Cordials Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Cordials

Showing 1 - 68 of 68 reviews

"Another great order arrived today (on Saturday!). Cordials and orange peels are amazing. We will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Fantastic service! Fast shipping! The raspberry cordials are my favorite and yours are the best! Thank you! I will be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Lindy, Camden, Maine

"What a wonderful surprise! Opening my email to find a notice of my package arrival. Made me smile, not to mention running to my front door to get my package. The rum cordials and amaretto cordials are absolutely Great! Thank you so much for making my day.... Robin and Ted Fiore"
Dec 2013 -- Ted, inman, south carolina

"Received my package when arriving home from work. Contents were still nice and cool. I enjoyed the Rum Cordials and the Blackberry Brandy Cordials. My wife really liked the Rum Cordials as well. We had a local sausage maker in the 70's that had the Rum Cordials but he has been gone for decades. I am glad that I tried these, as I am usually hesitant to order anything over the internet. I also shared your website and product information on our local community facebook page, so you just might start receiving more orders from this area. Thank you for the prompt service and care in packaging."
Nov 2013 -- Harry, DeLand, Florida

"Thank you for delivering my raspberry cordials safely and un-meltedly! And in a box that made me smile...you made the day so much brighter."
Jun 2013 -- Ern, St. Petersburg, Florida

"This was my first order and love all the products so far that I have ordered. I immediately started baking with the almond flour and it was yummy! I'm trying to eat healthier and watch my carbs. I never knew how yummy almond flour could be over regular flour. I did have to try your rum cordials and boy are they wonderful and yet evil joy at the same time! I have to refrain fr eating too many in one sitting!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Julie, Arlington, Texas

"Wonderful service. Got my order the following day. Everything is fresh, highest quality, and absolutely delicious! Happy customer!"
Feb 2013 -- ginny, palmer, mass

"Got everything today. Perfect. The tiramisu and blackberry brandy cordials, I have 1 word......AMAZING! Thanks again for your awesome snacks and service! Oh, and the sample cashews! mmmmmmmmmm."
Jan 2013 -- Sheryl, Glenside, PA

"I just love you guys I have been looking for the cappuccino cordials for yrs. I'm so glad I found you guys. I'm partial to all the cordials can't wait to try black berry brandy thanks so much & have a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year."
Dec 2012 -- cheryl, northumberland, PA

"I just purchased my first order recently. VERY SATISFIED!! Candy & nuts were fresh & delicious.FAST delivery. Wonderful company to order from. Customer for life!!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Elena, Montrose, N.Y.

"Just received my newest order this afternoon. The Sing Bhujia peanuts are incredible - spicy but not overwhelming! I let my husband try them and had to grab the bag from him so he wouldn't eat half of the contents in one sitting! I also loved the Thai Coconut Curry Cashews, the Baby Dried Strawberries and the Raspberry Cordials."
Aug 2012 -- Eileen, Piscataway, New Jersey

"Of course after finding a place to get my favorite cordials I jumped right in as soon as they were delivered. Most delicious and as good as I remembered them to be. Great idea to include a sample of malted milk balls or any other sample. Now you have me hooked!!!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Carol, Titusville, Florida

"I LOVE YOUR COMPANY!! Everything I buy is a hit!! Your chocolate is top quality. Everything from chocolate covered gummies to pecan clusters just hit the spot with us. I bought lots for Valentine's Day and now I just purchased tons for Easter baskets. Rum cordials and Dark chocolate Espresso Beans and marshmallow twists and peanut butter/chocolate fudge......Of course I had to try everything first..haha. Now I am looking for maple sugar candy bunnies....any suggestions?? Thanks for being there!"
Mar 2012 -- Barbara, Columbus, Ohio

"Hello, You guys are the greatest. The only place to have the Rum Cordials and Brandy,etc.. at excellent prices and I love getting the tasty treat the next day. I am NUTS about you guys. Thanks Kyle"
Dec 2011 -- kyle

"EVERYTHING ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS NICELY PACKAGED. WOW! I THOUGHT THAT A POUND OF EACH WOULD BE A SMALL AMOUNT, WAS I WRONG. THEY ARE NICE BIG PACKAGES!!!! I'LL ORDER AGAIN!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Kathy, evans, georgia

"Excellent product, excellent shipping, excellent service, plus a complimentary bag of nuts! The rum cordials I ordered arrived the day after I placed my order, just as promised. A pleasure to do business with Nuts Online."
Sep 2011 -- Richard D Claypool, Lansdale, PA

"GREAT CORDIALS - BLACKBERRY BRANDY - GREAT FLAVOR!! THANK YOU FOR THE FAST SERVICE, KEEP UP THE GOODY WORK!!"
Sep 2011 -- Brenda

"Very happy with the quality of the items I ordered! I am also very impressed with the customer service! I received a "Nutty" email informing me of the delivery and thanking me for my order and asking for my input! wow! that is how a business should be run, can you take over the world? rum balls and nuts for all? thank you for making a childhood memory available, very difficult to find rum balls the old fashioned type and you've got a good one! : )"
Sep 2011 -- Reenie, Cleveland, Ohio

"COULDN'T BE HAPPIER with my order!! 8 lbs of goodies!! My orders keep getting bigger!! There is so much to try and then each becomes a favorite so what ya gonna do?? Order MORE! LOL Loved the Cherry Cordials, Malt ball variety, Smores, Mint expresso beans! YUM The Almond four is such a healthier alternative and I am pleased to make some changes to balance out all the goodies I am eating. NUTS ONLINE-YOU ARE ALL AWESOME! I LOVE CALLING MY ORDERS IN TOO. VERY Personable and I feel like they are friends for years how they will carry on joking with me. Great Business great products and they STAND BEHIND their products. Amazing quality!! Looks like I am going to be one of the nutty bunch forever!! THANK YOU NUTS ONLINE!!"
Aug 2011 -- Tracy, PA

"It was over 100 degrees here today and our chocolate arrived nice and cool in the heat resistant packaging. Not only are the cordials not melted, they are also delicious! My wife loves cordials and they are difficult to find in stores. Here, the price is good and the product is great. We will definitely continue purchasing from Nuts Online."
Jul 2011 -- Mike, Roseville, CA

"Fantastic service -- fast fast fast -- packed well, great attitude, fun comments, nice follow-up note, and fresh! Thanks!!!"
Jul 2011 -- carole

"Hey Guys, just got all my goodies! Opening the box was a treat-it smells so good inside the box, I almost want to keep it shut and just reopen it! But I've unloaded and am figuring out which thing I want to taste first. Thanks!Marg"
Apr 2011 -- Margaret

"I am already addicted to these nuts! EVERYTHING i have tried is off the chart AWESOME! :) the prices are GREAT, and the shipping was SO fast! Definitely an A++ !!"
Mar 2011 -- Ashley, PA

"WOW is the only word that comes to mind !!! the order came so fast and everything is packed great, I will use your site for all my nut and seed orders for now on.Thank You so much"
Mar 2011 -- Joe & Roe, Vineland, NJ

"Just want to say, again, how incredible it is to deal with you guys!! I have no patience for stores that need a week or two to put an order together and ship, you guys will do just about anything to get my order out the DAY IT COMES IN!! I am soooo spoiled!! The selection, the QUALITY of your items, the service, and the staff are second to NONE, and I've turned on at least 30 people to you guys, you make it easy, there's never a complaint from anyone who's taken my advice, and that makes you feel very confident recommending your store to anyone. Thanks again, for everything, and I added another order to my what, 30 or more?? Thank you all!!"
Feb 2011 -- Brian, South Plainfield, NJ

"The Rum Cordials were as delicious as what I remember as a child! Our whole family thoroughly enjoyed them during our Christmas get-together."
Dec 2010 -- Karen, Michigan

"FANTASTIC! Quality chocolates and SUPER FAST Delivery! These guys are the BEST!"
Dec 2010 -- Dave, Bensalem, PA

"You guys are a lot of fun, and I enjoy doing business with you! (love those amaretto cordials!)"
Dec 2010 -- M M Staff, Houston, TX

"Thank you! My order arrived and the candy is great. Can't wait to share it with family during the holidays. Thanks for the wonderful service. Merry Christmas to all of you!"
Dec 2010 -- Stephanie J. Falgout

"I was very pleased with your company and the products were terrific! You gave exactly as you promised. I loved the cherry cordials and the nut trays were awesome!!! The shipping was right on time. I will order again!"
Dec 2010 -- barbara, St.Louis, MO

"Thanks to all you nuts at Nuts Online across the bridge there in New Jersey. My order of rum, blackberry and amaretto cordials arrived in only ONE DAY, with a free gift, and the candy is delicious!"
Dec 2010 -- Loretta, Wilmington, DE

"The quality and taste I have come to expect visits me once again! Thanks for the fast ship, the quality, and the courteous service I have come to expect from you!"
Dec 2010 -- Dave, Toledo, Ohio

"everything is packed so nicely and looks great, i shld have ordered more, thanks for the fast delivery"
Dec 2010 -- doreen, west hempstea, new york

"You are fantastic! My order arrived super fast, and, in spite of 90+ degree heat, everything was in perfect condition. My husband loved his dark chocolate cherry cordials and candied orange peel, and my diet is suffering from the influx of blueberry and raspberry yogurt covered pretzels. You've created a repeat customer, for certain!"
Aug 2010 -- Elizabeth E Harless, Stoneville, NC

"I believe in being prepared for whatever the future may bring, and I wanted to add a few of the more "exotic" grains, such as amaranth and triticale, to my food supply. In researching resources for these grains, your site appeared to have the most reasonable prices. But when I started to investigate all of the products you offer, I was really impressed. I ended up ordering a few sweet treats in addition to my grain order. I have to say the Australian licorice is the best licorice I've had in decades! The Tiramisu and Amaretto cordials are to die for! And the cheesecake chocolate fudge should probably be illegal, it's so good! Thanks for outstanding products and super-fast delivery!"
Jun 2010 -- Sheryl, Davenport, FL

"Great service -- glad I found you. I buy these for my 93 year old Father and they are not available locally any more. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thanks again and have a great day."
Jun 2010 -- Janice

"My order arrived in tact and on time. The cinnamon baking chips made my Easter Cinnamon Rolls & kolaches a huge hit with our Easter Brunch Bunch. My husband especially enjoyed the amaretto & blackberry brandy cordials in his Easter basket. Many thanks!"
Apr 2010 -- June, Plano, Texas

"Service is incredible. The products are fresh and of the highest quality. I got a variety of snack items and the chocolate cordials - YUM! I will be coming back for more!"
Jan 2010 -- Maggie, Plymouth, MN

"I love, love, love your Rum cordials. Did I say how much I love the rum cordials. lol. Superfast shipping. Will definitely order again. Thankyou very much. Nutty Colette"
Dec 2009 -- Colette, Louisville, Kentucky

"I ordered my nuts last week and they got here today! The kids are all fighting over who gets what. I am delighted with how fast they arrived! They are fresh and delicious! Thank you!"
Dec 2009 -- Linda, Chewelah, WA

"The product arrived as promised, in excellent condition, and as tasty as I remember. Excellent product!!"
Dec 2009 -- David, Temperance, Michigan

"Thanks for your quick delivery and follow-up. You have quality goods and I appreciate your being so upbeat.....in this nutty world! Everything is fantabulous....Thanks."
Nov 2009 -- Linda

"ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT QUALITY, AND DELICIOUS, GOT HERE IN GOOD TIME, AND HAVE BEEN PLEASING IN EVERY WAY. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!"
Oct 2009 -- BEVERLY, CROCKETT, TEXAS

"Great chocolate cordials! We love them! Thanks for the great service!!"
Oct 2009 -- Duane, Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin

"WOW! Lightening Fast Shipping! Excellent Fresh Product! The Rum Cordials are Yummy! An Absolute Pleasure to do business with. Thank You."
Oct 2009 -- Stacy, Milford, CT

"You guys are unbelievable.I ordered at 2P.M. Tuesday and the box was delivered 2P.M. Wednesday. This is our 2nd order in one week. We went through the cashews like lightning!I thought the rum cordials were fabulous; the amaretto are even better. But the pistachios and pecans are amazing.Thanks so much for such fabulous eats!!"
Oct 2009 -- Carol, Orangeburg, New York

"This is a great experience. Everything arrived so fast and tastes extraordinary, especially the chocolate rum cordials!! We love the cashews and sunflower seeds.You packed every item expertly and in resealable bags. Thank you."
Oct 2009 -- Carol , Orangeburg, New York

"arrived on time. nuts and candy taste great.much better than store items. well satisfied. will order again. richard falanga"
Sep 2009 -- richard, keansburg, new jersey

"All products arrived well-packaged and at the promised time. Everything was very tasty and fresh. I will definitely order again!"
Aug 2009 -- Beverly P Mastalski, Indiana, PA

"Complete professionals, from the order initiation to delivery...I'm savoring my chocolate amaretto cordials now! Delicious and worth every penny - now if I can just keep them away from my husband and kids ; )"
Jul 2009 -- Stephanie, Marietta, GA

"The great folks at Nuts Online keep my pantry filled and the office candy jar filled with delicious, reasonably priced treats. Their service is awesome! I don't know what I did before I found them."
Jul 2009 -- Celeste

"To everyone at Nutsonline, I just want to thank you for the great job you do. This is not the first time I've ordered from you, nor will it be the last! Everything tastes so fresh and wonderful. My whole family thinks the chocolate covered animal crackers are to die for. :) My 6 year old says the yogurt pretzels are his absolute favorite. For me, I'm crazy about the amaretto cordials. Yummy! Thanks Nutsonline for such fresh and delicious products. I will be back again."
Mar 2009 -- Marybeth

"Pomegranate Cordials. Another winner. Each order I try to fit in another goodie that I don't really NEED but just WANT. You've done it AGAIN. Delicious!"
Mar 2009 -- janluise, Iowa City, IA

"My order was delivered as advertised. Now I'm hooked on the Dark Chocolate covered Orange peels and the Blackberry Brandy Cordials !"
Feb 2009 -- Don

"These are amazing! As a huge fan of both pomegranate and chocolate, I have to say this is the best combination of the two I've ever found. The slightly crunchy sugar, the creamy chocolate, and the candy shell make a fabulous combination of flavors and textures."
Feb 2009 -- Amy, Windsor, CT

"I found nutsonline while searching for boiled peanuts--which I have missed since leaving South Carolina 20 years ago. I was a little skeptical about canned peanuts, but they are delicious. I recommend eating them warmed them up! I also adore the dried raspberries...the Assam & Ceylon teas are VERY good...I placed a second order, which arrived in less than 48 hours! We received cocoa cappuccino & blackberry brandy cordials today as well as fabulous pecans. I love the selection; great prices, too. What a find!"
Feb 2009 -- Leelannee, Sussex, NJ

"Great service! I ordered the Rum Cordials and had them the next day. They were the best I've ever had! Thanks!"
Jan 2009 -- Billie Jo, West Haven, CT

"I just received my order. The Almond Butter is great, the Rum Cordials are great, and the Pumpkins seeds are too!! I got a few more things but have not tried those yet. I'm sure they will be fine. Fast Delivery!! I ordered Wednesday and received Friday."
Oct 2008 -- Vicky, Lexington, NC

"My rum cordials came in very quickly. Faster then I even thought. They were still cold from the cool pack. Thanks for making my ordering and shipping process very smooth."
Jul 2008 -- Yvonne

"Awesome products, fantastic service! With the hot Texas weather nowadays, it was well worth the little extra money to get the additional packaging for our chocolates! This was a repeat for the candy pebbles and first time on the amaretto chocolates and both have become family favorites! Thank you for great products, great service and a great shopping experience!"
Jul 2008 -- Julie, Houston, TX

"Okay, I will tell you crazy people how good these are. I have been searching for pecans for a long time. I used to buy them in cans but I can't get those any longer. Your salted pecans are the best. Not too salty. And, I don't have to buy a mixture and throw away all the almonds that I don't like. What a great thing. I will for sure be ordering more soon. As for the other items I bought, the Espresso Malted Milk Balls are absolutely sinful and the Blackberry Brandy Cordials are a real treat. I had a hard time finding the millet and hemp seeds, so now I have a source for all these things in one place. Everything arrived in perfect condition too. We are very pleased with the service and the products. Thank you so much. A Fellow Nut."
Jun 2008 -- Claire, San Mateo, CA

"My friend sent me these as a gift; they are absolutely delightful!! The best I have ever had!! Thanks for the great product."
Jun 2008 -- Monique, Mesa, Arizona

"Oh my gosh! these cordials are so good! My first order was the fruit order, this order was my CHOCOLATE order. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are so good (and addictive). The Amaretto cordials are insanely good! You have a customer for life. These make great gifts, and are the talk of the party. Look for at least 2 orders a month from me!!"
Mar 2008 -- Jessica, Bossier City, Louisiana

"I am so impressed with the quality of the products that I ordered. The rum cordials, blackberry brandy cordials, and the dried cantaloupe are all wonderful. This order was a "test run." They passed with flying colors...in the words of Arnold, "I'll be back.""
Feb 2008 -- Judy, Mobile, AL

"Mmmmmm....just as I remember from my childhood while at Grandma's for Christmas....luscious Rum Cordials! The flavor; the texture; the "Oh, it's so good!" Thank you "Nuts" for your prompt shipment and appealing packaging."
Dec 2007 -- Sue, Tawas City, MI

"Absolutely fantastic!"
Jan 2007 -- Glenn, Evansville, IN

"I ordered rum & amaretto cordials on Monday and was enjoying them Thursday afternoon. They taste wonderful, same as I remember when I was young! For anyone who has never tried them add a bag to your cart! They are very reasonably priced (only a few dollars) and will be a wonderful treat for your taste buds!"
Dec 2005 -- Kati, Sterling Heights, MI

"I ordered some Rum Cordials for my fiance, since I can't find them in Cedar Rapids. I ordered on Monday and they arrived thursday, tasting great."
Jun 2004 -- Ashley, Cedar Rapids, IA

Showing 1 - 68 of 68 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb