Sour Patch Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,782 reviews » « back to Sour Patch

Showing 1 - 32 of 32 reviews

"I love your Fuzzy Peach. Bought a 5lb. bag less than three weeks ago, received my new supply 12/2. Yum, yum, yum."
Dec 2013 -- Honey, Bronx , NY

"I was looking to buy different kinds of gummy candy for my boyfriend, as it is his absolute favorite! Not only did they have a huge selection but it was very easy to order and reasonably priced! Plus the candy was awesome! And they gave me a free mini bag of cashews, which are my favorite:)"
Nov 2013 -- Gwynne, pgh, pa

"I placed this order on 11-7-13 and received it on 11-9-13. All I can say is you guys are the greatest. I found Fuzzy Peach on vacation & promised to find them. I did & I thank you Nuts.com."
Nov 2013 -- Honey, Bronx , NY

"Amazing! The site is easy to use, and orders are completed in mere moments. Loved that I could choose when the order shipped and see when it would arrive! You guys will have my business for years to come! Can't wait to order again!"
Aug 2013 -- Nicolas, Sun Valley, CA

"I love my cherry sour patches and I still can't believe how fast the delivery always is. It seems like I just place the order and the door bell rings with the delivery. You guys always come through about everything your company stands for."
Jul 2013 -- John, Bronx, NY

"You guys are great! Wonderful service, great selection and unmatched sense of humor. Your packaging makes me laugh. Have recommended you to friends. And thanks for the cashews..."
May 2013 -- June, Doylestown, PA

"Fast shipping, great prices, absolutely loved the cherry sours, mints, and sour patch cherries. We bought 15 lbs each for our son's candy buffet at his wedding! Also, the freebie pistachios were amazing! Best ever. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lombard, IL

"LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!"
Apr 2013 -- Kasie, Fort Morgan, co

"These guys are GREAT! Ordering is really easy, huge variety and shipment is fast. You are kept informed all along the way about the status of your shipment. I was ordering for a Candy Buffet for my daughter's wedding; great selection and good quality."
Feb 2013 -- Marsha, San Antonio, TX

"Fantastic! Got some candy that I used to eat as a kid and couldn't find anywhere else but here for a good price. Shipment was fast and product bags and box were super cute. Also love the free sample that was given. Dried strawberry were surprisingly very tasty and I will be ordering lots more to come."
Feb 2013 -- Cam, Oceanside, Ca

"Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathi, new Windsor, ny

"I ordered candy for my daughters first birthday candy buffet and I received it 2 days after ordering it. It was packed so it would stay cold and was labeled so well. I run a wedding planning business and will be using them for all future candy buffet orders."
Feb 2013 -- Ansley , mcdonough, ga

"This is the second time I've ordered from nuts.com and I tried all new products. They are delicious & I love this website. I've been sharing my snacks with friends & recommending nuts.com to them :)"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia, Highlands Ranch, CO

"Thanks nuts.com!! My order was processed and delivered super fast! Everything was correct, fresh and delicious. I even got a free sample of another product, I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!!"
Jan 2013 -- Brigitte, Falls Church , VA

"Received order in excellent condition and on the day it was expected. Will use nuts.com in the future for other items."
Dec 2012 -- Rob

"AMAZING product and service! I ordered 30 lbs of candy for my wedding and it all came within a few days packaged beautifully and with the friendliest service I could ask of a company. Will definitely be ordering from nuts.com in the future and will continue to spread the word about the yummy treats and speedy service. Thanks for giving me AWESOME wedding favors!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Lacey, North Providence, RI

"Everyone was really impressed with your candy at my sister's baby shower! They looked and tasted amazing! Your assistant was so helpful and pleasant when I ordered on the phone. We ordered again today and will be ordering for more of our future events."
Aug 2012 -- Felien, Mississauga, Ontario

"Great service! Love the box the order came in! And the quality of the products I purchased was outstanding. I will definitely buy from nuts.com again and have already started telling family and friends that they need to check out the site."
Jul 2012 -- Jodi, IN

"GREAT! I've been looking 4 these 4 literally years! Lightning fast shipping!!!!!!!"
May 2012 -- Brookie

"These are really good. I love sour candies and hope these won't disappear too fast!"
Aug 2011 -- Christina, San Marcos, CA

"everything turned out great. loved being able to get everything i needed in one place."
Jul 2011 -- stephanie, orange park, florida

"Shipping was so fast!!! We ordered by 4pm on Monday and received our order by Tuesday afternoon. Chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious... and so is out 5lb bag of sour patch watermelon."
Jul 2011 -- Ori, New York, NY

"I love,love,love nuts online, everything is fresh and tasty . I love the resealable bags and the super fast shipping. I will definitey be back. This is my new favorite place to shop for nuts and candy. Thank you so much."
Jun 2011 -- Betsy, Grand haven, Mi

"So Tasty! And super Sour! They only lasted a few days, they were so good! Keep up the good work will be back again!"
Mar 2011 -- Alyssa, New Baltimore, MI

"Just received candy and it is exceptional. My daughter is having a wedding in October and is having a candy bar. You will be the first on the list of suppliers. Have a fantastic day and Thank you!!"
Feb 2011 -- cheryl, pleasant hill, ohio

"I have received my treats... slowly opening each one... "OHHH," those malt balls, delicious... an for that sweet "tangy taste" the "sour patch sour apples," does the trick... Thank you! love your packaging. Will enjoy, soon another order will commence! Indeed!"
Jan 2011 -- Sybil, Glenwood springs, CO.

"When I was younger my sister would take me to get the most delicious candy peaches. I always remembered them but could never find them at any of the candy or grocery stores. I think I literally was on the look out for them for years. One day I finally found them at a candy store in the mall. I was able to get the peaches maybe 3 or 4 times before the store shut down. I was so upset ... until I looked online and saw that you had them!! They are exactly what I've been wanting and you cannot believe how happy I am that I found them!! Thank you! Oh - and the ordering process & delivery was really easy. I love nuts online!"
Nov 2010 -- julia, austin, tx

"You guys are "The Best"!! My order arrived super duper fast and you even included an extra chocolatey treat! That was so sweet of you guys. I will definitely order from Nuts Online again....and mostly again & again!! Thank you!"
Apr 2010 -- Dianne, Canton, MI

"candy tastes great and was shipped so fast! thanks for taking care with the packaging! you guys are awesome!"
Feb 2010 -- Liz, connersville, IN

"Unbelievable customer service! I placed an order on a Thursday at 9PM, the order shipped Friday at 9AM, and arrived at my house on Saturday. I've never had such a good experience shopping online! I will be recommending Nuts Online to all of my family, friends and more. Thank you!"
Oct 2009 -- Kate, CT

"I just got my order today and let me tell you my fav candies are sour ones. Unfortunately to get your favorite flavor you usually have to buy an entire bag of assorted flavors. Thanks to Nutsonline I can have pounds of my favorite flavor sour candy and not have to pick it out of a pack of other flavors. Thank you for having sour cherries by themselves they are delicious!!!!"
Jun 2009 -- jen, ny

"My husband goes nuts for your apple gummys he takes them every where. I do mean everywhere. Your fast and prompt service brings us back everytime. Thanks"
Sep 2008 -- Roxy, Groton, ct

Showing 1 - 32 of 32 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Apr 16.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb