Premium Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,986 reviews » « back to Premium Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,879 reviews Next 100 >

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"Wow this shipment is wonderful!!! Only thing wrong is I didn't order enough chocolate graham crackers. They are by far the best I have ever had and believe me when I say I have tried a lot of them from different places!!!! Can't wait to make a smoothie after my run and workout tomorrow with some of the other items I bought. You definitely have a customer for as long as you will have me!"
Apr 2014 -- Lisa, Kansas City, Mo

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"Perfect combo of flavors! So much better even than my very high expectations. Will definitely buy again."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"The only bad thing about these was that I didn't get enough! They are the BEST caramels ever!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"I've been a customer for years and your products never fail to delight! My favorite is your chocolate covered potato chips and the rest of the family raves about your spicy sampler packs. I love how you continually add new products too. Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia L Lyons, Howell , MI

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"These milk chocolate sea salt caramels are soooooooooo delicious! My family does not indulge in many sweets but I ordered these as a little treat for my husband and I to enjoy. Needless to say, it was so hard not to sit and eat the whole bag! The chocolate and caramel are a great quality while the sea salt adds a deeper flavor to the chocolate. YUMMY!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sabrina, Highgate, VT

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"WOW !! WOW !! and WOW!!! My shipment arrived so fast and I spent 20 minutes just reading the outside of the box. Laughing! After I got my breath I finally got the box open and my eyes simply glazed over at all the sweet delights inside. I had a very hard time choosing which one to open first. I finally decided on the lovely sample pkg of Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix. OMG!! This stuff is beyond description !!!!! Sweet, Heavenly, melt-in-your-mouth,wonderfully crunchy, and when the flavors mingle on your tongue you are transported into space somewhere wonderful. If everything else is this good, I may not be here to reorder. Thank you for making a gloomy day in VA bright again. Sincerely, Susan"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, VA

"I simply melted for these salted caramels. They arrived in the blink if an eye, and before I knew what happened one bag was already devoured! Ill be ordering more very soon! thanks for an amazing experience! 5 stars!"
Mar 2014 -- matthew, laguna niguel, ca

"Everything from nuts.com has been great--service, quailty, etc. But these brownies are AMAZING! I hope they come back soon:)"
Mar 2014 -- Meredith, Chicago, IL

"Highly recommend this company. My order shipped right away and I received soon after. The malt ball centers I ordered are amazingly good...love the packaging. Can't wait to make my next purchase."
Mar 2014 -- Kirsten, Altamonte Springs, FL

"I brought the dark chocolate potato chips as a gift and they loved them. I will order more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Christopher Pipkin, Sr, Wilmington, Delaware

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"The Red Velvet Caramels is really tasty. My two sons really love it. It's very nice on its own. And it would be perfect to go with your Jasmine Green Tea, I think (though this time I bought Matcha Green Tea Powder that was cheaper than from other sellers). The service was faster than expected. The free sample of chia seeds was soooo pleasing :))"
Mar 2014 -- Huong, New York, NY

"The s'mores mix is absolutely delicious. I recommend portioning off the bag so you don't eat it as fast as I did!"
Mar 2014 -- hbk2369, Boston, MA

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- David, Trion, Ga

"Hopelessly addicted to these caramels! The combination of dark chocolate, sea salt, caramel and key lime is indescribably delicious. I would not object at all to a 5 lb bag, though my waistline would."
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Church Road, Virginia

"These look yummy!"
Mar 2014 -- Tamara, Lexington, South Carolina

"My very favorite is the sea salt milk chocolate caramel!! They are hard to say "no" to!"
Mar 2014 -- JoAnn, Mantua, NJ

"Great Red Velvet caramels. Totally to die for!"
Mar 2014 -- Kimberly, Los Angeles, CA

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"Love the brownies & the prompt delivery as well as freshness of items. Thanks!! Barb"
Mar 2014 -- Barb, CAZENOVIA, WI

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

"I don't usually take the time to write a testimonial because often they are not deserved but Nuts.com definitely deserves one! My order arrives super quick and always with a free snack item to try. The maple malted milk balls I've been ordering are awesome and I have probably eaten way to many of them but they are the best. Everything from Nuts.com is great and I can't speak enough of their customer service and products. You will not regret ordering from them."
Mar 2014 -- Pamela, Van Nuys, CA

"I am totally pleased with the service and quality of the products I ordered. The nuts are fresh and taste wonderful. The Chia Goji Brownies could bring about world peace they are so yummy, and I loved the pouch of free salted cashews I received with my order. I also love love love the quirky packaging, it's so fun. I will be ordering again for sure!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Wauseon, Ohio

"DE-licious... I can hardly wait to try more. Sea salt milk chocolate caramels are fantastic!"
Mar 2014 -- Barb, Green Bay, WI

"Ordered some foil chocolates for my 3 yr olds. Treasure hunt at school. Order on Sunday an got them on Wednesday...fast service..great packaging an a little something special for me. Had to try the chocolates...melt in your mouth good. Will definitely order from again!!!! Thanks for the great service an yummy treats."
Mar 2014 -- Kimberly, port huron, mi

"Just received my order (super fast!), the chia goji brownies are ridiculously delicious! Thanks so much for the free trail mix, it's so good I will def order some...already building my next order! Thank you again!"
Mar 2014 -- margie, staatsburg, ny

"Very satisfied w/my purchase. The chia goji brownies were delicious. My first taste. Will buy again. Dr. Oz would love this site. Lol. Fast delivery too. Thanks. Must try more products. Have recommended to friends."
Mar 2014 -- Toni, Fort Washington , MD

"Got my Nutty Malt Balls...and they are great! Hard to find good malt balls anywhere so am on a quest and yours are pretty darn perfect! Great service with a sense of humor doesn't hurt, either! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, Antioch , California

"The package I ordered arrived on time, and in a really cool box. I ordered cocoa powdered espresso beans for my husband, and he loves them! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, Pittsburgh , PA

"Just want to thank you guys for being so efficient. The little love token of the chia seeds were most appreciated. The chia goji brownies are to die for and the kale chips are unspeakable. The interesting thing is that I paid more at vitamin world for a small bag of goji berries and I got a full pound from you. I will be telling all my friends and family about nuts.com. Thanks for all you do to assist and serve customers like me."
Mar 2014 -- Trena, Freehold, NJ

"Another delicious order, promptly shipped and received! Thanks! The goji brownies were beyond my expectations and I think I'm just going to have to order the pretzel grahams every month..."
Mar 2014 -- Amanda, NJ

"How do you guys do it? Another order delivered the next day! It's magical. My sister-in-law was just remarking to me about the candy she had when she was little: Brach's Royals. And there it was: on your website and I ordered a bag.. Her birthday is coming up. Won't she be surprised to receive a bag of Royals? Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"At last I've found something that tastes as good as it did when I was a kid! Yummy! I should have ordered more. Thank you for bringing a sweet childhood memory back for me. Shirley Moore."
Mar 2014 -- Shirley, Bend, Oregon

"I ordered the Mini Milk Chocolate covered graham crackers, and sample sizes of a few products I wanted to try. So far I have tasted the crackers and the ultimate malted milk balls as well as the Jumbo Gourmet Butter crunch. All I can say is amazing! the packaging is excellent (some samples were for gifts) the quality far surpasses my expectations, and value for the dollar is spot on. I will be purchasing more items for gift baskets and my personal enjoyment! LOVE you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Sheryl, San Bernardino, California

"I love Nuts.com. Everything I have ever ordered has been fresh, high quality and shipped super fast. Right now I am obsessed with the Chia Goji Brownies (in all of their chocolatey super food goodness), plump, sweet Turkish figs, delectable chili lemon pistachios and I just placed another order for those items plus some new goodies that I'm sure I'll love."
Mar 2014 -- Anna, Spring Valley, NY

"Hello, I got my order on Wednesday, as predicted by UPS and Nuts.com. Everything arrived in tip-top shape. I was disappointed with the taste and quality of the cherry marshmallow bars. Thank-you."
Mar 2014 -- Panos, Buffal Grove, IL

"I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Chesterfield, VA

"I purchased the Dark Chocolate Malted Balls - EXCELLENT! They are exactly the same as what I previously purchased at a Coffee and Chocolate shop (except at NUTS.COM they are priced lower). I (and my co-workers) are very happy!"
Feb 2014 -- Marty, Aaronsburg, PA

"Those caramels is the best caramels i ever eat, and I’m not a caramel person, but these taste amazing. Oh my God they are so so good. I got it on Valentine’s Day as free gift, so now I’m ordering more. I fell in love with this Red Velvet Caramels."
Feb 2014 -- tatyana, North Bergen, NJ

"I have not tasted all the goodies yet, but I was blown away by the delivery. I received my stuff w/in 48 hours of ordering, and when the UPS guy handed me the box he said, I don't know what's in here, but it looks like fun. We passed the box around for 20 minutes before opening it. All the cute messages and characters on the outside let me know there was greatness inside. Indeed, there was. My favorite thus far is the espresso bean mix -- opening the bag reminded me of dipping into a mixed bag of jellybeans -- who knew espresso beans could be covered in so many different varieties and textures of chocolate? They are yummy. And thanks for the samples -- I will definitely be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"Here we go again. EVERYTHING, and I mean EVERYTHING is amazing. When my last package came (oh, about an hour ago), I tasted everything I ordered. And one bite of everything added up to my lunch. I ordered a lot and I sneaked in an extra bite or two of some. Right now, I think my fave is gonna be the chia crackers, the black bean sticks the chia goji brownies, the***. You get the point. I like it all. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Michele B Miller, Birmingham, Alabama

"Rich brownies! Very tasty, and I need only one to get my brownie fix. My husband and I both love them. He's had to hide them because they might be dangerously tasty for me. ;)"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"got my order fast and it's grate, this was the first time to get mint covered expresso beans they are to die for. will order more soon thank's"
Feb 2014 -- troy, noblesville, in

"The Red Velvet Caramels are delicious. The free sample snack pack of chocolate covered pretzels was a nice surprise."
Feb 2014 -- Monica

"I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"I received my first buttercrunch as a sample & it was amazing. I immediately ordered a pound. You will not be disappointed. This will make an incredible gift for a friend or loved one for Valentin's Day or birthday. I saw that on another review & was sorry I didn't think of it! I cannot wait to give it as a gift to share the nutty goodness!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Second order received today and will order again. I am a "Displaced Jersey Boy" " Miserable in Seattle. It is so nice to deal with a excellent company from NJ.(I am trying my best to come back home). Excellent products with dark chocolate, what I order. I am a real "Chocoholic" and what I have ordered is delicious, great dark chocolate. I especially love the dark chocolate covered graham crackers. Prices are very good, so expensive in Seattle. \ I will be back.in NJ and to order again.\\"
Feb 2014 -- MICHAEL, SEATTLE, WA - Washington

"These red velvet caramels...what can be said, but WOW! So, so yummy. Keep the red velvet goodies coming."
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Midlothian, VA

"Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Newark, New Jersey

"Purchased the dark chocolate espresso beans and they are fantastic. Your company has really great products and very fast delivery. Will purchase again and tell my friends about your web site. Thanks for the super product and quick delivery."
Feb 2014 -- Billy, Grove Hill, AL

"I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Newark, New Jersey

"I am in love! These are the best brownies I have ever tasted!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"I will be forever your customer ! I love, love , love everything I ordered . My 18 year old son cannot get enough of your chia goji brownies ! Your berry mix , cashews & wild apricot kernels are the best i've ever tasted . Boy that came fast ! I am so impressed ."
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen , West Haven, CT

"Great customer care, I am a long-time customer and will continue to be a fan for a very long time. I am not the easiest to please and whenever I receive an order that isn't to my satisfaction the Nut people make it right. They go out of their way to keep you happy. If you haven't yet tried their Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls you are in for a treat, they are the best period, hands down the best. I have also just become a big fan of their teas and I have to tell you being a coffee guy the tea thing is new to me but I have really enjoyed learning about and trying out different teas. The packaging assures freshness and the resealable bags do just that. Thank you Nut People good stuff, great to do business with you. j"
Feb 2014 -- John, Ortonville, Michigan

"I grew up in the Middle east , Halva was one of my favorite sweets. When I sow this product I was not sure of the combination but had to try it. WOW!!!!!! The flavor of Chocolate and Halva is out of this world. I just got two bags a few days ago they are already gone I only gave one piece to my husband who also loved it I ate the rest myself. I am ordering many bags of this today. Please keep this available all the time. You guys outdid yourselves again!!!! I love your company and all of you Best wishes to all your family."
Feb 2014 -- Nora Duggan, Tiadelphia, WV

"I love nuts.com! They're the greatest quality, value, and price! Nuts.com sells items that are rare. I especially enjoy the dark chocolate coffee beans."
Feb 2014 -- michele, Marathon, fl

"I sent these chocolates to my son at college and he said that they were sooooo good. I was very happy to hear that since I've never ordered from nuts.com before and sometimes you never know what you are going to get. Thank you for your prompt delivery and delicious chocolates. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Krissa, Altus, OK

"the NY espresso mix is awesome!! can anything this great be legal?!"
Feb 2014 -- mark, sacramento, ca

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"I absolutely fell in love with the dark chocolate macadamia nuts with my first order, so for my second order I went for a variety, and I am not at all disappointed. Dark chocolate cherries, dark chocolate espresso beans, chocolate goji berries, the dried berry assortment and the dark chocolate sea salt caramels...every one a winner. I have more than enough of each to enjoy and share for at least a couple of weeks. My problem now is almost daily I search through your list of products and can't decide if I want to reorder any of the treats I'm currently enjoying, or if I'm feeling adventurous and will order something (or several somethings) that I haven't experienced yet."
Feb 2014 -- david, grand prairie, texas

"I just love your NY Chocolate Covered Espresso beans! I bought some as a gift for someone, and of course I had to get myself some too! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a small bag of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso beans as a "thank-you" in the package! I will be a repeat customer for certain!"
Feb 2014 -- Patricia, Rochester, NY

"The coconut bon bons arrived today, and I've already eaten one of each color. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I am diabetic. They are gorgeous, reminds me of years ago. Thank you so much. I plan to share mine, but I just had to sample. Thank you for the extra surprise gift, too. BB"
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Citrus Hgts, California

"OK, I'm addicted to Malt Ball Centers (aka Bare Balls)! I'm already placing another order PLUS the freeze dried fruit I sampled is awesome, so I'll be getting that too. Would you be interested in adopting me?"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara, Eureka, CA

"THESE ARE AMAZING!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- SARAH, Charlestown, Massachusetts

"Sorry I did not get back to you sooner but your malted balls and dried strawberries were excellent, my wife loved them. If fact they were so good I just ordered my wife more for Valentines day."
Feb 2014 -- tim furlong, lafayette, ny

"Order the malt balls, sooooooo good, got them really fast, will definitely order again !"
Feb 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Tx

"This company is amazing! I got my order within 24 hours of placing it. The products are top quality and everything the company promised. They have gained a customer for life!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, albrightsville, pa

"I am a "Jersey Boy", born & bred, out here for 4 years and want to come home very much. I am from Clifton & know Cranford well. It is always great to get something from home. Dark chocolate covered graham crackers are wonderful. Like many things that are so easy to get at home it's very difficult out here and so very expensive. Did you know dark chocolate helps you sleep?"
Feb 2014 -- MICHAEL, SEATTLE, WA - Washington

"Love chocolate covered espresso beans!"
Feb 2014 -- kali , north branch , mn

"Another great order arrived today (on Saturday!). Cordials and orange peels are amazing. We will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation."
Feb 2014 -- Carol, HOUSTON, Texas

"This was my first order for the peanut butter malted milk balls and I have to say they were ordered for my mother and she loves them. I have seen numerous items I myself, plan on purchasing. The delivery time was remarkable and I will be ordering a lot more soon. Thanks! Peggy"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Clarksburg, WV

"The milk chocolate malted milks are delicious."
Feb 2014 -- Tim, Princeton, WV

"I wish you had a mail order depot in Canada so it wouldn't cost so much to ship from your area. the merchandise is delicious even my husband likes it the rocky road fudge was so delicious that I have ordered more. Thanks, Billie"
Feb 2014 -- Billie Lou, Hanover, Ontario

"Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life."
Feb 2014 -- Mary, staten island, ny

"Received my package right on time & am SO happy I placed an order! Everything was well packed, fresh and delicious. The sea salt chocolate caramels are meant to be 1-per-day as a treat but I don't know if I can stick to just one per day --just too yummy! I will be placing another order & telling my friends & relatives to order as well. Glad I found you guys."
Feb 2014 -- Lynda, Bolton, MS

"Delicious. Definitely worth the price. The center is nice and smooth - not too liquidy, not too solid, just sweet enough and thick enough (thicker than Lindor, by the way). I was pleasantly surprised that all the centers are chocolate-colored, and all taste like chocolate, with other flavors."
Feb 2014 -- Lindsey, Mesa, Arizona

"I ordered the dark chocolate sponge candy and the chocolate nonpareils. Both were delicious. Better than I had anticipated. I looked forever for the sponge candy and I will definitely order again. It arrived unbelievably fast. Also, thanks for the cashews, what a nice surprise."
Feb 2014 -- mary, Huntley, Illinois

"Delicious caramel and chocolate with just a touch of sea salt. I will order these again!"
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"The chocolate rocks and candy sea shells worked great on the birthday cake I made for my son! Excellent taste, and they looked great, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Giuli, Maryville, MO

"As I sit here munching on my chocolate covered coffee beans, I am writing you to let you know I have already started spreading the word about your website…..Y'all are fabulous !"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Knoxville, TN

"I only ordered a sample of these and I am glad I did because I ate the sample as soon as I got it! I would hate to have received a larger amount and destroyed it too.....I just couldn't help it and you won't be able to either! These are NOT average malted milk balls. They are enormous and coated many times. They were FANTASTIC, to say the least. The best malted milk balls I have ever eaten."
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,879 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb