business and especially family-owned, so you can expect future orders from me. Ann"
Jan 2013 -- Ann, Reston, Va

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are to die for! Service is speedy and you have a fantastic variety of items to choose from! I will be back...oh, and I love your packaging! :-)"
Dec 2012 -- Bev, Lansdale, Pa

"Package arrived as promised. I LOVE you guys. Wish others could take lessons from you!!! Thanks so much!!"
Dec 2012 -- bea, leominster, ma

"I sit surrounded with 18 lbs of nuts and chocolate. I have tasted half of what I purchased. I have shared with my youngest son. He loves peanut butter cups. I have shared with my husband. He got the Butter Crunch. The rest is for ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for all the wonderful things you dipped in chocolate. Elizabeth Disher"
Nov 2012 -- elizabeth, jefferson city, tn

"I've shopped the Web for many years looking for a company that has the best dark chocolate at the best price. I've found it! The dark chocolate nonpareils are THE BEST, and at a very reasonable price. The dark chocolate covered pretzels are an excellent snack, and well worth the price. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are DANGEROUS, unless you have more will power than I do. they are a little pricey, but more than worth it. Bottom line; if dark chocolate is your weakness, prepare to be hooked by Nuts.com."
May 2012 -- Joseph Y Garrison, Murfreesboro, Tennessee

"Totally shocked to see my package arrive so quickly! Everything isin good condition. Only tried the dark chocolate peanut butter cups so far, and they are very tasty. This is my first order, so I will try the other products and will probably be back soon. Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Connie

"We are so pleased at how soon we received our order. We just love the mini peanut butter cups and the cashew butter. We will be placing another order soon. Thank You"
Dec 2011 -- Bette, Tiverton, R.I.

"You people are fantastic! I ordered a 5 lb bag of Reese's Minis to ship across the country while summer is still very present and it arrived two days later in perfect condition. And, oh, do I have a happy mouth. Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Laurel, Lakewood, CA

"Oh my diet....it just flew out the window...Of all the purchases, I think the dark chocolate peanut butter cups are my favorite..Of course, I haven't purchased all of your products YET. Really liked the packaging..All in all, you made my day."
Sep 2011 -- Martha, Chicago, Il

"You guys are awesome!! I called on Friday, left a message, someone got back to me that day, and by the next day I had my Goodies waiting for me when I get home!! Thanks everyone your service is awesome! Can't wait to eat some of my stuff, I am putting wedding favors together and I am sure I will be sneaking a few samples!"
Sep 2011 -- Linda, Pottstown , PA

"As always, everything is great and arrived very fast. The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are so awesome as well as the cheese crackers (they're my favorite). Love the coffee and glad I can get it from you guys. You are the best company on the internet for variety, customer service and product quality! Thanks for all you do!"
Aug 2011 -- Matthew, Queens, NY

"Holy cow was that fast!!! Packed with the cold packs. Arrived in perfect condition. And a free bag of chocolate covered pretzels. We can't wait to get into them. Thank you so much!! (do the pink chocl. covered balls come in a larger size also?)"
Jul 2011 -- Ann, CT

"Finally I've found someone nuttier than I am. I don't know how you manage to ship so fast and so cheaply, but thanks. The whole order (pine nuts, cashews, and peanut butter cups) is fantastic. I made the mistake of opening the cashews at the office, and let me tell you - they are disappearing fast!"
Jun 2011 -- Susan

"I have ordered another box of your mini peanut butter cups, I use them in my brownies, I have never had such great comments about my brownies and I will continue to order from Nuts on Line thanks for a great product"
Jun 2011 -- Jackie, Ft. Collins , Co

"Jeffrey, Just received my order and want to thank you for the quick delivery. The beef jerkeys were better than I had hoped for, hope I can restrain from eating them all at once. The supreme dark chocolate expresso beans are just great. The supreme chocolate is worth the extra moola. Peanut butter cups, what can I say?, they are the best I have ever had. will be fighting the grandkids over them. Thanks for your commitment to quality products and service. I'll Be back, Dave"
May 2011 -- David J Carriuolo, Middleborough, Ma

"Besides having the greatest products on the market, your website is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks Guys!!!"
May 2011 -- Donald, Auburn, ME

"Shipped on Tuesday, arrived on Friday at 8:48am before I even changed out of my pjs!! These dark chocolate peanut butter cups are melt in your mouth good! They taste so fresh, and are simply absolutely perfect. And I'm sorry Reese peanut butter cups, but you've been heftley outdone here by Nuts Online! The service also is easily among the best I've gotten in the 14 years I've been online! So friendly and a wonderful sense of humor! Why buy from anyone else?"
May 2011 -- Rob, Dartmouth, Canada

"Once again I know why this is one of my favorite websites. So much variety, quality and ease of selection! Good work, Folks!"
Apr 2011 -- Valerie, Gardiner, MT

"These little cups pack a lot of flavor. Similar in size to the ones found in ice cream or cookies, they are a nice treat all on their own. Normally peanut butter in candies is dry, these are so creamy you'd think it was out of the jar. I got them for an Easter basket, but I'll be getting them again for baking as well as snacking."
Apr 2011 -- Betsey, Charlotte, NC

"You should teach a course on customer service! It would be a smashing success! Not only was my order delivered in record time...the snacks and organic products that I purchased are superior. You're a keeper! Thanks for the free sample :) hugs from Delaware"
Apr 2011 -- Sherry

"I am already addicted to these nuts! EVERYTHING i have tried is off the chart AWESOME! :) the prices are GREAT, and the shipping was SO fast! Definitely an A++ !!"
Mar 2011 -- Ashley, PA

"We incorporated the Mini Peanut Butter Cups into a giveaway gift for my sisters baby shower. Everybody loved them!"
Mar 2011 -- Erica, Chino, CA

"The dark chocolate peanut butter cups were the best we've ever had!! Will for sure order from nuts online again. Came fast and fresh!"
Feb 2011 -- Patty

"The fastest shipping ever!!! Love the peanut butter cups. Good price on the chia seed. Tks"
Jan 2011 -- Darlene, Pottstown, Pa

"This was my first time ordering from you and I wanted to let you know I definitely intend to be a repeat customer! Your dark chocolate products are fabulous!!"
Jan 2011 -- Rebecca, Denver, Colorado

"very fresh and We will keep ordering from Nuts Online for a very long time!"
Nov 2010 -- JOHN, poughkeepsie, new yoork

"I just received my order and had to let you know that I think your product is great!!!! I will be ordering from you again. Thanks"
Nov 2010 -- Marina, Carson City, Nevada

"Ahhhhhh!Yummmmmmm!That's the sounds Rolf and I made as we nibbled the Peanut Butter Cups. What a delicious candy. This has to be home made - so much chocolate and peanut butter - the very best ever. This is definitely a favorite. Words can't describe this adequately - try it for yourself. CEM"
Nov 2010 -- Candance E Meyer, Des Plaines, IL

"the service was great i will order again . the chocolate was still cold my parents were really happy with the chocolate."
Aug 2010 -- jackie, dryden, ny

"Great service, arrived in three days and had ice packs so goods didn't melt. Would definitely recommend this company.Great service."
Jul 2010 -- Herta, norwalk, Ct

"Love the FAST service, GREAT tasting goodies and a delightful family to do biz with. Keep up the good work nutty family! Marcella"
May 2010 -- Marcella, Gardeba, CA

"Well, first of all thank you very much for the dark chocolate mint cookie bites, they are very yummy! I have not yet tried the dark choc pomegranates, but O...M...G!!! The dark chocolate peanut butter cups are OUT OF THIS WORLD....love love love them! You all are just wonderful, and I wish you MUCH success!!! Will keep coming back to you!"
Mar 2010 -- Laura, Houston, TX

"rec'd my order and I am always looking forward to my order cause I do love the dark chocolate peanut butter cups, they are by far better than reese's cups. keep up the great work. anita"
Feb 2010 -- anita

"THE BEST PRODUCTS & THE BEST DELIVERY !!!!!"
Jan 2010 -- lee, colts neck, n j

"I just received my order from Nuts Online and everything looks so good! Especially the dark chocolate peanut butter cups! I can't wait for my husband to open all the goodies on Christmas day so I can dig in. Thanks for the great service! My order was delivered on the exact date I requested and I received emails informing me when it was shipped and even when it was delivered. I'm a first time customer and I'm sure I'll be ordering from Nuts Online again. Thanks, you nutty people at Nuts Online!"
Dec 2009 -- Christine, Bloomington, IL

"Fast shipping.We tried the Mini Milk Chocolate Buckeyes this time and they taste great.Definitely would get these again. Thanks. MW"
Dec 2009 -- Mark, Dover, DE

"As usual, the only way to describe the order I received is: "Yummy, Yummy, Yummy!!""
Nov 2009 -- Angela, East Berlin, CT

"I love everything about this company !! Their management style is stellar, their products are without equal and they are true to their word. They should've been managing the auto industry!"
Jul 2009 -- James , Boston, Ma

"I tried the Dark chocolate covered over peanut-butter, and thought I died and went to Yummy town in the sky. At 65, I have never tasted anything this Scrumptious. My hubby who does not like candy, ate these and said that Nutsonline has to have someone in the kitchen with Golden hands. You have got to try these, You will order more. Very addictive, in a Yummy way!!"
May 2009 -- Roberta, Yonkers, NY

"Well, you nuts, you were right as usually. Your Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups are HEAVENLY!! Love them and love you guys Thanx for being there!"
Apr 2009 -- Jerry, Norwich, Ct

"I only have one gripe with your product. You don't automatically set up a 12 step program for your customers..... Seriously addicted to the delicious chocolate covered pretzels, strawberries and peanut butter cups. Soooo scrumptious!"
Apr 2009 -- Kimberly, Pinellas Park, FL

"I received my order in record time and everything is so delicious--I could not decide what to snack on first!! I especially love the Veggi Chips (these could become a problem if I'm not careful!!). The Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice and Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups melt in your mouth. Friends want to know where I got such yummy items. I also recommend the Yogurt Covered Pretzels and Southern Heat Mix--they will not last long at my house. I will be back!"
Feb 2009 -- Karla M Bohn, ND

"As usual, the quality of your product is excellent. The peanut butter cups are the best we ever tasted...and the peanuts once again are sooooo much better than even the premium store bought."
Feb 2009 -- Charles, Lynch Station, VA

"The dark chocolate covered walnuts, dark chocolate peanut butter cups and the dark chocolate malt balls are marvelous... my husband is one very happy muncher. Needless to say the coffee is always wonderful but will say it again... Wonderful !"
Jan 2009 -- Jean, Yuma, AZ

"Your dark chocolate peanut butter cups were A+ yummy. and your delivery date as promised."
Jan 2009 -- Betty, Gerrardstown , WV

Showing 1 - 64 of 64 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Oct 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb