A family business since 1929

Read our story

Premium Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Premium Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,927 reviews Next 100 >

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"I used to get these for my wife from Caribou Coffee and was thrilled to be able to get these from you! She loved them!!!! Thanks for a great product and tremendous service. Delivery was quick!"
Oct 2014 -- Dave, Carol Stream, Ilinois

"Ordered both the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. Ordered them for a gift ... but don't know if I can hold off actually eating them myself. They look wonderful!"
Oct 2014 -- Doris, Somerville, MA

"Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!"
Oct 2014 -- Joella, Fremont, CA

"My family and I were absolutely thrilled with our order! We LOVE the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and the cinnamon imperials. They are SO delicious! We couldn't believe how quickly everything was delivered, and how beautifully everything was packaged. We even received a free gift of a generous amount of organic almonds! It is rare to find a company as good as Nuts.com. You can tell they REALLY CARE about their customers."
Oct 2014 -- Therese, Pittsburgh, PA

"'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good."
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Hampton, VA

"OMG! I ordered the chocolate covered oreos and they were soooooo good! I will definitely order these again. You only need to eat a few for those who have a sweet tooth. Another happy and satisfied customer!!! I received my order so quickly too a MAJOR plus!"
Sep 2014 -- Kimberley, Chicago, Illinois

"Nuts.com is now my go to for any and all occasions. Got my 30lbs of chocolate to me quickly and in fine shape in 90 degree heat. The test was the taste and they passed with 100%."
Sep 2014 -- Jon, Bingham Farms, MI

"These are so good... totally recommend them."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!"
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter."
Aug 2014 -- Walter, Waltham, Mass

"I just received these about 20 minutes ago, perfectly packed in an insulated mailer with a cool pack. These chips are simply delicious. I had to count out five pieces, and put it away. So good!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Camarillo, CA

"what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times."
Aug 2014 -- margaret, camilla, ga

"I ordered the chocolate gold coins for a VBS snack treat to go with Matthew the tax collector. I ordered them on Monday and they delivered on Wednesday. There were about 45 coins in a pound. They looked great and they tasted delicious! The kids loved them and they were perfect for the lesson. Also, the sample of the gourmet fruit slices were an added treat! They were delicious- tart and sweet. I will be buying those in the future. Thanks Nuts.com. Your communication is abundant and personal. I appreciate your business."
Jul 2014 -- Patti, Oxford, Ms

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"My order arrived. Everything looks great. The walnut /cranberry fudge is really good. I will order from Nuts.com again."
Jul 2014 -- Kristi Crawford -Peake, Lyons , Co.

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"The only problem I have with these are they're far too addictive! I have to hide them for them to last more than a day!"
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"The malt ball centers are exactly what my wife and I were looking for and at a great low price that can't be beat. I ordered the 18# box since we plan to use these for a long time, although they are so good they probably will be gone way before expected. No more scraping chocolate off of Whoppers. The shipping time and customer service is first rate."
Jul 2014 -- Ron, North Little Rock, AR

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"that is the best fudge I had in a long time.. can not believe it is sugar free"
Jul 2014 -- DAMON, chicago, Illinois

"Thanks so much for the quick delivery! You guys are awesome! Great sense of humor in the emails too!"
Jul 2014 -- Pat, Brandon, Vt

"We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream."
Jul 2014 -- Darryl, Kermit, Texas

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"I needed a source for quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans. You have delivered, and I'm delighted. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Indianapolis, IN

"WOW!! What an amazing treat!! I'm coming back for another helping!! I tried it for the first time a month ago and I'm hooked! Arrived a lot faster than expected!! Simply an amazing company! So glad I tried them out :) word of advice, section this treat out or else it could disappear faster than it arrives!!"
Jul 2014 -- Mary, Danville, NH

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"Was expecting order tomorrow but to my delight it arrived tonight. Fantastic quick service and absolutely delicious. Have had cherry and orange slices before and as fine as ever. The nonpareils were new and perfect in our 95 NC heat. You guys are really the best and the bonus of cashews were a great treat. Will hear from me again Joan"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Raleigh, NC

"I sold these in my little store... they are sooo good. I had customers asking for them! Definitely would buy them again. I also sold so many other of your flavors and they were all terrific!"
Jun 2014 -- Paula, Coventry, RI

"Had these yesterday for the first time. WOW, me who loves the use of words, and I am lost for them. never had the big Smores, no backyard to make them in. I was reading a book and shoved a few in my mouth. Felt like jumping up to do the Dance of Joy. Delicious for snacking and any time LOL. Ordering more now. This was sure a treat from my Nutty friends. Bless them, they really do look out for their customers. Anyone who hasn't tried these treats, must do so now. But remember, once you start munching, you can't stop!! I am proof of that LOL"
Jun 2014 -- Roberta, yonkers, New York

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"I desperately needed 800 gold coins in 24 hours (don't ask) and I thought I was plumb out of luck. Lo and behold there is a site (and this is the only one) where I could have a case of 24 lbs of gold coins to me faster than Amazon. They have my business!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer, Seattle, Washington

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"Shipment arrived as promised and was delicious!"
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Jackson, Mi

"I got the animal crackers for my 90 year old Father, but I must admit we all LOVED them. Took us all back to a simpler time. The cookie is crisp and fresh and the chocolate is fantastic. YUMMY!!"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Winter Park, FL

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"I will love you forever because i am just "Nuts" about your mocha beans and everything else I order!"
May 2014 -- Marge, Overland Park, KS

"I just received my order of miniature Hershey kisses. They arrived extremely well packed and in perfect condition even in the Texas heat. What a wonderful job ya'll did! I agree with one of your other customers that your company would be an excellent place to work!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda Walleck, Yoakum, Texas

"Fastest shipping ever, I ordered and next day they were here, amazing. Thank you for the sample of the dried Strawberries, the are incredible so yummie we will be including them in our next order. I also ordered the ultimate Malted Balls to try and they are the Ultimate! and if you like Malted Balls you just have to try these. I also got two types of unsalted pistachios raw & roasted, hard to find anywhere, even the health shops around here don't have unsalted, and these are the biggest I have ever found, really wonderful, esp if you don't use salt, but the rest of the gang here that use salt prefer these to the salted now I have to hide these....smiling, well I always know where to order, there is no place like Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Elise, New Windsor, NY

"Received my first delivery, which was shipped quickly and in great shape. I love the packaging, and was pleased to find a free sample of candy that was similar to my order. The malt balls I ordered were delicious and the heat proof packaging must have worked, because they weren't warped or melted! I will be sure to order from here again:)"
May 2014 -- Caitlyn, Carrollton, TX

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness."
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Freehold, NJ

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"The milk chocolate caramels are out of this world! I eat a couple and the bag is sitting there next thing I know the bag is calling me then I have to eat a couple more its hard to stop."
May 2014 -- Robert, Antigo, Wi

"My grandparents had black walnut trees on their farm and pecans. These were the only nuts we ate. I would pick and clean walnuts for hours so my mother could make black walnut fudge. To me, this is the only fudge to eat. I order your black walnuts to make dark chocolate black walnut fudge. My am generous with the walnuts."
May 2014 -- Philip Holding, Tucson, AZ

"I like any fudge with walnuts. My special favorite is the vanilla and a close second is chocolate. Sometimes it's hard to find so I think I'll place an order - gotta try it!"
May 2014 -- Carolyn, Salt Lake City, Utah

"Absolutely the only way to buy nonpareils! So much cheaper than the tiny containers from the grocery store. I order bags of these whenever I plan to make trays of a signature treat. (I save the ones that do not stick to the melted chocolate and use them the next time.) A great product!"
May 2014 -- Mary, Paoli, PA

"You all rock! Speedy service and seriously tantalizing treats. I'm sending this lot to my Mother.... Nothing like getting family addicted to tasty treats. Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans are FANTABULOUS!!!!"
May 2014 -- Dana, Flint , MI

"This is my third order in a few short months. I originally ordered the chocolate sea shells for my daughter's bridal shower. They were a HUGE hit, one of the guest at the end of shower scooped up all the candy and took it home because she loved it! Now I have ordered more candy for the actual destination wedding in a few weeks! Great products and great service!"
May 2014 -- Robin, Wauconda, IL

"All I have to say is Totally Deliciously Awesome!!!! The Dried Strawberry Sampler was so delicious but I gave that to my wife Dorothy cause she really loves Strawberries, and I dug right into the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. I was well on my way through the bag when Dorothy grabbed it from me and said save some for later. Can't wait to dig into my Peanut Butter M&M's."
May 2014 -- Peter, East Patchogue, NY

"Delivery time is always excellent, arrives usually by the next day. The Greek yogurt chips are delicious, The NY espresso mix also incredible. both will be used in cookie batter in the near future! Also, the freeze-dried pomegranate seeds are quite good, as well as the fried green peas!"
May 2014 -- Jyoti, Marstons Mills, MA

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

"Bought my mother chocolate covered coffee beans for her birthday and now she wants them for every holiday! I'm ordering her some for mother's day!"
May 2014 -- Genevieve, St. Louis, Missouri

"I could not wait to get home to rip into my first delivery of Nuts.com! I ordered bee pollen, cardamon pods, and a few other items. I was not disappointed either! I loved the packaging, and when I tasted the dark chocolate malt balls~ they are incredible. Thank you for everything, and I cannot wait to order again!! Theresa"
Apr 2014 -- Theresa , St. Peters, MO

"I ordered the dark chocolate malted milk balls. The delivery was very fast and the quality was very good."
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, Warner, NH

"The chocolate covered almonds were AMAZING! Loved the surprise sample package of cashews. They will be on the order list for next time! Also really liked the milk chocolate covered coffee beans."
Apr 2014 -- Wendell and Rhonda, Kansas City , MO

"I ordered 4 1lb bags of malted milk balls and had them shipped to my mom as a birthday gift- she absolutely loved them! A good quality product at a very competitive price, and as she put it,"the packaging is a hoot!". Great customer service- fast shipping, and I received a delivery confirmation via email. I will definitely be a repeat customer :)"
Apr 2014 -- Sarah, Dracut, MA

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"Wow this shipment is wonderful!!! Only thing wrong is I didn't order enough chocolate graham crackers. They are by far the best I have ever had and believe me when I say I have tried a lot of them from different places!!!! Can't wait to make a smoothie after my run and workout tomorrow with some of the other items I bought. You definitely have a customer for as long as you will have me!"
Apr 2014 -- Lisa, Kansas City, Mo

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"Perfect combo of flavors! So much better even than my very high expectations. Will definitely buy again."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"The only bad thing about these was that I didn't get enough! They are the BEST caramels ever!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"I've been a customer for years and your products never fail to delight! My favorite is your chocolate covered potato chips and the rest of the family raves about your spicy sampler packs. I love how you continually add new products too. Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia L Lyons, Howell , MI

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"These milk chocolate sea salt caramels are soooooooooo delicious! My family does not indulge in many sweets but I ordered these as a little treat for my husband and I to enjoy. Needless to say, it was so hard not to sit and eat the whole bag! The chocolate and caramel are a great quality while the sea salt adds a deeper flavor to the chocolate. YUMMY!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sabrina, Highgate, VT

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"WOW !! WOW !! and WOW!!! My shipment arrived so fast and I spent 20 minutes just reading the outside of the box. Laughing! After I got my breath I finally got the box open and my eyes simply glazed over at all the sweet delights inside. I had a very hard time choosing which one to open first. I finally decided on the lovely sample pkg of Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix. OMG!! This stuff is beyond description !!!!! Sweet, Heavenly, melt-in-your-mouth,wonderfully crunchy, and when the flavors mingle on your tongue you are transported into space somewhere wonderful. If everything else is this good, I may not be here to reorder. Thank you for making a gloomy day in VA bright again. Sincerely, Susan"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, VA

"I simply melted for these salted caramels. They arrived in the blink if an eye, and before I knew what happened one bag was already devoured! Ill be ordering more very soon! thanks for an amazing experience! 5 stars!"
Mar 2014 -- matthew, laguna niguel, ca

"Everything from nuts.com has been great--service, quailty, etc. But these brownies are AMAZING! I hope they come back soon:)"
Mar 2014 -- Meredith, Chicago, IL

"Highly recommend this company. My order shipped right away and I received soon after. The malt ball centers I ordered are amazingly good...love the packaging. Can't wait to make my next purchase."
Mar 2014 -- Kirsten, Altamonte Springs, FL

"I brought the dark chocolate potato chips as a gift and they loved them. I will order more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Christopher Pipkin, Sr, Wilmington, Delaware

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"The Red Velvet Caramels is really tasty. My two sons really love it. It's very nice on its own. And it would be perfect to go with your Jasmine Green Tea, I think (though this time I bought Matcha Green Tea Powder that was cheaper than from other sellers). The service was faster than expected. The free sample of chia seeds was soooo pleasing :))"
Mar 2014 -- Huong, New York, NY

"The s'mores mix is absolutely delicious. I recommend portioning off the bag so you don't eat it as fast as I did!"
Mar 2014 -- hbk2369, Boston, MA

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- David, Trion, Ga

"Hopelessly addicted to these caramels! The combination of dark chocolate, sea salt, caramel and key lime is indescribably delicious. I would not object at all to a 5 lb bag, though my waistline would."
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Church Road, Virginia

"These look yummy!"
Mar 2014 -- Tamara, Lexington, South Carolina

"My very favorite is the sea salt milk chocolate caramel!! They are hard to say "no" to!"
Mar 2014 -- JoAnn, Mantua, NJ

"Great Red Velvet caramels. Totally to die for!"
Mar 2014 -- Kimberly, Los Angeles, CA

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"Love the brownies & the prompt delivery as well as freshness of items. Thanks!! Barb"
Mar 2014 -- Barb, CAZENOVIA, WI

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,927 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99